Change Language:


× Close
صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي
الجمال والرفاهية
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العيون
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

كيفية التخلص من رائحة الفم الكريهة؟ منتجات علاج رائحة الفم الطبيعية

كيفية إيقاف الكريهة؟

الطبيعية أفضل المنتجات لعلاج سوء التنفس :

الكريهة

الكريهة أو بخر يمكن أن يكون مزعج للغاية للآخرين وعلى قدم المساواة محرجة لكم، لا سيما عندما كنت على علم بذلك. الكريهة ويؤدي إلى التوترو القلق والعديد من القضايا الصحية الأخرى. وبطبيعة الحال، يمكنك استخدام اللثة والنعناع، مفلا وغيرها الكريهة القتال المنتجات، ولكن توفر هدنة مؤقتة فقط ولا تعالج الأسباب الرئيسية لسوء التنفس.

الرئيسية تسبب سوء التنفس تتصل ببعض الأطعمة، وعادات الأكل والظروف الصحية الخاصة بك. في معظم الحالات، يمكنك إدارة الكريهة بالحفاظ على صحة الأسنان الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا ترى أي تحسينات من ممارسات الرعاية الذاتية الخاصة بك، الحصول على موعد مع طبيب الأسنان لسوء التنفس قد تكون علامة على وجود مشكلة أكثر خطورة.

National Institutes of Health ووفقا المعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

الكريهة حالة صحية شائعة جداً وتقريبا 80 مليون شخص يعانون من سوء التنفس المزمنة. وبصفة عامة، الكريهة تأتي من اللسان واللثة.

عندما حوصر جزيئات الطعام وتسوس الحطام، النشاط الجرثومي ينتج مركب كبريت التي تنبعث منه رائحة كريهة. ممارسات النظافة المساهمة في هذا النشاط من إنتاج النفايات.

أعراض بخار

في بعض الأحيان، علامات وأعراض بخر مؤقتة وتجاهل الناس من باب المجاملة بهم. كنتيجة لذلك، قد تظل الناس يدركون أن لديهم الكريهة. رائحة كريهة يعتمد على الشرط الأساسي، وفي رائحة الفم المزمنة، قد تظهر الأعراض التالية بخار:
  • رائحة كريهة
  • ذوق سيئة أو تعكر أو تم تغييرها
  • جفاف الفم
  • طلاء اللسان

أسباب الكريهة

يمكن أن يكون هناك مختلف الأسباب لسوء التنفس، ولكن معظمها تتصل بالفم وصحة الأسنان. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب المحتملة لرائحة الفم:
  • المتحللة جزيئات الغذاء حول الأسنان سيؤدي دائماً الكريهة. التنفس غير سارة تحدث أيضا نتيجة لتناول بعض الأطعمة حار أعد مع الثوم والبصل.
  • كما سيؤدي التدخين أو استخدام منتجات التبغ الأخرى غير سارة للتنفس. هذه المنتجات تؤدي إلى أمراض اللثة ويؤدي إلى تفاقم المشكلة.
  • ويسهم ضعف صحة الأسنان البكتيريا النمو وتسوس الأسنان. إذا جزيئات الطعام والبكتيريا، ومنتجات النفايات هي عدم انتظام نحي بعيداً، فإنه يؤدي إلى تشكيل البلاك والتهاب اللثة (البلاك ملء جيوب بين الأسنان واللثة). اللوحة تملأ الجيوب واللثة غضب يسبب المزيد من النشاط الجرثومي.
  • اللعاب لا تبقى فمك نظيفة بإزالة جسيمات المحاصرين فحسب، بل أيضا يحتوي على خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا. في حالة جفاف الفم أو جفاف الفم، يتم تقليل هذه الدالة التنظيف إلى حد كبير نظراً للإنتاج المنخفض اللعاب.
  • بعض القضايا المتصلة بصحة الفم مثل تقرحات الفم، والتهابات، و تسوس الأسنان، وأمراض اللثة قد تسبب سوء التنفس.
  • كما تسبب بعض الأدوية الكريهة التي تسبب جفاف الفم أو الإفراج عن المواد الكيميائية في الفم التي تتم على جهاز التنفس.
National Health Serviceدائرة الصحة الوطنية:

بعض الظروف الصحية، الاضطرابات الأيضية خاصة وأنواع السرطان يمكن أن تنتج رائحة مميزة جداً التنفس بسبب بعض المواد الكيميائية التي تم إصدارها.

ارتداد المرض المعدي (ارتداد أحماض المعدة) قد يسبب أيضا الكريهة. في حالة الأطفال الصغار أو المتزايدة، أساسا الكريهة يحدث نتيجة لجزيئات الطعام المحاصرين التي قد تحصل استقرت في الآنف.

تشخيص الكريهة

يمكن بسهولة معرفة أصدقائك وأفراد الأسرة حول الخاص بك الكريهة، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على موعد مع أطباء الأسنان الخاص بك تشخيص أي إمكانية لرائحة التنفس. الطبيب قد جدولة موعد قبل فرشاة الأسنان وتتطلب منك الإجابة على استبيان بشأن عادات الأكل، وممارسات النظافة الصحية عن طريق الفم، وأي العدوى، والحساسية أو أمراض اللثة، قد يكون لديك.
  • وسيتطلب الطبيب تاريخ الطبي وعلاج الأسنان كامل لتشخيص العوامل المسببة. قد يطلب الطبيب تاريخ عائلتك والظروف الطبية والأدوية، واستخدام التبغ، والعادات الغذائية ومدة المشكلة الكريهة.
  • الطبيب قد يأخذ الأشعة السينية وإعداد الرسوم البيانية اللثة لتقييم صحة الفم، لا سيما عند أي أمراض اللثة ومن المرجح أن يكون السبب الرئيسي لسوء التنفس.

كيفية التخلص من رائحة الفم الكريهة؟

كيفية التخلص من رائحة الفم الكريهة؟ سيتم منع أمراض اللثة جيدة نظافة الفم وتساعدك على التخلص من سوء التنفس. العلاجات الأخرى لسوء التنفس قد تتوقف على العوامل المسببة وصحة الفم. إذا كان الطبيب يشتبه في أن تتصل بك الكريهة أي شروط الصحة أو الأدوية أو أنه أو أنها قد أشير إلى بعض المتخصصين أو مقدم الرعاية.

في معظم الحالات، هو الكريهة الناجمة عن النشاط البكتيري وتراكم البلاك على الأسنان. استخدام يشطف الفم يمكن أن تحسن حالتك. إذا كان يوصي طبيب الأسنان الخاص بك، يمكنك أيضا استخدام معجون الأسنان العلاج للقضاء على البكتيريا ومنع تراكم البلاك.

إذا كنت تعاني من أي أمراض اللثة، يمكنك الحصول على موعد مع اللثة (أخصائي اللثة). سوف يسبب التهابات غير المعالجة الخاص بك الصمغ لسحب بعيداً عن الأسنان، خلق جيوب عميقة حيث سيتم المحاصرين جزيئات الغذاء وتسبب المزيد من المشاكل. ترسب البلاك أحياناً دون اللثة يأخذ مكان، والتي يمكن تنظيفها فقط من قبل المهنيين. وفي الواقع، قد يوصي طبيب الأسنان أفضل طريقة لاستعادة أي مشكلة الأسنان ووقف النمو البكتيري.

أحياناً، قد تسبب مشاكل صحية مثل المخالفات حمض الجزر، و مرض السكري أو التهاب الجيوب أو تفاقم رائحة التنفس الخاص بك. وفي مثل هذه الحالات، يجب عليك استشارة مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك لإدارة القضايا الصحية الأساسية. وبالمثل، إذا كنت تشعر بأن لديك الكريهة سبب نوعا من الأدوية، استشر طبيبك دائماً وابدأ التوقف عن الأدوية الخاصة بك مع توصيات له أو لها.

منتجات علاج رائحة الفم الطبيعية

يمكن أن تؤثر تأثيراً شديدا على بخار الصحة والعلاقات الخاصة بك. وهذا هو السبب لماذا فرش الأسنان، معطرات الفم، وقد حفزت الأخرى منتجات علاج رائحة الفم تصبح صناعة عدة مليارات من دولارات. للأسف، هذه العلاجات توفير فترة راحة مؤقتة فقط لمشكلتك الكريهة.

بغض النظر عن التصاميم الخاصة والمطالبات سبحانه، فرشاة الأسنان لا تصل إلى الجزء الخلفي اللسان حيث النمو البكتيري قد تأخذ مكان و سبب رائحة الفم. غسولات الفم المضادة للبكتيريا أيضا ليست فعالة جداً في علاج رائحة الفم المزمنة. ممارسات النظافة الصحية الفموية يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جداً في منع سوء التنفس، ولكن إذا كنت تعاني بالفعل من رائحة الفم المزمنة، أنها توفر راحة مؤقتة فقط.

كيفية التخلص من الكريهة إلى الأبد؟ إذا كانت الممارسات الأسنان ليست كافية للعناية الخاصة بك الكريهة، بخر الطبيعية معاملة المنتجات هي أفضل خيار لعلاج رائحة الفم. وتحتوي هذه المنتجات العلاج الطبيعي بخار التطهير وخصائص ديتوكسيفينغ. عندما اتخذت داخليا، هي تحسين نضارة التنفس والنهوض صحة الفم والحلق والجهاز الهضمي بدعم نظام التطهير الطبيعي للجسم.

ونحن بحث والعثور على أفضل منتجات علاج رائحة الفم الطبيعية:
  1. هاليتونيك – 94 قرشاً.
  2. بروفريش – 71 قرشاً.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 --هاليتونيك، 94 نقطة من أصل 100. هاليتونيك صيغة المثلية غير الإدمان وآمنة تماما لمنع الكريهة (بخر)، والحفاظ على نضارة التنفس، والحفاظ على صحة الفم جيدة. يمكن استخدام هذا العلاج الطبيعي الكريهة في بادرة الأولى من سوء التنفس، ولكن يمكن أن يكون مفيداً جداً في المنهجية والتطهير وإدامة لأعذب التنفس لفترات أطول.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: ببساطة محاولة هاليتونيك لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل. إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما-لأي سبب-إرجاع المنتج خلال سنة واحدة لاسترداد كامل أقل رسوم الشحن.

المكونات هاليتونيك: كالي فوس، سلف نات، مار، سيليسيا.

لماذا #1؟ هاليتونيك متاح كأقراص الصغيرة التي يمكن أن يتخذها الناس مع جميع الفئات العمرية بسهولة. صيغة فريدة من نوعها المثلية هاليتونيك مائة في المائة آمنة، خالية من المتاعب ولا تنتج أي نوع من الآثار الجانبية.

هاليتونيك النظام
RatingHealthcare Product #2 --بروفريش، 71 نقطة من أصل 100. بروفريش يوفر لك مجموعة كاملة من المواد والإرشادات لتحقيق مستوى جديد من صحة الفم والأسنان. العنصر النشط في بروفريش هو ثاني أكسيد الكلور والروائح فعالة جداً وعامل المضادة للبكتيريا. تعمل لها خصائص فريدة من نوعها لتحييد البكتيريا العضوية في الفم والروائح الكريهة التي تولدها.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: إذا لم تكن مقتنعا أن بروفريش قد أعفي مشكلتك الكريهة، العودة ببساطة المكونات وكشف المبيعات المتبقية في مربع الأصلي في غضون 30 يوما شراء لكامل المبلغ، أقل رسوم الشحن والمناولة.

المكونات بروفريش: ثاني أكسيد الكلور، مركبات توابل.

لماذا لا #1؟ بروفريش الفم لصحة الفم والأسنان. مفلا حتى أكثر فعالية لن يساعد الناس مع رائحة الفم، وهي مصممة المؤقتة إخفاء المشكلة.

ترتيب بروفريش

كيفية منع الكريهة؟

ممارسات النظافة الصحية الفموية الخاصة بك يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جداً في منع الكريهة.

يجب عليك دائماً تنظيف الأسنان بعد الوجبات، وخاصة قبل النوم. تأكد من الخيط يوميا، والتأكد من أن أي شيء لا تزال حبيسة بين الأسنان. استخدام الفم لتقليل النشاط الجرثومي. تنظيف اللسان بشكل صحيح باستخدام مكشطة فرشاة الأسنان أو اللسان.

الحفاظ على الماء المناسب لتجنب جفاف الفم رائحة التنفس ذات الصلة. مياه الشرب على فترات منتظمة وإزالة جزيئات الطعام المحاصرين وتساعدك على البقاء رطب. إذا كنت التدخين أو استخدام أي نوع من منتجات التبغ، الإقلاع عن التدخين فإنه يمكن تحسين حقاً صحة الفم والأسنان و منع رائحة سيئة.

أفضل منتجات علاج رائحة الفم الطبيعية

كيفية التخلص من الكريهة؟ علاج رائحة الفم الطبيعية أفضل المنتجات:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Bad Breath? Natural Halitosis Treatment Products

How to Stop Bad Breath?

The best natural products to cure bad breath are:

Bad Breath

Bad breath or halitosis can be extremely annoying to others and equally embarrassing to you, particularly when you are aware of it. Bad breath leads to stress, anxiety and several other health issues. Of course, you can use gums, mints, mouthwashes and other bad breath fighting products, but they provide only temporary respite and hardly address the main causes of bad breath.

The main cause of bad breath is related to certain foods, eating habits and your health conditions. In most of the cases, you can manage bad breath by maintaining your dental hygiene. However, if you don't see any improvements from your self-care practices, get an appointment with your dentist because bad breath may be the sign of a more serious problem.

National Institutes of Health According to National Institutes of Health:

Bad breath is a very common health condition and almost 80 million people suffer from chronic bad breath. Generally, bad breath originates from the tongue and gums.

When trapped food particles and debris decay, the bacterial activity produces a sulfur compound that emits an unpleasant odor. Poor hygiene practices contribute to this waste production activity.

Halitosis Symptoms

Sometimes, the signs and symptoms of halitosis are temporary and people ignore out of their courtesy. As a result, people may remain unaware that they are having a bad breath. The unpleasant odor depends on the underlying condition, and in chronic halitosis, the following halitosis symptoms may appear:
  • Foul smell
  • Bad, sour or changed taste
  • Dry mouth
  • A coating on the tongue

Causes of Bad Breath

There can be various causes of bad breath, but most of them relate to your mouth and dental health. Some of the possible causes of halitosis include:
  • Decaying food particles around your teeth will always cause bad breath. Unpleasant breath also occurs due to eating certain spicy foods prepared with garlic and onions.
  • Smoking or using other tobacco products will also cause unpleasant breath. These products lead to gum disease and aggravate the problem.
  • Poor dental hygiene contributes to the bacterial growth and tooth decay. If food particles, bacteria, and waste products are not regularly brushed away, it leads to plaque formation and periodontitis (plaque filled pockets between your teeth and gums). The plaque filled pockets and irritated gums cause more bacterial activity.
  • Saliva not only keeps your mouth clean by removing trapped particles, but also contains anti-bacterial properties. In case of xerostomia or dry mouth, this cleaning function is considerably reduced due to low saliva production.
  • Some issues related to your oral health like mouth sores, infections, tooth decay, and gum diseases may cause bad breath.
  • Some medications also cause bad breath by causing dry mouth or releasing chemicals in the mouth that are carried on your breath.
National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

Some health conditions, particularly metabolic disorders and cancers can produce a very distinctive breath odor due to certain chemicals that are released.

Gastroesophageal reflux disease (reflux of stomach acids) may also cause bad breath. In case of young or growing children, bad breath mainly occurs due to trapped food particles that may get lodged in the nostril.

Diagnosis of Bad Breath

Your friends and family members can easily tell about your bad breath, but you can get an appointment with your dentists to diagnose any possibility of breath odor. Your doctor may schedule an appointment before you brush your teeth and require you to answer a questionnaire regarding your eating habits, oral hygiene practices, and any infections, allergies or gum diseases you may have.
  • Your doctor will require a complete medical and dental history for diagnosing the causing factor. Your doctor may ask your family history, medical conditions, medications, tobacco use, dietary habits, and the duration of bad breath problem.
  • Your doctor may take X-rays and prepare periodontal charting for evaluating your oral health, particularly when any gum disease is likely to be the main reason for bad breath.

How to Get Rid of Bad Breath?

How to get rid of bad breath? A good oral hygiene will prevent gum disease and help you get rid of bad breath. Other treatments for bad breath may depend on the causing factor and your oral health. If your dentist suspects that your bad breath is related to any health conditions or medications, he or she may refer you to certain specialists or care provider.

In most of the cases, bad breath is caused by bacterial activity and plaque buildup on your teeth. Using mouth rinses can significantly improve your condition. If your dentist recommends, you can also use medicated toothpaste to eliminate bacteria and prevent plaque buildup.

If you are suffering from any gum disease, you can get an appointment with a periodontist (gum specialist). Untreated infections will cause your gum to pull away from the teeth, creating deep pockets where food particles will be trapped and cause more problems. Sometimes sub-gingival plaque deposition takes place, which can be cleaned only by professionals. In fact, your dentist may recommend the best method for restoring any tooth problem and stopping bacterial growth.

Sometimes, health problems like acid reflux, diabetes or sinus infractions may cause or aggravate your breath odor. In such cases, you should consult your health care provider for managing the underlying health issues. Similarly, if you feel that your bad breath is due to some kind of medications, always consult your doctor and never discontinue your medicines with his or her recommendations.

Natural Halitosis Treatment Products

Halitosis can severely affect your health and relationships. This is the reason why tooth brushes, mouth fresheners, and other halitosis treatment products have spurred to become a multi-billion dollars industry. Unfortunately, these treatments provide only a temporary respite to your bad breath problem.

Regardless of the special designs and glorified claims, toothbrushes don't reach the back of your tongue where bacterial growth may take place and cause halitosis. Antibacterial mouthwashes are also not very effective in treating chronic halitosis. Oral hygiene practices can be very instrumental in preventing bad breath, but if you are already suffering from chronic halitosis, they provide only temporary respite.

How to get rid of bad breath forever? If dental hygiene practices are not sufficient to take care of your bad breath, natural halitosis treatment products are the best choice for treating halitosis. These natural halitosis treatment products contain cleansing and detoxifying properties. When taken internally, they improve breath freshness and promote a healthy mouth, throat and digestive tract by supporting the natural cleansing system of the body.

We researched and found the best natural halitosis treatment products:
  1. HaliTonic — 94 pts.
  2. ProFresh — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - HaliTonic, 94 points out of 100. HaliTonic is a non-addictive and absolutely safe homeopathic formulation for preventing bad breath (halitosis), maintaining breath freshness, sustaining good oral health. This natural bad breath remedy can be used at the very first sign of bad breath, but it can be very instrumental in systemic cleansing and sustaining for fresher breath for longer durations.

Money-Back Guarantee: Simply try HaliTonic for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

HaliTonic Ingredients: Kali phos, Nat sulph, Carduus mar, Silicea.

Why #1? HaliTonic is available as small tablets which can be easily taken by people with all age groups. The unique homeopathic formula of HaliTonic is hundred percent safe, hassle-free and doesn't produce any kinds of side effects.

Order HaliTonic
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ProFresh, 71 points out of 100. ProFresh provides you with a complete package of materials and instructions to achieve a new level of oral hygiene. The active ingredient in ProFresh is chlorine dioxide, a very effective deodorizing and anti-bacterial agent. Its unique properties work to neutralize the organic bacteria in the mouth and the odors they generate.

Money-Back Guarantee: If you are not satisfied that the ProFresh has relieved your bad breath problem, simply return the remaining components and sales slip in their original box within 30 days of purchase for a full refund, less shipping and handling charges.

ProFresh Ingredients: chlorine dioxide, flavoring compounds.

Why not #1? ProFresh is a mouthwash for oral hygiene. Even the most effective mouthwashes will not help people with halitosis, they are designed to temporary hide the problem.

Order ProFresh

How to Prevent Bad Breath?

Your oral hygiene practices can be very instrumental in preventing bad breath.

You should always clean your teeth after meals, particularly before bed. Make sure to floss daily and ensure that nothing remains trapped between your teeth. Use mouthwash to decrease bacterial activity. Properly clean your tongue by using a toothbrush or tongue scraper.

Maintain proper hydration to avoid dry mouth related breath odor. Drinking water at regular intervals will remove trapped food particles and help you stay hydrated. If you are smoking or using any kinds of tobacco product, quitting it can really improve your oral health and prevent bad odor.

Best Natural Halitosis Treatment Products

How to get rid of bad breath? The best natural halitosis treatment products are: