Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

胃酸倒流

胃酸倒流

反酸 (又称为GERD),当胃酸进入食道备份的条件,是很常见的。激怒了食管酸,痛苦和持久的症状,如胃灼热出来。

括约肌,在胃上方的肌肉环,一般通过食物进入胃后,让关闭和防止食物回来了起来。括约肌不正常关闭时,使消化液胃酸备份。而且,由于食道是不是像胃是对氨基酸的特殊衬的保护,这种酸会导致相当疼痛燃烧。有一个自然胃酸逆流治疗的产品,可以eaily照顾这个问题。

胃酸倒流的症状

反酸是一种疾病,使很多人都密切熟悉。据报道,仅在美国的人超过60万的经验,每月至少一次。反酸,也被称为为GERD -胃食管反流病,可以在以下的不同症状反酸表示:

烧心 (又称酸消化不良)表示不适和烧灼样疼痛,胃移动到中间的腹部和胸部,有时甚至达到咽喉。不像它的名字,烧心与心脏无关。

其他常见的症状,反反胃,表示由酸到喉咙备份,有时甚至口,生产的酸味,苦味的食物从胃颗粒呕吐打嗝的感觉。

随着很多人胃酸倒流是伴随着称为消化不良的一种综合征,这是一个恶心等症状,进食后的总称,燃烧,上腹部不适和疼痛,胃胀满,腹胀。

国家卫生研究院 国家卫生 mentiones其他不太常见的胃酸倒流的症状研究院

- 咳嗽或喘息
- 吞咽困难
- 打嗝
- 声音嘶哑或语音变化
- 返流的食物
- 喉咙痛
反酸,被认为是非常普遍,很少导致严重的并发症,但不应该单独留在家中。胃酸倒流的症状可以很容易地控制偶尔使用的天然酸返流治疗产品和生活方式的一些变化等简单措施。

胃酸倒流的原因

裂孔疝 ,胃异常,是胃酸逆流疾病最常见的表达的原因 ,在LES和胃的上部分开的胃(膜片)胸部以上的肌肉移动之一。随着裂孔疝的膜片失败,以保持其功能保持在胃的酸性和酸向上移动进入食道,造成一种或另一种酸返流性疾病的症状。

美国胃肠病协会美国胃肠病协会

裂孔疝推入胸腔胃通过孔隔膜。

虽然不裂孔疝引起的胃灼热,疝气易患个人灼热。慢性胃灼热引起的食管裂孔疝的缩短。裂孔疝疝可发生在任何年龄的人,往往发现原本健康的人50岁或以上。
酸返流性疾病的其他原因:
  • 背部平躺在吃饭后,特别是一个沉重的
  • 暴饮暴食或消耗过大餐
  • 肥胖或多余的体重
  • 深夜吃
  • 脂肪或辛辣的食物,以及某些其他食物,如西红柿,柑橘,巧克力,大蒜,薄荷或洋葱
  • 茶,咖啡,碳酸饮料和酒精的饮料一样
  • 吸烟
  • 妊娠
  • 某些药物,如布洛芬,阿司匹林, 血压药物和一些肌肉放松。

诊断胃酸倒流

如果您胃酸逆流症状发生几次,一个星期和药物带来没有持久的影响,它是时间求助于专业人士的帮助。专家可以诊断根据其症状,如胃灼热, 反酸 ,制酸剂,酸阻断药物或生活方式的改变,特别是如果减少这些症状显著。

情况下,这些措施导致没有改善,并坚持使用相同的频率和严重程度的胃酸逆流症状,医生可能会为了测试来衡量你的病情的严重程度或检查的其他问题。他也可以推荐一种天然的酸反流治疗。

防止胃酸倒流

一个伟大的很多人,一些自然胃酸逆流的治疗产品,并引入到他们的饮食变化与酸返流消退的症状。 防止胃酸倒流是可能的,如果你消耗的食物不会引起胃灼热,而逃避那些已知触发。

它本来的救济,如果作为抗反流的饮食有这样的事情,但遗憾的是没有这样的事,因为不同的人可能会以不同的方式作出反应,同样的食物。喝牛奶睡前普遍认为,以防止反酸 ,而牛奶有一个久经考验的反弹行动,鼓励胃酸分泌,而不是路肩它。

每天消耗更多的水,以防止胃酸倒流。这将提高你的健康在一般,除了帮助淡化胃酸和减少胃酸逆流的症状。它也建议饭后喝草或水。

甘菊或茴香茶等自然酸返流治疗缓解反酸不适,可能会成功,这两个著名的胃酸倒流的症状舒缓的效果。

反酸处理

事实是,没有胃酸逆流的治疗会导致绝对的复苏,但一个良好的胃酸逆流治疗可纾缓胃酸倒流的症状,并帮助你更好地管理他们。
  1. 自然胃酸逆流治疗药物。这些广泛的首选自然胃酸逆流治疗产品提供种类繁多,可以很容易地购买。每个人都可以选择自己的喜好,管理最好胃酸倒流的症状的一个天然的酸返流治疗。
  2. 处方胃酸倒流的治疗药物。这是建议,反酸是治疗由医生来逃避更复杂的健康状况,这可能会导致如果没有以正确的方式治疗。处方胃酸逆流治疗药物的行为通过显着减少在肚子里,这使得消化更复杂盐酸。此外,胃酸减少,影响胃的防御机制,使得它更容易受到食物中毒和食源性感染。
  3. 外科手术是治疗胃酸倒流,如果没有的生活方式和饮食结构的改变,也不用药带来救济的最后手段。然而,长期胃酸返流手术治疗的效果没有正确记录的证据,它仍然颇具争议的。
如果忽略,反酸可能进展到更严重的情况下,开始从牙科问题和 哮喘和缩小食管和食管癌。

美国癌症研究所 美国癌症研究所警告说:

长期,频繁的胃酸逆流可损伤食道,造成疤痕组织形成。它也可以导致细胞本身,增加食管癌的发展危险性的变化。

天然酸性返流治疗

化学药物胃酸逆流治疗的最佳选择自然胃酸逆流治疗-连同有关加仑过滤后的水,每天排毒减肥,质量的饮用水在剂量的益生菌-提供更好和更可靠的结果,在大多数情况下,其正常尽可能恢复胃的功能。

连续使用自然胃酸逆流治疗将是一个很大的帮助恢复盐酸和消化酶的平衡。因此,你的症状反酸(如胃灼热,睡眠不安,恶心等)将减少甚至完全消除。

评价消化系统科学反酸 消化科学反酸处理将重新平衡你的消化酶,以降低生产盐酸和享受更好的整体消化系统健康!消化系统科学天然酸性返流治疗还带有每日消解支持 - 一次每一天的纤维和营养强化剂,在进一步减轻炎症和强化你的身体,良好的消化系统健康必不可少的一系列的草药,果胶与矿物质和营养素艾滋病纤维,酶和自然消化艾滋病。

保证如果在任何时间,你不与你得到的结果感到满意,你可以只购买90天之内返回的空箱和瓶,他们为减去只有你的运费和处理费支付的款项全额退款。

消化系统科学结肠清洗是3个步骤的系统,包括:

酸控制配方 :榆(250毫克);芦荟(250毫克),甘草(deglycyrrhizinated)(200毫克);蜀葵根(50毫克)。

消化酶重建 :Oxbile,淀粉酶,蛋白酶,脂肪酶,纤维素酶,蔗糖酶,乳糖酶,麦芽糖酶,木瓜蛋白酶,糖化酶,阿尔法半乳糖苷酶,半纤维素酶,β葡聚糖酶,纤维素,二氧化硅,硬脂酸,蔬菜。

每日消解技术支持 :正大种子磨碎,车前子果壳,茴香种子,番木瓜果,葡萄柚果胶,苜蓿叶,薄荷叶,UVA URSI叶,甜菊叶提取物,麦芽糊精,甜菊,天然Wildberry香精和二氧化硅。

订单消化科学
此致
你的网页文件

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Acid Reflux — Natural Acid Reflux Treatment

How to Treat Acid Reflux?

We recommend only the best products to treat acid reflux:

Acid Reflux

Acid reflux (also known as GERD), a condition when the stomach acid backs up into the esophagus, is pretty common. The esophagus get irritated by the acid, and a number of painful and lasting symptoms such as heartburn come forth.

Sphincter, a ring of muscles at the top of the stomach, normally closes after letting food through into stomach and prevents the food from coming back up. When not closing properly, sphincter allows digestive juices of stomach acid to back up. And since the esophagus is not protected by special lining against acids like the stomach is, this acid causes quite a sore burning there. There is a number of natural acid reflux treatment products that can eaily take care of this problem.

Symptoms of Acid Reflux

Acid reflux is a disease so many people are closely familiar with. Over 60 million people in America alone reportedly experience it at least once a month. Acid reflux is also known as GERD - gastroesophageal reflux disease and can be expressed in the following different symptoms of acid reflux:

Heartburn (also known as acid indigestion) is expressed by discomfort and a burning pain, moving from stomach up to the middle abdomen and chest, sometimes reaching even the throat. Unlike its name, heartburn has nothing to do with the heart.

The other common symptom of acid reflux, regurgitation, is expressed by the sensation of acid backing up into the throat and sometimes even mouth, producing a burp of sour-bitter taste with vomit of food particles from the stomach.

With a lot of people acid reflux is accompanied by a syndrome called dyspepsia, which is a general term for such symptoms as nausea after eating, burning, upper abdominal discomfort and pain, stomach fullness and bloating.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health mentiones other, less common symptoms of acid reflux:

– Cough or wheezing
– Difficulty swallowing
– Hiccups
– Hoarseness or change in voice
– Regurgitation of food
– Sore throat
Acid reflux, thought to be very common and rarely leading to serious complications, nevertheless should not be left unattended to. Symptoms of acid reflux can easily be controlled by such simple measures as occasional use of natural acid reflux treatment products and by some changes in lifestyle.

Causes of Acid Reflux

Hiatal hernia, a stomach abnormality, is one of the most common causes of acid reflux disease, expressed in moving of LES and stomach's upper part above the muscle that separates chest from the stomach (the diaphragm). With hiatal hernia diaphragm fails to maintain its function of keeping the acid in the stomach, and the acid moves up into the esophagus, causing one or another symptom of acid reflux disease.

American Gastroenterological AssociationAccording to American Gastroenterological Association:

A hiatal hernia is the pushing up of the stomach into the chest cavity through a hole in the diaphragm.

While heartburn is not caused by hiatal hernia, hernias predispose individuals to heartburn. Chronic heartburn can cause a shortening of the esophagus resulting in hiatal hernia. Hiatal hernias can occur in people of any age and are often found in otherwise healthy people age 50 or older.
The other causes of acid reflux disease are:
  • Lying down on back right after having a meal, especially a heavy one
  • Overeating or consuming too large meals
  • Obesity or excess weight
  • Late night eating
  • Fatty or spicy foods as well as certain other foods like tomato, citrus, chocolate, garlic, mint or onions
  • Beverages like tea, coffee, carbonated drinks and alcohol
  • Smoking
  • Pregnancy
  • Certain medications like ibuprofen, aspirin, blood pressure medications and some muscle relaxers.

Diagnose Acid Reflux

If your symptoms of acid reflux occur several times a week and medications bring no lasting effect, it is time to turn to professional help. An expert can diagnose acid reflux based on its symptoms, such as heartburn, particularly if antacids, acid-blocking medications or change of lifestyle reduce these symptoms significantly.

In case these measures lead to no improvement and your symptoms of acid reflux persist with the same frequency and severity, your doctor most probably will order tests to measure the severity of your condition or to check for other problems. He can also recommend a natural acid reflux treatment.

Acid Reflux Treatment

The truth is, no acid reflux treatment will lead to absolute recovery, but a good acid reflux treatment may bring relief to your symptoms of acid reflux and help you manage them better.
  1. Natural acid reflux treatment medications. These widely preferred natural acid reflux treatment products are available in great variety and can be easily purchased. Everyone can choose a natural acid reflux treatment to their preference that manages best their symptoms of acid reflux.
  2. Prescription acid reflux treatment medications. It is recommended that acid reflux is treated by a doctor to escape more complicated health conditions it may lead to if not treated in the correct way. Prescription acid reflux treatment drugs act through reducing dramatically the hydrochloric acid in the stomach, which makes digestion more complicated. Besides, this reduction of stomach acid affects the defense mechanism of the stomach, making it more exposed to food poisoning and food-borne infections.
  3. Surgery is the last resort for treating acid reflux if neither lifestyle and dietary changes nor medication bring relief. However, there is no properly documented evidence of long-lasting effect of acid reflux surgical treatment, and it still remains rather controversial.
If neglected, acid reflux may progress into more severe conditions, starting from dental problems and asthma and up to narrowing of the esophagus and esophageal cancer.

American Institute for Cancer ResearchAmerican Institute for Cancer Research warns:

Long-term, frequent acid reflux can damage the esophagus, causing scar tissue to form. It can also lead to changes in the cells themselves that increase risk of the development of esophageal cancer.

Natural Acid Reflux Treatment

Chemical medications are not the best option for acid reflux treatment. Natural acid reflux treatment - together with drinking about a gallon of filtered water a day, detoxification diet, quality probiotics in high doses - gives better and more reliable results in the majority of cases, restoring stomach function to its normal as much as possible.

Continuous use of natural acid reflux treatment will be a great help in restoring the balance of hydrochloric acid and digestive enzymes. As a result, your symptoms of acid reflux (such as heartburn, disturbed sleep, nausea, etc.) will be reduced or even entirely eliminated.

How to treat acid reflux? We can recommend the best acid reflux treatment products:
  1. Refluxamine — 97 points
  2. DigestiveHealth UltraPack — 82 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Refluxamine, 97 points our of 100. Refluxamine adds daily nutrition to help support your dietary choices for healthy stomach acid. Refluxamine contains a proprietary blend of natural botanicals, vitamins and minerals, and is manufactured under current GMP guidelines.

Refluxamine contains Calcium carbonate FCC, Glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice root), Glycine.

Money-Back guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Why #1? Refluxamine is a dietary supplement for healthy stomach acid, supported by the American Dietetic Association. Every bottle is manufactured in strict compliance with the Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) of the United States Food and Drug Administration. Your order is protected with a Satisfaction Guarantee for 60 days once you start Refluxamine.

Order Refluxamine
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - DigestiveHealth UltraPack, 82 points out of 100. DigestiveHealth UltraPack is a three-part approach especially formulated by a clinical psychologist and a team of experts in natural medicine. It is a natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients to temporarily relieve symptoms of digestive discomfort, including loose stools, occasional constipation, flatulence and abdominal discomfort.

DigestiveHealth UltraPack is 100% homeopathic, contains these ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Calc phos, Kali phos, Nat phos, Ginger, Peppermint, Fennel, Pelargonium reniforme, Chamomile, Meadowsweet, Slippery elm, Sutherlandia frutescens.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes three remedies, it is a bit overpriced; Refluxamine offers the same advantages for a lower price.

Order DigestiveHealth UltraPack

Prevent Acid Reflux

With a great many people, the symptoms of acid reflux subside with some natural acid reflux treatment products and changes introduced into their diet. It is possible to prevent acid reflux if you consume foods that cause no heartburn while escaping those that are known to trigger it.

What a relief it would have been if there was such a thing as an anti-reflux diet, but unfortunately there is no such thing, since different people may react in different way to the same food. Drinking milk before bedtime is commonly thought to prevent acid reflux, whereas milk has a proven rebound action that encourages acid secretion rather than curbs it.

Consume more water every day to prevent acid reflux. This will improve your health in general, apart from helping to dilute the stomach acids and minimizing your symptoms of acid reflux. It is also recommended to drink a grass or two of water after a meal.

Acid reflux discomfort may be successfully relieved by such natural acid reflux treatment as chamomile or fennel tea, both of which are famous for their soothing effect on symptoms of acid reflux.

Best Acid Reflux Treatment Products

We recommend only the best acid reflux treatment products: