Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗脆性指甲?脆性指甲的自然处理

如何治疗脆性指甲?

最好的产品, 以治疗脆指甲是:

健康指甲

正如我们的皮肤外观可以揭示我们的内部健康的大量, 我们的指甲是另一个指标, 我们是如何健康的真正。什么是健康的指甲?钉子到底是什么?第一件事, 你必须知道指甲是, 他们是由一层角蛋白这是一种蛋白质, 你发现你的头发和皮肤。

然而, 有不同的组成部分, 你的指甲, 而不仅仅是角质。不同的方面包括:
  • 指甲板 (你可以真正看到这个)
  • 指甲褶皱 (指甲周围的皮肤)
  • 指甲床 (被指甲覆盖的皮肤)
  • 角质层 (覆盖你指甲底部的组织)
  • 月 (你指甲底部的白色半月形)
为了照顾你的指甲, 你必须好好照顾他们。这使得偶尔的文件或剪辑, 以确保适当的增长。如果您注意到变色、变化或脆指甲, 您的指甲健康 (或整体身体健康) 可能有问题。

什么是脆指甲?

脆钉并不难辨认, 但如何防止脆性指甲可能会更困难一些。脆指甲会折断, 剥离, 容易分裂。有时这会引起不适, 但往往只是一个美学问题。当你有脆指甲, 它几乎不可能种植它们。这是因为一旦指甲有任何可用的空间, 他们将打破和分裂。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院:

即使你的脚趾和手指上的指甲会因各种原因变得脆弱, 你更有可能注意到你的指甲, 然后才发现易碎的趾甲。

预计大约20% 的人口将处理 onychorrhexis (脆性指甲的医学描述), 男性比女性更容易经历脆性指甲。
脆性指甲的原因可能与环境、缺乏水分、荷尔蒙失衡或甲状腺问题等简单的因素不同。

脆性指甲的体征和症状

当你有脆性的指甲, 这将是相当容易的识别。你将不得不处理的指甲, 往往分裂的两端 (这可能会导致一个痛苦的感觉, 当你真的删除分裂结束一段时间)。但它也可以感觉到指甲尖 (这突出了事实, 你的指甲是建立了几个不同层次的角蛋白)。如果你发现你经常打破, 破解, 或芯片你的指甲 (即使在最细微的互动) 有一个很好的机会, 你可能会遇到脆指甲。

了解如何识别脆性指甲的标志和症状是一回事, 但鉴于脆性指甲的症状可能会变得相当痛苦, 大多数人会想知道脆指甲的原因, 并找到他们可以做的东西为了阻止它再次发生。

脆钉的原因

脆性指甲的几种不同的原因, 其中之一是经常荷尔蒙波动。这就是为什么女性比男性更容易经历脆性指甲的症状。脆性指甲和雌激素水平之间似乎有直接的关系。然而, 也有其他的原因, 你可能会遇到脆指甲:
  • 甲状腺问题
  • 肝病
  • 感染
  • 循环不良
  • 贫血
  • 具体问题如甲状腺功能减退, 甲状腺机能亢进, 指甲牛皮癣
一个营养缺乏也与脆性指甲有关, 包括没有得到足够的脂肪、铁、蛋白质、叶酸、钙和维生素 C。也有不同的风险因素, 将使它更有可能你处理脆性指甲。

脆性指甲的危险因素

我们知道我们的指甲是坚韧的, 但他们需要得到仁慈的对待。长时间或重复接触化学品和/或水可能导致问题与脆性指甲。
  • 勤洗手, 如果你经常洗你的手 (特别是用一个更严厉的肥皂), 你不断去除你的皮肤和指甲的水分。我们已经确定这是脆性指甲的主要原因之一。
  • 指甲反复受伤或外伤如果你经常损坏指甲, 总有很好的机会让指甲健康受损。
  • 接触化学品, 因为我们前面提到, 这将采取的钉子的代价。
  • 晒伤再次, 晒伤无非是去除你的皮肤或指甲的水分。
正如您所注意到的, 通常有一个潜在的主题与我们的脆指甲危险因素。问题往往是缺乏水分或缺乏维生素。

如何治疗脆性指甲?

指甲的变化不必是什么严重的, 但有时你可能要确保你得到它签出了一个医疗专业人员

American Academy of Dermatology 美国皮肤病学会:

如果你发现你有完美的健康指甲, 一周后, 你有非常脆的指甲, 可能有一个潜在的健康问题, 你需要得到检查。例如, 你想要得到一个医疗专业人员检查的东西包括甲状腺疾病或贫血。
如果你想知道如何治疗脆性指甲, 我们将讨论一些不同的选择, 我们已经看到了遇到的。

指甲菌膏

这是一个经常推荐的选项, 将删除的数量的酵母生物生活在指甲上。如果你的整体健康受到了影响, 而你的酵母菌生长在指甲上, 很可能会导致问题的解决。唯一的问题是, 这种类型的治疗只处理一个非常具体的问题。如果你有任何其他原因的脆性指甲, 一个指甲真菌霜是不会为你做任何事情。这使得对于那些有特定问题的人来说, 这是一个相当成功的选择, 但对于别人来说却不是很成功。

手霜和润肤乳

我们以前已经确定, 湿气在脆性指甲中经常扮演重要的角色。如果你想知道如何治疗脆性指甲, 这是一个更好的方法开始。然而, 大多数的人并没有开始寻找解决脆性指甲, 直到脆指甲的症状变得相当苛刻或痛苦。

虽然它当然可以教你一些关于如何防止脆性指甲,手霜和保湿剂是不够有效的, 以消除现有的问题。这使它成为一种很好的预防方法, 但在消除根本问题方面并不十分有效。

矿物质补充剂

鉴于许多钉子是脆弱的, 因为我们在一些不同的矿物质不足, 采取矿物质可以帮助你的潜在原因脆性指甲。锌和铁是重要的, 以确保你的指甲是强大的。尽管这些补充剂通常是你已经拥有的优秀的附加品, 但当你完全依赖它们时, 它们不会是非常有效的。虽然他们当然是建议, 他们不应该是唯一的东西, 你正在采取, 以防止脆指甲。

强化指甲抛光

如果你试图处理脆指甲的症状, 一个强化指甲油实际上是有意义的。他们经常含有维他命和矿物质, 并承诺提高指甲的健康。

American Skin Association美国皮肤协会:

虽然这些可以是一个有用的补充, 有许多不同的指甲油剂 (你需要删除指甲油后, 应用), 有有害成分。当你在一边加强你的指甲时, 你正积极地伤害他们另一个机会。
他们也不被认为是非常恭维男人, 这意味着这将不是一个伟大的治疗脆性指甲男性。

自然疗法

研究已经表明, 补充与生物(B7) 将治疗弱脆指甲。这将是有道理的, 因为缺乏可能会导致问题的力量和分裂。虽然它不能直接相关的人的生物素能力, 以加强弱指甲, 口服剂量在马发现提供了巨大的好处, 他们的整体蹄强度。

与我们已经讨论过的许多其他治疗方案不同,对脆性指甲的自然治疗将没有副作用, 没有负面的柱头, 也不会是一个局部的解决方案。

脆性指甲的自然处理

如果你想要一个解决方案, 你可以充分发挥效用, 而不必担心副作用, 有不同的选择, 你会想尝试和处理的原因, 脆性指甲。我们看到的主要选项包括:
  1. BiotinUltraMax-94 分
  2. Biogetica MYCOFormula-80 分
  3. VitalSkinHairNails-69 分
RatingBiotinUltraMax Natural Nail Fungus Treatment #1 -BiotinUltraMax, 94 可能有100点。鉴于你需要生物素作为最好的治疗方法之一, 以防止脆性指甲的症状, 一个剂量的生物素将与限制, 由于健康, 遗传学和年龄。这是一个支持能源生产的公式。

BiotinUltraMax包含: 生物素、大米粉、微晶纤维素、羟丙基纤维素、植物镁硬脂酸盐和二氧化硅。

回退保证:如果您不因任何原因而被任何产品所争议, 您可以在交货后30天内退回换货或退款。

为什么 #1?BiotinUltraMax 是由先进的技术, 帮助加强头发根, 恢复指甲和提供容光焕发的皮肤!生物素有助于产生胶原蛋白并维持皮肤的营养。

订单 BiotinUltraMax
RatingBiogetica MYCOFormula Natural Nail Fungus Treatment #2 -Biogetica MYCOFormula, 80 可能有100点。一个更好的天然治疗脆性指甲的选择, 已经看到了这种天然草药疗法。它可以帮助指甲的质地和颜色。它促进快速吸收, 并将立即吸收, 这意味着你将不必担心的问题, 失去下降。完美平衡的活性成分将有助于脆指甲。

Biogetica MYCOFormula 成份: 甜杏仁油、亚甲基亚砜和精油的牛至叶, 茶树叶, 丁香芽和肉桂叶。

回退保证:您可以退回任何未使用和未开封的项目购买任何理由退款的购买价格。

为什么不 #1?Biogetica MYCOFormula 是一个伟大的产品, 但它的目的是治疗指甲真菌不总是一个原因的脆性指甲。

订单 Biogetica MYCOFormula
RatingBiogetica MYCOFormula Natural Nail Fungus Treatment #3 -VitalSkinHairNails, 69 可能有100点。这种创新的产品将包装一个巨大的组合, 以帮助与更长的, 更强的指甲。没有已知的药物相互作用, 负面的副作用, 和其他问题与此产品。

VitalSkinHairNails 成份: 氨基酸 10X (l-丙氨酸, l-精氨酸、l-肉碱、l-半胱氨酸、l-谷氨酰胺、l-氨酸、l-异亮氨酸、l-亮氨酸、l-赖氨酸、l-蛋氨酸、l-鸟氨酸、l-脯氨酸、l-氨酸和 l-酪氨酸l-缬氨酸.), 原料药 mel 200C, 生物素 10X, 表皮猪的 9C, Galium 5X, 金 3X, 肝猪的 6X, 垂体猪的 30C, Nat mur 200C, 泛酸酸 6X, Phosphoricum ac 3X, Riboflavinum 6X, 侧柏 occ 200C。

返款保证: 退货仅在客户收到后30天内接受。未开封的产品返回原, 密封包装将获得100% 的信用。 打开的产品将获得50% 的信用, 最多1开放瓶每产品 sku

为什么不 #1?回款保证只有30天, 您将收到50% 学分的开放项目。

订单 VitalSkinHairNails

如何防止脆钉

如果你想防止脆性指甲, 一个自然的治疗脆性指甲是你最好的选择之一。然而, 有几件事, 你可以做自己, 以帮助更多。
  • 当你与水或化学品的工作, 确保你戴橡胶手套或一次性塑料手套, 以保护您的手。
  • 把指甲滋润和乳液直接涂抹在上面。
  • 通过加入指甲油来减缓你指甲里的水分蒸发。不要使用指甲油卸妆, 只是重新应用它超过一周一次。
  • 如果你有脆指甲的问题, 不要使用指甲胶, 抛光, 或油漆。
脆性指甲进行自然治疗的组合, 并确保您将来更好地照顾它们, 这将为您提供一个巨大的缓解, 当涉及到脆性指甲的整体症状。

脆性指甲的最佳天然处理方法

如何治疗脆性指甲?我们推荐的最受欢迎的易碎指甲自然疗法是:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Brittle Nails? Natural Treatment for Brittle Nails

How to Cure Brittle Nails?

The best products to cure brittle nails are:

Healthy Nails

Just as the appearance of our skin can reveal a great deal about our internal health, our nails are another indicator of how healthy we truly are. What are healthy nails? What are nails anyway? The first thing that you have to know about nails is that they are made of layers of keratin – this is a protein that you find in your hair and skin.

However, there are different components to your nails, not just keratin. The different aspects include:
  • The nail plate (you can actually see this)
  • The nail folds (the skin around your nails)
  • The nail bed (the skin that is covered by your nail)
  • The cuticle (the tissue that covers the bottom of your nail)
  • The lunula (the white half-moon at the base of your nail)
In order to care for your nails, you have to take care of them properly. This makes occasionally filing or clipping them to ensure proper growth. There might be something wrong with your nail health (or overall body health) if you notice discoloration, changes, or brittle nails.

What Are Brittle Nails?

Brittle nails are not hard to identify – but how to prevent brittle nails might be a bit more difficult. Brittle nails are going to break, peel, and split easily. Sometimes this can cause discomfort, but often it is just an aesthetic issue. When you have brittle nails, it is almost impossible to grow them. This is because once the nails have any amount of space available, they are going to break and split.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Even though the nails on your toes and your fingers can become brittle for various reasons, you are far more likely to notice your fingernails before you notice brittle toenails.

Around 20 percent of the population is expected to deal with onychorrhexis (the medical descriptor of brittle nails) and men are less likely to experience brittle nails than women.
The causes of brittle nails can vary from something as simple as an interaction with the environment, lack of moisture, hormone imbalance, or thyroid problem.

Signs & Symptoms of Brittle Nails

When you have brittle nails, it is going to be fairly easy to identify. You are going to have to deal with nails that tend to split at the ends (which could lead to a painful sensation when you actually remove the split ends after a while). But it could also feel at the nail tips (which highlights the fact that your nails are built up of several different layers of keratin). If you notice that you often break, crack, or chip your nails (even at the slightest interaction) there is a good chance that you might be experiencing brittle nails.

Understanding how to identify the signs and symptoms of brittle nails is one thing, but given that the symptoms of brittle nails can become rather painful, most people are going to want to know the causes of brittle nails and find something that they can do in order to stop it from happening again.

Causes of Brittle Nails

There are several different causes of brittle nails, one of them is often hormone fluctuations. This is why women are more likely to experience the symptoms of brittle nails than men are. There appears to be a direct correlation between brittle nails and estrogen levels. However, there are also other reasons why you might experience brittle nails:
  • Thyroid problems
  • Liver disease
  • Infection
  • Poor circulation
  • Anemia
  • Specific issues such as hypothyroidism, hyperthyroidism, nail psoriasis
A lack of nutrients is also linked to having brittle nails, including not getting enough fat, iron, protein, folic acid, calcium, and vitamin C. There are also different risk factors that are going to make it more likely that you deal with brittle nails.

Risk Factors for Brittle Nails

We know that our nails are tough, but they need to be treated with kindness. Lengthy or repetitive exposure to chemicals and/or water could lead to issues with brittle nails.
  • Frequent hand washing – If you wash your hands often (especially with a harsher soap) you are constantly removing the moisture from your skin and nails. We have already established this as one of the primary reasons for brittle nails.
  • Repeated injury or trauma to the nail – If you constantly damage your nail, there is a good chance that the overall nail health is compromised.
  • Exposure to chemicals – As we previously mentioned, this will take a toll on the nails.
  • Sunburn – Again, a sunburn is nothing more than removing the moisture from your skin or nail.
As you notice, oftentimes there is an underlying theme with our brittle nail risk factors. Oftentimes the problem is a lack of moisture or a lack of vitamins.

How to Cure Brittle Nails?

A change in your nails does not have to be anything serious, but sometimes you might want to make sure that you get it checked out by a medical professional.

American Academy of Dermatology American Academy of Dermatology:

If you notice that you had perfectly healthy nails one day and that you have extremely brittle nails a week later, there might be an underlying health issue that you need to get checked out. Examples of something that you would want to get checked out by a medical professional include a thyroid condition or anemia.
If you want to know how to cure brittle nails, we are going to discuss a number of different options that we have seen come across.

Nail Fungus Creams

This is an often recommended option that is going to remove the number of yeast organisms living on the nails. If your overall health were suffering and you have an overgrowth of yeast organisms living on the nails, chances are that it could lead to issues down the road. The only problem is that this type of treatment only deals with a very specific problem. If you have any of the other causes of brittle nails, a nail fungus cream is not going to do anything for you. This makes it a rather successful option for those with a specific issue, but not very successful for other people.

Hand Creams and Moisturizers

We have previously established that moisture often plays an important role in brittle nails. If you want to know how to cure brittle nails, this is one of the better ways to get started. However, most people do not start searching for a solution to brittle nails until the symptoms of brittle nails have become rather harsh or painful.

While it can certainly teach you something about how to prevent brittle nails, hand creams and moisturizers are not effective enough to remove existing issues. This makes it a good prevention method, but not very effective at removing the underlying issue.

Supplements with Minerals

Given that many nails are brittle because we are deficient in a number of different minerals, taking minerals can help you with the underlying causes of brittle nails. Zinc and iron are important to make sure that your nails are strong. Even though these supplements are often an excellent addition to what you already have, they are not going to be extremely effective when you rely on them exclusively. While they are certainly recommended, they should not be the only thing that you are taking in order to prevent brittle nails.

Fortified Nail Polishes

If you are trying to deal with the symptoms of brittle nails, a fortified nail polish actually makes sense. They often contain vitamins and minerals and promise to boost nail health.

American Skin AssociationAmerican Skin Association:

Even though these can be a useful addition, there are a number of different nail polish removers (which you are going to need to remove the nail polish after applying it) that have harmful ingredients. While you are fortifying your nails on one side, you are actively damaging them another chance.
They are also not considered very flattering for men – which means that this will not be a great treatment for brittle nails for men.

Natural Treatments

Research already shows that supplementing with biotin (B7) will treat weak brittle nails. This would make sense, given that a deficiency is likely to cause issues with strength and splitting. While it cannot be directly correlated to human’s biotin ability to strengthen weak nails, oral doses in horses found out to offer a tremendous benefit to their overall hoof strength.

Unlike many of the other treatment options that we have discussed already, a natural treatment for brittle nails is going to have no side effects, no negative stigmas, and is not going to be a partial solution.

Natural Treatment for Brittle Nails

If you want a solution that you can use at full effectiveness without having to worry about side effects, there are different options available that you are going to want to try and deal with the causes of brittle nails. The leading options that we see include:
  1. BiotinUltraMax — 94 pts.
  2. ToenailFungusZapper — 80 pts.
  3. VitalSkinHairNails — 69 pts.
RatingBiotinUltraMax Natural Nail Fungus Treatment#1 - BiotinUltraMax, 94 out of possible 100 points. Given that you need biotin as one of the best treatment options to prevent the symptoms of brittle nails, a dose of biotin is going to go against limitations due to health, genetics, and age. This is a formula that supports energy production.

BiotinUltraMax contains: Biotin, rice powder, microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not contended by any product due to any reason, you can return it for replacement or refund within 30 days of delivery.

Why #1? BiotinUltraMax is formulated by advanced technology which helps to strengthen hair roots, restores nails and provides radiant skin! Biotin helps to generate collagen and maintains nourishment of skin.

Order BiotinUltraMax
RatingToenailFungusZapper Natural Nail Fungus Treatment#2 - ToenailFungusZapper, 80 out of possible 100 points. One of the better natural treatment for brittle nails options that have seen is this natural herbal remedy. It is can help with nail texture and color. It promotes rapid absorption and will absorb immediately, which means that you are not going to have to worry about problems with losing drops. The perfectly balanced active ingredients are going to help with brittle nails.

ToenailFungusZapper Ingredients: Sweet almond oil, DMSO, and Essential oils of Oregano leaf, Tea tree leaf, Clove bud and Cinnamon leaf.

Money-Back guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item purchased for any reason for a refund of the purchase price.

Why not #1? ToenailFungusZapper is a great product but it is designed to treat nail fungus which is not always one of causes of brittle nails.

Order ToenailFungusZapper
RatingToenailFungusZapper Natural Nail Fungus Treatment#3 - VitalSkinHairNails, 69 out of possible 100 points. This innovative product is going to pack a massive combination to help with longer, stronger nails. There are no known drug interactions, negative side effects, and other issues with this product.

VitalSkinHairNails Ingredients: Amino acids 10X (L-Alanine, L-Arginine, L-Carnitine, L-Cysteine, L-Glutamine, L-Histidine,L-Isoleucine, L-Leucine, L-Lysine, L-Methionine, L-Ornithine, L-Proline, L-Serine, L-Tryptophan, L-Tyrosine and L-Valine.), Apis mel 200C, Biotin 10X, Epidermis suis 9C, Galium 5X, Hamamelis 3X, Hepar suis 6X, Hypophysis suis 30C, Nat mur 200C, Pantothenic acid 6X, Phosphoricum ac 3X, Riboflavinum 6X, Thuja occ 200C.

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, you will receive 50% credit for opened items.

Order VitalSkinHairNails

How to Prevent Brittle Nails

If you want to prevent brittle nails, a natural treatment for brittle nails is one of your best options. However, there are several things that you can do yourself to help even more.
  • When you work with water or chemicals, make sure that you wear rubber gloves or disposable plastic gloves to protect your hands.
  • Keep your nail moisturized with lotion applied directly onto it.
  • slow the evaporation of water from your nail by adding nail polish. Do not use nail polish remover and just reapply it more than once a week.
  • Do not use nail adhesives, polishes, or lacquers if you have issues with brittle nails.
The combination of a natural treatment for brittle nails and making sure that you care for them better in the future should offer you a tremendous relief when it comes to the overall symptoms of brittle nails.

The Best Natural Treatment for Brittle Nails

How to cure brittle nails? Our top recommended natural treatments for brittle nails are: