Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱眼红肿 — — 眼刺激治疗

如何摆脱眼红肿?

摆脱眼红肿最好的产品是:

红红的眼睛

眼睛发红显示在一个或两个眼睛发红发生由于刺激、 炎症、 表浅血管的结膜或巩膜、 结膜下出血、 结膜炎或其他形式的感染流行的非特定医疗条件。

在大多数情况下,结膜炎或覆盖眼睑和你眼睛的白膜炎症导致红了眼。

眼睛发痒

灰尘、 花粉和环境污染物的过敏反应红色或发痒眼睛的主要原因。事实上,过敏性结膜炎是最常见的眼部问题中成长的孩子,但它可以发生在任何年龄。在某些情况下,过敏性结膜炎可以导致慢性的条件,令相邻结构、 眼睑肿胀和视力障碍。

National Eye Institute根据国家眼科研究所:

根据其患病率,过敏性结膜炎已被列为季节性和常年过敏性结膜炎。显然,季节性过敏性结膜炎发生在春天和秋天期间,因为我们的眼睛暴露在过量的花粉、 草和杂草,可能引发过敏反应。

最近,常年过敏性结膜炎的发病率也上升仍然普遍的灰尘、 宠物皮屑、 模具和其他环境污染物在空气中。

眼睛发红原因

眼睛出现红 (充血) 球结膜下出血或结膜或巩膜 (眼球白色部分) 中的血管炎症。血管的炎症可能会发生以下眼红肿导致:
  • 损伤
  • 感染
  • 过敏症
  • 眼中的尘埃粒子
  • 过度暴露于太阳
  • 干燥的眼睛由于任何原因

眼部刺激症状

在某些感染或发炎的眼睛,眼睛发炎可能伴随其他症状,如放电,发痒,疼痛和视力问题。除了过敏性结膜炎,以下条件可能会导致红红的眼睛,伴随其他症状:
  • 睑缘炎: 炎症和肿胀发生沿边缘的眼睑。
  • 结膜炎: 掩盖的结膜和线条与眼睑明确组织中发生的感染和肿胀。这种情况被称为"粉红色的眼睛"。
  • S:角膜溃疡很严重的一种细菌或病毒感染产生疮的角膜。
  • 葡萄膜炎: 炎症的虹膜、 睫状体和脉络膜是一部分的总称。这样的炎症的确切原因尚不清楚,但专家认为,暴露于毒素,自身免疫性疾病或某种感染可能触发此炎症。最差劲的红眼被引起虹膜炎、 是一种独特类型的葡萄膜炎涉及只眼睛的虹膜。
  • 急性青光眼: 这是一个最常见的问题,导致视力丧失。当忽略,青光眼成为慢性并逐渐导致眼部压力负荷增加的非常痛苦的条件。眼球压力突然增加,可能会导致医疗紧急情况。
  • 角膜擦伤: 灰尘,隐形眼镜砂或不当使用可能会导致角膜擦伤和生产红眼睛。
感冒和过敏症还可能导致红红的眼睛。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院:

球结膜下出血 (的一根血管破裂) 产生白色区域中眼睛明亮的红点。

球结膜下出血是大多是压力造成的突然从咳嗽、 打喷嚏,或劳损。这种类型的红眼是几乎没有痛苦,就会消失在一个或两个星期没有造成任何严重的问题。

然而,这种类型的红眼呆一些时间因为它是不可能来冲洗或擦拭泄露的血液内结膜。

眼睛发红并发症

红了眼不是本身的一个严重问题,除非眼睛发红并发症出现因护理不当或疏忽的某些眼疾。结膜炎是其中一种眼条件潜力严重并发症。你不能出去。在这种情况下,你应该遵循适当的卫生和每日更换你的床上用品和化妆品。

同样,红红的眼睛,从更严重的疾病,如青光眼、 伤害和其他种类的创伤需要立即的医疗服务,以防止进一步损害到眼睛或完全丧失视力。如果忽视了红红的眼睛,可能会导致相关的并发症:
  • 感染的眼睛或身体的其他部分
  • 传染给其他人
  • 视力下降和甚至永久失明
  • 疤痕的受影响的眼睛
  • 受影响的眼睛的损失

眼睛刺激家庭治疗

如何摆脱眼红肿?如果轻度刺激眼睛,以下眼刺激家庭的补救措施和预防措施,可以非常有用:
  • 冷敷是非常有用的安抚痒的感觉。
  • 如果形成了钴结壳,热敷会软化他们。使用棉签洗、 清洁你的帮助下婴儿洗发露的眼睑。
  • 润滑的眼药水或人工泪液是平滑的刺激及烧灼感的眼睛,特别是由于眼睛发干非常有用。
  • 抗组胺药滴眼液是得到救济,从与过敏有关的问题非常有用。如果你是过敏,它是非常重要的是避免化妆品、 草、 宠物和其他过敏原。
  • 病毒性结膜炎或粉红色的眼是过度撕裂的高度传染性感染。感染消退在 10 天左右。采取预防措施,防止任何可能传染给别人。
  • 不要戴隐形眼镜,如果你正面临在你眼中的血丝或感觉的刺激。
有的红红的眼睛,太多的理由,其中一些可能是非常严重。因此,它是总是建议您咨询您的眼科专家,并尝试治疗发炎、 红红的眼睛或任何其他并发症的眼睛之前去正确的诊断。

眼睛发红治疗

根据你红红的眼睛的原因,眼睛发红治疗可能简单像酷压缩、 休息、 非处方药滴眼液或涉及更强效的抗生素,在某些情况下甚至是手术。

National Health Service国民保健服务:

细菌感染通常是结合外用抗生素和温和的皮质类固醇治疗。外科手术用于删除眼病或肿块,疼痛,发展在堵塞的产油上限或下限眼皮上的腺体。然而,手术只当注射类固醇和抗生素不产生任何结果。在这种情况,你的眼科医生可能决定使用外科手术引流风格。
治疗眼疾的常规方法建议使用类固醇激素、 抗生素和外科手术。这些药物产生相当大的副作用,如瘙痒、 燃烧或刺痛感、 恶心、 疲劳。这些药物都更适合治疗高度复杂的条件或处理紧急情况。

自然的眼睛刺激治疗

在大多数情况下,自然的眼睛刺激治疗产品是更适合于摆脱眼红肿或相关的问题,因为他们是无副作用,成本很低。

我们研究了一些自然的疗法,对红色的眼睛和发现下列补救措施非常有用,帮助摆脱眼红肿和相关并发症:
  1. RedEyesComboPack — — 95 点
  2. Zeonetix — 83 点
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - RedEyes ComboPack、 100 95 分。 RedEyes 是百分百的顺势疗法配方红红的眼睛和相关的症状,如干燥、 瘙痒或水汪汪的眼睛。这自然补救可安全地用于小儿减轻眼睛相关的症状或不适。

RedEyes是 100%的中药配方,含有以下成分在治疗剂量: 欧乌头,洋葱,豚草 artemisiaefolia,Api mellifica,砷专辑,颠茄,仙人掌摘蕾,杜尔卡马拉,碎厚朴、 钩吻北美红杉,石墨,金缕梅紫叶稠,肝脏 sulphuris calcareum,卡莉 iodatum,丘 vivus 钠 muriaticum,白头翁,盐肤木铁 Ruta 香叶,Sabadilla,硫,崖柏蓟马、 锌 metallicum 槲皮素、 小米草。

退款保证:如果你不完全满意-任何理由-将产品退回到他们为一个完整的退款 1 年内减少运输费用。

为什么 #1? RedEyes ComboPack 采用了全方位做法耳鼻喉保健通过支持清澈的双眸、 健康的鼻窦和正常组胺水平。由自然医学专家和临床心理学家团队设计了其配方的独特组合。

订单 RedEyes ComboPack
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Zeonetix,满分 100 分 83 分。Zeonetix 是一个非常强大的公式包含 15 草药、 维生素、 矿物质和其他眼的促进剂,用一种独特的微吸收技术,强化。Zeonetix 促进视网膜的含氧血液循环、 防止黄斑变性和改善中央视力。

Zeonetix 成份: 维生素 C (抗坏血酸),维生素 E (作为 dl-α 生育酚乙酸酯),锌 (作为氧化)、 铜 (作为氧化)、 N-乙酰 L-半胱氨酸、 柑橘生物类黄酮、 L-谷胱甘肽 (减少),葡萄籽提取物 (95 %opc) (种子),越橘提取物 4:1 (水果)、 银杏叶提取物 (24%/ 6%)(叶),枸杞粉 (水果)、 小米草粉 (茎、 叶、 花、 果),接骨木提取物 (水果)、 叶黄素、 玉米黄质。

Zeonetix 保证: 还有一个 30 天的退款保证的第一顺序。如果你有任何不满意,为回报的授权,并要求全额退款 30 日内请与制造商联系。

为什么不 #1?Zeonetix 不主要针对治疗红红的眼睛,眼部刺激症状或其他眼相关的问题,但通过提供营养素和抗氧化剂所必需的最优眼睛健康支持你眼球的健康状况。退款保证只是 30 天。

订单 Zeonetix

如何防止眼睛发炎?

你应该永远记住对防止眼睛发炎采取以下步骤:
  • 尽量减少你的眼睛接触的环境污染物戴太阳镜。
  • 避免过度使用的睫毛膏和不与他人分享你的妆容。
  • 特别是如果你在工厂工作,在工作中,使用安全眼镜。
  • 遵循良好卫生习惯。在佩戴隐形眼镜前洗手并仔细地处理它们。
  • 试着保持你的环境潮湿。如果在室内是太干燥,可以考虑购买一台加湿器。
不要忽视干眼症的迹象。干燥是眼睛发炎和疤痕形成的主要原因之一。避免与不当通风的吸烟区。某些药物也可以触发燥、 眼压和眼有关的问题。如果您遇到干燥、 疼痛、 视力模糊或任何其他眼睛相关的问题,立即咨询你的眼科医师。

最好的眼刺激治疗产品

最好的天然眼刺激治疗产品有:

Eyes Health
Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Eye Redness — Eye Irritation Treatment

How to Get Rid of Eye Redness?

The best products to get rid of eye redness are:

Red Eyes

Red eyes denote a non-specific medical condition where redness in one or both the eyes occurs due to irritation, inflammation, prevalence of superficial blood vessels of the conjunctiva or sclera, subconjunctival hemorrhage, conjunctivitis or other forms of infections.

In most of the cases, conjunctivitis or inflammation of the membrane covering the eyelids and the white of your eyes cause red eye.

Itchy Eyes

Allergic reactions from dust, pollen and environmental pollutant are the main cause of red or itchy eyes. In fact, allergic conjunctivitis is the most common eye problem in growing kids, but it can occur at any age. In some cases, allergic conjunctivitis can lead to chronic conditions and cause disorders of the adjacent structures, swollen eyelid and blurred vision.

National Eye InstituteAccording to National Eye Institute:

According to its prevalence, allergic conjunctivitis has been classified as seasonal and perennial allergic conjunctivitis. Obviously, seasonal allergic conjunctivitis occurs during the spring and fall because our eyes are exposed to excessive amounts of pollen, grass and weeds that might trigger allergic reactions.

Recently, the incidence of perennial allergic conjunctivitis has also risen due to prevalence of dust, pet dander, mold and other environmental pollutants in the air.

Eye Redness Causes

The eyes appear red (bloodshot) due to subconjunctival hemorrhage or inflammation of the blood vessels in the conjunctiva or sclera (the white portion of the eye). The inflammation of the blood vessels may occur due to the following eye redness causes:
  • Injury
  • Infections
  • Allergies
  • Dust particles in the eyes
  • Excessive exposure to sun
  • Dryness of eyes due to any reason

Eye Irritation Symptoms

In case of certain infections or inflammations of the eyes, the eye irritation may be accompanied by other symptoms like discharge, itching, pain and vision problems. Besides allergic conjunctivitis, the following conditions may produce red eyes along with other symptoms:
  • Blepharitis: inflammation and swelling occur along edges of the eyelid.
  • Conjunctivitis: infection and swelling occur in the clear tissue that covers the conjunctiva and lines up with the eyelids. This condition is known as "pink eyes."
  • Corneal ulcers: a very serious kind of bacterial or viral infection of the cornea that produces sores.
  • Uveitis: inflammation of the iris, ciliary body and choroid that is part of the uvea. The exact reason of this inflammation is not known, but experts believe that exposure to toxins, autoimmune disorders or some kind of infection may trigger this inflammation. The worst kind of red eye is caused by iritis, which is a unique type of uveitis involving only the iris of the eyes.
  • Acute glaucoma: this is one of the most common problems that leads to vision loss. When ignored, glaucoma becomes chronic and gradually leads to very painful conditions due to increased ocular pressure. A sudden rise in eye pressure may cause a medical emergency.
  • Corneal scratches: dust, sand or improper use of contact lenses may cause corneal scratches and produce red eyes.
Colds and allergies may also cause red eyes.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Subconjunctival hemorrhage (bursting of a blood vessel) produces a bright-red spot on the white areas of the eyes.

Subconjunctival hemorrhage is mostly caused by the sudden pressure from coughing, sneezing, or straining. This type of red eye is hardly painful and goes away in one or two weeks without causing any serious problem.

However, this type of red eye stays for some time because it's not possible to rinse or wipe the leaked blood within the conjunctiva.

Eye Redness Complications

Red eye is not a serious issue in itself unless eye redness complications arise due to improper care or negligence of certain eye conditions. Conjunctivitis is one such eye condition that holds the potential of severe complications. You may not be able to go out. In this case, you are supposed to follow proper hygiene and replace your linens and cosmetics daily.

Similarly, red eyes from more serious conditions like glaucoma, injuries and other kinds of trauma require immediate medical care to prevent further damage to the eyes or a complete loss of vision. If red eyes are ignored, associated complications may cause:
  • Infection to the other parts of the eyes or body
  • Spread of infection to others
  • Vision impairment and even permanent loss of vision
  • Scarring of the affected eye
  • Loss of the affected eye

Eye Irritation Home Treatment

How to get rid of eye redness? In case of mild irritation of the eyes, following eye irritation home remedies and precautions can be very useful:
  • Cold compresses are very useful for pacifying the itching sensation.
  • If crusts have formed, warm compresses will soften them. Use a cotton applicator to wash and clean your eyelids with the help of baby shampoos.
  • Lubricating eye drops or artificial tears are very useful for smoothing the irritation and burning sensation of the eyes, particularly due to dryness of the eyes.
  • Antihistamine eye drops are very useful for getting relief from allergy-related issues. If you are allergic, it's very important to avoid cosmetics, grasses, pets and other allergens.
  • Viral conjunctivitis or pink eye is a highly contagious infection due to excessive tearing. The infection subsides in about 10 days. Take precautions to prevent any possible infection to others.
  • Don't wear contact lenses if you are facing a bloodshot or feeling irritation in your eyes.
There are so many reasons of red eyes, and some of them may be very serious. So, it's always advisable to consult your eye specialist, and go for a proper diagnosis before attempting to treat irritation, red eyes or any other complication of the eyes.

Eye Redness Treatment

Depending on the reason of your red eyes, the eye redness treatment may be simple like cool compresses, rest, over-the-counter eye drops or involve more potent antibiotics and even surgery in some cases.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

Bacterial infections are normally treated with a combination of topical antibiotics and milder corticosteroid. Surgical procedures are used to remove styes or painful lumps that develop on the upper or lower eyelids due to the blockage of oil-producing glands. However, surgeries are performed only when the injections of steroids and antibiotics don't produce any results. In that situation, your eye doctor may decide to drain the style by using the surgical procedures.
The conventional treatments for eye problems recommend the use of steroids, antibiotics and surgical procedures. These medications produce considerable side effects like itching, burning or stinging sensation, nausea and fatigue. These medicines are more suitable for treating highly complicated conditions or handling emergencies.

Natural Eye Irritation Treatment

In most conditions, natural eye irritation treatment products are more suitable to get rid of eye redness or related problems because they are free from side effects and cost very little.

We researched some natural remedies for red eyes and found the following remedies very useful to help get rid of eye redness and associated complications:
  1. RedEyes ComboPack — 95 points
  2. UltraPreventiveVision — 75 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - RedEyes ComboPack, 95 points out of 100. RedEyes is a hundred percent homeopathic formulation for red eyes and related symptoms like dryness, itching sensation or watery eyes. This natural remedy can be safely used in children to relieve eye-related symptoms or discomforts.

RedEyes is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Aconitum napellus, Allium cepa, Ambrosia artemisiaefolia, Apis mellifica, Arsenicum album, Belladonna, Cactus grandiflorus, Dulcamara, Euphrasia officinalis, Gelsemium sempervirens, Graphites, Hamamelis virginiana, Hepar sulphuris calcareum, Kali iodatum, Mercurius vivus, Natrum muriaticum, Pulsatilla, Rhus toxicodendron, Ruta graveolens, Sabadilla, Sulphur, Thuja occidentalis, Zincum metallicum, Quercetin, Eyebright.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? RedEyes ComboPack takes a holistic approach to ENT care by supporting clear eyes, healthy sinuses and normal histamine levels. The unique combination of its formulation has been designed by a team of natural medicine experts and clinical psychologists.

Order RedEyes ComboPack
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - UltraPreventiveVision, 75 points out of 100. UltraPreventiveVision is a multivitamin/mineral formula specially designed to support ocular health with specific phytonutrients and carotenoids Included in this formula is a lutein to zeaxanthin ratio of 3:1, which has been shown in research to contribute to a healthy macula and vision.

UltraPreventiveVision Ingredients: Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D-3, Vitamin E, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Niacinamide, Vitamin B-6, Folate, Metafolin, Vitamin B-12, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid, Iodine, Magnesium, Zinc, Selenium, Chromium, Molybdenum, Potassium, L-Taurine, N-Acetyl L-Cysteine, Alpha-lipoic acid, Green tea leaf extract, Grape Seed Extract, Bilberry fruit Extract, Lutein, Resveratrol, Benfotiamine, Zeaxanthin.

UltraPreventiveVision Guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? UltraPreventiveVision is not primarily targeted for the treatment of red eyes, ocular irritation or other eye related problems, but supports your ocular health by providing nutrients and antioxidants that are essential for optimal eye health. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened products will receive a 100% refund.

Order UltraPreventiveVision

How to Prevent Eye Irritation?

You should always remember to take the following steps to prevent eye irritation:
  • Try to reduce the exposure of your eyes to environmental pollutants by wearing wrap-around sunglasses.
  • Avoid undue use of mascara and don't share your makeup with others.
  • Use safety glasses at work, especially if you are working in a factory.
  • Follow good hygiene practices. Wash your hands before wearing contact lenses and carefully handle them.
  • Try to keep your environment moist. If the indoors is too dry, consider investing in a humidifier.
Don't ignore the signs of dry eyes. Dryness is one of the main reasons of eye inflammation and scarring. Avoid smoking in areas with improper ventilation. Certain medicines can also trigger dryness, ocular pressure and eye-related problems. If you experience dryness, pain, blurred vision or any other eyes related problem, immediately consult your ophthalmologist.

Best Eye Irritation Treatment Products

The best natural eye irritation treatment products are: