Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的消息,请检查所有字段,或稍后再试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改进我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

焦虑治疗

最佳焦虑治疗

我们只推荐最好的焦虑治疗产品:

什么是焦虑?

焦虑 是一种忧虑、恐惧或忧虑的感觉。有些恐惧和担心是有道理的,比如担心亲人。焦虑可能无故发生,也可能基于真实情况发生,但可能与通常预期的不成比例。严重的焦虑会严重影响日常生活。

在西部,大约10%的人口受到焦虑症的影响。只有8%的中东人和6%的亚洲人报告有焦虑问题。它通常开始于童年或青春期,但可以从成年开始。在女性中,这种行为比在男性中更为常见。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

焦虑是一种对压力的正常反应,在某些情况下实际上可能是有益的。然而,对有些人来说,焦虑可能会变得过分。虽然受难者可能意识到自己的焦虑太多,但他们也难以控制焦虑,这可能会对他们的日常生活产生负面影响。有各种各样的焦虑症,包括创伤后应激障碍, 强迫症和恐慌症,仅举几例。总的来说,它们是全世界人们经历的最常见的精神障碍之一。
大多数人在人生的某个时刻都经历 着暂时的焦虑、紧张或恐惧,作为对压力状况的正常反应。然而,那些经历极度焦虑和消费的人可能有一种叫做广为焦虑症(GAD)的疾病。

焦虑症状

焦虑症状 包括在很短的时间内形成的单独和强烈的恐惧期或厄运感 - 10 分钟。焦虑症状与以下至少 4 种相关:
  • 过度、持续的忧虑和紧张
  • 对问题的不切实际的看法
  • 烦躁不安或"急躁"的感觉
  • 兴奋性
  • 肌肉张力
  • 头痛
  • 出汗
  • 难以集中注意力
  • 恶心
  • 需要经常上厕所
  • 疲劳
  • 入睡或保持睡眠困难
  • 颤抖
  • 很容易被吓了一跳

焦虑的原因

焦虑的原因 包括精神状况、身体状况、药物的影响,或这些因素的组合。医生的最初任务是找出一个医疗状况是否引起焦虑。
  • 遗传学: 一些研究表明,家族史在增加一个人患GAD的可能性方面起着一定的作用。这意味着发展GAD的趋势可能会在家庭中传递。
  • 大脑化学: GAD与大脑中某些神经递质的异常水平有关。神经递质是特殊的化学信使,有助于将信息从神经细胞转移到神经细胞。如果神经递质失去平衡,信息就无法正确通过大脑。这可以改变大脑在某些情况下的反应方式,导致焦虑。
  • 环境因素: 创伤和压力事件,如虐待,亲人的死亡,离婚,换工作或学校,都可能导致GAD。在 压力时期,GAD也可能变得更糟。使用和戒除成瘾物质,包括酒精、咖啡因和尼古丁,也会加剧焦虑。
Anxiety and Depression Association焦虑和抑郁协会

研究人员正在了解到,焦虑症在家庭中运行,他们有一个生物学基础,很像过敏或糖尿病和其他疾病。焦虑症可能源于一系列复杂的风险因素,包括遗传学、大脑化学、人格和生活事件。

焦虑症患者看病的可能性是那些没有焦虑症的人的三到五倍,因精神疾病住院的可能性是那些没有焦虑症的人的六倍。

焦虑症类型

焦虑 是一种情绪障碍,可能包含许多不同的感觉和症状。通常,那些有焦虑或一般 焦虑症状 的人会发现与其他形式的焦虑交叉。下面列出,你会发现最常见的焦虑类型的基本概述。
  • 焦虑发作 / 恐慌发作。焦虑发作是一种非常常见的焦虑形式,通常由于担心生活中的日常事务(如家庭、财务或工作)而经历。最初,这种担心看起来是完全正常的,但随着时间的推移,你可能会开始越来越担心生活中的具体问题。
  • 社交焦虑症。社会焦虑症被定义为对被别人看或批评的不断恐惧。这是一种非常常见的焦虑症,通常在工作场所或与他人聚会期间经历。
  • 特定恐惧症。有特定恐惧症的人在面对特定情况或想法时通常表现出焦虑症状。
  • 恐慌焦虑症。恐慌性焦虑症是一种与焦虑相关的效果,通常以反复的惊恐发作为特征。
  • 社会恐惧症。社交恐惧症是社交焦虑症的另一个名字。
  • 普遍焦虑症。GAD可能是最常见的焦虑形式。它的特点是过度担心日常生活,可能包括不止一个特定的情况。
  • 恐惧症。恐惧症是一种不太常见的焦虑症,但尽管如此,可能非常衰弱。这种特殊的疾病实际上源于恐慌和焦虑发作。恐惧症是害怕在公共场所发生恐慌发作。
  • 创伤后应激综合症(PTSD)。经历过创伤性生活经历的人可能会因此而遭受未来的焦虑和恐慌。例如,严重的战时经历不仅会引起焦虑和压力,还会引起闪回和惊恐发作。其他创伤后状况包括强奸或其他性虐待、情感虐待和经历负面自然事件,如毁灭性的地震或飓风。这种形式的焦虑症可能是严重的,很可能需要某种类型的行为治疗与专业人士。

焦虑治疗

焦虑的原因是 身体疾病时, 焦虑治疗 是针对消除这种疾病的。例如,如果你 的甲状腺 过度活跃,引起焦虑,焦虑治疗可能涉及手术和各种 甲状腺调节药物

处方抗抑郁药。焦虑治疗药物是可用的,可能特别有助于那些焦虑干扰日常功能的人。最常用于治疗焦虑症的焦虑治疗药物来自一种叫做苯并二氮杂卓的药物。这些焦虑治疗药物有时被称为"镇静剂",因为它们让你感到平静和放松。

焦虑药物的副作用

依赖抗焦虑药物(苯并二氮杂卓)是焦虑治疗的潜在并发症。药物的其他副作用包括 失眠 或嗜睡和性问题。处方抗抑郁药通常产生不方便或令人痛心的副作用,即使在推荐的剂量。最近的研究表明,一些患者在服用这类药物时遇到了危险问题。

现在有证据表明,某些处方 焦虑治疗 药物有时实际上已经导致危险的结果:例如,Xanax已经产生了成瘾的影响,在一些患者,包括增加身体的耐受性(这意味着越来越多的需要产生效果)和戒断症状。最近的研究表明,Prozac增加了年轻人自杀的风险。

草药焦虑治疗

在过去的几年里,人们开始对在 焦虑治疗中使用草药产生了浓厚的兴趣。圣约翰麦芽汁(高孔穿孔)是一种广泛用于治疗欧洲轻度至中度 抑郁症 的草药,最近引起了美国的兴趣。圣约翰麦芽汁,一种有吸引力的浓密,低生长的植物覆盖着黄色的花朵在夏天,已经使用了几个世纪在许多民间和草药。今天在德国,Hypericum比任何其他抗抑郁药都更多地用于焦虑治疗。然而,对使用这种药物进行的科学研究是短期的,使用了几种不同的剂量。

FDA美国 食品和药物管理局 于2000年2月10日发布了公共卫生咨询。它指出,圣约翰麦芽汁似乎影响一个重要的代谢途径,用于治疗艾滋病,心脏病,焦虑,抑郁症,癫痫发作,某些癌症和拒绝移植的许多药物。因此,卫生保健提供者应提醒其患者注意这些潜在的药物相互作用。
其他一些草 药焦虑治疗 补充剂,经常使用,尚未在大规模临床试验中评估是埃菲德拉,银杏比洛巴,紫锥菊,和人参。任何草药焦虑治疗只有在咨询医生或其他卫生保健提供者后才能进行。

最佳焦虑治疗

没有简单的 焦虑治疗,因为你的大脑并不简单。但科学已经表明,某些自然产生的成分可以帮助。不时感到一些 压力焦虑 是完全正常的。但是你不应该一直去感受它们。焦虑治疗中的活性成分可以帮助调节影响你 情绪的化学物质,而不会对处方药产生使人衰弱的副作用!

我们推荐以下焦虑治疗产品:
  1. 雷罗拉-97分
  2. 焦虑 - 86 分
  3. 比奥盖蒂卡·卡尔莫福古拉-74分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - 雷洛拉, 97 分的 100 分。Relora 是一种 100% 的所有天然产品,可有效解决 压力、焦虑和 抑郁的多样化和衰弱症状。雷洛拉不是处方抗抑郁药, 如普罗扎克, 帕克西尔, 佐洛夫特, 韦布特林和埃菲克索。Relora 旨在安全、自然地治疗您,而无需担心处方药及其不必要的副作用。Relora 还帮助您减轻腰部由高水平皮质醇应激激素引起的顽固的超重。

Relora 成分 已进行了广泛的研究和记录,目前有超过 45 项研究可用。大多数研究领域包括癌症辅助疗法、减轻压力和焦虑、促进放松、提高学习和 注意力等。它也被证明是有益的,在显著减少身体,精神和社会症状的 PMS, 如抑郁症, 失眠,肌肉僵硬,抽筋,焦虑,易怒等。

资金返还保证: 你有六个月的时间退还产品全额退款,少s/h!

为什么#1? 2004年1月,雷洛拉完成了双盲安慰剂对照临床试验。这项研究的目的是确定Relora对超重妇女的影响,她们通常在压力大的情况下吃得更多。焦虑评分显著下降。Relora 还使与压力引起的体重增加和饮食行为相关的激素水平正常化。

雷洛拉命令
RatingHealthcare Product #2 - 焦虑,86 分的 100 。焦虑素在纯化电解矿泉水基地中具有官方认可的活性顺势疗法成分,可安全、临时缓解焦虑。焦虑素的活性成分混合物与你的身体工作,以自然缓解焦虑。想象一下,你的家人会回到更好的生活质量-少焦虑!

焦虑素成分: 阿科尼图姆纳佩鲁斯, 阿法尔法, 阿根廷硝基, 砷专辑, 奥鲁姆金属, 阿韦纳水稻, 巴里塔碳化物,卡尔卡雷亚磷,查莫米拉,格尔塞米姆半维伦,格洛诺伊努姆,胡穆卢斯卢斯卢普洛斯,伊格纳蒂亚阿马拉,卡利砷,卡利磷,木耳酸,纳特鲁姆磷,帕西弗洛拉因卡纳塔,磷,葡萄球菌,斯特拉蒙。

焦虑素保证: 满意度保证是专为单个用户设计的60天使用产品。因此,只有两瓶/包的产品可以打开,有资格获得退款。

为什么不#1呢? 焦虑素保证只有60天。除此之外,这种焦虑治疗产品是伟大的。

订购安西汀
RatingHealthcare Product #3 - 比奥盖蒂卡·卡尔莫福穆拉, 74 分的 100。生物吉蒂卡·卡尔莫福库拉是两种疗法的选择,可以减少焦虑,缓解压力和焦虑的影响,平衡情绪。三重复合平静通通过结合顺势疗法成分在液体形式缓解焦虑,压力,担心和紧张紧张的影响。PureCalm 通过以快速作用的液体形式组合自然加工的草药,缓解神经紧张和平衡情绪,为焦虑和惊恐发作提供快速作用的症状缓解。

三重复合平静托尼克成分: Mag phos (6X), 费鲁姆磷 (6X), 卡利磷 (6X) 和乳糖.

纯卡姆成分:薰衣草,柠檬香膏和激情花。

资金返还保证: 如果您不完全满意 - 出于任何原因 - 在 1 年内将产品退还给他们,以获得全额退款,减少运费。

为什么不#1呢? 总的来说,产品很棒。然而,因为它包括两种补救措施,它有点高价:其他焦虑治疗产品提供相同的优势,以较低的价格。

订购比奥盖蒂卡卡尔莫福穆拉

预防焦虑

预防焦虑主要涉及对生活压力的意识和自己应对压力的能力。在我们忙碌而繁忙的21世纪,这常常是一项艰巨的任务。从本质上讲,你可以开发应对生活中所有压力的机制。策略可能包括冥想、放松练习,包括深呼吸、可视化、处理困难人群和情况的人际技能,或处理孩子的育儿技能培训。预防还包括饮食、定期锻炼、休息和预防保健维持的基本知识。饮食是一个很大的因素。咖啡因、兴奋剂、缺乏休息和缺乏锻炼都是影响焦虑的因素。

同义词和关键词

如果您正在寻找焦虑治疗,您可能还希望使用以下同义词查找信息:恐慌发作、恐慌症、恐惧、焦虑、神经、创伤后应激障碍、创伤后应激障碍、PTSD、恐慌症、泛化焦虑症、恐惧症、应激障碍、焦虑、应激障碍。

自然焦虑治疗

我们只推荐最好的焦虑治疗产品:
上次更新时间: 2021-06-16

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Anxiety Treatment

Best Anxiety Treatment

We recommend only the best anxiety treatment products:

What is Anxiety?

Anxiety is a feeling of apprehension, fear, or worry. Some fears and worries are justified, such as worry about a loved one. Anxiety may occur without a cause, or it may occur based on a real situation, but may be out of proportion to what would normally be expected. Severe anxiety can have a serious impact on daily life.

In the west, roughly 10 percent of the population is affected by an anxiety disorder. Only eight percent of Middle-Easterners and six percent of Asians reported having a problem with anxiety. It most often begins in childhood or adolescence, but can begin in adulthood. It is more common in women than in men.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Anxiety is a normal reaction to stress and can actually be beneficial in some situations. For some people, however, anxiety can become excessive. While the person suffering may realize their anxiety is too much, they may also have difficulty controlling it and it may negatively affect their day-to-day living. There are a wide variety of anxiety disorders, including post-traumatic stress disorder, obsessive-compulsive disorder, and panic disorder to name a few. Collectively, they are among the most common mental disorders experienced by people all over the world.
Most everyone experiences temporary anxiety, a feeling of nervousness or fear, as a normal reaction to a stressful situation at some point in life. However, people who experience anxiety that is overwhelming and consuming may have a condition called generalized anxiety disorder (GAD).

Anxiety Symptoms

Anxiety symptoms include separate and intense periods of fear or feelings of doom developing over a very short time frame - 10 minutes. Anxiety symptoms are associated with at least 4 of the following:
  • Excessive, ongoing worry and tension
  • An unrealistic view of problems
  • Restlessness or a feeling of being "edgy"
  • Irritability
  • Muscle tension
  • Headaches
  • Sweating
  • Difficulty concentrating
  • Nausea
  • The need to go to the bathroom frequently
  • Tiredness
  • Trouble falling or staying asleep
  • Trembling
  • Being easily startled

Causes of Anxiety

Causes of anxiety include a mental condition, a physical condition, the effects of drugs, or from a combination of these. The doctor's initial task is to find if a medical condition causes anxiety.
  • Genetics: Some research suggests that family history plays a part in increasing the likelihood that a person will develop GAD. This means that the tendency to develop GAD may be passed on in families.
  • Brain chemistry: GAD has been associated with abnormal levels of certain neurotransmitters in the brain. Neurotransmitters are special chemical messengers that help move information from nerve cell to nerve cell. If the neurotransmitters are out of balance, messages cannot get through the brain properly. This can alter the way the brain reacts in certain situations, leading to anxiety.
  • Environmental factors: Trauma and stressful events, such as abuse, the death of a loved one, divorce, changing jobs or schools, may lead to GAD. GAD also may become worse during periods of stress. The use of and withdrawal from addictive substances, including alcohol, caffeine and nicotine, can also worsen anxiety.
Anxiety and Depression AssociationAnxiety and Depression Association:

Researchers are learning that anxiety disorders run in families, and that they have a biological basis, much like allergies or diabetes and other disorders. Anxiety disorders may develop from a complex set of risk factors, including genetics, brain chemistry, personality, and life events.

People with an anxiety disorder are three to five times more likely to go to the doctor and six times more likely to be hospitalized for psychiatric disorders than those who do not suffer from anxiety disorders.

Anxiety

Anxiety is an emotional disturbances that may encompass many different feelings and symptoms. Often, those with anxiety, or general anxiety symptoms will find a cross-over to other forms of anxiety. Listed below, you will find basic overviews for the most common types of anxiety.
  • Anxiety Attacks / Panic Attacks. Anxiety attacks are a very common form of anxiety and are often experienced as a result of worrying about everyday things in your life such as family, finances or your job. Initially, the worry may seem completely normal, but over time, you may begin to worry more and more about specific issues in your life.
  • Social Anxiety Disorder. Social Anxiety Disorder is defined as a constant fear of being looked at or criticized by others. This is a very common anxiety disorder that is generally experienced in a work place or during get-togethers with others.
  • Specific Phobias. Individuals with specific phobias usually display symptoms of anxiety when faced with a specific situation or thought.
  • Panic Anxiety Disorder. A panic anxiety disorder is an anxiety related effect that is commonly characterized by repeated panic attacks.
  • Social Phobia. A social phobia is another name for social anxiety disorder.
  • Generalized Anxiety Disorder. GAD is probably the most common form of anxiety. It is characterized by excessive worrying about daily life that may include more than one specific circumstance.
  • Agoraphobia. Agoraphobia is a less common form of anxiety disorder, but nonetheless, can be very debilitating. This particular disorder actually stems from having panic and anxiety attacks. Agoraphobia is the fear of having panic attacks in public places.
  • Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome(PTSD). Someone who has been through a traumatic life experience may suffer future anxiety and panic over it. Severe wartime experiences, for example, not only elicit anxiety and stress, they may induce flashbacks and panic attacks. Other post-traumatic conditions include rape or other sexual abuse, emotional abuse, and living through negative natural events, such as a devastating earthquake or hurricane. This form of anxiety disorder can be severe and more than likely requires some type of behavioral therapy with a professional.

Anxiety Treatment

When the cause of anxiety is a physical ailment, anxiety treatment is directed toward eliminating that ailment. For example, if your thyroid gland were overactive and causing anxiety, the anxiety treatment might involve surgery and various thyroid-regulating medications.

Prescription antidepressants. Anxiety Treatment Medicines are available and may be especially helpful for people whose anxiety is interfering with daily functioning. The anxiety treatment medications most often used to treat anxiety are from a class of drugs called benzodiazepines. These anxiety treatment medications are sometimes referred to as "tranquilizers," because they leave you feeling calm and relaxed.

Side Effects

Dependency on anti-anxiety medications (benzodiazepines) is a potential complication of anxiety treatment. Other side effects of medications include insomnia or sleepiness and sexual problems. Prescription antidepressants commonly produce inconvenient or distressing side effects even at recommended dosages. Recent studies have shown that some patients have experienced dangerous problems while taking these sorts of drugs.

There is evidence now that certain prescription anxiety treatment drugs at times actually have led to dangerous results: for example, Xanax has produced effects of addiction in some patients, including increasing tolerance by the body (meaning that more and more is needed to produce an effect) and withdrawal symptoms. There are recent studies showing that Prozac has increased the risk of suicide in younger people.

Herbal Anxiety Treatment

In the past few years, much interest has risen in the use of herbs in the anxiety treatment. St. John's wort (Hypericum perforatum), an herb used extensively in the treatment of mild to moderate depression in Europe, has recently aroused interest in the United States. St. John's wort, an attractive bushy, low-growing plant covered with yellow flowers in summer, has been used for centuries in many folk and herbal remedies. Today in Germany, Hypericum is used in the anxiety treatment more than any other antidepressant. However, the scientific studies that have been conducted on its use have been short-term and have used several different doses.

FDA The Food and Drug Administration issued a Public Health Advisory on February 10, 2000. It stated that St. John's wort appears to affect an important metabolic pathway that is used by many drugs prescribed to treat conditions such as AIDS, heart disease, anxiety, depression, seizures, certain cancers, and rejection of transplants. Therefore, health care providers should alert their patients about these potential drug interactions.
Some other herbal anxiety treatment supplements frequently used that have not been evaluated in large-scale clinical trials are ephedra, gingko biloba, echinacea, and ginseng. Any herbal anxiety treatment should be taken only after consultation with the doctor or other health care provider.

Best Anxiety Treatment

There is no simple anxiety treatment, because your brain isn't simple. But science has shown that certain naturally occurring ingredients can help. It's completely normal to feel some stress or anxiety from time to time. But you shouldn't have to feel them all of the time. The active ingredients in anxiety treatment can work to help regulate the chemicals that influence your moods, without the debilitating side effects of prescription drugs!

We recommend the following anxiety treatment products:
  1. Relora — 97 points
  2. Anxietin — 86 points
  3. CalmComboPack — 74 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Relora, 97 points out of 100. Relora is an 100% all natural product that effectively addresses the diverse and debilitating symptoms of stress, anxiety, and depression. Relora is not a prescription antidepressant like Prozac, Paxil, Zoloft, Wellbutrin and Effexor. Relora designed to treat you safely and naturally without the worries you may find with prescription medications and their unwanted side effects. Relora also helps you loose that stubborn excess weight around your waist caused by high levels of the cortisol stress hormone.

Relora ingredients have been extensively researched and documented with over 45 currently available studies. Most areas of research include cancer adjuvant therapy, reducing stress and anxiety, promoting relaxation, improving learning and concentration, etc. It has also proven beneficial at significantly reducing physical, mental and social symptoms of PMS such as depression, insomnia, muscle stiffness, cramps, anxiety, irritability, etc.

Money-Back guarantee: You have six months to return the product for a full refund, less s/h!

Why #1? A double-blind placebo-controlled clinical trial with Relora was completed in January 2004. The purpose of this study was to determine the effects of Relora in overweight women who typically eat more in stressful situations. There was a significant reduction in anxiety scores. Relora also normalizes hormone levels associated with stress-induced weight gain and eating behavior.

Order Relora
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Anxietin, 86 points out of 100. Anxietin features officially recognized active homeopathic ingredients in a purified ionized mineral water base for safe, temporary anxiety relief. Anxietin's active ingredient blend works with your body for natural anxiety relief. Imagine your family's return to a better quality of life - with less anxiety!

Anxietin ingredients: Aconitum napellus, Alfalfa, Argentum nitricum, Arsenicum album, Aurum metallicum, Avena sativa, Baryta Carbonica, Calcarea phosphorica, Chamomilla, Gelsemium sempervirens, Glonoinum, Humulus lupulus, Ignatia amara, Kali arsenicosum, Kali phosphoricum, Muriaticum acidum, Natrum phosphoricum, Passiflora incarnata, Phosphorus, Staphysagria, Stramonium.

Anxietin guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Why not #1? Anxietin guarantee is only 60 days. Other than that, this anxiety treatment product is great.

Order Anxietin
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - CalmComboPack, 74 points out of 100. CalmComboPack is a selection of two remedies that can reduce anxiety, relieve the effects of stress and worry and balance emotions. TripleComplex CalmTonic relieves the effects of anxiety, stress, worry and nervous tension by combining homeopathic ingredients in liquid form. PureCalm soothes nervous tension and balances emotions, providing fast-acting symptom relief for anxiety and panic attacks by combining naturally processed herbs in a fast-acting liquid form.

TripleComplex CalmTonic Ingredients: Mag phos (6X), Ferrum phos (6X), Kali phos (6X), and Lactose.

PureCalm Ingredients: Lavender, Lemon balm, and Passion flower.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; other anxiety treatment products offer the same advantages for a lower price.

Order CalmComboPack

Prevent Anxiety

Prevention of anxiety essentially involves an awareness of life's stresses and your own ability to cope with them. This can often be a difficult task in our busy and hectic 21st century. In essence, you might develop coping mechanisms for all of life's stresses. Strategies might include Meditations, Relaxation exercises including deep breathing, Visualization, Interpersonal skills in dealing with difficult people and situations or parenting skills training in dealing with your children. Prevention also includes diet, regular exercise, rest, and the basics in terms of preventive health care maintenance. Diet is a large factor. Caffeine, stimulants, lack of rest, and lack of exercise all are factors that influence anxiety.

Synonyms and Keywords

If you are looking for anxiety treatment, you may also want to find information using the following synonyms: panic attack, panic disorder, fear, worry, nerves, post-traumatic stress disorder, posttraumatic stress disorder, PTSD, panic disorder, generalized anxiety disorder, phobic disorder, phobia, stress disorder, anxiety, stress.

Natural Anxiety Treatment

We recommend only the best products for anxiety treatment: