Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

慢性疲劳综合征治疗 — — 如何治疗疲劳吗?

如何治疗疲劳?

如何治疗慢性疲劳综合征吗?我们推荐以下产品:

疲劳

疲劳是一种盛行时,你无法对身体上的懒惰或精神上的重点放在你的作品在手由于缺乏能源或动机。疲劳不应被误认为发生无法补充你睡个好觉的身体时,你的睡意。

一般来说,人们无法区分疲劳困倦和接近的感觉累了,投诉他们的医生和有经验的医护专业人员决定是否他们遭受疲劳、 嗜睡或这两个卫生条件。

有很多卫生条件像肌肉薄弱,鼻窦炎,轻度哮喘,它可以创建呼吸困难与疲劳之间的混淆。肌肉无力、 嗜睡、 呼吸困难和疲劳可以同时发生,需要准确地诊断这些健康条件的专业经验。身体和精神的发挥是疲劳的最常见的原因 ;和大多数情况下,在短暂的休息或休息的介绍很快可以缓解疲劳。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

从工作和艰难的挑战的疲劳是最常见的现象。我们都累了在一个点或另一个 ;它需要好的按摩,良好的睡眠,公司的所爱的人,或者周末假期补充我们的能量和维持高昂的斗志。在大多数情况下,睡个好觉应足以消除你的疲劳,使你刷新不够要面对的挑战的新的一天。

然而,如果你仍然昏睡几个星期与情绪低落,你应该请教你的医生,找出你疲倦的原因。正确的诊断是必要来评估您的健康状况和遵循的正确的建议来减轻你的疲劳和压力。

慢性疲劳综合征

慢性疲劳综合征(CFS) 是严重的健康状况,会导致疲劳和疲劳。当你患有慢性疲劳综合征时,嗜睡,情绪低落的感情不改善与短时间的休息或良好的睡眠。

慢性疲劳综合征可以导致持续性疲劳的一长段时间,影响你的意愿和愿望来进行你的例行活动。很明显,慢性疲劳综合征可以通过影响你的意志力和动力造成长期的压抑和残疾。

幸运的是,据观察很多人,尤其是越来越多的孩子和年轻人从慢性疲劳综合征恢复在适当的时间。

疲劳和虚弱

一般来说,人们疲劳和虚弱交替使用来描述他们感到疲倦,但这两个术语表明完全不同的健康状况。当你了解疲劳和弱点之间的区别时,你能精确地描述你的情况,更容易为你的内科医生精确定位您的健康状况的可能原因。
  • 当你缺乏所需的肌肉力量或物理强度进行手头的任务,就会发生软弱的感觉。你可能会觉得它需要额外的努力,移动手臂、 腿部或肌肉整个身体为开展工作。
  • 当你的能量或强度从持续性消耗,耗尽时,就会出现疲劳和你的身体需要休息来恢复你的能量水平。一些常见的导致疲劳的因素包括睡眠不佳、压力、 艰苦的工作,单调乏味和久坐不动的生活方式。但是,疲劳也被造成的一些疾病和药物的副作用。

疲劳症状

人们形容疲劳症状在几个方面。虽然有些人觉得虚弱,其他更准确地描述通过指出他们缺乏能量和持久性的疲倦。根据卫生条件,下列症状可能伴随持续疲劳或疲劳的感觉:
  • 患哮喘、 贫血、 肺和心血管方面的问题得到累和最小的消耗和感觉喘不过气来,由于相关的健康条件。
  • 患糖尿病的人感觉到缺乏能源因胰岛素抵抗或不足之处,但其他的症状,如改变视觉、 尿糖或极度口渴、 多尿或过度排尿表明不同的原因,这种疲倦。
  • 同样,疲劳与甲状腺功能减退症相关报道与其他的症状,如皮肤干燥、 头发与过度敏感性到冷。

原因引起的疲劳

疲劳和疲劳的原因应始终是伴随其他症状。事实上,疲劳是最常见的症状,可以发生在几个疾病和健康状况。例如,细菌或病毒感染过敏反应和炎症的身体组织、 贫血或流通不足或任何其他影响新陈代谢的健康状况会导致持续性疲劳和疲劳。

很多人患有内他们潜意识或其他心理问题根深蒂固外伤引起疲劳。疲劳也为现代药物的常见副作用的报道。这些因素的几个组合可以工作在一起产生持续疲劳,但在某些情况下,疲劳的真正原因仍然不明。

显然,它是很有必要进行高知识渊博、 经验丰富的健康护理专业人员的精确诊断持续性疲劳的原因

National Health Service国民保健服务

导致持续性疲劳的因素可以分为以下三类:
  1. 医疗原因: 疲劳和缺乏能量发生时的人体参数不正常由于伴随着像贫血、 糖尿病、 甲状腺疾病和心血管疾病的健康状况。
  2. 与生活方式相关的原因: 与生活方式有关的问题,如不健康的习惯、 睡眠障碍、 过度的工作或久坐不动的生活方式会导致持续性疲劳。
  3. 心理原因: 抑郁症、 深层次的情感创伤、 应力、 悲痛和其他情绪的收费可以引起疲劳,很长的任期。

慢性疲劳综合征治疗

疲劳是指示的东西不是用你的身体还是心灵,和它的治疗取决于生理和心理的健康状况,引起的症状。然而,你应该明白疲劳是一种非常主观现象。

人们经验疲劳或疲劳的程度完全不同,对同一行的慢性疲劳综合征治疗的反应不同。什么工程,一人可能会不其实你解除痛苦的疲劳。

因此,你应该有公平的知识关于可能的副作用您慢性疲劳综合征的治疗产品,遵循你的内科医生确定的线适合你的治疗的准则。

自然的慢性疲劳综合征治疗

事实上,药物,规定,以减轻慢性疲劳综合征的并发症,但没有既定的治疗慢性疲劳综合征行。这是为什么慢性疲劳综合征的自然疗法很受欢迎的原因。

自然的慢性疲劳综合征的治疗方法已被证明是相当有效的恢复能量水平和个人患有持续性疲劳的精神。慢性疲劳综合征的自然疗法提供整体的方法的治疗持续性疲劳,因为他们同时刺激腺体、 免疫、 消化和循环系统在生产非常放松和平衡的心灵和身体的同时。

我们可以推荐最有效的天然慢性疲劳综合征治疗的产品
  1. 现今活动 — — 94 分
  2. EnergyBoost — 84 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -现今活动,94 分 (满分 100。现今活动是顺势疗法配方组成的顺势疗法的成分,公认为刺激身体和促进能量水平。现今活动可以安全地纳入与您现有的药物,以解决问题的持续性疲劳通过综合的方法和生活方式的改变。

现今活动保证: 你有 60 天的从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权的退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

现今活动成分: 苜蓿,安姆布拉瘟病菌、 槚东方、 银 nitricum、 Aurum metallicum、 燕麦、 花叶芋 seguinum、 包含 Calcarea carbonica、 常青藤印度、 钩吻北美红杉、 伊格纳蒂阿马拉、 卡莉 phosphoricum、 石松 clavatum、 血液生化指标改变 muriaticum、 马钱子、 Phosphoricum 天门冬、 磷、 硒 metallicum,棕褐色,问题,含硫量。

为什么 #1?现今活动被为了开始使用你的身体,尽快缓解你的症状。现今活动纯天然原料制成,将制定安全。现今活动没有任何报道的副作用或药物间的相互作用。

订单现今活动
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -EnergyBoost、 84 分 (满分 100。EnergyBoost 是草药的解决方案为充满活力的生活方式。天然草药与提高的免疫力、 耐力、 耐力和平衡的代谢促进健康的生活。EnergyBoost 可以非常有效地恢复你的能量水平通过其全方位的促进整体健康。

EnergyBoost 保证:简单地尝试 EnergyBoost 为至少 30 天,如果你不是完全满意-因任何原因-返回一个完整的退款的产品较少的运输费用。

EnergyBoost 的成分:
三重复杂的脑补剂包含以下 100%顺势成分: Eleuthero 根,红色中国人参根,美国人参根,甘草根、 银杏叶、 佛钛根,轮叶党参的根,新鲜生姜的根。
焦点成年后是 100%的草药配方,含有下列成分: Eleuthero,提取的橄榄叶、 雷公。

为什么不 #1?总体而言,该产品是伟大的。然而,因为它包含两个补救办法,它是价格有点高 ;现今活动提供一个较低的价格相同的优势。

订单 EnergyBoost

防止疲劳

有许多因素都可以导致持续性疲劳,但良好的健康和身体和心灵的和谐平衡仍然可以提供很好的预防慢性疲劳综合征。然而,早期识别可以非常有助于成功地治疗持续性疲劳和恢复你的精力和精神。

下列生活方式的改变可以走很长的路,以防止疲劳
  • 体力活动和经常运动: 如果你觉得太累了,锻炼,轻快的步行可以是充足的逐渐恢复你的力量和耐力。
  • 均衡的饮食: 你的身体和心灵的能量取决于你吃了什么。所以,吃得健康,从来没有跳过你的膳食,尤其是你的早餐。
  • 良好的睡眠: 充足的睡眠是必要的振兴你的身体和恢复能量水平。
  • 心理健康: 不要忽略的情感问题并准备你的思想通过让事情去解除被压抑的情绪。
  • 管理您的工作量和压力。试着适应您的环境,而不是浪费你的精力用于更改它。

最好的慢性疲劳综合征治疗方法

如何治疗疲劳?我们建议您最好慢性疲劳综合征的治疗方法

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Chronic Fatigue Syndrome Treatment – How to Cure Fatigue?

How to Cure Fatigue?

How to cure chronic fatigue syndrome? We recommend the following products:

Fatigue

Fatigue is a kind of laziness that prevails when you are unable to physically or mentally focus on your works at hand due to lack of energy or motivation. Fatigue should not be mistaken for the drowsiness that occurs when you are unable to replenish your body with a sound sleep.

Generally, people fail to distinguish between fatigue and drowsiness and approach their physicians with the complaint of feeling tired, and the experienced healthcare professionals decided whether they suffer from fatigue, drowsiness or both of these health conditions.

There are many health conditions like weak muscles, sinusitis, mild asthma that can create confusion between dyspnoea and fatigue. Muscle weakness, drowsiness, dyspnoea and fatigue can simultaneously occur, requiring professional experience to accurately diagnose these health conditions. The physical and mental exertion is the most common cause of fatigue; and in most of the cases, introduction of short break or rest quickly relieves the fatigue.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Fatigue from work and tough challenges is the most common phenomenon. We all get tired at one point or another; and it takes a good massage, sound sleep, company of loved ones, or weekend vacations to replenish our energy and sustain high spirits. In most of the cases, a sound sleep should be sufficient to relieve your tiredness and make you refreshed enough to face the challenges of a new day.

However, if you remain lethargic for weeks with low spirits, you should consult your physician to find out the cause of your tiredness. Proper diagnosis is necessary to evaluate your health condition and following the right recommendations to relieve your fatigue and stress.

Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS) is a serious health condition that causes fatigue and tiredness. When you suffer from chronic fatigue syndrome, the feelings of lethargy and low spirits don't improve with short breaks or sound sleep.

Chronic fatigue syndrome can cause persistent fatigue for a long period of time, affecting your willingness and desire to carry on your routine activities. Obviously, chronic fatigue syndrome can cause long-term depression and disability by affecting your willpower and motivation.

Fortunately, it has been observed that many people, especially the growing kids and young people recover from chronic fatigue syndrome in due course of time.

Fatigue and Weakness

Generally, people use fatigue and weakness interchangeably to describe their feeling of tiredness, but these two terms indicate entirely different health conditions. When you understand the difference between fatigue and weakness, you can exactly describe your situation, making it easier for your physician to pinpoint the possible causes of your health condition.
  • The feeling of weakness occurs when you lack required muscular power or physical strength to carry out the task at hand. You may feel that it takes extra efforts to move your arms, legs or muscles throughout your body for carrying out the work.
  • Fatigue occurs when your energy or strength is depleted from persistent exertion, and your body demands rest to restore your energy levels. Some of the common factors that cause fatigue include poor sleep, stress, hard work, monotony, and sedentary lifestyle. However, fatigue is also caused by some diseases and side effects of medications.

Symptoms of Fatigue

People describe the symptoms of fatigue in several ways. While some of them feel weak, other describe more accurately by pointing out their lack of energy and persistent tiredness. Depending on the health conditions, the following symptoms may accompany the feeling of persistent tiredness or fatigue:
  • People suffering from asthma, anemia, lung and cardiovascular problems get tired and with minimal exertion and feel breathless due to associated health conditions.
  • People suffering from diabetes feel lack of energy due to insulin resistance or deficiency, but additional symptoms like changing vision, polydypsia or excessive thirst and polyuria or excessive urination indicate different causes of such tiredness.
  • Similarly, tiredness associated with hypothyroidism is reported with additional symptoms like dry skin, brittle hair and excessive sensitivity to cold.

Causes of Fatigue

The causes of fatigue and tiredness should always be considered along with other symptoms. In fact, fatigue is the most common symptom that can occur in several diseases and health conditions. For example, bacterial or viral infections, allergic reactions and inflammation of the body tissues, anemia or circulation deficiency or any other health condition that affects metabolism can lead to persistent tiredness and fatigue.

Many people suffer from fatigue due to deep-rooted trauma within their sub-conscious mind or other psychological problems. Fatigue is also reported as the common side effect of modern medications. Several combinations of these factors can work together to produce persistent fatigue, but in some cases, the real cause of fatigue remains unknown.

Obviously, it's very imperative to engage highly knowledgeable and experienced health care professionals for accurately diagnosing the causes of persistent fatigue.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

The factors that cause persistent fatigue can be classified into the following three categories:
  1. Medical causes: tiredness and lack of energy occur when the body parameters don't function properly due to accompanying health conditions like anemia, diabetes, thyroid disorder and cardiovascular problems.
  2. Lifestyle-related causes: the lifestyle-related issues like unhealthy habits, sleep disturbances, excessive work or a sedentary lifestyle can cause persistent fatigue.
  3. Psychological causes: depression, deep-rooted emotional trauma, stress, grief and other emotional charges can cause fatigue for a very long term.

Chronic Fatigue Syndrome Treatment

Fatigue is an indication that something is not right with your body or mind, and its treatment depends on the physical and psychological health conditions that cause the symptom. However, you should understand that fatigue is a very subjective phenomenon.

People experience entirely different levels of tiredness or fatigue and respond differently to the same line of chronic fatigue syndrome treatment. What works for one person may not actually relieve you from distressing fatigue.

Therefore, you should have a fair knowledge about the possible side effects of your chronic fatigue syndrome treatment products and follow the guidelines of your physician to identify the line of treatment that works for you.

Natural Chronic Fatigue Syndrome Treatment

In fact, medications are prescribed to alleviate the complications of chronic fatigue syndrome, but there is no established line of chronic fatigue syndrome treatment. This is the reason why natural treatments for chronic fatigue syndrome are very popular.

Natural chronic fatigue syndrome treatments have been proven to be quite effective in restoring the energy levels and spirits of individuals who suffer from persistent fatigue. Natural treatments for chronic fatigue syndrome provide a holistic approach in treating persistent fatigue because they simultaneously stimulate the glands, immune, digestive and circulatory systems while producing a very relaxing and balanced mind and body.

We can recommend the most effective natural chronic fatigue syndrome treatment products:
  1. Activive — 94 pts.
  2. EnergyBoost — 84 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Activive, 94 points out of 100. Activive is a homeopathic formulation, consisting of homeopathic ingredients that are well recognized for stimulating the body and boosting the energy levels. Activive can be safely incorporated with your existing medications to address the issues of persistent fatigue through an integrated approach and lifestyle changes.

Activive Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Activive Ingredients: Alfalfa, Ambra grisea, Anacardium orientale, Argentum nitricum, Aurum metallicum, Avena sativa, Caladium seguinum, Calcarea carbonica, Cocculus indicus, Gelsemium sempervirens, Ignatia amara, Kali phosphoricum, Lycopodium clavatum, Natrum muriaticum, Nux vomica, Phosphoricum acidum, Phosphorus, Selenium metallicum, Sepia, Silicea, Sulphur.

Why #1? Activive is designed to start working with your body to relieve your symptoms as soon as possible. Activive is made with natural ingredients and is formulated to be safe. Activive has no reported side effects or drug interactions.

Order Activive
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - EnergyBoost, 84 points out of 100. EnergyBoost is the herbal solution for leading an energetic lifestyle. The natural herbs promote a healthy life with improved immunity, endurance, stamina and balanced metabolism. EnergyBoost can be very effective in restoring your energy levels through its holistic approach of promoting overall health.

EnergyBoost Guarantee: Simply try EnergyBoost for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of EnergyBoost:
Triple Complex Brain Tonic contains the following 100% homeopathic ingredients: Eleuthero root, Red Chinese ginseng root, American ginseng root, Licorice root, Ginkgo leaf, Fo-Ti root, Codonopsis root, Fresh ginger root.
Focus ADDult is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients: Eleuthero, Extract of Olive leaf, Gotu kola.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; Activive offers the same advantages for a lower price.

Order EnergyBoost

Prevent Fatigue

There are so many factors that can cause persistent fatigue, but good health and harmonious balance of body and mind can still provide a very good prevention against chronic fatigue syndrome. However, early recognition can be very instrumental in successfully treating persistent fatigue and restoring your energy and spirits.

The following lifestyle changes can go a long way in order to prevent fatigue:
  • Physical activity and regular exercise: if you feel too tired to exercise, a brisk walk can be sufficient for gradually restoring your strength and stamina.
  • Balanced diet: the energy of your body and mind depends on what you eat. So, eat healthy and never skip your meals, particularly your breakfast.
  • Sound Sleep: sufficient sleep is necessary for rejuvenating your body and restoring the energy levels.
  • Psychological health: don't ignore the emotional issues and prepare your mind to discharge the pent up emotions by letting things go.
  • Manage your workload and stress. Try to adapt to your environment rather than wasting your energy for changing it.

Best Chronic Fatigue Syndrome Treatments

How to cure fatigue? We recommend the best chronic fatigue syndrome treatments: