Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何获得勃起?

如何获得勃起?

我们首要的建议即时勃起油是:

勃起问题

试想..美味的晚餐,有前途的吻,她邀请的香味。她性感的衣服已经在地板上,但尽管延长前戏,你不能获得勃起 。你想让她是谁,人在这个房间里,但你的小约翰尼是害羞。你根本无法做任何事情来获得即时勃起

事实是,几乎所有男人勃起问题的经验不时。有时候这是一个暂时情况,将只去心理治疗或小功率了。但不幸的是,在许多情况下,可能是一个持续的问题。不管是什么,如果你不想最终摧毁你的自尊与自我伤害你的爱人的关系,及时治疗是必需的。

勃起问题的事实

美国FDA根据美国 FDA:

勃起功能障碍 (ED)或男性阳萎的定义是一个人无法实现和维持充分的勃起与他的伙伴相互满意的性交。勃起功能障碍影响到大约3000万美国男性和超过700万美元,全部在世界各地的人。
欲了解更多信息,请参阅勃起功能障碍的文章。也有其他原因造成的问题如床前列腺肥大 ,或者您可能感兴趣的一般男性增强 。这不是我们所谈论的主题。这次审查的主要目的是让你知道如何获得勃起时你需要它。我们将采取一看需求的产品和技术,这将帮助你勃起瞬间 。面对它,如果你想带一个女人总量控制,你不能让你破坏性能的关注和自发的激情,激情性的势头。你想知道,毫无疑问,你将像坚硬的热点和持久的一个梦想。而你现在就要。现在意味着即时勃起时你需要它。

架设和关系

您的勃起问题可能会使你紧张的关系。您可能已经停止接触和拥抱你的伴侣,害怕它可能导致性别 - 然后失望,因为你不能勃起。您可能会发现它已经导致经常争论。在最坏的情况,勃起问题都可以导致关系破裂。所以这是非常重要的,谈谈你的伴侣的东西。

BBC新闻 英国广播公司和性功能障碍协会提供以下建议:

讨论与您的合作伙伴的问题 - 这个问题是一个共同的问题减少了一半。例如,它可能是无意中把你的伴侣对你的压力,“表演”。与他们讨论这个问题可能会缓解这种压力,使你有一个瞬间勃起了。
作为充分证明你的合作伙伴提供支持,以帮助人们克服困难,获得勃起。毕竟,你的爱情属于你们俩,和你一起能得到你的爱人生。

女性对你有什么不能勃起时的需要看? 丽都显示:

丽都如果你的伴侣不能勃起,和/或延迟长足以让你的性欲滞后,需要处理的形势面前有一对你们的关系产生负面影响,以及情感性。你应该努力说服他接受治疗寻求这样你就可以得到你的爱 - 和欲望 - 生活回到正轨。

如何获得勃起?

许多男人遭受多年不寻求治疗 。这可能是因为他们太尴尬寻求帮助或者他们不知道有治疗可以帮助男性勃起。实际上,任何人谁希望有一个即时勃起可以得到它,不管他的问题的根本原因。

许多合理的非手术治疗方案存在,以帮助你勃起 ,包括外部真空器件,药物(口服和外用),荷尔蒙治疗,阴茎注射治疗,治疗尿道球。我们会检讨最常见的和有效的。

伟哥

辉瑞公司此药是采取片剂形式的性活动前一小时,以帮助男性勃起。然后,它可维持三到四个小时。伟哥不会工作,没有性刺激。这不是春药,不增加性欲。问题是,它不提供立竿见影的效果 - 有时你可能需要一个瞬间勃起!

副作用包括头痛 ,面部潮红。在许多情况下,男人已举报消化不良,流鼻涕和蓝色色调的愿景。伟哥是不是适合每个人,并不适用于所有情况。

真空泵

一个涉及塑料圆筒装置和水泵是用来制造血液急于你的阴茎,以类似的方式扩大到它的即时勃起。当您删除泵,勃起是靠滑动一围绕阴茎根部张力环。听起来很可怕。我不认为你会告诉你的合作伙伴,“请稍等20分钟,我需要把我的真空泵到勃起”或“如何让没有这种神奇的泵勃起?”

美国FDA此外,FDA表示,他们可能会损害您的身体。

用户应该停止使用,如果发生疼痛真空泵...利用真空泵或可能挫伤血管或下方的皮肤表面或内部的阴茎或阴囊的深层结构破裂,出血和/或血肿形成。现在有足够的信息掌握的关于风险,利益和真空泵使用。

激素治疗

只有一小部分勃起功能障碍的病例是由于激素异常。最常见的激素异常是男性性激素需要得到一个可以通过适当的激素替代恢复勃起睾酮水平下降。这是不明智的,除非你准备采取睾酮有过测试,证实A缺乏症。

即时安装

上述所有这些治疗方法不提供你的身体立竿见影的效果。如果你需要一个瞬间勃起 ,你应该把看看局部勃起 。有针对性地交付最近已确定为一个新兴的替代口服产品主要是由于其副作用可能出现服用处方药从目前的关注。专题即时勃起油提出了一个较好的传送方法勃起,加强了预期的效果,直接到网站上,而打算采取行动限制了身体的其余的成分曝光。

新的透皮吸收技术,使人们有可能以封装成油成分活跃,草药,你可以申请权的行动源的-所以他们立即生效,你会得到一个 60秒的勃起 。你只需把你的阴茎按摩少许油,让游戏开始。

即时勃起油的目的是组织穿透最深的阴茎和睾丸层瞬间,并给予了明显的成效在30 - 90秒。由于是直接吸收利用的生殖器透皮法,95%被吸收有益成分,而约5至10草药胶囊或片剂%。其他好处:它可以让你做好一切准备!该产品的最后一分钟的性质,意味着你可以使用它的权利,当您需要什么都没有记住或服用。勃起时,你想要它!

如何获得勃起

由于即时勃起油是一种最简单,最有趣的产品进行测试,最好的方式了解他们,只是他们的努力。

最好的即时勃起油是:
  1. 维格- Rx的油 - 96分。
  2. ProSolution凝胶 - 89分。
  3. Maxoderm - 69分。
评分保健产品 #1 -让VigRX石油排名最高的96分。让VigRX油提供了一个强大的协同融合专门为对男性的阴茎和性健康的成分。你只需把你的阴茎顺利让VigRX油 - 为了获得最佳结果,几滴一次或两次,每天在性交前 - 并获得勃起。

让VigRX有60天+一周保证:如果您因任何原因不能完全满足简单的回报审判运费)+一周天未使用部分返还在原始容器中67天之内收到您的订单(60岁,他们将退还你100%的购买价格,不包括运费和手续费。

让VigRX油结合纯净水,芦荟凝胶,橄榄角鲨烯,杏仁油,L -精氨酸盐酸,Biosomes急症大楼,维生素C种子,提取物的韩国红参,霍桑浆果,银杏,Muira保马,Catuaba树皮,菟丝子更多。

为什么#1?让VigRX油的成分,是最新鲜,最优质的原料提供。该让VigRX油配方的有效结合形成了一个有力的保证性活动的刺激,勃起,增加性快感。让VigRX油工程在短短30秒,让你在需要时得到即时勃起。让VigRX油是通过医生。如果你问如何获得勃起 ,这是#1的答案。

订购VigRX油
评分 保健产品 #2 - ProSolution凝胶有89 100所。 ProSolution凝胶比润滑油 - 它实际上充满了天然的成分,增加血流量,刺激和兴奋,所以你得到迅速勃起,勃起和维持长久。

退款保证:90天使用ProSolution最低凝胶的,如果某些原因,你不可能看不到任何结果的话,你可以返回退还您管内6个月。

ProSolution Gel含有迪丙二醇USP的,纯净水,卡波姆,三乙醇胺,蔬菜甘油,L -精氨酸的USP,芦荟提取物,羟乙基纤维素,甲酯,薄荷脑的USP,抗坏血酸(维生素C),柠檬酸,天然和人工香精防腐剂。

不是#1?为什么该产品是真正伟大的,但有一个小窍门退款保证用钱:你应该使用工作,该产品为90天,保证。如果您购买30天的供应量,保证不能工作。

订购ProSolution凝胶
评分保健产品 #3 - Maxoderm排名69 100所。 Maxoderm是革命的局部男增强系统,以帮助发现了数以千计的改善勃起的质量和坚定性。 Maxoderm的专题公式去上班立即快速增长的乐趣。在第一次使用Maxoderm你会体验到一种强烈的感觉好极了气候变暖的感觉。然而,为了取得最大可能的结果,推荐使用Maxoderm长达12周,每周大约4-6应用。

Maxoderm拥有90天的退款保证所有的客户。如果因为任何你不完全满意,您的购买,只需返回购买90天之内你的产品(s)(使用和未使用),您将获得全额100%的价格为您的产品支付的退款原因。

成份:水,向日葵(向日葵)种子油,甘氨酸大豆(黄豆)豆油,硬脂酸,碳酸氢钠,柠檬酸,水杨酸甲酯,cetearyl醇,芦荟叶汁,茶树(绿茶)叶提取物,左旋精氨酸,人参提取物,muira puama提取物,lamium专辑(白荨麻)提取物,塞雷诺阿石楠(锯棕榈)水果提取物,玛meyenii(马卡)根提取物,erthroxylum catauba提取物,迷迭香officinallis(迷迭香)叶提取物,沙田柚(葡萄柚)籽提取物,卵磷脂,尼泊金甲酯,尼泊金丙酯,维生素E醋酸酯(维生素E),抗坏血酸棕榈酸酯(维生素C),氧化锌,甲基烟酸,xanthum胶,香水。

#1为什么不?虽然Maxoderm领导的支持,并保证医生和中医工作,它不是一次性的应用程序。男性的平均视觉效果可能需要8-12周。 Maxoderm是一个伟大的产品,但它不是#1解决方案,如果你需要得到即时勃起

订购Maxoderm

架设油

每当你的身体上使用敏感区域任何液体或油,最好是在小规模测试第一出来。如果有测试没有问题,尝试实现即时按摩一勃起是阴茎进油,直到所有。你应该得到一分钟勃起一些。当你开始使用该产品,我们建议在使用前用它自慰性交时它成为更符合需要的数量和它产生舒适的感觉。

副作用

即时勃起油不推荐用于那些与生殖器疱疹爆发或任何其他开放性溃疡或生殖器部位的皮肤损伤。与您的医生检查适当的做法,如果你有任何的性健康问题。

如何获得勃起?

如何获得勃起?我们首要的建议即时勃起油是:
真诚的,
您的Web文档

How to Get an Erection?

Best Erection Treatments

We recommend the best natural erection treatments:

Erection Problems

Just imagine.. Appetizing dinner, promising kisses, her inviting scent. Her sexy clothes is already on the floor, but despite the prolonged foreplay, you cannot get an erection. You want to show her who the man is in this room, but your little johnny is shy. You simply cannot do anything to get an instant erection.

Fact is, almost all men experience erection problems from time to time. Sometimes it's a temporary condition that will go away with just power of mind or little treatment. But unfortunately in many cases it may be an ongoing problem. Whatever it is, if you don't want to eventually destroy your self esteem and harm relationship with your lover, immediate treatment is required.

Erectile Dysfunction

FDAAccording to FDA:

Erectile dysfunction (ED) or male impotence is defined as the inability of a man to achieve and maintain an erection sufficient for mutually satisfactory intercourse with his partner. Erectile dysfunction affects around 30 million men in the US and over 700 million men all over the world.
For more information please refer to the erectile dysfunction article. There are also other causes of problems in bed like enlarged prostate, or you may be interested in general male enhancement. This is not the subject we are talking about. The main purpose of this review is to let you know how to get an erection when you need it. We will take a look at the products and techniques that will help you get an instant erection on demand. Face it, if you want to take total control of a woman, you just can't let concerns about your performance disrupt the thrill and momentum of spontaneous, passionate sex. You want to know without a doubt that you'll be as hard and as hot and as enduring as you ever dreamed. And you want it now. Now means instant erection when you need it.

Erection and Relationship

Your erection problems may be putting a strain on your relationship. You may have stopped touching and cuddling your partner, scared that it could lead to sex - and then to disappointment because you cannot get an erection. You may have found it has led to regular arguments. At its worst, erection problems can lead to the breakdown of relationships. So it is vitally important to talk things over with your partner.

BBC NewsThe BBC and the Sexual Dysfunction Association provide the following recommendations:

Discuss the problem with your partner - a problem shared is a problem halved. For example, it may be your partner is unintentionally putting pressure on you to "perform". Discussing the problem with them may relieve this pressure and enable you to have an instant erection again.
Being fully supported by your partner is proven to help men overcome difficulties to get an erection. After all, your love life belongs to the both of you, and together you can get your love life back.

What women think about your inability to get an erection when it's required? The Cosmopolitan reveals:

CosmopolitanIf your partner can't get an erection, and/or the delay is long enough to leave your libido lagging, you need to deal with the situation before it has a negative impact on your relationship, sexually as well as emotionally. You should try to convince him to seek for treatment so you can get your love — and lust — life back on track.

Erection Treatment Options

Many men suffer for years without seeking treatment. This may be because they're too embarrassed to seek help or they're unaware that there are treatments available to help men get an erection. Virtually any man who wishes to have an instant erection can obtain it, regardless of the underlying cause of his problem.

Many reasonable nonsurgical treatment options exist to help you get an erection, including external vacuum devices, medications (oral and topical), hormonal therapy, penile injection therapy, and intraurethral pellet therapy. We will review the most common and effective.

Viagra

PfizerThis drug is taken in tablet form one hour before sexual activity to help men get an erection. It then remains active for three to four hours. Viagra won't work without sexual stimulation. It's not an aphrodisiac and doesn't increase sexual desire. The problem is that it doesn't provide immediate effect - and sometimes you may need an instant erection!

Side effects include headache and facial flushing. In many cases, men have reported indigestion, a runny nose and a blue tint to the vision. Viagra isn't suitable for everyone and doesn't work in all cases.

Vacuum pumps

A device involving a plastic cylinder and pump is used to make blood rush to your penis, enlarging it in a similar way to an instant erection. When you remove the pump, the erection is sustained by slipping a tension ring around the base of the penis. Sounds awful. I don't think you will tell your partner to "please hold on for 20 minutes, I need to put my vacuum pump on to get an erection" or "how to get an erection without that magic pump?"

FDAMoreover, FDA says they may harm your body.

The user should stop using the vacuum pump if pain occurs... Use of a vacuum pump may bruise or rupture the blood vessels either immediately below the surface of the skin or within the deep structures of the penis or scrotum, resulting in hemorrhage and/or the formation of a hematoma. There is now sufficient information available regarding the risks, benefits, and use of vacuum pumps.

Hormone Treatment

Only a small proportion of cases of erectile dysfunction are caused by hormone abnormalities. The most frequent hormone abnormality is a reduced level of the male sex hormone testosterone required to get an erection which can be restored by appropriate hormone replacement. It's unwise to take testosterone preparations unless you've had tests that confirm a deficiency.

Instant Erection Treatment

All these treatments listed above do not provide immediate effect on your body. If you need an instant erection, you should take a look at the topical erection treatment. Targeted delivery has been recently identified as an emerging alternative to orally administered products mainly due to the current concerns of the side effects that may occur from taking prescription drugs. Topical erection treatment presents a preferable delivery method to get an erection that enhances the desired effect directly to the intended site of action while limiting the exposure of the rest of the body to the ingredients.

New transdermal technologies have made it possible to encapsulate active, herbal ingredients into an oil that you can apply right to the source of the action — so they take effect immediately and you get an erection in 60 seconds. You just massage a little erection treatment oil onto your penis, and let the games begin.

Instant erection oils are designed to penetrate the deepest layers of the penile tissue and testicles instantaneously, and give noticeable results within 30 - 90 seconds. Because the absorption is direct to the genitals using the transdermal method, 95% of the beneficial ingredients are absorbed, compared to approximately 5 to 10% with an herbal capsule or tablet. The other benefit: it lets you be ready for anything! The last-minute nature of this product means you can use it right when you need it with nothing else to remember or take. Get an erection when you want it!

How to Get an Erection

Since instant erection treatments are one of the easiest and most fun products to test, the best way to learn about them is just by trying them.

The best instant erection treatments are:
  1. ProSolution Gel — 96 pts.
  2. Vig-RX Oil — 84 pts.
  3. Maxoderm — 69 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - ProSolution Gel, 96 points out of 100. ProSolution Gel is more than a lube - it's actually packed with natural ingredients that increase blood flow, stimulation and excitement so you get an erection fast, and maintain an erection long. ProSolution Gel has been carefully formulated to help begin naturally correcting the many hormonal, nutritional, and stress-induced imbalances that may be lowering your sex drive and leaving you with disappointing erections and weak orgasms.

ProSolution Gel has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

ProSolution Gel contains Di-Propylene Glycol USP, Purified Water, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Vegetable Glycerin, L-Arginine USP, Aloe Vera Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Methylparaben, Menthol USP, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Citric Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavors and Preservatives.

Why #1? ProSolution Gel has been formulated with the highest quality ingredients available and manufactured in one of the very best cGMP certified pharmaceutical labs in North America. ProSolution Gel works in just 30 seconds and let you get an instant erection on demand.

Order ProSolution Gel
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - VigRXOil, 84 points. VigRXOil delivers a powerful synergistic blend of ingredients specifically designed to benefit men's penile and sexual health. You just smooth VigRXOil onto your penis - for best results, a few drops once or twice a day and before intercourse - and get an erection.

VigRXOil has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

VigRXOil combines Purified Water, Aloe Vera Gel, Olive Squalene, Apricot Kernel Oil, L-Arginine HCI, Biosomes A&E Complex, Vitamin C, Extracts of Korean Red Ginseng, Hawthorne Berry, Ginkgo Biloba, Muira Pauma, Catuaba Bark, Cuscuta Seed and more.

Why not #1? The biggest problem is a guarantee, you should order at least 60 days supply. Otherwise you cannot return VigRXOil and request a refund.

Order VigRXOil
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Maxoderm ranked 69 out of 100. Maxoderm is the revolutionary topical Male Enhancement System discovered by thousands to help improve erection quality and firmness. Maxoderm's topical formula goes to work fast increasing pleasure immediately. The very first time you use Maxoderm you're going to experience an intense warming sensation which feels great. However, in order to achieve the greatest possible results, it's recommended to use Maxoderm up to 12 weeks approximately 4-6 applications per week.

Maxoderm has a 90-day money back guarantee to all customers. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return your product(s) (used and unused) within 90 days of purchase and you will receive a full 100% refund of the price you paid for the product.

Ingredients: water, helianthus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soya (soy) bean oil, stearic acid, sodium bicarbonate, citric acid, methyl salicylate, cetearyl alcohol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, l-arginine, panax ginseng extract, muira puama extract, lamium album (white nettle) extract, serenoa serrulata (saw palmetto) fruit extract, lepidium meyenii (maca) root extract, erthroxylum catauba extract, rosmarinus officinallis (rosemary) leaf extract, citrus grandis (grapefruit) seed extract, lecithin, methylparaben, propylparaben, tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E), ascorbyl palmitate (vitamin C), zinc oxide, methyl nicotinate, xanthum gum, fragrance.

Why not #1? Although Maxoderm is supported by leading physicians and herbalists and guaranteed to work, it is not one-time application. Visual results for the average male may take up to 8-12 weeks. Maxoderm is a great product but it is not #1 solution if you need to get instant erection.

Order Maxoderm

Erection Treatment

Whenever using any fluid or oil on sensitive areas of your body, it is best to test it out on a small scale first. If there are no problems on the test, try massaging the erection treatment gel into the penis all over until an instant erection is achieved. You should get an erection in a few minutes. When you first begin to use the product, we suggest masturbating with it before using it during sex to become more comfortable with the amount needed and the sensation it produces.

Side Effects

Instant erection treatment is not recommended for those with a genital herpes outbreak or any other open sores or skin lesions in the genital area. Check with your doctor for appropriate practice if you have any sexual health concerns.

Instant Erection Treatment Products

How to get an erection? Our top recommended instant erection treatment products are: Sincerely,
Your Web Doc