Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗支气管炎?支气管炎的自然治疗

支气管炎的最佳治疗方法

如何治疗支气管炎?我们建议只有最佳自然治疗支气管炎:

什么是支气管炎?

如果您有流感或严重感冒, 您将在几周内完成。之后, 你的身体恢复正常, 你可以停止咳嗽和喘息。有时, 你也可能会得到支气管炎, 以摆脱你的痛苦。当你有支气管炎, 你有一个炎症的衬里, 你的支气管管。这些管子负责从肺部携带空气。这意味着你会有问题的每一个呼吸进入你的身体。

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute国家心脏、肺和血液研究所:

当支气管被感染时, 他们会产生浓粘液, 肿胀。这将使呼吸变得越来越困难。在你能理解支气管炎的病因或如何预防支气管炎的情况下, 你必须多了解一些关于支气管炎本身。

支气管炎的类型

在我们深入研究如何治疗支气管炎之前, 我们必须了解有两种不同类型的支气管炎。这些是急性支气管炎慢性支气管炎。如果你有某种类型的呼吸道感染 (即使是单纯的感冒) 急性支气管炎是相当常见的发生。慢性支气管炎虽然是一个更严重的情况。这意味着支气管管的衬里不断发炎或激怒。

急性支气管炎有时被称为胸寒, 而这里的支气管炎症状通常在一周内 (约10天) 改善, 不会有任何持久的影响。然而, 你可能仍然会发现自己有一个相当令人沮丧的咳嗽几个星期来。

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention疾病控制和预防中心:

如果你发现你的支气管炎复发问题, 你可能有慢性支气管炎。这通常需要某种医疗照顾。在慢性阻塞性肺病 (COPD)中包括的条件之一是慢性支气管炎。

支气管炎症状

虽然支气管炎治疗产品可能是不同的慢性和急性支气管炎, 症状有点类似。应注意的支气管炎症状包括以下内容:
  • 胸部不适;
  • 轻微的发烧和发冷;
  • 呼吸急促;
  • 整体疲劳感;
  • 可能是绿色、淡黄灰色、白色或清澈的粘液的产生;
  • 反复咳嗽。
当你有急性支气管炎, 你可能会发现你有一个普通感冒的症状, 包括全身疼痛和轻度头痛。急性支气管炎可能伴有唠叨咳嗽, 这将持续几个星期的结束。

如果你有慢性支气管炎, 你的咳嗽可能持续三月以上。还有至少连续两年, 你有复发的支气管炎发作。有支气管炎的人经常发现, 他们的症状 (包括咳嗽) 变得更糟的时间段。

支气管炎的病因

因为支气管炎是由于支气管发炎, 它是由刺激性微粒, 细菌, 或病毒引起的。我们将对急性和慢性支气管炎的支气管炎病因进行区分。
  • 急性支气管炎的病因急性支气管炎时支气管炎的病因与引起流感和普通感冒的病毒相似。它也可能是由暴露于刺激物 (包括空气污染、蒸气、烟雾、灰尘和烟草烟雾) 以及细菌感染引起的。
  • 慢性支气管炎的病因使慢性支气管炎慢性的原因是由于对肺部和气道组织或刺激的反复损伤造成的。慢性支气管炎最常见的形式是吸烟。然而, 反复发作的急性支气管炎和长期暴露的烟雾、灰尘和空气污染是导致支气管炎变成慢性支气管炎的不同原因。

支气管炎危险因素

几种类型的支气管炎危险因素, 将增加患支气管炎问题的风险。一些不同的支气管炎危险因素包括:
  • 胃反流虽然这看起来像是一个奇怪的连接, 如果你有重复的严重的胃灼热症的情况下, 它可能会导致喉咙发炎。这将使你更有可能在今后发展支气管炎的问题;
  • 暴露于刺激当你围绕某些肺刺激物工作时, 你会有更高的风险在道路上发展支气管炎并发症。考虑长期接触化学烟雾或围绕纺织品和谷物工作。
  • 整体降低抵抗力鉴于急性支气管炎可能是由于感冒, 因此, 降低抵抗力会导致支气管炎的发展问题是有道理的。考虑一下危及你的免疫系统或其他感染的慢性疾病。幼儿、婴儿和老年人更易感染。
  • 香烟烟雾当你吸烟或与吸烟的人生活在一起时, 你患急性支气管炎和慢性支气管炎的风险要高得多。

支气管炎并发症

如果你有一个单一的支气管炎的例子, 它传统上是不会引起关注。支气管炎并发症不是这样的, 你必须马上去看医生。然而, 1 在20谁有支气管炎可能有问题的肺炎, 这是由于肺部继发感染。感染可以是病毒和细菌 (虽然细菌是很可能)。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院:

如果你是一个吸烟者, 是一个极端年龄 (从而降低免疫力) 或已经有肺部和心脏病, 支气管炎并发症可能会严重得多。如果问题继续发展, 可能导致慢性阻塞性肺病、慢性支气管炎或肺炎。这就是为什么当你发现你有支气管炎的症状时, 尽早找到支气管炎治疗产品是很重要的。

如何治疗支气管炎?

大多数情况下,急性支气管炎会在适当的时候补救自己-但这并不意味着你不应该做任何事情。抗生素不会对支气管炎有效, 因为大多数的支气管炎是由于病毒感染引起的。咳嗽抑制剂通常是建议的方法来处理支气管炎。去除粘液最成功的方法之一是 mucolytic。这有助于放松粘液, 使咳嗽更容易。

因为你不想处理肺炎和其他并发症, 你总是需要支气管炎治疗产品来处理支气管炎。我们以前见过的几种不同的选择有哪些?

咳嗽药

支气管炎最令人沮丧的方面之一是不断咳嗽, 这将使你有一个困难的时间睡觉, 这意味着你会在整个白天较弱, 甚至可能导致一个降低免疫系统。但是,咳嗽药物仅用于抑制咳嗽, 并且不会实际对治疗支气管炎

National Health Service根据国家卫生服务:

如果你不再咳出粘液, 咳嗽药可能有用。然而, 当你还在咳嗽时, 抑制咳嗽并不是一个好主意。这就是为什么不建议咳嗽药物的支气管炎。

抗生素

即使你不能让他们在柜台上, 我们仍然想解决的问题, 与抗生素, 就涉及支气管炎治疗产品。有时, 支气管炎可能是因为细菌感染, 在这种情况下, 抗生素可能可以做一些事情。但是, 抗生素因具有相当严重的副作用而闻名。这就是为什么这不是建议的治疗支气管炎的选择, 是一个对大多数类型的支气管炎是相当无效的。

处方支气管炎药物

为了治疗慢性支气管炎, 有两类主要的药物。这些包括类固醇和支气管扩张剂。类固醇吸入器提供皮质类固醇到呼吸道, 减少肿胀和炎症。支气管扩张剂将通过打开和放松收缩气道来使其更容易呼吸。这两种治疗方法的问题是, 它们可以与严重的副作用一起出现。有时, 那些与慢性支气管炎抗争的人认为, 这里发现的治疗方法有时和替代一样糟糕。

天然处理产品

当我们谈论不同的支气管炎治疗产品, 有某些自然治疗支气管炎, 可以缓解支气管炎的症状, 帮助治疗和预防支气管炎。这些会帮助你呼吸更容易, 并有助于放松性细支气管。这意味着你的目标是我们经常在健康的, 自然的方式与支气管炎发现的潜在问题。这种类型的对支气管炎的自然治疗的主要好处是, 这种选择总是有利于药物选择, 特别是因为它将有更少的副作用。

支气管炎的自然治疗

谈论不同的支气管炎治疗产品是一回事, 但预计我们将引导您走向市场营销的一些最佳选择, 帮助您了解如何治疗支气管炎:
  1. Biogetica BRCFormula-92 分
  2. NAC-74 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 Biogetica BRCFormula, 92 分100。Biogetica BRCFormula 使用三部分的方法。这将改善呼吸健康, 打开呼吸道, 并减轻收紧的胸部。该产品还有助于抗氧化应激细胞, 从而改善整体健康。

Biogetica BRCFormula 活性成分: 卡莉磷 6X HPUS, Mag 磷 8X HPUS, Nat sulphuricum 6X HPUS, 生姜根, 圣洁罗勒叶, 白柳树树皮, 姜黄根, 绿茶, 迷迭香萃取物, 乳香提取物。

Biogetica BRCFormula 保证: 只需尝试 Biogetica BRCFormula 至少30天。如果你不完全满意这种自然治疗支气管炎, 返回它在1年内全额退款更少航运费用。

为什么 #1?Biogetica BRCFormula 是一种天然治疗支气管炎包含100% 顺势疗法成分, 特别是选择, 以减轻收紧胸部开放呼吸道, 改善呼吸健康和保持轻松呼吸。

订购 Biogetica BRCFormula
RatingHealthcare Product #2 NAC, 74 分100。NAC 提供了广泛的好处, 包括促进免疫系统, 抗氧化剂的支持和稀释的粘液。这将解决三的主要关注, 人们有支气管炎, 应该解决这个问题足够的地方急性支气管炎不会成为一个长期的问题。

NAC包括 n-乙酰-l-半胱氨酸、抗坏血酸棕榈酸酯、素食胶囊 (纤维素、水)。

回退保证: 仅在客户收到30天内才会接受退货。未开封产品退回原装, 密封包装将获得100% 的信用。打开的产品 (或任何损坏的产品或损坏的密封产品) 将获得50% 的信用, 最多1个开放瓶每产品 sku。

为什么不 #1?虽然 NAC 通过 mucolytic 和抗氧化作用来支持肺组织, 但这不是对支气管炎的永久性治疗。退款保证仅为30天, 只有未开封的产品收到100% 退税。

订购 NAC

如何预防支气管炎?

您可以减少患支气管炎问题的风险, 即使完全预防急性或慢性支气管炎可能并不总是可能的:
  • 定期洗手, 可以限制细菌和细菌的整体接触;
  • 避免刺激, 确保你避免肺部刺激, 如空气污染, 蒸汽, 烟雾, 灰尘和烟雾。如果你不能避免暴露, 确保你有一个面具, 覆盖你的嘴和鼻子;
  • 如果你已经吸烟, 尽量避免吸烟, 试着戒烟。如果你在二手烟附近, 尽量限制暴露;
  • 通过坚持呼吸锻炼计划 (称为肺康复) 来启动呼吸锻炼计划, 你可以加强你的肺部, 这将使你更不太可能发展问题或支气管炎并发症后。

最佳支气管炎治疗产品

支气管炎最好的自然疗法是什么?我们推荐以下支气管炎治疗产品:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Bronchitis? Natural Treatment for Bronchitis

Best Treatment for Bronchitis

How to cure bronchitis? We recommend only the best natural treatment for bronchitis:

What is Bronchitis?

If you have the flu or a serious cold, you will be done with it in a few weeks. After that, your body returns back to normal and you can stop with the coughing and the wheezing. Sometimes, you might also get bronchitis to top off your misery. When you have bronchitis, you have an inflammation of the lining of your bronchial tubes. These tubes are responsible for carrying air to and from the lungs. This means that you are going to have problems with every breath that goes into your body.

National Heart, Lung, and Blood InstituteNational Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute:

When bronchial tubes become infected, they are going to produce thick mucus and swell up. This is going to make it increasingly difficult to breathe. Before you can understand the causes of bronchitis or how to prevent bronchitis altogether, you have to understand a bit more about bronchitis itself.

The Types of Bronchitis

Before we can delve into how to cure bronchitis, we have to understand there are two distinct categories of bronchitis. These is acute bronchitis and chronic bronchitis. If you have some type of respiratory infection (even a simple cold) acute bronchitis is a rather common occurrence. Chronic bronchitis though is a more serious condition. This means that the lining of the bronchial tubes is constantly inflamed or irritated.

Acute bronchitis is sometimes called a ‘chest cold’ and the symptoms of bronchitis here will often improve within a week (to around 10 days) and are not going to have any lasting effects. However, you might still find yourself with a rather frustrating cough for weeks to come.

Centers for Disease Control and PreventionCenters for Disease Control and Prevention:

You may have chronic bronchitis if you find that you have recurrent problems with bronchitis. This is often going to require some sort of medical attention. One of the conditions included in chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) is chronic bronchitis.

Symptoms of Bronchitis

Even though the bronchitis treatment products might be different between chronic and acute bronchitis, the symptoms are somewhat similar. The symptoms of bronchitis that you should be aware of include the following:
  • Chest discomfort;
  • Slight fever and chills;
  • Shortness of breath;
  • Overall sensation of fatigue;
  • Production of mucus that might be green, yellowish-gray, white, or clear;
  • Repeated coughing.
When you have acute bronchitis, you might find that you have the symptoms of a common cold, including overall body aches and a mild headache. Acute bronchitis might be accompanied with a nagging cough that is going to hang around for several weeks on end.

If you have chronic bronchitis, your cough might last upwards of three months. There are also at least two consecutive years during which you have recurring bouts of bronchitis. People with bronchitis often find that there are time periods during which their symptoms (including the cough) become worse.

Causes of Bronchitis

Because bronchitis is due to inflammation of the bronchial tubes, it be caused by irritant particles, bacteria, or viruses. We are going to make a distinction between the causes of bronchitis in both acute and chronic bronchitis.
  • Causes of acute bronchitis – The causes of bronchitis when you have acute bronchitis are similar to the viruses that cause flu and the common cold. It can also be caused by exposure to irritants (including air pollution, vapors, fumes, dust, and tobacco smoke) as well as bacterial infection.
  • Causes of chronic bronchitis – What makes chronic bronchitis chronic is the fact that it is cause by repeated damage to the lung and airway tissue or irritation. The most common form of chronic bronchitis is smoking. However, repeated episodes of acute bronchitis and long-term exposure fumes, dust, and air pollution are all different causes of bronchitis that turn into chronic bronchitis.

Bronchitis Risk Factors

There are several types of bronchitis risk factors that are going to increase the risk of developing problems with bronchitis. A few of the different bronchitis risk factors include:
  • Gastric reflux – While this might seem like a strange connection, if you have repeated instances of severe heartburn, it could lead to irritation of the throat. This will make it far more likely that you develop problems with bronchitis in the future;
  • Exposure to irritants – When you work around certain lung irritants you have a much higher risk of developing bronchitis complications down the road. Think of long-term exposure to chemical fumes or working around textiles and grains.
  • Overall lowered resistance – Given that acute bronchitis can be because of the common cold, it makes sense that having a lowered resistance is going to lead to developing problems with bronchitis. Think chronic conditions that compromise your immune system or other infections. Young children, infants, and the elderly have a higher vulnerability to infection.
  • Cigarette smoke – You have a much higher risk of both acute bronchitis and chronic bronchitis when you smoke or live with someone who smokes.

Bronchitis Complications

If you have a single instance of bronchitis it traditionally is not going to be cause for concern. The bronchitis complications are not such that you have to go to a doctor right away. However, 1 in 20 who has bronchitis might have problems with pneumonia – which is due to a secondary infection in the lungs. The infection can be both viral and bacterial (though bacterial is far more likely).

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

If you are a smoker, are of an extreme age (and thus have diminished immunity) or already have lung and heart disease, the bronchitis complications could be far more serious. If the problem continues to develop it could lead to chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, chronic bronchitis, or pneumonia. This is why it is important to find bronchitis treatment products at your earliest convenience when you notice that you have the symptoms of bronchitis.

How to Cure Bronchitis?

Most cases of acute bronchitis are going to remedy themselves in due time - but that does not mean that you should not do anything. Antibiotics are not going to be effective against bronchitis, because most cases of bronchitis are due to viral infections. Cough suppressants are often the recommended way of dealing with bronchitis. One of the most successful treatments for removing the mucus is going to be mucolytic. This helps to loosen the mucus, which makes it easier to cough up.

Because you do not want to deal with pneumonia and other complications, you are always going to need bronchitis treatment products to deal with bronchitis. What are a few of the different options that we have seen before?

Cough medicine

One of the most frustrating facets of bronchitis is the constant cough, and it is going to cause you to have a hard time sleeping, which means that you are going to be weaker throughout the day and could even lead to a lowered immune system. However, a cough medication is only used to suppress cough and will not actually do anything to treat bronchitis.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

If you are not coughing up anymore mucus, cough medication might be useful. However, suppressing the coughing is not a good idea when you are still coughing up mucus. This is why cough medication is not recommended for bronchitis.


Even though you cannot get them over the counter, we still want to address the problems with antibiotics as far as it comes to bronchitis treatment products. There are times that bronchitis might be because of bacterial infections, and in those case antibiotics might be able to do something. However, antibiotics are known for having rather serious side effects. This is why this is not a recommended treatment option for bronchitis and is one that would be rather ineffective for most types of bronchitis.

Prescription bronchitis medications

In order to treat chronic bronchitis, there are two major classes of medications. These include steroids and bronchodilators. Steroid inhalers deliver corticosteroids to the airways, which reduces swelling and inflammation. A bronchodilator is going to make it easier to breathe by opening up and relaxing constricted airways. The problems with both types of treatment is the fact that they can come with serious side effects. Sometimes those who struggle with chronic bronchitis feel that the treatment options that are found here are sometimes just as bad as the alterative.

Natural treatment products

When we talk about the different bronchitis treatment products, there are certain natural treatments for bronchitis that may ease the symptoms of bronchitis and help cure and prevent bronchitis. These are going to help you breathe much easier and helps to relax the bronchioles. This means that you are targeting the underlying problems that we often find with bronchitis in a healthy, natural way. The primary benefit of this type of natural treatment for bronchitis is the fact that this option is always going to be beneficial to pharmaceutical options, especially because it is going to have far fewer possible side effects.

Natural Treatment for Bronchitis

It is one thing to talk about the different bronchitis treatment products available, but it is expected we guide you towards a few of the best options on the marketing to help you find out how to cure bronchitis:
  1. HealthyLungs — 92 points
  2. NAC — 74 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - HealthyLungs, 92 points out of 100. HealthyLungs uses a three-part approach. This is going to improve respiratory health, open up the airways, and relieves tightening of the chest. This product also helps to fight oxidative stress to cells, leading to improved overall health.

HealthyLungs Active Ingredients: Kali phos 6X HPUS, Mag phos 8X HPUS, Nat sulphuricum 6X HPUS, Ginger root, Holy basil leaf, White willow bark, Turmeric root, Green tea, Rosemary extract, Boswellia extract.

HealthyLungs guarantee: Simply try HealthyLungs for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied with this natural treatment for bronchitis, return it within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? HealthyLungs is a natural treatment for bronchitis containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to relieve tightening of the chest to open airways, improve respiratory health and maintain easy breathing.

Order HealthyLungs
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - NAC, 74 points out of 100. NAC offers a wide range of benefits, including a boost to the immune system, antioxidant support, and the thinning of mucus. This is going to address three of the primary concerns that people have with a bronchitis and should address the problem enough to where acute bronchitis does not become a chronic problem.

NAC includes N-Acetyl-l-Cysteine, Ascorbyl palmitate, vegetarian capsule (cellulose, water).

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? Although NAC supports lung tissue through mucolytic and antioxidant action, it's not a permanent treatment for bronchitis. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order NAC

How to Prevent Bronchitis?

You can reduce the risk of developing problems with bronchitis, even though the complete prevention of acute or chronic bronchitis might not always be possible:
  • Wash your hands – By washing your hands regularly, you can limit the overall exposure to germs and bacteria;
  • Avoid irritants – Make sure that you avoid lung irritants such as air pollution, vapors, fumes, dust, and smoke. If you cannot avoid the exposure, make sure that you have a mask that covers both your mouth and your nose;
  • Avoid smoking – If you already smoke, try to quit smoking. If you are around second-hand smoke, try to limit the exposure;
  • Start a Breathing exercise program – By adhering to a breathing exercise program (called pulmonary rehabilitation), you are able to strengthen your lungs which is going to make you far less likely to develop problems or bronchitis complications later on.

Best Bronchitis Treatment Products

What is the best natural treatment for bronchitis? We recommend the following bronchitis treatment products: