Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件,请检查所有字段,或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单是绝对安全和匿名的。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏 + 血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗过敏?自然过敏治疗

过敏治疗

如何治疗过敏?我们推荐的顶级自然过敏治疗方案有:

过敏

过敏基本上是当你的免疫系统对外来"入侵者"反应错误时发生的情况。您的免疫系统旨在保护您免受外来入侵者(如过敏原)的侵害,但免疫系统对此类入侵者的反应经常在您身体的复杂系统中引起干扰或刺激。

请记住,过敏原是不属于或周围的物质,所以我们不能真的责怪我们的身体不知道如何处理过敏原和过敏,他们引起的过敏。这就是为什么当你接触到过敏原,你的身体可能有过敏反应。

Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America美国哮喘和过敏基金会

这些过敏原可以通过多种方式进入我们的身体:
  1. 吸入鼻子和肺部。例如某些树木、草和杂草的空气中的花粉;室内灰尘,包括尘粒颗粒、霉菌孢子、猫和狗皮屑和乳胶粉尘。
  2. 被口中吸收。经常罪魁祸首包括虾、花生和其他坚果。
  3. 注入。如针如青霉素或其他注射药物提供的药物,以及昆虫叮咬和叮咬的毒液。
  4. 通过皮肤吸收。如毒藤、苏玛克、橡木和乳胶等植物就是例子。
有些过敏原是根本不可能避免的。你不能过正常的生活,完全避免花粉,灰尘,和某些过敏的其他常见诱因。许多过敏患者使用药物,如自然过敏治疗产品,抗组胺和类固醇鼻喷雾抑制过敏症状,这些药物是非常有效的大多数。对于有非常严重症状的人,以及那些不能服用过敏药物的人,免疫疗法是一种替代方法。
  • 任何东西都可以是过敏原。常见的灰尘、花粉、植物、药物、某些食物、昆虫毒液、病毒或细菌都是过敏原的例子。
  • 反应可能在一个部位,如小皮疹或眼睛发痒,或全身皮疹。
  • 反应可能包括一个或多个症状。
在极少数情况下,过敏反应可能危及生命。在美国,每年有400多人死于对青霉素的过敏反应,50多人死于对蜜蜂和火蚁叮咬的过敏反应。

大多数过敏反应都不太严重,如毒藤的皮疹或花粉热打喷嚏。反应取决于人,但有时是不可预测的。如果你怀疑你可能有过敏症,你应该学习如何治疗过敏。

过敏症状

因为过敏可以在几分钟内进展和恶化,因此,除了最轻微和局部症状外,所有症状都建议给予医疗照顾。

如果你的反应症状在几天内变得更糟,或者如果它们没有得到更好的与推荐的过敏治疗和消除过敏原,打电话给您的卫生保健提供者。

过敏可能很危险。突然、严重、广泛的反应需要医疗专业人员进行紧急评估。如果您或您周围的人有以下任何过敏反应,请致电救护车:
  • 突然、严重、迅速恶化的症状
  • 接触以前引起严重或不良反应的过敏原
  • 嘴唇、舌头或喉咙肿胀
  • 眼圈
  • 喘息、胸闷、呼吸大声或呼吸困难
  • 混乱、出汗、恶心或呕吐
  • 广泛皮疹
  • 坍塌或昏迷
过敏症患者可能首先假定他或她感冒了。然而,皮肤或血液测试将迅速确定所涉及的过敏。医疗专业人员通常有三种方法来帮助治疗过敏。首先,医生建议过敏症患者如何避免引起过敏反应的过敏原。其次,医生推荐自然过敏治疗产品或开药来缓解系统,最后,医生给过敏症患者注射一系列过敏疫苗。

过敏治疗

避免触发!例如,如果你知道你对花生过敏,就不要吃。走出你的方式,以避免食物与花生或周围准备。在家里的自护理在严重反应中是不够的。严重的反应是医疗紧急情况。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

严重过敏反应(过敏症)需要用一种叫做肾上腺素的药物来治疗,当给予时,它可以挽救生命。如果您使用肾上腺素,请拨打 911 并直接去医院。

有几种类型的药物可以治愈过敏症。医生推荐的药物取决于您的症状的类型和严重程度、您的年龄和整体健康状况。

过敏引起的疾病(如哮喘、花粉热和湿疹)可能需要其他治疗。
如何治疗过敏?抗过敏药物有多种形式。过敏治疗的选择和给予方式取决于反应的严重程度。

为缓解长期过敏,如花粉热或对灰尘或动物起节的反应,可规定以下过敏治疗:
  • 长效处方过敏治疗抗组胺,如西狄辛(Zyrtec),fexofenadine(阿莱格拉)和洛拉他汀(Claritin),可以缓解症状,而不会引起嗜睡。它们一次要被带走几个月,甚至无限期地服用。大多数每天只能服用一次,持续24小时。
  • 鼻皮质类固醇喷雾剂被广泛规定为鼻症状,不解除抗组胺。这些处方过敏治疗工作得很好,是安全的, 没有口服或注射类固醇的副作用.这些喷雾剂需要几天才能生效,而且必须每天使用。

自然过敏治疗

如何用自然选择治愈过敏?自然过敏治疗旨在与你的身体一起工作,以减轻你的症状。对于许多个体来说,结果在第一次剂量后几小时内就会显现出来。天然产品是用天然成分制成的,最重要的是,配方是安全的。它们不应有报告的副作用或药物相互作用,并可与其他处方药或OTC药物一起使用。

我们可以推荐最好的天然过敏治疗产品:
  1. 生物骨亚ALB公式 = 94分。
  2. Aller7 = 81 点。
#1 - 比奥蒂卡ALB公式,94分,共100分。 RatingHealthcare Product Biogetica ALBFormula 组合包具有两种天然过敏治疗产品。Biogetica ALBFormulaS 是一种用草药和顺势疗法成分的补救措施,支持长期呼吸健康和舒适。Biogetica ALBFormulaM 也使用草药和顺势疗法成分,并保持免疫系统的平衡。

退款保证:只需尝试产品至少30天,如果你不完全满意 - 出于任何原因 - 返回产品在1年内完全退款减去运费。

生物营养ALB公式的成分
Biogetica ALBFormulaM是一种 100% 天然配方,含有治疗剂量中的以下成分:肾上腺素 7C ,卡雷卡氟卡 8X ,卡雷卡磷酸 8X ,紫杉素 2X ,盐酸盐酸石 7C ,卡利木酸 8X ,纳图鲁姆木酸 8X ,西里西亚 8X .
Biogetica ALBFormulaS是一种 100% 草药配方,含有治疗剂量中的以下成分:奎西汀二水合物、经认证的有机眼亮草本、经认证的有机麻黄叶、溴素、蔬菜纤维素。

为什么#1?Biogetica ALBFormula 是一种 OTC 顺势疗法药物,配制了官方认可的活性顺势疗法成分,如美国顺势疗法药典 (HPUS) 中所列的,这是 FDA 认可的顺势疗法药物简编。使用完整的 Biogetica ALBFormula 组合包,您将获得由自然医学专家团队特别制定的两部分方法,以帮助减少破坏性症状,改善鼻窦和呼吸系统的健康和平衡。

订购生物骨亚ALB公式
#2 - Aller7 , 81 分,总分 100. RatingHealthcare Product Aller7 支持在空气中过敏原存在时的正常呼吸功能。这种专有配方含有十几种安全草药成分,这些成分是为支持正常呼吸系统健康而选择的营养成分。Aller7 依靠阿育吠陀教师的古老教导、传统中草药和美洲原住民草药来创造最佳的营养呼吸支持配方。

退款保证:退货仅在收到客户后 30 天内接受。未开封产品退回原装、密封包装将获得100%的优惠。打开的产品(或任何损坏的产品或密封损坏的产品)将获得 50% 的积分,每个产品最多可获得 1 个打开瓶。

Aller7 成分: 刺黑的牛叶, 印度鹅莓, 终端切布拉, 终端贝里卡, 阿尔比迪亚莱布贝克, 姜根, 印度长胡椒, 派珀尼格鲁姆, 野生浆果, 姜黄根, 溴兰, 维生素C.

为什么不#1?Aller7 不是专门治疗过敏的,但它可用于改善整体呼吸系统健康。退款保证只有30天。只有未开封的产品才能获得全额退款。

订单过敏器7

预防过敏

大多数人学会识别他们的过敏触发因素;他们还学会避免他们和防止过敏。

过敏专家(过敏症专家)也许能够帮助你识别你的触发器。几种不同类型的过敏测试用于识别触发器。

皮肤测试是最广泛使用和最有帮助的。有几种不同的方法,但都涉及暴露皮肤少量的各种物质和观察反应随着时间的推移。

血液测试 (RAST) 通常识别特定抗原的 IgE 抗体。

其他测试涉及从环境中消除某些过敏原,然后重新引入它们以查看是否发生反应。

如何治疗过敏?

如何治疗过敏?我们推荐的顶级天然过敏治疗产品有:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Allergy? Natural Allergy Treatment

Allergy Treatment

How to cure allergy? Our top recommended natural allergy treatment options are:

Allergy

Allergy is basically what happens when your immune system responds incorrectly to a foreign "invader". Your immune system is designed to defend you against foreign invaders such as allergens, but the immune system's response to such invaders often causes disruptions or irritations within your body's complex system.

Remember, allergens are substances that do not belong in or around the human body, so we can't really blame our bodies for not knowing how to deal with allergens and the allergy they cause. That is why when you come into contact with an allergen, your body can have an allergic reaction.

Asthma and Allergy Foundation of AmericaAsthma and Allergy Foundation of America:

These allergens can get into our body in several ways:
  1. Inhaled into the nose and the lungs. Examples are airborne pollens of certain trees, grasses and weeds; house dust that include dust mite particles, mold spores, cat and dog dander and latex dust.
  2. Ingested by mouth. Frequent culprits include shrimp, peanuts and other nuts.
  3. Injected. Such as medications delivered by needle like penicillin or other injectable drugs, and venom from insect stings and bites.
  4. Absorbed through the skin. Plants such as poison ivy, sumac and oak and latex are examples.
Some allergens are simply impossible to avoid. You cannot live a normal life and completely avoid pollen, dust, and certain other common triggers of allergy. Many allergy sufferers use medications such as natural allergy treatment products, antihistamines and steroid nasal sprays to suppress allergy symptoms, and these medications are very effective in most. For people with very severe symptoms, and those who cannot take allergy medications, immunotherapy is an alternative.
  • Anything can be an allergen. Common dust, pollen, plants, medications, certain foods, insect venoms, viruses, or bacteria are examples of allergens.
  • Reactions may be in one spot, such as a small skin rash or itchy eyes, or all over, as in a whole body rash.
  • A reaction may include one or several symptoms.
In rare cases, an allergic reaction can be life threatening. Each year in the United States, over 400 people die from allergic reactions to penicillin, and over 50 people die from allergic reactions to bee and fire ant stings.

Most allergy reactions are much less serious, such as a rash from poison ivy or sneezing from hay fever. The reaction depends on the person but is sometimes unpredictable. If you suspect you might have an allergy, you should learn how to cure allergy.

Allergy Symptoms

Because allergy can progress and worsen in minutes, medical attention is always recommended for all but the most minor and localized symptoms.

If the symptoms of your reaction get worse over a few days, or if they do not get better with recommended allergy treatment and removal of the allergen, call your health care provider.

Allergy can be dangerous. Sudden, severe, widespread reactions require emergency evaluation by a medical professional. Call an ambulance if you or someone around you has any of the following with an allergic reaction:
  • Sudden, severe, rapidly worsening symptoms
  • Exposure to an allergen that previously caused severe or bad reactions
  • Swelling of the lips, tongue, or throat
  • Dark eyes circles
  • Wheezing, chest tightness, loud breathing, or trouble breathing
  • Confusion, sweating, nausea, or vomiting
  • Widespread rash
  • Collapse or unconsciousness
The allergy sufferer may first assume he or she has a cold. A skin or blood test, however, will quickly determine the allergies involved. The medical professional generally has three approaches to helping cure allergy. First, doctors advise the allergy sufferer about ways to avoid the very allergens that cause the allergic reaction. Second, doctors recommend natural allergy treatment products or prescribe medications to relieve the systems and, finally, doctors give allergy sufferers a series of allergy shots.

Allergy Treatment

Avoid triggers! If you know you have an allergy to peanuts, for example, do not eat them. Go out of your way to avoid foods prepared with or around peanuts. Self-care at home is not enough in severe reactions. A severe reaction is a medical emergency.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Severe allergic reactions (anaphylaxis) need to be treated with a medicine called epinephrine, which can be life saving when given right away. If you use epinephrine, call 911 and go straight to the hospital.

There are several types of medications to cure allergies. Which medicine your doctor recommends depends on the type and severity of your symptoms, your age, and overall health.

Illnesses that are caused by allergies (such as asthma, hay fever, and eczema) may need other treatments.
How to cure allergy? Anti-allergy medications are of many types. The choice of allergy treatment and how it is given depends on the severity of the reaction.

For relief of long-term allergies such as hay fever or reactions to dust or animal dander, the following allergy treatment may be prescribed:
  • Long-acting prescription allergy treatment antihistamines, such as cetirizine (Zyrtec), fexofenadine (Allegra), and loratadine (Claritin), can relieve symptoms without causing sleepiness. They are meant to be taken for months at a time, even indefinitely. Most have to be taken only once a day and last for 24 hours.
  • Nasal corticosteroid sprays are widely prescribed for nasal symptoms not relieved by antihistamines. These prescription allergy treatment work very well and are safe, without the side effects of taking steroids by mouth or injection. These sprays take a few days to take effect, and must be used every day.

Natural Allergy Treatment

How to cure allergy with natural options? Natural allergy treatment is designed to work with your body to relieve your symptoms. For many individuals, results will be apparent within a few hours of the first dose. Natural products are made with natural ingredients and are, first and foremost, formulated to be safe. They should have no reported side effects or drug interactions, and may be used with other prescription or OTC medications.

We can recommend the best natural allergy treatment products:
  1. AllergiClear — 94 pts.
  2. Aller7 — 81 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - AllergiClear, 94 points out of 100. AllergiClear ComboPack features two natural allergy treatment products. AllergiClearS is a remedy with herbal and homeopathic ingredients, supports long-term respiratory health and comfort. AllergiClearM also uses herbal and homeopathic ingredients and maintains balance in the immune system.

Money Back Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of AllergiClear
AllergiClearM is a 100% natural formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Adrenalium 7C, Calcarea fluorica 8X, Calcarea phosphorica 8X, Euphrasia officinalis 2X, Histaminum hydrochloricum 7C, Kali muriaticum 8X, Natrum muriaticum 8X, Silicea 8X.
AllergiClearS is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Quercetin Dihydrate, Certified Organic Eyebright Herb, Certified Organic Nettle Leaf, Bromelain, Vegetable cellulose.

Why #1? AllergiClear is an OTC homeopathic medicine, formulated with officially recognized active homeopathic ingredients, as listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS), which is an FDA-recognized compendium for homeopathic medicine. With the Complete AllergiClear ComboPack, you receive a two-part approach especially formulated by a team of experts in natural medicine to help reduce disruptive symptoms and improve the health and balance of the sinuses and respiratory system.

Order AllergiClear
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Aller7, 81 points out of 100. Aller7 supports normal respiratory function in the presence of airborne allergens. This proprietary formula contains over a dozen safe herbal ingredients chosen for their nutritional benefit in supporting normal respiratory health. Aller7 relies on ancient teachings from teachers of Ayurveda, traditional Chinese herbs and Native American herbs to create an optimal nutritional respiratory support formula.

Money Back Guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Aller7 Ingredients: Stinging Nettles Leaf, Indian Gooseberry, Terminalia Chebula, Terminalia Bellerica, Albizia Lebbeck, Ginger Root, Indian Long Pepper, Piper Nigrum, Wild Berries, Turmeric Root, Bromelain, Vitamin C.

Why not #1? Aller7 is not formulated to specifically treat allergy, but it can be used to improve the overall respiratory health. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days. Only unopened products receive a full refund.

Order Aller7

Prevent Allergy

Most people learn to recognize their allergy triggers; they also learn to avoid them and prevent allergy.

An allergy specialist (allergist) may be able to help you identify your triggers. Several different types of allergy tests are used to identify triggers.

Skin testing is the most widely used and the most helpful. There are several different methods, but all involve exposing the skin to small amounts of various substances and observing the reactions over time.

Blood tests (RAST) generally identify IgE antibodies to specific antigens.

Other tests involve eliminating certain allergens from your environment and then re-introducing them to see if a reaction occurs.

How to Cure Allergy?

How to cure allergy? Our top recommended natural allergy treatment products are: