Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

关于 YourWebDoc.com

越来越多的人为了可靠的健康信息而转向互联网, 这就是为什么YourWebDoc.com被创造出来的原因。我们已经取得了目标, 以提供可靠的信息,质量参考材料, 和社区支持的健康科目, 对你来说是重要的。YourWebDoc.com 提供信息性的、最新的内容, 其中大部分来自已建立和受信任的提供商。

我们的使命

在 YourWebDoc.com 的任务声明很简单, 这是为了提供有关现有健康问题的可信知识, 同时使站点自由且易于导航。我们希望所有的用户都能感觉到他们是在控制自己的健康。

我们试图覆盖所有的基础, 而不是只关注几个不同的健康话题。我们也选择不过滤所提供的信息, 因为对于一个人来说, 对于另一个人来说可能不是相同的。作为读者, 您可以选择特定于您需要的信息。
不过, 在这里应该注意到, 我们网站上发现的信息绝不应被用作专业医疗咨询、治疗或诊断的替代品。总是建议你和你的医生谈谈你可能遇到的任何健康问题。虽然我们尽力提供最新的、相关的健康信息, 但我们的内容绝不应取代医学专业人士的建议。

我们的内容

在 YourWebDoc.com 上找到的内容将引用以下条件:
  • 覆盖面这里的重点是有关管理您自己的健康, 以及您的家庭的问题。所涉及的主题包括药物召回、健康新闻的突发事件和紧急警报, 如健康忠告。我们还提供专家评论的方式保持健康和管理疾病。
  • 医疗背书我们报道了在同行评议的医学期刊上发现的所有最新的健康新闻, 例如美国医学协会杂志、新英格兰医学杂志、柳叶刀、儿科、糖尿病护理、循环, 以及更多的。
  • 这里的健康趋势是, 您将发现有关新出现的健康趋势, 以及公众健康意识和季节性信息的内容。
我们依靠我们的医务记者和医生的工作人员, 以牧师和生产的内容, 对我们的读者最重要的。我们使用的所有来源都是100% 可靠的, 其中包括我们前面提到的同行评审的医学期刊。

我们的首席执行官

会见我们的CEO 杰 Kouvan 博士:

杰瑞 Kouvan 博士是 YourWebDoc.com 的创始人和首席执行官, 是我们30多名专家团队的一员。杰瑞博士 Kouvan 不是医生, 但持有心理学博士学位;他专攻家庭医学性健康产品。在过去的十年里, 杰瑞. Kouvan 博士撰写了许多健康博客和一些关于营养和性健康的书籍。

杰瑞. Kouvan 博士花了十二年时间从事性健康的研究, 大多数其他医生不喜欢这样做。现在, 他与一个快速增长的团队一起运行健康启动 YourWebDoc.com。

杰瑞 Kouvan 博士来自新泽西州的大西洋城, 但现在住在纽约的奥尔巴尼。他是网站上大多数信息页面 (除非另有注明) 的作者

跟随杰瑞 Kouvan 博士:

如果你想联系杰瑞 Kouvan 博士请访问我们的联系页面。请注意, 他阅读所有的电子邮件, 但有有限的时间来回答, 他不能给个人医疗建议的健康通过电子邮件。

我们的团队

满足我们的团队:

YourWebDoc.com 的内容工作人员被选为他们创造伟大内容、发表评论、获奖新闻和医学评论经验。这允许各种内容适合每个用户。

我们的信息也来自联邦卫生机构, 以及分析最新的医疗趋势。我们的记者不断地与医学界的领导者保持联系, 以获取有关健康问题的更新和信息, 这与您在网上找到的其他内容不同。

我们的主要办公室坐落在奥尔巴尼, 纽约 (美国) 但我们也与来自世界各地的专家合作: 马德里 (西班牙)、里昂 (法国)、赫尔辛基 (芬兰)、布拉格 (捷克共和国)、索非亚 (保加利亚)、里约热内卢 (巴西)、圣彼得堡 (俄罗斯)、曼谷 (泰国)、吉隆坡 (马来西亚)、马尼拉 (菲律宾) 等许多。

总公司


国家: 美国
城市: 奥尔巴尼, 纽约州
地址: 东 St 670
电话: +1 518 6502526

欧洲办事处


国家: 西班牙
城市: 马德里
地址: C/罗马尼亚3
电话: N/A

加入我们的团队

如果你是健康行业的专家, 那么在 YourWebDoc.com 你可能有机会。我们一直在寻找专家加入团队, 努力提供信息, 将有助于增强人们的健康

如果您能帮助我们翻译我们的网站以您的母语, 请毫不犹豫地给我们留言, 我们会尽量尽快回答。

改善你的健康!

准备好开始阅读我们的医疗保健产品评论了吗?继续主页

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

About YourWebDoc.com

More and more people are turning to the internet for reliable health information, which is why YourWebDoc.com was created. We have made it out goal to deliver credible information, quality reference materials, and community support for the health subjects that are important to you. YourWebDoc.com delivers informative, up to date content, much of which comes from established and trusted providers.

Our Mission

The mission statement here at YourWebDoc.com is simple, and that is to provide trusted knowledge about existing health issues while making the site free and easy to navigate. We want all our users to feel as though they are in control of their health.

Rather than focusing on just a few different health topics, we try to cover all the bases. We also choose not to filter the information provided, as what is relevant for one individual may not be the same for another. As the reader, you get to choose the information specific to your needs.
It should be noted here, though, that the information found on our website should never be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. It is always recommended that your talk to your physician about any health issue you may be experiencing. While we do out best to provide updated, relevant health information, our content should never supersede the advice of a medical professional.

Our Content

The content found on YourWebDoc.com will refer to the following criteria:
  • Coverage The focus here is on issues that pertain to managing your own health, as well as that of your family. The topics covered include things like drug recalls, breaking health news, and urgent alerts, such as health advisories. We also deliver expert commentary on way to stay healthy and manage illnesses.
  • Medical Endorsements We cover all the latest health news found in peer-reviewed medical journals, such as The Journal of the American Medical Association, The New England Journal of Medicine, The Lancet, Pediatrics, Diabetes Care, Circulation, as well as many more.
  • Health Trends Here is where you will discover content about emerging health trends, as well as public health awareness and seasonal information.
We rely on our staff of medical journalist and physicians to curate and produce the content most important to our readers. All the sourced we use are 100% reliable, which included the peer-reviewed medical journals that we mentioned earlier.

Our CEO

Meet our CEO Dr. Jerry Kouvan:

Dr. Jerry Kouvan is the founder and CEO of YourWebDoc.com, part of our team of more than 30 experts. Dr. Jerry Kouvan is not a medical doctor but holds a degree of Doctor of Psychology; he specializes in family medicine and sexual health products. During the last ten years Dr. Jerry Kouvan has authored a lot of health blogs and a number of books on nutrition and sexual health.

Dr. Jerry Kouvan spent twelve years working on subjects like sexual health that most other doctors dont like to cover. Now he runs the health startup YourWebDoc.com together with a fast-growing team.

Dr. Jerry Kouvan is from Atlantic City, New Jersey but now lives in Albany, New York. Hes the author of most of the information pages (unless otherwise noted) on the site.

Follow Dr. Jerry Kouvan:

If you want to contact Dr. Jerry Kouvan. please visit our contact page. Please note that he reads all emails but has limited time to answer and he cant give personal medical advice about health via email.

Our Team

Meet our team:

The content staff at YourWebDoc.com have been chosen for their experience in creating great content, delivering commentary, award-winning journalism, and medical review. This allows for a variety of content to suit every user.

Our information also come from federal health agencies, as well as from analyzing the latest medical trends. Our reporters are constantly in contact with leaders in the medical profession to get updates and information on health issues that deliver a perspective unlike anything else you will find online.

Our main office is located in Albany, New York (USA) but we also work with experts from all over the world: Madrid (Spain), Lyon (France), Helsinki (Finland), Prague (Czech Republic), Sofia (Bulgaria), Rio de Janeiro (Brazil), Saint-Petersburg (Russia), Bangkok (Thailand), Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), Manila (Philippines) and many more.

Main Office


Country: USA
City: Albany, NY
Address: 670 East St
Phone: +1 518 6502526

European Office


Country: Spain
City: Madrid
Address: C/ Rumania 3
Phone: N/A

Join our team

If you are an expert in the health industry, then there may be an opportunity for you here at YourWebDoc.com. We are always looking for experts to join out team in an effort to deliver the information that will help empower people to improve their health.

If you can help us translate our website to your native language, please do not hesitate to drop us a message and we will try to answer as soon as possible.

Improve Your Health!

Ready to start reading our healthcare product reviews? Proceed to home page