Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

治疗痤疮

治疗痤疮最好

如何治疗痤疮?我们热门推荐治疗痤疮的产品是:

痤疮

痤疮是世界的第一次皮肤护理问题。它不太可能你没有听说虽然可以成人男子痤疮妇女痤疮以及主要影响青少年的红色皮疹。脸上是你的身体上的受影响最严重的区域,但痤疮可以出现在大多数地区的身体上: 胸部,武器,颈部和背。

除了的痤疮的物理作用,它可以具有长期的心理效应。如果一个青少年或成人患有痤疮和忽略治疗痤疮的人,他或她将患降低的自尊和自信可以导致社会退缩、抑郁应力。此外,如果一个人不知道如何治疗痤疮或只是不想给治疗痤疮,痤疮可以变成严重的窗体和难看的疤痕,导致不能在所有被删除。

痤疮出现堵塞的皮肤毛孔。过剩的皮脂或死皮细胞有不离开时毛囊通过皮肤毛孔,可能会发生此堵塞。请注意,您不应尝试停止皮脂生产,皮脂滋润你的皮肤和头发的你身体的脂肪油。皮脂,你的头发会变得稀薄,而你的皮肤会干燥。痤疮不由皮脂造成的它信是由过剩的皮脂堵塞原因引起的。

痤疮的原因

正如我们前面提到的主要原因痤疮是过剩的皮脂可以被阻塞时你的身体不断地取代了它的皮肤。有时这些皮肤细胞不流均匀地导致皮肤毛孔堵塞。过剩的皮脂继续在毛囊中生成,并不能退出皮肤毛孔。皮脂回来的毛囊和开始膨胀。这将导致粉刺丘疹。

American Academy of Dermatology 肮脏的环境不是痤疮的主要原因。睾丸激素,激素是存在男性和女性的人,增加在青春期 (青春期)。睾酮刺激皮肤放大、 生产石油,和堵塞毛孔的皮脂腺。(封闭粉刺) 严重的痤疮、 黑头 (开放粉刺) 和丘疹 (脓包) 目前在青春期痤疮

当痤疮是严重和形式深"脓"肿块,它被称为囊肿性痤疮。这可能是在男性中更为常见。成人痤疮开发以后的生活中和可能有关的激素、 生育、更年期,或停止避孕丸。在期间和在排卵时痤疮是特别严重,或整个周期可治疗成年妇女。成人痤疮不是酒渣鼻,黑头和严重的痤疮做不出现的一种疾病。
其他导致痤疮的原因有:
  • 称为痤疮丙酸杆菌的细菌可能会导致痤疮。这些细菌产生某些物质,这导致炎症及肿胀。它们也使酶,其中皮脂变成红色的刺激性物质,然后使炎症更糟。
  • 某些称为激素是另一个因素可能会导致痤疮。雄激素男性激素但他们目前在男性和女性。雄激素可导致以下问题: 第一,它们会导致皮脂腺分泌的扩大。第二,它们会导致这些皮脂腺大大增加皮脂生产。我们了解到之前,增加的皮脂生产可以导致堵塞的皮肤毛孔和服务随着越来越多的"餐"的细菌。雄激素人群我们的身体在青春期青少年发展腋毛和阴毛和时男孩发展面部毛发和更深的声音。除了主要的目标,这荷尔蒙浪涌也可以在十几岁导致痤疮。
  • 雌激素是女性荷尔蒙。一个女人的身体内的雌激素水平的变化导致每月的月经周期,但可以导致痤疮以及。这就是为什么妇女痤疮可能获得更好和更糟糕的是每个月她都要经过她每月的周期。您可能需要一种特定治疗痤疮避孕丸,其中包含有帮助的雌激素。
  • 遗传因素也可以是痤疮的原因之一,但这尚未证明。

痤疮的信息

痤疮的原因不同,他们每个人都可能会导致不同形式的痤疮。青春痘是痤疮的最常见和最已知形式和一个大多数青少年和成人都可能患。你应该知道有其他形式的痤疮像寻常痤疮-黑头粉刺,最简单的病变。

小片皮肤痤疮患者的病变。痤疮病变是粉刺 (见下文),毛囊皮脂被阻止的外部形式。

粉刺被称为痤疮黑头和痘痘严重的痤疮,根据皮肤毛孔是否打开。黑头是皮肤毛孔与过剩的皮脂,退出到表面,可被视为黑点。严重的痤疮是封闭的皮肤毛孔充满了膨胀的皮肤的皮脂。

你总是想要挑选和挤粉刺。然而,当你打开时孔隙在你家没有不育的工具的条件下,你可以很容易感染。开孔是痤疮的为各种不同的细菌,可能会导致严重形式的入口点。

丘疹-丘疹是皮肤的不包含脓在皮肤下小和固体提升。丘疹可以出现在整个群集中,由于对痤疮的皮肤反应。

脓疱-非常类似于丘疹、 脓疱皮肤的小发炎的海拔但他们充满了脓在皮肤下。是细菌和死皮细胞的组合。毛囊周围通常形成脓疱。

黄斑-黄斑是一个小的红色斑点痤疮病变后出现的皮肤上。黄斑站立反对周围的皮肤和给脸或背发炎的一个方面。

结核-结核是最痛苦的病变造成痤疮。结核将扩展到皮肤的深层。如果你不治疗痤疮,结核可引致皮肤破坏和疤痕形成。结节性痤疮是痤疮,可以要求甚至手术的最严重形式 !

囊肿-囊肿病变形状像胶囊,并包含作为中都可以找到脓疱同一脓。然而,囊肿是大于脓疱,他们可以被感染,可将扩展更深入到皮肤和留下疤痕。最严重的类型是痤疮的结节囊肿性痤疮。它是非常难治疗结节囊肿性痤疮,因为它只响应 isotretinoin,从维生素 A.获得的物质

治疗痤疮

CNN有线电视新闻网— — 皮肤细胞提供物理屏障,有点像砖和砂浆,把坏的东西出去--大部分时间,说弗朗西斯卡 · 福斯、 医学博士、 芒特西奈医学院皮肤科助理临床教授。"单元格是不是一样紧密包装作为真正砖,不过,这意味着事情可以挤按和击穿。"如果你想抗衰老抗皱霜,对你的鱼尾纹或反痒产品来解决你的大腿内侧那运动诱导出疹发动战争,这是好消息。坏消息时强化学品满足敏感或薄的皮肤,引起过敏反应,或危险地洪水你的血液。当您选择时,你应该非常小心
痤疮治疗产品。更大的一个问题是,更多的人尝试查找或开发一种治疗。这句话是今天的治疗粉刺的产品提供市场上准确的描述。这种产品的不同从皮肤去角质和经典抗生素bactericidals和激素治疗痤疮、 维甲酸、 相片疗法和激光。治疗粉刺的产品和方法的列表是很长。寻找治疗痤疮的平均患者很可能会将所有这些产品,所有这些都是 100%的保证,一劳永逸结束痤疮相混淆。

如何治疗痤疮?如果你不考虑手术或痛苦注射,看看健康的食物维生素的组合治疗痤疮的想法。好的老实说,食品处理的各项条件的使用不是一个新的想法,但这一概念食物可以用于治疗痤疮是一个有趣的新转折。主要想法是避免某些食物,含有丰富的脂肪和糖和侧重于新鲜的蔬菜,维生素、 水果和水。根本基石是沉重加工的食品和高脂肪食物对整个身体不好,并可引起痤疮和其他条件。皮肤护理问题被认为是加工的食品消费的副作用。

然而,治疗痤疮事情并不那么简单。这种假设是仅为其痤疮爆发由激素和"坏"食品中发现的细菌引起的人的一个好主意。有很多形式的痤疮,他们不能有一个单一的原因和一个单一的痤疮治疗。是的消除某些食物可以帮助你治疗痤疮,但它可以使你痤疮更糟,因为人的反应以不同的方式为不同的食品。健康的饮食习惯对大家都好,但它不能被视为治疗痤疮。你需要的是一种天然的痤疮治疗产品,清除毛孔外和杀死细菌内,从而防止毛囊堵塞和丘疹变成从。这是什么你应该找如果你想要自然治疗痤疮。

如何治疗痤疮

再次,如何治疗痤疮自然?规则 #1: 不要过试图挤出或挑青春痘 !你永远不会治疗痤疮通过这样做,这是一份工作对你的医生,并在无菌条件只执行。尝试抵制这种诱惑,即使你脸上或身上满是令人不快看红色斑点。这就是为什么它是非常重要的是治疗痤疮和防止痤疮青春痘的出现。照顾你的皮肤护理问题的最佳方法是使用可以真正帮助你的身体结束导致痤疮的基本治疗痤疮: 普遍存在堵塞毛孔。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究所

激光手术是由医生要删除留下的痤疮疤痕开发的最新技术。医生改用激光束来烧掉的瘢痕组织,然后等待皮肤生成新的、 健康的组织。听起来很吓人吗?是。

然而,激光手术不治疗痤疮,它是用来删除的伤疤。如果您按照我们的建议并在您的丘疹变成疤痕之前找到自然痤疮治疗,您不需要此昂贵和痛苦的过程。
可以在将来用激光手术来治疗痤疮,而不是只处理的后果,但现今激光仍然是太危险了痤疮治疗方法由于极端热已知会导致长期干燥的皮肤和甚至点。

其他的研究工作着力于全基因组 DNA 测序作为查明遗传的原因,为什么有些人没有痤疮在所有的工具然后尝试对其进行修改和完全防止痤疮。这听起来很好,很可能某一天我们将不需要治疗粉刺的产品在所有。然而,这种技术属于未来,不太可能很快变得可用。

最后,你可以试着找到一种天然的治疗痤疮为保持你的皮肤明显及防止青春痘甚至形成。您将高兴地发现自然痤疮治疗产品有绝对没有副作用,其实你的皮肤和你的身体健康。这就是为什么皮肤护理专业人员建议自然的痤疮。

自然痤疮治疗

你还记得痤疮的原因吗?如果您想要回答"如何治疗痤疮?"的问题,这是很大的帮助。看看上面,我们写了可能有不同的原因痤疮像被阻止的皮肤毛孔和毛孔内的细菌。第一个问题是外,第二个问题在里面。这就是为什么,治疗痤疮这两个从内部和外部有意义。自然痤疮治疗系统通常执行以下操作:
  • 自然痤疮治疗的第一步包括清除外的从毛孔的皮肤深层洗。
  • 自然痤疮治疗的第二步是采取一种中草药丸,照顾好你的毛孔里面的细菌。
  • 最后,自然痤疮治疗可以包括保持皮肤免费的青春痘尚未来的防晒霜。
这是什么使复杂自然痤疮治疗如此独特和有效。

治疗痤疮最好

如何治疗痤疮?我们可以推荐以下自然痤疮治疗的产品:
  1. ClearPores — — 98 警校
  2. ExposedSkinCare — 89 警校
  3. Acnezine — — 80 警校
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -ClearPores 面部系统、 100 名 98 点。ClearPores 面部制度被为了使你能自我感觉良好再治疗痤疮。完美结合的三种有效的痤疮治疗产品 = 你想要的结果。这有效的制度是医生的赞同和建议的客户。

的退款保证:ClearPores 皮肤清洗系统中给客户最终的信心,他们有 90 天或回你的钱保证其有效性。

ClearPores 面部系统包括:

ClearPores 深面部洗有效的痤疮治疗成分疏通毛孔,并帮助您摆脱痤疮细菌的皮肤。一旦毛孔都免费洗去毛孔深处和战斗那里的细菌。

ClearPores 草本补充。100%天然成分从里面工作,打击它的增长的痤疮细菌。

ClearPores 面部保护霜。你的毛孔变得畅通和你有清楚皮肤后最重要的任务是保持清洁。

为什么 #1?ClearPores 是一个完整的痤疮恢复系统,战斗从内到外的痤疮。它没有任何副作用、 领先 90 天退款保证支持它和它的后盾真正医护专业人员。

订单 ClearPores
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -ExposedSkinCare、 100 名 89 点。ExposedSkinCare 是通过皮肤科医师、 美容师成长和 naturopaths 的协作努力开发治疗痤疮。这种组合的皮肤护理工作的专业人员在一起第一次造成一种独特和革命性的皮肤护理方法,不仅对待你有痤疮和会阻止新痤疮形成,但也可以帮助返回你的皮肤到其自然、 健康的平衡。

的退款保证:如果你不能实现减少了您的痤疮和平滑的皮肤,你可以回到你第一次包他们 1 年内,全额退款 (减去运费) 您购买的产品。

每个ExposedSkinCare 套件包括以下治疗粉刺的产品:

洁面: 纯净水、 烟酰胺、 烯烃磺酸钠、 丙二醇、 癸/辛酸甘油三酯、 聚乙二醇 150 季戊四醇 tetrastrearate、 吐 20、 苯氧基乙醇 dl 泛醇 (维他命原 B5)、 二钠乙二胺四乙酸、 聚季铵盐-7、 鼠尾草 (sage 提取物)、 佛手香橼提取物、 柠檬酸。

结算补剂: 水杨酸 (1.0%)、 纯净水、 乙醇酸、 丙二醇、 金缕梅铅笔提取物 (缕)、 二甲基乙醇胺、 醚、 氢氧化钠、 茶叶 (绿茶提取物)、 西番莲蓝靛果花卉 (激情花提取物)、 库拉索芦荟叶提取物、 丹参厚朴 (sage) 叶提取物、 香氛油。

痤疮治疗血清: 过氧化苯甲酰、 纯净水、 烷基苯甲酸酯、 capylic/癸甘油三酯、 丙二醇、 苯甲醇、 酒精、 benzalkoniun 氯、 壬二酸、 山茶花中华叶 (绿茶提取物)、 gotu kola 提取物、 库拉索芦荟叶提取物、 茶树油、 黄原胶、 imidazolidinyl 尿素。

明确孔隙血清: 水杨酸 (1.0%)、 纯净水、 金缕梅铅笔馏分 (缕)、 甘油、 丙二醇、 peg 120 甲基葡萄糖 400 二油酸酯、 聚季铵盐-37、 氢化 polydecene、 tricedeth-6、 绣线菊 ulmaria 提取物 (绣线菊)、 茯苓根提取物甘草 (甘草)、 丁香罗勒油、 绿茶精华 (绿茶)、 dl 泛醇、 香气、 醚。

为什么不 #1?ExposedSkinCare 工具包中的几个产品含有危险成分过氧化苯甲酰和水杨酸等。退款保证仅适用的第一套。如果你的订单超过 1 工具包,您可以返回只有第一个。

订单 ExposedSkinCare
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Acnezine,80 个 100。Acnezine 是自然和科学配方治疗痤疮,从里面出来。Acnezine 提供了可以帮助消除皮肤和促进感染危险的自由基的抗氧化剂。它还战斗炎症反应,降低红肿。它工程自然治愈受损的皮肤。

Acnezine90 天之内收到您的货件的你可能返回任何瓶因任何原因的退款。

Acnezine 的成分: 维生素 E 醋酸酯、 维生素 C 酯、 DMAE、 胶原水解、 α 硫辛酸 (作为对硫辛酸)、 透明质酸、 Ubidecarenone 辅酶 Q10、 芦荟 (库拉索芦荟) (叶)、 Bioperine 提取物

为什么不 #1?良好、 可靠的产品。他们甚至想要把它变成"痤疮治疗系统",并添加痤疮保湿霜。然而,这种面霜包含苯甲酰过氧化物 2.4%,这是一种强有力的物质已知可引起皮疹、 皮肤发炎、 温暖的感觉、 发痒、 发红和肿胀。这就是为什么我们不能作为一种治疗痤疮的 #1 解决方案推荐 Acnezine。

订单 Acnezine

治疗痤疮

治疗痤疮预后很好。大多数的男性和女性经验他们最严重的痤疮 outbrakes 期间的少年岁月和"长大"。有些人甚至不知道如何治疗痤疮。但你不应该等待你的痤疮消失。在所有治疗痤疮的目标是防止永久性疤痕。如果不治疗痤疮,它可以变成严重的窗体,导致的疤痕。作为在脸上的小坑或大、 崎岖不平的伤疤的胸部和背部,可以出现痤疮疤痕。此外可以治疗痤疮疤痕,您的医生可以告诉你关于各种可用来治疗痤疮疤痕方法。但为什么等待时你可以现在治疗痤疮和防止疤痕的痤疮疤痕?

你知道"少就是更好地"吗?这句话绝对适用于治疗痤疮。请不要使用太多的药。虽然自然痤疮治疗系统也没有副作用,一定要仔细按照说明并不过度使用它。

同样可以说洗脸。它是一个好主意,当你洗脸,你从你的皮肤表面去除死皮细胞、 过剩的皮脂和污垢和实际上是在帮助你的身体,治疗痤疮。但过度清洗或擦洗你的皮肤太难再,做唯一的坏。你的皮肤变得干燥和激怒,后者只能使青春痘恶化。作为一般规则,治疗痤疮,轻轻地清洗你的脸在早上和晚上一天不超过两次。也避免包括酒精,因为它可以干出和刺激你的皮肤的产品。

治疗痤疮最好

如何治疗痤疮?我们热门推荐治疗痤疮的产品是:
真诚合作,
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Acne Treatment

Best Acne Treatment

How to treat acne? Our top recommended Acne Treatment products are:

Acne

Acne is the first skin care problem in the world. It's unlikely you have not heard about red skin rash that primarily affects teenagers although there can be adult men acne and women acne as well. The face is the most affected area on your body but acne can appear on most areas of the body: chest, arms, neck and back.

In addition to physical effect of acne, it can have a long-term psychological effect. If a teenager or adult person suffer from acne and ignore acne treatment, he or she will suffer from decreased self-esteem and self-confidence which can lead to social withdrawal, depression and stress. Moreover, if a person does not know how to treat acne or just does not want to treat acne, acne can turn into severe form and lead to disfiguring scarring that cannot be removed at all.

Acne appears as a result of the blockage of a skin pores. This blockage can happen when excess sebum and/or dead skin cells have not left the hair follicle via the skin pore. Please note, you should not try to stop sebum production, sebum is your body's fatty oil that moisturizes your skin and hair. Without sebum, your hair will become thin, and your skin will be dry. The acne is not caused by sebum, it's believed to be causes by blockage of excess sebum.

Causes of Acne

As we mentioned before, the main cause of acne is an excess sebum that can get blocked when your body continually replaces it's skin. Sometimes these skin cells do not shed evenly causing a blockage of skin pores. The excess sebum continues generating in the hair follicle and cannot exit the skin pore. Sebum get back to the hair follicle and starts swelling. This causes acne pimples.

American Academy of Dermatology Dirty environment is not the main cause of acne. Testosterone, a hormone which is present in both male and female persons, increases during adolescence (puberty). Testosterone stimulates the sebum glands of the skin to enlarge, produce oil, and plug the pores. Whiteheads (closed comedones), blackheads (open comedones), and pimples (pustules) are present in teenage acne.

When acne is severe and forms deep "pus-filled" lumps, it is called cystic acne. This may be more common in males. Adult acne develops later in life and may be related to hormones, childbirth, menopause, or stopping the birth control pill. Adult women may be treated at the period and at ovulation when acne is especially severe, or throughout the entire cycle. Adult acne is not rosacea, a disease in which blackheads and whiteheads do not occur.
There are other causes of acne:
  • The bacteria known as Propionibacterium acnes can cause acne. These bacteria produce certain substances that cause inflammation and swelling. They also make enzymes, which turn the sebum into red irritating substances and then make the inflammation worse.
  • Certain hormones called androgens are an additional factor that can cause acne. Androgens are male hormones but they are present in both males and females. Androgens can cause the following problems: First, they cause enlargement of the sebaceous glands. Second, they cause these sebaceous glands to significantly increase sebum production. As we learned before, the increased sebum production can lead to blockage of the skin pores and serves as more "meal" for the bacteria. Androgens crowd our bodies at puberty when teenagers develop armpit and pubic hair and when boys develop facial hair and deeper voices. In addition to the primary targets, this hormonal surge can also cause acne in teens.
  • Estrogens are the female hormones. Changes in the estrogen levels in a woman's body cause monthly menstrual cycle but can cause acne as well. This is why women acne may get better and worse every month as she goes through her monthly cycle. You may need a specific acne treatment with birth control pills, which contain the helpful estrogens.
  • Genetic factor can also be one of the causes of acne but this has not yet been proven.

Acne Information

There are different causes of acne and each of them can cause different forms of acne. Pimples are the most common and known form of acne and the one most teens and adults are likely to suffer from. You should know that there are other forms of acne like acne vulgaris - comedones, the simplest of lesions.

Lesions are small patches of skin with acne. Acne lesions are the external form of comedones (see below), the hair follicles blocked by excess sebum.

Comedones are known as acne blackheads and acne whiteheads, depending on whether the skin pore is open or not. Blackheads are skin pores with an excess sebum that exits to the surface and can be seen as black spots. Whiteheads are closed skin pores filled with the sebum that swells underneath the skin.

Comedones are what you always want to pick and squeeze. However, when you open a pore in the conditions of your home without sterile tools, you can easily get an infection. An open pore is an entry point for all kinds of bacteria that can cause severe forms of acne.

Papules - The papule is a small and solid elevation of the skin that does not contain pus under the skin. Papules can appear in whole clusters, due to the skin's response to acne.

Pustules - Very similar to papules, pustules are small inflamed elevations of the skin but they are filled with pus under the skin. The pus is a combination of bacteria and dead skin cells. Pustules are usually formed around hair follicles.

Macula - A macula is a small red spot on the skin that appears after an acne lesion. Macula stands out against the surrounding skin and give the face or back an inflamed aspect.

Nodules - The nodule is the most painful lesions caused by acne. Nodules extend into the deeper layers of the skin. If you do not treat acne, nodules can lead to skin destruction and scars formation. Nodular acne is the most severe form of acne that can require even surgery!

Cysts - Cysts are lesions shaped like capsules and contain the same pus as found in pustules. However, cysts are larger than pustules, they can be infected and can extend deeper into the skin and leave scar tissue behind. The worst type of acne is nodulocystic acne. It is very hard to treat nodulocystic acne as it responds only to isotretinoin, the substance obtained from Vitamin A.

Acne Treatment

CNNCNN — Skin cells provide a physical barrier, sort of like bricks and mortar, to keep the bad stuff out -- most of the time, says Francesca J. Fusco, M.D., assistant clinical professor of dermatology at the Mount Sinai School of Medicine. "The cells aren't as tightly packed as real bricks, though, which means things can squeeze by and penetrate." That's good news if you want, say, an anti-aging wrinkle cream to wage war against your crow's feet or an anti-itch product to tackle that exercise-induced rash on your inner thighs. Bad news when strong chemicals meet sensitive or thin skin, cause an allergic reaction, or dangerously flood your bloodstream. You should be very careful when you choose an acne treatment product.
The bigger a problem is, the more people try to find or develop a treatment. This phrase is an accurate description of acne treatment products available on the market today. This sort of products vary from skin exfoliation and the classic antibiotics and bactericidals and on to hormonal acne treatments, retinoids, photo therapy and laser. The list of acne treatment products and methods is very long. The average sufferer looking for an acne treatment is likely to be confused by all these products, all of which are 100% guaranteed to put an end to acne once and for all.

How to treat acne? If you don't consider surgery or painful injection, take a look at the idea of treating acne with a combination of healthy food and vitamins. OK, to be honest, the use of foods to treat various conditions is not a new idea but the concept that food could be used to treat acne is an interesting new twist. The main idea is to avoid certain food, rich with fat and sugar and focus on fresh vegetables, vitamins, fruits and water. The underlying cornerstone is that heavily processed food and fat-rich food are bad for the whole body and can cause acne and other conditions. Skin care problems are considered to be a side effect of processed food consumption.

However, acne treatment things are not that simple. This assumption is a good idea only for the people whose acne outbreaks are caused by hormones and bacteria found in "bad" food. There are so many forms of acne and they cannot have one single cause and one single acne treatment. Yes, eliminating certain food can help you treat acne but it can make your acne worse because people respond in different ways to different foods. A healthy diet is good for everybody, but it cannot be considered as an acne treatment. What you need is an natural acne treatment product that clears pores outside and kills bacteria inside, thus preventing hair follicles from clogging and turning into pimples. This is what you should be looking for if you want to treat acne naturally.

How to Treat Acne

Once again, how to treat acne naturally? Rule #1: do not ever try to squeeze or pick pimples! You will never treat acne by doing so, this is a job for your doctor and to be performed in sterile condition only. Try to resist this temptation even if your face or body is covered with unpleasant-looking red spots. This is why it's very important to treat acne and prevent the emergence of acne pimples. The best way of taking care of your skin care problem is to use an acne treatment that can really help your body put an end to basic cause of acne: widespread clogging of pores.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Laser surgery is the latest technique developed by doctors to remove the scars left behind by acne. Doctors use laser beams to burn out scar tissue and then wait for the skin to generate new, healthy tissue instead. Sounds scary? Yes.

However, laser surgery does not treat acne, it is used to remove scars. If you follow our advices and find a natural acne treatment before your pimples turn into scars, you will not need this expensive and painful procedure.
Laser surgery could be used in the future to treat acne, instead of just dealing with the consequences but nowadays laser is still too dangerous acne treatment method since the extreme heat is known to cause long-term dryness of the skin and even spots.

Other research efforts focus on whole-genome DNA sequencing as a tool for identifying the genetic reasons why some people do not have acne at all, then try to modify it and prevent acne completely. This sounds better and probably some day we will not need acne treatment products at all. However, this technique belongs to the future and are unlikely to become available soon.

Finally, you could try to find a natural acne treatment in order to keep your skin clear and prevent pimples from even forming. You will be glad to find out that the natural acne treatment products have absolutely no side effects and are actually healthy for your skin and your body. That's why skin care professionals recommend only natural acne treatments.

Natural Acne Treatment

Do you remember causes of acne? This is a great help if you want to answer "how to treat acne?" question. Take a look above, we wrote that there could be different causes of acne like blocked skin pores and bacteria inside the pores. The first problem is outside, the second problem is inside. That's why it makes sense to treat acne both from inside and outside. Natural acne treatment systems usually do the following:
  • The first step of natural acne treatment includes deep skin washes that clear the pores from outside.
  • The second step of natural acne treatment is to take a herbal pill that take care of the bacteria inside your pores.
  • Finally, natural acne treatment can include protection cream that keeps the skin free of pimples yet to come.
This is what makes complex natural acne treatment so unique and effective.

Best Acne Treatment

How to treat acne? We can recommend the following natural acne treatment products:
  1. ClearPores — 98 pts.
  2. ExposedSkinCare — 89 pts.
  3. Acnezine — 80 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - ClearPores Facial System, 98 points out of 100. The ClearPores Facial System is designed to treat acne so that you can feel good about yourself again. The perfect combination of three effective acne treatment products = results you want. This effective system is endorsed by doctors and recommended by customers.

Money Back Guarantee: To give clients ultimate confidence in the ClearPores Skin Cleansing System, they have guaranteed its effectiveness for 90 days or your money back.

The ClearPores Facial System includes:

ClearPores Deep Facial Wash. The effective acne treatment ingredients unclog the pores and help your skin get rid of acne bacteria. Once the pores are free the wash goes deep inside the pores and fights the bacteria there.

ClearPores Herbal Supplement. The 100% natural ingredients work from the inside and fight the acne bacteria where it grows.

ClearPores Facial Protection Cream. After your pores are unclogged and you have clear skin the most important task is to keep it clean.

Why #1? ClearPores is a complete acne recovery system, fighting acne from the inside out. It has no side effects, it is supported by a leading 90-day money back guarantee and it is backed by real healthcare professionals.

Order ClearPores
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - ExposedSkinCare, 89 points out of 100. ExposedSkinCare is an acne treatment developed through a collaborative effort of dermatologists, cosmetologists and naturopaths. This combination of skin care professionals working together for the first time has resulted in a unique and revolutionary skin care approach that not only treats the acne that you have and prevents new acne from forming, but also helps return your skin to its natural, healthy balance.

Money Back Guarantee: If you do not achieve a reduction of your acne and smoother skin, you may return your first kit to them WITHIN 1 YEAR OF YOUR PURCHASE for a full refund (minus shipping costs).

Each ExposedSkinCare kit includes the following acne treatment products:

Facial Cleanser: Purified water, cocamidopropyl betaine, sodium olefin sulfonate, propylene glycol, capric/caprylic triglycerides, peg 150 pentaerythrityl tetrastrearate, polysorbate 20, phenoxyethanol, dl panthenol (pro-vitamin B5), disodium edta, polyquaternium-7, salvia officinalis (sage extract), citrus medica limonum extract, citric acid.

Clearing Tonic: Salicylic Acid (1.0%), Purified water, glycolic acid, propylene glycol, hamamelis virginiana extract (witch hazel), dimethylethanolamine, phenoxyethanol, sodium Hydroxide, camellia sinensis leaf (green tea extract), passiflora edulis flower (passion flower extract), aloe barbadensis leaf extract, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, fragrance oils.

Acne Treatment Serum: Benzoyl Peroxide, Purified water, alkyl benzoate, capylic/capric triglycerides, propylene glycol, benzyl alcohol, alcohol, benzalkoniun chloride, azelaic acid, camelia sinensis leaf (green tea extract), gotu kola extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, tea tree oil, xanthan gum, imidazolidinyl urea.

Clear Pore Serum: Salicylic Acid (1.0%), Purified water, hamamelis virginiana distillate (witch hazel), glycerin, propylene glycol, peg 120 methyl glucose dioleate, polyquaternium-37, hydrogenated polydecene, tricedeth-6, spiraea ulmaria extract (meadowsweet), glycyrrhiza glabra root extract (licorice), basil oil, camellia sinensis leaf extract (green tea), dl panthenol, fragrance, phenoxyethanol.

Why not #1? A few products in ExposedSkinCare kit contain dangerous ingredients like Benzoyl Peroxide and Salicylic Acid. Money-back guarantee works only for the first kit. If you order more than 1 kit, you can return only the first one.

Order ExposedSkinCare
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Acnezine, 80 out of 100. Acnezine is all-natural and scientifically formulated to treat acne from the inside-out. Acnezine provides antioxidants that can help eliminate the free radicals that are dangerous to skin and promote infections. It also fights inflammation, to reduce redness. And it works to heal damaged skin, naturally.

Acnezine Within 90 day of receipt of your shipment, you may return any bottle or bottles for any reason, for a refund.

Ingredients of Acnezine: Vitamin E Acetate, Vitamin C Ester, DMAE, Collagen Hydrolyzed, Alpha Lipoic Acid (as Thioctic Acid), Hyaluronic Acid, Ubidecarenone Co-Enzyme Q10, Aloe Vera (Aloe vera) (leaf), Bioperine Extract

Why not #1? Good and reliable product. They even wanted to turn it into "acne treatment system" and added Acne Moisturizing Creme. However, this cream contains Benzoyl peroxide 2.4% which is a strong substance known to cause rashes, skin irritation, feeling of warmth, itching, redness and swelling. This is why we cannot recommend Acnezine as a #1 solution to treat acne.

Order Acnezine

Treat Acne

The prognosis to treat acne is excellent. Most males and females experience their worst acne outbrakes during the teen years and "grow out of it". Some of them does not even know how to treat acne. But you should not wait for your acne to disappear. The goal in all acne treatment is to prevent permanent scarring. If you don't treat acne, it can turn into severe form and result in scarring. The acne scars can appear as small pits on the face or as big, bumpy scars on the chest and back. The acne scars can also be treated, your doctor can tell you about various ways available to treat acne scars. But why wait for acne scars when you can treat acne now and prevent scars?

Do you know that "less is better"? This saying definitely applies to acne treatment. Do not use too much medicine. Although natural acne treatment systems do not have side effects, be sure to follow the directions carefully and do not over-use it.

The same can be said about washing your face. It is a good idea, when you wash your face you remove dead skin cells, excess sebum, and dirt from your skin's surface and actually help your body treat acne. But again, over-washing or scrubbing your skin too hard can do only bad. Your skin becomes dry and irritated, which only makes acne worse. As a general rule to treat acne, gently wash your face no more than twice a day in the morning and in the evening. Also avoid products that include alcohol because it can dry out and irritate your skin.

Best Acne Treatment

How to treat acne? Our top recommended Acne Treatment products are: