Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗肾上腺疾病?自然肾上腺疾病治疗

如何治疗肾上腺疾病?

如何治疗肾上腺疾病?我们优先推荐天然肾上腺疾病治疗产品有:

肾上腺

即使你可能不觉得他们很多时候,我们体内的肾上腺是必须向我们的幸福感。我们有两个肾上腺,它们是产生必要的激素分泌的重要因素,特别是在应力的实例。尽管你看不到他们,觉得不到他们,或者不想想他们很多时候,我们要谈到的肾上腺和为什么他们对你来说重要的重要性。

American Association of Clinical Endocrinologists 美国临床内分泌学家协会

只是上面你的肾脏,可以在你低背区域中心,找到肾上腺。每个肾脏有一侧肾上腺。更有趣的是,肾上腺的形状的一样左的一个是更多的半月形而那个合适的人是三角形。

肾上腺的功能具有很强的影响,对我们整个肾脏的功能,即他们位于如此靠近他们的原因之一。他们是重要的我们的肾脏,因为我们肾上腺分泌aldolsterone

肾上腺疾病

因为我们肾上腺产生激素,最常见的肾上腺疾病之一有太多 (或没有足够) 荷尔蒙的生产。皮质醇生产过剩导致库欣综合征为例。如果你的肾上腺产生太多醛固酮,您可能会遇到血液压力增加。

根据激素的类型和是否有太多的激素或不够,有一些不同的肾上腺疾病。正确的处理类型为你要取决于你的肾上腺问题的类型。某些原因引起的肾上腺疾病好回应某些类型的药物治疗。

肾上腺疾病的症状

正如前面提到的我们有肾上腺疾病的类型将决定的症状是什么。几个肾上腺疾病症状的范围可以从高血糖、 肌肉和骨骼的弱点、 血压高、上半身肥胖头痛关节痛。那些只是一些不同的例子,肾上腺疾病的症状。
  • 肾上腺肿瘤我们将讨论的肾上腺疾病的症状很严重,但肾上腺肿瘤是最严重的问题之一。人们可能有麻烦吃因为他们觉得很饱,或在肿瘤周围疼痛。通常情况下肿瘤将按上,附近的组织和器官随着它继续增长。
  • 肾上腺皮质癌幸运的是肾上腺皮质癌 (ACC) 是一种罕见的疾病。ACA 的原因是癌变附近的外层的肾上腺皮质。行政协调会可以导致严重的生产过剩,激素睾酮和皮质醇。这可以导致擦伤在身体、 高血糖和血压和体重增加。
  • 库欣综合征肾上腺疾病的症状大多与库欣的征相关联。几种不同的症状,你可以体验包括高血糖、喜怒无常、 烦躁、抑郁、 肌肉和骨骼的弱点和血压高的压力。您可能还注意皮肤问题和一些患者的上半身肥胖。
  • 先天性肾上腺皮质增生这些症状通常范围从轻微到严重。这些可以包括在身体、 降低的血糖、 血压低、 脱水、痤疮,保持足够的盐的麻烦,在男人,它可能导致良性睾丸肿瘤和不孕不育
  • 垂体肿瘤根据肿瘤生产特定激素,你要注意几个不同的症状,垂体肿瘤。一些不同选项包括过度出汗、 颤抖、 心跳不规则、 草叶或麻木的手和手指,一些视力丧失,头痛,和容易擦伤。
  • 嗜铬细胞瘤肾上腺分泌过多的去甲肾上腺素和肾上腺素,因为大多数人有嗜铬细胞瘤要有血压高的压力。其他症状有可能包括减肥、便秘焦虑或惊恐发作、 出汗、 头痛和快速心率。
  • 阿狄森氏病艾迪生的疾病是一种相当罕见的实例不是产生在肾上腺皮质的地方。它攻击免疫系统和某些症状包括抑郁,头晕时站,渴望盐、 低血压,极度疲劳,虚弱,和体重减轻。
  • 醛固酮增多时,身体产生太多醛固酮,它能引起腺体或一侧肾上腺肿瘤的非正常增长。几个不同的症状,你必须要意识到包括广义的弱点、 头痛、 尿频、 肌肉痉挛或垃圾邮件和低钾水平。

肾上腺疾病的原因

当我们看着肾上腺疾病的不同类型时,一件事情变得清晰:肾上腺疾病的原因多种多样肾上腺疾病的症状。我们将深入到几个不同的原因为什么有人可能发展肾上腺疾病:
  • 库欣综合症如果身体暴露于高水平的皮质醇在很长的时间,可以开发库欣氏综合征。有时人们开发库欣氏综合征时他们服用药物来防治炎症性疾病,包括红斑狼疮、 类风湿性关节炎、哮喘。其他原因可能是肾上腺肿瘤、 异位促肾上腺皮质激素综合征或垂体腺瘤
  • 先天性肾上腺皮质增生症这是继承的肾上腺疾病的不同组合。为了与 CAH 出生的孩子,父母双方必须携带该基因。6.3 染色体是最常见的基因,导致 CAH
  • 醛固酮增多醛固酮增多有两个原因,于一体的腺体和在这两个肾上腺的正常细胞的过度生长的非癌性肿瘤。
  • 阿狄森氏病阿狄森氏病的所有实例都有共同点,在肾上腺皮质醇生产缺乏。通常情况下这是由于感染、 自身免疫性疾病或其他罕见的疾病。
  • 嗜铬细胞瘤通常情况下它们不能与特定的基因突变或已知的危险因素相关联。通常家庭成员也会受到嗜铬细胞瘤。
  • 垂体肿瘤垂体瘤的原因仍未被发现的科学家。只有一小部分的垂体肿瘤在家庭中运行。通常情况下这些不被继承。

如何治疗肾上腺疾病?

因为有这么多不同的肾上腺疾病的原因,它应是不令人惊讶,有几个不同的方式来治疗肾上腺疾病。如果你想要知道如何治疗肾上腺疾病,有几种不同的方法。那里有很多不同手术和医疗治疗肾上腺疾病的卫生保健提供者使用。

肾上腺切除手术

因为肾上腺是两个不同的器官,有可能要删除令人不安的器官和肾上腺的症状处理障碍这种方式。肾上腺切除手术前, 有尿液和血液测试,以确定是否导致生产过剩的激素的肿瘤。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

早些时候,需要 6 12-寸 (15-30 厘米.) 切口切除肾上腺肿瘤。如今这些切口要小得多。

尽管事实上,病人现在已经能够返回工作多快比以前,手术仍然需要住院两天左右。还有你总是有手术的额外风险。

激素疗法

我们知道我们肾上腺有能力生产一些强大的激素,但是,如果问题是缺乏激素吗?在这种情况下,有可能通过提供药物去帮助取代激素,我们的身体缺乏打击肾上腺疾病。

或者,有可能要使用某些类型的药物治疗停止产能过剩的荷尔蒙,如果身体正积极进行太多的激素。但是,如果你想要知道如何治疗肾上腺疾病,这可能不一定是你想要的选项。主要是因为它意味着,你要继续使用药物永远需要管理你自己的激素分泌。它只管理情况,它实际上不能解决它。

自然肾上腺疾病治疗

你可以治疗肾上腺疾病的最佳方法之一是通过选择自然肾上腺疾病治疗。

FDA根据美国食品和药物管理局

因为你使用草药回到系统性的平衡,内分泌系统和健康的皮质醇激素水平,你不需要担心可能负面影响,也不是你需要担心成瘾或继续的使用的长期问题。
当你选择一种自然的肾上腺疾病治疗和得到正确的治疗选项时,你要保持健康的平衡在你们的内分泌系统同时促进健康的压力水平。

肾上腺疾病的最佳自然疗法

当然并不是所有的自然肾上腺疾病治疗选项要相同。这就是为什么你必须要小心在不同的选项。

通过使用天然、 健康的选择,你提振自己,你需要防止肾上腺疾病和确保你得到你的身体回到它需要的地方。

这些都是最好的天然治疗肾上腺疾病
  1. AdrenalCare — — 96 分
  2. AdrenoMend — — 81 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -AdrenalCare、 100 96 分。有大量的以 AdrenalCare 的好处,最重要的是,你要打击的肾上腺问题迹象提振在支持。这有助于提供更好的总体平衡,为您的系统。

退款保证: 尝试 AdrenalCare 至少 30 天。如果你不完全满意-任何理由-将产品退回到我们为一个完整的退款 1 年内减少运输费用。

AdrenalCare 成分: 认证有机 Eleuthero 根,认证有机黄芪,认证有机茄根,认证有机甘草根认证有机生姜根。

为什么 #1?AdrenalCare 包含一种选择为他们支持的作用,在保持荷尔蒙平衡和提供肾上腺支持许多知名的草药。AdrenalCare 是一个 100%的安全,非让人上瘾,天然草药。AdrenalCare 支持的固体 1 年退款保证。

订单 AdrenalCare
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -AdrenoMend,81 分。如果你的身体有任意数量的肾上腺疾病,要有处理这两种生理症状,学会更好地适应压力。你可以支持正常肾上腺组织运作以 AdrenoMend 作为大力支持基地。

AdrenoMend 保证: 返回收到后 30 天内接受由客户。未开封的产品返回原始,在密封的包装将获得 100%的信用。打开的产品将得到 50%的信用,最大为 1 开瓶产品 sku。

AdrenoMend 成份: 含不低于 200 毫克每 4 次盖帽为以下各项的专有混合专有: 五味子 (种子,标准化,2 %schisandrins),虎耳床子 (地上部分,标准化,20 %bacosides),红景天提取物 (根,标准化,5 %rosavins 和 2 %salidrosides),刺五加 (根,规范化到 0.8%刺五加),厚朴 (树皮,标准化,5%和厚朴酚),地黄 (7:1 提取物)三岛柴胡 (根,5:1 提取物),三七人参 (根,标准化,人参皂甙 3%)、 毛喉鞘蕊花 (根,标准化,佛司可林 1%)。

为什么不 #1?AdrenoMend 支持正常肾上腺组织运作,但不太可能完全治疗肾上腺疾病。退款保证只有 30 天,完全涵盖瓶未打开。

订单 AdrenoMend

如何防止肾上腺疾病?

肾上腺疾病的常见原因往往是未知 (和去很长时间未被发现),因为它可以来防止肾上腺疾病是相当困难。特别是如果你有家族史的肾上腺分泌紊乱,防止肾上腺疾病。可比先前更加困难。如果你想要学习如何防止肾上腺疾病,确保你和你的私人医生说话。

如前文所述,自然治疗方案要有巨大的差异,刺激你的肾上腺。这要以最佳方式帮助您肾上腺功能,将有助于防止肾上腺疾病。天然补品都也是安全的使用,可用于长期防止问题。

最好的天然肾上腺疾病治疗

如何治疗肾上腺疾病?最佳的天然肾上腺疾病治疗方案是:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Adrenal Gland Disorders? Natural Adrenal Gland Disorders Treatment

How to Cure Adrenal Gland Disorders?

How to cure adrenal gland disorders? Our top recommended natural adrenal gland disorders treatment products are:

Adrenal Glands

Even though you probably do not think about them very often, the adrenal glands in our body are imperative to our overall wellbeing. We have two adrenal glands and they are an important factor in producing necessary hormones, particularly during instances of stress. Even though you do not see them, do not feel them, or do not think about them very often, we are going to talk about the importance of adrenal glands and why they matter to you.

American Association of Clinical Endocrinologists American Association of Clinical Endocrinologists:

You can find the adrenal glands in the center of your lower back area, just above your kidneys. Each kidney has one adrenal gland. Interestingly enough, adrenal glands are not shaped the same way – the left one is more of a half-moon while the right one is triangular.

Our adrenal glands have a strong influence on our overall kidney function, which is one of the reasons that they are located so close to them. They are important to our kidneys because our adrenal glands secrete aldolsterone.

Adrenal Gland Disorders

Because our adrenal glands produce hormones, one of the most common adrenal gland disorders is having too much (or not enough) hormonal production. An overproduction of cortisol can lead to Cushing syndrome for example. You may experience an increase in blood pressure if your adrenal glands produce too much aldosterone.

Depending on the type of hormone and whether there is too much hormone or not enough, there are a number of different adrenal gland disorders. The right type of treatment for you is going to depend on the type of adrenal gland problem that you have. Certain causes of adrenal gland disorders respond well to certain types of medication.

Symptoms of Adrenal Gland Disorders

As previously mentioned, the type of adrenal gland disorders we have is going to determine what the symptoms are. A few of the symptoms of adrenal gland disorders may range from high blood sugars, muscle and bone weakness, high blood pressure, upper body obesity, headache, and joint pain. Those are just a few different examples of the symptoms of adrenal gland disorders.
  • Adrenal Gland Tumors – Most of the symptoms of adrenal gland disorders that we will discuss are serious, but adrenal gland tumors are one of the most serious issues. People may have trouble eating because they feel full, or pain near the tumor. Oftentimes the tumor will press on nearby tissue and organs as it continues to grow.
  • Adrenocortical Carcinoma – Fortunately adrenal cortical carcinoma (ACC) is a rare disease. The cause of ACA is a cancerous growth near the outer layer of the adrenal glands – the cortex. ACC can lead to serious overproduction of the hormones testosterone and cortisol. This can lead to bruising in the body, high blood sugar and blood pressure, and weight gain.
  • Cushing's Syndrome – Many of the symptoms of adrenal gland disorders are associated with Cushing’s Syndrome. A few of the different symptoms that you can experience include high blood sugars, moodiness, irritability, depression, muscle and bone weakness, and high blood pressure. You may also notice skin problems and upper body obesity in some patients.
  • Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia – These symptoms often range from mild to serious. These can include trouble keeping enough salt in the body, lowered blood sugar levels, low blood pressure, dehydration, acne, and in men it could lead to benign testicular tumors and infertility.
  • Pituitary Tumors – Depending on the particular hormone that the tumor is producing, you are going to notice a few different symptoms for pituitary tumors. A few of the different options include excessive sweating, shakiness, irregular heartbeat, tinging or numbness in the hands and fingers, some loss of vision, headache, and easy bruising.
  • Pheochromocytoma – Because the adrenal gland produces too much noradrenaline and adrenaline, most people who have pheochromocytoma are going to have high blood pressure. Other symptoms are likely to include weight loss, constipation, anxiety or panic attacks, sweating, headaches, and rapid heart rates.
  • Addison's Disease – Addison’s Disease is a rather rare instance where there is not enough cortisol produced in the adrenal glands. It attacks the immune system and certain symptoms will include depression, dizziness when standing, craving for salt, low blood pressure, extreme fatigue, weakness, and weight loss.
  • Hyperaldosteronism – When the body produces too much aldosterone, it can be caused by an abnormal growth of both glands or a tumor on one adrenal gland. A few of the different symptoms that you have to be aware of include generalized weakness, headache, excessive urination, muscle cramping or spams, and low potassium levels.

Causes of Adrenal Gland Disorders

When we look at the different types of adrenal gland disorders, one thing becomes clear: the causes of adrenal gland disorders are as diverse as the symptoms of adrenal gland disorders. We will delve into a few different causes as to why someone may develop adrenal gland disorders:
  • Cushing's syndrome – If the body is exposed to high levels of cortisol over a prolonged time, Cushing's syndrome can develop. Sometimes people develop Cushing's syndrome when they take drugs to combat inflammatory diseases, including lupus, rheumatoid arthritis, and asthma. Other causes may be adrenal tumors, ectopic adrenocorticotropic hormone syndrome, or pituitary adenomas
  • Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia – This is a different combination of adrenal gland inherited disorders. In order for a child to be born with CAH, both parents must carry the gene. Chromosome 6.3 is the most common gene that causes CAH.
  • Hyperaldosteronism – Hyperaldosteronism has two causes, a non-cancerous tumor in one of the glands and excessive growth of normal cells in both adrenal glands.
  • Addison's Disease – All instances of Addison's disease have something in common, a lack of cortisol production in the adrenal glands. Oftentimes this is because of an infection, an autoimmune disorder, or other rare diseases.
  • Pheochromocytoma – Oftentimes these are not associated with a specific genetic mutation or known risk factor. Oftentimes family members also be affected by pheochromocytoma.
  • Pituitary Tumors – The cause of pituitary tumors has not yet been discovered by scientists. Only a small percentage of the pituitary tumors run in the families. Oftentimes these are not inherited.

How to Cure Adrenal Gland Disorders?

Because there are so many different causes of adrenal gland disorders, it should come as no surprise that there are a few different ways to treat adrenal gland disorders. If you want to know how to cure adrenal gland disorders, there are a few different ways. There are a number of different surgical and medical treatments for adrenal gland disorders that health care providers use.

Surgical Removal of Adrenal Glands

Because the adrenal glands are two different organs, it might be possible to remove the troubling organ and deal with the symptoms of adrenal gland disorders that way. Before adrenal glands removal surgery, there are urine and blood tests to determine whether there is in fact a tumor that is leading to the overproduction of hormones.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Earlier, there would need to be a 6 to 12-inch (15-30 cm.) incision to remove the adrenal gland tumor. Nowadays these incisions are much smaller.

Despite the fact that patients are able to return to work much faster than before, surgery still requires a hospital stay of two days or so. There are also additional risks that you always have with surgery.

Hormone therapy

We know that our adrenal glands are capable of producing some powerful hormones, but what if the problem is a lack of hormones? In that case, it might be possible to combat adrenal gland disorders by offering medication that is going to help replace the hormones that our body is lacking.

Alternatively, it might be possible to use certain types of medication to stop the excess production of hormones if the body is actively making too many hormones. However, if you want to know how to cure adrenal gland disorders, this might not necessarily be the option that you want. Primarily because it means that you are going to need to continue to use medication forever to manage your own hormone production. It only manages the situation, it does not actually resolve it.

Natural Adrenal Gland Disorders Treatment

One of the best ways that you can treat adrenal gland disorders is by opting for natural adrenal gland disorders treatment.

FDAAccording to U.S. Food and Drug Administration:

Because you are using herbal supplements to get back to a systemic balance in the endocrine system and healthy cortisol hormone levels, you do not have to worry about possible negative side effects, nor do you have to worry about long-term problems with addiction or continued use.
When you opt for a natural adrenal gland disorders treatment and get the right treatment options, you are going to maintain a healthy balance in your endocrine system while promoting healthy stress levels.

Best Natural Treatments for Adrenal Gland Disorders

Of course not all natural adrenal gland disorders treatment options are going to be the same. That is why you have to be careful in the different options.

By using natural, healthy options, you are offering yourself the boost that you need to prevent adrenal gland disorders and ensure that you are getting your body back to where it needs to be.

These are the best natural treatments for adrenal gland disorders:
  1. AdrenoBoost — 96 pts.
  2. AdrenoMend — 81 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - AdrenoBoost, 96 points out of 100. There are a number of benefits for taking AdrenoBoost, the most important is that you are going to combat the signs of adrenal problems by offering a boost in support. This helps provide better overall balance for your system.

Money Back Guarantee: Try AdrenoBoost for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to us within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

AdrenoBoost Ingredients: Certified Organic Eleuthero Root, Certified Organic Astragalus Root, Certified Organic Ashwagandha Root, Certified Organic Licorice Root, Certified Organic Ginger Root.

Why #1? AdrenoBoost contains a selection of herbs known for their supportive function in maintaining hormonal balance and providing adrenal support. AdrenoBoost is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy. AdrenoBoost is supported by solid 1-year money back guarantee.

Order AdrenoBoost
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - AdrenoMend, 81 points. If your body has any number of adrenal gland disorders, you are going to have to deal with both the physical symptoms and learn to better adapt with stress. You can support normal adrenal gland functioning by taking AdrenoMend as a great support base.

AdrenoMend Guarantee: Returns are accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

AdrenoMend Ingredients: Proprietary Blend Proprietary Blend containing no less than 200 mg per 4 caps for each of the following: Schisandra chinensis (seed, standardized to 2% schisandrins), Bacopa monnieri (aerial parts, standardized to 20% bacosides), Rhodiola rosea (root, standardized to 5% rosavins and 2% salidrosides), Eleutherococcus senticosus (root, standardized to 0.8% eleutherosides), Magnolia officinalis (bark, standardized to 5% honokiol), Rehmannia glutinosa (7:1 extract), Bupleurum falcatum (root, 5:1 extract), Panax ginseng (root, standardized to 3% ginsenosides), Coleus forskohlii (root, standardized to 1% forskolin).

Why not #1? AdrenoMend supports normal adrenal gland functioning but is unlikely to treat adrenal gland disorders completely. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days and fully covers only unopened bottles.

Order AdrenoMend

How to Prevent Adrenal Gland Disorders?

Because the common causes of adrenal gland disorders are often unknown (and go undetected for a long time), it can be rather difficult to prevent adrenal gland disorders. Especially if you have a family history of adrenal gland disorder, preventing adrenal gland disorders. Can be even more difficult than previously assumed. If you want to learn how to prevent adrenal gland disorders, make sure that you speak to your personal physician.

As previously mentioned, natural treatment options are going to make a tremendous difference in boosting your adrenal glands. This is going to help your adrenal glands function optimally and will help to prevent adrenal gland disorders. Natural supplements are also safe to use and can be used long term to prevent issues.

Best Natural Adrenal Gland Disorders Treatment

How to cure adrenal gland disorders? The best natural adrenal gland disorders treatment options are: