Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

冷和流感治疗: 增强免疫系统

普通感冒

虽然一般人与免疫系统虚弱、 儿童和老人是易受感冒最大,它也可能发生在任何年龄的人。因此,平均的美国儿童可能会有 6 到 10 感冒一年,并已从 2 到 4 成人。尽管共同冷要求没有特别的疗法,在美国目前就医的主要原因。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究所(NIH) 说:

打喷嚏、 喉咙痛、 鼻塞流鼻水、 咳嗽 — — 每个人都知道普通感冒的症状。它可能是最常见的疾病。在一年中,美国人遭受 10 亿感冒。

可以通过触摸你的眼睛感冒或鼻子后你摸上他们与感冒病菌表面。您还可以吸入病菌。症状通常开始 2 或 3 天后感染和去年 2 至 14 天。洗完手,远离感冒的人将帮助您避免感冒。

流感 (流感)

流感是常见词流感病毒被称为。虽然抗生素治疗流感一般无用,有流感疫苗,以及 (如名称之一的达菲) 帮助使病情较严重和长期的新抗病毒药物。

正在很像普通的感冒、流感导致,作为一项规则,严重得多的症状。每 5 年-20%的美国人患有不同程度的严重到致命的流感。

冷或流感吗?症状

以敲打头痛、 发烧、 咳嗽、 流鼻涕等症状是很难弄清楚如果是一个普通感冒或流行性感冒

而不是突然爆发,普通感冒发展为逐步,通常是在一天或两。其最常见的症状打喷嚏、 鼻水、 咳嗽及疲倦的感觉。如果有发烧,很多时候不是,温度会比正常有点偏高。感冒通常持续 3 到 4 天,但它也可以流连长达 10 至 14 天。

与寒冷、 流感打硬和突然间,让你感觉累了和周和导致发烧高达 40 摄氏度。其它最常遇到的症状是关节和肌肉的疼痛,感觉冷、 寒冷,喉咙痛,严重头痛。条件是这样严重得从床上或沙发上关闭就成为不少挑战。发热会持续达五天但弱点和疲惫感可能挥之不去的 2-3 周。

National Health Service根据国家卫生服务

三分之一的英国人认为流感是只是重感冒,但每年都有数千人死于流感并发症。

感冒和流感分享一些相同的症状 (打喷嚏、 咳嗽、 喉咙),但由不同病毒引起。流感可比感冒严重得多。

冷的原因

这些类型的病毒会导致普通感冒、 冠状病毒、 鼻病毒、 柯萨奇病毒是最常见的类型。

因此,被传染,冷可判给的空气和触摸: 吸入的病毒的飞沫 (获得释放到空气中后一个打喷嚏或咳嗽,或通过触摸自己的口、 眼或接触了与人或物体受到感冒感染后,一个开放的伤口。

流感的成因

流感蔓延通过释放到鼻子从空气中的飞沫,打喷嚏或咳嗽时有感冒的人的嘴。这些水滴也获得到物体周围的人,以及那些他/她摸到。与这种人接触的对象或呼吸这些水滴时病毒的价差。

流感可以从 1 天到 5 天后患病症状出现之前传播。它是可能蔓延流感之前你甚至知道你有它。

如何预防感冒和流感

虽然不可能完全摆脱感冒,下列措施可以减少风险和拥有它们的频率:
  • 频繁手的洗涤
    这是你可以保卫自己从一个伟大的疾病很多重要的事。经常洗手将减少细菌和病毒正在传输到您的风险。
  • 流感疫苗
    流感也可以成功地阻止由鼻,以及传统的疫苗。即使他们不能保证 100%,对于病毒提供的流感疫苗的保护是流感的效力的很好。有风险的人士强烈建议得流感截图,因为这种疾病可能会导致的并发症将会很难对付。
  • 保持健康周围生病的人
    您遇到正在围绕生病的人在家里或在工作时获取了流感的风险增加。作为一项规则,您可以小如果这种情况下,任何控制,但有几个步骤可以保护自己,并保持胚芽免费。
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention获取接种流感疫苗。根据疾病控制和预防 (CDC) 中心

在美国的 20 多万人是从与流感有关的并发症包括 2 万名儿童比 5 岁年轻,每年住院治疗。

每年数以千计的流感相关的死亡数目。1976 年至 2006 年,估计有多少与流感相关的死亡每年约 3000 至约 49,000 不等。

冷处理

通常不持续很久,感冒需要没有具体治疗非气化和减充血剂磨或其他简单措施喜欢这些。可能是有效的感冒和流感的唯一药品是止痛药、 抗生素是没有好处。松果菊和锌补充剂还可能有助于缩短感冒的持续时间,可能作为冷处理工作。

流感治疗

您可以管理流感差不多相同治疗,辅之以多休息、 多流体消耗以避免脱水、 以及与药物治疗以降低发烧一样。受损的人或在流感的高风险的那些有并发症是特别的抗病毒治疗。

FDAFDA: 如果您选择使用药物,有场外 (OTC) 选项,可以帮助减轻感冒和流感症状。如果您想要通畅鼻塞,然后可能帮助鼻购买。咳嗽剂安静咳嗽 ;祛痰拧松粘液,所以你可以将它咳出来的 ;抗组胺药帮助停止流鼻涕、 打喷嚏 ;和止痛剂可以缓解发烧、头痛、 和轻微疼痛。

增强免疫系统

当不断对抗这种有害健康习惯睡安稳觉、 不良的饮食习惯以及大量的应力,免疫细胞失去他们的保护作用的一部分。这是为什么医生强烈建议以下的生活方式的变化,支持和促进你的免疫系统的原因。

通过定期获取充足的睡眠改善你的睡眠习惯。睡眠不足量虚弱的免疫保护。为了提高系统的防御你的身体需要足够休息每晚。七、 八小时睡眠成功地将支持适当免疫功能

引入适度行使 (3 或 4 倍一周) 到您的例程,但避免过度训练或工作出太多的为了不运行你的免疫系统。

通过吃更健康的食物有助提高免疫系统,提高你的饮食。特别重要的是像浆果,是富含抗氧化剂和支持免疫系统衰弱的水果。欧米加-3 脂肪酸和含欧米加-3 食物刺激免疫系统的自然方式是保护人体免受对其免疫系统疾病和病毒的攻击。红酒-其抗衰老的作用,提供的白藜芦醇在葡萄皮-发现是你的健康可能大大受益于另一个产品。

天然感冒和流感治疗方法

一起练习这些健康方法改善你的免疫系统,您应努力消除这种习惯有害的免疫系统,作为吸烟和饮酒,以及应尽量避免日常应力尽可能多。请记住,你的免疫系统越强,越好,它会保护您免受病毒和疾病的身体。

我们可以建议以下天然感冒和流感的治疗方法,可帮助您提高你的免疫系统:
  1. 欧米茄每天 — — 91 警校
  2. 辩护 — — 84 警校
  3. 欧米茄 Hypercet 3-6-9 — — 70 警校
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -欧米茄日常、 100 名 91 点。欧米茄每天都是 '非极性脂群体' 和欧米加-3 多不饱和脂肪酸从新西兰的绿唇贻贝的每日补充。欧米茄-3 是必需的脂肪酸人体需要的多种功能,包括认知功能、 心脏的健康。,除其他外,以减轻炎症反应。

欧米茄每天保证: 你可以尝试此产品 60 天和如果出于任何原因您不满意,100%只返回空集装箱内 (不包括运费) 的全额退款的交货时间从 67 天。

欧米茄每天的成分: 绿唇贻贝粉、 纤维素、 明胶、 硬脂酸镁。

为什么 #1?欧米茄每天是真正高欧米加-3 的来源,它由提取物作为最高质量来源的欧米加-3 油在无数的科学研究和期刊引述的新西兰绿唇肌 !

每日命令欧米茄
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -国防,84 个 100。国防是第一次 100%天然通用天然补救可帮助您的机构的斗争病毒和增强免疫系统,与任何已知的副作用。中药的精细混合提取在辩护中,不会增加你的免疫系统,但也将帮助您消除各种病毒的身体。研究显示成分在国防法作为强大的免疫增强剂,表现出强有力的抗病毒药物行动,针对所有类型的感冒和流感症状。

"国防"保证:如果购买的产品有缺陷或不向买方的满意度,买方可以收到后 60 天内返回产品。

国防配料: 接骨木提取,紫锥菊提取物、 维生素 C、 氧化锌。

为什么不 #1?虽然本产品可能是相当有效的冷处理,它并没有帮助治疗和预防流感,也不利于刺激免疫系统。一个不错的主意是采取两国防作为来源的维生素 C、 锌、 松果菊,和欧米茄日常作为来源的欧米加-3 脂肪酸。

顺序辩护
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Hypercet 欧米茄 3-6-9得了 70 个 100。Hypercet 欧米茄 3-6-9 是著名营养油的组合提供了独特的平衡的欧米加-3 和欧米加-6 脂肪酸再加上非必要而有益的脂肪酸 Omega-9。

Hypercet 欧米茄 3-6-9 保证: 90 天。如果您看不到您期望或不以任何方式满意的结果,发送然后再将空或部分使用的容器。

Hypercet Omega 3-6-9 的成分: n/a。

为什么不 #1?我们找不到 Hypercet 欧米茄 3-6-9 成分和其确切剂量的列表。其结果是,我们未能评估其有效性。

订单 Hypercet 欧米茄
此致敬礼
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Common Cold and Flu Treatment: How to Prevent Common Cold and Flu?

How to Prevent Common Cold and Flu?

How to prevent common cold and flu? We recommend the following products:

Common Cold

Though generally people with weakened immune systems, children and the elderly are susceptible to common cold the most, it may also occur in people of any age. Thus, an average child may have 6 to 10 common colds a year, and an adult from 2 to 4. Despite the fact that common cold requires no special therapy, it is currently a major reason for visiting a doctor.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health (NIH) says:

Sneezing, sore throat, a stuffy nose, coughing - everyone knows the symptoms of the common cold. It is probably the most common illness. In the course of a year, people in the United States suffer 1 billion common colds.

You can get a cold by touching your eyes or nose after you touch surfaces with common cold germs on them. You can also inhale the germs. Symptoms usually begin 2 or 3 days after infection and last 2 to 14 days. Washing your hands and staying away from people with common colds will help you avoid colds.

Flu (Influenza)

The flu is the common word influenza virus is dubbed. While antibiotics are generally useless in treating the flu, there are flu shots as well as new antiviral medications (like Tamiflu to name one) that help make the disease less severe and longstanding.

Being a lot like a common cold, the flu causes, as a rule, considerably more severe symptoms. Every year 5-20% of the American population suffer from the flu of various degrees of severely up to being fatal.

Common Cold or Flu? Symptoms

With such symptoms as pounding headache, fever, cough and runny nose it's pretty hard to figure out if it is a common cold or the flu.

Rather than breaking out suddenly, a common cold develops gradually, usually during a day or two. Its most common symptoms are sneezing, running nose, coughing and the feeling of tiredness. In case of having a fever, which is not very often, the temperature will go just a bit higher than normal. The usual duration of a common cold is 3 to 4 days, but it can hang around for as long as 10 to 14 days, too.

Contrary to common cold, flu hits hard and suddenly, making you feel tired and week and causing a fever of up to 40 C high. Other most commonly encountered symptoms are joint and muscle aches, feeling cold and chilly, sore throat and severe headache. The condition is so severe getting out of bed or off a couch becomes quite a challenge. The fever may last up to five days but the weakness and feeling of tiredness may linger for 2-3 weeks.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

One-third of Britons think flu is just a bad common cold, but each year thousands of people die of complications following flu.

Common colds and flu share some of the same symptoms (sneezing, coughing, sore throat), but are caused by different viruses. Flu can be much more serious than a common cold.

Causes of Common Cold

Among the variety of viruses that cause common cold, coronavirus, rhinovirus and coxsackievirus are the most commonly occurring types.

Thus, being contagious, common cold can be contracted by both air and touch: by inhaling the droplets of virus that get released into the air after one sneezes or coughs, or by touching one's own mouth, eyes or an open wound after having contacted with a person or objects infected by a common cold.

Causes of Flu

Influenza spreads by droplets released into the air from the nose and mouth when a person with the flu coughs or sneezes. These droplets also get onto objects around the person, as well as onto those he/she touches. The virus spreads when people contact with such objects or breathe these droplets.

The flu can be spread from 1 day before symptoms appear to 5 days after becoming sick. It is possible to spread the flu before you even know you have it.

How to Prevent Common Cold and Flu?

Though impossible to escape colds altogether, the following measures can reduce the risk and frequency of having them and prevent common cold and flu:
  • Frequent Washing of Hands
    This is the crucial thing you can do to defend yourself from a great many of diseases. Washing your hands frequently you will reduce the risk of bacteria and viruses being transmitted to you.
  • Flu Vaccines
    The flu can also be successfully prevented by nasal as well as traditional vaccines. Even though they cannot guarantee 100% of effectiveness, the protection against the virus of influenza provided by flu shots is very good. There are groups of people at risk who are strongly recommended to get flu shots, since the complications the disease may cause will be very hard to deal with.
  • Staying Healthy Around Sick People
    You are encountering an increased risk of getting the flu when being around sick people at home or at work. As a rule, you have little if any control over such situations, but there are a few steps you can take to protect yourself and stay germ free.
Centers for Disease Control and PreventionGet vaccinated against flu. According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC):

More than 200,000 people in the United States are hospitalized from flu-related complications each year, including 20,000 children younger than age 5.

Flu-associated deaths number in the thousands each year. Between 1976 and 2006, the estimated number of flu-related deaths every year ranged from about 3,000 to about 49,000.

Common Cold Treatment

Generally not lasting long, common colds need no specific therapy other than vaporizers and decongestant rubs or other simple measures like these. The only medication that may be effective in common colds and the flu are painkillers, with antibiotics being of no benefit. Echinacea and zinc supplements also may help shorten the duration of common cold and may work as common cold treatments.

Flu Treatment

You can manage influenza with pretty much the same treatments, complemented by more rest, more fluids consumed to avoid dehydration, as well as with medications to bring down fever. For immunocompromised people or those at high risk of flu complications there are special antiviral treatments as well.

FDAFDA: If you choose to use medicine, there are over-the-counter (OTC) options that can help relieve the symptoms of common colds and flu. If you want to unclog a stuffy nose, then nasal decongestants may help. Cough suppressants quiet coughs; expectorants loosen mucus so you can cough it up; antihistamines help stop a runny nose and sneezing; and pain relievers can ease fever, headaches, and minor aches.

Natural Common Cold and Flu Treatments

Along with practicing these healthy approaches to improve your immune system, you should make efforts to eliminate such habits, harmful for the immune system, as smoking and drinking, as well as should try to avoid daily stress as much as possible. And remember, the stronger your immune system is, the better it will defend your body against viruses and diseases.

We can recommend the following natural common cold and flu treatments that may help you prevent common cold and flu:
  1. Defence — 94 pts.
  2. ImmunityPlus — 83 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Defence, 94 points out of 100. Defence is the first 100% natural general-purpose natural remedy that helps your body fight virus's and boosts the immune system, with no known side effects. The fine blend of herbal extracts in Defence, will not only boost your immune system, but will also help your body neutralize various viruses.

"Defence" Guarantee: If a product purchased is defective or not to Buyer's satisfaction, Buyer can return the product within 60 days of receipt.

Ingredients of Defence: Elderberry extract, Echinacea extract, Vitamin C, Zinc Oxide.

Why #1? Studies show the ingredients in Defence act as powerful immune booster, that exhibits strong antiviral action against all types of common cold and flu symptoms.

Order Defence
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ImmunityPlus, 83 points out of 100. ImmunityPlus is a safe, non-addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to boost immunity and relieve common cold and flu symptoms. ImmunityPlus fights common cold and flu symptoms without side effects. Taken at the start of winter, or just before international travel, ImmunityPlus will increase the body's immune support to help the body's natural defense by providing a sound platform to support wellness and vitality.

ImmunityPlus Guarantee: Simply try a product for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of ImmunityPlus: Echinacea, Schisandra Berry, Rosemary, Eleuthero, and Mistletoe.

Why not #1? ImmunityPlus can only temporarily support immune system.

Order ImmunityPlus

Immune System

When constantly battling such harmful health habits as little sleep, poor diet and plenty of stress, immune cells lose a part of their protective effects. This is the reason why doctors strongly recommend the following changes in lifestyle to support your immune system and prevent common cold and flu.

Improve your sleeping habits by getting plenty of sleep regularly. Insufficient amount of sleep makes immune protection weaker. In order to boost its defenses your body needs adequate rest every night. Seven to eight hour sleep will successfully support due immune function.

Introduce moderate exercising (3 or 4 times a week) into your routine, but avoid overtraining or working out too much in order not to run your immune system down.

Improve your diet by eating healthier foods which can help enhance the immune system. Particularly important are fruits like berries, which are rich in antioxidants and support the weakened immune system. Omega-3 fatty acids and foods containing omega-3 are a natural way of boosting the immune system, protecting the body from the attacks of diseases and viruses on its immune system. Red wine - with its anti-aging effects, provided by resveratrol found in grape skins - is another product your health may benefit greatly from.

Best Common Cold and Flu Treatment Products

We recommend only the best common cold and flu treatment products to support immune system: