Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

治疗腹泻

腹泻

腹泻是指液体,水未成形的大量粪便。那些患有腹泻通常有三个以上的defecations一天。对那些患有腹泻大便每日交易量可能超过1公升。很多人急性腹泻的经验,它通常不会持续超过2天。无特殊治疗腹泻通常是必需的。如果腹泻超过2天以上,它可能是一个危险的问题的一些症状,一个人可能脱水。如果腹泻持续时间很长,它可能是一种慢性疾病之一的症状。

腹泻的原因

最常见的腹泻原因是:
  • 细菌,病毒或寄生虫(即在一个更大的有机体住微小的生物体)
  • 药物如抗生素
  • 食物,如牛奶
  • 疾病影响胃,小肠,结肠或如克罗恩病和烦躁,易激综合症
  • 有时没有腹泻的原因都可以找到。
这些出国旅游可能有所谓旅行者腹泻。如果它发生旅客消费产品和细菌,病毒或入侵者感染水。旅行者腹泻是相当典型的发展中国家,是一个人旅行有风险。而且经常存在着严重的旅行者腹泻治疗腹泻时,自然也没有办法。

腹泻症状

腹泻症状通常包括腹胀和疾病。在某些情况下,腹泻症状可能包括粪便血液。主要腹泻症状,也可附上:
  • crampy疼痛的腹部,胸部之间的地区和臀部
  • 在腹部肿胀
  • 肛门周围不舒服的感觉
  • 迫切需要有一个排便
  • 无法控制它们的肠子(大便失禁)
  • 畏寒
  • 发烧
患腹泻的病人也可能有腹部疼痛和经验脱水。

治疗腹泻

由于腹泻导致脱水的人们可以体验。这是国家当一个人的机体松动过量水分连同电解质很多,身体不能以正确的方式工作,不再道路。脱水是特别为儿童和老人不好。有脱水患者应尽快就医,不要让这样的并发症。不幸的是自制或在柜台天然治疗腹泻的产品不能帮助在严重脱水的情况。

美国国立糖尿病,消化道和肾脏疾病 国家疾病研究所糖尿病,消化道和肾脏 :腹泻往往就自行消失,但它可以是一个问题的征兆更严重。你应该向你的医生,如果您的腹泻超过3天以上。你也应该打电话给你的医生,如果您有脱水的迹象,在你的腹部或直肠,或更高的102F,凳子是血便或黑27:44发烧剧烈疼痛。

脱水

几乎总是最有效和治疗腹泻脱水的唯一方法是恢复的水量平衡,这使人们得以防止。它可能是好的采取一些止泻药物。抗生素药物通常建议作为一项重要的治疗方法,但它可以是非常有益的尝试自然腹泻 。如果一个获取与病毒感染,可以吃点药,或只是什么也不做,让感染自行消失。 每个人都应该考虑到这种疾病的严重程度和病毒种类能够作出这样的选择。

脱水症状包括
  • 口渴
  • 那么频繁排尿
  • 皮肤干燥
  • 疲劳
  • 头晕
  • 深色尿

天然腹泻治疗

由于处方治疗腹泻可以这样做弊大于利,我们建议唯一的天然治疗腹泻
评分保健产品 Bowtrol科隆控制有助于冷静和放松的消化道,消除腹泻的紧迫感和感情。 Bowtrol是一种天然的腹泻治疗目的是给你正是你为你个人的需要。 Bowtrol将支持肠道健康,同时减少肠道刺激,便溏。

保证:90天。如果您没有看到您所期望的结果或不能以任何方式感到满意,然后再发送给您的空或部分使用的容器。

Bowtrol敏感消化材料: 活性炭有能力有效地结合毒素道出现在您的肠道。一旦绑定,毒素不能再吸收你的身体和无害化系统将通过你的消化系统,直到他们在大便排出体外。 膨润土是一种惰性粘土安全地穿过人体而不被消化。在消化道,它吸收水分,形成凝胶,从而作为一种温和的通便剂和监管工作。

Bowtrol科隆控制主要行动 :哈登斯肠蠕动,促进肠道清洁,减少结肠的刺激,帮助恢复正常排便消除,减少松散运动和腹泻。

服法 :作为饮食的补充,成年人应该需要2-4粒,早晨和夜间胶囊在2-4。如果腹泻持续下去,一个胶囊增加剂量,继续服用,直到产品,实现了预期的效果,或依照医生指示。

订购Bowtrol结肠控制
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Diarrhea treatment

Diarrhea

Diarrhea means liquid, unformed stool with big amount of water. Those suffering from diarrhea usually have more than three defecations a day. The daily volume of stool of those suffering from diarrhea may exceed 1 liter. A lot of people experience acute diarrhea, and it typically does not last more than 2 days. No special diarrhea treatment is usually required. If diarrhea lasts for more than 2 days, it may be a symptom of some dangerous problem, and a person may become dehydrated. If diarrhea persists for a long time, it may be one of the symptoms of a chronic illness.

Diarrhea causes

The most common diarrhea causes are:
  • bacteria, viruses, or parasites (tiny organisms that live inside a larger organism)
  • medicines such as antibiotics
  • foods such as milk
  • diseases that affect the stomach, small intestine, or colon, such as Crohn's disease and irritable bowel syndrome
  • sometimes no cause for diarrhea can be found.
Those traveling abroad may have so-called traveler's diarrhea. It occurs if travelers consume products and water infected with bacteria, viruses, or invaders. Diarrhea of travelers is quite typical in developing countries and is a risk for those traveling there. Moreover there is often serious traveler's diarrhea when natural diarrhea treatment cannot help.

Diarrhea symptoms

Diarrhea symptoms often include abdominal distention and sickness. In some cases diarrhea symptoms may include blood in excrements. Main diarrhea symptoms can be also accompanied by:
  • crampy pain in the abdomen, the area between the chest and the hips
  • swelling in the abdomen
  • an uncomfortable feeling around the anus
  • an urgent need to have a bowel movement
  • an inability to control their bowels (fecal incontinence)
  • chills
  • fever
Patients suffering from diarrhea may also have abdominal pains and experience dehydration.

Diarrhea treatment

As a result of diarrhea one can experience dehydration. It is the state when one's organism looses excessive amount of water together with a lot of electrolytes, and the body cannot work the way in the right way any longer. Dehydration is especially bad for children and elderly people. Patients with dehydration should receive medical treatment as soon as possible, so that not to get complications. Unfortunately home-made or over the counter natural diarrhea treatment products cannot help in case of serious dehydration.

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney DiseasesNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases: Diarrhea often goes away by itself, but it can be a sign of a more serious problem. You should talk to your doctor if your diarrhea lasts for more than 3 days. You should also call your doctor if you have signs of dehydration, a severe pain in your abdomen or rectum, a fever of 102F or higher, stools that are bloody or black and tarry.

Dehydration

Almost always the most efficient and the only method of diarrhea treatment is restoration of water balance, which allows one to prevent dehydration. It may be good to take some drugs for stopping diarrhea. Antibiotic drugs are often recommended as an essential treatment method, but it can be very helpful to try natural diarrhea treatment. In case one gets infected with viruses, one can take some medicine or just do nothing, allowing the infection to disappear on its own. One should take into account the disease severity and the virus kind to be able to make such a choice.

Signs of dehydration include

Natural Diarrhea Treatment

Since prescription diarrhea treatment may do more harm than good, we recommend only natural diarrhea treatment
RatingHealthcare ProductBowtrol Colon Control helps calm and relax the digestive tract, eliminating feelings of urgency and diarrhea. Bowtrol is a natural diarrhea treatment designed to give you exactly what you need for your individual needs. Bowtrol will support intestinal health, while decreasing bowel irritation and loose stool.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Bowtrol Sensitive Digestion Ingredients: Activated charcoal has the ability to efficiently bind toxins present in your intestinal tract. Once bound, toxins can no longer be absorbed by your body and will harmlessly pass through your digestive system until they are excreted in the stools. Bentonite is an inert clay that safely passes through the body without being digested. In the digestive tract, it absorbs water to form a gel and thereby works as a mild laxative and regulatory agent.

Bowtrol Colon Control Key Actions: Hardens bowel movements, promotes bowel cleansing, decreases colon irritation, helps restore proper bowel elimination, decreases loose movements and diarrhea.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 2-4 capsules in the morning and 2-4 capsules at night. If diarrhea continues, increase dosage by one capsule and continue taking product until desired effects are realized, or as directed by a physician.

Order Bowtrol Colon Control
Sincerely,
Your Web Doc