男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与福祉
心脏和血液
呼吸系统
眼部健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

保健品评论

许多人开始使用草药保健品来管理他们的健康问题。男性担心阴茎增大男性性欲增强, 希望增加精子体积, 并询问如何勃起。女性希望找到可靠的女性刺激面霜,女性增强丰胸丸。青少年患有痤疮, 并寻找适当的痤疮治疗解决方案。人们想减肥戒烟、治疗压力抑郁焦虑。这就是大自然最好的地方。

消费者很容易获得草药保健品, 一般认为它们是 "安全的", 因为它们是 "自然的", 甚至没有阅读保健品评论。我们的目标是向您介绍当今市场上的医疗产品。我们不只是告诉你什么是值得购买, 但也探索副作用, 揭示所有的好处和隐藏的警告。

请记住, 我们不销售保健品。本网站仅用于医疗产品评论。而且, 我们就是不能测试所有这些产品。我们的建议基于真实用户的报告和反馈。结果可能也会因不同的人而异。这就是为什么当我们提出建议时, 并不意味着我们保证他们将为您工作。另一方面, 如果这些产品适用于许多人, 他们很可能为你工作!

医疗保健类别

保健品新闻

10月 11, 2018

保健评论: 胃炎是一种炎症, 刺激, 或胃内壁侵蚀。学习如何治疗胃炎

9月 09, 2018

保健品更新: 我们在过敏治疗审查中添加了一种新产品。如果您更喜欢以药丸形式进行过敏治疗, 我们可以推荐过敏症7。

8月 21, 2018

保健品更新: 克拉利糖已被制造商停产, 我们从我们的过敏治疗审查中删除了此产品。我们将尽快找到替代解决办法。

6月 20, 2018

医疗评论: 贫血是一种疾病, 你没有足够的健康的红血球携带足够的氧气到身体的组织。学习如何治疗贫血

2018年6月6日

医疗保健产品更新: 我们在酵母感染治疗审查中添加了一个新产品。如果你更喜欢酵母治疗的形式的片剂, 我们可以推荐一个念珠菌 sos

2018年5月21日

医疗评论: 幽闭恐惧症意味着有人经历恐慌发作, 遭受严重焦虑, 甚至只是有轻微的焦虑, 当他们在一个封闭的空间。了解如何摆脱幽闭恐惧症

2018年5月10日

保健品更新: 我们在带状疱疹治疗评论中添加了2个新产品: shinglesuthebodyoil

所有医疗保健新闻

医疗保健文章

用于减肥的能量补充剂

Energy Supplements for Weight Loss
有很多原因, 为什么含有天然成分的药丸是最好的, 当涉及到帮助你减肥。一方面,天然能量补充剂不太可能引起不良反应, 特别是在咖啡因含量很低的情况下。最好的天然减肥丸含有维生素和抗氧化剂, 同时含有低水平的咖啡因, 以帮助以自然的方式提高你的能量。
如何阻断碳水化合物的吸收?

How to Block Carbohydrate Absorption?
许多研究表明, 切割碳水化合物摄入量是减轻体重的最好方法。除了低碳水化合物饮食, 一些补充-碳水化合物吸收阻滞剂也可在市场上。许多人依靠这些碳水化合物吸收阻滞剂来获得更好和更快的结果。
脂肪燃烧补充剂, 改善健康

Fat-Burning Supplements for Better Health
肥胖的健康风险包括心脏病、高血压、2型糖尿病、非酒精性脂肪肝、中风、骨关节炎和某些类型的癌症。脂肪燃烧没有简单的解决方法或捷径。燃烧脂肪的自然方法包括饮食和运动中的基本生活方式改变。然而, 许多人经常寻找使用的额外帮助
脂肪燃烧补充剂更好的健康。
所有医疗保健文章

关于我们的评论

我们在医疗产品评论中使用以下来源: 您的反馈、独立的互联网论坛、销售网站和卫生部。我们在报告中考虑了三个要点。
  • 我们在寻找退款保证。生产公司在为高质量的产品提供慷慨的退款保证方面应该没有任何问题。如果你只看到一个小的产品返回时间框架, 这通常是一个迹象, 表明出了问题。如果你发现副作用结束后, 退款保证, 你不会得到你的钱回来。
  • 其次是全职客户支持。这是最好的方式, 你可以告诉坚实的公司与一些家伙与电脑谁留在家里, 不能少关心的产品是否工作。你应该寻找的是全职客户服务, 它可以回答你关于产品好处和可能的警告的任何问题。
  • 第三是医疗代言。这些都是无价的, 比任何其他因素都重要得多。如果医学博士愿意把自己的职业声誉放在这种保健品的背后, 这意味着有问题的产品值得购买。成分是安全的, 产品保证工作。

如果您对我们审查的任何医疗产品有积极或消极的经验, 请告诉我们。非常感谢你的评论。在任何情况下, 我们都不会发布您的电子邮件地址或将其出售给第三方。我们对垃圾邮件有 zero 容忍度。我们确实允许在我们的网站上做广告。如需了解更多信息, 请联系我们

更多关于我们的作者

Change Language:


× Close
Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Health, Beauty and Fitness Product Reviews

Many people are turning to herbal healthcare products to manage their health concerns. Men are concerned about penis enlargement and male enhancement, want to increase sperm volume and ask how to get an erection. Women want to find reliable female stimulation creams, female enhancement and breast enhancement pills. Teens suffer from acne and look for appropriate acne treatment solution. People want to lose weight, stop smoking, treat stress, depression and anxiety. This is where nature's best comes in.

Consumers have easy access to herbal healthcare products, and generally consider them to be "safe" since they are "natural" without even reading healthcare product reviews. Our goal is to inform you about healthcare products available in the market today. We do not just tell you what is worth purchasing but also explore side effects, reveal all benefits and hidden warnings.

Please, keep in mind we do not sell healthcare products. This site is only for healthcare product reviews. Moreover, we just cannot test all these products. We base our recommendations on real users' reports and feedbacks. Results may and will vary for different people. That's why when we make a recommendation, it does not mean that we guarantee they will work for you. On the other hand if these products work for many people, they will likely work for you!

Healthcare Categories

Healthcare Product News

Sep 21, 2019

Healthcare Product update: Thyroveev has been discontinued by manufacturer, we removed this product from our Hypothyroidism Treatment review.

Sep 12, 2019

Healthcare Product update: We updated our Insomnia Treatment review. Alteril has been discontinued by manufacturer and was replaced by Melatolin, Insomulex was replaced by InsomniaSpray.

Sep 07, 2019

Healthcare Product update: SnoreZip has been discontinued by manufacturer, we removed this product from our Natural Snoring Treatment review and replaced it with SnoreDefense.

Sep 03, 2019

Healthcare Product update: ProsteoCare has been discontinued by manufacturer, we removed this product from our Enlarged Prostate Treatment review and replaced it with ProstaFlo.

Sep 01, 2019

Healthcare Product update: Hyperexol has been discontinued by manufacturer, we removed this product from our High Blood Pressure Treatment review and replaced it with Arjuna CardioComfort.

Aug 29, 2019

Healthcare Review update: We have updated our Low Testosterone Level article and included a new product for our non-English speaking visitors: Somatodrol.

Aug 11, 2019

Healthcare Article: Muscles will hurt after workouts, but there are things that you can do that will help ease this pain. Learn how to reduce muscle pain after a workout.

All Healthcare News

Healthcare Articles

How to Reduce Muscle Pain?

How to Reduce Muscle Pain?
Muscles will hurt after workouts, but there are things that you can do that will help ease this pain. You want to be able to quickly recover from your pain and get back to your everyday life as soon as possible. The pain can vary depending on a variety of factors including hydration and genetics. There are a lot of things that you can do that will help you reduce muscle pain.
Breast Enlargement Without Surgery: Natural Breast Pills

Breast Enlargement Without Surgery: Natural Breast Pills
It is well known that breast enlargement surgery leave scars and have other dangerous side effects. Breast implants may also prevent doctors from diagnosing breast cancer at the right time. That is why it is recommended to choose breast enhancement without surgery. Natural breast pills contain only herbal ingredients. They don't have any synthetic hormones, chemicals, colorings, and preservatives. Taking natural breast pills is the best breast enlargement option that will make your breasts firmer, bigger and more youthful.
How to Strengthen Your Muscles?

How to Strengthen Your Muscles?
Many people want to know how to strengthen their muscles but don't know how to go about the process. There are several ways you can go about this. Strength training takes time and it won't happen overnight. You need to stay dedicated to the process as well and stick to a regular workout routine to see results. Dietary supplements for strength when combined with a diet and good exercise routine produce the best results for the vast majority of individuals.
All Healthcare Articles

About Our Reviews

We use the following sources for our healthcare product reviews: your feedbacks, independent internet forums, selling sites and Ministry of Health. We consider 3 major points in our reports.
  • We look for a money back guarantee. The production company shouldn't have any problem offering a generous money back guarantee for a quality product. If you see only a small product return time frame, this is usually a sign that something is wrong. If you find side effects after the end of money back guarantee, you will not get your money back.
  • Second comes full time customer support. This is the best way you can tell solid company from some guy with a computer who stays at home and couldn't care less if the product worked or not. What you should look for is full time customer service which can answer any of your questions about product benefits and possible warnings.
  • Third comes medical endorsements. These are priceless and much more important than any other factor. If an M.D. is willing to put their professional reputation behind this healthcare product, this means that the product in question is worth buying. Ingredients are safe, product is guaranteed to work.

If you have either positive or negative experience with any healthcare product we reviewed, please let us know. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Under no circumstances will we publish your email addresses or sell them to third party. We have ZERO tolerance to spam. We do allow advertising on our site. Please contact us for more information.

More About Our Authors