Change Language:


× Close
صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

حول YourWebDoc.com

المزيد والمزيد من الناس يتجهون إلى الإنترنت للحصول على معلومات صحية موثوقة، ولهذا السبب تم إنشاؤه YourWebDoc.com . لقد أحرزنا بهدف تقديم معلومات موثوقةو نوعية المواد المرجعية، و دعم المجتمع للمواضيع الصحية التي مهمة بالنسبة لك. YourWebDoc.com يسلم محتوى المعلومات، حتى الآن، الكثير الذي يأتي من مقدمي خدمات ثابتة وموثوق بها.

مهمتنا

بيان مهمة هنا في YourWebDoc.com بسيطة، وهذا توفير المعرفة الموثوقة حول القضايا الصحية الحالية حين جعل الموقع مجانية وسهلة للتنقل. نريد جميع المستخدمين يشعرون كما لو كانوا في السيطرة على حالتهم الصحية.

بدلاً من التركيز على عدد قليل من المواضيع الصحية المختلفة، نحاول أن تغطي جميع القواعد. ونحن أيضا اختيار عدم تصفية المعلومات المقدمة، كما ما هو ذات الصلة لفرد واحد قد لا تكون نفسها بالنسبة لآخر. القارئ، وتحصل على اختيار معلومات محددة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.
من الجدير هنا، على الرغم من أنه ينبغي ابدأ استخدام المعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا على الإنترنت كبديل عن المشورة المهنية الطبيةأو العلاج أو التشخيص. من المستحسن دائماً أن الخاص بك التحدث مع طبيبك حول أي قضية من قضايا الصحة قد تواجهك. بينما نحن بالخارج أفضل لتوفير المعلومات الصحية ذات الصلة، وتحديث، ينبغي أن لدينا محتوى ابدأ محل مشورة المهنية الطبية.

لدينا محتوى

المحتوى العثور على YourWebDoc.com سيشير إلى المعايير التالية:
  • تغطية التركيز هنا ينصب على القضايا التي تتعلق إدارة الصحة الخاصة بك، فضلا عن أن عائلتك. وتشمل المواضيع التي يشملها أشياء مثل المخدرات وتذكر وصحة الأخبار والتنبيهات العاجلة، مثل التحذيرات الصحية. نحن نقدم أيضا تعليق الخبراء في طريقة للبقاء في صحة جيدة وإدارة الأمراض.
  • شهادات طبية نحن تغطي جميع الأخبار الصحية الموجودة في المجلات الطبية لاستعراض الأقران، مثل "مجلة" الرابطة الطبية الأمريكية، و "مجلة نيو إنجلاند للطب"، "لانسيت"، طب الأطفال، "العناية بمرضى السكري"، الدورة الدموية، فضلا عن عدد أكبر.
  • هنا هو الاتجاهات الصحية حيث سوف تكتشف محتوى حول الاتجاهات الصحية الناشئة، فضلا عن التوعية بالصحة العامة والمعلومات الموسمية.
نحن نعتمد على الموظفين الصحافي الطبية والأطباء لحفظها وإنتاج المحتوى الأكثر أهمية للقراء. كل مصادر نستخدمها هي 100 ٪ موثوق بها، التي تشمل المجلات الطبية لاستعراض الأقران، التي ذكرناها آنفا.

الرئيس التنفيذي لدينا

تلبية لدينا الرئيس التنفيذي الدكتور جيري كوفان:

الدكتور جيري كوفان هو المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة YourWebDoc.com، جزءا من فريقنا من أكثر من 30 خبيراً. الدكتور جيري كوفان ليس طبيب ولكن حاصل على دكتوراه في علم النفس؛ وهو متخصص في طب الأسرة و منتجات الصحة الجنسية. خلال السنوات العشر الأخيرة قام الدكتور جيري كوفان بتأليف الكثير من مدونات بالصحة وعددا من الكتب عن التغذية والصحة الجنسية.

الدكتور جيري كوفان قضى اثني عشر عاماً العمل على مواضيع مثل الصحة الجنسية أن معظم أطباء آخرين دون تي مثل تغطية. أنه يعمل الآن الصحة، بدء التشغيل YourWebDoc.com جنبا إلى جنب مع فريق سريع النمو.

الدكتور جيري كوفان من أتلانتيك سيتي بولاية نيو جيرسي ولكن الآن يعيش في ألباني، نيويورك. أنه ق صفحات المؤلف معظم المعلومات (ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك) على الموقع.

اتبع الدكتور جيري كوفان:

إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بالدكتور جيري كوفان. الرجاء زيارة صفحة الاتصالبنا. الرجاء إعطاء علما بأن أنه يقرأ جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ولكن محدودة الوقت للرد وأنه يمكن تي الشخصية من المشورة الطبية حول الصحة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

فريقنا

تلبية لدينا فريق:

تم اختيار الموظفين المحتوى في YourWebDoc.com لهذه الخبرة في إنشاء محتوى كبيرة، وتقديم التعليق، الحائز على جائزة الصحافة، و المراجعة الطبية. هذا يسمح لمجموعة متنوعة من المحتوى لتناسب كل مستخدم.

كما تأتي معلوماتنا من وكالات الصحة الاتحادية، وكذلك من تحليل أحدث الاتجاهات الطبية. لدينا الصحفيين باستمرار على اتصال مع قادة في مهنة الطب للحصول على التحديثات والمعلومات المتعلقة بالقضايا الصحية التي تقدم منظورا خلافا لأي شيء آخر سوف تجد على الإنترنت.

ويقع المكتب الرئيسي في ألباني، نيويورك (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ولكن علينا أن نعمل أيضا مع خبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم: مدريد (إسبانيا)، ليون (فرنسا)، هلسنكي (فنلندا)، براغ (الجمهورية التشيكية)، وصوفيا (بلغاريا)، ريو دي جانيرو (البرازيل)، سان-بطرسبرغ (روسيا )، بانكوك (تايلند)، وكوالالمبور (ماليزيا)، ومانيلا (الفلبين) وغيرها الكثير.

المكتب الرئيسي


البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المدينة: ألباني، نيويورك
العنوان: 670 الشرق ش
الهاتف: + 1 518 6502526

المفوضية الأوروبية


البلد: إسبانيا
مدينة: مدريد
العنوان: ج/رومانيا 3
الهاتف: n/A

انضم إلى فريقنا

إذا كنت الخبراء في مجال الصحة، قد تكون هناك فرصة لك هنا في YourWebDoc.com. نحن نبحث دائماً للخبراء للانضمام إلى فريق في محاولة لتقديم المعلومات التي ستساعد في تمكين الناس من تحسين حالتهم الصحية.

إذا كان يمكنك مساعدتنا في ترجمة الموقع إلى اللغة الأصلية الخاصة بك، لا تتردد في ترك لنا رسالة وسنحاول الإجابة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

تحسين الصحة الخاصة بك!

على استعداد للبدء في القراءة لدينا مراجعات المنتجات الصحية؟ تابع للصفحة الرئيسية

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

About YourWebDoc.com

More and more people are turning to the internet for reliable health information, which is why YourWebDoc.com was created. We have made it out goal to deliver credible information, quality reference materials, and community support for the health subjects that are important to you. YourWebDoc.com delivers informative, up to date content, much of which comes from established and trusted providers.

Our Mission

The mission statement here at YourWebDoc.com is simple, and that is to provide trusted knowledge about existing health issues while making the site free and easy to navigate. We want all our users to feel as though they are in control of their health.

Rather than focusing on just a few different health topics, we try to cover all the bases. We also choose not to filter the information provided, as what is relevant for one individual may not be the same for another. As the reader, you get to choose the information specific to your needs.
It should be noted here, though, that the information found on our website should never be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. It is always recommended that your talk to your physician about any health issue you may be experiencing. While we do out best to provide updated, relevant health information, our content should never supersede the advice of a medical professional.

Our Content

The content found on YourWebDoc.com will refer to the following criteria:
  • Coverage The focus here is on issues that pertain to managing your own health, as well as that of your family. The topics covered include things like drug recalls, breaking health news, and urgent alerts, such as health advisories. We also deliver expert commentary on way to stay healthy and manage illnesses.
  • Medical Endorsements We cover all the latest health news found in peer-reviewed medical journals, such as The Journal of the American Medical Association, The New England Journal of Medicine, The Lancet, Pediatrics, Diabetes Care, Circulation, as well as many more.
  • Health Trends Here is where you will discover content about emerging health trends, as well as public health awareness and seasonal information.
We rely on our staff of medical journalist and physicians to curate and produce the content most important to our readers. All the sourced we use are 100% reliable, which included the peer-reviewed medical journals that we mentioned earlier.

Our CEO

Meet our CEO Dr. Jerry Kouvan:

Dr. Jerry Kouvan is the founder and CEO of YourWebDoc.com, part of our team of more than 30 experts. Dr. Jerry Kouvan is not a medical doctor but holds a degree of Doctor of Psychology; he specializes in family medicine and sexual health products. During the last ten years Dr. Jerry Kouvan has authored a lot of health blogs and a number of books on nutrition and sexual health.

Dr. Jerry Kouvan spent twelve years working on subjects like sexual health that most other doctors dont like to cover. Now he runs the health startup YourWebDoc.com together with a fast-growing team.

Dr. Jerry Kouvan is from Atlantic City, New Jersey but now lives in Albany, New York. Hes the author of most of the information pages (unless otherwise noted) on the site.

Follow Dr. Jerry Kouvan:

If you want to contact Dr. Jerry Kouvan. please visit our contact page. Please note that he reads all emails but has limited time to answer and he cant give personal medical advice about health via email.

Our Team

Meet our team:

The content staff at YourWebDoc.com have been chosen for their experience in creating great content, delivering commentary, award-winning journalism, and medical review. This allows for a variety of content to suit every user.

Our information also come from federal health agencies, as well as from analyzing the latest medical trends. Our reporters are constantly in contact with leaders in the medical profession to get updates and information on health issues that deliver a perspective unlike anything else you will find online.

Our main office is located in Albany, New York (USA) but we also work with experts from all over the world: Madrid (Spain), Lyon (France), Helsinki (Finland), Prague (Czech Republic), Sofia (Bulgaria), Rio de Janeiro (Brazil), Saint-Petersburg (Russia), Bangkok (Thailand), Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), Manila (Philippines) and many more.

Main Office


Country: USA
City: Albany, NY
Address: 670 East St
Phone: +1 518 6502526

European Office


Country: Spain
City: Madrid
Address: C/ Rumania 3
Phone: N/A

Join our team

If you are an expert in the health industry, then there may be an opportunity for you here at YourWebDoc.com. We are always looking for experts to join out team in an effort to deliver the information that will help empower people to improve their health.

If you can help us translate our website to your native language, please do not hesitate to drop us a message and we will try to answer as soon as possible.

Improve Your Health!

Ready to start reading our healthcare product reviews? Proceed to home page