Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

哮喘

哮喘

哮喘是呼吸道肺部疾病的长期性特点,从而导致炎症和狭窄。其结果是病人呼吸短促和经验反复喘息。在感觉胸闷咳嗽伴有配合,无论是发生在夜间或早晨通常。在呼吸道肌肉收紧,使气道狭窄,因此空气无法进入肺部。当肿胀严重的甚至有更少的空间,这将导致呼吸道严重的呼吸问题的人。

量的粘液,在呼吸道的细胞产生的,其平均超过标准时,该人患有哮喘。粘液的局势更加恶化,因为这使得航空公司滑液体更窄。

这种后续的反应,当人患有哮喘 。当病人有发炎的呼吸道,他可能有各种复杂情况的症状。

国家心脏,肺和血液研究所 国家心脏,肺和血液研究所

关于哮喘的事实:
  1. 哮喘影响所有年龄的人,但它通常在儿童时期开始。
  2. 在美国,超过22亿人,已知有哮喘。
  3. 这些人的近6万是儿童。

哮喘的症状

你可以找到哮喘症状,其中最普遍的以下症状:
  • 咳嗽配合。它通常是很难的,尤其是人的呼吸在早上和晚上的时间。咳嗽适合不要让人们的睡眠。
  • 哮鸣音。呼吸是伴随着呼啸作为一个规则。
  • 严密性的胸部。在紧张感常常被形容为一个压缩。
  • 气短。哮喘患者永远是上气不接下气。有关人士认为,没有足够的空气让他喘不过气来。
这是没有必要的疾病是由所有这些哮喘症状。而在相反的情况下​​,事实上,你把它们都并不一定表示你有哮喘。如果你想你来诊断疾病的医疗需要研究历史,并有肺部功能测试。只有在研究的结果和体检是有可能的结论是,人有哮喘

哪些因素被认为是当这些人所经历的哮喘症状 ?对哮喘症状的频率和强度被认为是。取决于对哮喘症状的强度,他们可能只是一点点刺激性或真正麻烦,干扰你的日常工作​​。

但这种疾病,需要认真注意和哮喘的治疗,因为有时这样的症状可能会导致死亡。

哮喘的原因

哮喘是一种与生俱来的遗传疾病的人得到哮喘的症状,但可以透露的情况下只在某些。因此,寻找有意义哮喘的原因,问题出现什么情况下,使他们出现。许多人可能不被人打扰某些触发器,而与遗传倾向的人对疾病发展哮喘。

哮喘原因不明。在时代的联系是显而易见的,当反应紧随其后,但是当反应是推迟那么它需要大量的工作,并注意发现链接。

国家卫生服务国家卫生服务

通用触发器(哮喘的原因),包括屋尘螨,动物皮毛,花粉,香烟烟雾,运动,冷空气和胸部感染。

哮喘的类型

有2 种类型的哮喘 :外源性(过敏性哮喘)和内在(已无关,与过敏)。

过敏性哮喘发生时,呼吸道发炎和肿胀阻碍,但它是可以找到救济如果你申请的药物。这种类型的哮喘是相当普遍。哮喘的症状是作为一项规则相似。患者可能会咳嗽,困难,经验不足,呼吸呼吸,口哨在呼吸和胸闷声音。是什么原因导致这种类型的过敏 ?当人受到过敏原,哮喘症状发生。在这种情况下自然哮喘治疗是可能的,如果您发现过敏治疗。

哮喘是没有连接的内在与过敏原。这些症状可以类似,可与医疗准备拆除,但他们无关过敏。患者也可以咳嗽,是出了口气,哨子,可能会遇到胸闷,但触发是完全不同的。有时,这些条件所造成的压力 ,紧张,紧张,病毒或过度换气。

预防哮喘

这是完全不可能的预防哮喘 。但你还是可以找到一个天然的哮喘治疗,并采取措施,以避免哮喘阴性症状:
  • 了解更多有关你的病及其控制方法的信息。
  • 以书面形式的计划,并尝试遵循它。 (你可以在哮喘行动计划的国家心脏,肺和血液研究所抽样方案)
  • 遵照医生的处方。
  • 找出是什么原因导致哮喘,并尽量避免这些东西。但你的预防措施不得在你的身体活动方式,因为它是对身体健康必需的。你的医生咨询,找出它是如何可能的方式要与正确的药物活性。
  • 试着调节你的条件。
  • 定期看医生。
哮喘和过敏症基金会的美对于哮喘的人用“,有一个”哮喘管理计划是最好的策略,以防止哮喘 (预防哮喘症状) - 哮喘和过敏说, 美国基金会 。哮喘管理计划是由你和你的医生为了帮助您控制您的控制你,而不是你的哮喘哮喘,东西。

哮喘治疗

哮喘的治疗可以是不同的类型。你可以吸它们或带他们口服。有些天然制剂治疗哮喘的目的是快速救援,而另一些规定来控制病情。这些准备工作将哮喘的治疗不能提供即时援助,但会增强你对一个长期的一般状况。

美国疾病控制和预防 美国疾病控制与预防

治疗气喘的重要组成部分,是要记住的是,你可以控制你的哮喘。 与你的医生或其他医疗专业人士的帮助,使自己的哮喘治疗计划(管理计划),让你知道该怎么做你自己的哮喘症状为基础。决定谁应该对你的计划副本,并在那里,他或她应该继续使用它。
哮喘治疗的选择取决于你的病情。成功是可能的,如果你关心自然哮喘治疗计划及控制一段时间,它。如果你控制你的病则有可能减少剂量,但只有在医生的许可。要考虑正确的哮喘治疗计划采取最少量的药物。

处方药物可引起哮喘治疗的副作用。一般来说,没有什么严重的,而且他们并不需要作为一项规则就医。讨论与您的医生的问题。

天然治疗哮喘

哮喘的治疗是非常自然的估计是无害的任何准备顺势和草药。此外,天然制剂治疗哮喘的使用有助于获得药物吸入器和一些人工清除。它们可应用于其他准备工作也使治疗更加有效。自然治​​疗哮喘可以提供机会,你要在对待自然的方式疾病。

顺势疗法配方是治疗哮喘和独特的自然 ,你可以缓解严重的哮喘发作。在顺势疗法治疗哮喘的产品天然成分,这是治疗哮喘的自然创造,是不是有害的,它可以完全代替通常使用的医疗准备,但包含的人工成分。病人不遭受的副作用,其结果是实现。
评分保健产品 AsthmaMist是一种自然顺势疗法治疗支气管哮喘哮喘喷雾强化与长期使用的原料顺势科学家症状缓解。这些症状包括肺部的感情,如咳嗽,呼吸急促。而且,由于这种天然的成分是治疗哮喘缓解草药他们没有有害的副作用这些症状。

保证:90天。如果您没有看到您所期望的结果或不能以任何方式感到满意,然后再发送给您的空或部分使用的容器。

AsthmaMist成份的 :颠茄,砷,Blatta侧柏,吐根,Silicea兵马俑,松果,红车轴草,磷,白头翁皮病,克夫,卡利Carbonicum,Natrum Sulphuricum,半边莲胀,嘉宝Vegetabilis,Bryonia阿尔巴,泽兰串叶松香草,接骨木尼亚格拉, Sticta Pulmonaria,荨麻Urens。

:AsthmaMist不会取代你的紧急吸入器。也不能用于治疗急性哮喘发作。

订购AsthmaMist
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Natural Asthma Treatment

Best Asthma Treatment

We recommend only the best asthma treatment products:

Asthma

Asthma is the lung disease of chronic character, which causes inflammation and narrowing of the airways. As a result the patient is short of breath and experiences repeated wheezing. The feeling of tightness in the chest is accompanied by coughing fits, which happen usually either at night or in the morning. Muscles in the airways tighten and make the airways narrow therefore air can't get to the lungs. When swelling is serious there is even less space in the airways and this causes serious breathing problems for the person.

The amount of mucus, produced by the cells in the airways, exceeds its average norm when the person suffers from asthma. Mucus deteriorates the situation even more as this slippery fluid makes the airways even narrower.

The reactions of this kind follow when the person has asthma. When the patient has inflamed airways he may have a range of symptoms complicating the situation.

National Heart, Lung, and Blood InstituteNational Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute:

Facts about Asthma:
  1. Asthma affects people of all ages, but it most often starts during childhood.
  2. In the United States, more than 22 million people are known to have asthma.
  3. Nearly 6 million of these people are children.

Symptoms of Asthma

You can find the following symptoms among the most widespread symptoms of asthma:
  • Coughing fits. It is usually especially hard for the person to breathe in the morning and at night time. The coughing fits do not let people sleep.
  • Wheezing sound. The breathing is accompanied as a rule with whistling.
  • Tightness in the chest. The feeling of tightness is often described as a squeezing.
  • Short of breath. Patients with asthma are always out of the breath. The person feels that there is not enough air for him to breathe.
It is not necessary that the disease is accompanied by all these symptoms of asthma. And in the opposite case, the fact that you have them all does not necessarily denote that you have asthma. If you want to diagnose the disease you need to study the medical history and have a lung function test. Only after the study of the results and physical examination it is possible to conclude that the person has asthma.

What factors are regarded when person experiences these symptoms of asthma? The frequency of symptoms of asthma and their strength is regarded. Depending upon the intensity of the symptoms of asthma, they may be just a little irritating or be really bothersome, interfering with your daily work.

But the disease requires serious attention and asthma treatment because sometimes such symptoms may cause death.

Causes of Asthma

Asthma is an inborn disease the person gets genetically but the symptoms of asthma can reveal only under certain circumstances. So it makes sense to look for the causes of asthma, the question arises what circumstances make them appear. Many people may not be bothered by certain triggers, while people with hereditary inclination to the disease develop asthma.

Definite causes of asthma are not identified. At times the connection is evident, when the reaction follows immediately, but when the reaction is postponed then it requires much work and attention to discover the link.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Common triggers (causes of asthma) include house dust mites, animal fur, pollen, tobacco smoke, exercise, cold air and chest infections.

Types of Asthma

There are 2 types of asthma: extrinsic (allergic asthma) and intrinsic (has nothing to do with allergy).

Allergic asthma occurs when the airways are inflamed and obstructed by swelling, but it is possible to find relief if you apply to medicine. This type of asthma is rather widespread. The symptoms of asthma are similar as a rule. Patients may cough, breathe with difficulty, experience shortage of breath, whistling sounds during breathing and tightness in the chest. What causes this type of allergy? When person is subjected to the allergen, asthma symptoms occur. In this case natural asthma treatment is possible if you find an allergy treatment.

Intrinsic asthma is not connected with allergen. The symptoms can be similar and can be removed with medical preparation, but they have nothing to do with allergy. The patients can also cough, are out of breath, whistles and may experience the chest tightness, but the trigger is entirely different. Sometimes these conditions are caused by stress, tension, nervousness, virus or hyperventilation.

Asthma Treatment

Asthma treatment can be of different types. You can either inhale them or take them orally. Some natural asthma treatment preparations are aimed at fast relief while others are prescribed to control the disease. These asthma treatment preparations will not provide the immediate relief but will improve your general condition on a long-term basis.

Centers for Disease Control and PreventionCenters for Disease Control and Prevention:

The important part of asthma treatment is to remember is that you can control your asthma. With your doctor's or other medical professional's help, make your own asthma treatment plan (management plan) so that you know what to do based on your own symptoms of asthma. Decide who should have a copy of your plan and where he or she should keep it.
The asthma treatment is chosen depending upon your condition. The success is possible if you care about the natural asthma treatment plan and control it for some period. If you control your disease then it is possible to reduce the doses but only after doctor's permission. It is necessary to consider the right asthma treatment plan to take the minimal amount of medications.

Prescription asthma treatment medications can cause side effects. Generally there is nothing serious about them and they do not require medical attention as a rule. Discuss the problem with your doctor.

Natural Asthma Treatment

Natural asthma treatment is highly estimated for being harmless as any homeopathic and herbal preparation. Besides, use of natural asthma treatment preparations helps to get rid of inhalers and some artificial medications. They can be applied also as additional preparations to make the treatment more effective. Natural asthma treatment can provide you with the opportunity to be treated from the disease in a natural way.

Homeopathic formula is unique for natural asthma treatment and can relieve you of severe asthma attacks. The components in homeopathic natural asthma treatment products, which were created for natural asthma treatment, are not harmful and can perfectly replace the medical preparations which are usually used but contain artificial ingredients at that. The patient does not suffer from side effects and the result is achieved.

We recommend the following asthma treatment products:
  1. Respitrol — 90 points
  2. BreatheEasy — 70 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Respitrol, 90 points out of 100. Respitrol features officially recognized active homeopathic ingredients in a purified ionized mineral water base for safe, temporary asthma symptom relief. Respitrol's active ingredient blend works with your body for natural relief from asthma symptoms. Imagine your family's return to a better quality of life - breathing easier!

Respitrol Active Ingredients: Ammonium carbonicum, Antimonium arsenicicum, Antimonium tartaricum, Arsenicum album, Bromium, Carbo vegetabilis, Chlorinum, Kali carbonicum, Lobelia inflata, Stannum metallicum, Sulphuricum acidum.

Respitrol guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Caution: Respitrol is not intended to replace the emergency inhaler prescribed by your physician.

Why #1? Respitrol takes advantage of the properties of its all-natural ingredients to help work against asthma symptoms. The result is a completely natural formula that can help you address your asthma symptoms on a daily basis and help get a relief.

Order Respitrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - BreatheEasy, 70 points out of 100. This combination of herbal and homeopathic remedies features BioVent Drops, Triple Complex BronchoSoothe, and ImmunityPlus. BioVent Drops is an herbal remedy that helps maintain open, clear airways. Triple Complex BronchoSoothe is a homeopathic remedy that can relieve bronchospasm and tightening of the chest. And ImmunityPlus is an herbal remedy that maintains systemic balance and immune system health.

BreatheEasy is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients: Arsen alb, Chamomile, Astragalus, and Phos, Mag phos, Lactose, Kali phos, and Nat sulph, Echinacea, Schisandra Berry, Rosemary, Eleuthero, and Mistletoe.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Warning: BreatheEasy is not a asthma treatment product, it only provides the symptomatic relief and support that can contribute to easy breathing and vitality.

Why not #1? BreatheEasy is not cheap because it includes three remedies, other asthma treatment products offer the same advantages for a lower price.

Order BreatheEasy

Prevent Asthma

It is impossible to prevent asthma completely. But still you can find a natural asthma treatment and take measures to avoid negative symptoms of asthma:
  • Find out more information about your disease and methods of its control.
  • Make a plan in writing form and try to follow it. (You can find a sample plan in the Asthma Action Plan of the National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute)
  • Follow the doctor's prescriptions.
  • Find out what causes asthma and make everything possible to avoid these things. But your preventive measures must not be in the way of your physical activity because it is necessary for good health. Consult your doctor and find the way how it is possible to be active with the right medication.
  • Try to regulate your condition.
  • Visit your doctor regularly.
Asthma and Allergy Foundation of AmericaFor people with asthma, having an "asthma management plan" is the best strategy to prevent asthma (prevent symptoms of asthma) - says Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America. An asthma management plan is something developed by you and your doctor to help you control your asthma, instead of your asthma controlling you.

Best Asthma Treatment

We recommend only the best asthma treatment products: