Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

膀胱问题

膀胱

属于消化系统您的机体膀胱 (胆)的意思是储尿。水和食物消费你的身体得到水。这种水经过肾脏产生尿液,然后,紧紧结合本与生物废料的水。其实,就像是一个空膀胱肌肉(逼尿肌肌)的增长时,膀胱含有尿液。它是放松,让膀胱进入,然后(在膀胱底部的)括约肌开始承包举行里面的尿液。膀胱功能在工作时关节肌肉。

马里兰大学医学中心 马里兰大学医学中心 :肌肉和神经的工作泌尿系统一起,举行膀胱中的尿液,然后释放在适当的时间。膀胱控制在适当的情况下,进行从膀胱神经信息传递给大脑,从到告诉他们要么收紧或膀胱肌肉大脑释放。
膀胱可以是不同的能力。它决定了膀胱可容纳量。它是根据我们的大脑控制。如果百分之五十是膀胱充满尿液,然后通过特殊的信号被认为是脊髓通过骨盆神经。在这样的时刻,你的经验有必要让你的膀胱排尿空了。

膀胱容量太依赖于年龄。当该人是年轻的膀胱可以约1 / 4升,直到人会觉得需要去厕所,但实际上膀胱可以高达480升。

这是如何控制膀胱功能。在大脑的排尿过程中获取信息,膀胱是空的。与此膀胱肌肉的功能改变,让尿排出。换句话说健康膀胱肌肉收缩交替,他们的方式改变对方。的存储模式是活跃在需要的时候膀胱。通常,这是典型的小便至少4次,最多8次。

健康膀胱

享受健康膀胱 ,你应该把它照顾。每日排尿4至6次是必要的,这是正常的起床去厕所在夜间至2倍。

您应该遵循这些提示,有一个健康膀胱
  1. 水的量应该是每天从1.5升,到8杯水,如果你的医生不建议相反的东西。
  2. 减少酒精和咖啡因摄入量,因为这是你的膀胱不好。太多的咖啡,可乐或茶也会伤害你的。如果还有一个愿望,然后选择一个较少的咖啡因在里面,例如,速溶咖啡,饮料,因为煮的咖啡可以太强,所以有害的,它们毁掉你的健康膀胱,引起膀胱的问题。
  3. 发展排尿的习惯,当你觉得没有必要也并不好。它应该做只有当膀胱被填满。虽然这是你的好去,晚上睡觉前上厕所。
  4. 不要着急,当你去厕所小便,并尝试在匆忙,否则你完全可以把膀胱问题和膀胱感染可能发展。健康的膀胱后,应完全是空的,你去了厕所。这是值得推荐的是坐在马桶上,对妇女,而不是停留在它。
  5. 很多水果和蔬菜是你健康的肠道 ,有助于避免膀胱问题。
  6. 用力排便时不建议使用。这是肌肉而不是在造成膀胱负责控制肌肉是好的 - 骨盆底肌肉。
  7. 盆底肌肉应该接受培训,以防止膀胱问题。
  8. 如果你有一些膀胱问题,如果您发现泄漏,有必要适用于您的医生。

膀胱问题

有些膀胱问题可以在健康的膀胱运作方式。一系列的膀胱问题显而易见,而且看起来像失禁,所以医生的帮助是需要找到问题的原因为膀胱。
  • 膀胱癌是膀胱发展中的毒瘤。
  • 膀胱结石 -当肾脏排出体外的矿物质,矿物质是体现在膀胱。
  • 膀胱炎 -膀胱炎通常是妇女病,虽然男人也有患有时。
  • 膀胱过动症 -膀胱状态时,人的欲望小便频繁。
  • 害羞的膀胱 -一类观察它的恐惧影响人的能力,当有人小便。
  • 尿道炎 -尿道造成发炎疼痛时,一去了厕所。
国家卫生研究院 国家卫生研究院 :膀胱是一个中空的器官储存尿液在你的下腹部的。许多条件可能导致膀胱问题。一些常见的有:
膀胱过度活动症
- 感染 - 在膀胱尿路感染膀胱炎也被称为
- 尿失禁 - 膀胱失去控制
- 间质性膀胱炎 - 一种慢性的问题,使膀胱壁会变得红肿,发炎,导致频繁,尿痛
- 膀胱癌 - 在美国第六大常见癌症

膀胱过度活动症

过于活跃的膀胱是一个国家时,必须立即去厕所的人产生不适造成的。它可以通过与尿液或没有它泄漏。

膀胱过动症发生在膀胱肌肉(尤其是逼尿肌平滑肌肌)的收缩发生较大的频率,当你不想要它。当膀胱应保持放松,它的合同,即使例如,膀胱灌装。

膀胱控制问题

不可预见的膀胱尿漏有表示的膀胱控制问题 ,其中被命名为泌尿不一致,换句话说。泄漏是指不可预见的,有一个与膀胱问题。

膀胱控制问题的基础是在的。许多患者在遭受这个可怜的膀胱控制或那样的生命周期,但年纪越大的人 - 越大,膀胱过动症的风险。女人也和膀胱控制不良等问题也更频繁。这是很常见的有一个坏的膀胱控制。例如,这是最广泛的疾病,在美国有14亿多在生活的某些点血控制问题的一个病人。可尴尬的方式,当人们不要访问医生从膀胱控制问题或膀胱过度活动症的痛苦。

美国FDA 美国FDA:膀胱是尿液的器官保存。膀胱控制问题,很多人隐藏从每个人的问题,即使从他们的医生。没有必要那样做。

在大多数情况下,膀胱失去控制可以治疗。它甚至可能被治愈。如果您有膀胱控制的问题,不要讳疾忌医。

膀胱问题的原因

还有一些州,造成膀胱问题 。其中有以下几方面:
  • 妊娠 ,手术,经阴道分娩,一些意想不到的伤害或辐射。这些事件可能引起这样的问题,虽然有一些人。
  • 纪事状态便秘 ,当你要承担下来太多。
  • 某些肺呼吸障碍时,按国家和更大的可能骨盆和腹部。
  • 神经系统疾病,如脊柱裂和多发性硬化症,当肌肉和神经不正常工作。
  • 有电梯额外的一些类型的职业,使危害更大,当人的重量 (过量的体力活动的规则)。
  • 有时尿不一致是与这对于别的东西,比如,利尿剂采取的医疗准备。其中有害的东西也咖啡因摄入量, 吸烟和肥胖。
  • 在某些情况下肾结石,膀胱结石,某些类型的癌症可以使膀胱泄漏。
  • 通常有膀胱过动症,但原因不明。
美国国立糖尿病,消化道和肾脏疾病 国家疾病研究所糖尿病,消化道和肾脏 :问题在泌尿系统可能造成的老化,疾病或受伤。随着年龄的增长,在肾脏'结构的变化使他们失去自己的能力,消除血液中的一些废物。另外,在您的输尿管,膀胱肌肉和尿道往往会失去他们的一些力量。您可能有更多的尿路感染,因为膀胱肌肉不要拧紧到足以完全排空尿液。阿中的括约肌和骨盆肌肉强度下降也可能导致失禁,尿不想要的泄漏。生病或受伤还可以防止过滤血液完全阻断肾脏或尿液的通过。

膀胱控制

凯格尔练习男女有助于加强他们对膀胱肌肉。它们有助于保持膀胱尿液。在这次演习是紧缩的肌肉(骨盆底肌肉),然后松弛的肌肉和控股。履行它,而排尿。当你开始小便,然后拿着它一停下来,重新开始以后。有可以在一开始与它的一些问题,但你不应该拒绝从这些演习。然后,你的努力会得到回报,你将能够控制你的膀胱。

这是可能的减少排尿,如果你消耗更少的水的频率,但是这并不是最好的解决方案,因为它会损害你的健康。有必要对每个人消耗1 / 2盎司每日体重。那些谁拥有110磅体重,你应该喝55盎司。

少喝酒精饮料,软饮料,咖啡。他们产生的影响做利尿剂。事实上,你去洗手间的次数。所有产品都含有咖啡因,利尿剂,即使是不含咖啡因的咖啡以及汽水,因为一个不能带走咖啡因完全。麻烦的是,不仅在你的稳定运行上厕所,但你有用的营养成分,去远离生物体的损失。如果你是喜欢你的这种饮料可以加水补充玻璃所有的玻璃,而不是你消耗的水,你会输。

便秘你更经常去厕所。膀胱需要空间变得更大,因为它填充。在便秘降低肠已满,这会影响膀胱的空间太大。

随着人们急忙去厕所,并希望使更多的痛苦,他们开始从 膀胱问题。身体放松会给你带来很好的,至少在一段时间。然后,再等一会儿,再作尝试。很多时候会有,你就会有一个较长的行程之间的间隔。

膀胱过度活动症的药物

膀胱过动症药物的依赖于什么样的问题膀胱你。这也取决于这些问题的原因膀胱 。无论如何膀胱过动症药物应该支持和促进健康的膀胱和尿道膀胱保持健康。

天然药物膀胱

由于膀胱处方药可以这样做弊大于利,我们建议自然膀胱过度活动症的药物
评分保健产品 Flotrol膀胱控制配方,能帮助加强括约肌的同时也有一个独特的膀胱镇静作用的研究。不要让你的膀胱过度支配你的时间 - 以自然与Flotrol膀胱控制和支持的补充控制。

保证:90天。如果您没有看到您所期望的结果或不能以任何方式感到满意,然后再发送给您的空或部分使用的容器。

Flotrol膀胱控制公式是提取大豆胚芽提取物组合和脂质无南瓜种子。大豆被认为是保持健康的膀胱有益的。南瓜种子的使用可以追溯到16世纪,当它被用于尿路健康。

Bowtrol科隆控制主要行动 :哈登斯肠蠕动,促进肠道清洁,减少结肠的刺激,帮助恢复正常排便消除,减少松散运动和腹泻。

服法 :作为饮食的补充,成年人应该需要2-4粒,早晨和夜间胶囊在2-4。如果腹泻持续下去,一个胶囊增加剂量,继续服用,直到产品,实现了预期的效果,或依照医生指示。

订购Flotrol膀胱控制
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Add to Bookmarks

Bladder Problems

Bladder

Belonging to the digestive system of your organism bladder (gallbladder) is meant for urine storage. Consuming water and food your body gets water. This water goes through kidneys and then urine is produced, which unites this water with wastes of the organism. Actually, bladder is like an empty muscle (detrusor muscle) which grows when bladder contains urine. It is relaxed letting bladder enter and then sphincter muscles (the ones at the bottom of the bladder) start contracting to hold urine inside it. Bladder functions when joint muscles work.

University of Maryland Medical Center University of Maryland Medical Center : The muscles and nerves of the urinary system work together to hold urine in the bladder and then release it at the appropriate time. In case of appropriate bladder control, nerves carry messages from the bladder to the brain and from the brain to the muscles of the bladder telling them either to tighten or release.
Bladder can be of different capacity. It determines the quantity of urine bladder can hold. It is under control of our brain. If fifty percent of bladder is filled with urine, then special signals are perceived by the spinal cord through the pelvic nerves. At such moments you experience the necessity to urinate to make your bladder empty again.

Bladder capacity depends upon the age too. When the person is young the bladder can take about 1/4 liter until the person feels the need to go to the toilet, but in fact bladder can take up to 480 liters.

This is how bladder control functions. In the process of urinating the brain gets information that bladder is empty. With this the function of bladder muscles alters letting urine out. In other words healthy bladder muscles contractions alternate, their modes change one another. The mode of storage is active in the bladder when needed. Usually this is typical to urinate at least 4 times and up to 8 times a day.

Healthy bladder

To enjoy healthy bladder you should take care of it. Daily urination from 4 to 6 times is a necessity and this is normal to get up to go to the toilet up to 2 times during the night.

You should follow these tips to have a healthy bladder:
  1. The daily amount of water should be from 1.5 liters, up to 8 cups of water if your physician does not recommend something opposite.
  2. Decrease alcohol and caffeine intake as this is bad for your bladder. Much coffee, cola or tea will also harm you. If there is still a desire, then choose a drink with less caffeine in it, for instance, instant coffee, because brewed coffee can be too strong and therefore harmful, they destroy your healthy bladder and cause bladder problems.
  3. Developing the habit to urinate when you feel no necessity in it is not that good. It should be done only when the bladder is filled. Though it is okay to go to the toilet before your sleep at night.
  4. Do not hurry when you go to the toilet and try to urinate fully at that otherwise your haste can bring to bladder problems and the bladder infection may develop. The healthy bladder should be completely empty after you went to the toilet. It is recommendable to be on the toilet sit at that for women, not to hover over it.
  5. Much fruit and vegetables is healthy for your bowel and helps avoid bladder problems.
  6. Straining is not advised during bowel usage. This is not good for muscles which are in charge of muscles contributing to bladder control - pelvic floor muscles.
  7. Pelvic floor muscles should be trained to prevent bladder problems.
  8. In case you have some bladder problems, if you noticed leak, it is necessary to apply to your doctor.

Bladder problems

Some bladder problems can be in the way of healthy bladder functioning. A range of bladder problems become evident and look like incontinence, therefore doctor's help is required to find the reason for bladder problem.
  • Bladder cancer is the development of malignant tumor in the bladder.
  • Bladder stones - when minerals from the kidneys are excreted, minerals are crystallized in the bladder.
  • Cystitis - inflamed bladder is usually women's disease, though men also suffer from it sometimes.
  • Overactive bladder - the state of bladder when the person has a desire to urinate often.
  • Shy bladder - a kind of phobia influencing the person's ability to urinate when somebody observes it.
  • Urethritis - inflamed urethra causing pain when one goes to the toilet.
National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health: The bladder is a hollow organ in your lower abdomen that stores urine. Many conditions can cause bladder problems. Some common ones are:
Overactive bladder
- Infection - a urinary tract infection in the bladder is also known as cystitis
- Urinary incontinence - loss of bladder control
- Interstitial cystitis - a chronic problem in which the bladder wall can become inflamed and irritated, leading to frequent, painful urination
- Bladder cancer - the sixth most common cancer in the United States

Overactive bladder

An overactive bladder is a state when immediate necessity to go to the toilet arises causing discomfort for the person. It can pass with leakage of urine or without it.

Overactive bladder happens when bladder muscles (smooth muscle of detrusor muscle in particular) contractions happen with bigger frequency and when you do not want it at all. When the bladder should stay relaxed, it contracts, even when for instance, the bladder is filling.

Bladder control problems

Unforeseen urine leakage from the bladder denotes that there's bladder control problem, which is in other words named urinary inconsistence. Unforeseen leaking means that there is a problem with the bladder.

Bad bladder control is in the basis of the problem. Many patients suffer from poor bladder control at this or that period of life, but the older the person - the bigger the risk of overactive bladder. Women have such problems as bad bladder control more frequently too. This is quite common to have a bad bladder control. For instance, this is one of the most wide-spread diseases in the United States with 14 million patients having blood control problems at certain point of life. Embarrassment can be in the way when people do not visit doctor suffering from bladder control problems or overactive bladder.

FDAFDA: The bladder is the organ that holds urine. Many people with bladder control problems hide the problem from everyone, even from their doctor. There is no need to do that.

In most cases loss of bladder control can be treated. It might even be cured. If you are having bladder control problems, don't suffer in silence.

Causes of Bladder problems

There are some states that cause bladder problems. Among them are the following:
  • Pregnancy, surgery, vaginal delivery, some unexpected injury or radiation. These events may evoke such problems, though there are some others.
  • Chronicle state of constipation, when you have to bear down too much.
  • Certain lung states when breathing disorders press with bigger might pelvis and abdomen.
  • Neurological conditions, such as spina bifida and multiple sclerosis, when muscles and nerves do not work properly.
  • There are some kinds of job that makes hazards bigger, when the person lifts extra weight (excessive physical activity as a rule).
  • Sometimes urinary inconsistence is connected with medical preparations which are taken for something else, for instance, diuretics. Among the harmful things are also caffeine intake, smoking and obesity.
  • In some cases kidney stones, bladder stones, certain types of cancer can make the bladder leak.
  • Often there are unknown reasons of overactive bladder though.
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney DiseasesNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases: Problems in the urinary system can be caused by aging, illness, or injury. As you get older, changes in the kidneys' structure cause them to lose some of their ability to remove wastes from the blood. Also, the muscles in your ureters, bladder, and urethra tend to lose some of their strength. You may have more urinary infections because the bladder muscles do not tighten enough to empty your bladder completely. A decrease in strength of muscles of the sphincters and the pelvis can also cause incontinence, the unwanted leakage of urine. Illness or injury can also prevent the kidneys from filtering the blood completely or block the passage of urine.

Bladder control

Kegel exercises for both sexes contribute to bladder muscles strengthening them. They help the bladder keep the urine. Among the exercises are tightening of the muscles (pelvic floor muscles), then holding of the muscles and relaxation. Fulfill it while urinating. When you begin urinating, then make a pause and hold it to begin again later. There can be some problems with it at the start but you should not refuse from these exercises. Then your efforts will be rewarded and you will be able to control your bladder.

This is possible to reduce the frequency of urinating if you consume less water, but this is not the best solution because it can harm you health. There is a necessity for every person to consume 1/2 body weight in ounces daily. Those who have weight 110 pounds then you should drink 55 ounces.

Drink less alcohol drinks, soft drinks, coffee. They produce the effect diuretics do. In fact you go to the bathroom more frequently. All products containing caffeine are diuretics, even if it is decaffeinated coffee as well as soda because one can't take away caffeine completely. The trouble is not only in your constant running to the toilet, but your loss of useful nutrients, which go away from the organism. In case you are fond of such beverages you can add supplementary glass of water for every glass you consume instead of water you are going to lose.

With constipation you more often go to the toilet. The bladder needs space to get bigger as it fills. During constipation lower intestine is full and this affects the space of the bladder too.

As people go to the toilet in haste and wish to make more they start suffering from the bladder problems. Physical relaxation will bring you good at least for some time. Then wait a little and make a try again. Often times there will be, and you'll have a longer interval between trips.

Overactive bladder medications

The overactive bladder medications depends on what kind of bladder problem you have. It also depends on the cause of bladder problems. Anyway overactive bladder medications should promote healthy bladder support and maintain bladder and urinary tract health.

Natural bladder medications

Since prescription bladder medications may do more harm than good, we recommend only natural overactive bladder medications.
RatingHealthcare ProductFlotrol Bladder Control Formula can help strengthen sphincters while also having a unique calming effect on the bladder. Don't let your overactive bladder dictate your schedule - take control with the Flotrol Natural Bladder Control and Support supplement.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Flotrol Bladder Control Formula is a combination of soy germ extract and lipid-free pumpkin seed extract. Soy is considered to be beneficial for maintaining a healthy bladder. The use of pumpkin seed dates back to 16th century when it was used for urinary tract health.

Bowtrol Colon Control Key Actions: Hardens bowel movements, promotes bowel cleansing, decreases colon irritation, helps restore proper bowel elimination, decreases loose movements and diarrhea.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 2-4 capsules in the morning and 2-4 capsules at night. If diarrhea continues, increase dosage by one capsule and continue taking product until desired effects are realized, or as directed by a physician.

Order Flotrol Bladder Control
Sincerely,
Your Web Doc