Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

胆固醇

胆固醇

胆固醇固醇 (类固醇和酒精的组合)。胆固醇是在所有组织中发现了细胞膜的脂质,它在所有动物血浆运输。因为胆固醇是所有真核生物合成,微量元素,胆固醇量也在植物和真菌的细胞膜发现。这个名字源于希腊胆囊-(胆汁)和立体声(固体),化学后缀为酒精醇,当研究人员首次发现,在胆固醇结石形成固体。然而,就是这化学家尤金Chevreul命名为复合型“cholesterine”只有在1815年。

胆固醇的合成

胆固醇大部分由体内合成,有些已膳食来源。胆固醇是更丰富的组织,任何一方合成更多更丰富的密集或有包装膜,例如肝脏 ,脊髓和大脑。它在许多生化过程,如细胞膜的组成和类固醇激素的合成,发挥中心作用。胆固醇是溶性好,但蛋白质输送水溶性的循环系统主要由系统绑定到外部,其中有一个品种的脂蛋白颗粒,球形。

低密度脂蛋白和高密度脂蛋白

水溶性蛋白质的主要类型,这些水,低密度脂蛋白(LDL)高密度脂蛋白(HDL)进行肝脏胆固醇和到。据脂质假设,异常高胆固醇高胆固醇血症 )和高密度脂蛋白和低密度脂蛋白异常的比例都与心血管疾病,促进动脉粥样硬化)的发展动脉(动脉粥样硬化。这种疾病的过程会导致心肌梗塞(心脏病发作),中风和周边血管疾病。由于高胆固醇低密度脂蛋白有助于这一过程中,被称为“ 坏胆固醇 ”,而“)高层次的高密度脂蛋白(” 好胆固醇提供了保障程度。可以纠正的平衡与运动,健康的饮食,有时高胆固醇治疗

坏胆固醇

低密度脂蛋白 ,或低密度脂蛋白 ,被称为坏胆固醇

美国心脏协会美国心脏协会 :当太多的低密度脂蛋白( 坏胆固醇 )血液循环中,它可以慢慢积聚在心脏和大脑的动脉内壁的饲料。连同其他物质,它可以形成斑块,厚,硬存款,可以缩小动脉,使他们失去了弹性。这种情况被称为动脉粥样硬化 。如果血块形式和盖帽变窄的动脉,心脏病发作或中风可导致如果你不开始高胆固醇治疗。

好胆固醇

高密度脂蛋白高密度脂蛋白,被称为好胆固醇

美国心脏协会美国心脏协会 :约四分之一到1三分之一的血胆固醇)由高密度脂蛋白(HDL。 高密度脂蛋白胆固醇被称为好胆固醇 ,因为高密度脂蛋白胆固醇水平似乎防止心脏病发作 。高密度脂蛋白水平低(低于40毫克/分升)也会增加心脏疾病的风险。医学专家认为,高密度脂蛋白胆固醇往往携带离动脉和背到肝脏,它的从身体通过。一些专家认为,高密度脂蛋白清除多余的胆固醇从动脉斑块,减缓其堆积。

高胆固醇

大约两三个成年人胆固醇水平,比建议(高胆固醇)高。具有高胆固醇会影响你的心脏和血管,并增加你的)风险心血管疾病(CVD。胆固醇过高的原因(如斑块已知)内脂肪沉积,建立您的血管了。

有些人倾向于制造更多的胆固醇比需要的遗传原因。该软件运行于家庭。在其他情况下, 高胆固醇可导致热量的饮食过于沉重的错误余种,在与脂肪,联合演习太少燃烧,以及体重超重。

随着时间的推移,血管供应你的心可能就会变得很狭窄,他们不能提供足够的氧气到心脏肌肉,特别是当你发挥自己。这可以使你感到胸痛(心绞痛)。如果脂肪斑块脱落,可能会导致血液凝块,可阻止血液流向心脏(心脏病)或脑部(中风)。这就是为什么它是非常重要的是知道你的胆固醇水平,并开始接受治疗的高胆固醇的需要。

NaturalNews.com NaturalNews.com:

心脏病是头号男女今天杀手。这是令人震惊地获悉,这种致命的疾病威胁,以及我们的孩子,甚至可以在子宫内开始,如果母亲的怀孕期间的饮食是不够的。

胆固醇风险

有高胆固醇,有助于几个因素 - 有些是可控的,而有些则没有。不可控的风险因素包括:
  • 性别 :在更年期 ,女性的低密度脂蛋白胆固醇(“坏”胆固醇)上升一样,她的心脏疾病的风险。
  • 年龄 :当你增加你的风险变老。 45岁以上和55岁以上妇女的人,在高胆固醇的风险增加。
  • 家族史 :你65岁)的风险增加,如果父亲或母亲的兄弟受早期心脏疾病(55岁前)或或年龄的妹妹受早期心脏疾病(之前。
可控的风险因素包括:
  • 饮食 :饱和脂肪和胆固醇含量的食物,你吃提高总胆固醇和LDL胆固醇。
  • 体重 :超重可以使你的低密度脂蛋白胆固醇水平上升,你的高密度脂蛋白胆固醇水平下降。你应该考虑任何减肥计划。
  • 体力活动/运动 :增加体力活动有助于降低高胆固醇的水平。它还可以帮助你减肥。

降低胆固醇

胆固醇治疗的主要目标是降低胆固醇水平高到足以降低心脏病发作的危险的疾病或心脏病。风险越高,降低低密度脂蛋白的目标是。医生首先将确定对你降低患心脏病的危险因素有基于低密度脂蛋白你的“目标”,高胆固醇的治疗。

为了降低患心脏病的风险或保持低,这是非常重要的:
  • 控制的任何其他风险因素可能有,如 高血压和吸烟
  • 按照低饱和脂肪,低胆固醇的饮食计划。
  • 保持理想体重
  • 经常参与体育活动。
  • 开始治疗高胆固醇治疗你的医生作指示。

胆固醇饮食

治疗性生活方式改变(TLC)的胆固醇是一套东西,你可以做些什么来帮助降低 。高胆固醇治疗的主要部分是薄层饮食。

国家心脏,肺和血液研究所美国国家心脏,肺和血液研究所

在TLC饮食是一个低饱和脂肪,低胆固醇的饮食计划,不到百分之七的卡路里来自饱和脂肪和呼叫不到每天200毫克胆固醇饮食。在TLC饮食建议仅足够的热量,以维持理想体重,避免体重增加。如果你不降低低密度脂蛋白是通过减少饱和脂肪和胆固醇的摄入量,在饮食中的可溶性纤维量不够可以增加。某些食品含有植物或植物stanols固醇(例如,“降低高胆固醇”人造黄油),也可添加到薄层饮食,以提高其在治疗高胆固醇低密度脂蛋白降低功耗。
饱和脂肪的食物包括脱脂或1个百分点乳制品,瘦肉,鱼,去皮家禽,全谷物食品,水果和蔬菜低。查找软人造黄油(液体或浴缸品种)是低饱和脂肪和含有很少或根本没有反式脂肪(另一种食物中的脂肪,可以提高你的胆固醇水平型)。限制,如肝脏和其他内脏,蛋黄,和全脂乳制品高胆固醇食物。可溶性纤维的良好来源包括燕麦,某些水果(如橙子,梨)和蔬菜(如抱子甘蓝和胡萝卜)和干豌豆和豆类。

高胆固醇治疗

我们建议Hypercet 高胆固醇最佳处理

评分保健产品 Hypercet胆固醇配方,能帮助支持和维持在正常范围内你的健康的胆固醇水平。这个公式的设计工作,并协助您的正常身体功能,以帮助维持最佳的健康。

Hypercet含有钙,镁,β1,三维葡聚糖,和铬。

退款保证:您可能会返回任何未使用和未开封的项目的价格购买任何理由购买后九十(90)天你购买了一个退还。

订购Hypercet

胆固醇水平

即使你开始治疗高胆固醇 ,你需要改变你的生活方式继续治疗。高胆固醇是最有效的治疗时,低胆固醇的饮食和运动计划相结合。每当我们做任何体力活动,这大大增加高密度脂蛋白胆固醇水平在某些人。这表明高密度脂蛋白降低患心脏病的风险。体力活动也可以帮助控制体重,糖尿病和高血压。有氧运动提高你的心跳和呼吸率。普通中等强度的体力活动,如快走,慢跑,游泳也是你的心脏和肺部的情况。

真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

High Cholesterol Treatment

Best Cholesterol Treatment

We recommend only the best cholesterol treatment products:

Cholesterol

Cholesterol is a sterol (a combination steroid and alcohol). Cholesterol is a lipid found in the cell membranes of all tissues, and it is transported in the blood plasma of all animals. Because cholesterol is synthesized by all eukaryotes, trace amounts of cholesterol are also found in membranes of plants and fungi. The name originates from the Greek chole- (bile) and stereos (solid), and the chemical suffix -ol for an alcohol, as researchers first identified cholesterol in solid form in gallstones. However, it is only in 1815 that chemist Eugene Chevreul named the compound "cholesterine".

Cholesterol Synthesis

Most of the cholesterol is synthesized by the body and some has dietary origin. Cholesterol is more abundant in tissues which either synthesize more or have more abundant densely-packed membranes, for example, the liver, spinal cord and brain. It plays a central role in many biochemical processes, such as the composition of cell membranes and the synthesis of steroid hormones. Cholesterol is insoluble in blood, but is transported in the circulatory system bound to one of the varieties of lipoprotein, spherical particles which have an exterior composed mainly of water-soluble proteins.

LDL and HDL

The main types of these water-soluble proteins, low-density lipoprotein (LDL) and high-density lipoprotein (HDL) carry cholesterol from and to the liver. According to the lipid hypothesis, abnormally high cholesterol levels (hypercholesterolemia) and abnormal proportions of LDL and HDL are associated with cardiovascular disease by promoting atheroma development in arteries (atherosclerosis). This disease process leads to myocardial infarction (heart attack), stroke and peripheral vascular disease. As high cholesterol LDL contributes to this process, it is termed "bad cholesterol", while high levels of HDL ("good cholesterol") offer a degree of protection. The balance can be redressed with exercise, a healthy diet, and sometimes high cholesterol treatment.

Low-density lipoprotein: Bad Cholesterol

Low-density lipoprotein, or LDL, is known as bad cholesterol.

American Heart AssociationAccording to American Heart Association: When too much LDL (bad cholesterol) circulates in the blood, it can slowly build up in the inner walls of the arteries that feed the heart and brain. Together with other substances, it can form plaque, a thick, hard deposit that can narrow the arteries and make them less flexible. This condition is known as atherosclerosis. If a clot forms and blocks a narrowed artery, heart attack or stroke can result if you don't begin high cholesterol treatment.

High-density lipoprotein: Good Cholesterol

High-density lipoprotein, or HDL, is known as good cholesterol.

American Heart AssociationAccording to American Heart Association: About one-fourth to one-third of blood cholesterol is carried by high-density lipoprotein (HDL). HDL cholesterol is known as good cholesterol, because high cholesterol levels of HDL seem to protect against heart attack. Low levels of HDL (less than 40 mg/dL) also increase the risk of heart disease. Medical experts think that HDL tends to carry cholesterol away from the arteries and back to the liver, where it's passed from the body. Some experts believe that HDL removes excess cholesterol from arterial plaque, slowing its buildup.

High Cholesterol

About two in three adults have a cholesterol level that is higher than recommended (high cholesterol). Having high cholesterol affects your heart and blood vessels and increases your risk of developing cardiovascular disease (CVD). High cholesterol level causes fatty deposits (known as plaques) to build up inside your blood vessels.

Some people are inclined to manufacture more cholesterol than needed, for genetic reasons. It runs in the family. In other cases, high cholesterol can be caused by a diet too heavy in the wrong kinds of fats, combined with too little exercise to burn up the calories, and being overweight.

In time, the blood vessels supplying your heart may become so narrow that they can't deliver enough oxygen to the heart muscle, particularly when you're exerting yourself. This can cause you to feel chest pain (angina). If a fatty plaque breaks off, it may cause a blood clot which can block blood flow to your heart (heart disease) or brain (stroke). This is why it's very important to know your cholesterol levels and start high cholesterol treatment if needed.

FDAFood and Drug Administration:

Heart disease is the number one killer of both men and women today. It's shocking to learn that this deadly disease threatens our children as well and can even begin in the womb if the mother's diet is insufficient during her pregnancy.

Cholesterol Risk Factors

There are several factors that contribute to high cholesterol — some are controllable while others are not. Uncontrollable risk factors include:
  • Gender: After menopause, a woman's LDL-cholesterol level ("bad" cholesterol) goes up, as does her risk for heart disease.
  • Age: Your risk increases as you get older. Men aged 45 years or older and women aged 55 years or older are at increased risk of high cholesterol.
  • Family history: Your risk increases if a father or brother was affected by early heart disease (before age 55) or a mother or sister was affected by early heart disease (before age 65).
Controllable risk factors include:
  • Diet: The saturated fat and cholesterol in the food you eat raise total and LDL-cholesterol levels.
  • Weight: Being overweight can make your LDL-cholesterol level go up and your HDL level go down. You should consider any weight loss program.
  • Physical activity/exercise: Increased physical activity helps to lower high cholesterol levels. It also helps you lose weight.

How to Lower Cholesterol

The main goal of high cholesterol treatment is to lower high cholesterol level enough to reduce your risk of developing heart disease or having a heart attack. The higher your risk, the lower your LDL goal will be. Doctors starts high cholesterol treatment by determining your "goals" for lowering LDL based on the number of risk factors you have for heart disease.

To reduce your risk for heart disease or keep it low, it is very important to:
  • Control any other risk factors you may have, such as high blood pressure and smoking.
  • Follow a low saturated fat, low cholesterol eating plan.
  • Maintain a desirable weight.
  • Participate in regular physical activity.
  • Begin high cholesterol treatment therapy as directed by your physician.

Cholesterol Diet

Therapeutic Lifestyle Changes (TLC) is a set of things you can do to help lower high cholesterol. The main part of high cholesterol treatment is The TLC Diet.

National Heart, Lung and Blood InstituteAccording to National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute:

The TLC Diet is a low-saturated-fat, low-cholesterol eating plan that calls for less than 7 percent of calories from saturated fat and less than 200 mg of dietary cholesterol per day. The TLC diet recommends only enough calories to maintain a desirable weight and avoid weight gain. If your LDL is not lowered enough by reducing your saturated fat and cholesterol intakes, the amount of soluble fiber in your diet can be increased. Certain food products that contain plant stanols or plant sterols (for example, "lower high cholesterol" margarines) can also be added to the TLC diet to boost its LDL-lowering power in high cholesterol treatment.
Foods low in saturated fat include fat-free or 1 percent dairy products, lean meats, fish, skinless poultry, whole grain foods, and fruits and vegetables. Look for soft margarines (liquid or tub varieties) that are low in saturated fat and contain little or no trans fat (another type of dietary fat that can raise your cholesterol level). Limit high cholesterol foods such as liver and other organ meats, egg yolks, and full-fat dairy products. Good sources of soluble fiber include oats, certain fruits (such as oranges and pears) and vegetables (such as brussels sprouts and carrots), and dried peas and beans.

High Cholesterol Treatment

There are many alternative treatments designed for lowering cholesterol. These natural products have been proven in scientific studies to reduce cholesterol levels. For example, taking calcium supplements along with a low-fat or low-calorie diet might reduce cholesterol. For calcium to work effectively you need magnesium and plenty of vitamin D.

We recommend the following cholesterol treatment products:
  1. Hypercet — 96 points
  2. Cholestasys — 85 points
  3. CholestoRite — 74 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Hypercet, 96 points out of 100. Hypercet can help support and maintain your healthy cholesterol levels within the normal range. This formula is designed to work with and assist your normal body functions to help maintain optimum health. Hypercet is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy formulated by a team of experts in the field of natural medicine.

Hypercet contains: Calcium, Magnesium, Beta 1, 3d glucans, and Chromium.

Money-Back guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item purchased for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase for a refund of the purchase price.

Why #1? Hypercet has been designed to safely support the body in its ability to maintain healthy levels of LDL cholesterol and HDL cholesterol, while also acting as a general cardiovascular tonic and supporting the body's natural ability to deal with harmful free radicals. Hypercet is a great combination of Calcium, Magnesium and other components to support and keep healthy cholesterol levels within the normal range.

Order Hypercet
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Cholestasys, 85 points out of 100. Cholestasys is a nutritional herbal matrix formulated to supplement what you may not find in your everyday diet. As part of a healthy lifestyle, the natural nutrition in Cholestasys helps support a diet low in saturated fat and cholesterol.

Cholestasys ingredients: Niacin, Standardized (2.5%) Guggul oleoresin extract, Cayenne (fruit powder), Garlic (bulb powder), Plant Sterol Complex, Policosanol.

Cholestasys guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Why not #1? Cholestasys guarantee is only 60 days. Other than that, this cholesterol treatment product is great.

Order Cholestasys
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - CholestoRite, 74 points out of 100. CholestoRite has been designed to safely support the body in its ability to maintain healthy levels of LDL cholesterol and HDL cholesterol, while also acting as a general cardiovascular tonic, supporting the body's natural ability to deal with harmful free radicals.

CholestoRite Ingredients: Guggul, Red yeast rice, Rooibos.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why not #1? CholestoRite do not include Calcium, Magnesium and other components required to support and keep healthy cholesterol levels.

Order CholestoRite

Cholesterol Levels

Even if you begin high cholesterol treatment, you will need to continue your treatment with lifestyle changes. High cholesterol treatment is most effective when combined with a low cholesterol diet and exercise program. Whenever we do any physical activity, this increases HDL cholesterol level in some people. This HDL indicates the lower risk of heart disease. Physical activity can also help control weight, diabetes and high blood pressure. Aerobic physical activity raises your heart and breathing rates. Regular moderate intensity physical activity such as brisk walking, jogging and swimming also condition your heart and lungs.

How to Reduce Cholesterol Levels?

We recommend only the best products to reduce level of cholesterol: