Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件、检查所有字段或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,并帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动和健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心与血
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

乳房增大

顶级丰胸丸

我们建议以下乳房增大丸:

乳房发育

多年来,所有年轻和成年女性都患有 乳房小的问题,这往往导致自信心低下。众所周知,自信是世界上最好的美容疗法。当一个女人拥有更多的自信时,她将更有可能在个人和商业事务中取得成功。

当年轻女性进入青春期时,她的 乳房发育 始于从身体的 垂体 获得激素信号。这种乳房增大过程不会永远持续下去,通常在20岁时乳房发育停止。如果一个女人想要发育更好、更大的乳房,她就会开始考虑乳房增大。乳房增大解决方案过去需要昂贵且通常危险的整容 手术。如今,这不再是必须的。

乳房增大

事实是,女性的 乳房大小 在她的性生活中扮演着最重要的角色之一,可以被认为是她女性气质的一部分。小乳房甚至会毁掉所有的性生活和关系。是的,另一个事实是,男人确实喜欢更大的乳房。

如果一个女人被赋予了天生的"完美"胸围线,她很可能会成功。但许多女性希望她们的乳房在某些方面更大或更好。最困扰他们的可能是小 乳房尺寸 。它可能是 下垂的乳房 ,不那么性感。即使女性的平均乳房大小,她也可能会发现她的乳房在怀孕后或随着年龄的增长而缩小。乳房小的女性经常遭受情绪问题,这些问题持续一生。

人们普遍误解说,女性开始 增胸 只是为了吸引和取悦男性。这不是乳房增大的首要原因。大多数女性为了自己的缘故而做乳房增大。许多科学研究,评论和研究表明,女性希望乳房增大以提高自尊心。

CosmopolitanCosmopolitan 发现了乳房增大的主要原因:
  • 乳房增大 程序以扩房
  • 改善怀孕或哺乳后下垂或失去体积 的外观 和乳房大小
  • 纠正出生缺陷,如 不对称 或不同大小的乳房

丰胸方法

一般来说,女性有两种乳房增大方法:
  • 乳房手术
  • 天然丰胸丸

乳房手术

植入物手术 是一种危险的 乳房增大 方法,因为女性向身体呈现异物,这些异物会导致改变生活的疾病,包括 癌症免疫缺陷和其他危及生命的问题。与任何手术一样, 乳房手术也存在风险和特定并发症。超过四分之一的乳房手术女性会遇到长期问题。

CNNCNN - 硅胶 乳房植入物 在乳房手术后泄漏,三分之二的女性参加了美国食品和药物管理局进行的一项研究。在这项研究中,根据磁共振成像确定,405名报告没有疾病症状或植入物问题的女性中有67%被发现至少有一个植入物破裂。
如果植入物周围的疤痕或胶囊开始收紧,则最常见的手术 乳房增大问题, 即包膜挛缩。这种软植入物的挤压会导致乳房疼痛。虽然医生可以治疗包膜挛缩,但这通常意味着移除或更换乳房植入物。

乳房增大 手术 是一种外科手术,可引起过度出血,肿胀和疼痛。如果出血过多,可能需要另一次外科手术来控制出血并去除积聚的血液。

一些女性也会在植入物周围发生感染。这可能发生在乳房增大手术后的任何时间,但最常见于一周内。在某些情况下,乳房植入物可能需要移除几个月,直到感染清除。然后,需要另一次乳房增大手术将植入物放回原处。它会花费你更多的$ $$,并且仍然有潜在的副作用。

FDA美国食品和药物管理局:充满盐水的植入物以"惊人的高"速度破裂,并要求女性接受反复的乳房手术。

FDA官员说,高达27%的乳房植入物在乳房增大手术后三年内被移除,大多数是因为患者遭受痛苦的疤痕组织,感染或植入物破裂并泄漏。

丰胸丸

乳房增大药 已被证明是乳房增大手术的无痛,非侵入性替代方案。越来越多的女性正在使用乳房药丸来拥有更坚实,更丰满的乳房。乳房增大丸安全地刺激乳房组织生长,而不会促进乳汁分泌。

乳房增大药 通过刺激在大多数少女的乳房细胞中大量发现的独特 前列腺素 物质起作用。前列腺素的产生量决定了最终的乳房大小。一旦青少年时期结束,除非乳房前列腺素受到乳房增大的再刺激,否则乳房不会再扩大。然而,发现乳房前列腺素可以使用乳房增大丸胶囊中含有的草药成分一次又一次地刺激。

丰胸 丸可以让你从乳房大小中获得更多,从而从你的性生活中获得更多。天然乳房丸是全世界女性首选的非手术乳房增大方法。丰胸丸是安全且负担得起的。

最好的丰胸丸

我们研究了以下乳房增大药丸和产品:AddBust,Bloussant,Beauti-full,Breast-Rx,Bosom Naturale,BreastActives,Breast Success,Bust Fuel,Bustpro,Cleavage,Femenique,Full and Firm,Firmestra,Nouvallure,Just Naturally,Herbal Breast Revitalizer,Lady Jane,Majestic,MiracleBust,NewCurves,ProCurves,Quick Bust,Triactol,TotalCurve,Ultra-Enhance Plus,VanityRX。

我们检查了那些尝试过这些乳房药丸的人的调查和评论,并根据用户反馈对公司和产品进行了排名。这里有最好的乳房药丸:
  1. 乳房活性 — 98 分
  2. 总曲线 — 88 分
  3. ProCurves — 75 分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - BreastActives,98分(满分100分)。BreastActives计划是世界上任何地方最强大,最自然的乳房增大计划。BreastActives计划是一个独特的自然乳房增大计划,具有运动技巧,天然补充剂和增强霜,可提供如果您不均衡饮食,您可能会错过的营养素。

保证: 使用乳房活动程序,您不会丢失。BreastActives为所有客户提供长达六个月的无风险保证。交易是这样的:亲自尝试乳房活动,看看效果很好。如果您不满意,那么只需在完成后退回用过的瓶子即可全额退款。

乳腺活性成分:芬尼格里克籽提取物,茴香籽,当归根,祝福蓟草,蒲公英根,西洋菜叶,L-酪氨酸,海带,维生素E

为什么 #1? 这是一种独特的复杂解决方案,不仅包括 丰胸丸。它还带有 隆胸 运动技术和 丰胸 霜。全天然草本成分,100%FDA批准。六个月的退款保证。全职客户支持。优质的销售网站,其中包含许多有关乳房增大的有用信息以及有关BreastActives的详细信息。

订购乳房活性物质
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - TotalCurve,100分中的88分。TotalCurve是一个完整的乳房增大治疗计划,在内部和外部都起作用,以帮助调理和重塑您的乳房,使外观更年轻。Volufiline™由领先的科学家团队开发,并经过严格的实验室和人体测试计划,TotalCurve紧致凝胶的基础成分,已在临床试验和人体研究中显示可将乳房中脂肪组织的体积增加高达8.4%。

总曲线保证: 我们邀请您试用TotalCurve60天,如果由于任何原因您不完全满意,只需在收到订单后的67天内将未使用的部分退回原始容器中(60天试用+ 一周退货),他们将退还您100%的产品购买价格,不包括运输和处理。

TotalCurve成分每日补充剂 含有荞麦叶/花,茴香籽,当归根,达米阿那叶,祝福蓟,啤酒花,西洋菜叶/芽,黑升麻根,野山药根,明胶,硬脂酸镁和二氧化硅。 提升和紧致凝胶 含有Volufiline,芦荟提取物,熊果提取物,藻类提取物,芒果黄油,维生素C和咖啡因。

为什么不是#1? 这款丰胸产品是完美的,但它有60天退款保证。这已经足够了,但不是很好。您还必须咨询他们的客户满意度团队,以确保您充分利用该产品,然后才能退回瓶子和任何未使用的产品以获得退款。

订单总计曲线
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - 采购,100分中的75分。ProCurves计划中的药丸含有实现乳房快速和永久生长所需的成分。乳房表现练习已经开发出来,在短短几周内获得出色和永久的结果,每天只需几分钟。

ProCurves保证:使用ProCurves计划至少60天,如果由于任何原因获得的结果不符合您的预期,您将能够在这2个月后的14天内退回盒子,以获得全额退款。

ProCurves成分:Feneugreek种子提取物,锯棕榈浆果,茴香籽,Dioscorea Villosa,海带,达米纳叶,当归根,Leonorus Cardiaca,Humulus Lupulus,Avena Sativa,Pueraria Lobata,Bioperine。

为什么不是#1? ProCurves计划仅包括样品乳房提升霜。这还不够,复杂的乳房增大解决方案应涵盖乳房增大的所有方面:从内部起作用的草药丸,从外部起作用的提升和紧致凝胶,以及改善乳房形状的运动。

订购采购
其他丰胸产品得分为10分或更低,不应被视为推荐的解决方案。

丰胸结果

大多数女性在乳房区域的丰满度和色调明显增加。乳房尺寸较小的"A或B"的女性在服用乳房 增大丸3个月后报告乳房尺寸增加一到两个乳房。由于个体新陈代谢和身体化学的差异,结果可能会有所不同。

副作用

因为乳房药丸是 天然 草药补充剂,你不应该有任何副作用。但是,如果女性怀孕,哺乳,哺乳或对任何成分过敏,她不应使用乳房增大药丸。如果您怀疑自己有或可能有特殊的医疗状况,可能会受到乳房增大药的影响,您应该事先咨询您的医生。

无需手术即可丰胸

许多女性认为乳房手术是更快,更可靠,更有效的扩大胸部的方法。这是真的,当服用乳房药丸时,需要一些时间才能看到第一个结果。如果您选择乳房手术,您可以立即拥有更大的乳房!但是,乳房手术中有太多的副作用,您不应该忽视。

FDA美国食品和药物管理局 警告乳房手术的副作用。有关乳房手术副作用的更多信息,您可能需要阅读以下FDA文章:

在您决定进行乳房增大手术之前,您必须了解其风险和副作用。请继续阅读并查看我们的分步指南,该指南将帮助您了解无需手术即可进行乳房增大的各个方面。

无需手术即可丰胸:分步指南

尽管近年来隆胸手术有所增加, 但对隆胸结果不满意的女性人数也有所增加。有多种原因可以解释不满意患者数量的增加。

这就是为什么我们决定创建这个简短的 分步指南 ,它将解释如何在没有隆胸手术副作用的情况下扩大女性乳房。

1. 找出为什么要增加乳房大小。

这是您的乳房增大任务列表中最重要的步骤之一。在开始你的乳房增大程序之前,你需要意识到 为什么你想要增加乳房的大小。如果这个目标背后的真正原因是别人的愿望,那么你可能需要避免这种程序。

大多数这些程序背后的真正原因是让女人感觉 更有吸引力。女性比男性更注重自己的身体外观。如果你真的相信乳房增大会让你 更自信,那么你应该考虑乳房增大的选择。

2. 测量乳房。

了解如何测量乳房大小。虽然这听起来很简单,但乳房测量并不是那么容易。确定您当前的乳房尺寸应该是您乳房增大之旅的第一步。为了找出你的乳房大小,你应该学习以下3个步骤:
  1. 测量您的表带尺寸。使用卷尺,将其水平放在身体上,然后将其直接放在乳房下方。这是您的表带尺寸。
  2. 将卷尺牢固地平行于地板,将其缠绕在带状线上,并围绕胸部最宽的区域进行测量。这是你的胸围尺寸。
  3. 现在,为了找出您的乳房尺寸或罩杯尺寸,请从胸围尺寸中减去带子尺寸。每相差一英寸意味着一杯。例如,1 英寸表示您有 A 罩杯,2 英寸表示您有 B 罩杯,然后是 C、D、DD 等。

3. 检查您的乳房形状。

乳房的大小和形状由许多因素决定。人们通常认为,你的乳房越大,你看起来就越漂亮。然而,在许多情况下,女性对自己的 乳房形状不满意,而不是乳房大小。

事实是,他们需要改善下垂乳房的形状,而不是增加乳房的大小。在这种情况下,选择一种乳房提升霜就足够了,这种 乳腺提升霜 将改善由衰老,怀孕,减肥以及其他因素引起的女性乳房的外观。

4.考虑隆胸的副作用。

虽然我们不能忽视乳房增大手术的缺点,但许多女性仍然认为这是最好的乳房增大技术。很多女性并不真正了解 乳房增大手术的所有可能的副作用。他们中的许多人认为乳房增大是改善他们生活的快速而可靠的选择。

但是,在看了乳房增大手术的副作用之后,您会明白您对此过程的错误程度。其中一些是:
  1. 隆胸后出现不自然的外观。
  2. 不对称
  3. 乳房植入物泄漏。
  4. 疼痛,血肿和不适。
  5. 乳腺组织萎缩
  6. 炎症、刺激、感染,包括中毒性休克综合征
  7. 坏死
  8. 乳房和的感觉变化
  9. 等等...

5. 回顾自然的乳房增大方法。

每个女人都可以使用 自然的乳房增大方法来 增加乳房的大小。自然的乳房增大方法对每个人都是安全的,因为它们没有副作用。它们可以在怀孕,哺乳和减肥后安全地练习。

然而,使用自然技术增房需要 耐心 一致性 才能看到结果。看到你的乳房变得更大需要一些时间,但如果你每天练习,你将能够在3到6个月后看到一些结果。

这些自然方法包括:乳房和胸部运动,乳房提升霜和自然乳房增大药丸。每种方法的有效性是不同的,有些方法对某些人来说效果很好。这取决于你。因此,请进行研究并 为自己选择正确的方法

最好的丰胸丸

与乳房手术不同,乳房药丸没有所有这些可怕的副作用:感染,癌症,免疫缺陷,出血,肿胀和疼痛。这就是为什么我们只推荐天然乳房增大药:
参考
  1. 健康热线媒体: 平均乳房大小
  2. 美国整形外科医生协会: 隆胸的风险
  3. 今日心理学: 增胸草药
  4. 非常健康: 天然乳房增大丸的使用和安全
最后更新: 2022-03-25

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Breast Enhancement

Top Breast Enhancement Pills

We recommend the following breast enhancement pills:

Breast Development

For years, all young and adult women have suffered from having small breasts, which often leads to low self-confidence. It is well known that self-confidence is the best cosmetic cure in the world. When a woman possesses more self-confidence, she will be more likely to become successful in both personal and in business affairs.

When a young woman reaches her puberty, her breast development begins by getting hormone signals from the body's pituitary gland. This breast enhancement process does not continue forever and usually by the age of 20 breast development stops. If a woman desires to develop better and bigger breast, she starts thinking about breast enhancement. Breast enhancement solutions used to require expensive and often dangerous cosmetic surgery. Nowadays, this is no longer a must.

Breast Enhancement

The truth is, woman's breast size play one of the most important roles in her sexual life and can be considered as a part of her femininity. Small breasts can even ruin all sex life and relationship. Yes, another truth is, men do like bigger breasts.

If a woman is endowed with a natural "perfect" bust line, she is likely to be successful. But many, many women wish their breasts were bigger or better shaped in some way. It can be the small breast size that bothers them most. It can be sagging breasts which is not so sexually attractive. Even if a woman has an average breast size, she may find her breasts diminish in size after pregnancy or as they age. Women with small breasts often suffer emotional problems that persist throughout their lives.

There is a widespread misunderstanding that women start breast enhancement routines simply to attract and please men. This is not the #1 reason for breast enhancement. Most women do breast enhancement for their own sake. Numerous scientific studies, reviews and researches have revealed that women want breast enhancement to improve their self-esteem.

CosmopolitanCosmopolitan discovers the main reasons for breast enhancement:
  • Breast enhancement procedure to enlarge breasts
  • Improving the appearance and breast size that have drooped or lost volume following pregnancy or breastfeeding
  • Correcting a birth defect, such as asymmetry or different-sized breasts

Breast Enhancement Methods

Generally speaking, woman has two breast enhancement methods available:
  • Breast surgery
  • Natural breast enhancement pills

Breast Surgery

Implants and surgery are a dangerous breast enhancement method because a woman presents her body with foreign material that can cause life altering ailments, including cancer, immune deficiency, and other life-threatening concerns. As with any surgery, there are risks and specific complications associated with breast surgery. More than 1 out of 4 women who have breast surgery will experience long term problems.

CNNCNN — Silicone breast implants leaked after the breast surgery in two-thirds of women who participated in a study carried out by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. In the study, 67% of 405 women who had reported no symptoms of illness or problems with their implants were found to have at least one ruptured implant, as determined by magnetic-resonance imaging.
The most common problem of surgical breast enhancement, capsular contracture, occurs if the scar or capsule around the implant begins to tighten. This squeezing of the soft implant can cause pains in the breast. Although doctors can treat capsular contracture, this often means removal or replacement of the breast implant.

Breast enhancement surgery is a surgical procedure and can cause excessive bleeding, swelling and pain. If excessive bleeding continues, another surgical procedure may be needed to control the bleeding and remove the accumulated blood.

A few women also develop an infection around an implant. This may occur at any time later after the breast enhancement surgery, but is most often seen within a week. In some cases, the breast implants may need to be removed for several months until the infection clears. Then, another breast enhancement surgery is required to place implants back. It will cost you more $$$ and still has potential side effects.

FDAFood and Drug Administration: saline-filled implants break open at "alarmingly high" rates and require women to undergo repeated breast surgeries.

Up to 27 percent of the breast implants were removed within three years of breast enhancement surgery, most because patients suffered painful scar tissue, an infection, or the implant broke and leaked, FDA officials said.

Breast Enhancement Pills

Breast enhancement pills have proven to be a painless, non-invasive alternative to breast enhancement surgery. More and more women are using breast pills to have firmer, fuller breasts. Breast enhancement pills safely stimulate mammarial tissue growth without promoting milk production.

Breast enhancement pills work by stimulating the unique prostaglandin substance found in large quantities in the most teenage girls' breast cells. The amount of prostaglandin produced defines the eventual breast size. Once the teenage years are over, unless the breast prostaglandin is re-stimulated by breast enhancement, the breast will not enlarge any further. However, it was found that breast prostaglandin can be stimulated again and again using the herbal ingredients contained in the Breast Enhancement Pills capsules.

Breast enhancement pills let you get more out of your breast size to get more out of your sex life. Natural breast pills is the non surgical breast enhancement method preferred by women all over the world. Breast enhancement pills are safe and affordable.

Best Breast Enhancement Pills

We looked at the following breast enhancement pills and products: AddBust, Bloussant, Beauti-full, Breast-Rx, Bosom Naturale, BreastActives, Breast Success, Bust Fuel, Bustpro, Cleavage, Femenique, Full and Firm, Firmestra, Nouvallure, Just Naturally, Herbal Breast Revitalizer, Lady Jane, Majestic, MiracleBust, NewCurves, ProCurves, Quick Bust, Triactol, TotalCurve, Ultra-Enhance Plus, VanityRX.

We checked the surveys and reviews from those who have tried these breast pills and ranked them, according to user feedback, about both the company and the product. Here go the best breast pills:
  1. BreastActives — 98 pts.
  2. TotalCurve — 88 pts.
  3. ProCurves — 75 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - BreastActives, 98 points out of 100. The BreastActives program is the most powerful and natural breast enhancement program available anywhere in the world. The BreastActives program is a unique natural Breast Enlargement Program with exercise techniques, natural supplements and enhancement cream that provide nutrients that you may be missing if you are not eating a balanced diet.

Guarantee: With the BreastActives program you can't lose. BreastActives offers all customers a risk-free guarantee up to Six Months. The deal is this: try BreastActives for yourself to see the great results. If you're not happy then simply return the used bottles after you are finished for a full refund.

BreastActives Ingredients: Feneugreek Seed Extract, Fennel Seed, Dong Quai Root, Blessed Thistle Herb, Dandelion Root, Watercress Leaf, L-Tyrosine, Kelp, Vitamin E

Why #1? This is the unique complex solution that includes more than just breast enhancement pills. It also comes with breast augmentation exercise techniques and breast enlargement cream. All-natural herbal ingredients, 100% FDA approved. Six month money back guarantee. Full time customer support. Good quality selling website with a lot of useful information about breast enlargement and details about BreastActives.

Order BreastActives
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - TotalCurve, 88 points out of 100. TotalCurve is a complete breast enhancement therapy program that works both internally and externally to help tone and reshape your breasts for a more youthful appearance. Developed by a leading team of scientists, and subjected to a rigorous program of laboratory and human testing, Volufiline™, the foundation ingredient of the TotalCurve Firming Gel, has been shown in both clinical trials and a human study to increase the volume of adipose tissue in the breast by up to 8.4%.

TotalCurve guarantee: You're invited to try TotalCurve for 60 days and if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original containers within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the product purchase price, excluding shipping & handling.

TotalCurve Ingredients: Daily Supplement contains Buckwheat Leaves/Flowers, Fennel Seed, Dong Quai Root, Damiana Leaf, Blessed Thistle, Hops, Watercress Leaves/Shoots, Black Cohosh Root, Wild Yam Root, Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate, and Silicon Dioxide. Lifting & Firming Gel contains Volufiline, Aloe Vera Extract, Bearberry Extract, Algae Extract, Mango Butter, Vitamin C, and Caffeine.

Why not #1? This breast enhancement product is perfect but it is supported by 60 day money-back guarantee. This is enough but not great. You also have to consult their Customer Satisfaction Team to ensure you're using the product to its full advantage before you can return the bottles and any unused product for a refund.

Order TotalCurve
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Procurves, 75 points out of 100. The pills in ProCurves program contain the necessary ingredients to achieve a fast and permanent growth of breast. BreastPerformance exercises have been developed to obtain excellent and permanent results in only a few weeks with only a few minutes a day.

ProCurves Guarantee: Use a ProCurves program for a minimum period of 60 days and, if for any reason the results obtained are not what you expected, you will be able to return the boxes within 14 days following these 2 months in order to receive a complete refund.

ProCurves Ingredients: Feneugreek Seed Extract, Saw Palmetto Berry, Fennel Seed, Dioscorea Villosa, Laminaria Japonica, Damiana Leaf, Dong Quai Root, Leonorus Cardiaca, Humulus Lupulus, Avena Sativa, Pueraria Lobata, Bioperine.

Why not #1? ProCurves program includes only sample breast lifting cream. This is not enough, complex breast enlargement solution should cover all aspects of breast enlargement: herbal pills that work from inside, lifting and firming gel that works from outside, and exercises that improve breast shape.

Order Procurves
The other breast enhancement products scored 10 points or less and should not be considered as a recommended solution.

Breast Enhancement Results

Most women experience a noticeable increase in fullness and toning in the breast area. Women with a smaller breast size of "A or B" report an increase of one to two breast sizes after 3 months of taking breast enhancement pills. Results may vary due to differences in individual metabolism and body chemistry.

Side Effects

Because breast pills are natural herbal supplements you should not have any side effects. However, if a woman is pregnant, lactating, breast feeding, or allergic to any of the ingredients, she should not use breast enhancement pills. If you suspect you have or might have special medical conditions which can be affected by breast enhancement pills, you should consult your physician before.

Breast Enhancement Without Surgery

Many women think that breast surgery is faster, more reliable, more effective way to enlarge their busts. This is true, when taking breast pills, it takes some time before you see the first results. If you choose breast surgery, you can have bigger breasts immediately! However, there are too many side effects in breast surgery that you shouldn't ignore.

FDAFDA warns about breast surgery side effects. For more information about breast surgery side effects you may want to read these FDA articles:

Best Breast Enhancement Pills

Unlike breast surgery, breast pills do not have all those horrible side effects: infections, cancer, immune deficiency, bleeding, swelling and pain. This is why we recommend only natural breast enhancement pills: