صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

علاج الإمساك

الإمساك

الإمساك هو وجود أحشاء المفتوحة ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ، وأقل من ذلك. إذا كان لديك والإمساك ، والفضلات الخاصة بك شركة معظمها والجافة ، ويبدو كما كرات صغيرة وكنت قد يعانون من مشاكل القضاء عليها. بعض المرضى الذين يعانون من الإمساك وآلام في التبرز. انهم يشعرون التوتر ، وانتفاخ ، وعدم الرضا المستقيم.

هناك أناس لديهم الإمساك افترض اذا لم التبرز اليومية. لكن الناس مختلفة ، وأنه من الطبيعي جدا أن التبرز كل ثلاث مرات في اليوم وثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

الإمساك الأسباب

لتحديد أسباب الإمساك ، ويجب معرفة طريقة الأمعاء الغليظة ، أو القولون ، وظائف. في حين نقل الغذاء على طول الأمعاء الغليظة ، ويحصل على امتصاص الماء من يتم تشكيلها ومنتجات النفايات (أو الفضلات). أنشطة عضلي في الأمعاء الغليظة جعل الفضلات التحرك نحو الأمعاء مباشرة. يحصل على استيعاب هذه المياه الطريق من الفضلات ، والأموال المتراكمة هي شركة في لحظة وصولها إلى الأمعاء مباشرة.

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية الإمساك هو الخلل عندما القولون يمتص الكثير من الماء أو إذا العضلات أنشطتها سريعة أو قوية بما فيه الكفاية لا. في مثل هذه الحالات الفضلات لا تتحرك على طول الأمعاء الغليظة سريع بما فيه الكفاية. وبالتالي ، يتم تشكيل شركة والفضلات الجافة. الأسباب الشائعة هي الإمساك :
  • لا يكفي الألياف في النظام الغذائي
  • قلة النشاط البدني (وخصوصا في كبار السن)
  • الأدوية
  • الحليب
  • القولون العصبي
  • التغييرات في الحياة أو الروتينية مثل الحمل ، والشيخوخة ، والسفر
  • إساءة استعمال المسهلات
  • تجاهل الرغبة في حركة الامعاء
  • جفاف
  • أمراض محددة أو شروط ، مثل السكتة الدماغية (الأكثر شيوعا)
  • مشاكل القولون والمستقيم
  • مشاكل مع وظيفة الأمعاء (إمساك مزمن مجهول السبب)

علاج الإمساك

يجب أن نتذكر أن الإمساك ليس المرض منفصلة ، ولكن مجرد علامة على ذلك. تقريبا جميع الناس قد يقولون انهم لم الإمساك ، وأخطاء النظام الغذائي وعادة ما تكون مسؤولة عن ذلك. في معظم الحالات الإمساك لا تدوم طويلا وليس علامة خطيرة. للتغلب عليها ، وينبغي البحث عن أسباب ممسك مرضى الإمساك ، والاحتياطات وطرق العلاج الإمساك.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن علاج الامساك قد تكون مختلفة ، تبعا لأسبابها ، والفترة الحرجة يستمر الإمساك ، إلا انه يكاد يكون دائما من المفيد تغيير النظام الغذائي وأسلوب حياتك. في هذه الحالة تحصل على تخفيض علامات الإمساك ويحدث أي تكرار.

المعهد الوطني للسكري وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكلى المعهد الوطني للسكري وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكلى : أن توجه الإمساك العلاج قد يتسبب في الامساك محددة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يوصي الطبيب إيقاف الدواء أو إجراء العمليات الجراحية لتصحيح المشكلة الشرجية مثل تدلي المستقيم ، وهو الشرط الذي الجزء السفلي من القولون تتحول من الداخل الى الخارج. الطبيب قد يوصي أيضا العلاج الطبيعي الامساك.
ومن المهم تناول الطعام ليفي (مع الألياف 20-35 غراما في اليوم) ، بحيث يمكن تشكيل الفضلات لينة والكم الهائل من قبل كائن الخاص. وينصح الناس ممسك لزيارة الطبيب أو خبير التغذية والذي سوف يضع خطة التغذية الجيدة. بين المنتجات عالية ليفي التي تعمل كعلاج الإمساك الطبيعية هي كلها الحبوب والبقول والعصيدة مع النخالة ، والفواكه والخضروات كل كثيرة ، لالهليون سبيل المثال الطهي ، بروكسل برعم والجزر والملفوف وغيرها الكثير.

من أجل علاج ومنع الإمساك يجب أن تستهلك المزيد من المياه ، فضلا عن غيرها من المنتجات السائلة والعصائر من الفواكه والخضروات والمرق فيما بينها. هذا سيساعد على منع الجفاف. الى جانب ذلك ، لا ينبغي لك بعض الرياضة ، وكما أنه من المهم جدا أن يكون وقتا كافيا لتجنيب التغوط.

الطبيعية علاج الإمساك

منذ صفة علاج الإمساك قد تضر أكثر مما تنفع ، ونحن نوصي العلاج الطبيعي الإمساك فقط
التصويتالرعاية الصحية المنتج المطهر القولون يساعد على التحكم الهدوء والاسترخاء في الجهاز الهضمي ، والقضاء على مشاعر الاستعجال والإمساك. المطهر هو العلاج الطبيعي الامساك مصممة لتوفر لك ما تحتاج إليه بالتحديد لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية الخاصة بك. سوف المطهر دعم الصحة المعوية ، بينما تتناقص تهيج الأمعاء والبراز فضفاضة.

الضمان : 90 يوم. إذا كنت لم أر على النتائج التي كانوا يتوقعون أو غير راضين بأي شكل من الأشكال ، وبعدها ترسل عودة الحاويات الفارغة الخاصة بك أو استخدام جزئيا.

المطهر الحساسة الهضم المقادير : الفحم المنشط لديه القدرة على ربط بكفاءة السموم الموجودة في الأمعاء المسالك الخاصة بك. ملزمة مرة واحدة ، لا يمكن أن تعد السموم تمتصه جسمك وسوف تمر دون ان تسبب أذى من خلال الجهاز الهضمي الخاص حتى أنها تفرز في البراز. البنتونيت هو الطين الخامل الذي يمر بسلام من خلال الجسم دون هضم. في الجهاز الهضمي ، فإنه يمتص الماء لتشكيل الهلام ، وبالتالي يعمل ملين خفيف وكيل والتنظيمية.

القولون المطهر مفتاح التحكم الإجراءات : حركات الأمعاء يصلب ، ويعزز التطهير الأمعاء ، ويقلل تهيج القولون ، وتساعد على إعادة السليم القضاء الامعاء ، ونقصان حركات فضفاضة والإمساك.

واقترح استخدام : كمكمل غذائي ، والكبار ينبغي أن تأخذ 2-4 كبسولات في الصباح و2-4 كبسولات في الليل. إذا كان لا يزال الإمساك ، زيادة الجرعة كبسولة واحدة ومواصلة اتخاذ المنتج حتى تتحقق النتائج المرجوة ، أو حسب توجيهات الطبيب.

أجل التحكم القولون المطهر
مع خالص التقدير ،
ويب الوثيقة

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Constipation treatment

Constipation

Constipation is having the bowels open three times a week and less. If you have a constipation, your excrements are mostly firm and dry, looks as small balls and you might have problems eliminating them. Some patients with constipation have pain in defecating. They feel tension, distention, and rectal dissatisfaction.

There are people who suppose they have constipation if they do not defecate daily. But people are different, and it is quite normal to defecate both thrice a day and thrice a week.

Constipation causes

To define constipation causes, you should learn about the way the large bowel, or colon, functions. While food moves along the large bowel, water gets absorbed from it and the waste products (or excrements) are formed. Muscular activities in the large bowel make the excrements move towards the straight intestine. On this way water gets absorbed from the waste products, and the accruements are firm at the moment they reach the straight intestine.

One of the main constipation causes is a dysfunction when the colon absorbs too much water or if its muscular activities are not fast or strong enough. In such cases the excrements do not move along the large bowel fast enough. Consequently, firm and dry excrements are formed. Common constipation causes are:
  • not enough fiber in the diet
  • lack of physical activity (especially in the elderly)
  • medications
  • milk
  • irritable bowel syndrome
  • changes in life or routine such as pregnancy, aging, and travel
  • abuse of laxatives
  • ignoring the urge to have a bowel movement
  • dehydration
  • specific diseases or conditions, such as stroke (most common)
  • problems with the colon and rectum
  • problems with intestinal function (chronic idiopathic constipation)

Constipation treatment

You should remember that constipation is not a separate illness, but just a sign of it. Almost all people may say they have had constipation, and diet errors are usually responsible for that. In most cases constipation does not last long and is not a severe sign. To overcome it, constipated patients should find constipation causes, precautions and constipation treatment methods.

Despite of the fact that constipation treatment may be different, depending on its reasons, criticality and the period constipation lasts, it is almost always helpful to change your diet and lifestyle. In this case the signs of constipation get reduced and no recurrence occurs.

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney DiseasesNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases: Constipation treatment may be directed at specific constipation causes. For example, the doctor may recommend discontinuing medication or performing surgery to correct an anorectal problem such as rectal prolapse, a condition in which the lower portion of the colon turns inside out. The doctor may also recommend a natural constipation treatment.
It is important to eat fibrous food (with 20-35 grams fiber a day), so that soft and voluminous excrements can be formed by your organism. Constipated people are advised to visit a physician or a nutritionist, who will develop a good nutrition plan. Among highly fibrous products that work as a natural constipation treatment are whole grain, legumes and porridge with bran, all fruits and many vegetables, for example culinary asparagus, Brussel sprout, carrots, cabbage and many others.

In order to treat and prevent constipation you should consume more water, as well as other liquid products, juices from fruit and vegetables and broth among them. This will help prevent dehydration. Besides, you should do some sports and it is also very important to have enough spare time for defecation.

Natural Constipation Treatment

Since prescription constipation treatment may do more harm than good, we recommend only natural constipation treatment
RatingHealthcare ProductBowtrol Colon Control helps calm and relax the digestive tract, eliminating feelings of urgency and constipation. Bowtrol is a natural constipation treatment designed to give you exactly what you need for your individual needs. Bowtrol will support intestinal health, while decreasing bowel irritation and loose stool.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Bowtrol Sensitive Digestion Ingredients: Activated charcoal has the ability to efficiently bind toxins present in your intestinal tract. Once bound, toxins can no longer be absorbed by your body and will harmlessly pass through your digestive system until they are excreted in the stools. Bentonite is an inert clay that safely passes through the body without being digested. In the digestive tract, it absorbs water to form a gel and thereby works as a mild laxative and regulatory agent.

Bowtrol Colon Control Key Actions: Hardens bowel movements, promotes bowel cleansing, decreases colon irritation, helps restore proper bowel elimination, decreases loose movements and constipation.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 2-4 capsules in the morning and 2-4 capsules at night. If constipation continues, increase dosage by one capsule and continue taking product until desired effects are realized, or as directed by a physician.

Order Bowtrol Colon Control
Sincerely,
Your Web Doc