صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

كيفية التخلص من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة؟ العلاج الطبيعي في الأماكن المغلقة

أفضل علاج الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة

ونحن نوصي أفضل الأماكن المغلقة الطبيعية فقط المنتجات المعالجة:

ما هو الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة؟

عند النظر في تعريف أساسي الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، سوف نرى هو الخوف غير عقلانية ليجري في مكان ضيق. إذا كان هناك تهديد حقيقي، من الطبيعي جداً بالنسبة لشخص للخوف من الوقوع في مساحة صغيرة. بيد أن الخوف غير منطقي يعني هناك أي خطر واقعي أو واضحة في حالة معينة.

أحد أعراض رهاب الاحتجاز هو حقيقة أن الناس سوف تجنب الأماكن الضيقة مثل المراحيض العامة والإنفاق، والمصاعد وأكثر نظراً لأنها لا تريد أن تكون عرضه للخوف من يجري في مكان ضيق.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

في جوهرها، تعني رهاب الاحتجاز شخص يواجه ذعر هجوم، يعاني القلق الشديد أو قد القلق خفيفة فقط حتى عندما يكونون في مكان ضيق. هو الخوف من فقدان السيطرة على التجربة الأكثر شيوعاً مع أولئك الذين لديهم رهاب الاحتجاز. رهاب الاحتجاز أيضا أكثر بروزا من معظم الناس يدركون، في الواقع حوالي 10 في المائة من السكان من المتوقع أن تكون هذه المشكلة خلال حياتهم.

أعراض الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة

وهناك العديد من مختلف أعراض رهاب الاحتجاز للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الاضطراب. في كثير من الأحيان هذه يمكن أن تحدث دون سابق إنذار، وغالباً ما تكون مؤلمة ومخيفة لأولئك الذين لديهم لا سيطرة عليها. الأعراض الأكثر شيوعاً للأشخاص الذين يعانون من رهاب الاحتجاز ذعر هجوم. يمكن أن يؤدي هجوم ذعر إلى الأحاسيس الساحقة من القلق، والعديد من الأعراض الجسدية الأخرى. عدد قليل من أعراض مختلفة تشمل:
  • تشعر بالارتباك والارتباك؛
  • رنين في الإذن؛
  • الخوف من فقدان السيطرة؛
  • جفاف الفم؛
  • شعور بالاغماء؛
  • الصداع والدوار؛
  • ضيق في الصدر أو ألم في الصدر؛
  • إحساس بالاختناق؛
  • صعوبة في التنفس أو ضيق في التنفس؛
  • قشعريرة أو الهبات الساخنة؛
  • يرتجف؛
  • التعرق.
لأن الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة ارتباطاً وثيقا بمشاعر القلق، هو ليس من المستغرب أن نرى أن الأعراض ترتبط ارتباطاً وثيقا بين اضطرابات مختلفة اثنين.

أسباب الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة

قبل أن نتكلم عن كيفية التخلص من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، من المهم فهم أسباب رهاب الاحتجاز. لأنه قبل أن تتمكن من فهم كيفية الحيلولة دون الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، يجب أن نفهم لماذا يبدأ. في كثير من الأحيان هناك تجربة مؤلمة الطفولة مبكرة أن يؤدي الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة.

American Psychiatric Associationوتقول الجمعية الأمريكية للطب النفسي :

يمكن أن يكون عالقاً محطة القطار بين محطتي (بمعنى أنها مظلمة) أمثلة من أسباب الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة أو التي تعاني من الاضطرابات خلال رحلة. في بعض الأحيان أنها يمكن أن تكون أيضا لأن الشخص كان أحد الوالدين مع الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، وكانت الإساءة أو تخويف كطفلة، أو تم الاحتفاظ أو المحاصرين في مكان ضيق.
ما يحدث أن تقتصر الزميلة الدماغ الصغيرة، ممنوع خطر وشيك من عدم الراحة. في كثير من الأحيان المرحلة الابتدائية لأسباب رهاب الاحتجاز تجارب سيئة مثل يجري في مصعد عندما يخرج القوة. هذا الإحساس بالرعب والخوف سوف يسبب العقل لإقران الخوف من الوقوع في مساحة صغيرة.

عوامل الخطر في الأماكن المغلقة

وهناك العديد من العوامل المختلفة التي سوف يؤدي إلى زيادة خطر رهاب الاحتجاز. وتشمل هذه التجارب السلبية (نظراً للتجارب السلبية السابقة سوف تكون أكثر احتمالاً لحمل رهاب الاحتجاز الذعر عندما تحصل في المساحات الصغيرة، عوامل وراثية (إذا كان لديك أحد الوالدين الذي قد كافح مع رهاب الاحتجاز من قبل، وهناك احتمالات أن كنت تنوي الكفاح مع رهاب الاحتجاز نفسك.

أولئك الذين لديهم اللوزة أصغر من المحتمل أن النضال مع الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، وكذلك. اللوزة هي منطقة الدماغ الذي يخبر الدماغ مراقبة الخوف.

تشخيص رهاب الاحتجاز

هو جعل الخطوة الأولى في علاج الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة تعيين مع طبيب نفساني أو طبيب نفساني. أما أثناء إجراء مشاورات لمناقشة مسألة أخرى متعلقة بالقلق طبيب نفساني أو الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة سوف ننظر في أعراض رهاب الاحتجاز المختلفة وإجراء التشخيص. في كثير من الأحيان وسائل تشخيص عوامل مثل:
  • استبعاد أي نوع آخر من اضطرابات القلق خلاف رهاب الاحتجاز؛
  • معرفة فقط كيف أعراض رهاب الاحتجاز؛
  • اسأل الفرد لوصف أعراض الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، ومعرفة كيف ومتى يتم تشغيل هذه الأعراض.
وهناك مبادئ توجيهية محددة تفي الوفاء بها قبل أن يمكن إجراء تشخيص لرهاب الاحتجاز. وهذه سوف تشمل:
  • الأماكن المغلقة استمرت لفترة أطول، وعادة ما تكون 6 أشهر أو أكثر؛
  • تجنب s الشخص، وتوقع، وردود الفعل تتداخل مع علاقات و/أو الحياة اليومية. كما أنه يسبب ضائقة كبيرة.
  • الاعتراف بواسطة المريض أن خوفهم ليس متناسباً مع الخطر المتصور أو التهديد؛
  • وهناك استجابة قلق للتحفيز، مثل هجوم ذعر.

مضاعفات رهاب الاحتجاز

بينما قد يبدو رهاب محدد 'سخيفة' أو غريبة لشخص ما، أولئك الذين يعانون منها العثور على أنه يمكن أن يكون مدمراً أثر على حياتهم. هناك عدة أعراض رهاب الاحتجاز المختلفة التي قد تعبر عن نفسها، يجعلها أكثر وضوحاً أن أولئك الذين يعانون منه ينبغي البحث عن كيفية التخلص من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة:

  • اضطرابات المزاج الأشخاص الذين لديهم رهاب الاحتجاز غالباً ما يعانون من سوء المزاج ولديها عدة اضطرابات القلق الأخرى كذلك؛
  • إساءة استعمال المواد المخدرة أوفتينتيميس الناس الذين يجب أن نعيش مع الكراهية الشديدة مثل الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة قد تؤدي إلى إساءة استعمال المخدرات والكحول؛
  • تجنب الناس والأشياء والأماكن عزلة اجتماعية يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل في علاقة، مستوى المهنية والأكاديمية. الأشخاص الذين لديهم مشاكل مع رهاب الاحتجاز يمكن أن تواجه مشاكل في مكان العمل ويعانون من الشعور بالوحدة؛
  • انتحار رهاب الاحتجاز صعبة الفهم للأشخاص الذين لا يعانون من ذلك، فإن أولئك الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الأماكن المغلقة قد تكون في خطر أكبر للانتحار.

كيفية التخلص من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة؟

هناك العديد من مختلف الأماكن المغلقة من خيارات العلاج المتاحة لأولئك الذين يريدون التخلص من هذا الخوف المرضى. بينما قد لا يكون من الممكن للتعامل مع الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة على الفور، قد ثبت مجموعة من نماذج مختلفة يكون العلاج الأكثر نجاحا.

National Health Serviceدائرة الصحة الوطنية:

إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية منع رهاب الاحتجاز وكيفية التخلص من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، وهذه عدد قليل من الطرق المختلفة التي يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك. في علاج الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، أنها لفكرة جيدة لاستخدام تجربة كلي. وهذا يمكن أن تتضمن تركيبة من خيارات الدواء العلاج الطبيعي رهاب الاحتجاز والمعاملة العلاجية من جانب طبيب نفساني مسجلة.

العلاج السلوكي المعرفي

وقد أنشأنا فعلا أن أحد أسباب رهاب الاحتجاز هو الصدمة التي شهدت قبل هذا النوع من العلاج السلوكي سيتم تدريب العقل s الشخص بطريقة التي لم تعد مهددة بالمساحات الصغيرة. وهذا يمكن أن يعني أن المريض يتعرض ببطء إلى مساحات أصغر وأصغر، وهكذا مساعدتهم على التعامل مع القلق والخوف يجري في هذه الأماكن الأصغر حجماً.أن الناس في بعض الأحيان تجنب هذا النوع من العلاج والمشكلة الوحيدة لأنها ستكون لدينا لمواجهة مخاوفهم خاصة أولئك الذين يعانون من رهاب الاحتجاز خطيرة قد لا تريد أن يكون هذا النوع من أعمال قوية.

مضادات الاكتئاب وارخاء

فمن الممكن لإدارة المشاكل المتصلة برهاب الاحتجاز مع مضادات الاكتئاب و إرخاء. وهذا سيكون كيف السبيل للتخلص من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة في الوقت الراهن، ولكن فإنه لا حل المشاكل الكامنة وراء أسباب رهاب الاحتجاز. في حين أنها تتعامل مع أعراض رهاب الاحتجاز الفوري، فإنه لن يكون حلاً طويل الأجل للمشكلة. السبيل الوحيد أن رهاب الاحتجاز يمكن أن تعامل بها في نهاية المطاف أن تعالج الأسباب الكامنة وراء. بالاعتماد فقط على الدواء هو الذهاب إلى جعل قرارات طويلة الأجل للمشكلة صعبة، إذا لم يكن من المستحيل.

تمارين الاسترخاء والتصور

بينما التأكيد لا تسير هذه الأنواع من التدريبات للتعامل مع أسباب رهاب الاحتجاز، سيكون ليقطع شوطا طويلاً نحو الكشف عن أعراض الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة. بالقيام بتمارين الاسترخاء العضلات وأخذ نفسا عميقا والتأمل، قد يكون من الممكن لحل بعض من مشاعر القلق ومشاعر سلبية. كما ذكرت بالفعل، وهذا لن التعامل مع الأسباب الكامنة للخوف من الأماكن المغلقة. كما قد يكون من الصعب على محرجة لإكمال هذه التمارين عندما تكون حول الناس.

العلاج الطبيعي في الأماكن المغلقة

وهناك العديد من خيارات العلاج الطبيعي في الأماكن المغلقة مثل المنتجات الطبيعية والمكملات العشبية التي يمكن إدارتها في قلق وفزع في الناس.

سيكون هذا الخيار المعالجة المثلية رهاب الاحتجاز الطبيعية لمساعدتك على تقليل الإحساس بالحاجة إلى الهروب من مساحة مغلقة والتعرق وضيق التنفس. وهذا يوفر بديلاً صحية وطبيعية للأدوية الأخرى المتصلة برهاب الاحتجاز. أفضل بعد، هذه هي موجهة خصيصا لعلاج المصابين برهاب الاحتجاز.

وبينما هناك العديد من المنتجات المختلفة في السوق، سوى عدد قليل مؤهلين كالأدوية المناسبة في الأماكن المغلقة التي ستكون حقاً جعل شخص يشعر على نحو أفضل:
  1. كلوستروسولفي-نقاط 97
  2. بوريريلورا – 82 نقطة
RatingHealthcare Product #1 --كلوستروسولفي، 97 نقطة من أصل 100. كلاوستروسولفي مصممة خصيصا لتقليل رد فعل للأماكن الضيقة. هذا هو الذهاب إلى التعامل مباشرة مع أعراض الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة. فإنه يساعد على منع سلبية تقلق المواقف العصيبة، التي ستكون في نهاية المطاف مساعدة مع المشاكل الكامنة.

كلوستروسولفي المثلية بنسبة 100%، ويحتوي على المكونات النشطة التالية حبوس في مقايسات آمنة، والمثلية: نابلس أكونيتوم، أرجينتوم نيتريكوم، كانينوم أمريكا اللاتينية والكاريبي، ليكوبوديوم يكوبوديوم (6 ج)، الفوسفور.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: ببساطة حاول كلوستروسولفي لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل. إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما-لأي سبب-إرجاع المنتج خلال سنة واحدة لاسترداد كامل أقل رسوم الشحن.

لماذا #1؟ يتم إنشاء الصياغة من المهنيين الطبيين ذوي المهارات المتخصصة في السوق. ليس فقط هو مزيج آمنة للاستخدام ولكن هو أيضا غير الإدمان. إذا كنت تبحث عن الأدوية الطبيعية في الأماكن المغلقة التي سوف تساعدك على الحصول من خلال النهار، والتعامل مع حالة ضاغطة، وهذا التأكيد خياراً رائعا للنظر.

كلوستروسولفي النظام
RatingHealthcare Product #2 --بوريريلورا، 82 نقطة من أصل 100. هذا المزج موحدة ماغنوليا officinalis وفلينيه أمورية يمكن حل العديد من المشاكل المختلفة المتصلة بالإجهاد. المكونات الأساسية التي استخدمت في الطب التقليدي.

المكونات بوريريلورا: استخراج الملكية مزيج براءة اختراع من ماغنوليا (ماغنوليا اوفيسيناليس) (النباح) واستخراج فلينية (فلينية أمورية) (اللحاء).

ضمان بوريريلورا: سيتم فقط قبول العودة في غضون 30 يوما استلام العميل. عاد منتجات غير مفتوحة في الأصل، العبوة مختومة سوف تلقي قرض بنسبة 100%. سوف تتلقى المنتجات فتح (أو أي تلف المنتجات أو المنتجات مع الأختام التالفة) قرض 50%، بحد أقصى 1 زجاجة مفتوحة في المنتج sku.

لماذا لا #1؟ على الرغم من أن المعتدلين الإجهاد أحياناً بوريريلورا ويعزز الشبع، فليس المقصود بعلاج جميع أعراض الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة. ضمان استعادة الأموال 30 يوما فقط، وفقط لم فتحها المنتج الحصول على المبلغ 100%.

بوريريلورا النظام

كيفية منع رهاب الاحتجاز؟

للأسف ليس هناك ضمان طريقة التي يمكنك منع رهاب الاحتجاز دون محاولة للوصول إلى السبب الجذري الأساسي للانزعاج. ما هو ممكن هو إدارة الأماكن المغلقة من خلال التعامل مع الهجمات الذعر أنهم يعانون كلما وجدوا أنفسهم في وضع غير مريح. وهناك عدد قليل من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به إذا كنت تجد نفسك في وضع غير مريح أن يعلمك كيفية منع رهاب الاحتجاز. يمكنك محاولة لتكون إيجابية وتجنب التنفس العميق والتركيز على محيطة الخاص بك ومحاولة للاسترخاء.

بأخذ العلاج الطبيعي رهاب الاحتجاز والتحدث إلى متخصص حول المشاكل الأساسية، فمن الممكن أن يعيش مع الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة. يمكن أن تساعد في حالات العلاج الذاتي-التعرض والحساسية. إذا أنت أو شخص ما يهمك يجب أن يعيش مع الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه يمكنك اتخاذ خطوات لتجنب مضاعفات رهاب الاحتجاز مع هذا العلاج الطبيعي في الأماكن المغلقة. تأخذ الحياة الخاصة بك مرة أخرى والحصول على العلاج التي تحتاج إليها!

أفضل الأماكن المغلقة الأدوية

كيفية التخلص من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة؟ ونحن نوصي فقط أفضل الأدوية رهاب الاحتجاز:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Claustrophobia? Natural Claustrophobia Treatment

Best Claustrophobia Treatment

We recommend only the best natural claustrophobia treatment products:

What is Claustrophobia?

When looking at the basic definition of claustrophobia, we will see it is the irrational fear of being in a confined space. If there is a genuine threat, it is quite normal for someone to be afraid of being trapped in a small space. However, the irrational fear means there is no realistic or obvious danger in a specific situation.

One of the claustrophobia symptoms is the fact that people are going to avoid confined spaces such as public toilets, tunnels, elevators and more because they do not want to be exposed to the fear of being in a confined space.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

At its core, claustrophobia means that someone experiences a panic attack, suffers severe anxiety or even just has mild anxiety when they are in a confined space. The fear of losing control is the most common experience with those who have claustrophobia. Claustrophobia is also more prominent than most people realize, in fact around 10 percent of the population is expected to have this problem during their lifetime.

Claustrophobia Symptoms

There are several different claustrophobia symptoms for people who experience the disorder. Oftentimes these can occur without warning and are often distressing and frightening for those who have no control over it. The most common symptom for people who suffer from claustrophobia is a panic attack. A panic attack can lead to overwhelming sensations of anxiety, and several other physical symptoms. A few of the different symptoms include:
  • Feels of confusion and disorientation;
  • A ringing in the ear;
  • Fear of losing control;
  • Dry mouth;
  • Feeling faint;
  • Headaches and dizziness;
  • Tightness in the chest or chest pain;
  • A choking sensation;
  • Difficulty breathing and/or shortness of breath;
  • Chills or hot flashes;
  • Trembling;
  • Sweating.
Because claustrophobia is closely related to feelings of anxiety, it is no surprise to see that the symptoms are closely related between the two different disorders.

Claustrophobia Causes

Before we talk about how to get rid of claustrophobia, it is important to understand the claustrophobia causes. Because before you can understand how to prevent claustrophobia, you must understand why it starts. Oftentimes there is an early childhood traumatic experience that triggers claustrophobia.

American Psychiatric AssociationAmerican Psychiatric Association says:

Examples of claustrophobia causes could be being stuck in the train station between stations (meaning it is dark) or experiencing turbulence during a flight. Sometimes it could also be because the person had a parent with claustrophobia, were abused or bullied as a child, or were kept or trapped in a confined space.
What happens is that the brain associates small, confined spaces to imminent danger of discomfort. Oftentimes the primary of the claustrophobia causes are bad experiences such as being in an elevator when the power goes out. This sensation of terror and fear is going to cause the mind to associate fear with being trapped in a small space.

Claustrophobia Risk Factors

There are several different factors that are going to increase your risk of claustrophobia. These include negative experiences (because prior negative experiences are going to be more likely to induce claustrophobia panic when you get in smaller spaces, hereditary factors (if you have a parent who has struggled with claustrophobia before, chances are that you are going to struggle with claustrophobia yourself.

Those who have a smaller amygdala are likely to struggle with claustrophobia as well. The amygdala is the area of the brain that tells our brain to control fear.

Diagnosing Claustrophobia

The first step in treatment for claustrophobia is making an appoint with a psychiatrist or psychologist. Either during a consultation to discuss claustrophobia or another anxiety-related issue a psychologist is going to look at the different claustrophobia symptoms and make a diagnosis. Oftentimes a diagnosis means factors such as:
  • Ruling out any other type of anxiety disorder other than claustrophobia;
  • Finding out just how the claustrophobia symptoms are;
  • Ask the individual to describe the claustrophobia symptoms and find out just how and when these symptoms are triggered.
There are specific guidelines that meet to be met before a diagnosis can be made of claustrophobia. These are going to include:
  • The claustrophobia has persisted for a longer period, usually 6 months or more;
  • The person’s avoidance, anticipation, and reactions interfere with relationships and/or everyday life. It also causes significant distress.
  • The recognition by the patient that their fear is not proportional to the perceived danger or threat;
  • There is an anxiety response to the stimulus, such as a panic attack.

Claustrophobia Complications

While a specific phobia might appear 'silly' or strange to someone, those who struggle with them find that it can have a devastating impact on their life. There are several different claustrophobia symptoms that might manifest themselves, making it even more apparent that those who suffer from it should seek out how to get rid of claustrophobia:

  • Mood disorders – People who have claustrophobia often suffer from bad mood and have several other anxiety disorders as well;
  • Substance abuse – Oftentimes people who must live with severe phobias such as claustrophobia may lead to drug and alcohol abuse;
  • Social isolation – Avoiding people, things, and places can cause problems in a relationship, professional and academic level. People who have problems with claustrophobia can experience problems in the workplace and suffer from loneliness;
  • Suicide – Given that claustrophobia is difficult to understand for people who do not suffer from it, those who experience problems with claustrophobia may be at greater risk for suicide.

How to Get Rid of Claustrophobia?

There are several different claustrophobia treatment options available for those who want to get rid of this phobia. While it might not be possible to deal with claustrophobia right away, a combination of different models has proven to be the most successful treatment.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

If you want to learn more about how to prevent claustrophobia and how to get rid of claustrophobia, these are a few of the different ways that you can do that. In the treatment of claustrophobia, it is a good idea to use a holistic experience. This can include a combination of natural claustrophobia treatment medication options and therapeutic treatment by a registered psychologist.

Cognitive behavioral therapy

We have already established that one of the claustrophobia causes is the trauma experienced before, this type of behavioral therapy will retrain the person’s mind in a way that that they are no longer threatened by small spaces. This could mean that the patient is slowly being exposed to smaller and smaller spaces, and thus help them deal with the anxiety and fear of being in these smaller places. The only problem that people sometimes avoid this type of therapy is because they are going to have to face their fears – especially those who experience serious claustrophobia might not want to have this type of forceful realization.

Antidepressants and relaxants

It is possible to manage the problems related to claustrophobia with antidepressants and relaxants. This is going to be a way how to get rid of claustrophobia for the time being, but it does not resolve the underlying problems of claustrophobia causes. While it does deal with the immediate claustrophobia symptoms, it is not going to be a long-term solution to the problem. The only way that claustrophobia can be treated is by ultimately dealing with the underlying causes. By only relying on medication it is going to make long-term resolutions of the problem difficult, if not impossible.

Relaxation and visualization exercises

While these types of exercises are certainly not going to deal with the claustrophobia causes, it is going to go a long way towards revealing the claustrophobia symptoms. By doing muscle-relaxing exercises and taking deep breaths and meditating, it might be possible to resolve some of the feelings of anxiety and feelings of negativity. As mentioned already, this is not going to deal with the underlying causes of the claustrophobia. It might also be difficult to embarrassing to complete these exercises when you are around people.

Natural Claustrophobia Treatment

There are several natural claustrophobia treatment options such as natural products and herbal supplements that can manage anxiety and panic attacks in people.

This homeopathic natural claustrophobia treatment option is going to help you reduce the sensation of needing to escape a closed space, sweating, and breathlessness. This offers a healthy, natural alternative to other medications related to claustrophobia. Best yet, these are specifically targeted to treat people with claustrophobia.

While there are several different products on the market, only a few are qualified as proper claustrophobia medications that are going to truly make someone feel better:
  1. ClaustroSolve — 97 points
  2. PureRelora — 82 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - ClaustroSolve, 97 points out of 100. ClaustroSolve is specifically designed to reduce the reaction to confined spaces. This is going to deal directly with the symptoms of claustrophobia. It helps to prevent the negative worry about stressful situations, which is ultimately going to help with the underlying problems.

ClaustroSolve is 100% homeopathic and contains the following HPUS active ingredients in safe, homeopathic potencies: Aconitum napellus, Argentum nitricum, Lac caninum, Lycopodium clavatum (6C), Phosphorus.

Money-Back guarantee: Simply try ClaustroSolve for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? The formulation is created by medical professionals with specialized skills in their market. Not only is the blend safe to use but is also non-addictive. If you are looking for natural claustrophobia medications that are going to help you get through the day and deal with stressful situation, this is certainly a great option to consider.

Order ClaustroSolve
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - PureRelora, 82 points out of 100. This standardized blend of Magnolia officinalis and Phellodendron amurense can resolve several different stress-related problems. The primary components have been used in traditional medicine.

PureRelora ingredients: proprietary patented blend of magnolia (magnolia officinalis) extract (bark) and phellodendron (phellodendron amurense) extract (bark).

PureRelora guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? Although PureRelora moderates occasional stress and promotes satiety, it is not intended to treat all claustrophobia symptoms. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order PureRelora

How to Prevent Claustrophobia?

Unfortunately there is no guaranteed way that you can prevent claustrophobia without trying to get to the underlying root cause of the discomfort. What is possible is manage claustrophobia by coping with panic attacks that they suffer whenever they find themselves in an uncomfortable situation. There are a few things that you can do if you find yourself in an uncomfortable situation that teach you how to prevent claustrophobia. You can try to be positive, avoid deep breathing, focus on your surroundings, and try to relax.

By taking a natural claustrophobia treatment and talking to a specialist about the underlying problems, it is possible to live with claustrophobia. Situations as self-exposure therapy and desensitization can help. If you or someone you care about must live with claustrophobia, it is important to note that you can take steps to avoid claustrophobia complications with this natural claustrophobia treatment. Take back your life and get the treatment that you need!

Best Claustrophobia Medications

How to get rid of claustrophobia? We recommend only the best claustrophobia medications: