Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

湿疹治疗

湿疹

这一般术语、湿疹、 服务来表示各种类型的皮炎 (皮肤炎症)。许多不同形式的湿疹特应性皮炎是最普遍的一种,和这两个名词事实上,有时可互换使用。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究所

湿疹是几种不同类型的皮肤肿胀的术语。湿疹也称为皮炎。它不是危险的但大多数类型会导致皮肤红、 肿、 痒。可能会导致湿疹的因素包括其他疾病、 刺激性物质、 过敏和遗传妆。湿疹是不会传染。

特应性皮炎湿疹的最常见类型。它是过敏的条件,使你的皮肤干燥、 发痒。婴儿和儿童中最常见的是。
虽然在婴儿中最常见的、 湿疹可以在任何年龄发生。不过,与约 85%的受影响的人开始在 5 岁之前。受影响的婴儿有一半永久恢复湿疹的因年龄而 3,虽然与其他条件可能仍保持常任、 反复的生活。反复出现湿疹的人通常有家族史的这种情况或一些其他过敏的条件,如花粉热或哮喘

然而,它尚未充分了解但彼此链接的这些条件。湿疹可能会影响所有种族的人,是在男性比女性稍有不常见。据信这 1%-2%的成年人和达 20%的儿童有湿疹。虽然不会传染,湿疹是普遍存在于同一个家庭,至少一个部分继承条件的许多成员。

小儿湿疹

湿疹更普遍影响儿童在家庭中有过敏的情况-史湿疹、 哮喘或干草发烧疾病属于所谓的"特应性黑社会"。往往受湿疹儿童家庭拥有某种这些特应性条件相对第一或第二学位。湿疹也增加了发展哮喘或与受影响的儿童的过敏的可能性虽然这些条件不由另一个触发的。

随着孩子的成长,外观和湿疹的位置也会以及更改。最常见的方面受年轻婴儿湿疹是额头、 脸颊和头皮,虽然它可能会影响身体的通常盘纸尿裤面积更大一部分。该条件 6 至 12 个月的年龄成为糟糕的手肘、 膝盖和爬行的曲面。从两岁开始,分布往往涉及手、 脚踝和手腕和膝盖和肘部出现皱褶。眼皮周围的皮肤和嘴里可能还会受湿疹。与青少年和较大的儿童它可能只在手上。

在年轻的婴儿湿疹的外观是更伤感和红色,同时在幼儿和老年人是干燥,皮肤被加厚的儿童和可观察到皮肤行。这种皮肤变化称为样变。

National Eczema Association全国湿疹协会

每天洗澡推荐婴儿和儿童湿疹。洗澡是一般首选淋浴。浴室应该是温暖、 不热、 和他们应较短期限,长约 10 分钟。

使用 soap 的应该是有限的。应避免泡泡浴、 爱普生盐和一些其他浴添加剂,因为他们可以对皮肤有刺激性和恶化湿疹。也避免使用洗涤器、 loofahs 和粗洗净的衣服。洗澡后立即保湿产品或任何局部天然湿疹治疗应该应用于皮肤。

湿疹的症状

在不同的人,在外观和还取决于特定的类型不同,湿疹最常见的影响发红和干性皮肤烧伤或痒。在受条件的大多数人瘙痒是湿疹的第一次症状。湿疹可能带来渗病变和水泡,以及鳞片和干燥的皮肤,使后者暴躁和加厚中反复抓的结果。

虽然湿疹可能会影响身体的任何区域,最通常受影响地区的成年人和儿童是颈部、 面部和膝盖、 脚踝和肘部的五脏六腑。受婴儿湿疹的最典型地区是前臂、 脸颊、 额头、 颈部、 头皮和双腿。

有时湿疹症状可以表现为几小时或几天短暂的反应,而在其他情况下他们会持续较长时间。在这种情况下,他们被归类为慢性皮炎

湿疹的原因

湿疹是思想要链接到与引起的免疫系统特定响应刺激性,尽管其具体原因仍不得而知。

绝对闻名湿疹更普遍存在于家庭的成员有哮喘或某种类型的过敏史。

崩落的发痒的皮疹在有些人可能会出现某些条件或物质的响应。例如,有些人的皮肤可能成为痒时接触粗或粗糙的材料。与其他人爆发可能会发生从感觉太冷或太热,或接触动物皮屑或受到洗涤剂或肥皂等家居产品。湿疹还可诱发感冒和上呼吸道感染。症状可能会恶化应力的结果中。

湿疹不能治愈,,不过此条件可以进行管理,通过避免刺激物以及有关医学治疗湿疹。湿疹是不会传染和构成的传递从受影响的人们没有危险。

National Health Service全国保健服务说:

研究表明湿疹是很大程度上继承的条件。这意味着,原因在于从你的父母继承的基因。如果孩子的父母有湿疹,它是极有可能的是儿童亦会发展条件。

防止湿疹

这些简单的技巧可以帮助减轻湿疹爆发的严重程度或甚至有时帮助完全防止湿疹症状:
  • 频繁保湿
  • 减少的压力
  • 避免经济过热和出汗
  • 远离湿度或突然的温度变化
  • 避免接触这种沙哑的材料,作为羊毛
  • 避免使用洗涤剂、 溶剂和苛刻的肥皂
  • 认识到并避免可能导致爆发的食品
  • 应用自然湿疹治疗面霜和洗液。

湿疹治疗

由处方药膏和面霜含有皮质类固醇激素,以及氢化可的松 1%霜等场外治疗湿疹的产品,可以减少炎症反应。治疗重症例条件的医生可能开口服皮质类固醇激素,以及抗生素,对抗导致感染的细菌,以防受湿疹的地区会受到感染。

严重搔痒还可以通过抗组胺药、 光疗 (由应用于皮肤的紫外线光疗法),治疗和焦油湿疹治疗方法 (这些化学品为了减少痒)。其症状不响应任何其他天然湿疹治疗的人已订明环孢菌素。

两种药物,列为外用 (TIMs) 获通过 FDA 轻至中度严重的湿疹治疗。这些药品-Protopic 和 Elidel-皮肤药膏的形式产生。他们的行动被针对以防止暴发改变免疫系统的反应。

由于使用 Protopic 和 Elidel 承载可能导致癌症的危险,FDA 警告医生处方这些药以审慎的态度。为警报患者和医生对潜在的风险,其包装来自 FDA 的"黑箱"警告这些两种面霜进行。它建议医生处方 Protopic 和 Elidel 只,供短期使用后受影响的成人和儿童 2 年以上老尚未回应其他可用药物治疗湿疹治疗。不应使用这些面霜的 2 岁以下儿童。

FDAFDA建议更多的湿疹治疗选项:

较新的非甾体湿疹药膏,叫他克莫司和 pimecrolimus,似乎是有效清除脸,例如敏感皮肤湿疹和有无类固醇的副作用。

有越来越多的证据在孩子的早期饮食中补充益生菌 '好细菌' 将会减少发展湿疹的风险。添加欧米加-3 精油对饮食也可能是有益的。一些从使用中药治疗湿疹的试验的结果令人鼓舞。

天然湿疹治疗

湿疹的症状往往可能受影响的人无法忍受。它是具有挑战性的任务,以查找可以两种救济的天然湿疹治疗症状和治愈皮肤。

然而,这种天然湿疹治疗可以被发现。ZenMed DermCare将这种湿疹症状视为发痒、 红肿和炎症反应,以及缩放引起湿疹的条件。

RatingHealthcare Product ZenMed DermCare是自然、 健康的路径愈合和照顾您的肌肤。DermCare 清洁剂和洗剂可以被安全地使用婴儿的皮肤上。

保证: 60 天。如果任何产品已不能满足您的期望,可以返回它向他们购买的 60 天内。

DermCare 清洁剂的成分: 去离子水、 认证有机葵花籽油、 辛棕榈酸、 甘油硬脂酸、 蔬菜甘油维生素 B5,认证的有机芦荟汁、 胶体麦片、 透明质酸、 十六烷基酒精、 硬脂酸、 氢化的蓖麻油、 大豆卵磷脂、 玫瑰果油、 琉璃苣油、 亚麻籽油 Bisabolol、 氨、 波姆、 乙基己基甘油、 玫瑰精华。

DermCare 洗剂的成分: 去离子水、 甜杏仁油、 盯住 20 甲基葡萄糖 Sesquistearate、 十六烷基酒精、 Dimethicone、 维生素 E、 天然植物甾醇、 神经酰胺 3、 橄榄角鲨烷、 波姆、 氨、 蔬菜甘油、 芥酸酰胺、 Bisabolol、 透明质酸、 玫瑰精华、 乙基己基甘油、 苯甲醇。

订单 ZenMed DermCare
此致敬礼
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Eczema? Natural Eczema Treatment

How to Treat Eczema?

How to treat eczema? We recommend only the best eczema treatment products:

Eczema

This general term, eczema, serves to denote various types of dermatitis (skin inflammations). Among the numerous different forms of eczema atopic dermatitis is the most common one, and, in fact, these two terms are used sometimes interchangeably.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Eczema is a term for several different types of skin swelling. Eczema is also called dermatitis. It is not dangerous, but most types cause red, swollen and itchy skin. Factors that can cause eczema include other diseases, irritating substances, allergies and your genetic makeup. Eczema is not contagious.

The most common type of eczema is atopic dermatitis. It is an allergic condition that makes your skin dry and itchy. It is most common in babies and children.
Though most common in infants, eczema can occur at any age. However, with about 85% of affected people it started before the age of 5. Half of affected infants permanently recover of eczema by the age of 3, while with others the condition may remain permanent, recurring throughout life. People with recurring eczema usually have a family history of this condition or some other allergic condition like hay fever or asthma.

However, it has not been adequately understood yet how these conditions are linked to each other. Eczema may affect people of all races, and it is slightly less common in males than in females. It is believed that 1%-2% of adults and up to 20% of children have eczema. Though not contagious, eczema is commonly found in many members of the same family, being at least a partially inherited condition.

Eczema in Children

Eczema more commonly affects children in families that have history of an allergic condition - eczema, asthma or hay fever disorders that are part of the so-called "atopic triad." The family of a child affected by eczema often has a first or second degree relative with some kind of these atopic conditions. Eczema also increases the likelihood of developing asthma or allergies with affected children, though these conditions are not triggered by one another.

As the child grows, the appearance and location of eczema change as well. The most common areas affected by eczema in young babies are forehead, cheeks and scalp, though it may affect the greater part of the body as well, usually sparing the diaper area. The condition becomes worse on the elbows, knees and crawling surfaces at the age of 6 to 12 months. Starting from the age of two, the distribution tends to involve hands, ankles and wrists, and creases on the knees and elbows. Skin around the eyelids and the mouth may also be affected by eczema. With adolescents and older children it may occur only on the hands.

The appearance of eczema in young babies is more weepy and red, while in toddlers and in older children it is drier, with skin being thickened and having observable skin lines. This skin change is called lichenification.

National Eczema AssociationAccording to National Eczema Association:

Daily bathing is recommended for infants and children with eczema. Baths are generally preferred over showers. Baths should be warm, not hot, and they should be short in duration, lasting about 10 minutes.

The use of soap should be limited. Bubble bath, epson salts, and some other bath additives should be avoided because they can be irritating to the skin and worsen eczema. Also avoid the use of scrubbers, loofahs, and rough washcloths. Immediately after bathing, a moisturizer or any topical natural eczema treatment should be applied to the skin.

Symptoms of Eczema

Varying in different people in appearance and also depending on the specific type, the most common effects of eczema are reddened and dry skin which burns or itches. In most people affected by the condition intense itching is the first symptom of eczema. Eczema may bring forth oozing lesions and blisters as well as scaly and dry skin, make the latter crusty and thickened in the result of repeated scratching.

Though eczema may affect any area of the body, the most typically affected areas in adults and children are the neck, the face, and the insides of knees, ankles and elbows. The most typical areas affected by eczema in infants are forearms, cheeks, forehead, neck, scalp, and legs.

The symptoms of eczema sometimes can be manifested for a few hours or days as a brief reaction, while in other cases they may persist for a longer time. In this case they are classified as chronic dermatitis.

Causes of Eczema

Eczema is thought to be linked to and caused by particular response of immune system to an irritant, though its exact cause is still unknown.

It is definitely known that eczema is more commonly found in families whose members have history of asthma or some kind of allergy.

Breakouts of itchy rash in some people may occur in response to certain conditions or substances. For instance, the skin of some people may become itchy when coming into contact with coarse or rough materials. With others an outbreak may occur from feeling too cold or too hot, or from contacting animal dander or being exposed to such household products as detergent or soap. Eczema may also be triggered by colds and upper respiratory infections. Symptoms of the condition may worsen in the result of stress.

Eczema cannot be cured, and nevertheless this condition can be managed by avoiding irritants as well as with relevant medical eczema treatment. Eczema is not contagious and poses no danger of being passed from affected people.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service says:

Research suggests that eczema is largely an inherited condition. This means that the cause lies in the genes that you inherit from your parents. If a child's parents have eczema, it is highly likely that the child will also develop the condition.

Eczema Treatment

The inflammation can be reduced by prescription ointments and creams that contain corticosteroids, as well as by such over-the-counter eczema treatment products as hydrocortisone 1% cream. For treatment of severe cases of the condition doctors may prescribe oral corticosteroids, as well as antibiotics to fight infection-causing bacteria, in case the area affected by eczema becomes infected.

Severe itching can also be treated by antihistamines, phototherapy (therapy by ultraviolet light being applied to the skin), and tar eczema treatments (these chemicals are designed to reduce itching). People whose symptoms do not respond to any other natural eczema treatment are prescribed cyclosporine.

Two drugs, classified as topical immunomodulators (TIMs), were approved by the FDA for the eczema treatment of mild-to-moderate severity. These drugs - Protopic and Elidel - are produced in the form of skin creams. Their action is directed toward altering the response of immune system in order to prevent outbreaks.

Since the use of Protopic and Elidel carry possible risk of causing cancer, the FDA warns doctors to prescribe these medications with caution. To alert patients and doctors to the potential risks, these two creams carry on their packaging the "black box" warning from the FDA. It recommends doctors to prescribe Protopic and Elidel for short-term use only, after affected adults and children over 2 years old have not responded to other available medications for eczema treatment. These creams should not be used by children under 2 years old.

FDAFDA suggests more eczema treatment options:

Newer non-steroidal eczema creams, called tacrolimus and pimecrolimus, seem to be effective for clearing eczema on sensitive skin such as the face, and have no steroid side-effects.

There's mounting evidence that supplementing probiotic 'good bacteria' in a child's early diet will reduce the risks of developing eczema. Adding omega-3 essential oils to the diet may also be beneficial. Some results from trials using Chinese herbal medicine to treat eczema have been encouraging.

Natural Eczema Treatment

The symptoms of eczema may become often unbearable by the affected persons. It is a challenging task to find a natural eczema treatment that can both relief the symptoms and heal the skin.

Nevertheless, these natural eczema treatment products can been found. Herbal eczema remedies treat such eczema symptoms as itching, redness and inflammation, as well as scaling conditions resulting from eczema.

We recommend the following natural eczema treatment products:
  1. Revitol Eczema Cream — 97 points
  2. H-Eczema Oil — 82 points
  3. ZenMed DermCare — 67 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Revitol Eczema Cream, 97 points our of 100. Revitol Eczema Treatment Cream helps relieve irritated skin, intensely moisturizes and helps prevent the recurrence of extra-dry skin. It's enriched with a ceramide, an essential lipid, naturally found within the skin that play a key role in enhancing and restoring the skin's protective function.

Revitol Eczema Cream contains colloidal oatmeal, which has been used throughout history on the skin.

Money-Back guarantee: 90 Days. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Why #1? Revitol Eczema Cream is clinically shown to help reduce the itching and irritation of eczema. Plus, it's dermatologist tested, and gentle enough for babies and children. The FDA has classified colloidal oatmeal as a safe and effective skin protectant active ingredient to protect and help relieve minor skin irritation and itching due to eczema and rashes.

Order Revitol Eczema Cream
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - H-Eczema Oil, 82 points our of 100. H-Eczema is all natural and safe to use anywhere on the body - for adults and young children. Tried and tested since 2001, this gentle formulation provides quick relief for all types of eczema.

Ingredients of H-Eczema: Anacardium orientale, Iris versicolor, Essential Oil Blend (Cymbopogon martinii aerial parts, Daucus carota seed, Helichrysum italicum flower, Lavandula officinalis flower bud, Matricaria recutita flower), Rosa mosqueta seed oil, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil.

Money Back Guarantee: H-Eczema oil comes with an Unconditional 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason, simply return the bottles for a full refund of your purchase.

Why not #1? This eczema treatment product is good. However, it comes as an oil, this may be not suitable for irritated skin.

Order H-Eczema Oil
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - ZenMed DermCare, 67 points. ZenMed DermCare is a healthy path to healing and taking care of your skin. DermCare Cleanser and Lotion can be used safely on baby's skin.

Guarantee: 60 Day. If any product has not met your expectations, you can return it to them within 60 days of purchase.

Ingredients of DermCare Cleanser: Deionized Water, Certified Organic Sunflower Oil, Octyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Vegetable Glycerin, Vitamin B5, Certified Organic Aloe Vera Juice, Colloidal Oatmeal, Hyaluronic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Soy Lecithin, Rose Hip Oil, Borage Oil, Flax Seed Oil, Bisabolol, Tromethamine, Carbomer, Ethyl Hexyl Glycerin, Rose Essence.

Ingredients of DermCare Lotion: Deionized Water, Sweet Almond Oil, PEG-20 Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Vitamin E, Natural Phytosterol, Ceramide 3, Olive Squalane, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Vegetable Glycerin, Erucamide, Bisabolol, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose Essence, Ethyl Hexyl Glycerin, Benzyl Alcohol.

Why not #1? This eczema treatment product consist of too many harsh chemicals rather than natural ingredients. Money-back guarantee is only 60 days.

Order ZenMed DermCare

How to Prevent Eczema

These simple tips can help lessen the severity of eczema outbreaks or even sometimes help prevent eczema symptoms completely:
  • Frequent moisturizing
  • Reduction of stress
  • Avoiding overheating and sweating
  • Keeping away from humidity or sudden temperature changes
  • Avoiding contacting such scratchy materials as wool
  • Avoiding using detergents, solvents and harsh soap
  • Recognizing and avoiding the foods that may cause an outbreak
  • Applying natural eczema treatment creams and lotions.

Best Eczema Treatment Products

We recommend only the best eczema treatment products: