صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

نزلات البرد وعلاج الإنفلونزا: كيفية الوقاية من نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا؟

كيفية الوقاية من نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا؟

كيفية الوقاية من نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا؟ ونحن نوصي بالمنتجات التالية:

نزلات البرد

على الرغم من عموما الناس مع ضعف في جهاز المناعةوالأطفال وكبار السن يكونون عرضه نزلات البرد أكثر، فإنه قد تحدث أيضا في الناس في أي عمر. وهكذا، قد يكون طفل متوسط 6 إلى 10 المشتركة نزلات البرد في السنة، والكبار من 2 إلى 4. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن البرد الشائعة يتطلب لا علاج خاص، حاليا سببا رئيسيا لزيارة طبيب.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة (المعاهد الوطنية للصحة) يقول:

العطس والتهاب في الحلق وانسداد الآنف، السعال--الجميع يعرف أعراض نزلات البرد. وربما هو المرض الأكثر شيوعاً. في غضون سنة واحدة، يعاني الناس في الولايات المتحدة 1 بیلیون المشتركة نزلات البرد.

يمكنك الحصول على باردة قبل لمس عينيك أو الآنف بعد أن لمس الأسطح مع نزلات البرد الجراثيم عليها. يمكن لك أيضا أن يستنشق الجراثيم. وعادة ما تبدأ الأعراض 2 أو 3 أيام بعد الإصابة، والأخير 2 إلى 14 يوما. غسل اليدين والابتعاد عن الأشخاص المصابين بنزلات البرد المشتركة سوف تساعدك على تجنب نزلات البرد.

الإنفلونزا (الإنفلونزا)

الإنفلونزا يطلق كلمة شائعة فيروس الإنفلونزا . في حين أن المضادات الحيوية عموما غير مجدية في علاج الإنفلونزا، هناك لقطات إنفلونزا، فضلا عن الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات الجديدة (مثل تاميفلو إلى اسم واحد) التي تساعد على جعل هذا المرض أقل شديدة وطويلة الأمد.

ويجري كثيرا مثل نزلات برد، يسبب إنفلونزا ، كقاعدة عامة، أعراض أشد صرامة إلى حد كبير. كل سنة 5-20% من سكان أمريكا يعانون من إنفلونزا درجات مختلفة من شدة حتى يجري فادح.

نزلات البرد أو الإنفلونزا؟ الأعراض

مع مثل هذه الأعراض كالصداع، وحمى وسعال وسيلان الآنف بقصف من الصعب جداً معرفة ما إذا كان نزلات البرد أو الإنفلونزا.

نزلات برد بدلاً من أن تندلع فجأة، يتطور تدريجيا، وعادة خلال يوم أو يومين. أن الأعراض الأكثر شيوعاً هي العطس، تشغيل الآنف والسعال والشعور بالتعب. في حالة وجود حمى، التي ليست في كثير من الأحيان، سوف تذهب درجة الحرارة فقط أعلى قليلاً من المعتاد. المدة المعتادة لنزلات البرد 3 إلى 4 أيام، ولكن فإنه يمكن تعليق حول ما دام 10 إلى 14 يوما، أيضا.

خلافا لنزلات البرد، الإنفلونزا يضرب جد وفجأة، يجعلك تشعر التعب والأسبوع ويسبب حمى عالية تصل إلى 40 ج. الأعراض الأكثر شيوعاً تمت مصادفة أخرى أوجاع المفاصل والعضلات، شعور بالبرد والبرودة، التهاب في الحلق، وصداع شديد. الشرط لذلك شديدة الحصول على الخروج من السرير أو الخروج على أريكة يصبح تحديا كبيرا. الحمى قد تدوم مدة تصل إلى خمسة أيام ولكن قد نطيل بالضعف والشعور بالتعب لمدة 2-3 أسابيع.

National Health Serviceووفقا دائرة الصحة الوطنية:

ثلث البريطانيين يعتقدون إنفلونزا هو مجرد سيئة نزلات البرد، لكن كل سنة الآلاف من الناس يموتون من مضاعفات عقب الإنفلونزا.

المشتركة نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا تقاسم بعض من نفس الأعراض (العطس، السعال، التهاب الحلق)، ولكن تسببها أنواع مختلفة من الفيروسات. إنفلونزا يمكن أن تكون أخطر بكثير من نزلات برد.

أسباب نزلات البرد

من بين مجموعة متنوعة الفيروسات أن تسبب نزلات البردوالفيروس التاجي، رهينوفيروس وكوكسساكيفيروس هي الأنواع الأكثر شيوعاً التي تحدث.

وهكذا، يجري المعدية، نزلات البرد يمكن التعاقد بالهواء واللمس: استنشاق قطيرات الفيروس أن الحصول على الإفراج عنهم في الهواء بعد أحد العطس أو السعال، أو بلمس الفم في المرء، العيون أو جرحا مفتوحاً بعد بعد الاتصال مع شخص أو كائنات المصابين بنزلات برد.

أسباب مرض إنفلونزا

الإنفلونزا ينتشر عن طريق قطرات تطلق في الهواء من الآنف والفم عند شخص مصاب الإنفلونزا السعال أو العطس. هذه قطرات أيضا الحصول على كائنات حول الشخص، وكذلك على ما كان عليه اللمسات. ينتشر الفيروس عند اتصال الناس مع مثل هذه الكائنات أو التنفس هذه القطرات.

ويمكن أن تنتشر الإنفلونزا من يوم واحد قبل ظهور الأعراض إلى 5 أيام بعد أن أصبحت مريضة. فمن الممكن انتشار الإنفلونزا قبل حتى تعرف أنه لديك.

كيفية الوقاية من نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا؟

على الرغم من أن من المستحيل الهروب نزلات البرد تماما، التدابير التالية يمكن أن تقلل خطر وتواتر وجود لهم و منع نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا:
  • الغسيل المتكرر لليدين
    هذا هو الشيء الحاسم يمكنك القيام به للدفاع عن نفسك من عظيم العديد من الأمراض. غسل اليدين في كثير من الأحيان سوف يقلل خطر البكتيريا والفيروسات التي تم إرسالها إليك.
  • لقاحات الإنفلونزا
    ويمكن أيضا منع الإنفلونزا باللقاحات الآنف، فضلا عن التقليدية بنجاح. على الرغم من أنها لا يمكن أن تضمن 100% فعالية، حماية ضد الفيروس الإنفلونزا المقدمة من إنفلونزا الطلقات جيدة جداً. وهناك مجموعات من الأشخاص المعرضين للخطر الذين ينصح بشدة للحصول على إنفلونزا الطلقات، حيث سيكون من الصعب جداً التعامل مع التعقيدات التي قد تسبب هذا المرض.
  • البقاء بصحة جيدة حول الأشخاص المرضى
    هي التي تواجه خطرا متزايداً للحصول على الإنفلونزا عندما يجري حولها الناس المرضى في المنزل أو في مكان العمل. كقاعدة عامة، لديك إذا كان قليلاً أي سيطرة على مثل هذه الحالات، ولكن هناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لحماية نفسك والبقاء جرثومة حرة.
Centers for Disease Control and Preventionالحصول على تطعيم ضد الإنفلونزا. ووفقا مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية (CDC):

في المستشفى أكثر من 200 ألف شخص في الولايات المتحدة من المضاعفات المرتبطة بالإنفلونزا كل عام، بما في ذلك 20 ألف طفل تقل أعمارهم عن سن الخامسة.

عدد الوفيات المرتبطة بالإنفلونزا بالآلاف كل سنة. بين عام 1976 وعام 2006، يقدر عدد الوفيات المرتبطة بالإنفلونزا سنوياً وتتراوح من حوالي 3000 إلى حوالي 49,000.

علاج نزلات البرد

عموما لا تدوم طويلاً، نزلات البرد المشتركة بحاجة إلى لا علاج محدد خلاف المبخر واحتقان التدليك أو تدابير أخرى بسيطة مثل هذه. الدواء الوحيد الذي قد يكون فعالاً في عامة نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا هي المسكنات، مع المضادات الحيوية التي لن تعود بالنفع. مكملات اشنسا والزنك قد يساعد في تقصير مدة نزلات البرد أيضا، وقد تعمل علاج نزلات البرد.

علاج إنفلونزا

يمكنك إدارة الإنفلونزا مع إلى حد كبير نفس العلاجات، تستكمل بمزيد من الراحة، تستهلك المزيد من السوائل تجنب الجفاف، وكذلك كما هو الحال مع الأدوية لخفض الحمى. للناس المناعة أو أولئك المعرضين للخطر عالية من إنفلونزا هي المضاعفات هناك العلاجات المضادة للفيروسات الخاصة كذلك.

FDAإدارة الأغذية والعقاقير: إذا اخترت استخدام الدواء، وهناك دون وصفه طبية (OTC) الخيارات التي يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف الأعراض شيوعاً نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا. إذا كنت ترغب في تنشيط انسداد آنف، قد يساعد الاحتقان الأنفي. السعال مثبطات السعال هادئة؛ المقشعات تخفيف المخاط حتى يمكن من السعال أنه يصل؛ مضادات مساعدة وقف سيلان آنف والعطس؛ و مسكنات الألم يمكن أن يخفف الحمى و الصداعوأوجاع طفيفة.

الطبيعية نزلات البرد وعلاج الإنفلونزا

جنبا إلى جنب مع ممارسة هذه النهج السليم تحسين الجهاز المناعي، أنت ينبغي بذل الجهود للقضاء على مثل هذه العادات، الضارة لنظام المناعة، التدخين وشرب، كذلك يجب أن تحاول تجنب اليومي الإجهاد بقدر الإمكان. وتذكر، والجهاز المناعي أقوى، كلما كان ذلك أفضل وسوف تدافع عن الجسم ضد الفيروسات والأمراض.

نحن نوصي التالية الطبيعية نزلات البرد وعلاج الإنفلونزا التي قد تساعدك على منع نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا:
  1. Defence-94 قرشاً.
  2. بانيفلو-83 قرشاً.
  3. RatingHealthcare Product#1 -- Defence ، 94 نقطة من أصل 100. Defence هو أول 100 ٪ الطبيعية ذات الأغراض العامة الطبيعية علاج يساعد الخاص بك هيئة مكافحة الفيروس ويعزز جهاز المناعة, مع أي آثار جانبية معروفة. مزيج جيد من مستخلصات الأعشاب في Defence ، سيتم ليس فقط تعزيز الجهاز المناعي، ولكن سوف يساعد أيضا الجسم تحييد الفيروسات المختلفة.

    " Defence " الضمان: إذا كان أحد منتجات التي تم شراؤها معيبة أو لا إلى رضا المشتري، المشتري يمكن إرجاع المنتج في غضون 60 يوما من تاريخ استلام.

    المكونات من Defence : استخراج البلسان نبات، اشنسا استخراج, فيتامين (ج)، أكسيد الزنك.

    لماذا #1؟ وتظهر الدراسات المكونات في Defence بمثابة الداعم محصنة قوية، الذي يسلك إجراءات مضادة للفيروسات قوية ضد جميع أنواع نزلات البرد وأعراض الإنفلونزا.

    ترتيبDefence
    RatingHealthcare Product #2 --بانيفلو، 83 نقطة من أصل 100. بانيفلو علاج آمنة، غير إدمانية، الطبيعية والتي تحتوي على 100 ٪ المكونات المثلية خاصة مختارة للتخفيف مؤقتاً من نزلات البرد وأعراض الإنفلونزا. بانيفلو يحارب نزلات البرد وأعراض الإنفلونزا دون آثار جانبية. اتخذت في بداية فصل الشتاء، أو فقط قبل السفر الدولية، ستزيد بانيفلو الدعم للجسم المناعي مساعدة الدفاع الطبيعية في الجسم عن طريق توفير منصة سليمة لدعم العناية بالصحة والحيوية.

    ضمان بانيفلو: ببساطة محاولة من منتج لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل. إذا كنت غير راض تماما-عودة المنتج لكامل المبلغ أقل رسوم الشحن.

    المكونات بانيفلو: نوكس فوميكا، إينفلوينزينوم، جيلسيميوم.

    لماذا لا #1؟ يمكن بانيفلو فقط مؤقتاً لدعم الجهاز المناعي.

    ترتيب بانيفلو

    الجهاز المناعي

    عندما تقاتل باستمرار مثل هذه العادات الضارة بالصحة كالنوم قليلاً، وسوء التغذية، والكثير من الإجهاد، تفقد الخلايا المناعية جزءا من آثارها الوقائية. وهذا هو السبب لماذا يوصي الأطباء بشدة بإجراء التغييرات التالية في نمط الحياة دعم الجهاز المناعي و الوقاية من نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا.

    تحسين عادات النوم الخاصة بك عن طريق الحصول على الكثير من النوم بانتظام. كمية غير كافية من النوم يجعل الحماية المناعية الضعيفة. من أجل تعزيز الدفاعات في الجسم يحتاج الراحة الكافية كل ليلة. مدار سبع إلى ثماني النوم سوف تدعم بنجاح الواجب وظيفة المناعة.

    إدخال ممارسة معتدلة (3 أو 4 مرات في أسبوع) في روتينك، ولكن تجنب إفراط أو العمل بها الكثير من أجل عدم تشغيل الجهاز المناعي إلى أسفل.

    تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك عن طريق تناول الأغذية الصحية التي يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز نظام المناعة. أهمية خاصة من الفواكه مثل التوت، وهي غنية بالمواد المضادة للأكسدة ودعم ضعف الجهاز المناعي. أوميغا-3 الأحماض الدهنية ، والأطعمة التي تحتوي على أوميغا-3 وسيلة طبيعية لتعزيز النظام المناعي، وحماية الجسم من الهجمات من الأمراض والفيروسات على نظام المناعة. هو النبيذ الأحمر-مع إثارة المضادة للشيخوخة، المقدمة من رسفيراترول الموجودة في العنب الجلود-صحتك قد تستفيد كثيرا من منتج آخر.

    أفضل البرد الشائعة ومنتجات علاج إنفلونزا

    نحن ننصح فقط أفضل نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا معاملة المنتجات لدعم الجهاز المناعي:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Common Cold and Flu Treatment: How to Prevent Common Cold and Flu?

How to Prevent Common Cold and Flu?

How to prevent common cold and flu? We recommend the following products:

Common Cold

Though generally people with weakened immune systems, children and the elderly are susceptible to common cold the most, it may also occur in people of any age. Thus, an average child may have 6 to 10 common colds a year, and an adult from 2 to 4. Despite the fact that common cold requires no special therapy, it is currently a major reason for visiting a doctor.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health (NIH) says:

Sneezing, sore throat, a stuffy nose, coughing - everyone knows the symptoms of the common cold. It is probably the most common illness. In the course of a year, people in the United States suffer 1 billion common colds.

You can get a cold by touching your eyes or nose after you touch surfaces with common cold germs on them. You can also inhale the germs. Symptoms usually begin 2 or 3 days after infection and last 2 to 14 days. Washing your hands and staying away from people with common colds will help you avoid colds.

Flu (Influenza)

The flu is the common word influenza virus is dubbed. While antibiotics are generally useless in treating the flu, there are flu shots as well as new antiviral medications (like Tamiflu to name one) that help make the disease less severe and longstanding.

Being a lot like a common cold, the flu causes, as a rule, considerably more severe symptoms. Every year 5-20% of the American population suffer from the flu of various degrees of severely up to being fatal.

Common Cold or Flu? Symptoms

With such symptoms as pounding headache, fever, cough and runny nose it's pretty hard to figure out if it is a common cold or the flu.

Rather than breaking out suddenly, a common cold develops gradually, usually during a day or two. Its most common symptoms are sneezing, running nose, coughing and the feeling of tiredness. In case of having a fever, which is not very often, the temperature will go just a bit higher than normal. The usual duration of a common cold is 3 to 4 days, but it can hang around for as long as 10 to 14 days, too.

Contrary to common cold, flu hits hard and suddenly, making you feel tired and week and causing a fever of up to 40 C high. Other most commonly encountered symptoms are joint and muscle aches, feeling cold and chilly, sore throat and severe headache. The condition is so severe getting out of bed or off a couch becomes quite a challenge. The fever may last up to five days but the weakness and feeling of tiredness may linger for 2-3 weeks.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

One-third of Britons think flu is just a bad common cold, but each year thousands of people die of complications following flu.

Common colds and flu share some of the same symptoms (sneezing, coughing, sore throat), but are caused by different viruses. Flu can be much more serious than a common cold.

Causes of Common Cold

Among the variety of viruses that cause common cold, coronavirus, rhinovirus and coxsackievirus are the most commonly occurring types.

Thus, being contagious, common cold can be contracted by both air and touch: by inhaling the droplets of virus that get released into the air after one sneezes or coughs, or by touching one's own mouth, eyes or an open wound after having contacted with a person or objects infected by a common cold.

Causes of Flu

Influenza spreads by droplets released into the air from the nose and mouth when a person with the flu coughs or sneezes. These droplets also get onto objects around the person, as well as onto those he/she touches. The virus spreads when people contact with such objects or breathe these droplets.

The flu can be spread from 1 day before symptoms appear to 5 days after becoming sick. It is possible to spread the flu before you even know you have it.

How to Prevent Common Cold and Flu?

Though impossible to escape colds altogether, the following measures can reduce the risk and frequency of having them and prevent common cold and flu:
  • Frequent Washing of Hands
    This is the crucial thing you can do to defend yourself from a great many of diseases. Washing your hands frequently you will reduce the risk of bacteria and viruses being transmitted to you.
  • Flu Vaccines
    The flu can also be successfully prevented by nasal as well as traditional vaccines. Even though they cannot guarantee 100% of effectiveness, the protection against the virus of influenza provided by flu shots is very good. There are groups of people at risk who are strongly recommended to get flu shots, since the complications the disease may cause will be very hard to deal with.
  • Staying Healthy Around Sick People
    You are encountering an increased risk of getting the flu when being around sick people at home or at work. As a rule, you have little if any control over such situations, but there are a few steps you can take to protect yourself and stay germ free.
Centers for Disease Control and PreventionGet vaccinated against flu. According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC):

More than 200,000 people in the United States are hospitalized from flu-related complications each year, including 20,000 children younger than age 5.

Flu-associated deaths number in the thousands each year. Between 1976 and 2006, the estimated number of flu-related deaths every year ranged from about 3,000 to about 49,000.

Common Cold Treatment

Generally not lasting long, common colds need no specific therapy other than vaporizers and decongestant rubs or other simple measures like these. The only medication that may be effective in common colds and the flu are painkillers, with antibiotics being of no benefit. Echinacea and zinc supplements also may help shorten the duration of common cold and may work as common cold treatments.

Flu Treatment

You can manage influenza with pretty much the same treatments, complemented by more rest, more fluids consumed to avoid dehydration, as well as with medications to bring down fever. For immunocompromised people or those at high risk of flu complications there are special antiviral treatments as well.

FDAFDA: If you choose to use medicine, there are over-the-counter (OTC) options that can help relieve the symptoms of common colds and flu. If you want to unclog a stuffy nose, then nasal decongestants may help. Cough suppressants quiet coughs; expectorants loosen mucus so you can cough it up; antihistamines help stop a runny nose and sneezing; and pain relievers can ease fever, headaches, and minor aches.

Natural Common Cold and Flu Treatments

Along with practicing these healthy approaches to improve your immune system, you should make efforts to eliminate such habits, harmful for the immune system, as smoking and drinking, as well as should try to avoid daily stress as much as possible. And remember, the stronger your immune system is, the better it will defend your body against viruses and diseases.

We can recommend the following natural common cold and flu treatments that may help you prevent common cold and flu:
  1. Defence — 94 pts.
  2. ImmunityPlus — 83 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Defence, 94 points out of 100. Defence is the first 100% natural general-purpose natural remedy that helps your body fight virus's and boosts the immune system, with no known side effects. The fine blend of herbal extracts in Defence, will not only boost your immune system, but will also help your body neutralize various viruses.

"Defence" Guarantee: If a product purchased is defective or not to Buyer's satisfaction, Buyer can return the product within 60 days of receipt.

Ingredients of Defence: Elderberry extract, Echinacea extract, Vitamin C, Zinc Oxide.

Why #1? Studies show the ingredients in Defence act as powerful immune booster, that exhibits strong antiviral action against all types of common cold and flu symptoms.

Order Defence
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ImmunityPlus, 83 points out of 100. ImmunityPlus is a safe, non-addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to boost immunity and relieve common cold and flu symptoms. ImmunityPlus fights common cold and flu symptoms without side effects. Taken at the start of winter, or just before international travel, ImmunityPlus will increase the body's immune support to help the body's natural defense by providing a sound platform to support wellness and vitality.

ImmunityPlus Guarantee: Simply try a product for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of ImmunityPlus: Echinacea, Schisandra Berry, Rosemary, Eleuthero, and Mistletoe.

Why not #1? ImmunityPlus can only temporarily support immune system.

Order ImmunityPlus

Immune System

When constantly battling such harmful health habits as little sleep, poor diet and plenty of stress, immune cells lose a part of their protective effects. This is the reason why doctors strongly recommend the following changes in lifestyle to support your immune system and prevent common cold and flu.

Improve your sleeping habits by getting plenty of sleep regularly. Insufficient amount of sleep makes immune protection weaker. In order to boost its defenses your body needs adequate rest every night. Seven to eight hour sleep will successfully support due immune function.

Introduce moderate exercising (3 or 4 times a week) into your routine, but avoid overtraining or working out too much in order not to run your immune system down.

Improve your diet by eating healthier foods which can help enhance the immune system. Particularly important are fruits like berries, which are rich in antioxidants and support the weakened immune system. Omega-3 fatty acids and foods containing omega-3 are a natural way of boosting the immune system, protecting the body from the attacks of diseases and viruses on its immune system. Red wine - with its anti-aging effects, provided by resveratrol found in grape skins - is another product your health may benefit greatly from.

Best Common Cold and Flu Treatment Products

We recommend only the best common cold and flu treatment products to support immune system: