Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗贫血?天然治疗贫血症

如何治疗贫血?

治疗贫血的最佳产品有:

什么是贫血?

你可能听过关于贫血患者的不同的故事, 你可能甚至听说过贫血的不同病因。然而, 很少有人确切知道贫血是什么。当你的血液没有足够的血红蛋白或健康的红细胞时, 贫血可能会发育。血红蛋白实际上是红细胞的一部分, 它将氧气与我们的细胞结合在一起。

National Institutes of Health国立卫生研究院:

当我们有异常或低血红蛋白水平或有太少或异常的红细胞时, 我们体内的细胞不会有足够的氧气。由于我们的身体没有足够的氧气来正常工作, 贫血症状 (如疲劳) 可以开始设置。尽管汽车仍在运转, 但它与汽车发动机的重型污泥有一定的可比性;它无法优化运行。
有许多人与贫血作斗争;事实上, 它影响了全球约16.2亿人, 使其成为最常见的血液状况。现在, 你知道更多关于贫血本身, 你可能想知道贫血的症状, 以确定如何治疗贫血

贫血症状

使它很难确定正确的贫血治疗的部分原因是, 有不同类型的贫血。贫血的症状将取决于贫血的类型、贫血的根本原因以及潜在的健康问题。 很少有常见的贫血症状, 仅适用于大多数类型的贫血, 虽然:
  • 失眠
  • 腿抽筋
  • 苍白的皮肤
  • 头晕
  • 难集中
  • 呼吸急促和头痛, 尤其是当你锻炼时
  • 容易疲劳和能量损失

National Health Service国家卫生服务: 如果你有缺铁引起的贫血, 你可能会注意到你的嘴角有裂缝, 嘴里总酸痛, koilonychias (指甲向上弯曲) 和一个叫做异食癖的条件。(在那里你有一个奇怪的欲望, 如污垢, 冰, 或纸)。

如果你的贫血是由 B-12 缺乏引起的, 它会导致痴呆, 手脚笨拙和僵硬, 你的触觉失去知觉, 你的手或脚上的针和针感觉。

贫血的病因

许多疾病都有可能导致贫血。贫血有几种不同的病因:
  • 贫血与营养不良有关, 为了使红细胞, 你将需要维生素矿物质。你需要叶酸, 维生素 B12 和铁来产生血红蛋白。因为你的身体无法产生足够的红细胞, 其中任何一种缺陷都可能导致贫血。如果你是一个严格的素食主义者或纯素, 但不采取足够的维生素, 你可能会发展维生素 B12 缺乏
  • 妊娠期的贫血孕期的水权增加导致血液被稀释。由于红细胞整体相对浓度较低, 这可以反映为贫血。
  • 贫血由主动出血导致贫血的原因之一, 可能是由于伤口或重度月经出血而失血。也有可能是贫血的原因之一是血液慢慢渗出, 因为结肠癌。
  • 缺铁性贫血为了使红细胞, 我们的骨髓需要铁。如果由于膳食摄入量差, 铁摄入量有限或不足, 可能导致贫血。

贫血危险因素

如果我们了解贫血的病因, 首先要知道如何预防贫血, 有哪些最重要的贫血危险因素需要考虑?有几个不同的因素需要考虑:
  • 慢性病如果你有慢性疾病, 如肾衰竭或癌症, 你可能会有更大的贫血风险, 因为这些条件可能导致红细胞短缺
  • 怀孕, 如果你怀孕了, 不服用叶酸与其他维生素, 你是一个更大的风险, 发展贫血。
  • 肠道紊乱如果你的肠道紊乱会影响你的小肠吸收养分, 你就有可能患上贫血症。例子可能是腹腔疾病和克罗恩病。
  • 缺乏某些维生素的饮食如果你的饮食中含有不高的叶酸、维生素12和铁, 你就增加了贫血的风险。

诊断贫血

为了诊断贫血症, 你的医生很可能会和你谈谈贫血的病因, 进行验血, 进行体格检查, 和你谈谈你的病史。您的医生还可以运行以下测试:
  • 一个完整的血液计数, 这将看到一个样本你的血液和计数的血细胞数。鉴于你正在接受贫血的测试, 你的医生将会寻找你血液中的血红蛋白水平和红细胞的水平。
  • 附加测试如果医生诊断出你有贫血症, 他们会想做额外的检查, 以确定贫血的根本原因, 以确定如何成功治疗贫血。例如, 缺铁性贫血可能有许多不同的病因, 包括肾脏问题、肿瘤、结肠癌、结肠良性息肉和溃疡的慢性出血。

贫血并发症

American Heart Association根据美国心脏协会:

如果你有不治疗或未确诊的贫血症, 它可能导致以下的贫血并发症:
  1. 妊娠并发症, 包括分娩低出生体重或早产分娩的婴儿
  2. 儿童认知或运动发育迟缓
  3. 感染风险增加
  4. 患有慢性疾病的人可能会发现, 贫血可能导致特定的治疗不起作用, 以及他们应该或恶化或他们的病情。
  5. 心脏问题如果你没有足够的血红蛋白携带红细胞, 你的心脏将被迫比以前更努力工作, 以输送氧气在整个身体的各个部分。
这可能导致许多不同的条件, 包括心力衰竭, 心脏肿大,心脏杂音, 或不规则的心跳称为心律失常

如何治疗贫血?

如果你想知道如何治疗贫血, 你必须明白, 仅仅接受贫血治疗是不会成功的。你必须治疗贫血的根本原因。例如, 如果细菌感染受到责备, 抗生素可以解决感染。对于每种不同类型的问题和治疗, 都有潜在的风险和好处, 在你决定你要寻求什么样的治疗之前, 你必须要考虑到它。最后, 我们将给您提供一些不同的治疗方案。

输血

输血可能是必要的, 因为贫血治疗, 如果有大量的失血, 或如果有严重的缺乏。这可能是在分娩期间或产后, 由于外伤性损伤, 或手术后。为确保使用兼容血型, 应事先确定接受输血者的血型。

如果有紧急情况, 血型不明, 可能会使用万能献血者的血液。这些显然不是长期治疗选择, 如何治疗贫血的传统贫血患者。

骨髓移植

有某些类型的疾病, 再生障碍性贫血, 和癌症, 干扰生产的红细胞。这可能意味着骨髓从一个兼容的捐献者 (同种异体骨髓移植) 或从自我 (自体骨髓移植)。移植后, 应重新启动健康血液的生产。

再次, 这是不会为大多数人的贫血治疗。不仅有大量的风险和痛苦的程序, 医疗费用也将相当高。

铁补充剂

由于缺铁能在贫血的发展中起到重要作用,铁补充剂听起来就像是很有意义的。然而, 由于铁主要被吸收在消化道的上部, 服用这些补充剂对大多数人来说是不太好的选择。这是因为服用过多的铁可能有害, 而不是有益的。

当你服用铁质补充剂时, 可能会有额外的副作用, 这将会增加其他的贫血危险因素。虽然适当的补充将有一部分发挥作用, 如何治疗贫血。

天然治疗贫血症

鉴于找到正确的贫血治疗是为了找到潜在的病因,自然治疗贫血可能是最好的选择, 你会找到。这不是铁补充剂, 而是治疗贫血的草药和其他成分的组合, 将有助于吸收膳食和补充铁。

三的天然治疗贫血治疗方案, 提出强烈建议包括:
  1. Biogetica BloodLiquescence-97 分
  2. IP6-79 分
  3. StressBComplex-71 分
#1-Biogetica BloodLiquescence, 97 分 100. RatingHealthcare Product Biogetica BloodLiquescence 包括顺势疗法, 天然成分, 并将缓解与贫血有关的症状, 包括呼吸急促, 虚弱和疲劳。这将大大提高你的身体对铁的吸收。

Biogetica BloodLiquescence是100% 顺势疗法并且包含以下成份: 铁遇见了 6C HPUS, 铁磷 8X HPUS, 钙磷 8X HPUS。

回款保证:如果您不完全满意-出于任何原因-返回产品到他们在1年内为一个完整的退款更少航运费用。

为什么 #1?Biogetica BloodLiquescence 不是铁补充剂或维生素复合物, 它是真正的天然治疗贫血, 促进铁吸收从食品和铁补充剂, 减轻头晕和呼吸急促, 改善生产的血红素 (含铁蛋白) 用于使血红蛋白和促进氧气在身体周围的运输。

订购 Biogetica BloodLiquescence
#2-IP6, 79 分 100. RatingHealthcare Product 这种纯化糙米提取物被证明具有巨大的细胞功能支持, 是一个高电荷的抗氧化剂。该化合物在促进和支持细胞健康方面起着至关重要的作用。这意味着你在处理贫血患者的两个基本层面。

IP6 包含IP6 (肌醇六磷酸), 每餐500毫克。

回款保证:退货将只在收到客户的30天内接受。未开封产品退回原装, 密封包装将获得100% 的信用。 打开的产品将获得50% 的信用, 最多可达1个开瓶每产品 sku。

为什么不 #1?IP6 可能缓解某些类型的贫血, 如虚弱或疲劳等轻度症状。然而, 这不是一个天然的治疗贫血。回款保证只有30天, 您将获得50% 的信用为打开的项目。

订购 IP6
#3-StressBComplex, 71 分 100. RatingHealthcare Product StressBComplex 是一种完全的 B 复合维生素组合, 可以帮助治疗贫血。这是因为它包括叶酸和五种不同类型的 B 族维生素。不仅如此, 它还包括镁、钙和维他命 C。这是一个完整的维他命溶液。

StressBComplex 包含维生素 C (抗坏血酸), 维生素 B-1 (盐酸硫胺), 维生素 B-2 (核黄素), Niacinamide, 维生素 B-6 (哆盐酸), 叶酸, 维生素 B-12 (cyanocobalamin), 生物素, 泛酸酸 (钙哑剧), 钙 (磷酸钙),镁 (氧化物), 胆碱酒石酸, Inostiol, 对苯甲酸酸, 啤酒花 (草本粉), 甘菊 (草本粉), 缬草 (草本粉), 激情花 (草本粉末)。其他成份: Mycrocrystalline 纤维素, Croscarmellose 钠, 二氧化硅, 蔬菜硬脂酸, 蔬菜硬脂酸镁, 香草, 和透明膜涂层 (HPMC 和 PEG)。

回款保证:StressBComplex 来与我们无条件的, 90 天, 没有问题要求保证。如果, 由于任何原因, 你不是100% 满意的产品, 你的订单, 只是返回空瓶子或未使用的部分提示, 没有问题问, 无忧退款。

为什么不 #1?StressBComplex 是一种维生素复合物。虽然 StressBComplex 含有叶酸, 可以帮助预防贫血, 但这不是治疗贫血的天然疗法。

订购 StressBComplex

如何预防贫血?

不幸的事实是,我们不能阻止许多不同类型的贫血。然而, 有特定形式的贫血, 我们知道如何解决贫血的原因, 并防止它完全。例如, 有可能吃均衡的饮食, 在那里你有丰富的维生素和营养。这将会对确保你没有贫血症有很长的路要走。

一个建议可能是吃大量富含铁的食物, 如铁强化的谷物和面包、豆类、扁豆、瘦肉、绿叶蔬菜和豆腐。

另外, 上述治疗贫血的草药和治疗贫血的天然治疗方案不仅是一种治疗方法, 而且是一种很好的预防手段。这将在帮助你确定如何预防贫血方面有很长的路要走。如果你想预防贫血, 首先要积极主动, 找到适合你的自然选择!

最佳贫血治疗

治疗和预防贫血的最佳产品有:订购 StressBComplex

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Anemia? Natural Cure for Anemia

How to Treat Anemia?

The best products to treat anemia are:

What is Anemia?

You might have heard different stories about people with anemia, you might have even heard of the different causes of anemia. However, few people know exactly what anemia is. When your blood does not have enough hemoglobin or healthy red blood cells, anemia might develop. Hemoglobin is actually part of the red blood cells and it binds oxygen into our cells.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

The cells in our body are not going to have enough oxygen when we have abnormal or low hemoglobin levels or have too few or abnormal red blood cells. Because our body does not get enough oxygen to function properly, symptoms of anemia (such as fatigue) can start to set in. It is somewhat comparable with heavy sludge in the engine of a car, even though the car is still functioning; it is not able to function optimally.
There are many people that struggle with anemia; in fact, it affects about 1.62 billion people globally making it the most common blood condition. Now that you know a bit more about anemia itself, you probably want to know about the symptoms of anemia in order to determine how to treat anemia.

Symptoms of Anemia

Part of what makes it so difficult to determine the right anemia treatment is the fact that there are different types of anemia. The symptoms of anemia are going to depend on the type of anemia, the underlying cause of anemia, and underlying health problems. There are few common symptoms of anemia that hold true for just about most types of anemia though:
  • Insomnia
  • Leg cramps
  • Pale skin
  • Dizziness
  • Difficulty concentrating
  • Shortness of breath and headache, especially when you exercise
  • Easy to fatigue and loss of energy

National Health ServiceNational Health Service: If you have anemia caused by iron deficiency you might notice that you have cracks at the corners of your mouth with overall soreness of the mouth, koilonychias (upward curving of the nails) and a condition called pica (where you have a strange desire for substances such as dirt, ice, or paper).

If you have anemia caused by B-12 deficiency it can lead to dementia, clumsiness and stiffness of the arms and legs, a loss in your sense of touch, and the pins and needles sensation in your hands or feet.

Causes of Anemia

It is possible for many medical conditions to cause anemia. There are a few different causes of anemia:
  • Anemia related to poor nutrition In order to make red blood cells, you are going to need vitamins and minerals. You need folic acid, vitamin B12, and iron to produce hemoglobin. Because your body is unable to produce enough red blood cells, a deficiency in any of these may cause anemia. You might develop vitamin B12 deficiency if you are a strict vegetarian or vegan but do not take sufficient vitamins
  • Anemia related to pregnancy Fluid and water weight gain during pregnancy leads to the blood being diluted. Because the overall relative concentration of red blood cells is lower, this can be reflected as anemia.
  • Anemia from active bleeding One of the causes of anemia can be loss of blood because of wounds or heavy menstrual bleeding. It is also possible that one of the causes of anemia is blood slowly oozing because of cancer of the colon.
  • Iron deficiency anemia In order to make red blood cells, our bone marrow needs iron. If because of a poor dietary intake the iron intake is limited or inadequate, it could lead to anemia.

Anemia Risk Factors

If we understand the causes of anemia and want to know how to prevent anemia in the first place, what are some of the most important anemia risk factors to consider? There are a few different factors to consider:
  • Chronic conditions If you have a chronic condition such as kidney failure or cancer, you could be at a greater risk of anemia because these conditions can lead to a shortage of red blood cells.
  • Pregnancy If you are pregnant and not taking folic acid with another multivitamin, you are a greater risk of developing anemia.
  • Intestinal disorders You are at a greater risk of developing problems with anemia if you have an intestinal disorder that affects how your small intestine absorbs nutrients. Examples could be celiac disease and Crohn's disease.
  • A diet lacking in certain vitamins You increase your risk of anemia if you have a diet that is not high in folate, vitamin 12, and iron.

Diagnosing Anemia

In order to diagnose anemia, your doctor is likely to talk to you about the cause of anemia, order blood tests, perform a physical exam, and talk to you about your medical history. Your doctor could also run the following tests:
  • A complete blood count This is going to look at a sample of your blood and counts the number of blood cells. Given that you are being tested for anemia, your doctor is going to look for the levels of hemoglobin in your blood and the levels of the red blood cells.
  • Additional tests If the doctor does diagnose that you have anemia, they are going to want to run extra tests to determine the underlying cause of anemia to determine how to treat anemia successfully. For example, just iron deficiency anemia can have a number of different cause of anemia including kidney problems, tumors, colon cancer, benign polyps in the colon, and chronic bleeding of ulcers.

Complications of Anemia

American Heart AssociationAccording to American Heart Association:

If you have anemia that goes untreated or undiagnosed, it could lead to the following complications of anemia:
  1. Pregnancy complications, including giving birth to a baby with low birth weight or preterm delivery
  2. Cognitive or motor development delays in children
  3. Increased risk of infections
  4. People who have chronic conditions might find that anemia is could to lead to specific treatments not working as well as they should or worsening or their condition.
  5. Heart problems If you do not have enough hemoglobin-carrying red blood cells, your heart is going to be forced to work even harder than before in order to transport oxygen throughout all parts of the body.
This can lead to a number of different conditions, including heart failure, an enlarged heart, a heart murmur, or irregular heartbeats called arrhythmias.

How to Treat Anemia?

If you want to know how to treat anemia, you have to understand that just undergoing anemia treatment is not going to be successful. You have to treat the underlying causes of anemia. For example, antibiotics may resolve the infection if a bacterial infection is to blame. For every different type of problem and treatment there are potential risks and benefits that have to be looked at before you decide what type of treatment you are going to seek out. Ultimately, we are going to give you a few of the different treatment options that are available.

Blood Transfusion

A blood transfusion might be necessary as an anemia treatment if there has been a great deal of blood loss or if there is a severe deficiency. This could be during or after childbirth, due to a traumatic injury, or after surgery. To ensure that a compatible blood type is used, the blood type of the person receiving the transfusion is determined beforehand.

If there is an emergency and the blood type is unknown, it might be possible to use universal donor blood instead. These are obviously not long-term treatment options on how to treat anemia for the traditional anemia sufferer.

Bone Marrow Transplant

There are certain types of illnesses, aplastic anemia, and cancer that interfere with the production of red blood cells. This can mean bone marrow from a compatible donor (allogenic bone marrow transplant) or derived from the self (autologous bone marrow transplant). After the transplants, the production of healthy blood should be started again.

Once again, this is not going to an anemia treatment for most people. Not only are there a great deal of risk and pain associated with the procedure, the medical costs are going to be quite high as well.

Iron supplements

Because iron deficiency can play an important role in the development of anemia, iron supplements sound like they could make a great deal of sense. However, because iron is primarily absorbed in the upper part of the digestive tract, taking these added supplements is not going to be a great choice for most people. This is because taking too much iron can be harmful rather than helpful.

There might be additional side effects when you take iron supplements, which is going to increase the other anemia risk factors altogether. While proper supplementation is going to have a part to play in how to treat anemia.

Natural Cure for Anemia

Given that finding a correct anemia treatment is all about finding the underlying cause, a natural cure for anemia might be the best option that you are going to find. This is not an iron supplement, but rather a combination of herbs for anemia treatment and other components that will aid in the absorption of dietary and supplementary iron.

Three of the natural cure for anemia treatment options that come highly recommended include:
  1. AnemiCare — 97 points
  2. IP6 — 79 points
  3. StressBComplex — 71 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - AnemiCare, 97 points out of 100. AnemiCare includes homeopathic, natural ingredients and is going to relieve symptoms associated with anemia including shortness of breath, weakness, and fatigue. This is going to significantly improve your body's absorption of iron.

AnemiCare is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Ferrum met 6C HPUS, Ferrum phos 8X HPUS, Calc phos 8X HPUS.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? AnemiCare is not an iron supplement or vitamin complex, it is real natural cure for anemia that promotes iron absorption from food and iron supplements, relieves dizziness and shortness of breath, improves production of haem (the iron-containing protein) used to make hemoglobin and promotes the transport of oxygen around the body.

Order AnemiCare
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - IP6, 79 points out of 100. This purified brown rice extract is proven to have tremendous cellular function support and to be a highly-charged antioxidant. The particular compound plays a vital role in promoting and supporting cellular health. This means that you are addressing two of the underlying facets of people who deal with anemia.

IP6 contains IP6 (inositol hexaphosphate), 500 mg Per Serving.

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? IP6 may alleviate some mild symptoms associated with certain types of anemia such as weakness or fatigue. However, this is not a natural cure for anemia. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, you will receive 50% credit for opened items.

Order IP6
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - StressBComplex, 71 points out of 100. StressBComplex is a complete B-complex vitamin combination that may help cure anemia. That is because it includes folic acid and five different types of B vitamins. Not only that, but it also includes magnesium, calcium, and vitamin C. This is a complete vitamin solution.

StressBComplex contains Vitamin C (ascorbic acid), Vitamin B-1 (thiamine hcl), Vitamin B-2 (riboflavin), Niacinamide, Vitamin B-6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), Folic Acid, Vitamin B-12 (cyanocobalamin), Biotin, Pantothenic Acid (calcium panto.), Calcium (dicalcium phosphate), Magnesium (oxide), Choline Bitartrate, Inostiol, para-Aminobenzoic acid, Hops (herb powder), Chamomile (herb powder), Valerian Root (herb powder), Passion Flower (herb powder). Other Ingredients: Mycrocrystalline Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Silicon Dioxide, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vanilla, and Clear Film Coat (HPMC and PEG).

Money-Back guarantee: StressBComplex comes with our unconditional, 90-day, no questions asked guarantee. If, for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with the product you order, simply return the empty bottles or unused portion for a prompt, no questions asked, hassle-free refund.

Why not #1? StressBComplex is a vitamin complex. Although StressBComplex contains Folic Acid that may help prevent anemia, this is not a natural cure for anemia.

Order StressBComplex

How to Prevent Anemia?

The unfortunate truth is that we cannot prevent many different types of anemia. However, there are specific forms of anemia where we know how to address the causes of anemia and prevent it altogether. For example, it is possible to eat a balanced diet where you have plenty of vitamins and nutrients. This is going to go a long way towards making sure that you do not have problems with anemia.

One suggestion might be to eat plenty of iron-rich foods such as iron-fortified cereals and breads, beans, lentils, lean red meat, green and leafy vegetables, and tofu.

Alternatively, the aforementioned herbs for anemia treatment and natural cure for anemia treatment options are not only a cure, but also a great prevention method. This is going to go a long way in helping you determine how to prevent anemia. If you want to prevent anemia, start by being proactive and find a natural option that works for you!

Best Anemia Treatment

The best products to treat and prevent anemia are: