Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

信息素 ︰ 如何吸引女性

顶级费洛蒙

我们优先推荐信息素吸引女性的是 ︰

费洛蒙是什么?

费洛蒙是发送的和所有人类/哺乳动物都放出的化学"气味"。费洛蒙是下意识地,检测到它们提供有关你的免疫系统,你的生育能力,你的性欲和性性欲等的当前状态信息。费洛蒙的一些目标到异性-妇女-和自然触发吸引力觉醒和性别更容易吸引女性的准备。这些气味信号自动触发激素和妇女,本能地作出反应 — — 甚至没有意识到你的目标吸引妇女今天 !

BBC News根据BBC 科学 ︰

人类费洛蒙是研究的热点问题。他们是无味的化学物质检测由机关的鼻子。一些科学家相信,他们可以选择一个合适的爱人的关键。

信息素的检测

信息素信号通过器官 3 英寸鼻子里的鼻毛称为犁鼻器官 (VNO) 进行检测。当 VNO 检测到这种信息素时,它将产生的响应信号发送到大脑。所以,嗅觉通常讨论研究中的信息素吸引,但,真正发生,而不是特定的识别气味的化学响应。换句话说,她对你在潜意识的层面上,化学的反应与感情的吸引力,唤醒、 兴趣和兴奋,你可以吸引女人没有和她说话。

自然的费洛蒙

此外,有研究表明,男性和女性使用信息素信号以及。事实上,瑞典专家都已证明,使用最新的大脑成像设备,妇女反应时他们都男性的气味了性欲。另一项研究发现,通过气味,费洛蒙有能力来同步不同的女性的月经周期。信息素,女性的排卵可以缩短或延长根据女性接收的信号。科学家们称这个过程就叫麦克林托克效应。

吸引女性

我们为什么需要信息素来吸引妇女?因为我们的文化习惯。我们做什么第一件事在每个早晨?洗个澡。然后我们应用除臭剂和也许乳液或须后水,进一步掩盖了我们真正的身体化学。接下来,我们往往穿着从头到脚,从而覆盖 90%的非常皮肤,向空气中释放信息素。一些研究还表明,通过进化,我们自然信息素生产逐步下降,但随着文明已转向社会习俗和规范,当一个男人想要吸引女人。

当你穿上一种信息素古龙香水时,您不仅要更换您洗掉,掩盖了或丢失了,但添加化学奇迹 brew,将工作的大多数妇女的信息素。通过补充,甚至增加你丢失的信息素真的可以"回到自然",并重新建立化学通讯与你周围的人。人们的反应甚至都不知道为什么。妇女只是知道他们喜欢你,你可以吸引妇女更容易。

National Geographic News国家地理新闻

一项新研究表明,妇女和男子可以嗅出异性通过无气味的信息素。发现添加越来越多的证据表明,人类,动物王国里的其他人一样知道更多从他们的鼻子比以前所认为的另一片。
但是,男人必须不依赖于信息素产品独自到吸引女性。他们还应考虑卫生和外观的重要性。例如,一个人使用信息素但他不刷他的牙齿,和打扮得像一个肮脏的街头乞丐。你认为这种看上去会吸引妇女吗?当然不是,因为女人喜欢香味,好看的男人。简单地说,信息素产品可以帮助男性吸引女性,但最终的结果还取决于自己的人的演示文稿。

信息素是如何工作的?

信息素通常持续约 8 到 10 小时时应用在适当的位置上,所以你可以喷在早上和仍然能够吸引妇女在晚上。你应该寻找包含纯雄烯酮素精矿最好是在"双强度"的效力的信息素。

费洛蒙是简单的方法提升吸引你,然后你会从所有的选择和注意的信心与复合它。

最好的信息素

我们建议您最好信息素
  1. 联系信息素 — — 91 分
  2. Phiero 溢价 — — 83 分
  3. 人类的幸福感 — — 55 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -联系信息素、 91 点。联系信息素提供化学激素要素巧妙地却明白无误地沟通你男性的力量和吸引女性。你只是涂抹你的脉搏处的联系信息素 — — 你甚至可以与您现有的须后水混合,如果你愿意的话。诱人的公式是多年的科学研究和实验室发展的结果。联系信息素是人类的性吸引力和非言语交际的最最新发展。

联系信息素已 60 天 + 一周保证 ︰ 如果出于任何原因您不完全满意简单地返回的未使用的部分在原始容器中收到您的订单 (60 天试用 + 一周返回航运),67 天内,他们将退还您的购买价格,不包括运费和手续费的 100%。

联系信息素包含 7 人类性信息素 ︰ 雄烯酮、 α-雄甾烯醇、 雄酮、 去、 β-雄甾烯醇、 Androstedienone、 Androstanone。

为什么 #1?联系信息素对行为的影响已被很好的记录在医疗和科学期刊:"费洛蒙和哺乳类动物"-报告从 Howard 休斯医学研究所;"性科学 ︰ 它是什么?"-科学家 》 杂志;"导致兴奋的化学品"-显微镜英国和 Micscape 杂志。

订单联系信息素
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Phiero 溢价、 83 点。Phiero 溢价是最有效的信息素科隆,吸引妇女由于其排他性、 功率公式,它的质量和它无与伦比的香味。

Phiero 优质保证︰ 使用 Phiero 溢价程序至少 30 天,如果结果获得任何原因都不是你期待你将能够返回原瓶从接受您的订单 (30 天 + 7 天航运回) 以下 37 日内使有效总退还你的钱。

Phiero 主要成分︰ 组成的三个不同的信息素这创新和独特的配方 ︰ 雄烯酮、 A-酮和三角洲 16-醇。

为什么不 #1?Phiero 保险费包含仅 3 不同性信息素。是只有 30 天退款保证,这有时是不够的看看是否产品的工作原理。

订单 Phiero 溢价
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -人类幸福感、 55 点。人类的幸福感香水和古龙水包含已证明对吸引妇女的影响的科学工程信息素精矿。感受到的兴奋喜悦和这个伟大的新信息素公式吸引力的力量。

人类幸福感保证 ︰如果出于任何原因您不完全满意 2 个月内返回的 bottle(s) 和接收 100%全额退款包括运费。

人类幸福感信息素包含 Di-丙二醇、 精油、 SD40 B 酒精、 香味和纯试剂级人类费洛蒙。

为什么不 #1?人类的幸福感含有大量的附加成分,让它不那么有效。在科学和医学资源尚无法证实。

令人兴奋

费洛蒙的结果

  • 更多的目光接触、 利息和异性的微笑
  • 每当你想要吸引女人
  • 更多的性吸引力
  • 更多的日期和性交
  • 你当前的关系的复兴
  • 更有激情做爱
  • 放松,容易影响他人在你身边
  • 更多的女子向实例
  • 增加的自信
  • 直观的尊重和关注你被别人

费洛蒙的替代品

当然,没有可以替换的信息素的替代品。然而还有其它方法可以改善你的健康的所有方面 ︰停止吸烟和过量饮酒,给自己更好的饮食和经常运动。而你正在整体的健康生活,添加一种男性的性欲增强补充可以带你去甚至更高层次的性性能和快乐而增加的信心会帮助你吸引妇女甚至更快。

信息素 ︰ 吸引女人

一个好的公司将船舶谨慎一无所有包装上,以确定确切的内容。如果你不确定,问之前你订单,虽然你不需要的如果你正在寻找一个好的产品。

我们的热门推荐信息素均可在线在下面的链接 ︰

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Pheromones: How to Attract Women

Top Pheromones

Our top recommended pheromones to attract women are:

What are Pheromones?

Pheromones are chemical "smells" sent by and to all humans/mammals give off. Pheromones are detected subconsciously, they provide information about your immune system, your fertility, your current state of sexual libido and sex drive, etc. Some of pheromones target the opposite sex - women - and naturally trigger attraction arousal and readiness for sex making it easier to attract women. These scent signals trigger hormones and women automatically, instinctively respond - without even realizing that your goal is to attract women today!

BBC NewsAccording to the BBC Science:

Human pheromones are a hot topic in research. They are odourless chemicals detected by an organ in the nose. Some scientists believe they could be the key to choosing a suitable lover.

How Pheromones Detected

Pheromone signals are detected through an organ 3 inches inside the nose called the Vomeronasal Organ (VNO). When the VNO detects the pheromone, it sends a response signal to the brain. So, while the sense of smell is usually discussed in studies of pheromone attraction, it is really a chemical response that occurs, rather than a specific identifiable smell. In other words, she responds to your chemistry on a subconscious level, with feelings of attraction, arousal, interest and excitement and you can attract woman without talking to her.

Natural Pheromones

In addition to the above, there are studies that show that men and women use pheromone signals as well. In fact, Swedish experts have proven that, with the use of the latest brain imaging device, women react when they are sexually aroused by male odors. Another study has found out that through the use of odor, pheromones have the ability to synchronize the menstrual cycles of different women. With pheromones, the female's ovulation can either shorten or lengthen depending on the signal that the female receives. Scientists call this process McClintock effect.

Attract Women

Why do we need pheromones to attract women? Because of our cultural habits. What do we do first thing in the morning, every morning? Take a shower. Then we apply deodorants and maybe lotions or aftershaves that further mask our real body chemistry. Next, we tend to dress from head to toe, thereby covering 90% of the very skin that releases pheromones into the air. Some studies have also shown that through evolution, our natural pheromone production has gradually decreased, as civilizations have turned to social customs and norms when a man wants to attract woman.

When you put on a pheromone cologne, you're not only replacing pheromones you've washed off, covered up or lost, but adding a chemical miracle brew that will work on most women. By replenishing and even boosting your lost pheromones you can really "get back to nature," and re-establish chemical communication with people around you. People respond without even understanding why. Women just know they like you and you can attract women easier.

National Geographic NewsNational Geographic News:

Women and men can sniff out the opposite sex via odorless pheromones, a new study suggests. The discovery adds another piece to the growing body of evidence that humans, much like the rest of the animal kingdom, know more from their noses than previously thought.
However, men must not rely on pheromones products alone to attract women. They should also consider the importance of hygiene and appearance. For instance, a man uses pheromones but he does not brush his teeth, and dresses up like a filthy street beggar. Do you think this kind of look will attract women? Certainly not, because women prefer both good-smelling and good-looking men. Simply put, pheromones products can help men attract women, but the end result also depends on the man's presentation of himself.

How Pheromones Work

Pheromones usually last approximately 8 to 10 hours when applied on appropriate spots so you can spray it in the morning and still be able to attract women in the evening. You should look for pheromones that contain pure androstenone pheromone concentrate preferably in "double strength" potency.

Pheromones are an easy way to boost your attraction, and then compound it with the confidence you'll have from all of the choices and attention.

Best Pheromones

We recommend the best pheromones:
  1. Nexus Pheromones — 91 pts.
  2. Phiero Premium — 83 pts.
  3. Human Euphoria — 55 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Nexus Pheromones, 91 points. Nexus Pheromones delivers the essential chemical-hormonal elements to subtly yet unmistakably communicate your masculine power and attract women. You just apply Nexus Pheromones onto your pulse points - you can even blend with your existing aftershave if you wish. The tantalizing formula is the result of years of scientific research and laboratory development. NEXUS Pheromones is the most up-to-the-minute development in human sexual attractiveness and non-verbal communication.

Nexus Pheromones has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Nexus Pheromones contains 7 human sex pheromones: Androstenone, Alpha-Androstenol, Androsterone, Epiandrosterone, Beta-Androstenol, Androstedienone, Androstanone.

Why #1? The influence of Nexus Pheromones on behaviour has been very well documented in medical and scientific journals: "Pheromones and Mammals" - Report from the Howard Hughes Medical Institute; "The Science Of Sex: What is it?" - The Scientist; "Chemicals That Cause Excitement" - Microscopy-UK and Micscape Magazine.

Order Nexus Pheromones
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Phiero Premium, 83 points. Phiero Premium is the most effective pheromone cologne to attract women thanks to its exclusive, power formula, its quality and its incomparable scent.

Phiero Premium Guarantee: Use Phiero Premium program for a minimum of 30 days and if for any reason the results obtain are not what you expected you will be able to return the original bottles within the following 37 days from the reception of your order (30 days + 7 days for shipping it back) in order to make effective the total refund of your money.

Phiero Premium Ingredients: this innovative and exclusive formula is composed of three different pheromones: Androstenone, A-keto and Delta 16 - OL.

Why not #1? Phiero Premium contains only 3 different sex pheromones. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, this is sometimes not enough to see if the product works.

Order Phiero Premium
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Human Euphoria, 55 points. Human Euphoria perfumes and colognes contain scientifically engineered pheromone concentrate that has proven effects on attracting women. Feel the joy of euphoria and the power of attraction with this great new pheromone formula.

Human Euphoria Guarantee: If for any reason you are not completely satisfied return the bottle(s) within 2 months and receive a full 100% refund including shipping.

The Human Euphoria pheromones contain Di-Propylene Glycol, Essential Oils, SD40-B Alcohol, Fragrance and pure reagent-grade Human Pheromones.

Why not #1? Human Euphoria contains a lot of additional ingredients that make it less effective. There is no proof in scientific and medical resources.

Order Human Euphoria

Pheromones Results

  • More eye contact, interest and smiles from the opposite sex
  • Attract women whenever you want
  • More sex appeal
  • More dates and sexual intercourse
  • A rejuvenation of your current relationship
  • More passionate lovemaking
  • A relaxing, easy effect on others around you
  • More instances of being approached by women
  • Increased self confidence
  • Intuitive respect and focus on you by others

Pheromones Alternatives

Of course, there are no alternatives that can replace pheromones. However there are other ways to improve all aspect of your health: stop smoking and excessive drinking, give yourself a better diet and exercise regularly. While you're working on healthier living overall, adding a male libido enhancement supplement can take you to an even better level of sexual performance and pleasure while increased confidence will help you attract women even faster.

Pheromones: Attract Women

A good company will ship discreetly with nothing on the package to identify the precise contents. If you aren't sure, ask before you order, though you won't need to if you are looking at a good product.

Our top recommended pheromones are available online at the links below: