Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

唇疱疹治疗

冷疮

单纯疱疹病毒 11 型单纯疱疹病毒) 出现的充液水泡冷疮或换句话说发烧水泡。

当你有冷痛那里灼痛唇大约 2 天前凉痛出来。在两天中形成红颜色的水泡。很难掩盖它并不能使其快速消失。

虽然冷痛可以与口腔溃疡混为一谈,这是绝对不同的条件。没有任何补救办法,挫败冷疮并不可能治好这一条件,但至少是可能的使其不太频繁,不能长久。

Herpes Viruses Association疱疹病毒协会

单纯疱疹病毒是一个家庭所有的一旦捕捉到,残留在体内的疱疹病毒之一。有两种类型: 1 型和 2 型。这两种类型可能导致症状的生殖器 (生殖器疱疹)、 脸 (面部冷疮),或手或手指 (称为疱疹性惠特洛)。

冷疮的原因

该病毒的原因冷疮称为单纯疱疹病毒单纯疱疹病毒。单纯疱疹病毒可以有两种: 第一类或二类。冷疮一般都是受到我病毒类型。

单纯疱疹出现传染性口腔病毒。病毒捕捉,当人们接触对方吻或当他们触摸似乎是正常的但实际上传播病毒的感染的皮肤期间传送。该病毒可以太与被感染的唾液传染。最具传染性期为时用水泡疮处于活动状态。

少一些传染性干水泡和与地壳数天之久的水泡。但即使在嘴唇上有没有吸塑单纯疱疹病毒的患者可以传播这种疾病。在这种情况下,病毒是传播与唾液不通过接触冷疮疱。虽然这种神话很普遍,病毒不会传播通过受污染的事情。您可以捕获冷疮从水疱联系人或唾液有单纯疱疹病毒的人。

BBC News英国广播公司索赔:

感染通常发生在童年时有人亲吻了冷痛家庭成员。病毒会通过皮肤、 游记向上神经和神经根中隐藏,直到它被激活。
当人被感染时,病毒传输到神经细胞,去神经节,凡积聚的神经细胞。一个潜在的舞台上的一段时间会留在那里。阶段变化和活动期间到达时病毒开始再次行驶和在哪里形成冷疮的皮肤表面上显示。关于整个过程中,没有明确的信息,但它注意到在某些情况下单纯疱疹病毒已成为经常性。

碰巧的是当人们:
  • 流感、 感冒、 或发烧 (它解释了为什么条件收到名称"发烧水泡型") ;
  • 受紫外线辐射 (太阳);
  • 患有压力
  • 经验变化免疫系统 ;
  • (在月经期间) ; 经验荷尔蒙变化
  • 有伤皮肤。
有时冷疮复发的原因不是明显的。

唇疱疹的症状

唇疱疹的症状如下所示:
  • 充液水泡小大小和红颜色的导致痛苦的感觉,通常位于口一带
  • 燃烧和痛苦感觉 1-2 天前水泡形成在皮肤上
  • 继续作为一项规则为 10 至 14 天。
通常冷疮是人的嘴唇上形成的。在少数情况下有可能也在其他地方嘴角,例如,下巴或鼻孔和手指上看到他们。还有案件时冷疮口 (无论是牙龈或嘴的屋顶上) 中显示。如果你看到一些疮对组织的内部脸颊或舌头,这类案件溃疡病疮作为一项规则,而不是冷疮。

非活动期间可以持续 20 天,然后才可以透露在皮肤上因此您将学习如何通过唇疱疹的症状可以显示你被病毒感染,但是水泡,通常发生在一周之后很久的条件。需时约两个星期疮消失。他们形成后他们开始打破和渗出。最后阶段地壳的黄颜色和走开放的粉红色的皮肤结束 sloughs 都是水泡。条件医治和不留疤痕。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究所

有些人有没有从唇疱疹感染的症状。但其他人发展最后一周或更多的痛苦和不雅观冷疮。

外部口 — — 嘴唇、 下巴、 和脸颊,或在鼻孔通常发生冷疮。当他们做口腔内发生的时通常是牙床或口腔的顶上。

冷疮并发症

有一系列的冷疮并发症,如:

脱水


病人感觉凉痛所带来的痛苦时,可能会出现脱水 (体液大损失)。你只是忘了要消耗液体,当你感觉到疼痛。通常孩子是脱水的更大危险,他们可以很容易忽略这一重要方面。

疱疹性惠特洛


冷痛是经常蔓延到其他地区对你的身体中。它被称为继发感染的冷痛。惠特洛手指是疱疹性惠特洛的其他名称。这种二次感染带入水泡和发生在手指的疮。它是身体的可能传染区与划痕或其他类型的对你的其他部分受伤皮肤接触后得到它。抗病毒药物应用于冷痛时,继发感染的这种被视为没有问题。

疱疹性结膜炎


疱疹性结膜炎属于继发性感染单纯疱疹病毒带给你的眼睛的伤害。眼睛与病毒接触后,他们可以成为红肿,这体现在周围的眼睛肿或激怒地区。在这种情况下疮发生在眼皮上。适用于会订明的右唇疱疹治疗你的健康护理专科。这通常是抗病毒药物治疗。你可以轻松地对待这次的感染。

没有适当的唇疱疹治疗疱疹性结膜炎可以会很危险,带来角膜感染,而这种疾病可以提请失明。它建议不在活动期间触摸眼睛。如果它不能避免它,你应该好清洗双手。

脑炎


脑炎是一种可以成为致命的危险疾病。这是带给脑损伤大脑发炎。冷痛病毒可以的原因,但这不会不会经常发生。脑炎是用血管注射抗病毒药物的治疗。阿昔洛韦是这种唇疱疹治疗药物之一。

National Health Service根据国家卫生服务

致冷痛病毒感染往往是温和,通常无需治疗痊愈。然而,在少数情况下,它们会导致并发症,特别是在有损坏的免疫系统,例如化疗的人的人或谁是艾滋病毒阳性。

防止冷疮

如果你逃避挑起冷疮的东西,它是可能的防止复发性条件的冷疮。因此你应该小心远离应力和紫外线伤害。穿上唇膏,保护你的嘴唇。

你应该吃健康食品和你的饮食必须有足够的维他命 A、 C、 E、 铁、 锌、 所必需的强壮的免疫系统。你还应该吃大蒜闻名其抗病毒的属性。这是很好,使它新鲜或胶囊对窗体中防止冷疮。

唇疱疹治疗

不能完全治愈唇疱疹和没有什么可以治疗给他们带来的单纯疱疹病毒 (HSV)。一般冷痛是治好自己。唇疱疹治疗药物协助就可以少耐用的冷疮。他们可以在将来避免冷痛的爆发。

你的唇疱疹治疗与药物治疗的成功可以取决于许多因素,例如爆发 (如果它发生第一次或它是经常性的条件) 的字符。

可以用以下唇疱疹治疗药物的帮助下治疗复发性冷疮:
  • 面霜和本地应用的药膏。或不,可以既明向你唇疱疹治疗药物。自然冷疮治疗产品有更好的: 他们工作得更快,有没有副作用。这种药会减少痒和疼痛。
  • 抗病毒药物口头的应用,可以只通过处方获得。第一个症状出现后应采取的补救措施 (例如,燃烧的感觉)。
但当水泡已经成立,并不会如此有效唇疱疹治疗药物。

自然唇疱疹治疗

研究人员继续寻找适当的唇疱疹治疗,但可以收到顺势救济和冷疮的痛苦症状可以轻松地删除。自然唇疱疹治疗产品被证明是有效的因为它们包含了帮助减少由冷疮症状引起的不适的具体成分。

Herpeset是最好的天然唇疱疹治疗产品之一。

RatingHealthcare Product Herpeset包括 9 自然唇疱疹治疗成分,顺势混合每个已知顺势疗法的社区,以安全地减少由冷疮症状引起的不适很特别。

保证: 90 天。如果您看不到您期望或不以任何方式满意的结果,发送然后再将空或部分使用的容器。

Herpeset 成分: Api mellifica,砷专辑 (金属砷)、 Baptista 欧洲 (野生靛蓝)、 辣椒 (麻辣)、 电击 (木本龙葵)、 松果菊变化 (紫锥花)、 止血环酸 Nitricum (硝酸)、 Pyrogenium 200 C、 漆树 Toxicondendron (毒橡木)。

建议使用: 成人和儿童超过 12: 喷两次下一天三次的舌头。12 岁以下儿童: 使用前去看医生。

订单 Herpeset
此致敬礼
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Cold Sores? Natural Cold Sores Treatment

How to Treat Cold Sores?

How to treat cold sores? We recommend the following cold sores treatment products:

Cold Sores

Cold sores or in other words fever blisters are fluid-filled blisters that appear as a result of the HSV-1 (herpes simplex virus type 1).

When you have cold sore there is burning sensation on lip approximately 2 days before the cold sore comes out. In a couple of days the blister of red color is formed. It is hard to conceal it and it is impossible to make it disappear fast.

Though cold sore can be confused with canker sore, this is absolutely different condition. There are no remedies to thwart cold sores and it is not possible to cure this condition, but at least it is possible to make it less frequent and not so durable.

Herpes Viruses AssociationAccording to Herpes Viruses Association:

Herpes simplex virus is one of a family of herpes viruses all of which, once caught, remain in the body. There are two types: type 1 and type 2. Both types can cause symptoms on the genitals (genital herpes), the face (facial cold sores), or the hand or finger (called a herpetic whitlow).

Causes of Cold Sores

The virus that causes cold sores is called HSV or the herpes simplex virus. HSV can be of two kinds: either type I or type II. Cold sores are generally entailed by type I virus.

Herpes simplex appears as a result of a contagious oral virus. The virus is catching and is transmitted when people contact with each other during kiss or when they touch infected skin that seems to be normal but actually spread the virus. The virus can be transmitted with infected saliva too. The most infectious period is a period when sores with blisters are active.

Dry blisters and blisters with crust that are several days old are less contagious. But a patient with herpes simplex virus can transmit the disease even when there is no blister on the lip. The virus in this case is spread with saliva not via contact with cold sore blister. The virus is not spread via contaminated things though this myth is widespread. You can catch cold sores either from contact with blister or from saliva of the person who has HSV.

BBC NewsThe BBC claims:

Infection usually occurs in childhood when someone's kissed by a family member who has a cold sore. The virus passes through the skin, travels up a nerve and hides in the nerve root until it's activated.
When the person is infected, the virus travels to the nerve cells and goes to the ganglion, where nerve cells are accumulated. It stays there for some time on a latent stage. When the stage changes and active period arrives then virus starts travelling again and is revealed on the surface of the skin where cold sores are formed. There is no definite information about the whole process, but it was noticed that in some cases HSV becomes recurrent.

It happens when people:
  • have flu, colds, or fever (it explains why the condition received the name "fever blister");
  • are exposed to ultraviolet radiation (sun);
  • suffer from stress;
  • experience changes in the immune system;
  • experience hormonal changes (during menstruation period);
  • have injured skin.
Sometimes the cause of cold sores recurrence is not evident.

Symptoms of Cold Sores

The symptoms of cold sores are the following:
  • Fluid-filled blisters of little size and red color cause painful sensation and are usually located around the mouth area
  • Burning and painful sensation 1-2 days before the blister is formed on the skin
  • Continues as a rule for 10 -14 days.
Usually cold sores are formed on the lips of the person. In rare cases it is possible to see them at other places around the mouth, for instance, chin or nostrils and on fingers too. There are also cases when cold sores appear in the mouth (either on the gums or the roof of mouth). If you see some sores on the tissue of the inner cheek or tongue, these are referred to canker sores as a rule and not to cold sores.

Non-active period can continue for 20 days and only then can be revealed on the skin therefore you will learn about your condition through symptoms of cold sores that can appear long after you were infected, but usually the blisters occur in the course of the week. It takes about two weeks for sores to disappear. After they are formed they start breaking and oozing. During the final stage the blister is covered with crust of yellow color and in the end sloughs away opening skin of pink color. The condition is healed and scar is not left.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Some people have no symptoms from the cold sores infection. But others develop painful and unsightly cold sores that last for a week or more.

Cold sores usually occur outside the mouth -- on the lips, chin, and cheeks, or in the nostrils. When they do occur inside the mouth, it is usually on the gums or the roof of the mouth.

Cold Sores Complications

There is a range of cold sores complications, such as:

Dehydration


Dehydration (big loss of body fluid) may happen when patient feels the pain entailed by a cold sore. You just forget to consume liquids when you feel pain. Usually kids are in bigger danger of dehydration as they can easily ignore this important aspect.

Herpetic whitlow


Cold sore is frequently spread to other areas on your body. It is called a secondary infection of cold sore. Whitlow finger is the other name for herpetic whitlow. This secondary infection brings to blisters and sores that occur on fingers. It is possible to get it after contact of infectious area with a scratch or other types of injured skin on the other part of your body. Secondary infection of this kind is treated without problems when antiviral medication is applied to the cold sore.

Herpetic keratoconjunctivitis


Herpetic keratoconjunctivitis belongs to a secondary infection of the HSV that brings harm to your eyes. After contact of the virus with eyes they can become inflamed and this is revealed in either swollen or irritated area around eyes. Sores occur on the eyelids in this case. Apply to the health care specialist who will prescribe the right cold sores treatment for you. This is usually an antiviral medication. You can easily treat this secondary infection with it.

Without proper cold sores treatment herpetic keratoconjunctivitis can be risky and bring to cornea infection, while this disease can bring to blindness. It is recommended not to touch eyes during the active period. In case it is impossible to avoid it, you should wash your hands well.

Encephalitis


Encephalitis is a dangerous disease that can become lethal. This is the brain inflammation that brings to brain damage. The cold sore virus can be the cause for it, but this does not happen often. Encephalitis is treated with injections of antiviral drugs into the veins. The aciclovir is one of such cold sores treatment medications.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Infections caused by the cold sore virus are often mild and usually heal without the need for treatment. However, in rare cases they can cause complications, particularly in people with damaged immune systems, such as people undergoing chemotherapy or who are HIV positive.

How to Treat Cold Sores?

How to treat cold sores? Cold sores can't be cured completely and nothing can treat the herpes simplex virus (HSV) that brings to them. Generally cold sore is cured on its own. With assistance of cold sores treatment medications you can make the cold sores less durable. They can help to avoid the outbreak of cold sore in the future.

The success of your cold sores treatment with medications can depend upon many factors, such as the character of the outbreak (if it happens for the first time or it is a recurrent condition).

The recurrent cold sores can be treated with help of the following cold sores treatment medicines:
  • Creams and ointments that are applied locally. The cold sores treatment medications can be either prescribed to you or not. Natural cold sores treatment products are usually better: they work faster and have no side effects. The medicine will decrease itching and pain.
  • Antiviral medications applied orally that can be acquired just by prescription. The remedies should be taken after the first symptoms appear (for instance, burning sensation).
But cold sores treatment medications are not so effective when blisters are already formed.

Natural Cold Sores Treatment

Researchers continue to look for the proper cold sores treatment, but homeopathic relief can be received and painful symptoms of cold sores can be easily removed. Natural cold sores treatment products were proven to be effective as they comprise specific ingredients that help to decrease discomfort provoked by cold sores symptoms.

We can recommend the following natural cold sores treatment products:
  1. Herpeset — 94 pts.
  2. Viratrol — 80 pts.
  3. Zenmed AvaCare — 76 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Herpeset, 94 points out of 100. Herpeset includes a very special homeopathic blend of 9 natural cold sores treatment ingredients, each known in the homeopathic community to safely reduce the discomfort caused by symptoms of Cold Sores.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Herpeset Ingredients: Apis mellifica, Arsenicum Album (Metallic Arsenic), Baptista Tinctoria (Wild Indigo), Capsicum (Cayenne Pepper), Dulcamara (Woody Nightshade), Echinacea Augustifolia (Purple Cone Flower), Nitricum Acidum (Nitric Acid), Pyrogenium 200C, Rhus Toxicondendron (Poison Oak).

Suggested Use: Adults and children over 12: Spray twice under tongue up to three times a day. Children under 12: consult a doctor before use.

Why #1? Homeopathic doctors have been using the ingredients in Herpeset to treat symptoms of Cold Sores for decades. Herpeset is an easy-to-use spray application recognized by authoritative homeopathic texts to help relieve cold sores.

Order Herpeset
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Viratrol, 80 points. Viratrol is a liquid OTC formula that uses a multi-tiered approach to naturally relieve herpes symptoms and to promote healthy lifestyle recovery. Viratrol is an FDA product listed natural medicine, and uses an OTC formulation. The active homeopathic ingredients are officially recognized, as listed in the and Homeopathic Materia Medica.

Money Back Guarantee: Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Viratrol Ingredients: Apis mellifica, Arsenicum album, Borax, Capsicum annuum, Graphites, Mentha piperita, Mezereum, Natrum muriaticum, Nux vomica, Petroleum, Ranunculus bulbosus, Rhus toxicodendron.

Why not #1? Money-back guarantee is only 60 days. Viratrol is a natural medicine that works quickly to relieve herpes symptoms, but it is not a cure.

Order Viratrol
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Zenmed AvaCare System, 76 points. AvaCare System supports healthy immune function with a specialized blend of active botanicals known for centuriesto inhibit the symptoms of common viral and bacterial infections.

Money Back Guarantee: If any product has not met your expectations, you can return it to them within 60 days of purchase.

AvaCare Ingredients: Burdock Root Seed, Oregon Grape Root, Isatis Root, Forsythia Fruit, Honeysuckle Flower, Red Peony (Root), Dandelion Root, Corydalis Tuber, Licorice Root.

Why not #1? This product can be used to support healthy immune system but it cannot guarantee a treatment of cold sores symptoms.

Order AvaCare System

How to Prevent Cold Sores?

How to prevent cold sores? It is possible to prevent recurrent conditions of cold sores if you evade things that provoke cold sores. Therefore you should be careful to keep away from stress and UV-rays. Put on a lip balm to protect your lips.

You should consume healthy foods and your diet must have enough of vitamins A, C, E, iron and zinc, which are necessary for strong immune system. You should also eat garlic famous for its antiviral properties. It is good to take it either fresh or in the form of capsule to prevent cold sores.

Best Natural Cold Sores Treatment

How to treat cold sores? The best natural cold sores treatment products are: