صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

كيفية علاج الأظافر هشة؟ العلاج الطبيعي لهشاشة الأظافر

كيفية علاج الأظافر هشة؟

أفضل المنتجات علاج الأظافر هشة ،:

الأظافر صحية

كما أن مظهر الجلد يمكن أن تكشف الكثير عن صحتنا الداخلية، لدينا الأظافر مؤشر آخر على كيفية صحية نحن حقاً. ما هي الأظافر صحية؟ ما هي الأظافر على أية حال؟ الشيء الأول الذي يجب عليك معرفته حول الأظافر هو أنها مصنوعة من طبقات من الكيراتين وهذا بروتين الذي تجد في الشعر والجلد.

ومع ذلك، هناك عناصر مختلفة للأظافر، القرتين ليس فقط. وتشمل الجوانب المختلفة:
  • صفيحة الظفر (فعلا يمكنك أن ترى هذا)
  • طيات الأظافر (الجلد حول الأظافر)
  • الظفر (الجلد التي تغطيها مسمار الخاص)
  • بشرة (الأنسجة التي تغطي الجزء السفلي من مسمار الخاص)
  • Lunula (هالفمون بيضاء في قاعدة الظفر الخاص بك)
من أجل رعاية الأظافر، يجب عليك العناية بهم بشكل صحيح. وهذا يجعل أحياناً إيداع أو قطع منها لضمان النمو السليم. قد يكون هناك شيء خاطئ مع صحة الأظافر (أو صحة الجسم عموما) إذا لاحظت تلون أو تغيرات الأظافر هشة.

ما هي الأظافر هشة؟

الأظافر هشة لا يصعب على تحديد ولكن كيفية منع الأظافر هشة قد يكون قليلاً أكثر صعوبة. سوف الأظافر هشة كسر وقشور، وتقسيم بسهولة. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يسبب عدم الراحة، ولكن غالباً ما يكون مجرد مسألة جمالية. عندما يكون لديك الأظافر هشة، من المستحيل تقريبا أن تنمو لهم. يرجع ذلك إلى أنه بمجرد الأظافر على أي مقدار من المساحة المتوفرة، أنهم ذاهبون إلى كسر وتقسيم.

National Institutes of Healthووفقا المعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

على الرغم من أن يمكن أن تصبح الأظافر على أصابع قدميك واصابعك هشة لأسباب مختلفة، أنت أكثر بكثير من المحتمل أن تلاحظ الأظافر قبل ستلاحظ أظافر هشة.

حوالي 20 في المائة من السكان ومن المتوقع للتعامل مع أونيتشورهيكسيس (واصف الطبية الأظافر هشة) والرجال هم أقل احتمالاً لتجربة الأظافر هشة من النساء.
يمكن أن تختلف أسباب الأظافر هشة من شيء بسيط مثل تفاعل مع البيئة، وعدم وجود الرطوبة أو اختلال هرمون الغدة الدرقية المشكلة.

علامات & أعراض هشاشة الأظافر

عندما يكون لديك الأظافر هشة، سيكون ليكون من السهل نسبيا تحديد. كنت تنوي أن تتعامل مع المسامير التي تميل إلى انقسام في النهايات (الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إحساس مؤلم عندما تقوم بإزالة ينتهي الانقسام الواقع بعد فترة من الوقت). ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يشعر على نصائح مسمار (الذي يسلط الضوء على حقيقة أن الأظافر التي تراكمت من عدة طبقات مختلفة من الكيراتين). إذا لاحظت أن كنت غالباً ما كسر الكراك أو رقاقة الأظافر (حتى في التفاعل أدنى) هناك فرصة جيدة أن كنت تعاني من هشاشة الأظافر.

فهم كيفية التعرف على علامات وأعراض الأظافر هشة شيء واحد، ولكن نظراً لأن أعراض الأظافر هشة يمكن أن تصبح مؤلمة بدلاً من ذلك، معظم الناس سوف تريد أن تعرف أسباب الأظافر هشة والعثور على شيء يمكن القيام به في ترتيب لوقف ذلك من الحدوث مرة أخرى.

أسباب الأظافر هشة

هناك عدة أسباب مختلفة للأظافر هشة، واحد منهم غالباً تقلبات الهرمونات. وهذا السبب في المرأة من المرجح أن يتعرض أعراض الأظافر هشة من الرجال. يبدو أن هناك علاقة مباشرة بين الأظافر هشة ومستويات الإستروجين. ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا أسباب أخرى لماذا قد واجهت الأظافر هشة:
  • مشاكل الغدة الدرقية
  • أمراض الكبد
  • العدوى
  • ضعف الدورة الدموية
  • فقر الدم
  • قضايا محددة مثل قصور الغدة الدرقية، وفرط، والصدفية الأظافر
نقص المواد الغذائية يرتبط أيضا بوجود الأظافر هشة، بما في ذلك عدم الحصول على ما يكفي الدهون والحديد والبروتين، وحمض الفوليك، والكالسيوم وفيتامين (ج) وهناك أيضا عوامل الخطر المختلفة التي سوف تجعل من المحتمل أكثر أن التعامل مع الأظافر هشة.

عوامل الخطر لهشاشة الأظافر

ونحن نعلم أن لدينا الأظافر صعبة، ولكنها تحتاج إلى تعامل مع اللطف. طويلة أو متكررة من التعرض للمواد الكيميائية و/أو المياه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل مع الأظافر هشة.
  • متكررة من ناحية الغسيل إذا كنت أغسل يديك كثيرا ما (لا سيما مع صابون أقسى) تقوم باستمرار بإزالة الرطوبة من الجلد والأظافر الخاصة بك. وقد أنشأنا هذا الفعل كواحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية لهشاشة الأظافر.
  • تكرار الإصابة أو الصدمة للظفر إذا كنت باستمرار الضرر الخاص بك الأظافر، وهناك فرصة جيدة أن مجمل الأظافر الصحة للخطر.
  • التعرض للمواد الكيميائية وكما ذكر سابقا، وهذا سوف تودي بالمسامير.
  • حروق الشمس مرة أخرى، حروق الشمس شيء أكثر من إزالة الرطوبة من الجلد أو الأظافر الخاصة بك.
وكما تلاحظون، في كثير من الأحيان هناك موضوعا أساسيا مع لدينا عوامل الخطر الأظافر هشة. في كثير من الأحيان أن المشكلة هي عدم وجود الرطوبة أو نقص الفيتامينات.

كيفية علاج الأظافر هشة؟

تغيير في الأظافر لا يجب أن تكون شيء خطير، ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد ترغب في التأكد من أن تحصل على سحبه قبل الطبية المهنية.

American Academy of Dermatology الأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية:

إذا لاحظت أن كنت قد الأظافر صحية تماما يوم واحد وأن لديك الغاية هش المسامير وبعد أسبوع، قد يكون هناك مسألة صحة أساسية التي تحتاج إلى الحصول على سحبه. وتشمل أمثلة عن شيء ما كنت ترغب في الحصول على سحب بواسطة أخصائي طبي شرط الغدة الدرقية أو فقر الدم.
إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية علاج هشاشة الأظافر، ونحن ذاهبون لمناقشة عدد من الخيارات المختلفة التي رأيناها تأتي عبر.

كريمات الفطريات الأظافر

هذا هو خيار الموصى به غالباً ما الذي هو الذهاب إلى إزالة العدد من الخميرة الكائنات الحية التي تعيش على الأظافر. إذا كانت المعاناة الصحة العامة الخاصة بك ولديك فرط الخميرة الكائنات الحية على الأظافر، وهناك احتمالات أنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى قضايا على الطريق. والمشكلة الوحيدة أن هذا النوع من العلاج يتعامل فقط مع مشكلة محددة جداً. إذا كان لديك أي من الأسباب الأخرى للأظافر هشة، مسمار كريم الفطريات لن تفعل أي شيء بالنسبة لك. هذا يجعلها خياراً ناجحاً لأولئك مع قضية محددة، ولكن لم تكن ناجحة جداً لأشخاص آخرين.

ومن ناحية الكريمات ومرطبات

وقد أنشأنا سابقا أن الرطوبة غالباً ما تلعب دوراً هاما في الأظافر هشة. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية علاج الأظافر هشة، هذا واحد من أفضل السبل للشروع في العمل. ومع ذلك، معظم الناس عدم البدء في البحث عن حل للأظافر هشة حتى أصبحت أعراض الأظافر هشة بل قاسية أو مؤلمة.

وفي حين أنه يمكن التأكيد يعلمك شيئا عن كيفية منع الأظافر هشة، أن من ناحية الكريمات والمرطبات ليست فعالة بشكل كاف لإزالة القضايا القائمة. وهذا يجعل من أسلوب الوقاية جيدة، ولكن ليست فعالة جداً في إزالة هذه المسألة الأساسية.

المكملات الغذائية مع المعادن

نظراً لأن العديد من المسامير هشة نظراً لأننا تعاني من نقص في عدد من المعادن المختلفة، مع أخذ المعادن يمكن أن تساعدك مع الأسباب الكامنة وراء الأظافر هشة. الزنك والحديد ضرورية للتأكد من أن أظافرك قوية. على الرغم من أن هذه الملاحق غالباً ما تكون ممتازة بإضافة إلى ما سبق، أنها لن تكون فعالة للغاية عندما يمكنك الاعتماد عليها وحدها.في حين أنها هي ويوصي بالتأكيد، أنهم لا ينبغي أن الشيء الوحيد الذي كنت أخذ منعا للأظافر هشة.

تلميع الأظافر المحصنة

إذا كنت تحاول التعامل مع أعراض هشاشة الأظافر، طلاء الأظافر المحصنة في الواقع المنطقي. أنها غالباً ما تحتوي على الفيتامينات والمعادن، ووعد بتعزيز صحة الأظافر.

American Skin Associationالرابطة الأمريكية الجلد:

على الرغم من أن هذه يمكن أن تكون إضافة مفيدة، وهناك عدد من مزيلات طلاء الأظافر المختلفة (والتي كنت بحاجة إلى إزالة طلاء الأظافر بعد تطبيقه) التي تحتوي على المكونات الضارة. بينما تقوم تحصين الأظافر على جانب واحد، تقوم بنشاط مدمرة لهم فرصة أخرى.
كما لا تعتبر إيجابيا جداً للرجال مما يعني أن هذا لن يكون لعلاج الأظافر هشة للرجل عظيم.

العلاج الطبيعي

وتبين البحوث سبق أن المكمل مع البيوتين (B7) سيتم علاج الأظافر هشة ضعيفة. وهذا سيجعل المعني، نظراً لأن نقص من المحتمل أن يسبب مشاكل مع القوة وتقسيم. في حين أنها لا ترتبط مباشرة بقدرة البيوتين s البشرية لتقوية الأظافر الضعيفة، جرعات عن طريق الفم في الخيول وجدت لتقديم فائدة هائلة لقوتها هوف عموما.

خلافا للعديد من خيارات العلاج الأخرى التي ناقشناها مسبقاً، هو الذهاب إلى أي آثار جانبية، ولا الوصمات السلبية العلاج الطبيعي لهشاشة الأظافر ، ولن تكون حلاً جزئيا.

العلاج الطبيعي لهشاشة الأظافر

إذا كنت تريد حلاً التي يمكنك استخدامها في الفعالية الكاملة دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الآثار الجانبية، وهناك الخيارات المختلفة المتاحة أن كنت تريد الذهاب في محاولة للتعامل مع الأسباب للأظافر هشة. وتشمل الخيارات الرائدة التي نراها:
  1. بيوتينولتراماكس – 94 قرشاً.
  2. تونايلفونجوسزابير – 80 قرشاً.
  3. فيتالسكينهايرنايلس – 69 قرشاً.
RatingBiotinUltraMax Natural Nail Fungus Treatment #1 --بيوتينولتراماكس، 94 من أصل 100 نقطة ممكنة. نظراً لأن تحتاج البيوتين كواحدة من أفضل خيارات العلاج لمنع أعراض الأظافر هشة، جرعة البيوتين سوف تذهب ضد القيود بسبب الصحة وعلم الوراثة، والعمر. هذه هي صيغة التي تدعم إنتاج الطاقة.

يحتوي على بيوتينولتراماكس : البيوتين، مسحوق الأرز، ميكروكريستالاين سيليولوز، هيدروكسيبروبيل methylcellulose، ستيرات المغنيسيوم الخضروات وثاني أكسيد السيليكون.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: إذا كنت هي لا يحتج بأي منتج نتيجة لأي سبب، يمكنك العودة لاستبدال أو استرداد في غضون 30 يوما الولادة.

لماذا #1؟ وقد صيغ بيوتينولتراماكس التكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي تساعد على تقوية جذور الشعر ويستعيد مسامير ويوفر إشعاعاً الجلد! البيوتين يساعد على توليد الكولاجين ويحافظ على تغذية البشرة.

بيوتينولتراماكس النظام
RatingToenailFungusZapper Natural Nail Fungus Treatment #2 --تونايلفونجوسزابير، 80 من أصل 100 نقطة ممكنة. هو واحدة من العلاج الطبيعي أفضل للخيارات هش المسامير التي شهدت هذا العلاج بالأعشاب الطبيعية. يمكن أن يساعد مع مسمار الملمس واللون. أنها تعزز الاستيعاب السريع وسوف تستوعب فورا، مما يعني أنك لن تقلق على مشاكل مع فقدان قطرات. المكونات النشطة متوازنة تماما سوف يساعد مع الأظافر هشة.

تونايلفونجوسزابير المكونات: زيت اللوز الحلو، [دمس]، والزيوت الأساسية من أوراق الزعتر، أوراق شجرة الشاي، وبراعم القرنفل وأوراق القرفة.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: يمكنك إعادة أي عنصر غير المستخدمة وغير المفتوحة التي تم شراؤها لأي سبب من الأسباب لاسترداد ثمن الشراء.

لماذا لا #1؟ تونايلفونجوسزابير منتج كبير إلا ومصممة لعلاج الأظافر الفطر التي ليست دائماً واحدة من الأسباب للأظافر هشة.

تونايلفونجوسزابير النظام
RatingToenailFungusZapper Natural Nail Fungus Treatment #3 --فيتالسكينهايرنايلس، 69 من أصل 100 نقطة ممكنة. سيكون هذا المنتج المبتكر حزمة مجموعة ضخمة لمساعدة مع الأظافر أطول وأقوى. هناك لا تفاعلات العقاقير المعروفة، والآثار الجانبية السلبية، وقضايا أخرى مع هذا المنتج.

المكونات فيتالسكينهايرنايلس: الأحماض الأمينية 10 X (L-ألانين، ارجينين، ل Carnitine، L-سيستين، ل الجلوتامين، L-الحامض الأميني، L-آيسولوسين، L-Leucine، L-يسين، لميثيونين، L-Ornithine، L-برولين، L-سيرين، ل تريبتوفان، لتيروزين و لفالين.)، واجهات برمجة التطبيقات ميل 200 ج، البيوتين 10 X، البشرة الخنزيرية ج 9، الهاماميليس 3 X X هيبار الخنزيرية 6، قش 5 س، الخنزيرية النخامية ج 30، نات المر 200 ج، حمض البانتوثنيك 6 X، فوسفوريكوم ac 3 X، ريبوفلافينوم 6 X، عفص أورينت جيم 200

ضمان استعادة الأموال: سيتم فقط قبول العودة في غضون 30 يوما استلام العميل. عاد منتجات غير مفتوحة في الأصل، العبوة مختومة سوف تلقي قرض بنسبة 100%. سوف تتلقى المنتجات فتح قرض 50%، بحد أقصى 1 زجاجة مفتوحة في المنتج sku

لماذا لا #1؟ ضمان استعادة الأموال 30 يوما فقط، وسوف تتلقى الائتمان 50% لفتح العناصر.

فيتالسكينهايرنايلس النظام

كيفية منع الأظافر هشة

إذا كنت ترغب في منع الأظافر هشة، علاج طبيعي لهشاشة الأظافر واحد من أفضل الخيارات الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به نفسك للمساعدة أكثر.
  • عند العمل مع المياه أو المواد الكيميائية، تأكد من أنه يمكنك ارتداء قفازات مطاطية أو المتاح القفازات البلاستيك لحماية يديك.
  • تبقى مسمار الخاص رطب مع محلول تطبيقها مباشرة على ذلك.
  • بطء تبخر الماء من الأظافر الخاص بك عن طريق إضافة طلاء الأظافر. عدم استخدام مزيل طلاء الأظافر، ومجرد إعادة تطبيقه أكثر من مرة واحدة في أسبوع.
  • لا تستخدم المواد اللاصقة مسمار أو تلميع اللك إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع الأظافر هشة.
الجمع بين العلاج الطبيعي لهشاشة الأظافر والتأكد من أن كنت الرعاية لهم أفضل في المستقبل ينبغي أن نقدم لكم إغاثة هائلة عندما يتعلق الأمر عموما أعراض الأظافر هشة.

أفضل علاج طبيعي للأظافر هشة

كيفية علاج الأظافر هشة؟ لدينا أعلى أوصت العلاجات الطبيعية للأظافر هشة ،:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Brittle Nails? Natural Treatment for Brittle Nails

How to Cure Brittle Nails?

The best products to cure brittle nails are:

Healthy Nails

Just as the appearance of our skin can reveal a great deal about our internal health, our nails are another indicator of how healthy we truly are. What are healthy nails? What are nails anyway? The first thing that you have to know about nails is that they are made of layers of keratin – this is a protein that you find in your hair and skin.

However, there are different components to your nails, not just keratin. The different aspects include:
  • The nail plate (you can actually see this)
  • The nail folds (the skin around your nails)
  • The nail bed (the skin that is covered by your nail)
  • The cuticle (the tissue that covers the bottom of your nail)
  • The lunula (the white half-moon at the base of your nail)
In order to care for your nails, you have to take care of them properly. This makes occasionally filing or clipping them to ensure proper growth. There might be something wrong with your nail health (or overall body health) if you notice discoloration, changes, or brittle nails.

What Are Brittle Nails?

Brittle nails are not hard to identify – but how to prevent brittle nails might be a bit more difficult. Brittle nails are going to break, peel, and split easily. Sometimes this can cause discomfort, but often it is just an aesthetic issue. When you have brittle nails, it is almost impossible to grow them. This is because once the nails have any amount of space available, they are going to break and split.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Even though the nails on your toes and your fingers can become brittle for various reasons, you are far more likely to notice your fingernails before you notice brittle toenails.

Around 20 percent of the population is expected to deal with onychorrhexis (the medical descriptor of brittle nails) and men are less likely to experience brittle nails than women.
The causes of brittle nails can vary from something as simple as an interaction with the environment, lack of moisture, hormone imbalance, or thyroid problem.

Signs & Symptoms of Brittle Nails

When you have brittle nails, it is going to be fairly easy to identify. You are going to have to deal with nails that tend to split at the ends (which could lead to a painful sensation when you actually remove the split ends after a while). But it could also feel at the nail tips (which highlights the fact that your nails are built up of several different layers of keratin). If you notice that you often break, crack, or chip your nails (even at the slightest interaction) there is a good chance that you might be experiencing brittle nails.

Understanding how to identify the signs and symptoms of brittle nails is one thing, but given that the symptoms of brittle nails can become rather painful, most people are going to want to know the causes of brittle nails and find something that they can do in order to stop it from happening again.

Causes of Brittle Nails

There are several different causes of brittle nails, one of them is often hormone fluctuations. This is why women are more likely to experience the symptoms of brittle nails than men are. There appears to be a direct correlation between brittle nails and estrogen levels. However, there are also other reasons why you might experience brittle nails:
  • Thyroid problems
  • Liver disease
  • Infection
  • Poor circulation
  • Anemia
  • Specific issues such as hypothyroidism, hyperthyroidism, nail psoriasis
A lack of nutrients is also linked to having brittle nails, including not getting enough fat, iron, protein, folic acid, calcium, and vitamin C. There are also different risk factors that are going to make it more likely that you deal with brittle nails.

Risk Factors for Brittle Nails

We know that our nails are tough, but they need to be treated with kindness. Lengthy or repetitive exposure to chemicals and/or water could lead to issues with brittle nails.
  • Frequent hand washing – If you wash your hands often (especially with a harsher soap) you are constantly removing the moisture from your skin and nails. We have already established this as one of the primary reasons for brittle nails.
  • Repeated injury or trauma to the nail – If you constantly damage your nail, there is a good chance that the overall nail health is compromised.
  • Exposure to chemicals – As we previously mentioned, this will take a toll on the nails.
  • Sunburn – Again, a sunburn is nothing more than removing the moisture from your skin or nail.
As you notice, oftentimes there is an underlying theme with our brittle nail risk factors. Oftentimes the problem is a lack of moisture or a lack of vitamins.

How to Cure Brittle Nails?

A change in your nails does not have to be anything serious, but sometimes you might want to make sure that you get it checked out by a medical professional.

American Academy of Dermatology American Academy of Dermatology:

If you notice that you had perfectly healthy nails one day and that you have extremely brittle nails a week later, there might be an underlying health issue that you need to get checked out. Examples of something that you would want to get checked out by a medical professional include a thyroid condition or anemia.
If you want to know how to cure brittle nails, we are going to discuss a number of different options that we have seen come across.

Nail Fungus Creams

This is an often recommended option that is going to remove the number of yeast organisms living on the nails. If your overall health were suffering and you have an overgrowth of yeast organisms living on the nails, chances are that it could lead to issues down the road. The only problem is that this type of treatment only deals with a very specific problem. If you have any of the other causes of brittle nails, a nail fungus cream is not going to do anything for you. This makes it a rather successful option for those with a specific issue, but not very successful for other people.

Hand Creams and Moisturizers

We have previously established that moisture often plays an important role in brittle nails. If you want to know how to cure brittle nails, this is one of the better ways to get started. However, most people do not start searching for a solution to brittle nails until the symptoms of brittle nails have become rather harsh or painful.

While it can certainly teach you something about how to prevent brittle nails, hand creams and moisturizers are not effective enough to remove existing issues. This makes it a good prevention method, but not very effective at removing the underlying issue.

Supplements with Minerals

Given that many nails are brittle because we are deficient in a number of different minerals, taking minerals can help you with the underlying causes of brittle nails. Zinc and iron are important to make sure that your nails are strong. Even though these supplements are often an excellent addition to what you already have, they are not going to be extremely effective when you rely on them exclusively. While they are certainly recommended, they should not be the only thing that you are taking in order to prevent brittle nails.

Fortified Nail Polishes

If you are trying to deal with the symptoms of brittle nails, a fortified nail polish actually makes sense. They often contain vitamins and minerals and promise to boost nail health.

American Skin AssociationAmerican Skin Association:

Even though these can be a useful addition, there are a number of different nail polish removers (which you are going to need to remove the nail polish after applying it) that have harmful ingredients. While you are fortifying your nails on one side, you are actively damaging them another chance.
They are also not considered very flattering for men – which means that this will not be a great treatment for brittle nails for men.

Natural Treatments

Research already shows that supplementing with biotin (B7) will treat weak brittle nails. This would make sense, given that a deficiency is likely to cause issues with strength and splitting. While it cannot be directly correlated to human’s biotin ability to strengthen weak nails, oral doses in horses found out to offer a tremendous benefit to their overall hoof strength.

Unlike many of the other treatment options that we have discussed already, a natural treatment for brittle nails is going to have no side effects, no negative stigmas, and is not going to be a partial solution.

Natural Treatment for Brittle Nails

If you want a solution that you can use at full effectiveness without having to worry about side effects, there are different options available that you are going to want to try and deal with the causes of brittle nails. The leading options that we see include:
  1. BiotinUltraMax — 94 pts.
  2. ToenailFungusZapper — 80 pts.
  3. VitalSkinHairNails — 69 pts.
RatingBiotinUltraMax Natural Nail Fungus Treatment#1 - BiotinUltraMax, 94 out of possible 100 points. Given that you need biotin as one of the best treatment options to prevent the symptoms of brittle nails, a dose of biotin is going to go against limitations due to health, genetics, and age. This is a formula that supports energy production.

BiotinUltraMax contains: Biotin, rice powder, microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not contended by any product due to any reason, you can return it for replacement or refund within 30 days of delivery.

Why #1? BiotinUltraMax is formulated by advanced technology which helps to strengthen hair roots, restores nails and provides radiant skin! Biotin helps to generate collagen and maintains nourishment of skin.

Order BiotinUltraMax
RatingToenailFungusZapper Natural Nail Fungus Treatment#2 - ToenailFungusZapper, 80 out of possible 100 points. One of the better natural treatment for brittle nails options that have seen is this natural herbal remedy. It is can help with nail texture and color. It promotes rapid absorption and will absorb immediately, which means that you are not going to have to worry about problems with losing drops. The perfectly balanced active ingredients are going to help with brittle nails.

ToenailFungusZapper Ingredients: Sweet almond oil, DMSO, and Essential oils of Oregano leaf, Tea tree leaf, Clove bud and Cinnamon leaf.

Money-Back guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item purchased for any reason for a refund of the purchase price.

Why not #1? ToenailFungusZapper is a great product but it is designed to treat nail fungus which is not always one of causes of brittle nails.

Order ToenailFungusZapper
RatingToenailFungusZapper Natural Nail Fungus Treatment#3 - VitalSkinHairNails, 69 out of possible 100 points. This innovative product is going to pack a massive combination to help with longer, stronger nails. There are no known drug interactions, negative side effects, and other issues with this product.

VitalSkinHairNails Ingredients: Amino acids 10X (L-Alanine, L-Arginine, L-Carnitine, L-Cysteine, L-Glutamine, L-Histidine,L-Isoleucine, L-Leucine, L-Lysine, L-Methionine, L-Ornithine, L-Proline, L-Serine, L-Tryptophan, L-Tyrosine and L-Valine.), Apis mel 200C, Biotin 10X, Epidermis suis 9C, Galium 5X, Hamamelis 3X, Hepar suis 6X, Hypophysis suis 30C, Nat mur 200C, Pantothenic acid 6X, Phosphoricum ac 3X, Riboflavinum 6X, Thuja occ 200C.

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, you will receive 50% credit for opened items.

Order VitalSkinHairNails

How to Prevent Brittle Nails

If you want to prevent brittle nails, a natural treatment for brittle nails is one of your best options. However, there are several things that you can do yourself to help even more.
  • When you work with water or chemicals, make sure that you wear rubber gloves or disposable plastic gloves to protect your hands.
  • Keep your nail moisturized with lotion applied directly onto it.
  • slow the evaporation of water from your nail by adding nail polish. Do not use nail polish remover and just reapply it more than once a week.
  • Do not use nail adhesives, polishes, or lacquers if you have issues with brittle nails.
The combination of a natural treatment for brittle nails and making sure that you care for them better in the future should offer you a tremendous relief when it comes to the overall symptoms of brittle nails.

The Best Natural Treatment for Brittle Nails

How to cure brittle nails? Our top recommended natural treatments for brittle nails are: