Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

كيفية علاج اضطراب القلق؟ العثور على أفضل علاج القلق الطبيعي!

أفضل علاج طبيعي للقلق

نوصي فقط بأفضل المنتجات الطبيعية لعلاج القلق:

ما هو القلق؟

القلق هو شعور بالتخوف أو الخوف أو القلق. بعض المخاوف والقلق لها ما يبررها ، مثل القلق بشأن أحد أفراد أسرته. قد يحدث القلق بدون سبب ، أو قد يحدث بناء على موقف حقيقي ، ولكنه قد يكون غير متناسب مع ما هو متوقع عادة. يمكن أن يكون للقلق الشديد تأثير خطير على الحياة اليومية.

في الغرب ، يتأثر ما يقرب من 10 في المائة من السكان باضطراب القلق. أفاد ثمانية بالمائة فقط من الشرق أوسطيين وستة بالمائة من الآسيويين بأنهم يعانون من مشكلة في القلق. غالبا ما يبدأ في مرحلة الطفولة أو المراهقة ، ولكن يمكن أن يبدأ في مرحلة البلوغ. وهو أكثر شيوعا عند النساء منه عند الرجال.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

القلق هو رد فعل طبيعي للتوتر ويمكن أن يكون مفيدا في بعض المواقف. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لبعض الناس ، يمكن أن يصبح القلق مفرطا. في حين أن الشخص الذي يعاني قد يدرك أن قلقه أكثر من اللازم ، فقد يواجه أيضا صعوبة في السيطرة عليه وقد يؤثر سلبا على حياته اليومية. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من اضطرابات القلق ، بما في ذلك اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة ، واضطراب الوسواس القهري ، واضطراب الهلع على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. بشكل جماعي ، هم من بين الاضطرابات النفسية الأكثر شيوعا التي يعاني منها الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.
يعاني معظم الأشخاص من القلق المؤقت ، والشعور بالعصبية أو الخوف ، كرد فعل طبيعي لموقف مرهق في مرحلة ما من الحياة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من القلق الساحق والمستهلك قد يعانون من حالة تسمى اضطراب القلق العام (GAD).

أعراض القلق

تشمل أعراض القلق فترات منفصلة ومكثفة من الخوف أو مشاعر الهلاك التي تتطور خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة جدا - 10 دقائق. ترتبط أعراض القلق بما لا يقل عن 4 مما يلي:
  • القلق والتوتر المفرط والمستمر
  • نظرة غير واقعية للمشاكل
  • الأرق أو الشعور بأنك "منفعل"
  • التهيج
  • توتر العضلات
  • الصداع
  • التعرق
  • صعوبة التركيز
  • غثيان
  • الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى الحمام بشكل متكرر
  • التعب
  • صعوبة في النوم أو البقاء نائما
  • يرتجف
  • الشعور بالذهول بسهولة

أسباب القلق

تشمل أسباب القلق حالة عقلية أو حالة جسدية أو آثار المخدرات أو من مزيج من هذه. تتمثل المهمة الأولية للطبيب في معرفة ما إذا كانت الحالة الطبية تسبب القلق.
  • علم الوراثة: تشير بعض الأبحاث إلى أن تاريخ العائلة يلعب دورا في زيادة احتمالية إصابة الشخص ب GAD. هذا يعني أن الميل إلى تطوير GAD قد ينتقل في الأسر.
  • كيمياء الدماغ: ارتبط GAD بمستويات غير طبيعية من بعض الناقلات العصبية في الدماغ. الناقلات العصبية هي نواقل كيميائية خاصة تساعد في نقل المعلومات من خلية عصبية إلى خلية عصبية. إذا كانت الناقلات العصبية غير متوازنة ، لا يمكن للرسائل أن تمر عبر الدماغ بشكل صحيح. هذا يمكن أن يغير الطريقة التي يتفاعل بها الدماغ في مواقف معينة ، مما يؤدي إلى القلق.
  • العوامل البيئية: قد تؤدي الصدمة والأحداث المجهدة ، مثل سوء المعاملة أو وفاة أحد أفراد أسرته أو الطلاق أو تغيير الوظائف أو المدارس ، إلى اضطراب العمود الفقري. قد يصبح GAD أيضا أسوأ خلال فترات التوتر. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام المواد المسببة للإدمان والانسحاب منها ، بما في ذلك الكحول والكافيين والنيكوتين ، إلى تفاقم القلق.
Anxiety and Depression Associationجمعية القلق والاكتئاب:

يتعلم الباحثون أن اضطرابات القلق تعمل في العائلات ، وأن لها أساسا بيولوجيا ، مثل الكثير من الحساسية أو مرض السكري واضطرابات أخرى. قد تتطور اضطرابات القلق من مجموعة معقدة من عوامل الخطر ، بما في ذلك الوراثة وكيمياء الدماغ والشخصية وأحداث الحياة.

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطراب القلق هم أكثر عرضة بثلاث إلى خمس مرات للذهاب إلى الطبيب وست مرات أكثر عرضة لدخول المستشفى بسبب الاضطرابات النفسية من أولئك الذين لا يعانون من اضطرابات القلق.

أنواع اضطرابات القلق

القلق هو اضطراب عاطفي قد يشمل العديد من المشاعر والأعراض المختلفة. في كثير من الأحيان ، سيجد أولئك الذين يعانون من القلق أو أعراض القلق العام تقاطعا مع أشكال أخرى من القلق. المدرجة أدناه ، ستجد لمحات عامة أساسية عن أكثر أنواع القلق شيوعا.
  • نوبات القلق / نوبات الهلع. نوبات القلق هي شكل شائع جدا من القلق وغالبا ما تحدث نتيجة للقلق بشأن الأشياء اليومية في حياتك مثل الأسرة أو الشؤون المالية أو وظيفتك. في البداية ، قد يبدو القلق طبيعيا تماما ، ولكن بمرور الوقت ، قد تبدأ في القلق أكثر فأكثر بشأن مشكلات محددة في حياتك.
  • اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي. يعرف اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي بأنه خوف دائم من أن ينظر إليه الآخرون أو ينتقدونه. هذا اضطراب قلق شائع جدا يحدث بشكل عام في مكان العمل أو أثناء اللقاءات مع الآخرين.
  • أنواع محددة من الرهاب. عادة ما يظهر الأفراد الذين يعانون من رهاب معين أعراض القلق عند مواجهة موقف أو فكرة معينة.
  • اضطراب القلق الهلع. اضطراب قلق الهلع هو تأثير مرتبط بالقلق يتميز عادة بنوبات الهلع المتكررة.
  • الرهاب الاجتماعي. الرهاب الاجتماعي هو اسم آخر لاضطراب القلق الاجتماعي.
  • اضطراب القلق العام. ربما يكون GAD هو الشكل الأكثر شيوعا للقلق. يتميز بالقلق المفرط بشأن الحياة اليومية التي قد تشمل أكثر من ظرف محدد.
  • رهاب الخلاء. رهاب الخلاء هو شكل أقل شيوعا من اضطراب القلق ، ولكن مع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون منهكا للغاية. هذا الاضطراب بالذات ينبع في الواقع من نوبات الهلع والقلق. رهاب الخلاء هو الخوف من الإصابة بنوبات الهلع في الأماكن العامة.
  • متلازمة ما بعد الصدمة (PTSD). قد يعاني الشخص الذي مر بتجربة حياة مؤلمة من القلق والذعر في المستقبل. فالتجارب الشديدة في زمن الحرب، على سبيل المثال، لا تثير القلق والتوتر فحسب، بل قد تؤدي إلى استرجاع ذكريات الماضي ونوبات الهلع. تشمل حالات ما بعد الصدمة الأخرى الاغتصاب أو غيره من الاعتداءات الجنسية ، والإساءة العاطفية ، والعيش من خلال الأحداث الطبيعية السلبية ، مثل الزلزال المدمر أو الإعصار. يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من اضطراب القلق شديدا ويتطلب على الأرجح نوعا من العلاج السلوكي مع متخصص.

علاج القلق

عندما يكون سبب القلق مرضا جسديا ، يتم توجيه علاج القلق نحو القضاء على هذا المرض. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الغدة الدرقية مفرطة النشاط وتسبب القلق، فقد يتضمن علاج القلق الجراحة والعديد من الأدوية المنظمة للغدة الدرقية.

مضادات الاكتئاب التي تصرف بوصفة طبية. تتوفر أدوية علاج القلق وقد تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين يتداخل قلقهم مع الأداء اليومي. أدوية علاج القلق الأكثر استخداما لعلاج القلق هي من فئة من الأدوية تسمى البنزوديازيبينات. يشار أحيانا إلى أدوية علاج القلق هذه باسم "المهدئات" ، لأنها تجعلك تشعر بالهدوء والاسترخاء.

الآثار الجانبية لأدوية القلق

الاعتماد على الأدوية المضادة للقلق (البنزوديازيبينات) هو أحد المضاعفات المحتملة لعلاج القلق. تشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى للأدوية الأرق أو النعاس والمشاكل الجنسية. عادة ما تنتج مضادات الاكتئاب الموصوفة طبيا آثارا جانبية غير مريحة أو مزعجة حتى عند الجرعات الموصى بها. أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن بعض المرضى عانوا من مشاكل خطيرة أثناء تناول هذه الأنواع من الأدوية.

هناك أدلة الآن على أن بعض أدوية علاج القلق الموصوفة طبيا في بعض الأحيان أدت بالفعل إلى نتائج خطيرة: على سبيل المثال ، أنتج Xanax تأثيرات الإدمان في بعض المرضى ، بما في ذلك زيادة التسامح من قبل الجسم (مما يعني أن هناك حاجة إلى المزيد والمزيد لإنتاج تأثير) وأعراض الانسحاب. هناك دراسات حديثة تبين أن بروزاك قد زاد من خطر الانتحار لدى الشباب.

علاج القلق الطبيعي

في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، ارتفع الكثير من الاهتمام في استخدام الأعشاب في علاج القلق الطبيعي. نبتة سانت جون (Hypericum perforatum) ، وهي عشبة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في علاج الاكتئاب الخفيف إلى المعتدل في أوروبا ، أثارت مؤخرا اهتماما في الولايات المتحدة. نبتة سانت جون ، نبات كثيف جذاب منخفض النمو مغطى بالزهور الصفراء في الصيف ، تم استخدامه لعدة قرون في العديد من العلاجات الشعبية والعشبية. اليوم في ألمانيا ، يستخدم Hypericum في علاج القلق أكثر من أي مضاد اكتئاب آخر. ومع ذلك ، فإن الدراسات العلمية التي أجريت على استخدامه كانت قصيرة الأجل واستخدمت عدة جرعات مختلفة.

FDAأصدرت إدارة الغذاء والدواء استشارة للصحة العامة في 10 فبراير 2000. وذكرت أن نبتة سانت جون يبدو أنها تؤثر على مسار التمثيل الغذائي المهم الذي تستخدمه العديد من الأدوية الموصوفة لعلاج حالات مثل الإيدز وأمراض القلب والقلق والاكتئاب والنوبات وبعض أنواع السرطان ورفض عمليات الزرع. لذلك ، يجب على مقدمي الرعاية الصحية تنبيه مرضاهم حول هذه التفاعلات الدوائية المحتملة.
بعض مكملات علاج القلق الطبيعية الأخرى المستخدمة بشكل متكرر والتي لم يتم تقييمها في التجارب السريرية واسعة النطاق هي الإيفيدرا والجنكة بيلوبا وإشنسا والجينسنغ. يجب أن يؤخذ أي علاج للقلق بالأعشاب فقط بعد التشاور مع الطبيب أو غيره من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية.

أفضل علاج طبيعي للقلق

لا يوجد علاج بسيط للقلق ، لأن عقلك ليس بسيطا. لكن العلم أظهر أن بعض المكونات التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي يمكن أن تساعد. من الطبيعي تماما أن تشعر ببعض التوتر أو القلق من وقت لآخر. لكن لا يجب أن تشعر بها طوال الوقت. يمكن أن تعمل المكونات النشطة في علاج القلق للمساعدة في تنظيم المواد الكيميائية التي تؤثر على حالتك المزاجية ، دون الآثار الجانبية المنهكة للأدوية الموصوفة!

نوصي بالمنتجات الطبيعية التالية لعلاج القلق:
  1. ريلورا - 97 نقطة
  2. أنكسيتين - 86 نقطة
  3. بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا - 74 نقطة
RatingHealthcare Product# 1 - ريلورا ، 97 نقطة من أصل 100. Relora هو منتج طبيعي 100٪ يعالج بشكل فعال الأعراض المتنوعة والمنهكة للتوتر والقلق والاكتئاب. Relora ليس مضادا للاكتئاب بوصفة طبية مثل Prozac و Paxil و Zoloft و Wellbutrin و Effexor. Relora مصمم لعلاجك بأمان وبشكل طبيعي دون القلق الذي قد تجده مع الأدوية الموصوفة وآثارها الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها. يساعدك Relora أيضا على التخلص من الوزن الزائد العنيد حول خصرك الناجم عن ارتفاع مستويات هرمون الإجهاد الكورتيزول.

تم بحث مكونات Relora وتوثيقها على نطاق واسع مع أكثر من 45 دراسة متاحة حاليا. تشمل معظم مجالات البحث العلاج المساعد للسرطان ، وتقليل التوتر والقلق ، وتعزيز الاسترخاء ، وتحسين التعلم والتركيز ، وما إلى ذلك. كما أثبت أنه مفيد في الحد بشكل كبير من الأعراض الجسدية والعقلية والاجتماعية لل PMS مثل الاكتئاب والأرق وتصلب العضلات والتشنجات والقلق والتهيج وما إلى ذلك.

ضمان استعادة الاموال: لديك ستة أشهر لإرجاع المنتج لاسترداد كامل المبلغ ، أقل s / h!

لماذا #1؟ تم الانتهاء من تجربة سريرية مزدوجة التعمية خاضعة للتحكم الوهمي مع Relora في يناير 2004. كان الغرض من هذه الدراسة هو تحديد آثار Relora على النساء ذوات الوزن الزائد اللائي يأكلن عادة أكثر في المواقف العصيبة. كان هناك انخفاض كبير في درجات القلق. تعمل Relora أيضا على تطبيع مستويات الهرمون المرتبطة بزيادة الوزن الناتجة عن الإجهاد وسلوك الأكل.

طلب ريلورا
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - أنكسيتين ، 86 نقطة من أصل 100. يتميز Anxietin بمكونات المعالجة المثلية النشطة المعترف بها رسميا في قاعدة مياه معدنية متأينة منقاة لتخفيف القلق بشكل آمن ومؤقت. يعمل مزيج المكونات النشطة من Anxietin مع جسمك لتخفيف القلق الطبيعي. تخيل عودة عائلتك إلى نوعية حياة أفضل - مع قلق أقل!

مكونات Anxietin: Aconitum napellus ، البرسيم ، أرجنتوم نيتريكوم ، ألبوم الزرنيخ ، أوروم ميتاليكوم ، أفينا ساتيفا ، باريتا كاربونيكا ، كالكاريا فوسفوريكا ، شاموميلا ، جيلسيميوم سيمبيرفيرينز ، جلونوينوم ، هومولوس لوبولوس ، إغناتيا أمارا ، كالي أرسينيكوسوم ، كالي فوسفوريكوم ، حمض مورياتيكوم ، ناتروم فوسفوريكوم ، باسيفلورا إنكارناتا ، فوسفور ، ستافيساجريا ، سترامونيوم.

ضمان Anxietin: تم تصميم ضمان الرضا لمستخدم واحد لمدة 60 يوما من استخدام المنتج. لذلك ، يمكن فتح زجاجتين / عبوتين فقط من منتجك لتكون مؤهلا لاسترداد الأموال.

لماذا لا #1؟ ضمان Anxietin هو 60 يوما فقط. بخلاف ذلك ، فإن منتج علاج القلق هذا رائع.

طلب أنكسيتين
RatingHealthcare Product# 3 - بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا ، 74 نقطة من أصل 100. Biogetica CalmoFormula هو مجموعة مختارة من اثنين من العلاجات التي يمكن أن تقلل من القلق ، وتخفيف آثار التوتر والقلق وتحقيق التوازن بين العواطف. TripleComplex CalmTonic يخفف من آثار القلق والتوتر والقلق والتوتر العصبي من خلال الجمع بين مكونات المعالجة المثلية في شكل سائل. يهدئ PureCalm التوتر العصبي ويوازن العواطف ، ويوفر تخفيفا سريعا لأعراض القلق ونوبات الهلع من خلال الجمع بين الأعشاب المعالجة بشكل طبيعي في شكل سائل سريع المفعول.

مكونات TripleComplex CalmTonic : ماج فوس (6X) ، فيروم فوس (6X) ، كالي فوس (6X) ، واللاكتوز.

مكونات PureCalm: اللافندر وبلسم الليمون وزهرة العاطفة.

ضمان استعادة الاموال: إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما - لأي سبب من الأسباب - قم بإرجاع المنتج إليهم في غضون عام 1 لاسترداد كامل رسوم الشحن أقل.

لماذا لا #1؟ بشكل عام ، المنتج رائع. ومع ذلك ، نظرا لأنه يتضمن علاجين ، فهو مبالغ فيه بعض الشيء. تقدم منتجات علاج القلق الأخرى نفس المزايا بسعر أقل.

اطلب بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا

منع القلق

تتضمن الوقاية من القلق بشكل أساسي الوعي بضغوط الحياة وقدرتك على التعامل معها. يمكن أن تكون هذه مهمة صعبة في كثير من الأحيان في القرن 21st المزدحم والمحموم. في جوهرها ، يمكنك تطوير آليات التكيف مع جميع ضغوط الحياة. قد تشمل الاستراتيجيات التأملات وتمارين الاسترخاء بما في ذلك التنفس العميق والتصور ومهارات التعامل مع الآخرين في التعامل مع الأشخاص والمواقف الصعبة أو التدريب على مهارات الأبوة والأمومة في التعامل مع أطفالك. تشمل الوقاية أيضا النظام الغذائي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام والراحة والأساسيات من حيث الحفاظ على الرعاية الصحية الوقائية. النظام الغذائي هو عامل كبير. الكافيين والمنشطات وقلة الراحة وعدم ممارسة الرياضة كلها عوامل تؤثر على القلق.

المرادفات والكلمات الرئيسية

إذا كنت تبحث عن علاج القلق ، فقد ترغب أيضا في العثور على معلومات باستخدام المرادفات التالية: نوبة الهلع ، اضطراب الهلع ، الخوف ، القلق ، الأعصاب ، اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة ، اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة ، اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة ، اضطراب الهلع ، اضطراب القلق العام ، اضطراب الرهاب ، الرهاب ، اضطراب الإجهاد ، القلق ، الإجهاد.

علاج القلق الطبيعي

نوصي فقط بأفضل المنتجات الطبيعية لعلاج القلق:
آخر تحديث: 2024-05-24

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Anxiety Treatment

Best Anxiety Treatment

We recommend only the best anxiety treatment products:

What is Anxiety?

Anxiety is a feeling of apprehension, fear, or worry. Some fears and worries are justified, such as worry about a loved one. Anxiety may occur without a cause, or it may occur based on a real situation, but may be out of proportion to what would normally be expected. Severe anxiety can have a serious impact on daily life.

In the west, roughly 10 percent of the population is affected by an anxiety disorder. Only eight percent of Middle-Easterners and six percent of Asians reported having a problem with anxiety. It most often begins in childhood or adolescence, but can begin in adulthood. It is more common in women than in men.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Anxiety is a normal reaction to stress and can actually be beneficial in some situations. For some people, however, anxiety can become excessive. While the person suffering may realize their anxiety is too much, they may also have difficulty controlling it and it may negatively affect their day-to-day living. There are a wide variety of anxiety disorders, including post-traumatic stress disorder, obsessive-compulsive disorder, and panic disorder to name a few. Collectively, they are among the most common mental disorders experienced by people all over the world.
Most everyone experiences temporary anxiety, a feeling of nervousness or fear, as a normal reaction to a stressful situation at some point in life. However, people who experience anxiety that is overwhelming and consuming may have a condition called generalized anxiety disorder (GAD).

Anxiety Symptoms

Anxiety symptoms include separate and intense periods of fear or feelings of doom developing over a very short time frame - 10 minutes. Anxiety symptoms are associated with at least 4 of the following:
  • Excessive, ongoing worry and tension
  • An unrealistic view of problems
  • Restlessness or a feeling of being "edgy"
  • Irritability
  • Muscle tension
  • Headaches
  • Sweating
  • Difficulty concentrating
  • Nausea
  • The need to go to the bathroom frequently
  • Tiredness
  • Trouble falling or staying asleep
  • Trembling
  • Being easily startled

Causes of Anxiety

Causes of anxiety include a mental condition, a physical condition, the effects of drugs, or from a combination of these. The doctor's initial task is to find if a medical condition causes anxiety.
  • Genetics: Some research suggests that family history plays a part in increasing the likelihood that a person will develop GAD. This means that the tendency to develop GAD may be passed on in families.
  • Brain chemistry: GAD has been associated with abnormal levels of certain neurotransmitters in the brain. Neurotransmitters are special chemical messengers that help move information from nerve cell to nerve cell. If the neurotransmitters are out of balance, messages cannot get through the brain properly. This can alter the way the brain reacts in certain situations, leading to anxiety.
  • Environmental factors: Trauma and stressful events, such as abuse, the death of a loved one, divorce, changing jobs or schools, may lead to GAD. GAD also may become worse during periods of stress. The use of and withdrawal from addictive substances, including alcohol, caffeine and nicotine, can also worsen anxiety.
Anxiety and Depression AssociationAnxiety and Depression Association:

Researchers are learning that anxiety disorders run in families, and that they have a biological basis, much like allergies or diabetes and other disorders. Anxiety disorders may develop from a complex set of risk factors, including genetics, brain chemistry, personality, and life events.

People with an anxiety disorder are three to five times more likely to go to the doctor and six times more likely to be hospitalized for psychiatric disorders than those who do not suffer from anxiety disorders.

Anxiety

Anxiety is an emotional disturbances that may encompass many different feelings and symptoms. Often, those with anxiety, or general anxiety symptoms will find a cross-over to other forms of anxiety. Listed below, you will find basic overviews for the most common types of anxiety.
  • Anxiety Attacks / Panic Attacks. Anxiety attacks are a very common form of anxiety and are often experienced as a result of worrying about everyday things in your life such as family, finances or your job. Initially, the worry may seem completely normal, but over time, you may begin to worry more and more about specific issues in your life.
  • Social Anxiety Disorder. Social Anxiety Disorder is defined as a constant fear of being looked at or criticized by others. This is a very common anxiety disorder that is generally experienced in a work place or during get-togethers with others.
  • Specific Phobias. Individuals with specific phobias usually display symptoms of anxiety when faced with a specific situation or thought.
  • Panic Anxiety Disorder. A panic anxiety disorder is an anxiety related effect that is commonly characterized by repeated panic attacks.
  • Social Phobia. A social phobia is another name for social anxiety disorder.
  • Generalized Anxiety Disorder. GAD is probably the most common form of anxiety. It is characterized by excessive worrying about daily life that may include more than one specific circumstance.
  • Agoraphobia. Agoraphobia is a less common form of anxiety disorder, but nonetheless, can be very debilitating. This particular disorder actually stems from having panic and anxiety attacks. Agoraphobia is the fear of having panic attacks in public places.
  • Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome(PTSD). Someone who has been through a traumatic life experience may suffer future anxiety and panic over it. Severe wartime experiences, for example, not only elicit anxiety and stress, they may induce flashbacks and panic attacks. Other post-traumatic conditions include rape or other sexual abuse, emotional abuse, and living through negative natural events, such as a devastating earthquake or hurricane. This form of anxiety disorder can be severe and more than likely requires some type of behavioral therapy with a professional.

Anxiety Treatment

When the cause of anxiety is a physical ailment, anxiety treatment is directed toward eliminating that ailment. For example, if your thyroid gland were overactive and causing anxiety, the anxiety treatment might involve surgery and various thyroid-regulating medications.

Prescription antidepressants. Anxiety Treatment Medicines are available and may be especially helpful for people whose anxiety is interfering with daily functioning. The anxiety treatment medications most often used to treat anxiety are from a class of drugs called benzodiazepines. These anxiety treatment medications are sometimes referred to as "tranquilizers," because they leave you feeling calm and relaxed.

Side Effects

Dependency on anti-anxiety medications (benzodiazepines) is a potential complication of anxiety treatment. Other side effects of medications include insomnia or sleepiness and sexual problems. Prescription antidepressants commonly produce inconvenient or distressing side effects even at recommended dosages. Recent studies have shown that some patients have experienced dangerous problems while taking these sorts of drugs.

There is evidence now that certain prescription anxiety treatment drugs at times actually have led to dangerous results: for example, Xanax has produced effects of addiction in some patients, including increasing tolerance by the body (meaning that more and more is needed to produce an effect) and withdrawal symptoms. There are recent studies showing that Prozac has increased the risk of suicide in younger people.

Herbal Anxiety Treatment

In the past few years, much interest has risen in the use of herbs in the anxiety treatment. St. John's wort (Hypericum perforatum), an herb used extensively in the treatment of mild to moderate depression in Europe, has recently aroused interest in the United States. St. John's wort, an attractive bushy, low-growing plant covered with yellow flowers in summer, has been used for centuries in many folk and herbal remedies. Today in Germany, Hypericum is used in the anxiety treatment more than any other antidepressant. However, the scientific studies that have been conducted on its use have been short-term and have used several different doses.

FDA The Food and Drug Administration issued a Public Health Advisory on February 10, 2000. It stated that St. John's wort appears to affect an important metabolic pathway that is used by many drugs prescribed to treat conditions such as AIDS, heart disease, anxiety, depression, seizures, certain cancers, and rejection of transplants. Therefore, health care providers should alert their patients about these potential drug interactions.
Some other herbal anxiety treatment supplements frequently used that have not been evaluated in large-scale clinical trials are ephedra, gingko biloba, echinacea, and ginseng. Any herbal anxiety treatment should be taken only after consultation with the doctor or other health care provider.

Best Anxiety Treatment

There is no simple anxiety treatment, because your brain isn't simple. But science has shown that certain naturally occurring ingredients can help. It's completely normal to feel some stress or anxiety from time to time. But you shouldn't have to feel them all of the time. The active ingredients in anxiety treatment can work to help regulate the chemicals that influence your moods, without the debilitating side effects of prescription drugs!

We recommend the following anxiety treatment products:
  1. Relora — 97 points
  2. Anxietin — 86 points
  3. CalmComboPack — 74 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Relora, 97 points out of 100. Relora is an 100% all natural product that effectively addresses the diverse and debilitating symptoms of stress, anxiety, and depression. Relora is not a prescription antidepressant like Prozac, Paxil, Zoloft, Wellbutrin and Effexor. Relora designed to treat you safely and naturally without the worries you may find with prescription medications and their unwanted side effects. Relora also helps you loose that stubborn excess weight around your waist caused by high levels of the cortisol stress hormone.

Relora ingredients have been extensively researched and documented with over 45 currently available studies. Most areas of research include cancer adjuvant therapy, reducing stress and anxiety, promoting relaxation, improving learning and concentration, etc. It has also proven beneficial at significantly reducing physical, mental and social symptoms of PMS such as depression, insomnia, muscle stiffness, cramps, anxiety, irritability, etc.

Money-Back guarantee: You have six months to return the product for a full refund, less s/h!

Why #1? A double-blind placebo-controlled clinical trial with Relora was completed in January 2004. The purpose of this study was to determine the effects of Relora in overweight women who typically eat more in stressful situations. There was a significant reduction in anxiety scores. Relora also normalizes hormone levels associated with stress-induced weight gain and eating behavior.

Order Relora
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Anxietin, 86 points out of 100. Anxietin features officially recognized active homeopathic ingredients in a purified ionized mineral water base for safe, temporary anxiety relief. Anxietin's active ingredient blend works with your body for natural anxiety relief. Imagine your family's return to a better quality of life - with less anxiety!

Anxietin ingredients: Aconitum napellus, Alfalfa, Argentum nitricum, Arsenicum album, Aurum metallicum, Avena sativa, Baryta Carbonica, Calcarea phosphorica, Chamomilla, Gelsemium sempervirens, Glonoinum, Humulus lupulus, Ignatia amara, Kali arsenicosum, Kali phosphoricum, Muriaticum acidum, Natrum phosphoricum, Passiflora incarnata, Phosphorus, Staphysagria, Stramonium.

Anxietin guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Why not #1? Anxietin guarantee is only 60 days. Other than that, this anxiety treatment product is great.

Order Anxietin
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - CalmComboPack, 74 points out of 100. CalmComboPack is a selection of two remedies that can reduce anxiety, relieve the effects of stress and worry and balance emotions. TripleComplex CalmTonic relieves the effects of anxiety, stress, worry and nervous tension by combining homeopathic ingredients in liquid form. PureCalm soothes nervous tension and balances emotions, providing fast-acting symptom relief for anxiety and panic attacks by combining naturally processed herbs in a fast-acting liquid form.

TripleComplex CalmTonic Ingredients: Mag phos (6X), Ferrum phos (6X), Kali phos (6X), and Lactose.

PureCalm Ingredients: Lavender, Lemon balm, and Passion flower.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; other anxiety treatment products offer the same advantages for a lower price.

Order CalmComboPack

Prevent Anxiety

Prevention of anxiety essentially involves an awareness of life's stresses and your own ability to cope with them. This can often be a difficult task in our busy and hectic 21st century. In essence, you might develop coping mechanisms for all of life's stresses. Strategies might include Meditations, Relaxation exercises including deep breathing, Visualization, Interpersonal skills in dealing with difficult people and situations or parenting skills training in dealing with your children. Prevention also includes diet, regular exercise, rest, and the basics in terms of preventive health care maintenance. Diet is a large factor. Caffeine, stimulants, lack of rest, and lack of exercise all are factors that influence anxiety.

Synonyms and Keywords

If you are looking for anxiety treatment, you may also want to find information using the following synonyms: panic attack, panic disorder, fear, worry, nerves, post-traumatic stress disorder, posttraumatic stress disorder, PTSD, panic disorder, generalized anxiety disorder, phobic disorder, phobia, stress disorder, anxiety, stress.

Natural Anxiety Treatment

We recommend only the best products for anxiety treatment: