Change Language:


× Close
Formulaire de rétroactionX

Désolé, mais votre message n’a pas pu être envoyé, vérifiez tous les champs ou réessayez ultérieurement.

Merci pour votre message!

Formulaire de rétroaction

Nous nous efforçons de fournir les informations les plus précieuses sur la santé et les soins de santé. S’il vous plaît répondre aux questions suivantes et nous aider à améliorer encore notre site Web!




Ce formulaire est absolument sécurisé et anonyme. Nous ne demandons ni ne stockons vos données personnelles : votre adresse IP, votre adresse e-mail ou votre nom.

Santé des hommes
Santé des femmes
Acné et soins de la peau
Systèmes digestif et urinaire
Gestion de la douleur
Perte de poids
Sports et fitness
Santé mentale et neurologie
Maladies sexuellement transmissibles
Beauté & Bien-être
Cœur & Sang
Système respiratoire
Santé des yeux
Santé des oreilles
Système endocrinien
Problèmes de santé généraux
Natural Health Source Shop
Ajouter aux signets

Comment se débarrasser de la claustrophobie? Traitement naturel de la claustrophobie

Meilleur traitement de la claustrophobie

Nous recommandons uniquement les meilleurs produits naturels de traitement de la claustrophobie:

Qu’est-ce que la claustrophobie?

En regardant la définition de base de la claustrophobie, nous verrons que c’est la peur irrationnelle d’être dans un espace confiné. S’il y a une menace réelle, il est tout à fait normal que quelqu’un ait peur d’être pris au piège dans un petit espace. Cependant, la peur irrationnelle signifie qu’il n’y a pas de danger réaliste ou évident dans une situation spécifique.

L’un des symptômes de la claustrophobie est le fait que les gens vont éviter les espaces confinés tels que les toilettes publiques, les tunnels, les ascenseurs et plus encore parce qu’ils ne veulent pas être exposés à la peur d’être dans un espace confiné.

National Institutes of HealthInstituts nationaux de la santé:

À la base, la claustrophobie signifie que quelqu’un subit une attaque de panique, souffre d’anxiété sévère ou même a simplement une légère anxiété lorsqu’il se trouve dans un espace confiné. La peur de perdre le contrôle est l’expérience la plus courante chez ceux qui ont la claustrophobie. La claustrophobie est également plus importante que la plupart des gens ne le pensent, en fait, environ 10% de la population devrait avoir ce problème au cours de sa vie.

Symptômes de claustrophobie

Il existe plusieurs symptômes de claustrophobie différents pour les personnes qui souffrent du trouble. Souvent, ceux-ci peuvent se produire sans avertissement et sont souvent pénibles et effrayants pour ceux qui n’ont aucun contrôle sur eux. Le symptôme le plus courant chez les personnes qui souffrent de claustrophobie est une attaque de panique. Une attaque de panique peut entraîner des sensations d’anxiété accablantes et plusieurs autres symptômes physiques. Quelques-uns des différents symptômes comprennent:
  • Sentiments de confusion et de désorientation;
  • Un bourdonnement dans l’oreille;
  • Peur de perdre le contrôle;
  • Bouche sèche;
  • Se sentir faible;
  • Maux de tête et vertiges;
  • Oppression dans la poitrine ou douleur thoracique;
  • Une sensation d’étouffement;
  • Difficulté à respirer et/ou essoufflement;
  • Frissons ou bouffées de chaleur;
  • Tremblements;
  • Transpiration.
Parce que la claustrophobie est étroitement liée aux sentiments d’anxiété,il n’est pas surprenant de voir que les symptômes sont étroitement liés entre les deux différents troubles.

Causes de la claustrophobie

Avant de parler de la façon de se débarrasser de la claustrophobie, il est important de comprendre les causes de la claustrophobie. Parce qu’avant de pouvoir comprendre comment prévenir la claustrophobie, vous devez comprendre pourquoi elle commence. Souvent, il y a une expérience traumatisante de la petite enfance qui déclenche la claustrophobie.

American Psychiatric AssociationAmerican Psychiatric Association dit:

Des exemples de causes de claustrophobie pourraient être d’être coincé dans la gare entre les gares (ce qui signifie qu’il fait sombre) ou de subir des turbulences pendant un vol. Parfois, cela peut aussi être dû au fait que la personne a eu un parent atteint de claustrophobie, a été maltraitée ou intimidée dans son enfance, ou a été gardée ou piégée dans un espace confiné.
Ce qui se passe, c’est que le cerveau associe de petits espaces confinés à un danger imminent d’inconfort. Souvent, les principales causes de la claustrophobie sont de mauvaises expériences telles que le fait d’être dans un ascenseur lorsque le courant est éteint. Cette sensation de terreur et de peur va amener l’esprit à associer la peur au fait d’être pris au piège dans un petit espace.

Facteurs de risque de claustrophobie

Il existe plusieurs facteurs différents qui vont augmenter votre risque de claustrophobie. Ceux-ci incluent des expériences négatives (parce que les expériences négatives antérieures vont être plus susceptibles d’induire la panique de claustrophobie lorsque vous arrivez dans des espaces plus petits, des facteurs héréditaires (si vous avez un parent qui a déjà lutté contre la claustrophobie, il y a de fortes chances que vous alliez lutter contre la claustrophobie vous-même.

Ceux qui ont une amygdale plus petite sont susceptibles de lutter contre la claustrophobie ainsi. L’amygdale est la zone du cerveau qui dit à notre cerveau de contrôler la peur.

Diagnostiquer la claustrophobie

La première étape du traitement de la claustrophobie consiste à prendre rendez-vous avec un psychiatre ou un psychologue. Que ce soit lors d’une consultation pour discuter de la claustrophobie ou d’un autre problème lié à l’anxiété, un psychologue va examiner les différents symptômes de la claustrophobie et poser un diagnostic. Souvent, un diagnostic signifie des facteurs tels que:
  • Exclure tout autre type de trouble anxieux autre que la claustrophobie;
  • Découvrir comment sont les symptômes de la claustrophobie;
  • Demandez à la personne de décrire les symptômes de la claustrophobie et de savoir comment et quand ces symptômes sont déclenchés.
Il existe des lignes directrices spécifiques qui se rencontrent avant qu’un diagnostic de claustrophobie puisse être posé. Ceux-ci vont inclure:
  • La claustrophobie a persisté pendant une période plus longue, généralement 6 mois ou plus;
  • L’évitement, l’anticipation et les réactions de la personne interfèrent avec les relations et / ou la vie quotidienne. Il provoque également une détresse importante.
  • La reconnaissance par le patient que sa peur n’est pas proportionnelle au danger ou à la menace perçus;
  • Il y a une réponse d’anxiété au stimulus, comme une attaque de panique.

Complications de la claustrophobie

Alors qu’une phobie spécifique peut sembler « stupide » ou étrange à quelqu’un, ceux qui luttent avec eux trouvent que cela peut avoir un impact dévastateur sur leur vie. Il existe plusieurs symptômes de claustrophobie différents qui pourraient se manifester, ce qui rend encore plus évident que ceux qui en souffrent devraient chercher comment se débarrasser de la claustrophobie:

  • Troubles de l’humeur - Les personnes atteintes de claustrophobie souffrent souvent de mauvaise humeur et de plusieurs autres troubles anxieux;
  • Toxicomanie - Souvent, les personnes qui doivent vivre avec des phobies graves telles que la claustrophobie peuvent conduire à l’abus de drogues et d’alcool;
  • Isolement social - Éviter les gens, les choses et les lieux peut causer des problèmes dans une relation, au niveau professionnel et académique. Les personnes qui ont des problèmes de claustrophobie peuvent éprouver des problèmes sur le lieu de travail et souffrir de solitude;
  • Suicide - Étant donné que la claustrophobie est difficile à comprendre pour les personnes qui n’en souffrent pas, celles qui éprouvent des problèmes de claustrophobie peuvent être plus à risque de suicide.

Comment se débarrasser de la claustrophobie?

Il existe plusieurs options de traitement de la claustrophobie disponibles pour ceux qui veulent se débarrasser de cette phobie. Bien qu’il ne soit peut-être pas possible de traiter la claustrophobie immédiatement, une combinaison de différents modèles s’est avérée être le traitement le plus efficace.

National Health ServiceService national de santé:

Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur la façon de prévenir la claustrophobie et comment se débarrasser de la claustrophobie, voici quelques-unes des différentes façons de le faire. Dans le traitement de la claustrophobie, c’est une bonne idée d’utiliser une expérience holistique. Cela peut inclure une combinaison d’options de traitement naturel de la claustrophobie et de traitement thérapeutique par un psychologue agréé.

Thérapie cognitivo-comportementale

Nous avons déjà établi que l’une des causes de la claustrophobie est le traumatisme vécu auparavant, ce type de thérapie comportementale va recycler l’esprit de la personne de manière à ce qu’elle ne soit plus menacée par de petits espaces. Cela pourrait signifier que le patient est lentement exposé à des espaces de plus en plus petits, et ainsi l’aider à faire face à l’anxiété et à la peur d’être dans ces endroits plus petits. Le seul problème que les gens évitent parfois ce type de thérapie est parce qu’ils vont devoir faire face à leurs peurs - en particulier ceux qui souffrent de claustrophobie grave pourraient ne pas vouloir avoir ce type de réalisation énergique.

Antidépresseurs et relaxants

Il est possible de gérer les problèmes liés à la claustrophobie avec des antidépresseurs et des relaxants. Cela va être un moyen de se débarrasser de la claustrophobie pour le moment, mais cela ne résout pas les problèmes sous-jacents des causes de claustrophobie. Bien qu’il traite les symptômes immédiats de claustrophobie, il ne sera pas une solution à long terme au problème. La seule façon de traiter la claustrophobie est de s’occuper en fin de compte des causes sous-jacentes. En ne comptant que sur les médicaments, cela rendra la résolution à long terme du problème difficile, voire impossible.

Exercices de relaxation et de visualisation

Bien que ces types d’exercices ne traitent certainement pas des causes de la claustrophobie, ils vont faire beaucoup pour révéler les symptômes de la claustrophobie. En faisant des exercices de relaxation musculaire et en prenant de profondes respirations et en méditant, il pourrait être possible de résoudre certains des sentiments d’anxiété et de négativité. Comme mentionné précédemment, cela ne va pas traiter les causes sous-jacentes de la claustrophobie. Il peut également être difficile d’embarrasser de compléter ces exercices lorsque vous êtes avec des gens.

Traitement naturel de la claustrophobie

Il existe plusieurs options naturelles de traitement de la claustrophobie telles que des produits naturels et des suppléments à base de plantes qui peuvent gérer l’anxiété et les attaques de panique chez les personnes.

Cette option de traitement homéopathique naturel de la claustrophobie va vous aider à réduire la sensation de devoir s’échapper d’un espace fermé, la transpiration et l’essoufflement. Cela offre une alternative saine et naturelle aux autres médicaments liés à la claustrophobie. Mieux encore, ceux-ci sont spécifiquement ciblés pour traiter les personnes atteintes de claustrophobie.

Bien qu’il existe plusieurs produits différents sur le marché, seuls quelques-uns sont qualifiés de médicaments appropriés contre la claustrophobie qui vont vraiment faire en sorte que quelqu’un se sente mieux:
  1. Biogetica CalmoFormula — 97 points
  2. PureRelora — 82 points
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - Biogetica CalmoFormula, 97 points sur 100. Biogetica CalmoFormula est spécialement conçu pour réduire la réaction aux espaces confinés. Cela va traiter directement les symptômes de la claustrophobie. Cela aide à prévenir l’inquiétude négative des situations stressantes, ce qui va finalement aider avec les problèmes sous-jacents.

Biogetica CalmoFormula est 100% homéopathique et contient les ingrédients actifs HPUS suivants dans des puissances homéopathiques sûres: Aconitum napellus, Argentum nitricum, Lac caninum, Lycopodium clavatum (6C), Phosphore.

Garantie de remboursement: Essayez simplement Biogetica CalmoFormula pendant au moins 30 jours. Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait - pour quelque raison que ce soit - retournez le produit dans un délai de 1 an pour un remboursement complet moins les frais d’expédition.

Pourquoi #1? La formulation est créée par des professionnels de la santé ayant des compétences spécialisées dans leur marché. Non seulement le mélange est sûr à utiliser, mais il ne crée pas non plus de dépendance. Si vous recherchez des médicaments naturels contre la claustrophobie qui vous aideront à passer la journée et à faire face à une situation stressante, c’est certainement une excellente option à considérer.

Commander Biogetica CalmoFormula
RatingHealthcare Product #2 - PureRelora, 82 points sur 100. Ce mélange standardisé de Magnolia officinalis et phellodendron amurense peut résoudre plusieurs problèmes liés au stress. Les principaux composants ont été utilisés en médecine traditionnelle.

Ingrédients PureRelora: mélange breveté exclusif d’extrait de magnolia (magnolia officinalis) (écorce) et de phellodendron (phellodendron amurense) (écorce).

Garantie PureRelora : Les retours ne seront acceptés que dans les 30 jours suivant leur réception par le client. Les produits non ouverts retournés dans leur emballage d’origine scellé recevront un crédit de 100%. Les produits ouverts (ou tout produit endommagé ou avec des scellés endommagés) recevront un crédit de 50%, jusqu’à un maximum de 1 bouteille ouverte par sku de produit.

Pourquoi pas #1 ? Bien que PureRelora modère le stress occasionnel et favorise la satiété, il n’est pas destiné à traiter tous les symptômes de claustrophobie. La garantie de remboursement n’est que de 30 jours, seuls les produits non ouverts reçoivent un remboursement de 100%.

Commander PureRelora

Comment prévenir la claustrophobie?

Malheureusement, il n’y a aucun moyen garanti de prévenir la claustrophobie sans essayer d’atteindre la cause profonde sous-jacente de l’inconfort. Ce qui est possible, c’est de gérer la claustrophobie en faisant face aux attaques de panique qu’ils subissent chaque fois qu’ils se trouvent dans une situation inconfortable. Il y a quelques choses que vous pouvez faire si vous vous trouvez dans une situation inconfortable qui vous apprennent à prévenir la claustrophobie. Vous pouvez essayer d’être positif, éviter la respiration profonde, vous concentrer sur votre environnement et essayer de vous détendre.

En prenant un traitement naturel de claustrophobie et en parlant à un spécialiste des problèmes sous-jacents, il est possible de vivre avec la claustrophobie. Des situations telles que la thérapie d’auto-exposition et la désensibilisation peuvent aider. Si vous ou quelqu’un que vous aimez devez vivre avec la claustrophobie, il est important de noter que vous pouvez prendre des mesures pour éviter les complications de la claustrophobie avec ce traitement naturel de claustrophobie. Repitez votre vie et obtenez le traitement dont vous avez besoin!

Meilleurs médicaments contre la claustrophobie

Comment se débarrasser de la claustrophobie? Nous ne recommandons que les meilleurs médicaments contre la claustrophobie:
Dernière mise à jour : 2021-11-12

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Claustrophobia? Natural Claustrophobia Treatment

Best Claustrophobia Treatment

We recommend only the best natural claustrophobia treatment products:

What is Claustrophobia?

When looking at the basic definition of claustrophobia, we will see it is the irrational fear of being in a confined space. If there is a genuine threat, it is quite normal for someone to be afraid of being trapped in a small space. However, the irrational fear means there is no realistic or obvious danger in a specific situation.

One of the claustrophobia symptoms is the fact that people are going to avoid confined spaces such as public toilets, tunnels, elevators and more because they do not want to be exposed to the fear of being in a confined space.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

At its core, claustrophobia means that someone experiences a panic attack, suffers severe anxiety or even just has mild anxiety when they are in a confined space. The fear of losing control is the most common experience with those who have claustrophobia. Claustrophobia is also more prominent than most people realize, in fact around 10 percent of the population is expected to have this problem during their lifetime.

Claustrophobia Symptoms

There are several different claustrophobia symptoms for people who experience the disorder. Oftentimes these can occur without warning and are often distressing and frightening for those who have no control over it. The most common symptom for people who suffer from claustrophobia is a panic attack. A panic attack can lead to overwhelming sensations of anxiety, and several other physical symptoms. A few of the different symptoms include:
  • Feels of confusion and disorientation;
  • A ringing in the ear;
  • Fear of losing control;
  • Dry mouth;
  • Feeling faint;
  • Headaches and dizziness;
  • Tightness in the chest or chest pain;
  • A choking sensation;
  • Difficulty breathing and/or shortness of breath;
  • Chills or hot flashes;
  • Trembling;
  • Sweating.
Because claustrophobia is closely related to feelings of anxiety, it is no surprise to see that the symptoms are closely related between the two different disorders.

Claustrophobia Causes

Before we talk about how to get rid of claustrophobia, it is important to understand the claustrophobia causes. Because before you can understand how to prevent claustrophobia, you must understand why it starts. Oftentimes there is an early childhood traumatic experience that triggers claustrophobia.

American Psychiatric AssociationAmerican Psychiatric Association says:

Examples of claustrophobia causes could be being stuck in the train station between stations (meaning it is dark) or experiencing turbulence during a flight. Sometimes it could also be because the person had a parent with claustrophobia, were abused or bullied as a child, or were kept or trapped in a confined space.
What happens is that the brain associates small, confined spaces to imminent danger of discomfort. Oftentimes the primary of the claustrophobia causes are bad experiences such as being in an elevator when the power goes out. This sensation of terror and fear is going to cause the mind to associate fear with being trapped in a small space.

Claustrophobia Risk Factors

There are several different factors that are going to increase your risk of claustrophobia. These include negative experiences (because prior negative experiences are going to be more likely to induce claustrophobia panic when you get in smaller spaces, hereditary factors (if you have a parent who has struggled with claustrophobia before, chances are that you are going to struggle with claustrophobia yourself.

Those who have a smaller amygdala are likely to struggle with claustrophobia as well. The amygdala is the area of the brain that tells our brain to control fear.

Diagnosing Claustrophobia

The first step in treatment for claustrophobia is making an appoint with a psychiatrist or psychologist. Either during a consultation to discuss claustrophobia or another anxiety-related issue a psychologist is going to look at the different claustrophobia symptoms and make a diagnosis. Oftentimes a diagnosis means factors such as:
  • Ruling out any other type of anxiety disorder other than claustrophobia;
  • Finding out just how the claustrophobia symptoms are;
  • Ask the individual to describe the claustrophobia symptoms and find out just how and when these symptoms are triggered.
There are specific guidelines that meet to be met before a diagnosis can be made of claustrophobia. These are going to include:
  • The claustrophobia has persisted for a longer period, usually 6 months or more;
  • The person’s avoidance, anticipation, and reactions interfere with relationships and/or everyday life. It also causes significant distress.
  • The recognition by the patient that their fear is not proportional to the perceived danger or threat;
  • There is an anxiety response to the stimulus, such as a panic attack.

Claustrophobia Complications

While a specific phobia might appear 'silly' or strange to someone, those who struggle with them find that it can have a devastating impact on their life. There are several different claustrophobia symptoms that might manifest themselves, making it even more apparent that those who suffer from it should seek out how to get rid of claustrophobia:

  • Mood disorders – People who have claustrophobia often suffer from bad mood and have several other anxiety disorders as well;
  • Substance abuse – Oftentimes people who must live with severe phobias such as claustrophobia may lead to drug and alcohol abuse;
  • Social isolation – Avoiding people, things, and places can cause problems in a relationship, professional and academic level. People who have problems with claustrophobia can experience problems in the workplace and suffer from loneliness;
  • Suicide – Given that claustrophobia is difficult to understand for people who do not suffer from it, those who experience problems with claustrophobia may be at greater risk for suicide.

How to Get Rid of Claustrophobia?

There are several different claustrophobia treatment options available for those who want to get rid of this phobia. While it might not be possible to deal with claustrophobia right away, a combination of different models has proven to be the most successful treatment.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

If you want to learn more about how to prevent claustrophobia and how to get rid of claustrophobia, these are a few of the different ways that you can do that. In the treatment of claustrophobia, it is a good idea to use a holistic experience. This can include a combination of natural claustrophobia treatment medication options and therapeutic treatment by a registered psychologist.

Cognitive behavioral therapy

We have already established that one of the claustrophobia causes is the trauma experienced before, this type of behavioral therapy will retrain the person’s mind in a way that that they are no longer threatened by small spaces. This could mean that the patient is slowly being exposed to smaller and smaller spaces, and thus help them deal with the anxiety and fear of being in these smaller places. The only problem that people sometimes avoid this type of therapy is because they are going to have to face their fears – especially those who experience serious claustrophobia might not want to have this type of forceful realization.

Antidepressants and relaxants

It is possible to manage the problems related to claustrophobia with antidepressants and relaxants. This is going to be a way how to get rid of claustrophobia for the time being, but it does not resolve the underlying problems of claustrophobia causes. While it does deal with the immediate claustrophobia symptoms, it is not going to be a long-term solution to the problem. The only way that claustrophobia can be treated is by ultimately dealing with the underlying causes. By only relying on medication it is going to make long-term resolutions of the problem difficult, if not impossible.

Relaxation and visualization exercises

While these types of exercises are certainly not going to deal with the claustrophobia causes, it is going to go a long way towards revealing the claustrophobia symptoms. By doing muscle-relaxing exercises and taking deep breaths and meditating, it might be possible to resolve some of the feelings of anxiety and feelings of negativity. As mentioned already, this is not going to deal with the underlying causes of the claustrophobia. It might also be difficult to embarrassing to complete these exercises when you are around people.

Natural Claustrophobia Treatment

There are several natural claustrophobia treatment options such as natural products and herbal supplements that can manage anxiety and panic attacks in people.

This homeopathic natural claustrophobia treatment option is going to help you reduce the sensation of needing to escape a closed space, sweating, and breathlessness. This offers a healthy, natural alternative to other medications related to claustrophobia. Best yet, these are specifically targeted to treat people with claustrophobia.

While there are several different products on the market, only a few are qualified as proper claustrophobia medications that are going to truly make someone feel better:
  1. ClaustroSolve — 97 points
  2. PureRelora — 82 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - ClaustroSolve, 97 points out of 100. ClaustroSolve is specifically designed to reduce the reaction to confined spaces. This is going to deal directly with the symptoms of claustrophobia. It helps to prevent the negative worry about stressful situations, which is ultimately going to help with the underlying problems.

ClaustroSolve is 100% homeopathic and contains the following HPUS active ingredients in safe, homeopathic potencies: Aconitum napellus, Argentum nitricum, Lac caninum, Lycopodium clavatum (6C), Phosphorus.

Money-Back guarantee: Simply try ClaustroSolve for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? The formulation is created by medical professionals with specialized skills in their market. Not only is the blend safe to use but is also non-addictive. If you are looking for natural claustrophobia medications that are going to help you get through the day and deal with stressful situation, this is certainly a great option to consider.

Order ClaustroSolve
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - PureRelora, 82 points out of 100. This standardized blend of Magnolia officinalis and Phellodendron amurense can resolve several different stress-related problems. The primary components have been used in traditional medicine.

PureRelora ingredients: proprietary patented blend of magnolia (magnolia officinalis) extract (bark) and phellodendron (phellodendron amurense) extract (bark).

PureRelora guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? Although PureRelora moderates occasional stress and promotes satiety, it is not intended to treat all claustrophobia symptoms. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order PureRelora

How to Prevent Claustrophobia?

Unfortunately there is no guaranteed way that you can prevent claustrophobia without trying to get to the underlying root cause of the discomfort. What is possible is manage claustrophobia by coping with panic attacks that they suffer whenever they find themselves in an uncomfortable situation. There are a few things that you can do if you find yourself in an uncomfortable situation that teach you how to prevent claustrophobia. You can try to be positive, avoid deep breathing, focus on your surroundings, and try to relax.

By taking a natural claustrophobia treatment and talking to a specialist about the underlying problems, it is possible to live with claustrophobia. Situations as self-exposure therapy and desensitization can help. If you or someone you care about must live with claustrophobia, it is important to note that you can take steps to avoid claustrophobia complications with this natural claustrophobia treatment. Take back your life and get the treatment that you need!

Best Claustrophobia Medications

How to get rid of claustrophobia? We recommend only the best claustrophobia medications: