男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与福祉
心脏和血液
呼吸系统
眼部健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

血压

血压

血压 (严格地说: 血管压力 )是指血管壁施加的力对血液的循环,并构成的主要标志之一是至关重要的。血压的降低,血液循环移动通过动脉,小动脉,毛细血管和静脉, 血压一词一般是指动脉血压,即在较大的动脉压,动脉血管被取血的距离心脏。

测量血压

动脉血压是最常用的测量通过一个血压计 ,它使用的水银柱的高度,以反映一个循环的压力。虽然许多现代血管压力设备不再使用汞,血管压力值仍普遍报道的汞(毫米汞柱)毫米。

动脉收缩压的定义为动脉峰值压力,发生周期开始附近的心脏; 舒张压血压血压是最低的(在心动周期阶段的休息)。整个心周期的平均血压以平均动脉压;脉压反映了测量的最大和最小的压力差。

一个休息的典型值,健康成年人大约120毫米汞柱(16千帕) 收缩压和80毫米汞柱(11千帕), 舒张压 (120/80毫米汞柱写成,而“说为”超过一二○八○年)大的个体差异。血压这些措施不是一成不变的,而是经历一个心跳的自然变化到另一个,从一整天(在一昼夜节律),他们还改变反应压力 ,营养因素,药物或疾病的压力高血压血压高 )是指血压正异常高,而不是低血压,当它是异常低。随着体温,血压测量是最常用的测量生理参数。

美国心脏协会美国心脏协会

超过80毫米汞柱以下的120(毫米水银被认为是成年人最优。对120至139毫米汞柱或舒张压在80至89毫米汞柱收缩压被认为是“高血压”,需要仔细观察。一个140或更高,超过90被认为是血压读数升高(高)。

优化心血管疾病的危险就血压是小于120/80毫米汞柱。然而,非常低的读数应进行评估,以排除医疗原因。

血压计

对于一些人来说血压测量在医生办公室的可能无关,与他们的实际测量。截至一人出4有“白大衣高血压 ”,这意味着他们的医生的访问血压读数压力高于其实际的血液。这可能是由于焦虑有关的专业考试由卫生保健。在这些患者的高血压(高血压)会导致不必要的误诊和可能有害的药物。争论仍在继续就这一效应的意义。有些反应患者也不少其他刺激作出反应,在其整个日常生活,需要治疗。白大衣效应可能是一个迹象负有进一步调查。 另一方面,在某些情况下,低于典型的血压读数发生在医生的办公室,而这些病人可能得不到所需的治疗高血压

高血压

120/80毫米汞柱以上各级被称为“ 高血压 ”或血压 。高血压引起的风险,以及风险的血压水平上升的增长。如果你有糖尿病或慢性肾脏疾病高血压的定义为130/80毫米汞柱或更高。 高血压的人数也不同,对儿童和青少年。

血压各级放在动脉壁的机械应力。高血压增加心脏的工作量和不健康的组织生长(动脉粥样硬化)的过程是动脉壁内的发展。压力越高,就越是强调,当前和动脉粥样硬化更倾向于进步和心脏肌肉往往增厚,扩大并随着时间的推移减弱。

国家卫生研究院 国家卫生研究院在美 ​​国成年人声称美国已经高血压约1 3。

高血压本身通常没有症状。你可以有好几年不知道它。在此期间,虽然,它可能损害心脏,血管,肾脏和身体其他部分。

这就是为什么了解你的血压数是重要的,甚至当你感觉很好。如果你的血压是正常的,你可以使用你的医疗团队继续保持这种方式。如果你的血压太高,你需要接受治疗,以防止损坏您的身体器官。

血压高的原因

血压随着年龄的上升趋势,除非你采取措施防止或控制它。某些医疗问题,如慢性肾脏疾病的甲状腺疾病 ,以及失眠 ,可能导致血压上升。某些药物,如哮喘药物(例如类固醇)和冷减免的产品,也可能增加血压。

妇女服用避孕药通常有一个小的血压上升,收缩压和舒张压。如果您已经有高血压并希望使用避孕药,请确保你的医生知道你的高压力血液 。他或她谈谈如何往往你应该检查你的血压,以及如何控制它,而服用避孕药。

高血压的并发症

几个潜在的严重的健康状况与高血压 ,其中包括:
  • 动脉粥样硬化 :一,血液血管疾病,动脉硬化引起的建设的一个斑块,或脂肪物质的内壁上。高血压(高血压)有助于通过把这些积聚在动脉壁增加压力和动力。
  • 心脏病 :心脏衰竭(心不能充分泵血),缺血性心脏病(心脏组织无法获得足够的血液),肥厚性心肌病和高血压(心脏扩大),都与高血压。
  • 肾脏疾病 :高血压(高血压)会损坏和过滤器在肾脏的血管,使肾脏不能排泄废物正确。
  • 中风 :血压高(高血压)可导致中风,无论是通过促 ​​进动脉粥样硬化过程中(可导致阻塞和/或血块),或通过削弱血管壁,导致其破裂。
  • 眼部疾病 :高血压(高血压)会损坏视网膜血管非常小。

高血压

不健康的生活方式将随着时间的推移提高你的血压。及较高的血压而成,具有较高的你在未来发生中风或心脏病发作的危险。

但好消息是,如果你有高血压 ,健康的变化将有助于把它放下。而且你不必等到你有高血压,使健康的生活方式的改变。你越能减少你的高血压,降低您的心脏病或中风的风险会。

血压协会 根据血压

作为中度活动30分钟,每周五次可以让您的心脏健康,并能降低你的高血压。如果你不能找到一个小数目,甚至30分钟的一天,增加您的活动可以提供帮助。
改变你的饮食和多做运动可以真正帮助您控制和降低高血压 ,但他们可能不会降低自己是足够的。您可能需要采取血压药物,以进一步降低。

治疗高血压

我们建议Hypercet作为最好的天然治疗高血压
评分保健产品 Hypercet工程复杂的人体化学与你的支持,身体健康。支持和维护健康,正常的血压在正常范围内已经与Hypercet血压配方,并采用具有良好的饮食和运动健康的生活方式。

Hypercet含有钙,镁,苹果酸,柠檬酸,甘氨酸

退款保证:您可能会返回任何未使用和未开封的项目的价格购买任何理由购买后九十(90)天你购买了一个退还。

订购Hypercet

维持血压

生活方式的措施可以帮助你维持正常的血压 。即使你有高血压 ,你仍然可以采取措施,防止长期问题会导致:
  • 遵循健康的饮食计划,对水果,蔬菜和低脂乳制品大量的重点。该计划还应该低饱和及反式脂肪和盐。
  • 是活动的,至少每天1至2小时。限制在电视或到每天2小时,在大多数计算机屏幕前的时间。
  • 保持健康的体重。考虑减肥方案,如果你是肥胖。
  • 停止吸烟
  • 管理你的压力焦虑 ,学会应付压力。
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Hypertension — High Blood Pressure Treatment

Best Hypertension Treatment

We recommend only the best hypertension treatment products:

Blood pressure

Blood pressure (strictly speaking: vascular pressure) refers to the force exerted by circulating blood on the walls of blood vessels, and constitutes one of the principal vital signs. The pressure of the circulating blood decreases as blood moves through arteries, arterioles, capillaries, and veins; the term blood pressure generally refers to arterial pressure, i.e., the pressure in the larger arteries, arteries being the blood vessels which take blood away from the heart.

Measure blood pressure

Arterial pressure is most commonly measured via a sphygmomanometer, which uses the height of a column of mercury to reflect the circulating pressure. Although many modern vascular pressure devices no longer use mercury, vascular pressure values are still universally reported in millimeters of mercury (mmHg).

The systolic arterial pressure is defined as the peak pressure in the arteries, which occurs near the beginning of the cardiac cycle; the diastolic arterial pressure is the lowest blood pressure (at the resting phase of the cardiac cycle). The average blood pressure throughout the cardiac cycle is reported as mean arterial pressure; the pulse pressure reflects the difference between the maximum and minimum pressures measured.

Typical values for a resting, healthy adult human are approximately 120 mmHg (16 kPa) systolic and 80 mmHg (11 kPa) diastolic (written as 120/80 mmHg, and spoken as "one twenty over eighty") with large individual variations. These measures of blood pressure are not static, but undergo natural variations from one heartbeat to another and throughout the day (in a circadian rhythm); they also change in response to stress, nutritional factors, drugs, or disease. Hypertension (high blood pressure) refers to blood pressure being abnormally high, as opposed to hypotension, when it is abnormally low. Along with body temperature, blood pressure measurements are the most commonly measured physiological parameters.

American Heart AssociationAccording to American Heart Association:

Blood pressure below 120 over 80 mmHg (millimeters of mercury) is considered optimal for adults. A systolic pressure of 120 to 139 mmHg or a diastolic pressure of 80 to 89 mmHg is considered "prehypertension" and needs to be watched carefully. A blood pressure reading of 140 over 90 or higher is considered elevated (high).

Optimal blood pressure with respect to cardiovascular risk is less than 120/80 mm Hg. However, unusually low readings should be evaluated to rule out medical causes.

Blood pressure monitor

For some people, blood pressure measured in a doctor's office may have nothing to do with their real measurements. Up to one out of 4 people have "white coat hypertension" which means their doctor's visit blood pressure readings are higher than their real blood pressure. This can result from anxiety related to an examination by a health care professional.

The misdiagnosis of hypertension (high blood pressure) for these patients can result in needless and possibly harmful medication. Debate continues regarding the significance of this effect. Some reactive patients will also react to many other stimuli throughout their daily lives, and require treatment. The white coat effect may be an indication which bears further investigation. On the other hand, in some cases a lower than typical blood pressure reading occurs at the doctor's office and these patients may fail to get needed high blood pressure treatment.

High Blood Pressure

All levels above 120/80 mmHg are called "hypertension" or high blood pressure. Hypertension raises your risk, and the risk grows as blood pressure levels rise. If you have diabetes or chronic kidney disease, High Blood Pressure is defined as 130/80 mmHg or higher. Hypertension numbers also differ for children and teens.

All levels of blood pressure put mechanical stress on the arterial walls. Hypertension increases heart workload and progression of unhealthy tissue growth (atheroma) that develops within the walls of arteries. The higher the pressure, the more stress that is present and the more atheroma tend to progress and the heart muscle tends to thicken, enlarge and become weaker over time.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health claims about 1 in 3 adults in the United States has High Blood Pressure.

Hypertension itself usually has no symptoms. You can have it for years without knowing it. During this time, though, it can damage the heart, blood vessels, kidneys, and other parts of your body.

This is why knowing your blood pressure numbers is important, even when you're feeling fine. If your blood pressure is normal, you can work with your health care team to keep it that way. If your blood pressure is too high, you need treatment to prevent damage to your body's organs.

Causes of high blood pressure

Blood pressure tends to rise with age, unless you take steps to prevent or control it. Certain medical problems, such as chronic kidney disease, thyroid disease, and insomnia, may cause blood pressure to rise. Certain medicines, such as asthma medicines (for example, corticosteroids) and cold-relief products, also may raise blood pressure.

Women taking birth control pills usually have a small rise in both systolic and diastolic blood pressures. If you already have hypertension and want to use birth control pills, make sure your doctor knows about your high blood pressure. Talk to him or her about how often you should have your blood pressure checked and how to control it while taking the pill.

High Blood Pressure Complications

Several potentially serious health conditions are linked to high blood pressure, including:
  • Atherosclerosis: a disease of the arteries caused by a buildup of plaque, or fatty material, on the inside walls of the blood vessels. Hypertension (high blood pressure) contributes to this buildup by putting added stress and force on the artery walls.
  • Heart Disease: heart failure (the heart can't adequately pump blood), ischemic heart disease (the heart tissue doesn't get enough blood), and hypertensive hypertrophic cardiomyopathy (enlarged heart) are all associated with high blood pressure.
  • Kidney Disease: Hypertension can damage the blood vessels and filters in the kidneys, so that the kidneys cannot excrete waste properly.
  • Stroke: High blood pressure (hypertension) can lead to stroke, either by contributing to the process of atherosclerosis (which can lead to blockages and/or clots), or by weakening the blood vessel wall and causing it to rupture.
  • Eye Disease: Blood pressure problems can damage the very small blood vessels in the retina.

Hypertension

An unhealthy lifestyle will raise your blood pressure over time. And the higher your blood pressure becomes, the higher your risk of having a stroke or heart attack in the future.

But the good news is that if you have hypertension, healthy changes will help to bring it down. And you don't have to wait until you have high blood pressure to make healthy lifestyle changes. The more you can reduce your hypertension, the lower your risk of a heart or stroke will be.

Blood Pressure AssociationAccording to Blood Pressure Association:

Being moderately active for 30 minutes five times a week can keep your heart healthy, and can lower your hypertension. If you can't find 30 minutes in your day, increasing your activity by even a small amount can help.
Changing your diet and being more active can really help you control and reduce hypertension, but they may not lower it enough on their own. You may need to take blood pressure medication to lower it further.

High Blood Pressure Treatment

We recommend the best high blood pressure treatment products:
  1. Hypercet — 92 points
  2. High-Rite — 84 points
  3. Hyperexol — 76 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Hypercet, 92 points our of 100. Hypercet works with your complex body chemistry to support good health. Support and maintain healthy, normal blood pressure already in the normal range, with the Hypercet Blood Pressure Formula, and adopt a healthy lifestyle with good diet and exercise.

Hypercet contains Calcium, Magnesium, Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Glycine, Proprietary Herbal Blend.

Money-Back guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item purchased for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase for a refund of the purchase price.

Why #1? There are now a number of published clinical studies demonstrating the ability of a range of herbs in Hypercet to support the cardiovascular system and to maintain normal range blood pressure.

Order Hypercet
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - High-Rite, 84 points out of 100. High-Rite is a 100% natural, non-addictive herbal remedy specifically formulated to relieve symptoms of hypertension and control blood pressure. High-Rite has been used for many years to safely maintain health and systemic balance of the cardiovascular and circulatory systems.

High-Rite is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Ginkgo biloba, Cramp bark, Hawthorn, Passion flower.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why not #1? It takes 4-6 weeks for High-Rite to act in a supportive capacity to a healthy cardiovascular and circulatory system.

Order High-Rite
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Hyperexol, 76 points out of 100. Hyperexol, a dietary supplement, is a nutritional herbal matrix formulated to supplement what you may not find in your everyday diet. As part of a healthy lifestyle, the natural nutrition in Hyperexol helps support your dietary choices for healthy blood pressure.

Hyperexol Active Ingredients: Vitamin C, Vitamin B6, Calcium, Magnesium, Selenium, Potassium, Garlic (bulb powder), Hawthorn berry powder, Cayenne Powder, L-Taurine.

Hyperexol guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Why not #1? Hyperexol guarantee is only 60 days. Other than that, this hypertension treatment product is great.

Order Hyperexol

Maintain Blood Pressure

Lifestyle measures can help you maintain normal blood pressure. Even if you have hypertension, you can still take steps to prevent the long-term problems it can cause:
  • Follow a healthy eating plan that focuses on plenty of fruits, vegetables, and low-fat dairy products. The plan also should be low in saturated and trans fats and salt.
  • Be active for at least 1 to 2 hours per day. Limit screen time in front of the TV or the computer to 2 hours per day at most.
  • Maintain a healthy weight. Consider weight loss programs if you are obese.
  • Stop smoking
  • Manage your stress and anxiety and learn to cope with stress.

Best High Blood Pressure Treatments

We recommend only the best products to treat high blood pressure: