Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

新陈代谢的助推器 — — 如何提高代谢率

如何提高代谢率

我们建议只可以提高代谢率的最佳产品:

代谢和体重

有时人们打高原减肥和所有努力摆脱多余的体重都成为徒劳。许多健身专家指责慢代谢多余的脂肪积累的主要原因。事实上,有很多健身节目宣称能提供令人惊叹的结果通过提高代谢率。代谢是什么?它真的是脂肪的积累或体重增加的主要原因吗?又如果是这样,可能消耗更多热量,通过使用这些所谓代谢助推器

代谢绝对有关你的重量,但这种关系并不算多直接作为所要求的有很多健身。 健身专家的说法,无论缓慢的新陈代谢率很难有任何直接作用在脂肪堆积。代谢只确定基本能源需求,我们的身体。当你开始消费更多的食物和饮料比这基本能源需求没有体力活动提高代谢率时,脂肪堆积将发生。因此,它是直接影响你的体重的食物摄入量和久坐不动的生活方式。

代谢是什么?

代谢是一个非常复杂的生化过程转换成能量的食物和饮料。甚至当你休息的时候,许多的内部系统,如呼吸、 循环、 生产和释放多种激素,愈合和细胞生长的不断需要能量才能顺利运作。我们代谢过程提供这种能量的结合从食品和饮料与氧获得的热量。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

简单地说,复杂的碳水化合物、 脂肪酸和蛋白质都转换成能量通过代谢过程,我们的身体获取所需的能量才能正常。

代谢率取决于个人的基因组成、 消耗的卡路里的量和能量需求的支持各种人体参数和体育活动。
基础代谢率或代谢是你的身体需要维持和履行基本职能的卡路里的数量。有许多因素,确定个别基础代谢率:
  • 大小和组成你的身体可以直接影响代谢。显然,那些更大的身体和更多的肌肉有较高的新陈代谢来支持更高的能量需求。
  • 性是决定你的代谢率的另一个主要因素。男人的新陈代谢率通常仍然是比妇女更高,因为其身体结构组成为更多的肌肉比脂肪而因此,燃烧更多热量。
  • 肌肉量随老化和脂肪在你的身体构成放慢你的代谢率比当你变老。
维护您的基本身体参数所需的能量大致保持不变,不会轻易改变。几乎 60-75%的热量都用完了,要保持你的身体。

代谢和年龄

不幸的是,你的基础代谢率下降与衰老的过程。这样,你从 25 岁开始,失去 5-10%的您在每个十年的机制。很明显,你的代谢率下降了 20-40%期间你成人的寿命。

代谢下降与衰老,但这并不意味着你要一定面对这样的大规模的经济下滑的你的代谢率。人患代谢缓慢只是因为他们倾向于变得缺乏身体活动随着年龄的增长。 事实上,它证明了体育活动作为一个非常有力的代谢助推器和积极的生活方式的人只是受到他们的基础代谢率在十年期间下降了 0.3%。不要惊讶,身体活动可以创造一个巨大的差异 !

如何促进新陈代谢?

虽然您无法更改确定你的新陈代谢,但生活方式的改变,特别是饮食控制和体育活动的遗传因子能显著提高并保持你的代谢率

锻炼可能是最好的代谢助推器。经常锻炼与平衡有氧运动和重量训练走很长的路,在提升你的代谢率。

National Health Service国民保健服务

有很多的产品,像绿茶、 咖啡、 香料和证明索赔的提高新陈代谢率通过引用传统知识的能量饮料。然而,大部分的这些索赔基于站不住脚的理由,没有产生类似的结果,在消费他们每一个人的任何具体证据。所以,你有一个相当有限的选项,控制你的基础代谢,但您可以有效地控制卡路里在白天的规划你身体的活动数目。

代谢的饮食

毫无疑问,听到"吃得更多,失去越多"的情感上的满足能超越描述 !但吃的真正力量更在于相当频繁地被吃掉的小餐。事实上,吃更多被认为是一个良好的新陈代谢增压并授权您燃烧更多卡路里比你通常做的事。

在研究过程中还指出,频繁吃零食大大减少卡路里摄取量期间经常三餐和因此,受益于提高的代谢和低卡路里摄入量总体的运动员。

饮食与大量的蔬菜和全谷类食品可以在燃烧多余的脂肪沉积,为他们提供了丰富的酶,分解脂肪酸非常有用。不幸的是,这些酶在烹饪过程中是非常对热敏感和丢失。

这种饮食限制增加的草药在促进代谢的重要性。仔细地选择合适的食物补充剂时,都能有效控制脂肪沉积在你的身体。草药,促进甲状腺健康,恢复激素平衡作为最好的代谢助推器因为它们包含所有所需的打破的复杂碳水化合物,蛋白质和脂肪酸的酶。

新陈代谢的助推器

在完全相同的方式,通过增加的速度和效率的新陈代谢,这样你可以在相当短的时间减肥代谢助推器工作。

代谢助推器提供所需要的酶和消除有害的毒素,减慢新陈代谢提高速度和效率的新陈代谢。新陈代谢的助推器不应该混为一谈减肥药。减肥药的目的是控制食欲和降低总的卡路里摄入量。另一方面,代谢助推器提高你的身体在燃烧热量的效率,从而帮助管理你的体重。

最好的代谢助推器

你可以找到很多补品宣称能提高代谢率,但它是不安全使用只是任何食品添加剂。 下面的三个补充可以说是最佳代谢助推器,既然他们的安全和有效性被证实用户审判期间:
  1. PureAcaiBerry — — 95 分
  2. Phen375 — 84 分
  3. Meratol — — 77 分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 -PureAcaiBerry,100 95 分。PureAcaiBerry 可以帮助您增加代谢,清洗和振兴机构以其强大的抗氧化作用。浆果是非常丰富的纤维、 复合维生素 B、 维生素 K、 尼克酸、 来源欧米加-3,欧米加 6 和欧米茄 9 脂肪酸。Acai 浆果闻名提高免疫功能和代谢率,从而帮助你减肥和保持更好的健康。

退款保证:如果出于任何原因您不完全满意 PureAcaiBerry,只需返回未使用的部分在原始容器中在 67 天内当您收到您的订单。他们将退还你 100%的产品价格-不包括运费。

PureAcaiBerry是旨在快速和有效地燃烧脂肪的天然成分的强国。它的核心是脂肪在逃成分-Acai 浆果。PureAcaiBerry 还包括在市场上最好的脂肪损失配料之一: 绿茶提取物。

为什么 #1?PureAcaiBerry 是最好的方法,不仅可以促进新陈代谢,但可以减肥和保持胆固醇水平低。至于其他的福利,它更好地帮助睡眠、 支持血液循环、 增加性性能和使你的免疫系统功能正常。所有产品采用 acai 浆果太都慢下来视觉,跌幅。

订单 PureAcaiBerry
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Phen375、 100 84 分。Phen375 是独特之处,它不仅促进新陈代谢但也食欲降低,把新的脂肪转化为能量。你会非常令人印象深刻的结果也非常快速和安全的方式减少卡路里的摄入。该产品在美国和欧洲制造,已获美国 FDA 和欧洲公共卫生联盟。用户反馈揭示 Phen375 允许人们自信地在六周内减掉 25 磅/11 公斤。

退款保证:如果你不要减肥在 30 天内,制造商将退还购买价格为每退货政策,他们的网站上所述。

Phen375 成分: 碳酸钙 36%粮食、 Chromium(pikolinate) 12%,专有混合、 L-carnitine(l-tartrate) 68%,柑橘 Aurantium(fruit) 提取物 {10%标准化辛弗林},咖啡因粉 Anhydrous(capsicum Frutescens),Cayenne(capsicum) 10 米胡/g、 石斛金钗摘录 (兰花)、 彩叶 Forskolii 根 Pe (佛司可林 10%)。

为什么不 #1?Phen375 保证只是 30 天。Phen375 网站是仅适用于英语。

订单 Phen375
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Meratol、 100 77 分。Meratol 是一种产品设计以减少卡路里的摄入量,阻止碳水化合物,加速新陈代谢,燃烧更多卡路里。

退款保证:返回的项应该是未使用,必须在 7 天内收到的任何封闭附带原包装返回。

Meratol 成分: Meratol 是一个包含 (辣椒) 辣椒、 花椒梨、 褐藻和咖啡因的食品补充。它得到了恭维正常均衡的饮食。

为什么不 #1?Meratol 为主营服装类咖啡因。虽然它是几乎不会打扰你的睡眠模式,它是只 #3 在我们的列表中。您应该咨询您的医生如果你的心脏有问题,如果你正在怀孕或母乳喂养。

订单 Meratol

代谢和健康的生活

代谢的助推器基本上都是提供许多额外的健康好处的食品补充剂。他们可以帮你保持你的新陈代谢,有效地防止代谢减缓老化,但你永远不会考虑这些代谢的助推器,是一个万能公式。你必须使用它们以及健康的生活方式,涉及良好的饮食计划和体育活动。

所以,如果你想要使用的补充,总是请教你的医生,喜欢用天然或有机成分的产品。如果您有任何疑问成分,不要犹豫,从产品的卖方确认。

如何提高代谢率,减肥?

我们推荐的最佳代谢促进产品来帮助你减肥

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Metabolism Boosters – How to Boost Metabolic Rate

How to Boost Metabolic Rate

We recommend only the best products that can boost metabolic rate:

Metabolism and Weight

Sometimes people hit a plateau in weight-loss and all their efforts to shed excess weight become futile. Many fitness experts blame a slow metabolism to be the main cause of unwanted fat accumulation. In fact, there are many fitness programs that claim to provide stunning results by boosting the metabolic rates. What is metabolism? Is it really the main cause of fat accumulation or weight gain? And if so, is it possible to burn more calories by using these so-called metabolism boosters?

Metabolism is definitely related to your weight, but this relationship is not as much straightforward as being claimed by many fitness programs. Regardless of the claim by fitness experts, slow metabolic rate hardly has any direct role in fat accumulation. Metabolism merely determines the basic energy requirements of our body. When you start consuming more food and beverages than this basic energy requirement without boosting the metabolic rate with physical activity, fat accumulation takes place. So, it's the food intake and sedentary lifestyle that directly influence your weight.

What is Metabolism?

Metabolism is a very complex biochemical process that converts food and beverages into energy. Even when you are resting, many internal systems such as respiration, circulation, production and release of various hormones, healing and growth of cells constantly need energy to function smoothly. Our metabolic process provides this energy by combining the calories obtained from food and beverages with oxygen.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Simply speaking, the complex carbohydrates, fatty acids and proteins are converted into energy through the metabolic process so that our body gets the required energy to function properly.

The metabolic rate depends on the individual genetic makeup, the amount of calories consumed and the energy requirements for supporting various body parameters and physical activity.
The basal metabolic rate or metabolism is the number of calories that your body needs to sustain and perform the basic functions. There are many factors that determine the individual basal metabolic rate:
  • The size and composition of your body can directly affect metabolism. Obviously, people with larger bodies and more muscle mass have a higher resting metabolism to support higher-energy requirements.
  • Sex is another major factor that determines your metabolic rate. The metabolic rate of men normally remains higher in comparison to women as their body composition consists of more muscles than fat and thus, burns more calories.
  • The amount of muscle decreases with aging and the higher ratio of fats in your body composition slow down your metabolic rate as you become older.
The energy required to maintain your basic body parameters remain fairly constant and doesn't change easily. Almost 60 -75 percent calories are used up to sustain your body.

Metabolism and Age

Unfortunately, your basal metabolic rate declines with the aging process. So, starting from 25 years of age, you lose 5-10 percent of your mechanism in every ten years. Obviously, your metabolic rate declines by 20 - 40 percent during your adult life span.

Metabolism declines with aging, but it doesn't mean that you have to necessarily face such a massive slowdown of your metabolic rate. People suffer from slow metabolism simply because they tend to become physically inactive as they get older. In fact, it has been proven that physical activity serves as a very potent metabolism booster and people with active lifestyle merely suffer a 0.3 percent decline in their basal metabolic rate during a decade. Don't be surprised, physical activity can create a huge difference!

How to Boost Metabolism?

Although, you cannot change the genetic factors that determine your metabolism, but lifestyle changes, particularly dieting and physical activity can significantly boost and maintain your metabolic rate.

Exercises are probably the best metabolic boosters. Regular workout regimes with balanced aerobic exercise and weight training go a long way in boosting your metabolic rate.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

There are many products like green tea, black coffee, spices and energy drinks that justify the claim of boosting the metabolic rate by referencing traditional knowledge. However, most of these claims are based on flimsy grounds without any concrete evidence of producing similar results in every person consuming them. So, you have a rather limited option of controlling your basal metabolism, but you can effectively control the number of calories burned during the day by planning your physical activity.

Metabolism Diets

No doubt, the emotional gratification of hearing "Eat more to lose more" can be beyond description! But the real power of eating more lies in small meals that are eaten rather frequently. In fact, eating more often is considered as a good metabolism booster and empowers you to burn more calories than you normally do.

During the studies, it was also observed that frequent snacking significantly reduced the amount of calorie intake during the three regular meals and thus, athletes benefited from a boosted metabolism and low intake of overall calories.

Diets with lots of vegetables and whole grains can be very useful in burning excess fat deposits as they provide a rich source for enzymes that break down fatty acids. Unfortunately, these enzymes are very susceptible to heat and lost during the cooking process.

Such diet limitations increase the importance of herbal supplements in boosting metabolism. You can effectively control the fat deposits in your body by carefully choosing the right food supplements. Herbal supplements that promote thyroid health and restore hormonal balance serve as the best metabolic boosters because they contain all the enzymes that are required for breaking of complex carbohydrates, proteins and fatty acids.

Metabolism Boosters

Metabolism boosters work in exactly the same manner by increasing the rate and efficiency of your metabolism so that you can lose weight in a fairly short span of time.

Metabolism boosters improve the rate and efficiency of your metabolism by providing required enzymes and eliminating harmful toxins that slow down the metabolism. Metabolism boosters shouldn't be confused with weight-loss pills. Weight-loss pills are designed to control appetite and reduce the overall calorie intake. On the other hand, metabolism boosters improve the efficiency of your body in burning calories and thus help in managing your weight.

Best Metabolism Boosters

You can find many supplements that claim to boost metabolic rate, but it's not safe to use just any food supplement. The following three supplements can be said to be the best metabolism boosters as their safety and usefulness have been proven during user trials:
  1. Phen375 — 93 pts.
  2. PureAcaiBerry — 84 pts.
  3. Meratol — 77 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Phen375, 93 points out of 100. Phen375 is unique in the sense that it not only boosts metabolism but also reduces appetite and converts new fat into energy. You get very impressive results when calorie intake is also reduced in a very fast and safe manner. The product is manufactured in the USA and Europe and has been approved by FDA and European Public Health Alliance. The user feedbacks reveal that Phen375 allows people to confidently lose 25lbs / 11kg in six weeks.

Money Back Guarantee: If you do not lose weight in 30 days, the manufacturer will refund the purchase price as per the return policy as stated on their website.

Phen375 Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate 36% Grain, Chromium(pikolinate) 12%, Proprietary Blend, L-carnitine(l-tartrate) 68%, Citrus Aurantium(fruit) Extract {standardized For 10% Synephrine}, Caffeine Powder Anhydrous(capsicum Frutescens), Cayenne(capsicum) 10m Hu/g, Dendrobium Nobile Extract (from Orchids), Coleus Forskolii Root Pe(10% Forskolin).

Why #1? Phen375 is the result of an ongoing research venture into the global best-selling Phentemine diet pills. These amazing pills have been long recognized as the most powerful metabolism booster to ever exist. While using Phen375, you will benefit from a much easier weight loss experience.

Order Phen375
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - PureAcaiBerry, 84 points. PureAcaiBerry helps you in increasing metabolism, cleansing and rejuvenating the body with its strong anti-oxidant effects. The berries are very rich sources of Fibers, Vitamin B Complex, Vitamin K, Niacin, Omega-3, Omega-6 and Omega-9 fatty acids. Acai Berries are known for boosting immunity and metabolic rate and thus help you in losing weight and maintaining better health.

Money Back Guarantee: If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with PureAcaiBerry, simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order. They will refund you 100% of the product price - excluding shipping charges.

PureAcaiBerry is a powerhouse of natural ingredients designed to burn fat quickly and effectively. At it's core is the fat busting ingredient - Acai Berry. PureAcaiBerry also includes one of the best fat loss ingredients on the market: Green Tea Extract.

Why not #1? We could not find a full list of ingredients of PureAcaiBerry.

Order PureAcaiBerry
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Meratol, 77 points out of 100. Meratol is a product designed to reduce calorie intake, block carbohydrates, accelerate the metabolism, and burn more calories.

Money Back Guarantee: Returned items should be unused and must be returned in original packaging with any enclosed documentation within 7 days of receipt.

Meratol Ingredients: Meratol is a food supplement that contains capsicum (chilli), Prickly pear, brown algae and caffeine. It has been developed to compliment a normal balanced diet.

Why not #1? Meratol inlcudes Caffeine. Although it's unlikely to disturb your sleeping pattern, it's only #3 in our list. You should consult your GP if you have a heart condition, if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Order Meratol

Metabolism and Healthy Living

Metabolic boosters are basically food supplements that provide many additional health benefits. They can help you in maintaining your metabolism and effectively prevent metabolic slowdown from aging, but you should never consider these metabolism boosters to be a cure-all formula. You have to use them along with a healthy lifestyle involving good diet plan and physical activity.

So, if you want to use supplements, always consult your physician and prefer products with natural or organic ingredients. If you have any doubts about the ingredients, don't hesitate to confirm from the seller of the product.

How to Boost Metabolic Rate and Lose Weight?

We recommend the best metabolism boosting products to help you lose weight: