Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

心情不好: 如何提高情感健康

如何提高情感健康

我们把最好的产品推荐给改善情绪健康

情感健康

情感健康可能不能讲的一样身体健康,但它也同样重要。有良好的情绪健康的人倾向于完全控制他们的行为和情绪,把它们放在首要的位置来处理所有的生活可能会扔给他们。他们不要让不好的事情,将它们拖,能够正确地处理压力

如果你相信你的情绪健康是不应该是在哪里,有事情你可以做来修复它。把它作为健身养生为你情感的福祉。你会发现有很多方法来提升你的心情,所以,你可以享受所有的生活带来了。

American Psychiatric Association美国精神病学协会说:

建立你的情绪健康不是可以做的事一夜之间和那里是没有捷径可走。它是所有关于作出健康的选择,这将有助于把你放在一个更好的情绪状态。

心情不好

不是一个单一的人活着不时的阅历不坏情绪。要问的问题是为什么他们会出现在首位。为了看到如何不好的情绪是可以预防的你需要看看什么使他们发挥。

有是没有单一的事件,触发每个人都心情不好。对于一些人来说,它是一天辛苦的工作,带来的坏心情,而其他人觉得黑色的云卷坐在交通的压力。点是坏情绪是完全依赖于每个个体看作他们的压力点。虽然你可能知道什么设置你,所以你知道发生了什么对你的身体和大脑时心情不好降临吗?

心情不好的原因

自我损耗是一个理论,心理学家有关于这一主题的坏情绪。不太科学,理论是认知资源排出越多那的意志力用来避免我们相信要对我们不利的事情。蹦蹦跳跳的咖啡和甜甜圈吃早餐因为饮食会导致一场恶性的路怒,都是因为那自我损耗。通过迫使你的思想要避免的事情,您创建一个设置为爆裂的刺激泡沫

当那个泡沫死爆裂了时,你将穿过你应力门槛值,这是当愤怒暴躁设置自由。这将设置的一系列的连锁反应,各种各样的看到你的血压开始飙升。你也可能导致增加的皮质醇激素,它可以帮助您管理的压力。这一切都增加了在失去控制,变得过于强调的边缘的感觉。

你能从哪里看到一个人是自由的压力?完美的生存状态可以见于开心宝贝微笑着的脸。这是因为那小小的一个还没有曝光的压力,把我们扔到所有失衡当我们成年的时候。一旦我们已经"长大了,"这个目标就是要试着去寻找这种情感的完美平衡

愤怒管理

愤怒是一种情感,不能归类为好的或坏的因为它是一种自然的情绪,当你觉得好像你一直在对待时发生。它是什么你做的那种情绪一旦它定义了它的罢工。造成伤害到您或其他人的愤怒是最肯定不好。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

如果你有脾气暴躁,可能有时间当你觉得好像还有一点你可以保持你的愤怒在检查。

什么可能会惊讶的是你有比你想象的更多控制。它是所有物质的表达的方式,其他人不会受到伤害。

一旦你表现出的克制,你就可能会看到您的问题的成果变得积极。
达到的点,在那里你可以管理你的愤怒需要耗费大量的实践,但它随着时间的推移得到更容易。一旦你到达那里,你会发现你的人际关系改善,更有效地满足您的目标,和你的生活将会看起来更令人满意。

如何提高情感健康?

当你学会注意你的感情,什么是你需要快乐时你的情绪健康将只有真正地改善。让压力建立会让那不可能。尝试创建一个每日余额需要做的事情和你喜欢做的事情。照顾好你自己,你会发现你更多的情感为准备生活的翻领。

你需要记住的是,提高你的情绪健康不能充分完成没有抽出时间来享受该公司的其他人。毕竟,我们是社会的动物渴望的相互作用和与他人的关系。这是什么帮助我们茁壮成长,和什么也起着主要的作用,在保持我们的大脑健康。这就是为什么我们继续寻找他人,甚至后我们被伤害。

尽管有些人最大的努力,良好的情绪情感福祉才能实现与一个小的医疗帮助。有抗抑郁药物、 心境稳定剂、抗焦虑药物和其他类似的药物,可以帮助带来良好情绪健康。这些倾向来与成瘾和副作用的风险,所以绝对不推荐在永久使用。

自然情感健康治疗

也可以使用自然的解决方案,与某些草药成分,有效地改善情绪。他们也可以缓解压力,让你感到不那么焦虑和可以帮助您在晚上睡个好觉。

坏消息是医学的治疗方法不是 100%成功。那些无法得到医疗帮助的人他们需要将往往会作为补充或替代他们规定了药物的草药

我们推荐以下的天然产品,以改善情绪健康,创造一个健康的好心情
  1. CalmUltraPack — 94 分
  2. MelloCaps — 82 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -CalmUltraPack、 94 分 (满分 100。CalmUltraPack 是副作用的一个非成瘾性,100%草药,旨在创造一个健康的平衡在大脑和中枢神经系统,而不传送任何一种有害。CalmUltraPack 是三管齐下对情绪健康,放在一起由临床心理学家和专家组在自然医学的领域。

CalmUltraPack 保证: 只是尝试至少 30 天 CalmUltraPack。如果你不是完全满意的任何的原因 — — 对产品退货为一个完整的退款 1 年内减少运输费用。

CalmUltraPack 包含3 个产品: CalmTonicMindSoothePureCalm与下列成分:

CalmTonic是 100 % 顺势疗法、 含有这些成分,并具有下列迹象 (目的): 铁磷 8 X HPU,卡莉磷 6 X HPU 和 Mag 磷 8 X HPU。

MindSoothe是 100%的草药配方,含有下列成分在治疗剂量: 西番莲和圣约翰草。

PureCalm是 100%的草药配方,含有治疗剂量的下列成分: 熏衣草,柠檬香蜂草,和激情花。

为什么 #1?CalmUltraPack 是一种复杂的方法尤其是由临床心理学家和一个为儿童和成年人,改善情绪健康和摆脱坏心情的自然医学专家小组制定。

订单 CalmUltraPack
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -MelloCaps、 100 82 点。MelloCaps 包含可能无法找到在你日常的饮食中的草药成分。用的配料的组合可以帮助您获得所需营养的均衡的心情。每日的营养支持被通过维生素,天然植物药和乳清蛋白的一个完美的组合。

MelloCaps 保证:你有 60 天从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权的退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

MelloCaps 的成分: 柠檬膏 (叶)、 西番莲、 L-茶氨酸,乳清分离蛋白 90%、 缬草 (根) 粉、 明胶、 大米、 面粉、 硬脂酸镁、 二氧化硅。

为什么不 #1?MelloCaps 是单一的产品,不能处理的所有方面的情绪健康。退款保证只是 60 天。

订单 MelloCaps

如何保持健康的好心情

锻炼也是个好主意,作为活动释放内啡肽,都能在你心情恶劣到一个好的心情从没有时间在所有。所有你需要的是中等程度的高水平运动为那些内啡肽的释放。只是当它开始觉得好像你正在运行不接下气,身体将释放内啡肽,没想到会让你觉得很快乐。

音乐可以安抚这只野兽,但它也会释放多巴胺的大脑,它又提供了一种非常愉悦的感觉。你有没有注意到,为什么一个伟大的歌曲可以把你的情绪,从坏到好吗?这是多巴胺在工作。它像小颠簸的快乐在交付,三分钟的一首流行歌的形式。

对待坏心情

我们把最好的产品推荐给治疗心情不好

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Bad Mood: How to Improve Emotional Health

How to Improve Emotional Health

We recommend the best products to improve emotional health:

Emotional Health

Emotional health may not be talked about as much as physical health, but it's equally as important. People who have good emotional health tend to be in total control of their behavior and emotions, putting them in prime position to handle all that life might throw at them. They don't let bad things drag them down and are able to properly manage stress.

If you believe that your emotional health is not where it should be, there are things that you can do to fix it. Think of it as a fitness regimen for your emotional well-being. You will find that there are plenty of ways to lift your mood so that you can enjoy all that life brings.

American Psychiatric AssociationAmerican Psychiatric Association says:

Building up you emotional health is not something that can be done overnight and there are no shortcuts. It's all about making healthy choices that will help put you in a better emotional state.

Bad Mood

There is not a single person alive who doesn't experience bad moods every now and again. The question that has to be asked is why they appear in the first place. In order to see how bad moods can be prevented, you need to look at what brings them into play.

There is no single event that triggers a bad mood for everyone. For some, it's the stress of a hard day at work that brings the bad mood on, while others feel the black cloud roll in while sitting in traffic. The point is that bad moods are totally dependent on what each individual sees as their stress points. While you may know what sets you off, so you know what happens to your body and brain when a bad mood descends?

Causes of Bad Mood

Ego depletion is one theory that psychologists have on the subject of bad moods. Without getting too scientific, the theory is that cognitive resources are drained the more that willpower is used to avoid things we believe to be bad for us. Skipping the coffee and donut for breakfast because of a diet leads to a nasty bout of road rage, all because of that ego depletion. By forcing your mind to avoid things, you create an irritation bubble that is set to burst.

When that bubble dies burst, you will have crossed your stress threshold, which is when anger and irritability are set free. This sets of a chain reaction of sorts that sees your blood pressure start to spike. You may also cause an increase in the cortisol hormone, which helps you manage stress. This all adds up to the feeling of being out of control and on the verge of becoming overly stressed.

Where can you turn to see someone who is stress free? That perfect state of being can be seen in the smiling face of a happy baby. This is because that little one has not yet been exposed to the stress that throws us all off kilter when we reach adulthood. Once we have "grown up," the goal becomes to try and find that perfect emotional balance.

Anger Management

Anger is an emotion that cannot be categorized as good or bad, as it is a natural emotion that occurs when you feel as though you have been treated poorly. It is what you do with that emotion once it strikes that defines it. Anger that causes harm to you or others is most certainly bad.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

If you have a short fuse, there are probably times when you feel as though there is little you can do to keep your anger in check.

What may come as a surprise is that you have more control than you ever imagined. It's all a matter of expressing yourself in ways where others don't get hurt.

Once you show that restraint, you are likely to see that the outcomes to your issues become positive.
Reaching the point where you can manage your anger takes a ton of practice, but it does get easier over time. Once you get there, you will discover that your relationships improve, your goals are more easily met, and that your life will seem much more satisfying.

How to Improve Emotional Health?

Your emotional health will only really improve when you learn to pay attention to your feelings and what it is you need to be happy. Letting stress build up will make that impossible. Try to create a daily balance of things that need to be done and things that you enjoy doing. Look after yourself and you will find that you are more emotionally prepared for life's curveballs.

What you need to remember is that improving your emotional health cannot be fully completed without taking the time to enjoy the company of others. We are, after all, social animals who crave interaction and relationships with others. That is what helps us thrive, and what also plays a major role in keeping our brains healthy. It is why we continue to seek out others even after we have been hurt.

Despite some people's best efforts, good moods and emotional well-being can only be attained with a little medical help. There are anti-depressants, mood stabilizers, anti-anxiety drugs, and other similar medications that can help bring about good emotional health. These tend to come with the risk of addiction and side effects, so permanent use is definitely not recommended.

Natural Emotional Health Treatments

Natural solutions can also be used, with certain herbal ingredients effective at improving mood. They can also relieve stress, make you feel less anxious, and help you get a good sleep at night.

The bad news is that medical treatments are not 100% successful. Those who are unable to get the medical help they need will often turn to herbal supplements as either a complement or alternative to the drugs that they have been prescribed.

We recommend the following natural products to improve emotional health and create a healthy good mood:
  1. MelloCaps — 96 pts.
  2. CalmUltraPack — 74 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - MelloCaps, 96 points out of 100. MelloCaps contains herbal ingredients that may not be found in your everyday diet. The combination of ingredients used can help you receive the nutrition required for a well-balanced mood. Daily nutritional support is delivered via a perfect mix of vitamins, natural botanicals, and whey protein.

MelloCaps Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Ingredients of MelloCaps: Lemon Balm (leaf), Passion Flower, L-Theanine, Whey protein isolate 90%, Valerian (root) powder, gelatin, rice, flour, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide.

Why #1? MelloCaps is a complex approach especially formulated by a clinical psychologist and a team of experts in natural medicine for both children and adults, to improve emotional health and get rid of bad mood.

Order MelloCaps
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - CalmUltraPack, 74 points out of 100. CalmUltraPack is a non-addictive, 100% herbal remedy designed to create a healthy balance in the brain and nervous system, without delivering any kind of harmful side effects. The CalmUltraPack is a three-pronged approach to emotional health that was put together by a clinical psychologists and a group of experts in the field of natural medicine.

CalmUltraPack Guarantee: Simply try CalmUltraPack for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

CalmUltraPack contains 3 products: CalmTonic and MindSoothe and PureCalm with the following ingredients:

CalmTonic is 100% homeopathic, contains these ingredients, and has the following indications (purposes): Ferrum phos 8X HPUS, Kali phos 6X HPUS, and Mag phos 8X HPUS.

MindSoothe is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Passion flower and St. John's wort.

PureCalm is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Lavender, Lemon balm, and Passion flower.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes three remedies, it is a bit overpriced; MelloCaps offers the same advantages for a lower price.

Order CalmUltraPack

How to Maintain a Healthy Good Mood

Exercise is also a great idea, as the activity releases endorphins that can take your from a bad mood to a good mood in no time at all. All you need is a moderate to high level of exercise for those endorphins to be released. Just as it begins to feel as though you are running out of breath, the body will release endorphins that will unexpectedly make you feel quite happy.

Music may soothe the savage beast, but it also releases dopamine in the brain, which in turn delivers a very pleasurable feeling. Have you ever noticed why a great song can turn your mood from bad to good? That's dopamine at work. It's like a little jolt of happy delivered in the form of a three minute pop song.

Treat Bad Mood

We recommend the best products to treat bad mood: