Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件、检查所有字段或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,并帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动和健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心与血
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗咳嗽?咳嗽的天然药物

咳嗽的最佳治疗方法

如何治疗咳嗽?我们只推荐 最好的咳嗽治疗产品

什么是咳嗽?

很少有事情比不得不处理 咳嗽 更令人沮丧的事情了,这根本不会让你独自一人。这就是为什么许多人想知道 如何以自然的方式治愈咳嗽。在我们谈论治疗咳嗽的不同方法之前,我们将不得不谈谈咳嗽是什么以及不同类型的咳嗽是什么。

什么是咳嗽? 当您咳嗽时,您有自愿或非自愿的帮助清除呼吸通道和喉咙中的外来颗粒,粘液,液体,刺激物和微生物。咳嗽有时可能显得"剧烈"的原因是因为它是从肺部快速排出空气。

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute国家心脏,肺和血液研究所

咳嗽是我们身体的自然反射,以防止感染并清除我们呼吸道中的刺激物。

但是,如果咳嗽持续足够长的时间,处理起来会变得越来越令人沮丧。

不同类型的咳嗽

不同类型的咳嗽,这就是为什么我们不应该期望咳嗽治疗产品提供普遍的补救措施。不同类型的咳嗽包括哮吼咳、湿咳、干咳和百日咳。

哮吼咳 嗽 - 这种疾病会导致干燥,吠叫,剧烈的咳嗽。病毒感染是这种咳嗽的原因。

湿咳 - 当您遇到湿咳嗽时,这是因为您在气管和肺部(我们的下呼吸道)中有粘液和液体分泌物。这里的常见原因包括 哮喘 和感染。它被称为湿咳的原因是因为你经常咳出下呼吸道的液体。

干咳 - 干咳是一种干咳,通常由鼻子和喉咙(我们的上呼吸道)感染引起。它可能是肺炎的早期体征或下呼吸道感染。

百日咳 - 表现为"传统"感冒,但包括严重的快速,深咳嗽,特别是在白天晚些时候和晚上。

咳嗽的症状

重要的是要明白, 咳嗽是一种症状 ,而不是问题本身。咳嗽有一些特定的特征(以及确定咳嗽持续多长时间)可以对咳嗽进行分类。我们已经确定了不同类型的咳嗽,我们将更深入地研究它可能意味着什么。

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention美国疾病控制和预防中心

重要的是要注意,咳嗽可能是您患病的早期指标,也可能是您患有神经系统,胃,心脏或肺部疾病的迹象。这就是为什么重要的是要弄清楚你必须采取什么类型的咳嗽,不仅要确定如何治愈咳嗽,还要更好地了解你将如何处理导致咳嗽的根本原因。这将大大有助于预防咳嗽。

咳嗽的原因

在研究如何治愈咳嗽或考虑使用天然药物治疗咳嗽之前,重要的是要注意,大多数咳嗽都会在没有治疗的情况下清除,并且是由病毒引起的。但是,有些挥之不去的咳嗽不会简单地消失,如果您处理咳嗽的症状不够快,也存在咳嗽 并发症的风险

短期咳嗽的原因

大多数短期咳嗽病例与上呼吸道感染有关。这方面的例子包括:

长期咳嗽的原因

如果你有慢性(长期咳嗽)的病例,可能是因为:
  • 哮喘
  • 某些药物(如血管紧张素转换酶抑制剂)
  • 胃食管反流病(胃食管 反流 病)
  • 鼻后滴漏(粘液从鼻子后面滴入喉咙)
  • 吸烟
其他更严重的长期咳嗽原因包括:
  • 肺癌
  • 肺部真菌感染
  • 结核

咳嗽危险因素

不同类型的咳嗽有几个 不同的危险因素 。我们将介绍一些不同的风险因素,以便将来为您提供更好的咳嗽预防机会:

  • 女性 - 女性的咳嗽反射更敏感。这不仅增加了他们咳嗽的可能性,而且增加了他们发生慢性咳嗽的总体机会。
  • 慢性肺部疾病 - 如果您以前患有疤痕,COPD,支气管扩张症或哮喘的肺部感染,这将使您面临更大的咳嗽问题风险。
  • 环境 - 咳嗽可能是由工作场所空气中的刺激物引起的。使用煤炭做饭或取暖或在高污染地区工作会增加咳嗽的风险。
  • 过敏 - 如果您 已经过敏,当您暴露于特定的过敏触发因素时,您更有可能出现咳嗽。
  • 吸烟 - 如果您吸烟或曾经吸烟,这是发生咳嗽的巨大危险因素。这可能是因为二手烟或直接吸入香烟毒素。

咳嗽并发症

咳嗽不仅在整个一天中令人难以置信地令人沮丧和破坏性 - 持续的咳嗽可能会 让人筋疲力尽。咳嗽可能会扰乱您的睡眠模式并导致许多其他问题,包括慢性咳嗽, 出汗过多,头晕和 头痛。虽然咳嗽的症状本身可能令人沮丧, 但咳嗽的并发症 可能会更糟,这将导致将来更多的挫败感。

National Institutes of Health根据 美国国立卫生研究院的说法

尽管大多数形式的咳嗽都会消失,但我们不应该期望作为更严重疾病症状的咳嗽会自行消失。事实上,如果不治疗潜在的问题,病情可能会变得更糟,并伴有各种其他症状。

如何治疗咳嗽?

根据咳嗽的实际原因,有许多不同的方法可以处理咳嗽的症状。 传统的咳嗽治疗产品 可能没有针对问题的根本原因或具有严重的副作用。

如果您的咳嗽本身或使用天然止咳药物无法好转,则可能是更严重问题的症状。在这种情况下,可能是时候去看医生了。还要记住,如果您有呼吸困难或咳血,您应该立即寻求紧急医疗救助。

祛痰咳嗽药

如果你有湿咳,你希望导致咳嗽的潜在问题溶解并消失。这是当你服用 祛痰咳嗽药时可能发生的事情。如果你有湿咳,这将有助于松弛粘液。

传统上,导致粘液形成和肺部感染的呼吸系统疾病导致喉咙阻塞和肺部通过。通过清除气道中厚厚的粘液并分解导致充血的液体,您可以使粘液更容易咳出。

止咳药

我们已经讨论过,咳嗽可能会让人筋疲力尽。通过阻断你的咳嗽反射,这些 止咳药物 将阻止你整天攻击肺部。如果你有粘液咳嗽,你不应该服用它。原因是因为湿咳,你实际上需要咳嗽来排出粘液。

如果你想确保你有一个良好的睡眠,或者只是想能够让你的身体从持续的咳嗽中得到一些缓解,咳嗽抑制剂可能正是你正在寻找的。

抗生素

许多类型的咳嗽是由细菌和感染引起的。如果你有一个足够糟糕的病例,很可能身体可以推荐 口服抗生素。为了完全治愈咳嗽本身,您将服用整整一周的药物(重要的是您完成整个抗生素疗程。

National Health Service国家卫生服务局 警告说:

问题在于抗生素的使用存在相当大的争议,并且使用(特别是过度处方)抗生素存在许多不同的 副作用 。如果有的话,大多数人更喜欢尝试其他方法。

咳嗽的天然药物

如果您想在不同的咳嗽治疗产品中使用完整的药物,最好找到一种 天然的咳嗽药物。这些不仅对许多不同类型的咳嗽有效,而且经常攻击咳嗽的原因,并提供一定程度的咳嗽预防。

咳嗽的自然疗法是一种完美的替代方案,可以帮助您保持轻松的呼吸,放松细支气管以缓解呼吸,并支持肺部并帮助清嗓子。如果你想避免副作用,并且仍然想要一种有效的方法来治疗你的咳嗽,这是一个很好的选择。可用的两个更好的选项包括:
  1. Biogetica BRCFormula — 93 分
  2. 枇杷糖浆 — 71 分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Biogetica BRCFormula,100分中的93分。Biogetica BRCFormula是一种天然疗法,既有效又安全,完全由天然成分制成。这将有助于解决肺部和喉咙中的粘液和痰的问题。由于没有与其他药物或草药补充剂或其他副作用的相互作用,这是市场上许多其他药物的绝佳替代品。

Biogetica BRCFormula活性成分:Kali bich 6C HPUS,Kali mur 6X HPUS,Kali sulph 6X HPUS,姜根,圣罗勒叶,白柳树皮,姜黄根,绿茶,迷迭香提取物,乳香提取物。

Biogetica BRCFormula保证:只需尝试Biogetica BRCFormula至少30天。如果您对这种自然治疗咳嗽的方法不完全满意,请在1年内将其退回,以获得全额退款,减去运费。

为什么 #1? Biogetica BRCFormula是一种天然的咳嗽药物,含有100%顺势调理成分,特别选择清除多余的痰,使呼吸更容易,并支持整体呼吸系统健康,促进整体健康。

订购 Biogetica BRCFormula
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - 枇杷糖浆,100分中的71分。公元500年,中国草药医生已经在使用枇杷树的叶子来促进整体呼吸系统健康。不同天然成分的组合将确保您摆脱咳嗽,并首先针对咳嗽的根本原因。

枇杷糖浆 成分:枇杷叶,浙江楝枝鳞茎,黑樱桃皮,滑榆树皮,梧桐根,毛滴虫种子,多嘎草根,苞蓿菌菌核,五味子果实,中国甘草根和根茎。

退款保证:退货仅在客户收到后的30天内接受。以原包装密封退回的未开封产品将获得100%的信用额度。打开的产品(或任何损坏的产品或密封损坏的产品)将获得50%的信用额度,每个产品sku最多1个打开的瓶子。

为什么不是#1? 虽然枇杷糖浆通过粘液溶解和抗氧化作用支持肺部帮助,但它不是咳嗽的永久性治疗方法。本产品不用于诊断、治疗、治愈或预防任何疾病。退款保证只有30天,只有未开封的产品才能获得100%的退款。

订购枇杷糖浆

如何预防咳嗽?

我们已经告诉过您有关咳嗽并发症的信息,并为您提供了一些关于如何治疗咳嗽的建议。然而, 预防 总是胜于治疗。您可以采取几种不同的措施来防止将来出现咳嗽问题:
  • 保持水分 - 通过保持 水分,您不仅可以从系统中排出刺激物,还可以滋润气道。这将使您更不容易受到咳嗽问题的影响。
  • 滋润空气 - 如果你有干燥的空气,空气传播的问题很可能会针对你的气道。通过 滋润 你的空气,你将拥有与喝足够的水相同的好处。
  • 戒烟 - 如果您仍然吸烟,如果您想避免咳嗽问题,最好戒烟。如果您不吸烟,但与吸烟的人住在一起,那么让他们 戒烟 或尽可能尝试移动是个好主意。还有许多其他与吸烟相关的并发症,咳嗽只是其中之一。
  • 处理现有的医疗状况 - 如果您有现有的医疗状况,如过敏或哮喘,尽可能多地治疗或管理它们是很重要的。虽然可能无法完全解决问题,但您仍然可以采取一些步骤来确保问题得到 管理

最佳咳嗽治疗产品

咳嗽的最佳天然药物是什么?我们推荐以下咳嗽治疗产品:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Cough? Natural Medication for Cough

Best Treatment for Cough

How to cure cough? We recommend only the best cough treatment products:

What Is a Cough?

There are few things more frustrating than having to deal with a cough that simply will not leave you alone. That is why many people want to know how to cure cough in a natural way. Before we can talk about the different ways that you can treat a cough, we are going to have to talk a bit about what a cough is and what the different types are.

What is a cough? When you cough, you have a voluntary or involuntary to help clear the breathing passage and throat for foreign particles, mucus, fluids, irritants, and microbes. The reason that a cough can sometimes appear 'violent' is because it is a rapid expulsion of air from the lungs.

National Heart, Lung, and Blood InstituteNational Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute:

A cough is the natural reflex of our body to prevent infection and clear our airways of irritants.

However, if a cough continues for long enough it becomes increasingly frustrating to deal with.

The Different Types of Cough

There are different types of cough, which is why we should not expect cough treatment products to provide a universal remedy. The different types of cough include the croup cough, wet cough, dry cough, and whooping cough.

Croup cough – This disease causes a dry, barking, harsh cough. A viral infection is the cause of this cough.

Wet cough – When you experience a wet cough, it is because you have mucus and fluid secretions in the windpipe and lungs (our lower respiratory tract). The common causes here include asthma and infection. The reason it is called wet cough is because you often cough up fluid from the lower respiratory tract.

Dry cough – A dry cough is a dry, hacking cough that is often caused by an infection to the nose and throat (our upper respiratory tract). It can be an early sign of pneumonia or an infection of the lower respiratory tract.

Whooping cough – Appears as the ‘traditional’ cold but includes severe fits of fast, deep coughing especially later in the day and at night.

Symptoms of Cough

It is important to understand that coughing is a symptom and not a problem unto itself. There are specific features to a cough (as well as determining how long the cough lasts) that go into classifying a cough. We have already identified the different types of cough and we are going to delve a little deeper into what else it could mean.

Centers for Disease Control and PreventionCenters for Disease Control and Prevention:

It is important to note that a cough could be an early indicator of you developing an illness, or it could be a sign that you have a disease to the nervous system, stomach, heart, or lungs. This is why it is important to figure out what type of cough you have to not only determine how to cure cough, but also have a better understanding of how you are going to deal with the underlying root cause of what is leading to your cough in the first place. That is going to go a long way towards cough prevention.

Causes of Cough

Before looking into how to cure cough or considering a natural medication for cough, it is important to note that most coughs are going to clear up without treatment and are caused by viruses. However, there are lingering coughs that will not simply go away and there are also risks of complications of cough if you do not deal with the symptoms of cough fast enough.

Causes of short-term cough

Most cases of short-term cough are linked to infections of the upper respiratory tract. Examples of this include:

Causes of long-term cough

If you have a case of chronic (long-term cough, it could be because of:
  • Asthma
  • Certain medications (such as ace inhibitors)
  • GERD (gastro-esophageal reflux disease)
  • Post nasal drip (mucus dripping down the throat from the back of the nose)
  • Smoking
Other, far more serious causes of long-term cough, include:
  • Lung cancer
  • Fungal infections of the lung
  • Tuberculosis

Cough Risk Factors

There are several different risk factors to the different types of cough. We are going to go through a few of the different risk factors in order to offer you a better chance of cough prevention in the future:

  • Being female – Women have a more sensitive cough reflex. This not only increases their likelihood of coughing, but increases their overall chance of developing chronic cough
  • Chronic lung diseases – If you have previous lung infections with scars, COPD, bronchiectasis, or asthma, it is going to put you at a greater risk of having problems with coughs.
  • Environmental – It is possible that a cough is caused by irritants in the air at a workplace. You can increase your risk of cough with using coal for cooking or heating or working in high pollution areas.
  • Allergies – If you already have allergies, you are more likely to experience cough when you are exposed to a specific allergy trigger.
  • Smoking – If you smoke or have smoked, it is a massive risk factor in developing cough. This can be because of secondhand smoking or direct inhalation of cigarette toxins.

Complications of Cough

Not only is having a cough incredibly frustrating and disruptive throughout your day – a persistent cough can be exhausting. It is possible for a cough to disrupt your sleeping patterns and lead to a number of other problems including chronic cough, excessive sweating, dizziness, and headache. While the symptoms of cough might be frustrating in their own right, the complications of cough can be altogether worse which is going to lead to even more frustration in the future.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Despite the fact that most forms of cough will go away on their, we should not expect a cough that is the symptom of a more serious condition to go away on its own. In fact, the condition could become worse and come with a variety of other symptoms if the underlying problem is left untreated.

How to Cure Cough?

Depending on the actual causes of cough, there are a number of different ways that you can deal with the symptoms of cough. The traditional cough treatment products might not target the underlying cause of the problem or have harsh side effects.

If you have a cough that does not get better on its own or with a natural medication for cough, it could be a symptom of a more serious problem. In that case it might be time to see a doctor. Also keep in mind that you should seek immediate emergency medical attention if you have difficulty breathing or cough up blood.

Expectorant Cough medicine

If you have a wet cough, you want the underlying problems that are causing the cough to dissolve and go away. This is what can happen when you take expectorant cough medicines. If you have a wet cough this is going to help loosen mucus.

Traditionally a respiratory condition that causes the formation of mucus and infection of the lungs leads to a blockage in the throat and lung passes. By clearing thick mucus from the airway and breaking up the fluids that cause congestion you are able to make it easier for the mucus to be coughed up.

Cough-suppressant medicines

We have already discussed that a cough can be exhausting. By blocking your cough reflex, these cough-suppressant medications are going to keep you from hacking up a lung throughout the day. You should not take it if you have a cough with mucus. The reason is because with a wet cough, you actually need the cough to expel the mucus.

If you want to make sure that you have a good night’s sleep or just want to be able to give your body some relief from the constant coughing, a cough-suppressant might be just what you are looking for.

Antibiotics

Many types of cough are caused by bacteria and infections. If you have a bad enough case, chances are that a physical could recommend oral antibiotics. In order to fully cure the cough itself, you are going to take the medication for an entire week (and it is important that you complete the entire course of antibiotics.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service warns:

The problem is that antibiotics are rather controversial in their use and there are a number of different side effects with the use (and especially over prescription) of antibiotics. Most people prefer to try an alternative method if available.

Natural Medication for Cough

If you want a complete medication amongst the different cough treatment products, it is a good idea to find a natural medication for cough. Not only are these effective against many different types of cough, they often attack the causes of cough and provide a certain level of cough prevention as well.

Natural treatment for cough is a perfect alternative to help you maintain easy breathing, relax the bronchioles for respiratory calm, and support your lungs and help to clear your throat. This is a great alternative if you want to avoid side effects and still want an effective way to treat your cough. Two of the better options available include:
  1. MucusClear — 93 points
  2. LoquatSyrup — 71 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - MucusClear, 93 points out of 100. MucusClear is a natural remedy that is both effective and safe and is made entirely from natural ingredients. This is going to help resolve problems with mucus and phlegm in the lungs and throat. With no interactions with other medicines or herbal supplements or other side effects, this is an excellent alternative to many of the other medications on the market.

MucusClear Active Ingredients: Kali bich 6C HPUS, Kali mur 6X HPUS, Kali sulph 6X HPUS, Ginger root, Holy basil leaf, White willow bark, Turmeric root, Green tea, Rosemary extract, Boswellia extract.

MucusClear guarantee: Simply try MucusClear for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied with this natural treatment for cough, return it within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? MucusClear is a natural medication for cough containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to clears excess phlegm for easier breathing and support total respiratory health for overall well-being.

Order MucusClear
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - LoquatSyrup, 71 points out of 100. In 500 AD Chinese herbalists were already using the leaves of the loquat tree to promote overall respiratory health. A combination of different natural ingredients is going to ensure that you get rid of your cough and actually target the underlying root cause of your cough in the first place.

LoquatSyrup ingredients: Loquat Leaf, Zhejiang Fritillary Bulb, Black Cherry Bark, Slippery Elm Bark, Platycodon Root, Trichosanthes Seed, Polygala Root, Poria Sclerotium, Schisandra Fruit, and Chinese Licorice Root and Rhizome.

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? Although LoquatSyrup supports lung help through mucolytic and antioxidant action, it's not a permanent treatment for cough. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order LoquatSyrup

How to Prevent Cough?

We have already told you about the complications of cough, and given you a few suggestions on how to cure cough. However, prevention is always better than the cure. There are several different things that you can do to prevent problems with cough in the future:
  • Stay hydrated – By remaining hydrated, you are not only flushing out irritants from your system, but you are also moisturizing your airways. This is going to make you far less susceptible to developing problems with cough.
  • Moisturize the air – If you have dry air, chances are that airborne problems are going to target your airways. By having your air moisturized you are going to have the same benefits as drinking enough water.
  • Stop smoking – If you still smoke, it is a good idea to stop smoking if you want to avoid problems with cough. If you are not smoking but are living with someone who does, it is a good idea to get them to stop smoking or try to move where possible. There are many other complications associated with smoking and cough is just one of them.
  • Deal with existing medical conditions – If you have existing medical conditions such as allergies or asthma, it is important to treat or manage them as much as possible. While it might not be possible to resolve the problem altogether, there are still steps that you can take to make sure that a problem is managed.

Best Cough Treatment Products

What is the best natural medication for cough? We recommend the following cough treatment products: