Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱头皮屑?自然的头皮屑治疗产品

怎样治疗头皮屑?

最好的天然产品,以治疗头皮屑的有:

头发护理

还有一个原因,洗发水和护发素广告工作;因为大多数人都渴望有健康,有光泽的头发。即使它在不同的颜色和纹理,我们都有一样的头发。角蛋白 (一种蛋白质) 是我们的头发的主要成分。我们也可以找到它在我们的指甲,指甲、牙齿和皮肤。也是一种化学物质在我们的头发纹理称为黑色素和油。

健康的头发是我们的整体健康指标,它是大多数人都会注意到的第一件事,我们都不积极掩盖了一整天的少数事情之一。由于对健康的头发的重视我们花费数十亿美元护发类产品在全球各地。

当我们谈到我们健康的头发时,我们都知道它是什么样子和头皮屑是大多数人,我们不是在头发健康的指标之一。头皮屑是可以影响每一个人不论年龄和性别的东西。

头皮屑

大多数人明白,为了治疗头皮屑,他们将要对付头皮屑根源,而不是头屑症状。只是洗头发,冲走头皮屑不会足够。头皮屑意味着我们需要清洁头皮和妥善保护它免受干燥。这意味着我们需要确保我们的头皮滋养。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

大多数人所认为的头皮屑并不意味着你有穷人头发护理疗程或你以某种方式有不良卫生习惯。然而,考虑到大部分人都把头皮屑是一个健康问题,是可以理解的人都急于想要学习如何摆脱头皮屑一劳永逸。头皮屑可以难以治疗,对于那些患有它的人极其尴尬但幸运的是,你其实可以找到治疗的产品,可以向您展示如何摆脱头屑自然头皮屑。

头皮屑症状

当我们想到头皮屑症状时,我们大多数人知道要寻找什么。大多数人赞同典型头皮屑的头皮屑症状包括油性看片的覆盖你的肩膀或者你的头发的死皮。这些白色的雪花是经常可见的发际线和你梳头时可以很容易发现。

British Skin Foundation英国皮肤基金会

通常情况下过度瘙痒是另一个我们必须要清楚的头皮屑症状。这是因为发痒、 有鳞的头皮,伴随着 (或宁可导致) 头皮屑。头皮屑症状往往更严重是在冬季和秋季期间。通常情况下我们冬天有干燥的皮肤和下降期,因为室内供暖。这要使现有的头皮屑症状进一步复杂化。相反,夏季经常意味着患有头皮屑的人较少的问题。

头皮屑原因

有几个不同头皮屑导致人们必须要意识到。一些不同的原因包括:
  • 脂溢性皮炎脂溢性皮炎是指受刺激、 油性皮肤。这是最常见的头皮屑原因之一,通常意味着,该人已黄色或白色鳞片覆盖的油性皮肤。这并不只是局限于头皮,但也会影响有油腺,包括腹股沟区,背上你的耳朵,你的鼻子和你的眉毛侧其他领域。
  • 头发和皮肤护理产品有大量不同的头发和皮肤护理产品,可以造成头皮屑症状。这是因为用户可能没有良好的反应这些特定的产品,可能导致的不良反应。有时好头发护理和良好的皮肤护理意味着了解哪些产品应该避免,以了解如何防止头皮屑。
  • 马拉色菌马拉色菌是一种酵母样真菌,大多数成年人都有在头皮上。然而,它只能导致更多的皮肤细胞生长并导致头皮刺激的一小撮人。
  • 不良的饮食习惯也没有得到足够的维生素可能原因头皮屑。吃健康的饮食习惯的不同,或确保你补充你的饮食与天然产物处理这个问题。

头皮屑的危险因素

有几个不同的风险因素,确定是否有人可能会表现出头皮屑症状。头皮屑风险因素需要注意的包括:
  • 年龄有时候人们并没有头皮屑症状直到他们到达年轻成年后,它会继续直到中年。
  • 性别男性意味着你有头皮屑症状的风险增加。确切的原因尚不清楚,研究人员相信它已经跟雄性激素。
  • 油性头发和头皮前面讨论过,很多成年人有马拉色菌在头皮上。因为在我们的头皮中马拉色菌使用油,你易患头皮屑时你有过分油腻的皮肤和头发。
  • 压力因为应力可以肆虐的我们整体荷尔蒙平衡,压力可能是导致头皮屑。如果你有非常大的压力,很可能,你可能会更容易患上头皮屑症状。

头皮屑并发症

我们并不建议那头皮屑并发症不会发生或有头皮屑不是为很多人非常尴尬。真相是相当不寻常的头皮屑,在所有引起任何并发症。大部分时间,头皮屑并发症是因为人们正在使用极其积极的治疗方法,企图摆脱头屑。这是什么后来导致了问题。

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention疾病控制和预防中心

如果你正在寻找治疗头皮屑和想要了解如何防止头皮屑,你要找到一种有效、 安全的方法来治疗你的头皮屑症状。

如何摆脱头屑

如果我们明白,头皮屑往往是由于故障繁殖的皮肤细胞,酵母生产或油性皮肤,它通常意味着我们不得不寻找治疗基础头皮屑的方法导致。而不是只试图减少我们看到当我们穿的白色片状黑色,头皮屑治疗产品有把重点放在确保我们的头皮健康。这意味着要聚焦在头发护理和如何防止头皮屑将来回来一样。

有几种不同方法,你可以是治标不同头皮屑,与不同程度的效果。

抗真菌药膏和局部类固醇治疗

抗真菌药膏和局部类固醇治疗,你积极降低酵母生物生活在皮肤上的数量。这意味着如果你的头皮屑原因与酵母生物直接相关,这应该能够减少头皮屑并发症的发生,你可能有。

问题就是: 1.相当积极的治疗方法;和 2。不有效的如果头皮屑不引起酵母生物或者还有其他原因。你可以试着减少头皮屑的症状,但这只会工作,如果你的目标这一问题的确切原因。

头皮屑的处方药

头皮屑的药,你可以试试的类型要取决于你有感染的水平和你的症状的严重程度。如果你有严重的头皮屑症状,很可能,你可能会得到抗生素 ∧ 抗真菌的药片。这些技术上应减少头皮屑的问题。

这种类型的问题是治疗的,你可能注意到了一些不同的副作用,你是治疗的最终只确保你治疗的治疗的基本症状而不处理头皮屑原因。

药物的洗发精

如果你已经注意到常规的洗发水只是不做他们的工作呢,有特殊的药的去屑洗发水,你可以买。这里的问题是有几个不同的选项,在市场上,和你要需要试验了一下,找出什么对你的情况。

FDA根据美国食品和药物管理局

如果你注意到你有任何燃烧,发红、 刺痛,或瘙痒从洗发水,你需要立即停止使用它。你还应该请立即就医,如果你注意到你有过敏的反应这些可能包括呼吸困难、 荨麻疹、 或皮疹。正如你可以看到从这些副作用,这可以导致严重的并发症。

自然的头皮屑治疗产品

这些天然的头皮屑治疗产品使利用各种有效的抗真菌药物和天然提取物,已用于许多年来,在传统与现代的皮肤护理。这意味着,你不就把实际问题本身 (可以引起这么多尴尬的白色的雪花) 但相当的意思是,你积极针对头皮屑的根本原因。

自然疗法选项通常是成功无头皮屑并发症发生的因为它代表着巨大的头发护理选项与自然医学的头皮屑结合起来。这就是为什么自然头皮屑治疗产品来极力推荐的东西你应该先试试。

有几个不同的自然头皮屑处理产品在市场上,你如何确保你找到正确的选择,以满足您的需要吗?我们发现以下选项中为您提供极大的好处
  1. Dandrene 去屑洗发水 — — 97 分
  2. ClearScalp 洗发水 — — 81 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Dandrene Antidandruff 洗发水、 100 97 分。随着 Dandrene 去屑洗发水,你越来越要削减我们的头皮上真菌通过确保他们饲料对头皮油大幅减少的治疗选择。这意味着这种洗发水要减少头皮屑、 刮伤,和刺激。

保证:还有一个 30 天的免费的麻烦返回政策,其友好的客户服务团队始终亲自回答你可能有的任何查询。

Dandrene 成分: Climbaziole、 柳树、 酿酒酵母、 麦卢卡、 独特的水解羽扇豆蛋白和石榴皮提取物吡硫鎓锌。

为什么 #1?Dandrene 提供了创新的科学配方的配方,帮助缓解尴尬的头皮屑的迹象。Dandrene 洗发水结合活性的成分,有助于抑制瘙痒和剥落,往往带有头皮屑和有助打击在源条件 !

订单 Dandrene 去屑洗发水
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -ClearScalp 洗发水、 100 81 分。如果你想要一个干净的外观,并且想要摆脱头屑,ClearScalp Shampoois 巨大的选项。它有抗菌和抗细菌性由于牛至,麦卢卡、 贾和 Andiroba 的油。这些都要提供给你自然的方式来滋养你的头发和头皮

ClearScalp 担保:如果你因任何原因不是完全满意的购买,请返回全额退款减去我们运费从购买之日起 30 天内。

ClearScalp 成分: 库拉索芦荟 (芦荟维拉水溶胶),聚合铁皮石斛 (紫草科植物根) 提取物,甘草 (甘草) 提取物,提取物异株荨麻 (荨麻根),卡拉帕花草 (Andiroba) 油、 水黄皮茯苓 (贾) 油,香薷挥发油 (牛) 油,(楝) 印楝油、 甘蓝类蔬菜 (花椰菜种子) 粟米油、 蓖麻 (蓖麻) 油、 癸基葡糖苷、 月桂酰氧乙基磺酸钠、 越橘 (小红莓种子) 油,熏衣草枣 (淡紫色) 油,香茅一起 (柠檬) 油,Leptospermum 花棒 (Manuka) 油、 柑橘 (桔) 油、 广藿香藿香 (广藿香) 油、 白千层 (树茶) 油,辛基乙二醇,椰子 (椰子) 油、 香叶天竺葵 (天竺葵) 油,甘油,荷荷巴水解蛋白,瓜儿,迷迭香 (迷迭香) 油、 泛醇 (维他命原 B5)、 生育酚 (维生素 E)。

为什么不 #1?可能有副作用,如刺激或红肿。ClearScalp 洗发水不是是一个永久性的解决办法;为获得最佳效果,应使用至少每周两次。

订单 ClearScalp 洗发水

如何防止头皮屑?

如果你想要学习如何防止头皮屑,你打算要了解头皮屑是只是一种症状-不实际的问题的原因。有几个提示和技巧,将帮助你防止头皮屑:
  • 降低的低血糖指数饮食-这应该是考虑基础科学,,如果你吃血糖指数低的食物,它意味着你的身体要更有效地使用天然油脂。结果,你的皮肤不会有对付这些多余的油脂一样。
  • 正确的头发护理和皮肤护理-尽管头皮屑的往往不是卫生的原因,你应该注意适当的头发和皮肤护理养生要作出巨大的差异。
  • 获得你的维生素和矿物质— — 吃适当与足够的维生素和矿物质的营养应该足以让你的身体需要的平衡。这将有助于你的身体恢复本身要快得多,应该减少头皮屑症状。
  • 它来到我们头屑问题,避免应力-应力不是会危险到我们整体的健康,但也造成了巨大负担。如果你可以一定要减少应力(或找到健康的方式处理它的方法) 你应该注意你的头皮屑问题要低得多。

最好的天然头皮屑治疗产品

如何来摆脱头屑?我们推荐的最好的天然头皮屑治疗产品:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Dandruff? Natural Dandruff Treatment Products

How to Treat Dandruff?

The best natural products to treat dandruff are:

Hair Care

There is a reason that shampoo and conditioner commercials work; because most people are desperate to have healthy, shiny hair. Even though it comes in different colors and textures, we all have the same hair. Keratin (a protein) is the primary ingredient in our hair. We can also find it in our toenails, fingernails, teeth, and skin. There is also a chemical called melanin and oils for texture in our hair.

Healthy hair is an indicator of our overall health and it is one of the first things that most people are going to notice and one of the few things that we are not actively covering up throughout the day. Because of the importance placed on healthy hair we spend billions of dollars on haircare products across the globe.

When we talk about our healthy hair, we all know what it looks like and dandruff is one of the indicators for most people that we are not looking at healthy hair. Dandruff is something that can affect everyone regardless of age or gender.

Dandruff

Most people understand that in order to treat dandruff, they are going to have to deal with the dandruff causes rather than the dandruff symptoms. Simply washing your hair and washing the dandruff away is not going to be enough. Dandruff means that we need to clean the scalp and properly protect it against dryness. This means that we need to make sure that our scalp is nourished.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Contrary to what most people believe, dandruff does not mean that you have a poor hair care regimen or that you somehow have poor hygiene. However, given that most people perceive dandruff to be a health issue, it is understandable that people are anxious to learn how to get rid of dandruff once and for all. Dandruff can be hard to treat and exceedingly embarrassing for people who are suffering from it but the good thing is that you can actually find natural dandruff treatment products that can show you how to get rid of dandruff.

Dandruff Symptoms

When we think about the dandruff symptoms, most of us know exactly what to look for. The common dandruff symptoms that most people associate with typical dandruff include oily-looking flakes of dead skin that cover your shoulders or your hair. These white flakes are often visible across the hairline and can be easily spotted when combing your hair.

British Skin FoundationBritish Skin Foundation:

Oftentimes excessive itching is another one of the dandruff symptoms that we have to be aware of. This is because of the itchy, scaly scalp that accompanies (or rather causes) dandruff. Dandruff symptoms are often more serious during the winter and fall periods. Oftentimes we have dryer skin during the winter and fall periods because of indoor heating. This is going to further complicate the existing dandruff symptoms. Conversely, the summertime often means that people who suffer from dandruff have fewer problems.

Dandruff Causes

There are several different dandruff causes that people have to be aware of. A few of the different causes include:
  • Seborrheic dermatitis Seborrheic dermatitis refers to irritated, oily skin. This is one of the most common dandruff causes and often means that the person has greasy skin that is covered in yellow or white scales. This is not just limited to the scalp but can also affect other areas that have oil glands, including the groin area, backs of your ears, side of your nose, and your eyebrows.
  • Hair and skin care products There are a number of different hair and skin care products that can cause dandruff symptoms. This is because the user might not react well to these specific products, which could lead to an adverse reaction. Sometimes good hair care and good skin care means knowing which products to avoid in order to learn how to prevent dandruff.
  • Malassezia Malassezia is a yeast-like fungus that most adults have on their scalp. However, it only causes more skin cells to grow and lead to irritation of the scalp in a handful of people.
  • Poor diet Not getting enough vitamins could also be a cause of dandruff. This is addressed by eating a varied, healthy diet or making sure that you supplement your diet with natural products.

Dandruff Risk Factors

There are several different risk factors that determine whether someone might exhibit dandruff symptoms. The dandruff risk factors to be aware of include:
  • Age Oftentimes people do not have dandruff symptoms until they reach young adulthood and it continues until middle age.
  • Sex Being male means that you have an increased risk of dandruff symptoms. While the exact cause of this is unclear, researchers believe that it has something to do with the male hormones.
  • Oily hair and scalp As previously discussed, many adults have Malassezia on their scalp. Because Malassezia uses the oil in our scalp, you are more prone to dandruff when you have excessively oily skin and hair.
  • Stress Because stress can wreak havoc on our overall hormonal balance, stress can be a serious cause of dandruff. If you have a great deal of stress, chances are that you might be more prone to developing dandruff symptoms.

Dandruff Complications

We are not suggesting that dandruff complications do not occur or that having dandruff is not exceedingly embarrassing for a number of people. The truth is that it is quite unusual for dandruff to cause any complications at all. Most of the time, the dandruff complications are because people are using exceedingly aggressive treatment methods in an attempt to get rid of dandruff. This is what often causes problems later on.

Centers for Disease Control and PreventionCenters for Disease Control and Prevention:

If you are looking to treat dandruff and want to learn how to prevent dandruff, you are going to have to find an effective, safe method to treat your dandruff symptoms.

How to Get Rid of Dandruff

If we understand that dandruff is often because of the faulty reproduction of skin cells, yeast production or oily skin, it often means that we are going to have to find a way to treat the underlying dandruff causes. Rather than just trying to reduce the amount of white flakes that we see when we wear black, dandruff treatment products have to focus on making sure that our scalp is healthy. This means focusing on hair care as much as how to prevent dandruff from coming back in the future.

There are several different ways that you can treat the different dandruff symptoms, with a varying degree of effectiveness.

Anti-fungal Creams and Topical Steroids

With anti-fungal creams and topical steroids, you are actively reducing the number of yeast organisms living on the skin. This means that if your dandruff causes are directly related to yeast organisms, this should be able to reduce the dandruff complications that you might have.

The problem is that it is: 1. A rather aggressive treatment method; and 2. Is not going to be effective if dandruff is not caused by yeast organisms or if there are other causes. You can try to reduce dandruff symptoms, but that is only going to work if you target the exact cause of the issue.

Prescription Medications for Dandruff

The type of medicine for dandruff that you might try is going to depend on the level of infection that you have and the severity of symptoms that you have. If you have serious dandruff symptoms, chances are that you might be given antibiotics ∧ anti-fungal tablets. These should technically reduce the problems with dandruff.

The problem with this type of treatment is that you could notice a number of different side effects and you are ultimately only making sure that you are treating the underlying symptoms rather than dealing with the dandruff causes.

Medicated shampoos

If you have noticed that regular shampoos are just not doing what they should, there are special medicated dandruff shampoos that you can buy. The problem with this is that there are several different options on the market, and you are going to need to experiment a bit to find out what works in your case.

FDAAccording to U.S. Food and Drug Administration:

If you notice that you have any burning, redness, stinging, or itching from the shampoo, you need to stop using it immediately. You should also seek immediate medical attention if you notice that you have an allergic reaction these could include difficulty breathing, hives, or rash. As you can see from these side effects, this can lead to serious complications.

Natural Dandruff Treatment Products

These natural dandruff treatment products make use of various effective antifungal agents and natural extracts that have been used for many years in traditional and modern skin care. This means that you are not just treating the actual issue itself (the white flakes that can cause so much embarrassment) but rather mean that you are actively targeting the underlying dandruff causes.

A natural treatment option is often successful without dandruff complications because it represents tremendous hair care options in combination with natural medicine for dandruff. This is why natural dandruff treatment products comes highly recommended as something that you should try first.

There are several different natural dandruff treatment products on the market, how are you going to make sure that you find the right option to suit your needs? We found the following options that provide you with tremendous benefits:
  1. Dandrene Antidandruff Shampoo — 97 pts.
  2. ClearScalp Shampoo — 81 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Dandrene Antidandruff Shampoo, 97 points out of 100. With Dandrene antidandruff shampoo, you are getting a treatment option that is going to reduce the fungi on our scalp by making sure that the scalp oil that they feed on is drastically reduced. This means that this shampoo is going to reduce dandruff, scratching, and irritation.

Guarantee: There is a 30 day hassle free returns policy and their friendly customer service team is always on hand to answer any queries you may have.

Dandrene Ingredients: Climbaziole, Willow, Brewers Yeast, Manuka, unique blend of hydrolyzed lupine protein and pomegranate peel extract with zinc pyrithione.

Why #1? Dandrene provides an innovative scientifically formulated blend to help relieve embarrassing signs of dandruff. Dandrene shampoo incorporates the active ingredients that contribute to inhibiting the itching and flaking that often comes with dandruff and helps to combat the condition at the source!

Order Dandrene Antidandruff Shampoo
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ClearScalp Shampoo, 81 points out of 100. If you want a clean appearance and want to get rid of dandruff, ClearScalp Shampoois a tremendous option. It has antimicrobial and anti-bacterial properties because of the Oregano, Manuka, Karanja, and Andiroba oils. These are going to offer you a natural way to nourish your hair and scalp

ClearScalp Guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied with a purchase for any reason, please return it for a full refund minus our shipping charge within 30 days from the date of purchase.

ClearScalp Ingredients: Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera Hydrosol), Symphytum Officinale (Comfrey Root) Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice Root) Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle Root) Extract, Carapa Guianensis (Andiroba) Oil, Pongamia Glabra (Karanja) Oil, Origanum Vulgare (Oregano) Oil, Azadirachta Indica (Neem) Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli Seed) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Oil, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry Seed) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Cymbopogon Flexuosus (Lemongrass) Oil, Leptospermum Scoparium (Manuka) Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Peel Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tree Tea) Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Protein, Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Oil, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Tocopherol (Vitamin E).

Why not #1? There may be side effects such as irritation or redness. ClearScalp Shampoo is not a permanent solution; for best results, it should be used at least twice weekly.

Order ClearScalp Shampoo

How to Prevent Dandruff?

If you want to learn how to prevent dandruff, you are going to have to understand that dandruff is just a symptom - not an actual cause of a problem. There are a few tips and tricks that will help you prevent dandruff:
  • A lowered glycemic index diet - This should be considered basic science, if you are eating foods with a lower glycemic index, it means that your body is going to use the natural oils far more effectively. As a result, your skin is not going to have to deal with these excess oils as much.
  • Proper hair care and skin care - Despite the fact that dandruff is often not because of hygiene reasons, you should note that a proper hair and skin care regimen is going to make a tremendous difference.
  • Get your vitamins and minerals - Eating proper nutrition with enough vitamins and minerals should be enough to give your body the balance that it needs. This is going to help your body restore itself much faster and should reduce dandruff symptoms.
  • Avoid stress - Stress is not only dangerous to our overall heath, but also a tremendous burden when it comes to our dandruff problems. If you can be sure to reduce stress (or find ways to deal with it in a healthy manner) you should notice that your dandruff problems are going to be far lower.

Best Natural Dandruff Treatment Products

How to to get rid of dandruff? We recommend the best natural dandruff treatment products: