Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱幽闭恐惧症?自然幽闭恐惧症治疗

最佳幽闭恐惧症治疗

我们建议只有最好的自然幽闭恐惧症治疗产品:

什么是幽闭恐惧症?

当查看幽闭恐惧症的基本定义时, 我们将看到它是对处于密闭空间的非理性恐惧。如果有真正的威胁, 人们害怕被困在狭小的空间里是很正常的。然而, 非理性的恐惧意味着在特定的情况下没有现实或明显的危险。

其中一个幽闭恐惧症症状是, 人们将避免受限制的空间, 如公共厕所, 隧道, 电梯等, 因为他们不想被暴露在一个密闭的空间的恐惧。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院:

在其核心, 幽闭恐惧症意味着有人经历了惊恐发作, 遭受严重的焦虑, 甚至只是有轻微的焦虑, 当他们处于密闭空间。害怕失去控制是最常见的经验, 与那些有幽闭恐惧症。幽闭恐惧症也比大多数人意识到的更突出, 事实上大约有10% 的人在他们有生之年会有这个问题。

幽闭恐惧症症状

有几种不同的幽闭恐惧症症状的人谁经历了紊乱。这些事情往往会在没有警告的情况下发生, 而且对于那些无法控制它的人来说常常是令人痛心和恐惧的。患幽闭恐惧症患者最常见的症状是惊恐发作。惊恐发作可能会导致强烈的焦虑感, 以及其他一些身体症状。一些不同的症状包括:
  • 感到困惑和迷失方向;
  • 耳中的铃声;
  • 害怕失去控制;
  • 干口;
  • 感觉晕倒;
  • 头疼和头晕;
  • 胸部或胸痛的紧绷;
  • 一种窒息的感觉;
  • 呼吸困难和/或呼吸急促;
  • 发冷或热的闪光;
  • 颤抖;
  • 出汗
因为幽闭恐惧症与焦虑的感觉密切相关, 所以看到症状与两种不同的疾病密切相关是不足为奇的。

幽闭恐惧症导致

在讨论如何摆脱幽闭恐惧症之前, 了解幽闭恐惧症的原因是很重要的。因为在你了解如何预防幽闭恐惧症之前, 你必须理解它为什么会开始。通常有一个早期的童年创伤的经验, 引发幽闭恐惧症。

American Psychiatric Association美国精神病学协会说:

幽闭恐惧症的例子可能被困在火车站之间的车站 (意思是黑暗) 或在飞行过程中遇到湍流。有时也可能是因为这个人有幽闭恐惧症的父母, 被虐待或被欺凌为儿童, 或者被关押或困在密闭的空间中。
发生的情况是, 大脑将小而密闭的空间与不适的紧急危险联系在一起。通常的幽闭恐惧症的主要原因是坏的经验, 如在电梯时停电。这种恐怖和恐惧的感觉将导致头脑将恐惧与被困在一个狭小的空间中。

幽闭恐惧症危险因素

有几个不同的因素会增加您的幽闭恐惧症的风险。这些都包括消极的经验 (因为以前的负面经验会更容易诱发幽闭恐惧症, 当你得到更小的空间, 遗传性因素 (如果你有一个父母谁已经与幽闭恐怖斗争之前, 机会是你要自己去和幽闭恐惧症抗争

那些拥有较小杏仁核的人可能也会与幽闭恐惧症抗争。杏仁核是大脑的区域, 它告诉我们的大脑控制恐惧

诊断幽闭恐惧症

治疗幽闭恐惧症的第一步是任命一名精神病医生心理学家。无论是在会诊中讨论幽闭恐惧症还是另一种焦虑相关的问题, 心理学家都将观察不同的幽闭恐惧症症状并作出诊断。通常, 诊断意味着以下因素:
  • 排除幽闭恐惧症以外的其他类型的焦虑障碍;
  • 找出幽闭恐惧症的症状是怎样的;
  • 请个人描述幽闭恐惧症的症状, 找出这些症状是如何以及何时触发的。
有具体的指导方针, 以满足在诊断可以由幽闭恐惧症。这些将包括:
  • 幽闭恐惧症持续了较长时期, 通常为6月或更多;
  • 人的回避、期待和反应干扰了人际关系和/或日常生活。它也会造成严重的痛苦。
  • 病人承认他们的恐惧与被察觉的危险或威胁成正比;
  • 刺激的焦虑反应, 如恐慌发作。

幽闭恐惧症并发症

虽然一个特定的恐惧症可能看起来 "愚蠢" 或奇怪的人, 与他们斗争的人发现, 它可以有一个破坏性的影响他们的生活。有几种不同的幽闭恐惧症症状可能表现自己, 使其更明显的是, 那些遭受它的人应该寻求如何摆脱幽闭恐怖:

  • 情绪障碍有幽闭恐惧症的人经常患有不良情绪, 同时还有其他一些焦虑障碍;
  • 药物滥用常常会有严重的恐惧症, 如幽闭恐怖, 可能导致药物和酒精滥用;
  • 社会隔离避免人员、事物和场所可能导致关系、专业和学术水平上的问题。有幽闭恐惧症的人会在工作场所遇到问题, 并遭受孤独;
  • 自杀鉴于幽闭恐惧症是难以理解的人谁不遭受它, 那些经历了幽闭恐怖的问题可能会有更大的风险自杀。

如何摆脱幽闭恐惧症?

对于那些想摆脱这种恐惧症的人, 有几种不同的幽闭恐惧症治疗选项可供选择。虽然可能无法马上处理幽闭恐惧症, 但不同模型的结合已被证明是最成功的治疗方法。

National Health Service国家卫生服务:

如果你想了解更多关于如何预防幽闭恐惧症以及如何摆脱幽闭恐惧症的信息, 这些都是你能做到的几种不同的方法。在治疗幽闭恐惧症的过程中, 最好使用一个整体的经验。这可以包括自然幽闭恐惧症治疗药物选择和治疗治疗的一个注册心理学家的组合。

认知行为疗法

我们已经确定, 幽闭恐惧症的原因之一是以前经历过的创伤, 这种类型的行为疗法将重新培训人的心智, 使他们不再受到小空间的威胁。这可能意味着病人正在慢慢地接触到更小、更小的空间, 从而帮助他们处理在这些小地方的焦虑和恐惧。唯一的问题, 人们有时避免这种类型的治疗是因为他们将不得不面对他们的恐惧, 特别是那些谁经历了严重的幽闭恐惧症可能不希望有这种类型的强有力的实现。

抗抑郁药和松弛剂

可以使用抗抑郁药松弛剂来管理与幽闭恐惧症有关的问题。这将是一个方法, 如何摆脱幽闭恐惧症的时候, 但它并没有解决的潜在的问题, 幽闭恐惧症的原因。虽然它确实处理了眼前的幽闭恐惧症症状, 但它不会是一个长期解决这个问题。唯一能治疗幽闭恐惧症的方法是最终解决根本原因。只有依靠药物, 它将使问题的长期解决困难, 如果不是不可能的。

放松和可视化练习

虽然这些类型的演习肯定不会处理幽闭恐惧症的原因, 但它将在很大程度上有助于揭示幽闭恐怖症状。通过做肌肉放松运动和深呼吸和冥想, 也许可以解决一些焦虑和消极情绪的感觉。如上所述, 这并不能解决幽闭恐惧症的根本原因。当你在别人身边的时候完成这些练习可能也很难让人难堪。

自然幽闭恐惧症治疗

有几个自然幽闭恐惧症治疗选项, 如天然产品和草药补充剂, 可以管理焦虑和惊恐发作的人。

这种顺势疗法的自然幽闭恐惧症治疗方案将帮助您减少需要逃离封闭的空间, 出汗和呼吸困难的感觉。这提供了一个健康的, 自然的替代其他药物与幽闭恐惧症。最好的, 这些都是专门针对患者的幽闭恐惧症。

虽然市场上有几种不同的产品, 但只有少数被限定为适当的幽闭恐惧症药物, 这将真正使人感觉好点:
  1. Biogetica CalmoFormula-97 分
  2. PureRelora-82 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 Biogetica CalmoFormula, 97 分100。Biogetica CalmoFormula 是专门为减少对密闭空间的反应而设计的。这将直接处理幽闭恐惧症的症状。它有助于防止对压力情况的消极担忧, 这最终将有助于解决潜在的问题。

Biogetica CalmoFormula是100% 顺势疗法, 包含以下 HPUS 活性成分的安全, 顺势疗法效用: 乌头欧乌头, Argentum nitricum, 紫胶虫, 石松 clavatum (6C), 磷。

回退保证:只需尝试 Biogetica CalmoFormula 至少30天。如果您不完全满意-出于任何原因-返回的产品在1年内为完全退款减去运费。

为什么 #1?该配方是由专业技能的医疗专业人员在其市场上创建的。不仅是混合安全使用, 但也不上瘾。如果你正在寻找的自然幽闭恐惧症药物, 将帮助你度过一天, 处理压力的情况下, 这当然是一个伟大的选择考虑。

订购 Biogetica CalmoFormula
RatingHealthcare Product #2 PureRelora, 82 分100。这种标准化的厚朴和黄檗的混合可以解决几个不同的应力相关问题。主要成分已用于传统医学。

PureRelora 成份: 专有专利的木兰 (厚朴) 提取物 (树皮) 和黄柏 (黄檗) 提取物 (树皮)。

PureRelora 保证:退货将只在收到客户的30天内接受。未开封产品退回原装, 密封包装将获得100% 的信用。打开的产品 (或任何损坏的产品或损坏的密封产品) 将获得50% 的信用, 最多1个开放瓶每产品 sku。

为什么不 #1?虽然 PureRelora 缓和偶尔的压力和促进饱足, 它不是打算治疗所有幽闭恐惧症症状。退款保证仅为30天, 只有未开封的产品收到100% 退税。

订购 PureRelora

如何预防幽闭恐惧症?

不幸的是, 没有任何保证的方式, 你可以防止幽闭恐惧症, 而不试图找到不舒服的根本原因。有可能的是通过应对惊恐发作来管理幽闭恐惧症, 每当他们发现自己处于不舒服的境地时就会受到伤害。有几件事情, 你可以做, 如果你发现自己在一个不舒服的情况, 教你如何防止幽闭恐惧症。你可以试着积极, 避免深呼吸, 关注周围环境, 尽量放松。

通过采取自然幽闭恐惧症治疗, 并与专家讨论潜在的问题, 这是可能的生活与幽闭恐惧症。情况作为自我暴露疗法和脱敏可以帮助。如果你或你关心的人必须住在幽闭恐惧症, 重要的是要注意, 你可以采取措施, 以避免幽闭恐怖症的这种自然幽闭恐怖治疗。收回你的生活, 得到你需要的治疗!

最佳幽闭恐惧症药物

如何摆脱幽闭恐惧症?我们只建议最好的幽闭恐惧症药物:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Claustrophobia? Natural Claustrophobia Treatment

Best Claustrophobia Treatment

We recommend only the best natural claustrophobia treatment products:

What is Claustrophobia?

When looking at the basic definition of claustrophobia, we will see it is the irrational fear of being in a confined space. If there is a genuine threat, it is quite normal for someone to be afraid of being trapped in a small space. However, the irrational fear means there is no realistic or obvious danger in a specific situation.

One of the claustrophobia symptoms is the fact that people are going to avoid confined spaces such as public toilets, tunnels, elevators and more because they do not want to be exposed to the fear of being in a confined space.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

At its core, claustrophobia means that someone experiences a panic attack, suffers severe anxiety or even just has mild anxiety when they are in a confined space. The fear of losing control is the most common experience with those who have claustrophobia. Claustrophobia is also more prominent than most people realize, in fact around 10 percent of the population is expected to have this problem during their lifetime.

Claustrophobia Symptoms

There are several different claustrophobia symptoms for people who experience the disorder. Oftentimes these can occur without warning and are often distressing and frightening for those who have no control over it. The most common symptom for people who suffer from claustrophobia is a panic attack. A panic attack can lead to overwhelming sensations of anxiety, and several other physical symptoms. A few of the different symptoms include:
  • Feels of confusion and disorientation;
  • A ringing in the ear;
  • Fear of losing control;
  • Dry mouth;
  • Feeling faint;
  • Headaches and dizziness;
  • Tightness in the chest or chest pain;
  • A choking sensation;
  • Difficulty breathing and/or shortness of breath;
  • Chills or hot flashes;
  • Trembling;
  • Sweating.
Because claustrophobia is closely related to feelings of anxiety, it is no surprise to see that the symptoms are closely related between the two different disorders.

Claustrophobia Causes

Before we talk about how to get rid of claustrophobia, it is important to understand the claustrophobia causes. Because before you can understand how to prevent claustrophobia, you must understand why it starts. Oftentimes there is an early childhood traumatic experience that triggers claustrophobia.

American Psychiatric AssociationAmerican Psychiatric Association says:

Examples of claustrophobia causes could be being stuck in the train station between stations (meaning it is dark) or experiencing turbulence during a flight. Sometimes it could also be because the person had a parent with claustrophobia, were abused or bullied as a child, or were kept or trapped in a confined space.
What happens is that the brain associates small, confined spaces to imminent danger of discomfort. Oftentimes the primary of the claustrophobia causes are bad experiences such as being in an elevator when the power goes out. This sensation of terror and fear is going to cause the mind to associate fear with being trapped in a small space.

Claustrophobia Risk Factors

There are several different factors that are going to increase your risk of claustrophobia. These include negative experiences (because prior negative experiences are going to be more likely to induce claustrophobia panic when you get in smaller spaces, hereditary factors (if you have a parent who has struggled with claustrophobia before, chances are that you are going to struggle with claustrophobia yourself.

Those who have a smaller amygdala are likely to struggle with claustrophobia as well. The amygdala is the area of the brain that tells our brain to control fear.

Diagnosing Claustrophobia

The first step in treatment for claustrophobia is making an appoint with a psychiatrist or psychologist. Either during a consultation to discuss claustrophobia or another anxiety-related issue a psychologist is going to look at the different claustrophobia symptoms and make a diagnosis. Oftentimes a diagnosis means factors such as:
  • Ruling out any other type of anxiety disorder other than claustrophobia;
  • Finding out just how the claustrophobia symptoms are;
  • Ask the individual to describe the claustrophobia symptoms and find out just how and when these symptoms are triggered.
There are specific guidelines that meet to be met before a diagnosis can be made of claustrophobia. These are going to include:
  • The claustrophobia has persisted for a longer period, usually 6 months or more;
  • The person’s avoidance, anticipation, and reactions interfere with relationships and/or everyday life. It also causes significant distress.
  • The recognition by the patient that their fear is not proportional to the perceived danger or threat;
  • There is an anxiety response to the stimulus, such as a panic attack.

Claustrophobia Complications

While a specific phobia might appear 'silly' or strange to someone, those who struggle with them find that it can have a devastating impact on their life. There are several different claustrophobia symptoms that might manifest themselves, making it even more apparent that those who suffer from it should seek out how to get rid of claustrophobia:

  • Mood disorders – People who have claustrophobia often suffer from bad mood and have several other anxiety disorders as well;
  • Substance abuse – Oftentimes people who must live with severe phobias such as claustrophobia may lead to drug and alcohol abuse;
  • Social isolation – Avoiding people, things, and places can cause problems in a relationship, professional and academic level. People who have problems with claustrophobia can experience problems in the workplace and suffer from loneliness;
  • Suicide – Given that claustrophobia is difficult to understand for people who do not suffer from it, those who experience problems with claustrophobia may be at greater risk for suicide.

How to Get Rid of Claustrophobia?

There are several different claustrophobia treatment options available for those who want to get rid of this phobia. While it might not be possible to deal with claustrophobia right away, a combination of different models has proven to be the most successful treatment.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

If you want to learn more about how to prevent claustrophobia and how to get rid of claustrophobia, these are a few of the different ways that you can do that. In the treatment of claustrophobia, it is a good idea to use a holistic experience. This can include a combination of natural claustrophobia treatment medication options and therapeutic treatment by a registered psychologist.

Cognitive behavioral therapy

We have already established that one of the claustrophobia causes is the trauma experienced before, this type of behavioral therapy will retrain the person’s mind in a way that that they are no longer threatened by small spaces. This could mean that the patient is slowly being exposed to smaller and smaller spaces, and thus help them deal with the anxiety and fear of being in these smaller places. The only problem that people sometimes avoid this type of therapy is because they are going to have to face their fears – especially those who experience serious claustrophobia might not want to have this type of forceful realization.

Antidepressants and relaxants

It is possible to manage the problems related to claustrophobia with antidepressants and relaxants. This is going to be a way how to get rid of claustrophobia for the time being, but it does not resolve the underlying problems of claustrophobia causes. While it does deal with the immediate claustrophobia symptoms, it is not going to be a long-term solution to the problem. The only way that claustrophobia can be treated is by ultimately dealing with the underlying causes. By only relying on medication it is going to make long-term resolutions of the problem difficult, if not impossible.

Relaxation and visualization exercises

While these types of exercises are certainly not going to deal with the claustrophobia causes, it is going to go a long way towards revealing the claustrophobia symptoms. By doing muscle-relaxing exercises and taking deep breaths and meditating, it might be possible to resolve some of the feelings of anxiety and feelings of negativity. As mentioned already, this is not going to deal with the underlying causes of the claustrophobia. It might also be difficult to embarrassing to complete these exercises when you are around people.

Natural Claustrophobia Treatment

There are several natural claustrophobia treatment options such as natural products and herbal supplements that can manage anxiety and panic attacks in people.

This homeopathic natural claustrophobia treatment option is going to help you reduce the sensation of needing to escape a closed space, sweating, and breathlessness. This offers a healthy, natural alternative to other medications related to claustrophobia. Best yet, these are specifically targeted to treat people with claustrophobia.

While there are several different products on the market, only a few are qualified as proper claustrophobia medications that are going to truly make someone feel better:
  1. ClaustroSolve — 97 points
  2. PureRelora — 82 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - ClaustroSolve, 97 points out of 100. ClaustroSolve is specifically designed to reduce the reaction to confined spaces. This is going to deal directly with the symptoms of claustrophobia. It helps to prevent the negative worry about stressful situations, which is ultimately going to help with the underlying problems.

ClaustroSolve is 100% homeopathic and contains the following HPUS active ingredients in safe, homeopathic potencies: Aconitum napellus, Argentum nitricum, Lac caninum, Lycopodium clavatum (6C), Phosphorus.

Money-Back guarantee: Simply try ClaustroSolve for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? The formulation is created by medical professionals with specialized skills in their market. Not only is the blend safe to use but is also non-addictive. If you are looking for natural claustrophobia medications that are going to help you get through the day and deal with stressful situation, this is certainly a great option to consider.

Order ClaustroSolve
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - PureRelora, 82 points out of 100. This standardized blend of Magnolia officinalis and Phellodendron amurense can resolve several different stress-related problems. The primary components have been used in traditional medicine.

PureRelora ingredients: proprietary patented blend of magnolia (magnolia officinalis) extract (bark) and phellodendron (phellodendron amurense) extract (bark).

PureRelora guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? Although PureRelora moderates occasional stress and promotes satiety, it is not intended to treat all claustrophobia symptoms. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order PureRelora

How to Prevent Claustrophobia?

Unfortunately there is no guaranteed way that you can prevent claustrophobia without trying to get to the underlying root cause of the discomfort. What is possible is manage claustrophobia by coping with panic attacks that they suffer whenever they find themselves in an uncomfortable situation. There are a few things that you can do if you find yourself in an uncomfortable situation that teach you how to prevent claustrophobia. You can try to be positive, avoid deep breathing, focus on your surroundings, and try to relax.

By taking a natural claustrophobia treatment and talking to a specialist about the underlying problems, it is possible to live with claustrophobia. Situations as self-exposure therapy and desensitization can help. If you or someone you care about must live with claustrophobia, it is important to note that you can take steps to avoid claustrophobia complications with this natural claustrophobia treatment. Take back your life and get the treatment that you need!

Best Claustrophobia Medications

How to get rid of claustrophobia? We recommend only the best claustrophobia medications: