Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

治疗便秘

便秘

便秘是有开放的肠子每周三次少。如果你有便秘,你的粪便大多是坚定和干燥,小球看起来,你可能有问题,消除他们。有些患者便秘有排便疼痛。他们感到紧张,腹胀,直肠和不满。

有些人认为他们谁如果他们不便秘每天排便。但人是不同的,这是很正常的大便,每天两三次,每周三次。

便秘的原因

要定义便秘的原因 ,你应该了解的方式,大肠癌,或结肠,功能。当她沿着大肠食物的动作,水就从它吸收和废物产品(或粪便)的形成。在大肠肌肉活动使粪便直对肠道移动。在这条路上从水被吸收所产生的废料,而accruements是目前公司直接到达肠道。

原因之一,主要功能障碍时, 便秘是大肠吸收水分过多或者其肌肉活动不快速或够强。在这种情况下,粪便不沿着大肠速度不够快。因此,企业和干粪便的形成。常见的便秘原因有:
  • 没有足够的膳食纤维
  • 缺乏体力活动(特别是老人)
  • 药物
  • 牛奶
  • 肠易激综合症
  • 在生活中还是日常的变化,如妊娠,老龄化和旅游
  • 滥用泻药
  • 忽略的冲动大便
  • 脱水
  • 特定疾病或状况,如中风(最常见)
  • 问题与结肠和直肠
  • 问题与肠道功能(慢性特发性便秘)

治疗便秘

你应该记住,便秘不是一个独立的疾病,而只是它的一个标志。几乎所有的人可能会说,有便秘,饮食错误通常是负责的。在大多数情况下,便秘持续时间不长,是不是一个严重的迹象。为了克服它,便秘便秘患者应找到原因,预防措施和治疗便秘的方法。

尽管治疗便秘的事实,可能会有所不同,这取决于其原因,关键性和便秘持续期间,它几乎总是有利于改变饮食习惯和生活方式。在这种情况下,便秘的症状得到减少,没有出现复发。

美国国立糖尿病,消化道和肾脏疾病 国家疾病研究所糖尿病,消化和肾脏 :治疗便秘,可在特定的便秘原因。例如,医生可能会建议停止药物治疗或进行手术纠正,如直肠脱垂,这种情况在其中结肠下部的肛门直肠内向外打开的问题。医生还可能建议一种自然治疗便秘。
重要的是要多吃纤维食物(20-35克纤维和一天),使大量的粪便柔软,可以通过你的生物体形成的。便秘的人应前往医生或营养师,谁开发一个良好的营养计划。在高度,作为治疗便秘的天然纤维产品的工作是全谷物,豆类和麸皮粥,所有的水果和很多蔬菜,例如烹饪芦笋,布鲁塞尔豆芽,胡萝卜,白菜等等。

为了治疗和预防便秘 ,你要消耗更多的水,以及其他液体产品,他们从水果和蔬菜,果汁和肉汤中。这将有助于防止脱水。此外,你应该做一些运动,也是很重要的是要有足够的排便业余时间。

自然治疗便秘

由于处方治疗便秘可能弊多于利,我们只建议自然治疗便秘
评分保健产品 Bowtrol科隆控制有助于冷静和放松的消化道,消除便秘的紧迫感和感情。 Bowtrol是一种天然的治疗便秘的目的是给你正是你为你个人的需要。 Bowtrol将支持肠道健康,同时减少肠道刺激,便溏。

保证:90天。如果您没有看到您所期望的结果或不能以任何方式感到满意,然后再发送给您的空或部分使用的容器。

Bowtrol敏感消化材料: 活性炭有能力有效地结合毒素道出现在您的肠道。一旦绑定,毒素不能再吸收你的身体和无害化系统将通过你的消化系统,直到他们在大便排出体外。 膨润土是一种惰性粘土安全地穿过人体而不被消化。在消化道,它吸收水分,形成凝胶,从而作为一种温和的通便剂和监管工作。

Bowtrol科隆控制主要行动 :哈登斯肠蠕动,促进肠道清洁,减少结肠的刺激,帮助恢复正常排便消除,减少松散运动和便秘。

服法 :作为饮食的补充,成年人应该需要2-4粒,早晨和夜间胶囊在2-4。如果便秘持续下去,一个胶囊增加剂量,继续服用,直到产品,实现了预期的效果,或依照医生指示。

订购Bowtrol结肠控制
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Constipation treatment

Constipation

Constipation is having the bowels open three times a week and less. If you have a constipation, your excrements are mostly firm and dry, looks as small balls and you might have problems eliminating them. Some patients with constipation have pain in defecating. They feel tension, distention, and rectal dissatisfaction.

There are people who suppose they have constipation if they do not defecate daily. But people are different, and it is quite normal to defecate both thrice a day and thrice a week.

Constipation causes

To define constipation causes, you should learn about the way the large bowel, or colon, functions. While food moves along the large bowel, water gets absorbed from it and the waste products (or excrements) are formed. Muscular activities in the large bowel make the excrements move towards the straight intestine. On this way water gets absorbed from the waste products, and the accruements are firm at the moment they reach the straight intestine.

One of the main constipation causes is a dysfunction when the colon absorbs too much water or if its muscular activities are not fast or strong enough. In such cases the excrements do not move along the large bowel fast enough. Consequently, firm and dry excrements are formed. Common constipation causes are:
  • not enough fiber in the diet
  • lack of physical activity (especially in the elderly)
  • medications
  • milk
  • irritable bowel syndrome
  • changes in life or routine such as pregnancy, aging, and travel
  • abuse of laxatives
  • ignoring the urge to have a bowel movement
  • dehydration
  • specific diseases or conditions, such as stroke (most common)
  • problems with the colon and rectum
  • problems with intestinal function (chronic idiopathic constipation)

Constipation treatment

You should remember that constipation is not a separate illness, but just a sign of it. Almost all people may say they have had constipation, and diet errors are usually responsible for that. In most cases constipation does not last long and is not a severe sign. To overcome it, constipated patients should find constipation causes, precautions and constipation treatment methods.

Despite of the fact that constipation treatment may be different, depending on its reasons, criticality and the period constipation lasts, it is almost always helpful to change your diet and lifestyle. In this case the signs of constipation get reduced and no recurrence occurs.

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney DiseasesNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases: Constipation treatment may be directed at specific constipation causes. For example, the doctor may recommend discontinuing medication or performing surgery to correct an anorectal problem such as rectal prolapse, a condition in which the lower portion of the colon turns inside out. The doctor may also recommend a natural constipation treatment.
It is important to eat fibrous food (with 20-35 grams fiber a day), so that soft and voluminous excrements can be formed by your organism. Constipated people are advised to visit a physician or a nutritionist, who will develop a good nutrition plan. Among highly fibrous products that work as a natural constipation treatment are whole grain, legumes and porridge with bran, all fruits and many vegetables, for example culinary asparagus, Brussel sprout, carrots, cabbage and many others.

In order to treat and prevent constipation you should consume more water, as well as other liquid products, juices from fruit and vegetables and broth among them. This will help prevent dehydration. Besides, you should do some sports and it is also very important to have enough spare time for defecation.

Natural Constipation Treatment

Since prescription constipation treatment may do more harm than good, we recommend only natural constipation treatment
RatingHealthcare ProductBowtrol Colon Control helps calm and relax the digestive tract, eliminating feelings of urgency and constipation. Bowtrol is a natural constipation treatment designed to give you exactly what you need for your individual needs. Bowtrol will support intestinal health, while decreasing bowel irritation and loose stool.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Bowtrol Sensitive Digestion Ingredients: Activated charcoal has the ability to efficiently bind toxins present in your intestinal tract. Once bound, toxins can no longer be absorbed by your body and will harmlessly pass through your digestive system until they are excreted in the stools. Bentonite is an inert clay that safely passes through the body without being digested. In the digestive tract, it absorbs water to form a gel and thereby works as a mild laxative and regulatory agent.

Bowtrol Colon Control Key Actions: Hardens bowel movements, promotes bowel cleansing, decreases colon irritation, helps restore proper bowel elimination, decreases loose movements and constipation.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 2-4 capsules in the morning and 2-4 capsules at night. If constipation continues, increase dosage by one capsule and continue taking product until desired effects are realized, or as directed by a physician.

Order Bowtrol Colon Control
Sincerely,
Your Web Doc