Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗动脉粥样硬化 — — 动脉粥样硬化治疗的自然疗法

如何治疗动脉粥样硬化?

治疗动脉粥样硬化的最佳产品有:

动脉

含氧的血液通过动脉网的循环。从大脑到脚趾,右动脉延伸到我们身体的每个周边地区。当动脉是健康的时他们保留其自然的弹性和我们面对在血液循环中没有问题。

不幸的是,有些人失去了这个自然的弹性时他们的动脉被堵塞。其动脉的光滑内壁变得粗糙、 堵塞和刚性当斑块沉积随着时间的推移。事实上,动脉阻塞表明在血液循环中,一些干扰和过度斑块沉积潜力完全停止向受影响的人体器官的血流量。

动脉阻塞

当供应氧气和营养心脏的动脉阻塞时,心脏病发作中风过早死亡的几率大为增加。这是有效预防动脉斑块沉积的患者,不论其年龄组的心血管治疗策略非常重要的方面的原因。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院: 当在血液内循环的某些物质附加到您的动脉壁的形成斑块。这些物质包括胆固醇、 脂肪酸、 钙、 细胞废物和负责血液凝结的纤维蛋白。

阻塞动脉斑块积聚时,你的动脉血管壁的细胞进行增殖过程。在此过程中,分泌额外的物质和堵塞动脉变得更糟。

动脉粥样硬化

在动脉内斑块沉积被称为动脉粥样硬化。事实上,动脉粥样硬化是一个条件,当胆固醇、 脂肪及其他物质粘到动脉壁和限制血液流动。动脉血管变得狭窄和刚性。

当斑块附加到动脉破裂时,他们诱导血液凝固过程,进一步恶化已堵塞的动脉。一般来说,动脉阻塞的心血管与问题有关的但它可以影响你的身体的任何部分。

动脉粥样硬化的症状

动脉粥样硬化是一个渐进的过程,因此,动脉粥样硬化等温和条件不能产生任何症状。

是否中度或重度,动脉粥样硬化的症状取决于堵塞的动脉。举个例子:
  • 为你的心脏供血的动脉: 堵塞导致心绞痛或胸部疼痛/ 压力。
  • 为你的大脑供血的动脉: 堵塞导致发晕,言语说话表达困难,突然麻木的手臂和腿,下垂在你的面部肌肉像你的身体部位。
  • 为你的胳膊或腿供血的动脉: 堵塞导致工作或行走时的疼痛和其他症状的外周动脉疾病。
  • 为您的肾脏供血的动脉: 堵塞导致血压高的压力,甚至导致肾衰竭。
  • 为你的生殖器供血的动脉: 堵塞造成男性在性爱中,困难与勃起功能障碍

动脉粥样硬化的原因

正如前文所述,动脉粥样硬化相关并发症随着时间的推移逐渐发展。这种情况的进展可能会开始从童年时代。虽然不知道确切的原因,伤害或损害你的动脉壁的内层可能触发动脉粥样硬化

在以下情况下,可能损坏动脉壁:
  • 吸烟或使用任何形式的烟草
  • 高水平的甘油三酯 (脂肪脂) 在你的血液内
  • 高水平的在你的血液内胆固醇 (饱和脂肪)
  • 血压高的压力
  • 高水平的内你的血液中的糖
  • 已知或未知的炎症感染和疾病,如关节炎
如果你的动脉内壁因任何原因而损坏,血细胞聚集在受伤或受损动脉的内衬。渐渐地,斑块的形成的物质如胆固醇和其他细胞的产品也被放置在附近动脉损伤的后的网站,使其僵化,狭窄和硬化。影响人体器官没有收到足够数量的营养和氧气的血液供应正常。

American Heart Association根据美国心脏协会

确切的原因和动脉粥样硬化的过程还没有被发现,但是一些研究者相信动脉的内皮细胞衬里损坏可以引发动脉粥样硬化过程的理论。持久性的高血压、 高水平的胆固醇或甘油三酯和吸烟是三个主要原因,可能会损坏你的动脉壁的内皮细胞层。

动脉粥样硬化的并发症

根据所涉及的动脉,动脉粥样硬化可能会导致以下健康并发症
  • 冠状动脉硬化性心脏病: 当被堵塞的动脉血管供应氧合的血,滋润你的心,你可能逐步发展冠状动脉疾病,如心绞痛和心脏病发作。
  • 颈动脉疾病: 当被堵塞的动脉血管供应氧合的血,滋养你的大脑,您可以开发颈动脉疾病,由像短暂性脑缺血发作或中风的症状。
  • 外周动脉疾病: 当被堵塞的动脉血管供应氧合的血,滋养你的胳膊或腿,你可能患外周动脉疾病和相关流通问题。在某些罕见的情况下,坏疽或组织死亡可能导致血液循环不良。
  • 动脉瘤: 它是一种严重的并发症,可发生在身体任何部位。有些人觉得任何症状有关的动脉瘤,但是其他人可以遭受失控怦怦直跳,他们的身体的受影响部分的疼痛。如果是,则您可能需要紧急医疗服务。

动脉粥样硬化治疗

如何治疗动脉粥样硬化?保持你的血压和血脂控制下的是减缓动脉粥样硬化的最可靠方法。适当的药物治疗,不但可以防止进一步强化您的动脉,,确保心血管方面的问题不会导致严重的后果,像是心脏病发作。

National Health Service国民保健服务: 防止心脏病发作或其他心血管疾病的严重影响,应该是任何治疗动脉粥样硬化的主要重点。

无论你采取他汀类药物对降低胆固醇水平,定期采取你的血压药物或着手一些生活方式的改变,更健康的生活,重点是总是保持事情易于管理和预防动脉粥样硬化与点在哪里,它能够导致严重的健康问题。
严重的心血管问题涉及动脉粥样硬化需要侵入性技术(动脉粥样硬化手术),消除障碍。

动脉粥样硬化手术

血管成形术(气球导管) 是一个非常受欢迎的手术开堵塞的动脉血管。支架也植入使动脉畅通,并减轻,从立即症状的病人。

在复杂的情况下,外科医生做心脏搭桥手术要通过收获从腿部或胸部血管来创建另一个通道的充氧的血液供应。但是,这些技术并不提供任何保护从未来的攻击。

外科手术是侵袭性、 风险和成本高昂。他们的成功取决于症状和动脉粥样硬化的局限性。

动脉粥样硬化治疗的自然疗法

当你患有动脉粥样硬化造成的严重后果时,动脉粥样硬化手术和处方药的日常摄入可能您管理您的健康状况或生存的唯一选择。

然而,如果你正面临轻度或中度的动脉粥样硬化的症状,天然替代品可以证明更有效地管理你的生活。事实上,为动脉粥样硬化治疗的自然疗法可以降低你的胆固醇水平和血压,而不会造成任何副作用,但你应该在开始对动脉粥样硬化的这些补救措施之前咨询您的医师。

如何治疗动脉粥样硬化?我们几个备选方案的研究,发现以下自然疗法的治疗动脉粥样硬化,我们能够非常有效地疏通动脉,降低血压和胆固醇水平恢复:
  1. HighRite — — 90 分
  2. Zeonetix — — 76 点
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -HighRite、 90 分 (满分 100。HighRite 是一种非常受欢迎的草药配方,已被使用多年恢复静脉和动脉之间的平衡。这个公式是几百 %安全和非令人上瘾。

HighRite是 100%的中药配方和包含治疗剂量的下列成分: 银杏叶,抽筋树皮,山楂,西番莲。

退款保证:如果你以任何理由 — — 并非完全满意-将产品退回到他们在 1 年内为一个完整的退款减少运费。

为什么 #1?这个 HighRite 的配方含有许多成分对其有利影响心血管和循环的系统记录在案。产品带有固体的 1 年退款保证。

订单 HighRite
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Zeonetix、 76 分 (满分 100。Zeonetix 是用于改善循环和去除大动脉堵塞。这种草药添加剂的成分可以还原由于周围神经病变而受损的微小血管内的血流量。

Zeonetix 成份: 维生素 C (抗坏血酸)、 硫胺素 (作为硫胺素 HCL)、 核黄素、 烟酸 (烟酰胺)、 维生素 B6 (如盐酸吡哆醇)、 叶酸 (叶酸) 作为、 维生素 B12 (作为氰钴胺)、 生物素、 泛酸 (如 d-泛酸钙)、 镁 (抗坏血酸)、 锌 (为抗坏血酸)、 硒 (如天冬氨酸)、 铜 (作为硫酸盐)、 锰 (作为硫酸盐)、 铬 (如 2-吡啶甲酸)、 钼 (如钼酸钠)、 霍桑的浆果粉 (水果)、 海带蒜粉 (灯泡)、 柑橘生物黄酮素、 柠檬酸酸、 L-肉碱,L-甘氨酸、 L-精氨酸、 L-半胱氨酸,L-赖氨酸 DL-蛋氨酸、 L-苯丙氨酸、 胆碱、 肌醇、 菠萝蛋白酶,L-鸟氨酸、 L-谷胱甘肽、 钒天冬氨酸。

Zeonetix 保证: 还有一个 30 天的退款保证在第一次订单。如果你有任何不满意的方式,为返回的授权,要求全额退款 30 日内请与制造商联系。

为什么不 #1?Zeonetix 是非常有用的在移除血块和斑块内动脉栓塞,但它不是一种治疗动脉粥样硬化。可以使用此补充只支持你的心血管系统,使它保持健康。只有 30 天退款保证。

订单 Zeonetix

如何防止动脉粥样硬化

尽管其进步性,动脉粥样硬化相关健康并发症可轻易避免。结果表明控制以下九个风险因素可以防止超过 90%的心脏病发作的机会:
  • 吸烟
  • 含酒精饮品及酒精
  • 营养失调
  • 高胆固醇
  • 血压高的压力
  • 糖尿病
  • 腹部脂肪
  • 应力
  • 久坐不动的生活方式
您可以受益并降低患心血管疾病的减少你的风险因素的风险。如果你不能消除这些风险因素,尽量减少它们对你的健康的影响。至少,你可以做某事处理所有这些风险因素。

最严重的大动脉炎治疗

疏通动脉阻塞和治疗动脉粥样硬化的最佳产品有:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Atherosclerosis — Natural Remedies for Atherosclerosis Treatment

How to Treat Atherosclerosis?

The best products to treat atherosclerosis are:

Arteries

The oxygenated blood is circulated through a network of arteries. Right from the brain to the toes, the arteries extend to every peripheral area of our body. When arteries are healthy, they retain their natural elasticity and we face no problem in blood circulation.

Unfortunately, some people lose this natural elasticity when their arteries are clogged. The smooth inner walls of their arteries become rough, clogged and rigid when plaques are deposited over time. In fact, clogged arteries indicate some disturbance in blood circulation, and excessive plaque deposition holds the potential of completely stopping the blood flow to affected body organs.

Clogged Arteries

When arteries that supply oxygen and nourishment to the heart are clogged, the chance of heart attack, stroke or untimely death is substantially increased. This is the reason why effective prevention of artery plaque deposition is a very important aspect of cardiovascular treatment strategies in patients, irrespective of their age groups.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health: Plaques are formed when certain substances that circulate within the blood are attached to the walls of your arteries. These substances include cholesterol, fatty acids, calcium, cellular wastes and fibrin that are responsible for blood clotting.

When the plaque buildup starts clogging the arteries, the cells of your artery walls undergo a multiplication process. Additional substances are secreted during this process, and the clogging of arteries becomes even worse.

Atherosclerosis

The deposition of plaques within the arteries is known as atherosclerosis. In fact, atherosclerosis is a condition when cholesterol, fats and other substances stick to the artery walls and restrict the blood flow. The arteries become narrow and rigid.

When the plaques attached to the arteries burst, they induce blood clotting process and further aggravate the already clogged arteries. Generally, clogged arteries are related to cardiovascular problem, but it can affect any part of your body.

Atherosclerosis Symptoms

Atherosclerosis is a gradual process and therefore, mild conditions of atherosclerosis don't produce any symptoms.

Whether moderate or severe, the symptoms of atherosclerosis depend on the arteries that get clogged. For example:
  • Arteries that supply blood to your heart: clogging causes angina or chest pain / pressure.
  • Arteries that supply blood to your brain: clogging causes slurred speech, difficulty in speaking, sudden numbness of your body parts like arms and legs, drooping in your face muscles.
  • Arteries that supply blood to your arms or legs: clogging causes pain while working or walking and other symptoms of peripheral artery disease.
  • Arteries that supply blood to your kidneys: clogging causes high blood pressure and even leads to kidney failure.
  • Arteries that supply blood to your genitals: clogging causes difficulty in sex, and erectile dysfunction in men.

Atherosclerosis Causes

As already mentioned, atherosclerosis related complications gradually develop over time. The progression of this condition may start right from the childhood days. Although, the exact reasons are not known, an injury or damage to the inner layers of your artery walls may trigger atherosclerosis.

Artery walls may be damaged in the following circumstances:
  • Smoking or using tobacco in any form
  • High levels of triglycerides (fat lipid) within your bloodstream
  • High levels of cholesterol (saturated fats) within your bloodstream
  • High blood pressure
  • High levels of sugar within your bloodstream
  • Known or unknown Inflammatory infections and diseases like arthritis
If the inner walls of your artery are damaged due to any reason, the blood cells clump at the inner linings of the injured or damaged artery. Gradually, plaques forming substances like cholesterol and other cellular products are also deposited near the injured artery site, making it rigid, narrow and hardened. The affected body organs don't receive sufficient amounts of nourishment and oxygenated blood supply to function properly.

American Heart AssociationAccording to American Heart Association:

Exact reasons and process of atherosclerosis are yet to be discovered, but some researchers believe the theory that damage to the endothelium lining of the artery can trigger the atherosclerosis process. Persistent hypertension, high levels of cholesterol or triglycerides and smoking are the three main causes that can damage endothelium layer of your artery walls.

Atherosclerosis Complications

Depending on the involved arteries, atherosclerosis may lead to the following health complications:
  • Coronary artery disease: when arteries that supply oxygenated blood and nourishment to your heart are clogged, you may gradually develop coronary artery diseases like angina and heart attacks.
  • Carotid artery disease: when arteries that supply oxygenated blood and nourishment to your brain are clogged, you may develop carotid artery disease, which are indicated by symptoms like transient ischemic attack or strokes.
  • Peripheral artery disease: when arteries that supply oxygenated blood and nourishment to your arms or legs are clogged, you may develop peripheral artery disease and associated circulation problems. In some rare cases, gangrene or tissue death may occur due to poor circulation.
  • Aneurysms: it's a serious complication that can occur in any part of your body. Some people don't feel any symptoms related to aneurysms, but others can suffer from uncontrolled throbbing and pain in the affected parts of their body. If it does, you may need urgent medical care.

Atherosclerosis Treatment

How to treat atherosclerosis? Keeping your blood pressure and lipids under control is the surest way to slow down the progression of atherosclerosis. Proper medications will not only prevent further hardening of your arteries, but make sure that cardiovascular problems don't lead to severe consequences like a heart attack.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service: Preventing a heart attack or other serious implications of cardiovascular disease should be the prime focus of any treatment for atherosclerosis.

Whether you take statins to lower cholesterol level, regularly take your blood pressure medications or embark upon some lifestyle changes to lead a healthier life, the focus is always on keeping things manageable and preventing atherosclerosis to the point where it can trigger serious health issues.
Serious cardiovascular problems involving atherosclerosis require invasive techniques (atherosclerosis surgery) to remove the blockages.

Atherosclerosis Surgery

Angioplasty (catheters with balloon) is a very popular surgical procedure for opening the blocked arteries. Stents are also implanted to keep the arteries open and relieve that patient from immediate symptoms.

In complicated cases, the surgeons perform bypass surgery to create another passage of oxygenated blood supply by harvesting blood vessels from the leg or chest. However, these techniques don't provide any protection from future attacks.

Surgical procedures are invasive, risky and costly. Their success depends on the symptoms and limitations of atherosclerosis.

Natural Remedies for Atherosclerosis Treatment

When you are suffering from serious consequences of atherosclerosis, an atherosclerosis surgery and regular intake of prescribed medications may be the only option for you to manage your health condition or survive.

However, if you are facing the symptoms of mild or moderate atherosclerosis, natural alternatives can prove more effective in managing your life. In fact, natural remedies for atherosclerosis treatment can lower your cholesterol levels and blood pressure without causing any side effects, but you should consult your physician before starting these remedies for atherosclerosis.

How to treat atherosclerosis? We research several alternatives and found the following natural remedies for atherosclerosis treatment to be very effective in unclogging arteries, lowering blood pressure and restoring the cholesterol level:
  1. HighRite — 90 points
  2. Zeonetix — 76 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - HighRite, 90 points out of 100. HighRite is a very popular herbal formula that has been used for many years to restore the balance between veins and arteries. This formula is hundred percent safe and non-addictive.

HighRite is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Ginkgo biloba, Cramp bark, Hawthorn, Passion flower.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? The formulation of this HighRite contains many ingredients that have been documented for their favorable effects on the cardiovascular and circulatory system. The product comes with a solid 1-year money-back guarantee.

Order HighRite
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Zeonetix, 76 points out of 100. Zeonetix is useful for improving circulation and removing the blockage from large arteries. The ingredients of this herbal supplement can restore the blood flow within tiny veins that are damaged due to peripheral neuropathy.

Zeonetix Ingredients: Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid), Thiamine (as thiamine HCL), Riboflavin, Niacin (as niacinamide), Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine HCL), Folate (as folic acid), Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin), Biotin, Pantothenic Acid (as d-calcium pantothenate), Magnesium (as ascorbate), Zinc (as ascorbate), Selenium (as aspartate), Copper (as sulfate), Manganese (as sulfate), Chromium (as picolinate), Molybdenum (as sodium molybdate), Hawthorne Berry Powder (fruit), Kelp, Garlic Powder (bulb), Citrus Bioflavonoids, Citric Acid, L-Carnitine, L-Glycine, L-Arginine, L-Cysteine, L-Lysine, DL-Methionine, L-Phenylalanine, Choline Bitartrate, Inositol, Bromelain, L-Ornithine, L-Glutathione, Vanadium Aspartate.

Zeonetix Guarantee: There is a 30 day money back guarantee on the first order. If you are in any way dissatisfied, contact the manufacturer within 30 days for a return authorization and to request a full refund.

Why not #1? Zeonetix is very useful in removing clots and plaques within the arteries, but it's not a treatment for atherosclerosis. You can use this supplement to only support your cardiovascular system and keep it healthy. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days.

Order Zeonetix

How to Prevent Atherosclerosis

Despite its progressive nature, atherosclerosis associated health complications can be easily prevented. It has been observed that controlling the following nine risk factors can prevent more than 90 percent chances of a heart attack:
  • Smoking
  • Alcoholic beverages and alcohol
  • Imbalanced nutrition
  • High cholesterol
  • High blood pressure
  • Diabetes
  • Belly fat
  • Stress
  • Sedentary lifestyle
You can benefit and lower the risk of developing a cardiovascular disease by reducing your risk factors. If you cannot eliminate these risk factors, try to reduce their impact on your health. At least, you can do something to manage all these risk factors.

Best Clogged Arteries Treatment

The best products to unclog blocked arteries and treat atherosclerosis are: