Men's Health
Die Gesundheit von Frauen
Akne & Hautpflege
Verdauungssystem
Schmerz-Management
Weight Loss
Sport und Fitness
Psychische Gesundheit & Neurologie
Sexuell übertragbare Krankheiten
& Wellness Schönheit
Herzblut &
Augen Gesundheit
Endokrinen Systems
General Healthcare Probleme
Natural Health Source Shop
Zu Lesezeichen hinzufügen

Angst Behandlung

Beste Behandlung von Angst

Wir empfehlen nur die besten Angst Behandlungsprodukte:

Was ist Angst?

Angst ist ein Gefühl von Furcht, Angst oder Sorge. Einige Ängste und sorgen sind berechtigt, wie sorgen um einen geliebten Menschen. Angst kann ohne Ursache auftreten, oder es kann auftreten, basierend auf einer realen Situation, aber möglicherweise unverhältnismäßig hoch, was normalerweise zu erwarten wäre. Schwere Angstzustände kann gravierende Auswirkungen auf das tägliche Leben haben.

Im Westen ist eine Angststörung ungefähr 10 Prozent der Bevölkerung betroffen. Nur acht Prozent der Bewohner des Nahen Ostens und sechs Prozent der Asiaten berichteten, dass Sie ein Problem mit Angst. Am häufigsten beginnt in der Kindheit oder Adoleszenz, aber im Erwachsenenalter beginnen können. Es ist häufiger bei Frauen als bei Männern.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Angst ist eine normale Reaktion auf stress und kann tatsächlich in einigen Situationen nützlich sein. Für manche Menschen kann Angst übermäßig geworden. Während die Person leiden, dass ihre Angst ist zu viel erkennen kann, sie haben auch Schwierigkeiten es zu kontrollieren und ihren Alltag beeinträchtigen könnten. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Angststörungen, einschließlich posttraumatische Belastungsstörung, Zwangsstörungund Panikstörung zu nennen. Gemeinsam gehören sie zu den häufigsten psychischen Störungen, die von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt erlebt.
Fast jeder erlebt vorübergehende Angst, ein Gefühl der Nervosität oder Angst, als eine normale Reaktion auf eine belastende Situation zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt im Leben. Menschen, die Angst zu erleben, die überwältigende und verbraucht haben jedoch eine Bedingung genannt generalisierte Angststörung (GAD).

Angst-Symptome

Angst-Symptome sind separate und intensive Zeiten der Angst oder Gefühle des Untergangs Entwicklung in sehr kurzer Zeit - 10 Minuten. Angstsymptome sind mit mindestens 4 der folgenden:
  • Übermäßige, ständige Sorge und Spannung
  • Eine unrealistische Sicht auf Probleme
  • Unruhe oder ein Gefühl des Seins "kantig"
  • Reizbarkeit
  • Verspannungen der Muskulatur
  • Kopfschmerzen
  • Schwitzen
  • Schwierigkeiten sich zu konzentrieren
  • Übelkeit
  • Die Notwendigkeit, häufig auf die Toilette gehen
  • Müdigkeit
  • Probleme beim fallen oder durchzuschlafen
  • Zittern
  • Wird leicht erschrocken

Ursachen von Angst

Ursachen der Angst umfassen einen psychischen Zustand, eine Kondition, die Auswirkungen von Medikamenten, oder aus einer Kombination von diesen. Ursprüngliche Aufgabe des Arztes ist zu finden, wenn ein medizinischer Zustand Angst auslöst.
  • Genetik: Einige Untersuchungen zeigen, dass die Familiengeschichte spielt eine Rolle bei der Erhöhung der Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass eine Person GAD entwickeln wird. Dies bedeutet, dass die Tendenz zu GAD in Familien weitergegeben werden dürfen.
  • Gehirn-Chemie: GAD ist abnorme Werte von bestimmten Neurotransmittern im Gehirn zugeordnet. Neurotransmitter sind spezielle chemische Botenstoffe, die dazu, Informationen beitragen von Nervenzelle zu Nervenzelle. Wenn die Neurotransmitter aus dem Gleichgewicht geraten sind, können nicht richtig Nachrichten durch das Gehirn bekommen. Dies kann die Art und Weise verändern, wie, die das Gehirn in bestimmten Situationen reagiert, was zu Angst.
  • Umweltfaktoren: Trauma und belastende Ereignisse, wie Missbrauch, den Tod eines geliebten Menschen, Scheidung, wechselnde Arbeitsplätze oder Schulen, führen zu GAD. GAD kann auch in Zeiten von Stressschlimmer geworden. Die Nutzung und den Entzug von Suchtmitteln wie Alkohol, Koffein und Nikotin, können Angst auch verschlechtern.
Anxiety and Depression AssociationAngst und Depression Association:

Forscher lernen, dass Angststörungen in Familien zu laufen und sie haben einen biologischen Basis, ähnlich wie Allergien oder Diabetes und anderen Erkrankungen. Angststörungen können aus einem komplexen Satz von Risikofaktoren, einschließlich Genetik, Chemie des Gehirns, Persönlichkeit und Ereignisse im Leben entwickeln.

Menschen mit einer Angststörung sind drei-bis fünfmal wahrscheinlicher, zum Arzt zu gehen und sechs Mal häufiger für psychiatrische Erkrankungen als diejenigen, die nicht unter Angststörungen leiden, ins Krankenhaus eingeliefert werden.

Angst

Angst ist eine emotionale Störungen, die viele unterschiedliche Gefühle und Symptome umfassen können. Häufig finden solche mit Angst oder allgemeine Angstsymptome eine Cross-Over zu anderen Formen der Angst. Unten aufgeführten finden Sie grundlegende Übersichten für die häufigsten Arten von Angst.
  • Angstattacken / Panikattacken. Angst-Attacken sind eine sehr häufige Form der Angst und sind oft als Folge der sich Gedanken über alltägliche Dinge in Ihrem Leben wie Familie, Finanzen oder Ihre Arbeit erfahren. Zunächst die Sorge mag völlig normal, aber im Laufe der Zeit können Sie anfangen, mehr und mehr über spezifische Themen in Ihrem Leben sorgen.
  • Soziale Angststörung. Soziale Angststörung ist definiert als ein ständiger Angst angeschaut werden oder von anderen kritisiert. Dies ist eine sehr häufige Angststörung, die in der Regel an einem Arbeitsplatz oder im Beisammensein mit anderen erlebt wird.
  • Spezifische Phobien. Einzelpersonen mit spezifischen Phobien zeigen in der Regel Symptome der Angst wenn mit einer bestimmten Situation konfrontiert oder gedacht.
  • Panische Angst-Störung. Eine panische Angst-Störung ist eine Angst im Zusammenhang mit Auswirkungen, die häufig durch wiederholte Panikattacken gekennzeichnet ist.
  • Soziale Phobie. Eine soziale Phobie ist ein anderer Name für soziale Angststörung.
  • Generalisierte Angststörung. GAD ist wahrscheinlich die häufigste Form der Angst. Es zeichnet sich durch übermäßige Sorgen über das tägliche Leben, das mehr als einen bestimmten Umstand beinhalten kann.
  • Agoraphobie. Agoraphobie ist eine weniger häufige Form der Angststörung, aber dennoch sehr schwächend sein kann. Diese besondere Störung stammt eigentlich aus mit Panik und Angst-Attacken. Agoraphobie ist die Angst, Panikattacken in der Öffentlichkeit.
  • Post-traumatischen Stress-Syndrom (PTSD). Jemand, der durch eine traumatische Erfahrung kann zukünftige Angst- und Panikgefühle drüber leiden. Schweren Kriegserfahrungen, z. B. nicht nur entlocken, Angst und Stress, sie können Rückblenden und Panikattacken auslösen. Anderen posttraumatischen Zuständen gehören Vergewaltigung oder anderer sexueller Missbrauch, emotionaler Missbrauch und Lebensunterhalt durch negative Naturereignisse wie Erdbeben oder Hurrikans. Diese Form der Angststörung kann schwerwiegend sein und erfordert mehr als wahrscheinlich irgendeine Art von Verhaltenstherapie mit einem Profi.

Angst Behandlung

Wenn die Ursache der Angst eine körperliche Krankheit ist, Angst Behandlung wendet sich an die Beseitigung dieser Krankheit. Beispielsweise würden Ihre Schilddrüse überaktiv und verursacht Angst, könnte die Angst Behandlung Chirurgie und verschiedene Regulierung der Schilddrüse Medikamentebeinhalten.

Verschreibungspflichtige Antidepressiva. Angst Behandlung Medikamente stehen zur Verfügung und kann besonders hilfreich sein für Menschen deren Angst wird mit täglichen Betrieb stören. Die Angst Behandlung Medikamente am häufigsten verwendet, um Angst zu behandeln sind von einer Klasse von Medikamenten, den sogenannten Benzodiazepine. Diese Angst Behandlung Medikamente werden manchmal als "Tranquilizer" bezeichnet, weil sie fühlen Sie sich ruhig und entspannt verlassen.

Nebenwirkungen

Abhängigkeit von Anti-Angst-Medikamente (Benzodiazepine) ist eine mögliche Komplikation der Angst Behandlung. Andere Nebenwirkungen von Medikamenten gehören Schlaflosigkeit oder Schläfrigkeit und sexuelle Probleme. Verschreibungspflichtige Antidepressiva Nebenwirkungen häufig unbequem oder schmerzlich auch bei empfohlenen Dosierungen.Jüngste Studien haben gezeigt, dass einige Patienten gefährliche Probleme erlebt haben, während der Einnahme von dieser Art von Medikamenten.

Es gibt Beweise, jetzt, da bestimmte Medikamente Angst Behandlung manchmal sogar zu gefährlichen Ergebnissen geführt haben: z. B. Xanax Effekte der sucht bei einigen Patienten, einschließlich zunehmende Toleranz durch den Körper (d. h., die mehr und mehr benötigt wird, um eine Wirkung zu erzielen) und Entzugserscheinungen produziert hat. Es gibt neuere Studien zeigen, dass Prozac das Risiko von Selbstmord bei jüngeren Menschen zugenommen hat.

Pflanzliche Angst Behandlung

In den letzten Jahren hat viel Interesse in der Verwendung von Kräutern in der Angst Behandlunggestiegen. Johanniskraut (Hypericum Perforatum), eine Kraut, weitgehend verwendet in der Behandlung von leichten bis mittelschweren Depressionen in Europa, hat vor kurzem weckte Interesse in den Vereinigten Staaten. Johanniskraut, eine attraktive buschig, niedrig wachsende Pflanze mit gelben Blüten im Sommer bedeckt hat seit Jahrhunderten in vielen Folk und pflanzliche Heilmittel verwendet. Heute wird in Deutschland, Hypericum in der Angst-Behandlung mehr als jede andere Antidepressiva eingesetzt. Aber die wissenschaftlichen Studien, die auf seine Verwendung durchgeführt wurden kurzfristige gewesen und haben verschiedene Dosen verwendet.

FDADie Food and Drug Administration gab am 10. Februar 2000 eine Public Health Advisory. Es erklärt, dass Johanniskraut scheint ein wichtiger Stoffwechselweg beeinflussen, die durch viele Medikamente verschrieben, um Krankheiten wie AIDS, Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen, Angst, Depression, Anfälle, bestimmten Krebsarten und Ablehnung von Transplantationen verwendet wird. Daher sollten Anbieter von Gesundheitsleistungen ihre Patienten über diese mögliche Wechselwirkungen mit anderen Medikamenten aufmerksam machen.
Einige andere pflanzliche Angst Behandlung Ergänzungen häufig verwendet, die nicht in großen klinischen Studien evaluiert worden sind Ephedra, Echinacea, Ginkgo Biloba und Ginseng. Jede pflanzliche Angst Behandlung sollte nur nach Rücksprache mit dem Arzt oder anderen Leistungserbringer getroffen werden.

Beste Behandlung von Angst

Es gibt keine einfache Angst Behandlung, weil Ihr Gehirn ist nicht einfach. Aber Wissenschaft hat gezeigt, dass bestimmte natürliche Inhaltsstoffe helfen können. Es ist völlig normal, von Zeit zu Zeit einige Stress oder Angst zu fühlen. Aber Sie sollte nicht zu ihnen das Gefühl die ganze Zeit. Die Wirkstoffe in Angst Behandlung können arbeiten, um die Chemikalien zu regulieren, die Einfluss auf Ihre Stimmungen, ohne die belastenden Nebenwirkungen von verschreibungspflichtigen Medikamenten!

Wir empfehlen die folgenden Angst Behandlungsprodukte:
  1. Stabliss — 96 Punkte
  2. Anxietin — 86 Punkte
  3. CalmComboPack — 74 Punkte
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - Stabliss, 96 von 100 Punkten. Stabliss ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, mit denen Sie Ihre Angst zu reduzieren. Regelmäßiger Gebrauch von Stabliss hält die Balance in Ihrem Körper, beseitigt alle bekannten negativen Folgen der Angst. Mithilfe von Stabliss werden Sie in jeder Situation ruhig - Sie werden aufhören, sich Sorgen über Schmerzen und beschleunigten Herzschlag, die jetzt hindern Sie auf Ihr Ziel konzentrieren. Sie werden aufhören, sich Sorgen über Schlafstörungen und Stimmungsschwankungen verursacht ny Angst.

Stabliss Zutaten: das Geheimnis des Stabliss sind alle natürlichen Zutaten von höchster Qualität. Alle Stoffe, die bei der Herstellung des Produktes verwendet stammen aus zertifizierten Produzenten, die Kräuter und Pflanzen für die Ernährung und medizinische Zwecke spezialisiert.

Geld-zurück-Garantie: Sie haben 90 Tage Zeit, um das Produkt für eine volle Rückerstattung zurückgeben.

Warum #1? Stabliss ist 100 % sicher, und seine Verwendung ist nicht süchtig und verursacht keine Nebenwirkungen - es ist eine wahre natürliche Zutat von höchster Qualität und einzigartigen Rezeptur. Das Produkt eignet sich für Menschen aller Altersgruppen und Behandlung erfordert keine Veränderungen im Lebensstil. Die einzigartige Formel des Produkts ist das Ergebnis der Arbeit des Teams von Wissenschaftlern, Ärzten und Ernährungsberatern – zusammen, sie schufen die besten, sichersten und das umfassendste Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zur Linderung von Angst.

Bestellung Stabliss
RatingHealthcare Product #2 - Anxietin, 86 von 100 Punkten. Anxietin Funktionen offiziell anerkannt homöopathische Wirkstoffe in ein gereinigtes ionisierten Mineralwasser Basis für sichere, temporäre Angst Relief. Anxietin Wirkstoff blend arbeitet mit Ihrem Körper für die natürliche Angst Relief. Stellen Sie sich Ihre Familie wieder zu einer besseren Lebensqualität - mit weniger Angst ist!

Anxietin Zutaten: Aconitum Napellus, Luzerne, Argentum Nitricum, Arsenicum Album, Aurum Metallicum, Avena Sativa, Baryt carbonicum, Calcium Phosphorica, Chamomilla, Gelsemium Sempervirens, Glonoinum, Humulus Lupulus, Ignatia Amara, Kali Arsenicosum, Kali Phosphoricum, Acidum Muriaticum, Natrium Phosphoricum, Passiflora Wurzelsud, Phosphor, Staphisagria, Stramonium.

Anxietin Garantie: der Zufriedenheits-Garantie ist für einen einzelnen Benutzer konzipiert, für 60 Tage des Produkts verwenden. Daher können nur zwei Flaschen/Pakete Ihres Produktes geöffnet werden, um eine Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

Warum nicht #1? Anxietin Garantie ist nur 60 Tage. Davon abgesehen, ist diese Angst Behandlung Produkt groß. Anxietin Website ist nur auf Englisch verfügbar.

Bestellung Anxietin
RatingHealthcare Product #3 - CalmComboPack, 74 von 100 Punkten. CalmComboPack ist eine Auswahl von zwei Mittel, die Angst zu reduzieren, lindert die Auswirkungen von Stress und Sorge und Gleichgewicht Emotionen können. TripleComplex CalmTonic lindert die Auswirkungen von Angst, Stress, Angst und Nervosität durch die Kombination von homöopathischen Bestandteilen in flüssiger Form. PureCalm beruhigt nervöse Spannung und balanciert Emotionen, Bereitstellung von schnell wirkenden Symptomentlastung für Angst und Panik-Attacken durch die Kombination von natürlich verarbeitet Kräuter in ein schnell wirkendes flüssiger Form.

TripleComplex CalmTonic Zutaten: Mag Phos (6 X), Ferrum Phos (6 X), Kali Phos (6 X) und Laktose.

PureCalm Zutaten: Lavendel, Zitronen-Melisse und Passionsblume.

Geld-zurück-Garantie: Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund - nicht zufrieden - sind das Produkt zurück zu ihnen innerhalb von 1 Jahr für eine komplette Rückerstattung weniger Versandkosten.

Warum nicht #1? Das Produkt ist insgesamt großartig. Da es zwei Mittel umfasst, ist es ein bisschen teuer; anderen Angst Behandlungsprodukte bieten die gleichen Vorteile für einen niedrigeren Preis. CalmComboPack Website ist nur auf Englisch verfügbar.

Bestellung CalmComboPack

Angst zu verhindern

Vermeidung von Angst beinhaltet im Wesentlichen ein Bewusstsein des Lebens betont und Ihre eigene Fähigkeit, mit ihnen umzugehen. Dies kann oft eine schwierige Aufgabe in unserem geschäftigen und hektischen 21. Jahrhundert sein. Im Wesentlichen können Sie Bewältigungsmechanismen für alle Belastungen des Lebens entwickeln. Strategien können Meditationen, Entspannungsübungen, einschließlich tiefe Atmung, Visualisierung, zwischenmenschliche Fähigkeiten im Umgang mit schwierigen Menschen und Situationen oder Erziehungskompetenz Ausbildung im Umgang mit Ihren Kindern gehören. Prävention umfasst auch Ernährung, regelmäßige Bewegung, Ruhe und die Grundlagen in Bezug auf die vorbeugende Gesundheitspflege. Ernährung ist ein großer Faktor. Koffein, Stimulanzien, Mangel an Ruhe und Mangel an Bewegung, alle sind Faktoren, die Angst zu beeinflussen.

Synonyme und Keywords

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Angst Behandlung, Sie sollten auch Informationen über die folgenden Synonyme finden: Panik Attack, Panikstörung, Angst, Sorge, Nerven, posttraumatische Belastungsstörung, posttraumatische Belastungsstörung, PTSD, Phobische Störung, Panikstörung, generalisierte Angststörung, Phobie, stress, Krankheit, Angst, Stress.

Natürliche Angst Behandlung

Wir empfehlen nur die besten Produkte für die Behandlung der Angst:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Anxiety Treatment

Best Anxiety Treatment

We recommend only the best anxiety treatment products:

What is Anxiety?

Anxiety is a feeling of apprehension, fear, or worry. Some fears and worries are justified, such as worry about a loved one. Anxiety may occur without a cause, or it may occur based on a real situation, but may be out of proportion to what would normally be expected. Severe anxiety can have a serious impact on daily life.

In the west, roughly 10 percent of the population is affected by an anxiety disorder. Only eight percent of Middle-Easterners and six percent of Asians reported having a problem with anxiety. It most often begins in childhood or adolescence, but can begin in adulthood. It is more common in women than in men.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Anxiety is a normal reaction to stress and can actually be beneficial in some situations. For some people, however, anxiety can become excessive. While the person suffering may realize their anxiety is too much, they may also have difficulty controlling it and it may negatively affect their day-to-day living. There are a wide variety of anxiety disorders, including post-traumatic stress disorder, obsessive-compulsive disorder, and panic disorder to name a few. Collectively, they are among the most common mental disorders experienced by people all over the world.
Most everyone experiences temporary anxiety, a feeling of nervousness or fear, as a normal reaction to a stressful situation at some point in life. However, people who experience anxiety that is overwhelming and consuming may have a condition called generalized anxiety disorder (GAD).

Anxiety Symptoms

Anxiety symptoms include separate and intense periods of fear or feelings of doom developing over a very short time frame - 10 minutes. Anxiety symptoms are associated with at least 4 of the following:
  • Excessive, ongoing worry and tension
  • An unrealistic view of problems
  • Restlessness or a feeling of being "edgy"
  • Irritability
  • Muscle tension
  • Headaches
  • Sweating
  • Difficulty concentrating
  • Nausea
  • The need to go to the bathroom frequently
  • Tiredness
  • Trouble falling or staying asleep
  • Trembling
  • Being easily startled

Causes of Anxiety

Causes of anxiety include a mental condition, a physical condition, the effects of drugs, or from a combination of these. The doctor's initial task is to find if a medical condition causes anxiety.
  • Genetics: Some research suggests that family history plays a part in increasing the likelihood that a person will develop GAD. This means that the tendency to develop GAD may be passed on in families.
  • Brain chemistry: GAD has been associated with abnormal levels of certain neurotransmitters in the brain. Neurotransmitters are special chemical messengers that help move information from nerve cell to nerve cell. If the neurotransmitters are out of balance, messages cannot get through the brain properly. This can alter the way the brain reacts in certain situations, leading to anxiety.
  • Environmental factors: Trauma and stressful events, such as abuse, the death of a loved one, divorce, changing jobs or schools, may lead to GAD. GAD also may become worse during periods of stress. The use of and withdrawal from addictive substances, including alcohol, caffeine and nicotine, can also worsen anxiety.
Anxiety and Depression AssociationAnxiety and Depression Association:

Researchers are learning that anxiety disorders run in families, and that they have a biological basis, much like allergies or diabetes and other disorders. Anxiety disorders may develop from a complex set of risk factors, including genetics, brain chemistry, personality, and life events.

People with an anxiety disorder are three to five times more likely to go to the doctor and six times more likely to be hospitalized for psychiatric disorders than those who do not suffer from anxiety disorders.

Anxiety

Anxiety is an emotional disturbances that may encompass many different feelings and symptoms. Often, those with anxiety, or general anxiety symptoms will find a cross-over to other forms of anxiety. Listed below, you will find basic overviews for the most common types of anxiety.
  • Anxiety Attacks / Panic Attacks. Anxiety attacks are a very common form of anxiety and are often experienced as a result of worrying about everyday things in your life such as family, finances or your job. Initially, the worry may seem completely normal, but over time, you may begin to worry more and more about specific issues in your life.
  • Social Anxiety Disorder. Social Anxiety Disorder is defined as a constant fear of being looked at or criticized by others. This is a very common anxiety disorder that is generally experienced in a work place or during get-togethers with others.
  • Specific Phobias. Individuals with specific phobias usually display symptoms of anxiety when faced with a specific situation or thought.
  • Panic Anxiety Disorder. A panic anxiety disorder is an anxiety related effect that is commonly characterized by repeated panic attacks.
  • Social Phobia. A social phobia is another name for social anxiety disorder.
  • Generalized Anxiety Disorder. GAD is probably the most common form of anxiety. It is characterized by excessive worrying about daily life that may include more than one specific circumstance.
  • Agoraphobia. Agoraphobia is a less common form of anxiety disorder, but nonetheless, can be very debilitating. This particular disorder actually stems from having panic and anxiety attacks. Agoraphobia is the fear of having panic attacks in public places.
  • Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome(PTSD). Someone who has been through a traumatic life experience may suffer future anxiety and panic over it. Severe wartime experiences, for example, not only elicit anxiety and stress, they may induce flashbacks and panic attacks. Other post-traumatic conditions include rape or other sexual abuse, emotional abuse, and living through negative natural events, such as a devastating earthquake or hurricane. This form of anxiety disorder can be severe and more than likely requires some type of behavioral therapy with a professional.

Anxiety Treatment

When the cause of anxiety is a physical ailment, anxiety treatment is directed toward eliminating that ailment. For example, if your thyroid gland were overactive and causing anxiety, the anxiety treatment might involve surgery and various thyroid-regulating medications.

Prescription antidepressants. Anxiety Treatment Medicines are available and may be especially helpful for people whose anxiety is interfering with daily functioning. The anxiety treatment medications most often used to treat anxiety are from a class of drugs called benzodiazepines. These anxiety treatment medications are sometimes referred to as "tranquilizers," because they leave you feeling calm and relaxed.

Side Effects

Dependency on anti-anxiety medications (benzodiazepines) is a potential complication of anxiety treatment. Other side effects of medications include insomnia or sleepiness and sexual problems. Prescription antidepressants commonly produce inconvenient or distressing side effects even at recommended dosages. Recent studies have shown that some patients have experienced dangerous problems while taking these sorts of drugs.

There is evidence now that certain prescription anxiety treatment drugs at times actually have led to dangerous results: for example, Xanax has produced effects of addiction in some patients, including increasing tolerance by the body (meaning that more and more is needed to produce an effect) and withdrawal symptoms. There are recent studies showing that Prozac has increased the risk of suicide in younger people.

Herbal Anxiety Treatment

In the past few years, much interest has risen in the use of herbs in the anxiety treatment. St. John's wort (Hypericum perforatum), an herb used extensively in the treatment of mild to moderate depression in Europe, has recently aroused interest in the United States. St. John's wort, an attractive bushy, low-growing plant covered with yellow flowers in summer, has been used for centuries in many folk and herbal remedies. Today in Germany, Hypericum is used in the anxiety treatment more than any other antidepressant. However, the scientific studies that have been conducted on its use have been short-term and have used several different doses.

FDA The Food and Drug Administration issued a Public Health Advisory on February 10, 2000. It stated that St. John's wort appears to affect an important metabolic pathway that is used by many drugs prescribed to treat conditions such as AIDS, heart disease, anxiety, depression, seizures, certain cancers, and rejection of transplants. Therefore, health care providers should alert their patients about these potential drug interactions.
Some other herbal anxiety treatment supplements frequently used that have not been evaluated in large-scale clinical trials are ephedra, gingko biloba, echinacea, and ginseng. Any herbal anxiety treatment should be taken only after consultation with the doctor or other health care provider.

Best Anxiety Treatment

There is no simple anxiety treatment, because your brain isn't simple. But science has shown that certain naturally occurring ingredients can help. It's completely normal to feel some stress or anxiety from time to time. But you shouldn't have to feel them all of the time. The active ingredients in anxiety treatment can work to help regulate the chemicals that influence your moods, without the debilitating side effects of prescription drugs!

We recommend the following anxiety treatment products:
  1. Relora — 97 points
  2. Anxietin — 86 points
  3. CalmComboPack — 74 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Relora, 97 points out of 100. Relora is an 100% all natural product that effectively addresses the diverse and debilitating symptoms of stress, anxiety, and depression. Relora is not a prescription antidepressant like Prozac, Paxil, Zoloft, Wellbutrin and Effexor. Relora designed to treat you safely and naturally without the worries you may find with prescription medications and their unwanted side effects. Relora also helps you loose that stubborn excess weight around your waist caused by high levels of the cortisol stress hormone.

Relora ingredients have been extensively researched and documented with over 45 currently available studies. Most areas of research include cancer adjuvant therapy, reducing stress and anxiety, promoting relaxation, improving learning and concentration, etc. It has also proven beneficial at significantly reducing physical, mental and social symptoms of PMS such as depression, insomnia, muscle stiffness, cramps, anxiety, irritability, etc.

Money-Back guarantee: You have six months to return the product for a full refund, less s/h!

Why #1? A double-blind placebo-controlled clinical trial with Relora was completed in January 2004. The purpose of this study was to determine the effects of Relora in overweight women who typically eat more in stressful situations. There was a significant reduction in anxiety scores. Relora also normalizes hormone levels associated with stress-induced weight gain and eating behavior.

Order Relora
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Anxietin, 86 points out of 100. Anxietin features officially recognized active homeopathic ingredients in a purified ionized mineral water base for safe, temporary anxiety relief. Anxietin's active ingredient blend works with your body for natural anxiety relief. Imagine your family's return to a better quality of life - with less anxiety!

Anxietin ingredients: Aconitum napellus, Alfalfa, Argentum nitricum, Arsenicum album, Aurum metallicum, Avena sativa, Baryta Carbonica, Calcarea phosphorica, Chamomilla, Gelsemium sempervirens, Glonoinum, Humulus lupulus, Ignatia amara, Kali arsenicosum, Kali phosphoricum, Muriaticum acidum, Natrum phosphoricum, Passiflora incarnata, Phosphorus, Staphysagria, Stramonium.

Anxietin guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Why not #1? Anxietin guarantee is only 60 days. Other than that, this anxiety treatment product is great.

Order Anxietin
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - CalmComboPack, 74 points out of 100. CalmComboPack is a selection of two remedies that can reduce anxiety, relieve the effects of stress and worry and balance emotions. TripleComplex CalmTonic relieves the effects of anxiety, stress, worry and nervous tension by combining homeopathic ingredients in liquid form. PureCalm soothes nervous tension and balances emotions, providing fast-acting symptom relief for anxiety and panic attacks by combining naturally processed herbs in a fast-acting liquid form.

TripleComplex CalmTonic Ingredients: Mag phos (6X), Ferrum phos (6X), Kali phos (6X), and Lactose.

PureCalm Ingredients: Lavender, Lemon balm, and Passion flower.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; other anxiety treatment products offer the same advantages for a lower price.

Order CalmComboPack

Prevent Anxiety

Prevention of anxiety essentially involves an awareness of life's stresses and your own ability to cope with them. This can often be a difficult task in our busy and hectic 21st century. In essence, you might develop coping mechanisms for all of life's stresses. Strategies might include Meditations, Relaxation exercises including deep breathing, Visualization, Interpersonal skills in dealing with difficult people and situations or parenting skills training in dealing with your children. Prevention also includes diet, regular exercise, rest, and the basics in terms of preventive health care maintenance. Diet is a large factor. Caffeine, stimulants, lack of rest, and lack of exercise all are factors that influence anxiety.

Synonyms and Keywords

If you are looking for anxiety treatment, you may also want to find information using the following synonyms: panic attack, panic disorder, fear, worry, nerves, post-traumatic stress disorder, posttraumatic stress disorder, PTSD, panic disorder, generalized anxiety disorder, phobic disorder, phobia, stress disorder, anxiety, stress.

Natural Anxiety Treatment

We recommend only the best products for anxiety treatment: