Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

كيفية علاج السعال؟ الأدوية الطبيعية للسعال

أفضل علاج للسعال

كيفية علاج السعال؟ نوصي فقط بأفضل منتجات علاج السعال:

ما هو السعال؟

هناك أشياء قليلة أكثر إحباطًا من الاضطرار إلى التعامل مع السعال الذي لن يتركك وحدك. هذا هو السبب في أن الكثير من الناس يريدون معرفة كيفية علاج السعال بطريقة طبيعية. قبل أن نتحدث عن الطرق المختلفة التي يمكنك من خلالها علاج السعال، سيتعين علينا التحدث قليلاً عن ماهية السعال وما هي الأنواع المختلفة.

ما هو السعال؟ عند السعال، يكون لديك طوعي أو لا إرادي للمساعدة في مسح ممر التنفس والحلق للجزيئات الأجنبية والمخاط والسوائل والمهيجات والميكروبات. السبب في أن السعال يمكن أن يظهر أحيانًا "عنيفًا" هو أنه طرد سريع للهواء من الرئتين.

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Instituteالمعهد الوطني للقلب والرئة والدم:

السعال هو رد الفعل الطبيعي لجسمنا لمنع العدوى وتنظيف المجاري الهوائية من المهيجات.

ومع ذلك، إذا استمر السعال لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية يصبح الأمر محبطًا بشكل متزايد للتعامل معه.

أنواع السعال المختلفة

هناك أنواع مختلفة من السعال، ولهذا السبب لا ينبغي أن نتوقع أن توفر منتجات علاج السعال علاجًا عالميًا. تشمل أنواع السعال المختلفة السعال، والسعال الرطب، والسعال الجاف، والسعال الديكي.

السعال الخانق - يسبب هذا المرض سعال جاف، ينبح، قاسي. العدوى الفيروسية هي سبب هذا السعال.

السعال الرطب - عندما تعاني من سعال رطب، فذلك لأن لديك إفرازات مخاطية وسوائل في القصبة الهوائية والرئتين (الجهاز التنفسي السفلي). تشمل الأسباب الشائعة هنا الربو والعدوى. السبب في تسميته بالسعال الرطب هو أنك غالبًا ما تسعل السوائل من الجهاز التنفسي السفلي.

السعال الجاف - السعال الجاف هو سعال جاف، قرصنة يحدث غالبًا بسبب عدوى في الأنف والحلق (الجهاز التنفسي العلوي). يمكن أن يكون علامة مبكرة على الالتهاب الرئوي أو عدوى في الجهاز التنفسي السفلي.

السعال الديكي - يظهر على أنه البرد "التقليدي" ولكنه يتضمن نوبات شديدة من السعال السريع والعميق خاصة في وقت لاحق من النهار والليل.

أعراض السعال

من المهم أن نفهم أن السعال هو عرض وليس مشكلة في حد ذاته. هناك ميزات محددة للسعال (وكذلك تحديد المدة التي يستمر فيها السعال) التي تدخل في تصنيف السعال. لقد حددنا بالفعل الأنواع المختلفة من السعال وسنتعمق أكثر قليلاً في ما يمكن أن يعنيه ذلك أيضًا.

Centers for Disease Control and Preventionمراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها:

من المهم ملاحظة أن السعال يمكن أن يكون مؤشرًا مبكرًا على إصابتك بمرض، أو قد يكون علامة على إصابتك بمرض في الجهاز العصبي أو المعدة أو القلب أو الرئتين. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم معرفة نوع السعال الذي يجب عليك ليس فقط تحديد كيفية علاج السعال، ولكن أيضًا أن يكون لديك فهم أفضل لكيفية تعاملك مع السبب الجذري الأساسي لما يؤدي إلى السعال في المقام الأول. هذا سيقطع شوطًا طويلاً نحو الوقاية من السعال.

أسباب السعال

قبل النظر في كيفية علاج السعال أو التفكير في دواء طبيعي للسعال، من المهم ملاحظة أن معظم السعال سوف يزيل دون علاج ويسببها الفيروسات. ومع ذلك، هناك سعال عالق لن يزول ببساطة وهناك أيضًا مخاطر مضاعفات السعال إذا لم تتعامل مع أعراض السعال بسرعة كافية.

أسباب السعال قصير المدى

ترتبط معظم حالات السعال قصير المدى بالتهابات الجهاز التنفسي العلوي. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك ما يلي:

أسباب السعال طويل الأمد

إذا كان لديك حالة من السعال المزمن (طويل الأجل)، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب:
  • الربو
  • بعض الأدوية (مثل مثبطات ace)
  • GERD (مرض الجزر المعدي المريئي)
  • بعد التنقيط الأنفي (المخاط يقطر الحلق من الجزء الخلفي من الأنف)
  • التدخين
تشمل الأسباب الأخرى الأكثر خطورة للسعال على المدى الطويل ما يلي:
  • سرطان الرئة
  • الالتهابات الفطرية للرئة
  • مرض السل

عوامل خطر السعال

هناك العديد من عوامل الخطر المختلفة لأنواع السعال المختلفة. سنمر ببعض عوامل الخطر المختلفة من أجل أن نقدم لك فرصة أفضل للوقاية من السعال في المستقبل:

  • كونها أنثى - النساء لديهن منعكس سعال أكثر حساسية. هذا لا يزيد من احتمالية الإصابة بالسعال فحسب، بل يزيد من فرصتهم الإجمالية في الإصابة بالسعال المزمن
  • أمراض الرئة المزمنة - إذا كنت تعاني من التهابات الرئة السابقة بالندوب أو مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن أو توسع القصبات أو الربو، فسوف يعرضك لخطر أكبر للإصابة بمشاكل السعال.
  • بيئي - من الممكن أن يكون السعال ناتجًا عن مهيجات في الهواء في مكان العمل. يمكنك زيادة خطر الإصابة بالسعال باستخدام الفحم للطهي أو التدفئة أو العمل في مناطق عالية التلوث.
  • الحساسية - إذا كنت تعاني بالفعل من الحساسية، فمن المرجح أن تعاني من السعال عندما تتعرض لمسبب حساسية معين.
  • التدخين - إذا كنت تدخن أو تدخن، فهو عامل خطر كبير في تطوير السعال. يمكن أن يكون هذا بسبب التدخين السلبي أو الاستنشاق المباشر لسموم السجائر.

مضاعفات السعال

ليس فقط وجود سعال محبط ومزعزع بشكل لا يصدق طوال يومك - يمكن أن يكون السعال المستمر مرهقًا. من الممكن أن يعطل السعال أنماط نومك ويؤدي إلى عدد من المشاكل الأخرى بما في ذلك السعال المزمن والتعرق المفرط والدوخة والصداع. في حين أن أعراض السعال قد تكون محبطة في حد ذاتها, يمكن أن تكون مضاعفات السعال أسوأ تمامًا مما سيؤدي إلى مزيد من الإحباط في المستقبل.

National Institutes of Healthوفقًا للمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

على الرغم من حقيقة أن معظم أشكال السعال ستختفي، لا ينبغي لنا أن نتوقع سعال هو أحد أعراض حالة أكثر خطورة أن تختفي من تلقاء نفسها. في الواقع، يمكن أن تصبح الحالة أسوأ وتأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأعراض الأخرى إذا تركت المشكلة الأساسية دون علاج.

كيفية علاج السعال؟

اعتمادا على الأسباب الفعلية للسعال، هناك عدد من الطرق المختلفة التي يمكنك من خلالها التعامل مع أعراض السعال. قد لا تستهدف منتجات علاج السعال التقليدية السبب الأساسي للمشكلة أو لها آثار جانبية قاسية.

إذا كان لديك سعال لا يتحسن من تلقاء نفسه أو مع دواء طبيعي للسعال، فقد يكون من أعراض مشكلة أكثر خطورة. في هذه الحالة قد يكون الوقت قد حان لرؤية الطبيب. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أنه يجب عليك طلب عناية طبية طارئة فورية إذا كنت تعاني من صعوبة في التنفس أو سعال الدم.

دواء السعال المقشع

إذا كنت تعاني من سعال رطب، فأنت تريد المشاكل الأساسية التي تتسبب في حل السعال وتختفي. هذا ما يمكن أن يحدث عندما تتناول أدوية السعال المقشع. إذا كنت تعاني من سعال رطب، فهذا سيساعد في تخفيف المخاط.

تقليديا حالة الجهاز التنفسي التي تسبب تشكيل المخاط والعدوى في الرئتين يؤدي إلى انسداد في الحلق والرئة يمر. من خلال إزالة المخاط السميك من مجرى الهواء وتفتيت السوائل التي تسبب الازدحام، يمكنك تسهيل سعال المخاط.

الأدوية المثبطة السعال

لقد ناقشنا بالفعل أن السعال يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا. من خلال منع رد الفعل للسعال، ستمنعك هذه الأدوية المثبطة للسعال من اختراق الرئة طوال اليوم. يجب ألا تأخذها إذا كان لديك سعال مع مخاط. والسبب هو أنه مع السعال الرطب، تحتاج بالفعل إلى السعال لطرد المخاط.

إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن لديك ليلة نوم جيدة أو تريد فقط أن تكون قادرًا على إعطاء جسمك بعض الراحة من السعال المستمر، فقد يكون مثبط السعال هو ما تبحث عنه.

المضادات الحيوية

تحدث العديد من أنواع السعال بسبب البكتيريا والالتهابات. إذا كان لديك حالة سيئة بما فيه الكفاية، فمن المحتمل أن يوصي الجسم بالمضادات الحيوية الفموية. من أجل علاج السعال نفسه بالكامل، ستأخذ الدواء لمدة أسبوع كامل (ومن المهم أن تكمل الدورة الكاملة للمضادات الحيوية.

National Health Serviceتحذر الخدمة الصحية الوطنية:

المشكلة هي أن المضادات الحيوية مثيرة للجدل إلى حد ما في استخدامها وهناك عدد من الآثار الجانبية المختلفة مع استخدام (وخاصة على وصفة طبية) من المضادات الحيوية. يفضل معظم الناس تجربة طريقة بديلة إذا كانت متوفرة.

الأدوية الطبيعية للسعال

إذا كنت تريد دواء كامل من بين منتجات علاج السعال المختلفة، فمن الجيد العثور على دواء طبيعي للسعال. ليست هذه فعالة ضد العديد من أنواع السعال المختلفة فحسب، بل إنها غالبًا ما تهاجم أسباب السعال وتوفر مستوى معينًا من الوقاية من السعال أيضًا.

العلاج الطبيعي للسعال هو بديل مثالي لمساعدتك على الحفاظ على التنفس بسهولة، واسترخاء القصيبات من أجل هدوء الجهاز التنفسي، ودعم رئتيك والمساعدة على إزالة الحلق. هذا بديل رائع إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب الآثار الجانبية وما زلت تريد طريقة فعالة لعلاج السعال. اثنان من أفضل الخيارات المتاحة تشمل:
  1. بيوجيتيكا BRCFormula — 93 نقطة
  2. شراب لوكوا - 71 نقطة
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - بيوجيتيكا BRCFormula، 93 نقطة من أصل 100. Biogetica BRCFormula هو علاج طبيعي فعال وآمن على حد سواء ومصنوعة بالكامل من المكونات الطبيعية. سيساعد هذا في حل مشاكل المخاط والبلغم في الرئتين والحلق. مع عدم وجود تفاعلات مع أدوية أخرى أو مكملات عشبية أو آثار جانبية أخرى، يعد هذا بديلاً ممتازًا للعديد من الأدوية الأخرى الموجودة في السوق.

بيوجيتيكا BRCFormula المكونات النشطة: كالي بيش 6C HPUS، كالي مور 6X HPUS، كالي سولف 6X HPUS، جذر الزنجبيل، أوراق الريحان المقدسة، لحاء الصفصاف الأبيض، جذر الكركم، الشاي الأخضر، مستخلص روزماري، مستخلص Boswellia.

ضمان بيوجيتيكا BRCFormula: ببساطة جرب Biogetica BRCFormula لمدة 30 يومًا على الأقل. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن هذا العلاج الطبيعي للسعال، فقم بإعادته في غضون عام واحد لاسترداد كامل رسوم شحن أقل.

لماذا #1؟ Biogetica BRCFormula هو دواء طبيعي للسعال يحتوي على مكونات المثلية بنسبة 100٪ تم اختيارها خصيصًا لإزالة البلغم الزائد لتسهيل التنفس ودعم صحة الجهاز التنفسي الكاملة للرفاهية العامة.

اطلب صيغة بيوجيتيكا BRC
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - LoquatSyrup، 71 نقطة من أصل 100. في 500 م، كان المعالجون بالأعشاب الصينيون يستخدمون بالفعل أوراق شجرة اللوكات لتعزيز صحة الجهاز التنفسي بشكل عام. سيضمن مزيج من المكونات الطبيعية المختلفة التخلص من السعال واستهداف السبب الجذري الأساسي للسعال في المقام الأول.

مكونات شراب Loquat: أوراق Loquat، لمبة تشجيانغ Fritillary، لحاء الكرز الأسود، لحاء الدردار الزلق، جذر Platycodon، بذور Trichosanthes، جذر Polygala، Poria Sclerotium، فاكهة Schisandra، وجذر عرق السوس الصيني وجذر.

ضمان استرداد الأموال: لن يتم قبول المرتجعات إلا في غضون 30 يومًا من استلامها من قبل العميل. ستحصل المنتجات غير المفتوحة التي يتم إرجاعها في عبوة أصلية مختومة على رصيد 100٪. ستحصل المنتجات المفتوحة (أو أي منتجات أو منتجات تالفة مع أختام تالفة) على رصيد 50٪، بحد أقصى 1 زجاجة مفتوحة لكل منتج sku.

لماذا لا #1؟ على الرغم من أن LoquatSyrup يدعم مساعدة الرئة من خلال عمل حال للبلغم ومضاد للأكسدة، إلا أنه ليس علاجًا دائمًا للسعال. لا يهدف هذا المنتج إلى تشخيص أي مرض أو علاجه أو علاجه أو الوقاية منه. ضمان استرداد الأموال هو 30 يومًا فقط، فقط المنتج غير المفتوح يتلقى استرداد 100٪.

اطلب شراب لوكوا

كيفية منع السعال؟

لقد أخبرناك بالفعل عن مضاعفات السعال، وأعطناك بعض الاقتراحات حول كيفية علاج السعال. ومع ذلك، فإن الوقاية دائمًا أفضل من العلاج. هناك العديد من الأشياء المختلفة التي يمكنك القيام بها لمنع مشاكل السعال في المستقبل:
  • ابق رطبًا - من خلال البقاء رطبًا، فأنت لا تقوم فقط بإخراج المهيجات من نظامك، بل تقوم أيضًا بترطيب مجاري الهواء. هذا سيجعلك أقل عرضة للإصابة بمشاكل السعال.
  • ترطيب الهواء - إذا كان لديك هواء جاف، فمن المحتمل أن تستهدف المشاكل المحمولة جواً مجالك الهوائية. من خلال ترطيب الهواء، ستحصل على نفس الفوائد مثل شرب كمية كافية من الماء.
  • التوقف عن التدخين - إذا كنت لا تزال تدخن، فمن الجيد التوقف عن التدخين إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب مشاكل السعال. إذا كنت لا تدخن ولكنك تعيش مع شخص يفعل ذلك، فمن الجيد أن تجعلهم يتوقفون عن التدخين أو محاولة التحرك حيثما أمكن ذلك. هناك العديد من المضاعفات الأخرى المرتبطة بالتدخين والسعال هو واحد منهم فقط.
  • التعامل مع الحالات الطبية القائمة - إذا كنت تعاني من حالات طبية موجودة مثل الحساسية أو الربو، فمن المهم علاجها أو إدارتها قدر الإمكان. على الرغم من أنه قد لا يكون من الممكن حل المشكلة تمامًا، إلا أنه لا تزال هناك خطوات يمكنك اتخاذها للتأكد من إدارة المشكلة.

أفضل منتجات علاج السعال

ما هو أفضل دواء طبيعي للسعال؟ نوصي بمنتجات علاج السعال التالية:
آخر تحديث: 2021-11-11

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Cough? Natural Medication for Cough

Best Treatment for Cough

How to cure cough? We recommend only the best cough treatment products:

What Is a Cough?

There are few things more frustrating than having to deal with a cough that simply will not leave you alone. That is why many people want to know how to cure cough in a natural way. Before we can talk about the different ways that you can treat a cough, we are going to have to talk a bit about what a cough is and what the different types are.

What is a cough? When you cough, you have a voluntary or involuntary to help clear the breathing passage and throat for foreign particles, mucus, fluids, irritants, and microbes. The reason that a cough can sometimes appear 'violent' is because it is a rapid expulsion of air from the lungs.

National Heart, Lung, and Blood InstituteNational Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute:

A cough is the natural reflex of our body to prevent infection and clear our airways of irritants.

However, if a cough continues for long enough it becomes increasingly frustrating to deal with.

The Different Types of Cough

There are different types of cough, which is why we should not expect cough treatment products to provide a universal remedy. The different types of cough include the croup cough, wet cough, dry cough, and whooping cough.

Croup cough – This disease causes a dry, barking, harsh cough. A viral infection is the cause of this cough.

Wet cough – When you experience a wet cough, it is because you have mucus and fluid secretions in the windpipe and lungs (our lower respiratory tract). The common causes here include asthma and infection. The reason it is called wet cough is because you often cough up fluid from the lower respiratory tract.

Dry cough – A dry cough is a dry, hacking cough that is often caused by an infection to the nose and throat (our upper respiratory tract). It can be an early sign of pneumonia or an infection of the lower respiratory tract.

Whooping cough – Appears as the ‘traditional’ cold but includes severe fits of fast, deep coughing especially later in the day and at night.

Symptoms of Cough

It is important to understand that coughing is a symptom and not a problem unto itself. There are specific features to a cough (as well as determining how long the cough lasts) that go into classifying a cough. We have already identified the different types of cough and we are going to delve a little deeper into what else it could mean.

Centers for Disease Control and PreventionCenters for Disease Control and Prevention:

It is important to note that a cough could be an early indicator of you developing an illness, or it could be a sign that you have a disease to the nervous system, stomach, heart, or lungs. This is why it is important to figure out what type of cough you have to not only determine how to cure cough, but also have a better understanding of how you are going to deal with the underlying root cause of what is leading to your cough in the first place. That is going to go a long way towards cough prevention.

Causes of Cough

Before looking into how to cure cough or considering a natural medication for cough, it is important to note that most coughs are going to clear up without treatment and are caused by viruses. However, there are lingering coughs that will not simply go away and there are also risks of complications of cough if you do not deal with the symptoms of cough fast enough.

Causes of short-term cough

Most cases of short-term cough are linked to infections of the upper respiratory tract. Examples of this include:

Causes of long-term cough

If you have a case of chronic (long-term cough, it could be because of:
  • Asthma
  • Certain medications (such as ace inhibitors)
  • GERD (gastro-esophageal reflux disease)
  • Post nasal drip (mucus dripping down the throat from the back of the nose)
  • Smoking
Other, far more serious causes of long-term cough, include:
  • Lung cancer
  • Fungal infections of the lung
  • Tuberculosis

Cough Risk Factors

There are several different risk factors to the different types of cough. We are going to go through a few of the different risk factors in order to offer you a better chance of cough prevention in the future:

  • Being female – Women have a more sensitive cough reflex. This not only increases their likelihood of coughing, but increases their overall chance of developing chronic cough
  • Chronic lung diseases – If you have previous lung infections with scars, COPD, bronchiectasis, or asthma, it is going to put you at a greater risk of having problems with coughs.
  • Environmental – It is possible that a cough is caused by irritants in the air at a workplace. You can increase your risk of cough with using coal for cooking or heating or working in high pollution areas.
  • Allergies – If you already have allergies, you are more likely to experience cough when you are exposed to a specific allergy trigger.
  • Smoking – If you smoke or have smoked, it is a massive risk factor in developing cough. This can be because of secondhand smoking or direct inhalation of cigarette toxins.

Complications of Cough

Not only is having a cough incredibly frustrating and disruptive throughout your day – a persistent cough can be exhausting. It is possible for a cough to disrupt your sleeping patterns and lead to a number of other problems including chronic cough, excessive sweating, dizziness, and headache. While the symptoms of cough might be frustrating in their own right, the complications of cough can be altogether worse which is going to lead to even more frustration in the future.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Despite the fact that most forms of cough will go away on their, we should not expect a cough that is the symptom of a more serious condition to go away on its own. In fact, the condition could become worse and come with a variety of other symptoms if the underlying problem is left untreated.

How to Cure Cough?

Depending on the actual causes of cough, there are a number of different ways that you can deal with the symptoms of cough. The traditional cough treatment products might not target the underlying cause of the problem or have harsh side effects.

If you have a cough that does not get better on its own or with a natural medication for cough, it could be a symptom of a more serious problem. In that case it might be time to see a doctor. Also keep in mind that you should seek immediate emergency medical attention if you have difficulty breathing or cough up blood.

Expectorant Cough medicine

If you have a wet cough, you want the underlying problems that are causing the cough to dissolve and go away. This is what can happen when you take expectorant cough medicines. If you have a wet cough this is going to help loosen mucus.

Traditionally a respiratory condition that causes the formation of mucus and infection of the lungs leads to a blockage in the throat and lung passes. By clearing thick mucus from the airway and breaking up the fluids that cause congestion you are able to make it easier for the mucus to be coughed up.

Cough-suppressant medicines

We have already discussed that a cough can be exhausting. By blocking your cough reflex, these cough-suppressant medications are going to keep you from hacking up a lung throughout the day. You should not take it if you have a cough with mucus. The reason is because with a wet cough, you actually need the cough to expel the mucus.

If you want to make sure that you have a good night’s sleep or just want to be able to give your body some relief from the constant coughing, a cough-suppressant might be just what you are looking for.

Antibiotics

Many types of cough are caused by bacteria and infections. If you have a bad enough case, chances are that a physical could recommend oral antibiotics. In order to fully cure the cough itself, you are going to take the medication for an entire week (and it is important that you complete the entire course of antibiotics.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service warns:

The problem is that antibiotics are rather controversial in their use and there are a number of different side effects with the use (and especially over prescription) of antibiotics. Most people prefer to try an alternative method if available.

Natural Medication for Cough

If you want a complete medication amongst the different cough treatment products, it is a good idea to find a natural medication for cough. Not only are these effective against many different types of cough, they often attack the causes of cough and provide a certain level of cough prevention as well.

Natural treatment for cough is a perfect alternative to help you maintain easy breathing, relax the bronchioles for respiratory calm, and support your lungs and help to clear your throat. This is a great alternative if you want to avoid side effects and still want an effective way to treat your cough. Two of the better options available include:
  1. MucusClear — 93 points
  2. LoquatSyrup — 71 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - MucusClear, 93 points out of 100. MucusClear is a natural remedy that is both effective and safe and is made entirely from natural ingredients. This is going to help resolve problems with mucus and phlegm in the lungs and throat. With no interactions with other medicines or herbal supplements or other side effects, this is an excellent alternative to many of the other medications on the market.

MucusClear Active Ingredients: Kali bich 6C HPUS, Kali mur 6X HPUS, Kali sulph 6X HPUS, Ginger root, Holy basil leaf, White willow bark, Turmeric root, Green tea, Rosemary extract, Boswellia extract.

MucusClear guarantee: Simply try MucusClear for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied with this natural treatment for cough, return it within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? MucusClear is a natural medication for cough containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to clears excess phlegm for easier breathing and support total respiratory health for overall well-being.

Order MucusClear
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - LoquatSyrup, 71 points out of 100. In 500 AD Chinese herbalists were already using the leaves of the loquat tree to promote overall respiratory health. A combination of different natural ingredients is going to ensure that you get rid of your cough and actually target the underlying root cause of your cough in the first place.

LoquatSyrup ingredients: Loquat Leaf, Zhejiang Fritillary Bulb, Black Cherry Bark, Slippery Elm Bark, Platycodon Root, Trichosanthes Seed, Polygala Root, Poria Sclerotium, Schisandra Fruit, and Chinese Licorice Root and Rhizome.

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? Although LoquatSyrup supports lung help through mucolytic and antioxidant action, it's not a permanent treatment for cough. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order LoquatSyrup

How to Prevent Cough?

We have already told you about the complications of cough, and given you a few suggestions on how to cure cough. However, prevention is always better than the cure. There are several different things that you can do to prevent problems with cough in the future:
  • Stay hydrated – By remaining hydrated, you are not only flushing out irritants from your system, but you are also moisturizing your airways. This is going to make you far less susceptible to developing problems with cough.
  • Moisturize the air – If you have dry air, chances are that airborne problems are going to target your airways. By having your air moisturized you are going to have the same benefits as drinking enough water.
  • Stop smoking – If you still smoke, it is a good idea to stop smoking if you want to avoid problems with cough. If you are not smoking but are living with someone who does, it is a good idea to get them to stop smoking or try to move where possible. There are many other complications associated with smoking and cough is just one of them.
  • Deal with existing medical conditions – If you have existing medical conditions such as allergies or asthma, it is important to treat or manage them as much as possible. While it might not be possible to resolve the problem altogether, there are still steps that you can take to make sure that a problem is managed.

Best Cough Treatment Products

What is the best natural medication for cough? We recommend the following cough treatment products: