Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗耳朵疼痛?自然治疗耳朵疼痛

如何治疗耳朵疼痛?

最好的天然产品,以治疗耳朵疼痛有︰

人类的耳朵

不仅是人类的耳朵必要进行聆讯,也是保持平衡的关键。耳朵有三个部分;外部 (或耳廓),中间,和内部组件。耳廓软骨在皮肤包裹由组成。

外耳的功能是收集的声音,它指示对耳膜 (鼓膜)。声波引起耳膜,然后反过来,三块骨头的中耳 (锤骨、 砧骨、 镫骨) 附加到鼓膜振动。振动进行对内耳的耳蜗。耳蜗是一种螺旋状的结构,将声音转换成进一步传播到大脑的神经冲动。

内耳也是控制的平衡感,前庭系统和空间取向。这被通过半规管系统。管内流体的位移发送有关平衡和头部方向到大脑的信息。

耳朵疼

耳朵疼痛定义为耳朵疼痛或不适,并且往往是疾病或损伤的指标。耳朵疼体现在许多形式和相关联的耳朵疼痛可能有所不同穿孔和锋利的沉闷和疼痛。

它是一个条件,通常发生在童年,但它会困扰以及成年人。虽然不是病本身,耳朵疼是外部或中耳损伤疾病的症状。大部分时间,一只耳朵受影响,但是,很可能感到同时不适的两只耳朵。

此外,确定疾病的确切原因可能是高大的事业。孩子的拖轮上的耳垂或窘迫的哭声很少不够确凿地确定耳朵疼痛的原因。此外,症状可能是无关的鼻子、 喉咙或口腔疾病的指标。

耳朵疼痛症状

耳朵疼痛症状和体征随其根本原因。两个常见的耳朵疼痛原因是游泳者的耳朵和中耳炎 (中耳发炎)。每个有它自己独特的一系列症状。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

游泳性耳炎的症状是温和的在第一次和他们逐步恶化一段时间通过传播,如果不及时治疗。游泳者的耳朵分为三个阶段根据进展;轻度、 中度和先进。轻度症状和体征包括;皮肤瘙痒、 红肿和一些排水清洁、 无味的液体。适度的阶段包括恶化上述条件,加上脓液形成。最后,在先进的阶段,患者会经历剧烈疼痛,完全堵塞耳道,肿大的淋巴结周围的脖子和发烧。
另一方面,中耳炎的症状包括︰ 各种疼痛的耳朵和颈部,易怒、 失眠、 头痛、 引流液从耳朵、 呕吐、 腹泻和损失的听觉和平衡。

耳朵疼痛原因

耳朵疼的原因是无数为主要症状。上述的中耳炎是耳朵感染的最常见原因。它是一种细菌感染最常 (85%的次数) 引起的肺炎链球菌流感嗜血杆菌疫苗铜绿假单胞菌。中耳的部分变得肿胀和感染,导致疼痛由于修建的耳鼓后面的流体。游泳者的耳朵,也称为急性中耳炎外耳炎发生后水介绍在耳朵和扩散的有害细菌和真菌

其他原因包括机械性损伤通过外国对象引入耳朵。此外,窦和喉咙感染可以也作为目前耳朵疼。当鼻窦发炎因过敏和感染时,它能导致耳朵不适。此外,涉及烦躁不安、 痛苦和发痒的咽喉痛可以贡献以及耳疾病。

风险和并发症

并发症的耳朵疼是相对较少,然而,通过持续的过失,可以继续恶化。听到麻烦是耳部感染引起关注的主要标志。然而,他们通常轻中度也是可逆的。

Hearing Loss Association of America听到美国损失协会

虽然不可逆的、 长期的听力损失是罕见的有些孩子发育口吃和理解演讲的如果他们暴露于反复的耳部感染在发育早期阶段。此外,积液在鼓膜背后可能导致耳膜破裂。由此产生小孔花达两周的时间来治愈。
此外,其他急性耳部感染并发症包括持续性肿胀的中耳,称为慢性化脓性中耳炎。主要关注的地方,有这种症状是慢性重复排出脓液从通过鼓膜穿孔耳朵。最令人不安的是,绝大多数慢性化脓性中耳炎患儿经历不同程度的听力损失。抗生素疗法作为治疗这种病的首选是常用的处方。

如何治疗耳朵疼痛?

如何治疗耳朵疼痛一直家庭的补救措施,几千年来中央焦点。自人类文明以来人类寻求自然治疗耳朵痛为了缓解这种情况。今天的重点已转向提供安全、 有效的治疗,为所有礼仪的耳朵疼的自然疗法。

家庭的补救措施和治疗

首页的补救措施通常有助于使病情变得可以忍受,直到身体的免疫系统可以消除感染。冰袋和热敷已成为走到家常的耳部疾病。它是一个简单的方法在耳朵放置冰袋或热敷。虽然该方法是安全的它是只有临时救济;痛苦返回尽快,因为它消退。

另一个常见的民俗疗法是草药精油的用法。从业人员介绍油滴几滴进耳道安抚耳朵疼痛。橄榄油滴在耳朵是一种安全的药品的办法,然而,它是唯一的适度有效。此外,人必须保证油在身体的温度,避免燃烧鼓膜。

抗生素处方止痛药

大型制药企业促进疼痛药物治疗,也被称为镇痛药抗生素治疗耳朵疼。尤其是,止痛药布洛芬和对乙酰氨基酚等帮助减轻疼痛和低发热。此外,抗生素对击退耳部感染

National Health Service国民保健服务

最常用的处方抗生素阿莫西林,并有时它们被用作儿童得到反复的感染的预防。然而,这些药物来与一些缺点,包括;疗效 (实际上只有 20%的儿童需要抗生素),实用程序 (抗生素并不是有效对抗病毒感染),和他们许多副作用,如引起
腹泻、 恶心、 呕吐、 皮肤瘙痒,和阴道分泌物。

自然治疗耳朵疼痛

草药的耳朵滴是一种自然治疗耳朵疼痛。不只是它的绝对安全,这是完全组成成分在自然界中发现。研究得出的结论自然疗法滴含草药提取物是一样,如果不是更多,有效作为传统的非处方药滴耳液。此外,他们提供广谱的抗菌性能,帮助对抗感染和减轻耳朵疼痛症状。

自然治疗耳朵疼痛一家专业以战斗的所有变体耳疾病,包括︰ 游泳者的耳朵和中耳炎。因此,它是确保完全治愈的耳朵疼痛的一个保障的办法。

最好的天然治疗耳朵疼

如何治疗耳朵疼痛?当它来到最好的天然治疗耳朵疼痛时,我们推荐三种可行的选择。每个提供独特的好处,以及快速的救济和无副作用的数组︰
  1. EarHeal ComboPack — — 94 分
  2. HerbPharm EarOil — — 78 分
  3. Hyland 's 的 EaracheDrops — — 72 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -EarHeal ComboPack、 100 94 分。EarHeal ComboPack 是专门制定由一个小组在自然医学的专家,以帮助治疗耳朵疼和减轻疼痛 (顺势疗法的药物) 两方面的做法。治疗有助于改善健康的保持健康和平衡的内在、 中间和外层空间的耳朵 (草药)。

保证︰简单地尝试 EarHeal ComboPack 至少 30 天。如果你不完全满意-任何理由-返回产品为一个完整的退款 1 年内减少运输费用。

EarHeal ComboPack 成分︰ 颠茄、 紫锥菊、 肝脏 sulphuris calcareum、 当归、 西番莲兴山、 老花、 东部的紫色金光菊。

为什么 #1?EarHeal 是临床证明,以减少耳朵不适和刺激,舒缓的耳朵,和帮助刺激整体的免疫系统。

订单 EarHeal ComboPack
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -HerbPharm EarOil,满分 100 分的 78 分。HerbPharm EarOil 是一种舒缓的耳油,草药在此公式中的精心提取提供广泛的福利减少耳朵不适和作战的感染。

HerbPharm EarOil 担保︰不可用。

HerbPharm EarOil 成分︰ 专有的毛蕊花、 金盏花和圣约翰麦汁花提取液、 和大蒜鳞茎提取物混合。

为什么不 #1?这不是永久治疗耳朵疼。还有没有退款保证。

订单 HerbPharm EarOil
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -hyland 's 的 EaracheDrops,满分 100 分 72 分。Hyland 's 的 EaracheDrops 暂时减轻症状发烧、 疼痛、 悸动、 易怒、 失眠与耳朵疼。这自然治疗耳朵疼痛减轻疼痛和瘙痒与游泳者的耳朵。

Hyland 's 的 EaracheDrops 担保︰不可用。

Hyland 's 的 EaracheDrops 成分︰ 颠茄、 包含 Calcarea Carbonica、 Chamomilla、 石松、 白头翁、 脱硫、 柠檬酸酸 USP 纯化水 USP,苯甲酸钠 N.F.,蔬菜甘油美国药典。

为什么不 #1?这不是永久的自然治疗耳朵疼痛。还有没有退款保证。

订购 hyland 's 的 EaracheDrops

如何防止耳朵疼?

预防措施无疑是一个理想的策略,为那些寻求如何防止耳朵疼痛。利用这种方法,医生的鼓励病人减轻潜在的耳部感染,采取措施,减少风险因素。

与很多疾病,吸烟是耳朵疼痛的主要原因之一。避免吸烟和二手烟暴露可以显著降低耳朵感染的风险

此外,照顾者,劝告,确保儿童不到他们的耳道意外或故意,引入外国对象。机械伤害可以严重并引起并发症,包括炎症和耳朵感染。此外,引进的水进入耳朵有助于传播细菌和真菌在耳道内。

这些有害微生物的生长可能潜在地导致游泳者的耳朵。因此,游泳或洗澡后干燥的耳朵应该是强制性的实践。最后,如灰尘、 花粉过敏触发器避免将减少的鼻窦感染可能性和消除某些耳朵疼痛症状的发展。

最好的天然治疗耳朵疼痛

如何治疗耳朵疼痛?我们建议为耳朵疼痛最好的天然治疗方法︰

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Ear Pain? Natural Treatment for Ear Pain

How to Cure Ear Pain?

The best natural products to cure ear pain are:

Human Ear

Not only is the human ear necessary for hearing, but it is also crucial in maintaining balance. The ear has three parts; external (or pinna), middle, and inner components. The pinna is composed of cartilage encased in skin.

The outer ear functions to collect sound that it directs towards the eardrum (tympanic membrane). Sound waves then cause the eardrum, and in turn, three bones of the middle ear (malleus, incus, and stapes) attached to the tympanic membrane to vibrate. The vibrations are conducted towards the inner ear to the cochlea. The cochlea is a spiral-shaped structure that converts sound into nerve impulses that further propagate to the brain.

The inner ear is also home to the vestibular system that controls the sense of balance and spatial orientation. This is accomplished through the semicircular canal system. Displacement of fluid within the canal sends information pertaining to balance and head orientation to the brain.

Ear Ache

An ear ache is defined as ear pain or discomfort, and is often an indicator of disease or injury. Ear ache manifests in many forms, and associated ear pain may vary from piercing and sharp to dull and aching.

It is a condition that commonly occurs in childhood, but it could plague adults as well. Although not a disease in itself, ear ache is a symptom of external or middle ear injury or disease. A majority of the time, only one ear is affected, however, it is possible for both ears to feel simultaneous discomfort.

Moreover, determining the exact cause of the ailment could be a tall undertaking. A child's tug on the earlobe or cries of distress are seldom conclusive enough to determine the cause of the ear pain. In addition, the symptoms may be indicators of unrelated nose, throat, or mouth ailments.

Ear Ache Symptoms

Ear ache symptoms and signs vary in accordance with their root cause. Two common ear ache causes are swimmer's ear and otitis media (middle ear inflammation). Each has its own unique set of symptoms.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

The symptoms of swimmer's ear are mild at first and they progressively worsen over time through spreading, if not treated in a timely manner. Swimmer's ear is classified in three stages depending on progression; mild, moderate, and advanced. Mild signs and symptoms include; itching, redness, and some drainage of clear, odorless fluid. The moderate stage consists of the worsening of aforementioned conditions, with the addition of pus formation. Lastly, during the advanced stage, patients will experience severe pain, complete blockage of the ear canal, swelling of lymph nodes around the neck, and fever.
On the other hand, symptoms of otitis media include: various pains of the ear and neck, irritability, sleeplessness, headache, fluid drainage from the ear, vomiting, diarrhea, and loss of hearing and balance.

Ear Ache Causes

Ear ache causes are as innumerable as the presenting symptoms. The aforementioned otitis media is the most common cause of ear infection. It is a bacterial infection most often (85% of occurrences) caused by Streptococcus pneumoniae, Hemophilus influenzae, Pseudomonas, or Moraxella. Portions of the middle ear become swollen and infected, leading to pain due to the build up of fluid behind the eardrum. Swimmer's ear, also called acute otitis externa occurs subsequent to water introduction in the ear and the proliferation of harmful bacteria and fungi.

Other causes include mechanical injury through the introduction of a foreign object into the ear. Moreover, sinus and throat infections can also present as ear aches. When sinuses become inflamed due to allergies and infections, it could lead to discomfort in the ear. In addition, a sore throat involving irritability, pain, and itchiness could contribute towards ear maladies as well.

Risks and Complications

Complications of ear aches are relatively rare, however, through persistent negligence, conditions can worsen. Hearing troubles are the primary sign of concern following ear infections. However, they are usually mild to moderate and are reversible.

Hearing Loss Association of AmericaHearing Loss Association of America:

Although irreversible, long-term hearing loss is rare, some children develop speech impediment and understanding of speech if they are exposed to repeated ear infections during early developmental years. Furthermore, buildup of fluid behind the tympanic membrane could lead to rupture of the eardrum. The resultant small hole takes up to two weeks to heal.
In addition, other complications of acute ear infections include persistent swelling of the middle ear, known as chronic suppurative otitis media. The primary area of concern with this condition is chronic repetitive drainage of pus from the ear through a perforated eardrum. Most alarmingly, a vast majority of children with chronic suppurative otitis media experience varying degrees of hearing loss. A regimen of antibiotics is commonly prescribed as the treatment of choice for this ailment.

How to Cure Ear Pain?

How to cure ear pain has been a central focus of home remedies for millennia. Since the dawn of civilization mankind has sought natural treatment for ear pain in a bid to alleviate this condition. Today the focus has shifted towards natural treatments that offer a safe and effective cure for all manners of ear aches.

Home Remedies and Treatment

Home remedies usually serve to make the illness bearable until the body's immune system eliminates the infection. Ice packs and warm compresses have become the go-to home remedy for ear ailments. It is a simple approach of placing the ice pack or warm compress over the ear. Although the method is safe, it is only temporary relief; the pain returns as quickly as it subsides.

Another common folk remedy is the usage of herbal oils. Practitioners introduce a few drops of oil into the ear canal to soothe the ear pain. Olive oil drops in the ear is a safe alternative to pharmaceutical options, however, it is only moderately effective. Furthermore, one must ensure that the oil is at body temperature to avoid burning the tympanic membrane.

Prescription Pain Medications, Antibiotics

Large pharmaceutical corporations promote pain medication, also known as analgesics, and antibiotics for the treatment of ear aches. In particular, analgesics such as ibuprofen and acetaminophen help alleviate pain and lower fever. Additionally, antibiotics are prescribed to fight off ear infections.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

The most widely prescribed antibiotic is amoxicillin, and sometimes they are used as prophylaxis in children who get repeated infections. However, these medications come with some drawbacks, including; efficacy (only 20% of children actually require the antibiotic), utility (antibiotics aren't effective against viral infections), and they many give rise to side effects such as diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, itching, and vaginal discharge.

Natural Treatment for Ear Pain

Herbal ear drops are a natural treatment for ear pain. Not only is it absolutely safe, it is entirely composed of ingredients found in nature. Studies have concluded that naturopathic drops containing herbal extracts are just as, if not more, effective as traditional over-the-counter ear drops. Furthermore, they provide a broad spectrum of antibacterial properties that aid in fighting infections and alleviating ear ache symptoms.

Natural treatment for ear pain is specialized to fight all variants of ear ailments, including: swimmer's ear and otitis media. As such, it is the one guaranteed approach to ensuring complete cure of ear pain.

Best Natural Treatment for Ear Ache

How to cure ear pain? When it comes to the best natural treatment for ear pain, we recommend three viable options. Each offers an array of unique benefits along with quick relief and no side effects:
  1. EarHeal ComboPack — 94 pts.
  2. HerbPharm EarOil — 78 pts.
  3. Hyland's EaracheDrops — 72 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - EarHeal ComboPack, 94 points out of 100. EarHeal ComboPack is a two-faceted approach specially formulated by a team of experts in natural medicine to help cure ear ache and alleviate pain (homeopathic medicines). The treatment helps improve wellness by maintaining the health and balance of the inner, middle, and outer ears (herbal supplements).

Guarantee: Simply try EarHeal ComboPack for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

EarHeal ComboPack Ingredients: Belladonna, Echinacea purpurea, Hepar sulphuris calcareum, Levisticum officinale, Passiflora incarnata, Pasque flower, Eastern purple coneflower.

Why #1? EarHeal is clinically proven to reduce ear discomfort and irritation, soothe the ears, and help stimulate the overall immune system.

Order EarHeal ComboPack
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - HerbPharm EarOil, 78 points out of 100. HerbPharm EarOil is a soothing ear oil, the herbs in this formula are carefully extracted to provide a broad spectrum of benefits to reduce ear discomfort and combat infections.

HerbPharm EarOil Guarantee: not available.

HerbPharm EarOil Ingredients: a proprietary blend of Mullein, Calendula and St. John's Wort flower extracts, and Garlic bulb extract.

Why not #1? This is not a permanent treatment for ear ache. There is no money back guarantee.

Order HerbPharm EarOil
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Hyland's EaracheDrops, 72 points out of 100. Hyland's EaracheDrops temporarily relieve the symptoms of fever, pain, throbbing, irritability and sleeplessness associated with ear aches. This natural treatment for ear pain relieves pain and itching associated with swimmer's ear.

Hyland's EaracheDrops Guarantee: not available.

Hyland's EaracheDrops Ingredients: Belladonna, Calcarea Carbonica, Chamomilla, Lycopodium, Pulsatilla, Sulphur, Citric Acid USP, Purified Water USP, Sodium Benzoate N.F., Vegetable Glycerine USP.

Why not #1? This is not a permanent natural treatment for ear pain. There is no money back guarantee.

Order Hyland's EaracheDrops

How to Prevent Ear Ache?

Prophylactic measures are undoubtedly the ideal strategy for those seeking ways on how to prevent ear pain. Utilizing this approach, doctor's urge patients to mitigate potential ear infections by taking measures to reduce risk factors.

As with many diseases, smoking is one of the leading ear ache causes. Avoiding smoking and exposure to second-hand smoke can significantly reduce the risk of ear infections.

Moreover, caregivers are advised to ensure that children aren't introducing foreign objects, accidentally or intentionally, into their ear canals. Mechanical injuries can be severe and lead to complications, including inflammation and ear infections. In addition, introduction of water into the ear helps spread bacteria and fungi within the ear canal.

The growth of these deleterious microbes could potentially lead to swimmer's ear. As such, drying of the ears after swimming or bathing should be mandatory practice. Lastly, avoidance of allergy triggers such as dust and pollen will reduce the likelihood of sinus infections and eliminate the development of certain ear ache symptoms.

Best Natural Treatment for Ear Pain

How to cure ear pain? We recommend the best natural treatment for ear pain: