Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件,请检查所有字段,或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单是绝对安全和匿名的。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏 + 血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

勃起功能障碍

治疗勃起功能障碍

我们建议以下草药补充剂治疗勃起功能障碍:

勃起功能障碍

现代人绝对可以尽一切可能保护和提高他的性生活。如果有问题,总会有解决办法。勃起功能障碍,或阳萎可能是一个严重的问题,需要快速和可靠的解决方案。什么是勃起功能障碍?如何治疗勃起功能障碍?让我们仔细看看这些问题。

什么是勃起功能障碍?

National Kidney and Urologic Diseases Information国家肾脏和泌尿疾病信息交换所勃起功能障碍定义为:勃起功能障碍,通常被称为阳萎,被描述为反复无法获得勃起,足够长的时间进行易。

"阳萎"一词可能也有一个略有不同的含义,并描述了影响男女性性行为的其他问题,如缺乏性的欲望,射精问题,早泄和低男性libido。

如果所有这些问题都不涉及,您可以使用术语勃起功能障碍来说明问题。
勃起功能障碍,简称ED,是完全不能勃起。如果一个人只能维持短暂的勃起,他也有勃起功能障碍。由于没有"长勃起"和"短起"的标准,很难判断一个人是否有勃起功能障碍。也难以估计患者人数;范围从3000万到6000万不等。根据国家门诊医疗调查,2009年,所有到医生办公室就诊的就诊中,约有4%用于治疗勃起功能障碍。到2013年,这一比率翻了一番,达到8%。

老年男性的勃起功能障碍通常具有物理原因,如疾病、损伤或处方药的副作用。任何干扰阴茎正常血流的神经损伤都可能导致勃起功能障碍。发病率随年龄增长而增加:从40岁男性的10%到65岁男性的25%。但是勃起功能障碍并不是衰老过程不可避免的一部分。

你应该知道的是,你可以在任何年龄治疗勃起功能障碍。越来越多的男性开始寻求帮助,并恢复正常的性生活,因为越来越多的新的成功方法治疗勃起功能障碍出现。

安装

勃起功能障碍是无法获得勃起。什么是勃起?有两个腔室称为阴茎的阴茎,运行器官的长度。这些腔室是海绵状组织"制造的"。海绵组织是一组光滑的肌肉,空间,纤维组织,静脉和动脉。尿道(尿道和射精通道)沿着这两个腔室的底面运行。

National Kidney and Urologic Diseases Information强壮从身体或精神上的刺激开始,或者两者兼而有之。来自你的大脑和局部神经的信号导致科波拉洞穴的肌肉放松。然后,他们允许血液流入并填充空间。

血液在血层洞穴中产生压力,你的阴茎膨胀。图尼卡阿尔布吉内亚陷阱血液在阴茎,并保持勃起。

在阴茎收缩的刺激肌肉结束后,停止血液流入和开放血液流出,勃起是逆转的。

勃起功能障碍的原因

由于勃起需要准确的事件序列,勃起功能障碍可能由这些事件的任何问题引起。这些事件是:大脑、脊髓和阴茎周围区域的冲动、肌肉、纤维组织、静脉和阴茎内和附近的动脉的反应。

大脑、神经、动脉、平滑肌肉和阴茎组织中的所有身体问题都可能成为勃起功能障碍的原因。慢性酒精中毒、肾病、多发性硬化症、高血压动脉粥样硬化等疾病导致约70%的勃起功能障碍病例。糖尿病是勃起功能障碍的另一个原因,35%到50%的糖尿病患者患有勃起功能障碍。

阴茎手术还会损害阴茎附近的神经和动脉,导致勃起功能障碍。对阴茎、脊髓、前列腺膀胱和骨盆的损伤会损害神经、平滑的肌肉、动脉和纤维组织,并导致勃起功能障碍。

Pfizer辉瑞(生产和销售伟哥的公司):勃起功能障碍不是没有药物就能控制和治愈的。

这是因为它经常是由于物理问题,影响你的阴茎的血液流动和禁用你的勃起。你应该寻找一个帮助,以治疗勃起功能障碍。
临床研究表明,压力焦虑、内疚、抑郁、自尊心和自信心低落、对性衰竭的恐惧等心理因素是其他勃起功能障碍的原因。此外,勃起功能障碍的物理原因经常带来同样的心理问题(压力、焦虑、内疚、抑郁)。

吸烟和其他坏习惯也是勃起功能障碍的原因,因为它们影响静脉和动脉的血流。它们也会导致荷尔蒙异常,如睾丸激素不足,以及望和男性 libido 的降低。

诊断勃起功能障碍

如何诊断勃起功能障碍?第 1 步:患者历史记录。医学和性历史和研究有助于确定勃起功能障碍的原因。病史可以揭示一种导致勃起功能障碍的疾病,而对性活动的简单叙述可以区分性驱动、勃起硬度或射精问题。

FDA根据FDA

使用某些处方或非法药物可能暗示一种化学原因,因为药物效应是勃起功能障碍的 25% 的原因。


减少某些药物通常可以消除勃起功能障碍。 第2步:体格检查。对病人的体格检查可以揭示全身问题。例如,如果男性阴茎对触摸没有反应,神经系统的问题就是勃起功能障碍的原因。当内分泌系统不能正常工作时,异常的继发性特征可能显示荷尔蒙问题。阴茎不寻常的身体特征可以显示问题的另一个来源。例如,如果勃起阴茎弯曲和受伤,患者应该开始治疗佩罗尼氏病。

第3步:实验室测试。某些实验室测试是诊断勃起功能障碍。系统疾病可以通过测试血液计数、尿检、脂质分布和肌氨酸和酶的测量来揭示。血液中的睾丸激素量可以产生有关内分泌系统问题的信息。

其他测试。如果一个人在睡眠期间勃起,他的勃起功能障碍有心理原因。如果在夜间不发生勃起,那么勃起功能障碍很可能有物理原因。专家尚未对这些夜间勃起测试进行标准化,也尚未发现何时应该进行,以获得最佳效果。

自然勃起功能障碍治疗

你可以在任何年龄治疗勃起功能障碍。然而,治疗取决于你的年龄,从最低到最侵入性。治疗勃起功能障碍的第一件事就是减少任何有有害副作用的处方药,并尽快开始健康的生活方式。

治疗勃起功能障碍的药物,可以口服,直接注射到阴茎,或插入到阴茎的顶部。最有效和可靠的是口服勃起功能障碍治疗,如世界著名的伟哥。然而,我们不能推荐任何处方药与危险的副作用在我们的网站上。

我们建议以下全天然草药补充剂治疗勃起功能障碍:
  1. EronPlus = 95 点。
  2. 卡利加 = 84 点。
  3. 维加加 = 75 点。
#1 - EronPlus , 95 分,总分 100. RatingHealthcare Product EronPlus 是一套两种产品,可增强勃起。EronPlus 增强勃起, 使阴茎更硬和更大.因此,你将经历更强烈和更长的性高潮。你的性生活可以持续长达30分钟。最有效的配方可供购买。

保证:试用 EronPlus 计划至少 90 天,如果出于任何原因,您获得的结果不符合您的预期,您将能够退回瓶子,以便获得您资金的全额退款。

EronPlus成分:该产品只含有有效的成分,如L-精氨酸,马卡根,三叶草,韩国人参和芬尼希,立即消除勃起功能障碍的原因。

为什么#1?根据所进行的研究,EronPlus 和 EronPlus-前所含的成分有助于在对抗勃起功能障碍方面取得最佳效果。EronPlus 不含任何可能对男性外观或福祉产生不利影响的不良物质。胶囊不包含,像许多其他的药勃起功能障碍,任何成分的使用带来副作用。

订购 EronPlus
#2 - 卡利加 , 84 分. RatingHealthcare Product CaliPlus 是有效的草药解决方案,适用于患有勃起功能障碍症状的男性。此片剂是医生批准的,是最安全的草药的混合物,有效地消除你的性问题。CaliPlus 已经准备了最重要的护理和细节。进入本产品制备的草药是最安全、最有名的。

卡利Plus保证: CaliPlus有100%退款保证。如果,在任何不太可能的事件,你不满意你的购买或卡利Plus的表现,只需在30天内返回它,以全额退还产品购买价格。

卡利Plus的内容: L-阿金尼, 中度射手, 叶绿素阿伦丁纳苏姆, 穆库纳·普鲁里安斯, 特里布卢尔·特雷斯特里斯, 派珀·隆姆, 辛吉伯·菲菲纳莱, 派珀·尼格鲁姆.

为什么不#1?退款保证只有30天。这不足以测试产品。CaliPlus 网站仅提供英文版本。

订单卡利Plus
#3 - 维加加 , 75 分. RatingHealthcare Product VigaPlus 与草药提取物、必需维生素和矿物质化合物的优良组合配制,不仅帮助您对抗勃起功能障碍或阳萎,还提高了您的整体性表现和欲望。此外,它增强了性高潮的乐趣,并提供更快的结果,而不会影响你的健康或造成任何有害的副作用。

维加加保证:如果您对 VigaPlus 的结果不满意,在 30 天内将其退回,以便全额退还产品购买价格(不包括运费和手续费)。如果您需要退回订单或存在任何问题,请联系他们的支持部门。

维加加的成分:特里布鲁斯·特雷斯特里斯, 威萨尼亚·苏尼斯特费拉, 叶绿素, 穆库纳·普鲁里安, 迈里西斯塔·弗拉格兰斯, 派珀·尼格鲁姆.

为什么不#1?VigaPlus 不含 L - 精氨酸,它负责勃起和中度射手座,这是一种传统的性增强剂,是治疗中国、韩国和日本勃起功能障碍的有力药物。VigaPlus 网站仅提供英文版本。

订购维加Plus

关于勃起功能障碍的事实

总之,这里有一些关于勃起功能障碍的事实和如何治疗勃起功能障碍的提示。
  • 勃起功能障碍 (ED) 是反复无法得到勃起.
  • ED也无力维持足以进行性性行为的勃起。
  • ED 影响 1500 万到 3000 万美国男性。
  • ED 通常有物理原因。
  • ED 在所有年龄段都可治疗。
  • 男性为了忘记ED而避免与伴侣发生性关系是很常见的。这些行动会使女性在关系中感到不足,往往导致排斥和孤独。
  • ED可能导致男人的伴侣感到焦虑或抑郁,或导致她表达愤怒和沮丧。
  • ED可以用处方药治疗,但可能会有严重的副作用。
  • 草药产品是治疗勃起功能障碍的最佳选择。

    治疗勃起功能障碍

    我们推荐的顶级草药勃起功能障碍治疗产品是:
    参考
    1. 泌尿外科护理基金会:什么是勃起功能障碍?
    2. 国家卫生研究院:用于管理性阳萎和勃起功能障碍的传统草药
    3. 健康热线介质:用于 ED 的草药

Add to Bookmarks

Erectile Dysfunction

Treat Erectile Dysfunction

We recommend the following herbal supplements to treat erectile dysfunction:

Erectile Dysfunction

Modern man can do absolutely everything to protect and enhance his sexual life. And if there is a problem, there will always be a solution. Erectile dysfunction, or impotence can be a serious problem that requires a fast and reliable solution. What is erectile dysfunction? How to treat erectile dysfunction? Let's take a closer look at these questions.

What is Erectile Dysfunction?

National Kidney and Urologic Diseases InformationNational Kidney and Urologic Diseases Information Clearinghouse defines the Erectile Dysfunction as: Erectile dysfunction, often called "impotence", is described as the repeated inability to get an erection firm and long enough for sexual intercourse.

The word "impotence" may also have a slightly different meaning and describes other problems that influence sexual intercourse between man and woman, such as lack of desire to have a sex, problems with ejaculation, premature ejaculation and low male libido.

If all these problems are not involved, you can use the term erectile dysfunction to make it clear.
Erectile dysfunction, or ED for short, is a total inability to get an erection. If a man can maintain only brief erections, he has erectile dysfunction as well. Since there is no standard of "long erections" and "brief erections", it's difficult to tell if a person has erectile dysfunction or not. It's also difficult to estimate number of sufferers; it can range from 30 million to 60 million. According to the National Ambulatory Medical Care Survey, approximately 4% of all visits to the physician office were made to treat erectile dysfunction in 2009. By 2013, that rate had doubled to 8%.

Erectile dysfunction in older men often has a physical cause like disease, injury, or side effects of prescription drugs. Any injury to the nerves that interferes normal blood flow in the penis can cause erectile dysfunction. Incidence grows with age: from 10 percent of 40-year-old men to 25 percent of 65-year-old men. But erectile dysfunction is not an inevitable part of aging process.

What you should know is that you can treat erectile dysfunction at any age. More and more men start seeking help and return to normal sexual life since more and more new successful ways to treat erectile dysfunction appear.

Erection

Erectile dysfunction is inability to get an erection. What is erection? There are two chambers called the corpora cavernosa in your penis, which run the length of the organ. These chambers are "made" of spongy tissue. The spongy tissue is a set of smooth muscles, spaces, fibrous tissues, veins and arteries. The urethra (channel for urine and ejaculate) runs along the underside of these two chambers.

National Kidney and Urologic Diseases InformationErection starts with physical or mental stimulation, or both. Signals from your brain and local nerves cause the muscles of the corpora cavernosa to relax. They then allow blood to flow in and fill the spaces.

The blood creates pressure in the corpora cavernosa and your penis expands. The tunica albuginea traps the blood in the penis and maintains erection.

After the end of stimulation muscles in the penis contract to stop the blood inflow and open blood outflow, erection is reversed.

Causes of Erectile Dysfunction

Since an erection requires an accurate sequence of events, erectile dysfunction can be caused by any problems with these events. These events are: impulses in the brain, spinal cord, and area around the penis, responses in muscles, fibrous tissues, veins, and arteries in and near the penis.

All physical problems in brain, nerves, arteries, smooth muscles, and penis tissues can become erectile dysfunction causes. Diseases such as chronic alcoholism, kidney disease, multiple sclerosis, high blood pressure, and atherosclerosis cause about 70 percent of erectile dysfunction cases. Diabetes is another cause of erectile dysfunction, between 35 and 50 percent of men with diabetes suffer from erectile dysfunction.

Penis surgery can also injure nerves and arteries near the penis and cause erectile dysfunction. Injury to the penis, spinal cord, prostate, bladder, and pelvis can harm nerves, smooth muscles, arteries, and fibrous tissues of the corpora cavernosa and cause erectile dysfunction.

PfizerPfizer (the company that produces and sells Viagra): Erectile Dysfunction is not something that you can control and cure without medication.

That's because it's often due to a physical problem that affects blood flow in your penis and disable your erection. You should look for a help to treat erectile dysfunction.
Clinical studies show that psychological factors such as stress, anxiety, guilt, depression, low self-esteem and self-confidence, and fear of sexual failure are other erectile dysfunction causes. Moreover physical causes of erectile dysfunction frequently entail the same sort of psychological problems (stress, anxiety, guilt, depression).

Smoking and other bad habits can also be erectile dysfunction causes because they affect blood flow in veins and arteries. They also cause hormonal abnormalities, such as not enough testosterone, and lower sexual desire and male libido.

Diagnose Erectile Dysfunction

How to diagnose erectile dysfunction? Step 1: Patient History. Medical and sexual histories and studies help define the causes of erectile dysfunction. A medical history can reveal a disease that caused erectile dysfunction, while a simple recounting of sexual activity might distinguish between problems with sex drive, erection hardness or ejaculation problems.

FDAAccording to FDA:

Using certain prescription or illegal drugs can suggest a chemical cause, since drug effects are 25 percent of erectile dysfunction causes.

Cutting back on certain drugs can often eliminate the erectile dysfunction.
Step 2: Physical Examination. A physical examination of a patient can reveal systemic problems. For example, if the male penis does not react to touching, a problem in the nervous system is the cause of erectile dysfunction. Abnormal secondary sex characteristics can show hormonal problems when endocrine system is not functioning correctly. Unusual physical characteristics of the penis can show another source of the problem. For example, if an erect penis bends and hurts, a patient should start treating Peyronie's disease.

Step 3: Laboratory Tests. Certain laboratory tests are performed to diagnose erectile dysfunction. Systemic diseases can be revealed by testing blood counts, urinalysis, lipid profile, and measurements of creatinine and liver enzymes. The amount of testosterone in the blood can yield information about endocrine system problems.

Other Tests. If a person gets an erection during sleep, his erectile dysfunction has psychological causes. If erections do not occur at the night, then erectile dysfunction is likely to have physical causes. Experts have not standardized these night erection tests yet and have not discovered when they should be done for best results.

Natural Erectile Dysfunction Treatment

You can treat erectile dysfunction at any age. However, the treatment depends on your age and proceeds from least to most invasive. The first thing you should do to treat erectile dysfunction is to cut back on any prescription drugs with harmful side effects and start healthy lifestyle as soon as possible.

There are drugs to treat erectile dysfunction that can be taken orally, injected directly into the penis, or inserted into the top of the penis. The most effective and reliable are oral erectile dysfunction treatments like the world-known Viagra. However we can not recommend any prescription drugs with dangerous side effects on our website.

We recommend the following all-natural herbal supplements to treat erectile dysfunction:
  1. CaliPlus — 95 pts.
  2. VigaPlus — 87 pts.
  3. Vigrax — 79 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - CaliPlus, 95 points out of 100. CaliPlus is effective herbal solution for men suffering from symptoms of Erectile Dysfunction. This tablet is Doctor-approved and a mixture of the safest herbs that work effectively to get rid of your sexual problems. CaliPlus has been prepared with the foremost care and detail. The herbs that went into the preparation of this product are the safest and most renowned.

CaliPlus Guarantee: CaliPlus is backed with a 100% money back guarantee. If, in any of the unlikely event, you are unhappy with your purchase or the performance of CaliPlus, simply return it within 30 days for a full refund of the product purchase price.

Contents of CaliPlus: L-Arginine, Epimedium Sagittatum, Chlorophytum Arundinaceum, Mucuna Pruriens, Tribulus Terrestris, Piper Longum, Zingiber Officinale, Piper Nigrum.

Why #1? CaliPlus is not just another herbal male enhancement pill. Unique formula researched by the real luminaries in science, state of art pharmaceutical equipment used in research and production, high quality ingredients and full compliance with the latest industry standards make it the only choice in herbal solutions for enhancement of male sexual function.

Order CaliPlus
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - VigaPlus, 87 points. Formulated with an excellent mix of herbal extracts, essential vitamins and mineral compounds, VigaPlus not only helps you combat erectile dysfunction or impotence but also increases your overall sexual performance and desire. In addition, it enhances orgasm pleasure and provides faster results without compromising on your health or causing any harmful side effects.

VigaPlus Guarantee: If you are not happy with results of VigaPlus, return it within 30 days for a full refund of the product purchase price (excluding shipping & handling charges). Contact their support department if you need to return your order or if there is any problems.

Ingredients of VigaPlus: Tribulus terrestris, Withania somnifera, Chlorophytum arundinaceum, Mucuna pruriens, Myristica fragrans, Piper nigrum.

Why not #1? VigaPlus does not contain L-arginine which is responsible for penile erection and Epimedium Sagittatum, a traditional sex enhancer and a powerful remedy for erectile dysfunction in China, Korea and Japan. That is why VigaPlus is only #2 in our list of natural erectile dysfunction treatments.

Order VigaPlus
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Vigrax, 79 points. Vigrax is a clinically proven treatment for erectile dysfunction. It uses a formula of natural compounds safe for healthy men to include as an important dietary supplement. The patented formula in every Vigrax capsule is specifically designed to improve circulation within the penis and to heighten the sense of stimulation.

Vigrax Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

Ingredients of Vigrax: n/a.

Why not #1? We could not find a list of ingredients of Vigrax. There is also a problem with money back guarantee: they return money only for un-opened packs. If you used all packs in your order and were not satisfied with results, you cannot get a refund.

Order Vigrax

Facts About Erectile Dysfunction

To sum up, here are a few facts about erectile dysfunction and tips how to treat erectile dysfunction.
  • Erectile dysfunction (ED) is the repeated inability to get an erection.
  • ED is also inability to maintain an erection firm enough for sexual intercourse.
  • ED affects 15 to 30 million American men.
  • ED usually has a physical cause.
  • ED is treatable at all ages.
  • It's common for men to avoid sex with their partners in an effort to forget about the ED. These actions can make a woman feel inadequate within the relationship, often resulting in rejection and loneliness.
  • ED may contribute to feelings of anxiety or depression of a man's partner, or lead her to express anger and frustration.
  • ED can be treated with prescription drugs but there can be serious side effects.
  • Herbal products is the best choice to treat erectile dysfunction.

Treat Erectile Dysfunction

Our top recommended herbal erectile dysfunction treatment products are: Sincerely,
Your Web Doc