Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

علاج الربو الطبيعي

أفضل علاج للربو

نوصي فقط بأفضل منتجات علاج الربو:

الربو

الربو هو مرض الرئة ذو الطابع المزمن، والذي يسبب التهاب وتضييق الشعب الهوائية. ونتيجة لذلك، يعاني المريض من ضيق في التنفس ويختبر الصفير المتكرر. يرافق الشعور بالضيق في الصدر نوبات السعال، والتي تحدث عادة إما في الليل أو في الصباح. تشد العضلات في الشعب الهوائية وتجعل الشعب الهوائية ضيقة وبالتالي لا يمكن للهواء الوصول إلى الرئتين. عندما يكون التورم خطيرًا، هناك مساحة أقل في الشعب الهوائية وهذا يسبب مشاكل خطيرة في التنفس للشخص.

تتجاوز كمية المخاط، التي تنتجها الخلايا في الشعب الهوائية، متوسط معيارها عندما يعاني الشخص من الربو. يتدهور المخاط الوضع أكثر لأن هذا السائل الزلق يجعل الشعب الهوائية أضيق.

ردود الفعل من هذا النوع تتبع عندما يكون الشخص مصابًا بالربو. عندما يكون المريض ملتهبًا في الشعب الهوائية، قد يكون لديه مجموعة من الأعراض التي تعقد الوضع.

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Instituteالمعهد الوطني للقلب والرئة والدم:

حقائق عن الربو
  1. : يؤثر الربو على الأشخاص من جميع الأعمار، ولكنه يبدأ غالبًا أثناء الطفولة.
  2. في الولايات المتحدة، من المعروف أن أكثر من 22 مليون شخص يعانون من الربو.
  3. ما يقرب من 6 ملايين من هؤلاء الأشخاص هم أطفال.

أعراض الربو

يمكنك العثور على الأعراض التالية من بين أعراض الربو الأكثر انتشارًا:
  • يناسب السعال. عادة ما يكون من الصعب على الشخص التنفس في الصباح والليل. نوبات السعال لا تسمح للناس بالنوم.
  • صوت الصفير. يرافق التنفس كقاعدة عامة مع صفير.
  • ضيق في الصدر. غالبًا ما يوصف الشعور بالضيق بأنه ضغط.
  • ضيق في التنفس. المرضى الذين يعانون من الربو هم دائما خارج التنفس. يشعر الشخص أنه لا يوجد ما يكفي من الهواء للتنفس.
ليس من الضروري أن يكون المرض مصحوبًا بكل أعراض الربو هذه. وفي الحالة المعاكسة، فإن حقيقة أن لديك جميعًا لا تشير بالضرورة إلى أنك مصاب بالربو. إذا كنت ترغب في تشخيص المرض، فأنت بحاجة إلى دراسة التاريخ الطبي وإجراء اختبار وظائف الرئة. فقط بعد دراسة النتائج والفحص البدني، من الممكن أن نستنتج أن الشخص مصاب بالربو.

ما هي العوامل التي يتم أخذها بعين الاعتبار عندما يعاني الشخص من أعراض الربو هذه؟ ويعتبر تواتر أعراض الربو وقوتها. اعتمادًا على شدة أعراض الربو، قد تكون مزعجة قليلاً أو مزعجة حقًا، وتتدخل في عملك اليومي.

لكن المرض يتطلب عناية جادة وعلاج الربو لأن مثل هذه الأعراض قد تسبب الوفاة في بعض الأحيان.

أسباب الربو

الربو هو مرض فطري يصاب به الشخص وراثيًا ولكن أعراض الربو لا يمكن أن تكشف إلا في ظل ظروف معينة. لذلك من المنطقي البحث عن أسباب الربو، والسؤال الذي يطرح نفسه ما هي الظروف التي تجعلها تظهر. قد لا يزعج الكثير من الناس بعض المحفزات، في حين أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ميل وراثي للمرض يصابون بالربو.

لم يتم تحديد الأسباب المحددة للربو. في بعض الأحيان يكون الاتصال واضحًا، عندما يتبع رد الفعل على الفور، ولكن عندما يتم تأجيل رد الفعل، فإنه يتطلب الكثير من العمل والاهتمام لاكتشاف الرابط.

National Health Serviceوفقًا لخدمة الصحة الوطنية:

تشمل المحفزات الشائعة (أسباب الربو) عث غبار المنزل وفراء الحيوانات وحبوب اللقاح ودخان التبغ وممارسة الرياضة والهواء البارد والتهابات الصدر.

أنواع الربو

هناك نوعان من الربو: خارجي (الربو التحسسي) والجوهري (لا علاقة له بالحساسية).

يحدث الربو التحسسي عندما تكون الشعب الهوائية ملتهبة وتعرقل بسبب التورم، ولكن من الممكن أن تجد الراحة إذا تقدمت بطلب إلى الدواء. هذا النوع من الربو واسع الانتشار إلى حد ما. تتشابه أعراض الربو كقاعدة عامة. قد يسعل المرضى، يتنفسون بصعوبة، ويعانون من نقص في التنفس، وصفير الأصوات أثناء التنفس وضيق في الصدر. ما الذي يسبب هذا النوع من الحساسية؟ عندما يتعرض الشخص لمسببات الحساسية، تحدث أعراض الربو. في هذه الحالة، يكون علاج الربو الطبيعي ممكنًا إذا وجدت علاجًا للحساسية.

الربو الجوهري غير مرتبط بمسببات الحساسية. يمكن أن تكون الأعراض متشابهة ويمكن إزالتها بالتحضير الطبي، لكن لا علاقة لها بالحساسية. يمكن للمرضى أيضًا السعال، وينفدون التنفس، والصفارات وقد يعانون من ضيق الصدر، لكن الزناد مختلف تمامًا. في بعض الأحيان تحدث هذه الظروف بسبب الإجهاد أو التوتر أو العصبية أو الفيروس أو فرط التنفس.

علاج الربو

يمكن أن يكون علاج الربو من أنواع مختلفة. يمكنك إما استنشاقها أو تناولها عن طريق الفم. تهدف بعض مستحضرات علاج الربو الطبيعية إلى تخفيف سريع بينما يتم وصف البعض الآخر للسيطرة على المرض. لن توفر مستحضرات علاج الربو هذه الراحة الفورية ولكنها ستحسن حالتك العامة على المدى الطويل.

Centers for Disease Control and Preventionمراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها:

الجزء المهم من علاج الربو هو أن تتذكر أنه يمكنك السيطرة على الربو. بمساعدة طبيبك أو غيره من المهنيين الطبيين، ضع خطة علاج الربو الخاصة بك (خطة الإدارة) حتى تعرف ما يجب فعله بناءً على أعراض الربو الخاصة بك. حدد من يجب أن يكون لديه نسخة من خطتك وأين يجب أن يحتفظ بها.
يتم اختيار علاج الربو حسب حالتك. النجاح ممكن إذا كنت تهتم بخطة علاج الربو الطبيعية وتتحكم فيها لفترة ما. إذا كنت تتحكم في مرضك، فمن الممكن تقليل الجرعات ولكن فقط بعد إذن الطبيب. من الضروري النظر في خطة علاج الربو الصحيحة لأخذ الحد الأدنى من الأدوية.

يمكن أن تسبب أدوية علاج الربو بوصفة طبية آثارًا جانبية. بشكل عام، لا يوجد شيء خطير عنهم ولا يحتاجون إلى عناية طبية كقاعدة عامة. ناقش المشكلة مع طبيبك.

علاج الربو الطبيعي

يُقدر علاج الربو الطبيعي بدرجة كبيرة لكونه غير ضار مثل أي تحضير المثلية والأعشاب. إلى جانب ذلك، يساعد استخدام مستحضرات علاج الربو الطبيعية على التخلص من أجهزة الاستنشاق وبعض الأدوية الاصطناعية. يمكن تطبيقها أيضًا كمستحضرات إضافية لجعل العلاج أكثر فعالية. يمكن أن يوفر لك علاج الربو الطبيعي فرصة العلاج من المرض بطريقة طبيعية.

تركيبة المعالجة المثلية فريدة من نوعها لعلاج الربو الطبيعي ويمكن أن تخفف من نوبات الربو الشديدة. المكونات في منتجات علاج الربو الطبيعي المثلية، والتي تم إنشاؤها لعلاج الربو الطبيعي، ليست ضارة ويمكن أن تحل محل المستحضرات الطبية التي تستخدم عادة ولكنها تحتوي على مكونات اصطناعية في ذلك الوقت. لا يعاني المريض من آثار جانبية ويتم تحقيق النتيجة.

نوصي بمنتجات علاج الربو التالية:
  1. ريسبترول - 90 نقطة
  2. الصيغة التنفسية الحيوية - 70 نقطة
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Respitrol، 90 نقطة من أصل 100. يتميز Respitrol بمكونات المثلية النشطة المعترف بها رسميًا في قاعدة مياه معدنية مؤينة نقية لتخفيف أعراض الربو بشكل آمن ومؤقت. يعمل مزيج المكونات النشطة من Respitrol مع جسمك للتخفيف الطبيعي من أعراض الربو. تخيل عودة عائلتك إلى نوعية حياة أفضل - التنفس أسهل!

Respitrol المكونات النشطة: كربونيكوم الأمونيوم، الزرنيخ الأنتيمونيوم، تارتاريكوم أنتيمونيوم، ألبوم أرسينيكوم، بروميوم، كاربو نباتي، كلورينوم، كالي كربونيكوم، لوبيليا inflata، ستانوم ميتاليكوم، حمض الكبريتيك.

ضمان Respitrol: تم تصميم ضمان الرضا لمستخدم واحد لمدة 60 يومًا من استخدام المنتج. لذلك، يمكن فتح زجاجتين/حزمتين فقط من منتجك لتكون مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال.

تحذير: لا يهدف Respitrol إلى استبدال جهاز الاستنشاق في حالات الطوارئ الموصوف من قبل الطبيب.

لماذا #1؟ يستفيد Respitrol من خصائص مكوناته الطبيعية بالكامل للمساعدة في مكافحة أعراض الربو. والنتيجة هي تركيبة طبيعية تمامًا يمكن أن تساعدك على معالجة أعراض الربو لديك يوميًا والمساعدة في الحصول على راحة.

طلب ريسبيترول
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - بيوجيتيكا ريسبيراتوريفورمولا، 70 نقطة من أصل 100. هذا المزيج من العلاجات العشبية والمثلية يتميز قطرات BioVent، الثلاثي مجمع BronchoSoothe، و Biogetica ImmunityCM. BioVent Drops هو علاج عشبي يساعد في الحفاظ على الشعب الهوائية المفتوحة والصافية. الثلاثي مجمع BronchoSoothe هو علاج المثلية التي يمكن أن تخفف من تشنج قصبي وتشديد الصدر. و Biogetica ImmunityCM هو علاج عشبي يحافظ على التوازن الجهازي وصحة الجهاز المناعي.

Biogetica RespiratoryFormula عبارة عن تركيبة عشبية 100٪ تحتوي على المكونات التالية: أرسين ألب، البابونج، أستراغالوس، وفوس، ماج فوس، اللاكتوز، كالي فوس، ونات سولف، إشنسا، شيساندرا بيري، روزماري، إليوثيرو، وهدال.

ضمان استرداد الأموال: إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا - لأي سبب من الأسباب - قم بإرجاع المنتج إليهم في غضون عام واحد لاسترداد كامل مخصوما منه رسوم الشحن.

تحذير: Biogetica RespiratoryFormula ليس منتجًا لعلاج الربو، فهو يوفر فقط راحة ودعم الأعراض التي يمكن أن تسهم في سهولة التنفس والحيوية.

لماذا لا #1؟ Biogetica RespiratoryFormula ليست رخيصة لأنها تشمل ثلاثة علاجات، ومنتجات علاج الربو الأخرى تقدم نفس المزايا بسعر أقل.

اطلب الصيغة التنفسية الحيوية

منع الربو

من المستحيل منع الربو تمامًا. ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على علاج الربو الطبيعي واتخاذ تدابير لتجنب الأعراض السلبية للربو:
  • تعرف على مزيد من المعلومات حول مرضك وطرق السيطرة عليه.
  • ضع خطة في شكل كتابة وحاول اتباعها. (يمكنك العثور على خطة عينة في خطة عمل الربو للمعهد الوطني للقلب والرئة والدم)
  • اتبع وصفات الطبيب.
  • تعرف على أسباب الربو واجعل كل شيء ممكنًا لتجنب هذه الأشياء. ولكن يجب ألا تكون تدابيرك الوقائية في طريق نشاطك البدني لأنها ضرورية لصحة جيدة. استشر طبيبك واعثر على الطريقة التي يمكن بها أن تكون نشطًا مع الدواء المناسب.
  • حاول تنظيم حالتك.
  • قم بزيارة طبيبك بانتظام.
Asthma and Allergy Foundation of Americaبالنسبة للأشخاص المصابين بالربو، فإن وجود "خطة لإدارة الربو" هو أفضل استراتيجية للوقاية من الربو (منع أعراض الربو) - تقول مؤسسة الربو والحساسية الأمريكية . خطة إدارة الربو هي شيء طورته أنت وطبيبك لمساعدتك على السيطرة على الربو، بدلاً من السيطرة على الربو لديك.

أفضل علاج للربو

نوصي فقط بأفضل منتجات علاج الربو:
آخر تحديث: 2021-09-22

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Natural Asthma Treatment

Best Asthma Treatment

We recommend only the best asthma treatment products:

Asthma

Asthma is the lung disease of chronic character, which causes inflammation and narrowing of the airways. As a result the patient is short of breath and experiences repeated wheezing. The feeling of tightness in the chest is accompanied by coughing fits, which happen usually either at night or in the morning. Muscles in the airways tighten and make the airways narrow therefore air can't get to the lungs. When swelling is serious there is even less space in the airways and this causes serious breathing problems for the person.

The amount of mucus, produced by the cells in the airways, exceeds its average norm when the person suffers from asthma. Mucus deteriorates the situation even more as this slippery fluid makes the airways even narrower.

The reactions of this kind follow when the person has asthma. When the patient has inflamed airways he may have a range of symptoms complicating the situation.

National Heart, Lung, and Blood InstituteNational Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute:

Facts about Asthma:
  1. Asthma affects people of all ages, but it most often starts during childhood.
  2. In the United States, more than 22 million people are known to have asthma.
  3. Nearly 6 million of these people are children.

Symptoms of Asthma

You can find the following symptoms among the most widespread symptoms of asthma:
  • Coughing fits. It is usually especially hard for the person to breathe in the morning and at night time. The coughing fits do not let people sleep.
  • Wheezing sound. The breathing is accompanied as a rule with whistling.
  • Tightness in the chest. The feeling of tightness is often described as a squeezing.
  • Short of breath. Patients with asthma are always out of the breath. The person feels that there is not enough air for him to breathe.
It is not necessary that the disease is accompanied by all these symptoms of asthma. And in the opposite case, the fact that you have them all does not necessarily denote that you have asthma. If you want to diagnose the disease you need to study the medical history and have a lung function test. Only after the study of the results and physical examination it is possible to conclude that the person has asthma.

What factors are regarded when person experiences these symptoms of asthma? The frequency of symptoms of asthma and their strength is regarded. Depending upon the intensity of the symptoms of asthma, they may be just a little irritating or be really bothersome, interfering with your daily work.

But the disease requires serious attention and asthma treatment because sometimes such symptoms may cause death.

Causes of Asthma

Asthma is an inborn disease the person gets genetically but the symptoms of asthma can reveal only under certain circumstances. So it makes sense to look for the causes of asthma, the question arises what circumstances make them appear. Many people may not be bothered by certain triggers, while people with hereditary inclination to the disease develop asthma.

Definite causes of asthma are not identified. At times the connection is evident, when the reaction follows immediately, but when the reaction is postponed then it requires much work and attention to discover the link.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Common triggers (causes of asthma) include house dust mites, animal fur, pollen, tobacco smoke, exercise, cold air and chest infections.

Types of Asthma

There are 2 types of asthma: extrinsic (allergic asthma) and intrinsic (has nothing to do with allergy).

Allergic asthma occurs when the airways are inflamed and obstructed by swelling, but it is possible to find relief if you apply to medicine. This type of asthma is rather widespread. The symptoms of asthma are similar as a rule. Patients may cough, breathe with difficulty, experience shortage of breath, whistling sounds during breathing and tightness in the chest. What causes this type of allergy? When person is subjected to the allergen, asthma symptoms occur. In this case natural asthma treatment is possible if you find an allergy treatment.

Intrinsic asthma is not connected with allergen. The symptoms can be similar and can be removed with medical preparation, but they have nothing to do with allergy. The patients can also cough, are out of breath, whistles and may experience the chest tightness, but the trigger is entirely different. Sometimes these conditions are caused by stress, tension, nervousness, virus or hyperventilation.

Asthma Treatment

Asthma treatment can be of different types. You can either inhale them or take them orally. Some natural asthma treatment preparations are aimed at fast relief while others are prescribed to control the disease. These asthma treatment preparations will not provide the immediate relief but will improve your general condition on a long-term basis.

Centers for Disease Control and PreventionCenters for Disease Control and Prevention:

The important part of asthma treatment is to remember is that you can control your asthma. With your doctor's or other medical professional's help, make your own asthma treatment plan (management plan) so that you know what to do based on your own symptoms of asthma. Decide who should have a copy of your plan and where he or she should keep it.
The asthma treatment is chosen depending upon your condition. The success is possible if you care about the natural asthma treatment plan and control it for some period. If you control your disease then it is possible to reduce the doses but only after doctor's permission. It is necessary to consider the right asthma treatment plan to take the minimal amount of medications.

Prescription asthma treatment medications can cause side effects. Generally there is nothing serious about them and they do not require medical attention as a rule. Discuss the problem with your doctor.

Natural Asthma Treatment

Natural asthma treatment is highly estimated for being harmless as any homeopathic and herbal preparation. Besides, use of natural asthma treatment preparations helps to get rid of inhalers and some artificial medications. They can be applied also as additional preparations to make the treatment more effective. Natural asthma treatment can provide you with the opportunity to be treated from the disease in a natural way.

Homeopathic formula is unique for natural asthma treatment and can relieve you of severe asthma attacks. The components in homeopathic natural asthma treatment products, which were created for natural asthma treatment, are not harmful and can perfectly replace the medical preparations which are usually used but contain artificial ingredients at that. The patient does not suffer from side effects and the result is achieved.

We recommend the following asthma treatment products:
  1. Respitrol — 90 points
  2. BreatheEasy — 70 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Respitrol, 90 points out of 100. Respitrol features officially recognized active homeopathic ingredients in a purified ionized mineral water base for safe, temporary asthma symptom relief. Respitrol's active ingredient blend works with your body for natural relief from asthma symptoms. Imagine your family's return to a better quality of life - breathing easier!

Respitrol Active Ingredients: Ammonium carbonicum, Antimonium arsenicicum, Antimonium tartaricum, Arsenicum album, Bromium, Carbo vegetabilis, Chlorinum, Kali carbonicum, Lobelia inflata, Stannum metallicum, Sulphuricum acidum.

Respitrol guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Caution: Respitrol is not intended to replace the emergency inhaler prescribed by your physician.

Why #1? Respitrol takes advantage of the properties of its all-natural ingredients to help work against asthma symptoms. The result is a completely natural formula that can help you address your asthma symptoms on a daily basis and help get a relief.

Order Respitrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - BreatheEasy, 70 points out of 100. This combination of herbal and homeopathic remedies features BioVent Drops, Triple Complex BronchoSoothe, and ImmunityPlus. BioVent Drops is an herbal remedy that helps maintain open, clear airways. Triple Complex BronchoSoothe is a homeopathic remedy that can relieve bronchospasm and tightening of the chest. And ImmunityPlus is an herbal remedy that maintains systemic balance and immune system health.

BreatheEasy is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients: Arsen alb, Chamomile, Astragalus, and Phos, Mag phos, Lactose, Kali phos, and Nat sulph, Echinacea, Schisandra Berry, Rosemary, Eleuthero, and Mistletoe.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Warning: BreatheEasy is not a asthma treatment product, it only provides the symptomatic relief and support that can contribute to easy breathing and vitality.

Why not #1? BreatheEasy is not cheap because it includes three remedies, other asthma treatment products offer the same advantages for a lower price.

Order BreatheEasy

Prevent Asthma

It is impossible to prevent asthma completely. But still you can find a natural asthma treatment and take measures to avoid negative symptoms of asthma:
  • Find out more information about your disease and methods of its control.
  • Make a plan in writing form and try to follow it. (You can find a sample plan in the Asthma Action Plan of the National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute)
  • Follow the doctor's prescriptions.
  • Find out what causes asthma and make everything possible to avoid these things. But your preventive measures must not be in the way of your physical activity because it is necessary for good health. Consult your doctor and find the way how it is possible to be active with the right medication.
  • Try to regulate your condition.
  • Visit your doctor regularly.
Asthma and Allergy Foundation of AmericaFor people with asthma, having an "asthma management plan" is the best strategy to prevent asthma (prevent symptoms of asthma) - says Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America. An asthma management plan is something developed by you and your doctor to help you control your asthma, instead of your asthma controlling you.

Best Asthma Treatment

We recommend only the best asthma treatment products: