Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

كيفية التحكم في مستويات السكر في الدم مع أدوية السكر في الدم?

أفضل أدوية السكر في الدم

نوصي فقط أفضل المكملات الغذائية التي تتحكم في نسبة السكر في الدم:

داء السكري

أكثر من 20 مليون شخص في الولايات المتحدة وحوالي 500 مليون شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم يعانون من مرض السكري. ما يصل إلى ثلثهم لا يعرفون ذلك! وتشمل أعراض مرض السكري في وقت مبكر العطش المفرط, الجوع المدقع, فقدان الوزنغير عادية, زيادة التعب, القروح التي تلتئم ببطء, وخز في القدمين, التهيج وعدم وضوح الرؤية.

إذا كان لديك أي من أعراض السكري هذه، فمن الحكمة أن تحقق مع الطبيب لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك مرض السكري، أو في حالة ما قبل السكري. كلما تم تشخيص مرض السكري بشكل أسرع، كلما كان من الأسهل السيطرة عليه.

يمكن أن يسبب مرض السكري غير المنضبط دون علاج مرض السكري المناسب مجموعة متنوعة من المضاعفات الخطيرة ، بدءا من ارتفاع ضغط الدم والكوليسترول، إلى ضعف الانتصاب، إلى العمى أو تساقط الشعر أو تساقط الشعر الأنثوي، والنوبات القلبية ، والسكتات الدماغية ، والفشل الكلوي وبتر الساقين أو القدمين.

ومرض السكري يمكن أن تقتل.

أنواع السكري

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من مرض السكري. في مرض السكري من النوع 1 (كان يسمى سابقا مرض السكري الأحداث) خلايا بيتا في البنكرياس تفشل في إنتاج الأنسولين. تناول الأنسولين ضروري للغاية في هذه الحالة.

فقط حوالي 5٪ من مرضى السكري لديهم مرض السكري من النوع 1. 95٪ لديهم مرض السكري من النوع 2، (كان يسمى سابقا مرض السكري بداية الكبار). في مرض السكري من النوع 2، ينتج الجسم الأنسولين، ولكن قد لا ينتج ما يكفي وغير قادر على استخدام الأنسولين الذي ينتجه بشكل صحيح.

لسوء الحظ، لا يوجد علاج لمرض السكري لكلا النوعين من مرض السكري. ومع ذلك، اتباع نظام غذائي نموذجي سكر الدم يمكن أن تقلل من مستويات السكر في الدم في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري من النوع 1 وتحسين كبير في الأنسولين والسيطرة على السكر في الدم في أولئك الذين يعانون من مرض السكري من النوع 2.

مرض السكري من النوع 1

يتوقف الجسم عن إنتاج الأنسولين أو ينتج القليل من الأنسولين لتنظيم مستوى السكر في الدم. يشكل داء السكري من النوع الأول حوالي 5٪ من إجمالي حالات السكري في الولايات المتحدة. عادة ما يتم التعرف على مرض السكري من النوع 1 في مرحلة الطفولة أو المراهقة. كان يعرف باسم مرض السكري الذي يصيب الأحداث أو مرض السكري المعتمد على الأنسولين.

يمكن أن يحدث مرض السكري من النوع 1 في الفرد الأكبر سنا بسبب تدمير البنكرياس عن طريق الكحول أو المرض أو الإزالة عن طريق الجراحة أو الفشل التدريجي لخلايا بيتا البنكرياسية ، التي تنتج الأنسولين. يحتاج المصابون بالسكري من النوع 1 بشكل عام إلى علاج السكري بالإنسولين يوميا للحفاظ على الحياة.

مرض السكري من النوع 2

يفرز البنكرياس الأنسولين، ولكن الجسم غير قادر جزئيا أو كليا على استخدام الأنسولين. ويشار إلى هذا في بعض الأحيان باسم مقاومة الأنسولين. يحاول الجسم التغلب على هذه المقاومة عن طريق إفراز المزيد والمزيد من الأنسولين. يصاب الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مقاومة الأنسولين بمرض السكري من النوع 2 عندما لا يستمرون في إفراز ما يكفي من الأنسولين للتعامل مع الطلبات المرتفعة. ما لا يقل عن 95٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري لديهم مرض السكري من النوع 2.

National Health Serviceوفقا لدائرة الصحة الوطنية:

عادة ما يتم التعرف على مرض السكري من النوع 2 في مرحلة البلوغ، وعادة بعد سن 45 سنة. كان يسمى مرض السكري البالغ، أو مرض السكري غير المعتمد على الأنسولين. لم تعد هذه الأسماء مستخدمة لأن مرض السكري من النوع 2 يحدث في الشباب، وبعض الأشخاص المصابين بداء السكري من النوع 2 يحتاجون إلى استخدام الأنسولين كعلاج لمرض السكري.
عادة ما يتم التحكم في مرض السكري من النوع 2 مع النظام الغذائي، وفقدان الوزن،وممارسة، وعلاج مرض السكري. يحتاج أكثر من نصف جميع المصابين بالسكري من النوع 2 إلى الأنسولين للسيطرة على مستويات السكر في الدم في مرحلة ما أثناء مرضهم.

الجلوكوز

السكري هو مجموعة من الأمراض ذات الصلة التي لا يستطيع الجسم تنظيم كمية السكر (الجلوكوز) في الدم. الجلوكوز في الدم يمنحك الطاقة - النوع الذي تحتاجه عند المشي بسرعة، تشغيل لحافلة، ركوب الدراجة الخاصة بك، واتخاذ فئة التمارين الرياضية، وأداء الأعمال اليومية الخاصة بك. يتم إنتاج الجلوكوز في الدم عن طريق الكبد من الأطعمة التي تتناولها.

American Diabetes Associationوفقا لجمعية السكري الأمريكية:

في الشخص السليم ، يتم تنظيم مستوى السكر في الدم من خلال العديد من الهرمونات ، أحدها الأنسولين. يتم إنتاج الأنسولين عن طريق البنكرياس، وهو عضو صغير بالقرب من المعدة التي تفرز أيضا الإنزيمات الهامة التي تساعد في هضم الطعام. يسمح الأنسولين للجلوكوز بالانتقال من الدم إلى الكبد والعضلات والخلايا الدهنية، حيث يستخدم للوقود.
لا ينتج المصابون بالسكري ما يكفي من الأنسولين (داء السكري من النوع 1) أو لا يمكنهم استخدام الأنسولين بشكل صحيح (داء السكري من النوع 2)، أو كليهما. بدون علاج مرض السكري ، لا يمكن للجلوكوز في الدم الانتقال إلى الخلايا ، ويبقى في الدم. وهذا لا يضر فقط الخلايا التي تحتاج إلى الجلوكوز للوقود، ولكن أيضا يضر بعض الأعضاء والأنسجة المعرضة لمستويات الجلوكوز العالية.

متلازمة التمثيل الغذائي

متلازمة التمثيل الغذائي (متلازمة X) هي مجموعة من التشوهات التي السكري المقاوم للأنسولين (النوع 2) موجود دائما تقريبا ويشمل ارتفاع ضغط الدم، وارتفاع الدهون في الدم (زيادة الدهون في الدم ، والارتفاع السائد من LDL ، وانخفاض في HDL ، وارتفاع الدهون الثلاثية) ، والسمنة المركزية، وتشوهات في تخثر الدم والاستجابات الالتهابية. ويرتبط ارتفاع معدل أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية مع متلازمة التمثيل الغذائي.

مضاعفات مرض السكري

كلا الشكلين من مرض السكري يؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى ارتفاع مستويات السكر في الدم, حالة تسمى ارتفاع السكر في الدم. على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن، دون علاج مرض السكري فرط السكر في الدم يضر شبكية العين والكلى والأعصاب والأوعية الدموية.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

تلف شبكية العين من مرض السكري (اعتلال الشبكية السكري) هو السبب الرئيسي للعمى. الأضرار التي لحقت الكلى من مرض السكري (اعتلال الكلية السكري) هو السبب الرئيسي للفشل الكلوي. الأضرار التي لحقت الأعصاب من مرض السكري(اعتلال الأعصاب السكري)هو السبب الرئيسي للجروح القدم والقرحة، والتي تؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى بتر القدم والساق. يمكن أن يؤدي تلف الأعصاب في الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي إلى شلل المعدة (المعدة) والإسهالالمزمن وعدم القدرة على التحكم في معدل ضربات القلب وضغط الدم مع تغيرات الموقف.
مرض السكري يسرع تصلب الشرايين، أو تشكيل لويحات دهنية داخل الشرايين، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انسداد أو جلطة (خثرة) ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي بعد ذلك إلى نوبة قلبية ، والسكتة الدماغية ، وانخفاض الدورة الدموية في الذراعين والساقين (أمراض الأوعية الدموية الطرفية).

السكري يهيئ الناس لارتفاع ضغط الدم وارتفاع مستويات الكوليسترول والدهون الثلاثية. هذه بشكل مستقل وإلى جانب ارتفاع السكر في الدم تزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب وأمراض الكلى، وغيرها من مضاعفات الأوعية الدموية.

أسباب مرض السكري

تعتمد أسباب مرض السكري على نوع السكري:
  • ويعتقد أن مرض السكري من النوع 1 هو مرض المناعة الذاتية. يهاجم الجهاز المناعي في الجسم الخلايا في البنكرياس التي تنتج الأنسولين.
  • ويعتقد أن مرض السكري من النوع 2 له صلة وراثية قوية، مما يعني أنه يميل إلى الركض في الأسر. وتجري دراسة العديد من الجينات التي قد تكون ذات صلة لسبب مرض السكري من النوع 2.

لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة من الذي سيإصابة بمرض السكري، ولكن يمكن إجراء ارتباط وراثي في بعض الأسر. كل عام يتم تشخيص الملايين من الناس مع هذه الحالة، ولكن حتى أكثر خطورة الملايين يعانون من مرض السكري وتذهب دون تشخيص ودون علاج. إذا كان شخص ما في عائلتك يعاني بالفعل من مرض السكري يتأكد من الحصول على فحوصات متكررة.

إذا كنت قلقا من أن عائلتك المباشرة قد تكون معرضة لخطر مرتفع للإصابة بمرض السكري، فيمكنها بالفعل تنظيم مستويات الجلوكوز والأنسولين بشكل طبيعي عن طريق تناول الأدوية المناسبة. في كثير من الحالات يمكن الوقاية من مرض السكري تماما، أو عندما تؤخذ في وقت مبكر على تطور الحالة يمكن وقفها ويمكن السيطرة عليها مع علاج مرض السكري بشكل أكثر فعالية.

علاج السكري

هل يمكن علاج مرض السكري؟ لسوء الحظ، لا. بمجرد أن يبدأ، سيكون لديك دائما. ومع ذلك، يمكن السيطرة على مرض السكري مع النظام الغذائي السليم، والمكملات الغذائية، وممارسة الرياضة وعلاج مرض السكري.

لسوء الحظ، لا يزال معظم المصابين بالسكري غير مدركين لهذه الخيارات ويستمرون في التعرض لمضاعفات مرض السكري مثل العمى وتلف الكلى وحتى الموت. اتباع نظام غذائي صحي، بما في ذلك انخفاض الملح واللحوم الدهنية، والحد من السكر والدهون المشبعة، والوزن الصحي، وممارسة الرياضة والعلاج لمرض السكري قد تساعد على منع هذه المضاعفات.

وكلما أسرعنا في تشخيص مرض السكري وبدء العلاج، كلما قلت خطورة العواقب، وقلت الحاجة إلى علاج مرض السكري.

المكملات الغذائية التي تتحكم في نسبة السكر في الدم

وهناك عدد متزايد من الناس يلجأون إلى الأدوية العشبية والمكملات الغذائية لتنظيم مستويات السكر في الدم. الأعشاب والمكملات الغذائية لن توقف مرض السكري وليست علاجا قائما بذاته، على الرغم من أن بعضها يمكن أن تدعم العلاج التقليدي، وتخفيف أعراض مرض السكري، وتقليل خطر حدوث مضاعفات.

يمكننا أن نوصي أفضل منتجات علاج مرض السكري التي لن علاج مرض السكري تماما ولكن يمكن أن توفر المواد الغذائية الأساسية التي قد تكون هناك نقص بسبب مرض السكري:
  1. BloodSugarSupport — 92 نقطة
  2. دياسولف — 80 نقطة
  3. غلوكوFunction — 77 نقطة
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -- BloodSugarSupport، 92 نقطة من أصل 100. BloodSugarSupport هو نهج من جزأين وضعت خصيصا من قبل طبيب نفساني سريري وفريق من الخبراء في الطب الطبيعي. وهو آمن, غير الادمان, العلاج الطبيعي الذي يحتوي على 100٪ المكونات المثلية لتخفيف مؤقتا اختلال السكر في الدم. وقد استخدم لسنوات عديدة لدعم صحة البنكرياس بأمان والحفاظ على التوازن الجهازي في الغدد الصماء والدورة الدموية.

BloodSugarSupport يحتوي على هذه المكونات الطبيعية: فيتامين C، البيوتين، المغنيسيوم (كما أكسيد المغنيسيوم)، الزنك (كما أكسيد الزنك)، المنغنيز (كما chelate الأحماض الأمينية)، الكروم (كما chelate الأحماض الأمينية)، مستخلص الفاكهة البطيخ المر، Guggul (الراتنج) استخراج، Gymnema سيلفستر (ورقة) مسحوق، عرق السوس الجذر استخراج، القرفة مسحوق لحاء، مسحوق هاكلبيري، بانابا (Lagerstroemia Speciosa لين) استخراج ورقة، زهرة يارو (مسحوق)، جونيبر بيري (مسحوق)، فاكهة كايين، حمض ألفا ليبويك، L-تورين، فاناديل

ضمان استعادة الأموال: إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما - لأي سبب من الأسباب - إعادة المنتج لهم في غضون 30 يوما لاسترداد كامل رسوم الشحن أقل.

لماذا #1؟ BloodSugarSupport هو مكمل غذائي لنسبة السكر في الدم الصحية، بدعم من الجمعية الأمريكية للسكري. يتم تصنيع كل زجاجة في الامتثال الصارم لممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP) من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية. تتم حماية طلبك بضمان رضا لمدة 30 يوما بمجرد بدء BloodSugarSupport.

طلب BloodSugarSupport
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -- Glucoquench، 80 نقطة لدينا من 100. يضيف Glucoquench التغذية اليومية للمساعدة في دعم اختياراتك الغذائية لصحة سكر الدم. دياسولف يحتوي على مقتطفات الطيف الكامل من الأعشاب الايورفيدا يعتقد تقليديا لتعزيز التمثيل الغذائي للسكر.

دياسولف يحتوي على Gudmar (Gymnema سيلفستر) ورقة، جامون (Syzygium cumini) البذور، كاريلا (مومورديكا شارانتيا) الفاكهة، Saptarangi (أليسيا reticulata) الخشب، هاريدرا (الكركما لونغا) rhizome، Guduchi (Tinospora cordifolia) الجذعية، Vijaysar (Pterocarpus marsupium) الخشب، ميثي (تريغونيلا foenum-graecum) البذور، نيم (Azadirachta إنديكا) ورقة، دالشيني (Cinnamomum zeylanicum) النباح، شيلاجيت (Asphaltum) ينضح الصمغ، بيبالي (بايبر longum) الفاكهة.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: لديك 90 يوما من عندما تم شحن المنتج الخاص بك لطلب استرداد. يمكنك إعادة الزجاجات / الطرود الفارغة مع الزجاجات / الطرود المختومة وغير المستخدمة لاسترداد الأموال.

لماذا لا #1؟ Glucoquench هو منتج جيد يعزز استقلاب السكر وينظم مستويات السكر في الدم. ومع ذلك، لا تتضمن تركيبته المكونات المستخدمة عادة للسيطرة على مستويات السكر في الدم مثل فيتامين C، البيوتين، المغنيسيوم، والزنك.

طلب دياسولف
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -- GlucoFunction، 77 نقطة من أصل 100. GlucoFunction, مكمل غذائي, هو مصفوفة العشبية الغذائية وضعت لتكملة ما قد لا تجد في النظام الغذائي اليومي الخاص بك. كجزء من نمط حياة صحي، تساعد التغذية الطبيعية في GlucoFunction على دعم اختياراتك الغذائية لمستوى السكر الصحي في الدم وفقدان الوزن.

GlucoFunction المكونات النشطة: فيتامين C، البيوتين، المغنيسيوم، الزنك، المنغنيز، الكروم، حمض ألفا ليبويك، L-تورين، فاناديل.

GlucoFunction ضمان:تم تصميم ضمان رضا لمستخدم واحد لمدة 60 يوما استخدام المنتج. لذلك، يمكن فتح زجاجتين/حزمة فقط من المنتج الخاص بك لتكون مؤهلة لاسترداد.

لماذا لا #1؟ GlucoFunction يحتوي على مكونات أقل نشاطا وأقل فعالية ضد أعراض مرض السكري.

طلب GlucoFunction

كيفية التحكم في نسبة السكر في الدم والوقاية من مرض السكري؟

هناك عدد من خيارات نمط الحياة الصحية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على الوقاية من مرض السكري. حتى لو كنت قد السكري في عائلتك، والنظام الغذائي وممارسة يمكن أن تساعدك على السيطرة على نسبة السكر في الدم:
  • فهم أهمية الغذاء المناسب في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. اعتمادا على الطريقة التي يتم اختيارها يمكن أن يسبب مرض السكري. مهما كانت طريقة تفاعل النظام مع وجبتك، فإن ذلك يعتمد على الطعام الذي أكلته. الكربوهيدرات المعقدة من المرجح أن يسبب ارتفاعا تدريجيا في نسبة السكر في الدم، في حين الكربوهيدرات المكررة والسكر سوف يسبب ارتفاعا سريعا في مستويات السكر في الدم.
  • إذا كنت تعاني من زيادة الوزن،فإن فقدان 7 في المائة من وزن الجسم يمكن أن يقلل من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري. للحفاظ على وزنك في نطاق صحي، ركز على التغييرات الدائمة في عادات الأكل وممارسة الرياضة. تحفيز نفسك من خلال تذكر فوائد فقدان الوزن، مثل صحة القلب، والمزيد من الطاقة وتحسين احترام الذات.
  • الحصول على النشاط البدني المنتظم مهم أيضا. يمكن أن يؤثر التأقلم في التمارين الرياضية المعتدلة، مثل المشي السريع، لمدة 30 دقيقة يوميا لمدة 5 أيام في الأسبوع تأثيرا كبيرا على صحتك.
  • اذهب إلى الفراش في الساعة 10 مساء.m، استيقظ في الساعة 6 صباحا.m. ضبط ساعات وفقا لذلك بحيث كنت دائما الحصول على متسقة 8 ساعات. وجدت العديد من الدراسات أن الحرمان من النوم له تأثير كبير على مستويات السكر في الدم والأنسولين.

كيفية خفض مستويات السكر في الدم?

نوصي فقط بأفضل المنتجات لخفض مستويات السكر في الدم والسيطرة على أعراض مرض السكري:
مرجع
  1. المعاهد الوطنية للسكري: ما هو مرض السكري؟
  2. الجمعية الأمريكية للسكري: ما الذي يسبب مرض السكري؟
  3. هيلث لاين: 10 ملاحق للمساعدة في خفض نسبة السكر في الدم
  4. أخبار طبية اليوم: 7 أعشاب ومكملات لمرض السكري من النوع 2
آخر تحديث: 2021-09-14

Change Language:


× Close
Feedback FormX

Sorry but your message could not be sent, check all fields or try again later.

Thank you for your message!

Feedback Form

We strive to provide the most valuable information about health and healthcare. Please answer the following questions and help us further improve our website!




This form is absolutely secure and anonymous. We do not request or store your personal data: your IP, email, or name.

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Control Blood Sugar Levels with Blood Sugar Medications?

Best Blood Sugar Medications

We recommend only the best supplements that control blood sugar:

Diabetes

More than 20 million people in the United States and almost 500 million people worldwide have diabetes. As many as a third of them don't know it! Early diabetes symptoms include excessive thirst, extreme hunger, unusual weight loss, increased fatigue, sores that heal slowly, tingling in the feet, irritability and blurred vision.

If you have any of these diabetes symptoms, it's wise to check with a physician to see if you have diabetes, or are in a pre-diabetic condition. The sooner diabetes is diagnosed, the easier it is to control.

Uncontrolled diabetes without proper diabetes treatment can cause a variety of serious complications, ranging from high blood pressure and cholesterol, to erectile dysfunction, to blindness, hair loss or female hair loss, heart attacks, strokes, kidney failure and amputation of the legs or feet.

And diabetes can kill.

Diabetes Types

There are two main diabetes types. In diabetes type 1 (formerly called juvenile diabetes) the beta cells in the pancreas fail to produce insulin. Taking insulin is absolutely necessary in this case.

Only about 5% of diabetics have diabetes type 1. 95% have diabetes type 2, (formerly called adult onset diabetes). In diabetes type 2, the body produces insulin, but may not produce enough and is unable to use properly the insulin that it does produce.

Unfortunately, there is no diabetes treatment for both diabetes types. However, following a typical hypoglycemic diet can reduce blood sugar levels in people with type 1 diabetes and significantly improve insulin and blood glucose control in those with type 2 diabetes.

Diabetes Type 1

The body stops producing insulin or produces too little insulin to regulate blood glucose level. Diabetes type 1 comprises about 5% of total cases of diabetes in the United States. Diabetes type 1 is typically recognized in childhood or adolescence. It used to be known as juvenile-onset diabetes or insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus.

Diabetes type 1 can occur in an older individual due to destruction of pancreas by alcohol, disease, or removal by surgery or progressive failure of pancreatic beta cells, which produce insulin. People with diabetes type 1 generally require daily insulin diabetes treatment to sustain life.

Diabetes Type 2

The pancreas secretes insulin, but the body is partially or completely unable to use the insulin. This is sometimes referred to as insulin resistance. The body tries to overcome this resistance by secreting more and more insulin. People with insulin resistance develop diabetes type 2 when they do not continue to secrete enough insulin to cope with the higher demands. At least 95% of patients with diabetes have diabetes type 2.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Diabetes type 2 is typically recognized in adulthood, usually after age 45 years. It used to be called adult-onset diabetes mellitus, or non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus. These names are no longer used because diabetes type 2 does occur in younger people, and some people with diabetes type 2 need to use insulin as diabetes treatment.
Diabetes type 2 is usually controlled with diet, weight loss, exercise, and diabetes treatment. More than half of all people with diabetes type 2 require insulin to control their blood sugar levels at some point in the course of their illness.

Glucose

Diabetes is a set of related diseases in which the body cannot regulate the amount of sugar (glucose) in the blood. Glucose in the blood gives you energy - the kind you need when you walk briskly, run for a bus, ride your bike, take an aerobics class, and perform your day-to-day chores. Glucose in the blood is produced by the liver from the foods you eat.

American Diabetes AssociationAccording to American Diabetes Association:

In a healthy person, the blood glucose level is regulated by several hormones, one of which is insulin. Insulin is produced by the pancreas, a small organ near the stomach that also secretes important enzymes that help in the digestion of food. Insulin allows glucose to move from the blood into liver, muscle, and fat cells, where it is used for fuel.
People with diabetes either do not produce enough insulin (diabetes type 1) or cannot use insulin properly (diabetes type 2), or both. Without diabetes treatment, glucose in the blood cannot move into cells, and it stays in the blood. This not only harms the cells that need the glucose for fuel, but also harms certain organs and tissues exposed to the high glucose levels.

Metabolic Syndrome

Metabolic syndrome (syndrome X) is a set of abnormalities in which insulin-resistant diabetes (type 2) is almost always present and includes hypertension, hyperlipidemia (increased serum lipids, predominant elevation of LDL, decrease in HDL, and elevated triglycerides), central obesity, and abnormalities in blood clotting and inflammatory responses. A high rate of cardiovascular disease is associated with the metabolic syndrome.

Diabetes Complications

Both forms of diabetes ultimately lead to high blood sugar levels, a condition called hyperglycemia. Over a long period of time, without diabetes treatment hyperglycemia damages the retina of the eye, the kidneys, the nerves, and the blood vessels.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Damage to the retina from diabetes (diabetic retinopathy) is a leading cause of blindness. Damage to the kidneys from diabetes (diabetic nephropathy) is a leading cause of kidney failure. Damage to the nerves from diabetes (diabetic neuropathy) is a leading cause of foot wounds and ulcers, which frequently lead to foot and leg amputations. Damage to the nerves in the autonomic nervous system can lead to paralysis of the stomach (gastroparesis), chronic diarrhea, and an inability to control heart rate and blood pressure with posture changes.
Diabetes accelerates atherosclerosis, or the formation of fatty plaques inside the arteries, which can lead to blockages or a clot (thrombus), which can then lead to heart attack, stroke, and decreased circulation in the arms and legs (peripheral vascular disease).

Diabetes predisposes people to high blood pressure and high cholesterol and triglyceride levels. These independently and together with hyperglycemia increase the risk of heart disease, kidney disease, and other blood vessel complications.

Causes of Diabetes

Causes of diabetes depend on the type of diabetes:
  • Diabetes type 1 is believed to be an autoimmune disease. The body's immune system attacks the cells in the pancreas that produce insulin.
  • Diabetes type 2 is believed to have a strong genetic link, meaning that it tends to run in families. Several genes are being studied that may be related to the cause of diabetes type 2.

There is no way to tell who will get diabetes, however a genetic link can be made in some families. Every year millions of people are diagnosed with this condition, however even more dangerously millions suffer from diabetes and go undiagnosed and untreated. If someone in your family is already suffering from diabetes makes sure you get frequent checkups.

If you are concerned that your direct family might have an elevated risk for diabetes, then they can already regulate their glucose and insulin levels naturally by taking appropriate medications. In many cases diabetes can be prevented entirely, or when taken early on progression of the condition can be stopped and it can be controlled with diabetes treatment more effectively.

Diabetes Treatment

Can diabetes be cured? Unfortunately, no. Once it starts, you'll always have it. However, diabetes can be controlled with proper diet, supplements, exercise and diabetes treatment.

Unfortunately, most people with diabetes are still unaware of these options and continue to be susceptible to diabetes complications such as blindness, kidney damage, and even death. A healthy diet, including reduced salt and fatty meats, reduction in sugar and saturated fats, a healthy weight, exercise and treatments for diabetes may help prevent these complications.

The sooner the diabetes is diagnosed and treatment begins, the less serious the consequences are likely to be, and the less diabetes treatment is required.

Supplements that Control Blood Sugar

A growing number of people resort to herbal medications and dietary supplements to regulate blood sugar levels. Herbs and supplements are not going to stop diabetes and are not a stand-alone therapy, although some of them can support traditional treatment, alleviate symptoms of diabetes, and minimize the risk of complications.

We can recommend the best diabetes treatment products that will not cure diabetes completely but can provide essential nutrients that may be lacking due to the diabetes:
  1. BloodSugarSupport — 92 points
  2. Diasolve — 80 points
  3. GlucoFunction — 77 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - BloodSugarSupport, 92 points out of 100. BloodSugarSupport is a two-part approach especially formulated by a clinical psychologist and a team of experts in natural medicine. It is a safe, non-addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients to temporarily relieve sugar imbalances in the blood. It has been used for many years to safely support pancreatic health and maintain systemic balance in the endocrine and circulatory systems.

BloodSugarSupport contains these natural ingredients: Vitamin C, Biotin, Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide), Zinc (as Zinc Oxide), Manganese (as amino acid chelate), Chromium (as amino acid chelate), Bitter melon fruit extract, Guggul(resin) extract, Gymnema Sylvestre(leaf) powder, Licorice root extract, Cinnamon bark powder, Huckleberry powder, Banaba (Lagerstroemia Speciosa Linn) leaf extract, Yarrow flower (powdered), Juniper Berry (powder), Cayenne fruit, Alpha Lipoic Acid, L-Taurine, Vanadyl

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 30 days for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? BloodSugarSupport is a dietary supplement for healthy blood sugar, supported by the American Diabetes Association. Every bottle is manufactured in strict compliance with the Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) of the United States Food and Drug Administration. Your order is protected with a Satisfaction Guarantee for 30 days once you start BloodSugarSupport.

Order BloodSugarSupport
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Diasolve, 80 points our of 100. Diasolve adds daily nutrition to help support your dietary choices for healthy blood sugar. Diasolve contains full spectrum extracts of Ayurvedic herbs traditionally believed to enhance sugar metabolism.

Diasolve contains Gudmar (Gymnema sylvestre) leaf, Jamun (Syzygium cumini) seed, Karela (Momordica charantia) fruit, Saptarangi (Salicia reticulata) wood, Haridra (Curcuma longa) rhizome, Guduchi (Tinospora cordifolia) stem, Vijaysar (Pterocarpus marsupium) wood, Methi (Trigonella foenum-graecum) seed, Neem (Azadirachta indica) leaf, Dalchini (Cinnamomum zeylanicum) bark, Shilajit (Asphaltum) gum exudate, Pippali (Piper longum) fruit.

Money-Back guarantee: You have 90 days from when your product was shipped to request a refund. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Why not #1? Diasolve is a good product that enhances sugar metabolism and regulates blood sugar levels. However, its formulation does not include ingredients commonly used to control blood sugar levels like Vitamin C, Biotin, Magnesium, and Zinc.

Order Diasolve
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - GlucoFunction, 77 points out of 100. GlucoFunction, a dietary supplement, is a nutritional herbal matrix formulated to supplement what you may not find in your everyday diet. As part of a healthy lifestyle, the natural nutrition in GlucoFunction helps support your dietary choices for healthy blood sugar level and weight loss.

GlucoFunction Active Ingredients: Vitamin C, Biotin, Magnesium, Zinc, Manganese, Chromium, Alpha Lipoic Acid, L-Taurine, Vanadyl.

GlucoFunction guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Why not #1? GlucoFunction contains less active ingredients and is less effective against symptomes of diabetes.

Order GlucoFunction

How to Control Blood Sugar and Prevent Diabetes?

There are number of healthy lifestyle choices that can help you prevent diabetes. Even if you have diabetes in your family, diet and exercise can help you control your blood sugar:
  • Understand the importance of the right food in your diet. Depending on how it's chosen it can cause diabetes. However way your system reacts to your meal depends on the food you have eaten. Complex carbohydrates are likely to cause a gradual rise in blood sugar, while refined carbohydrates and sugar will cause a fast rise in blood sugar levels.
  • If you're overweight, losing 7 percent of your body weight can reduce the risk of diabetes. To keep your weight in a healthy range, focus on permanent changes to your eating and exercise habits. Motivate yourself by remembering the benefits of losing weight, such as a healthier heart, more energy and improved self-esteem.
  • Getting regular physical activity is also important. Fitting in moderate exercise, such as brisk walking, for 30 minutes a day 5 days a week can make a big impact on your health.
  • Go to bed at 10 p.m., wake up at 6 a.m. Adjust the hours accordingly so that you're always getting a consistent 8 hours. Numerous studies find that sleep deprivation has a dramatic effect on your blood sugar and insulin levels.

How to Lower Blood Sugar Levels?

We recommend only the best products to lower blood sugar levels and control diabetes symptoms:
Reference
  1. National Institutes of Diabetes: What is Diabetes?
  2. American Diabetes Association: What causes diabetes?
  3. HealthLine: 10 Supplements to Help Lower Blood Sugar
  4. Medical News Today: 7 herbs and supplements for type 2 diabetes
Last Updated: 2020-04-08