Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何增加睫毛?天然睫毛生长产品

如何长时间的睫毛?

如何增加睫毛?最适合睫毛生长的天然产品有:

睫毛

睫毛是保护机制的一部分, 与眼睑一起工作, 以防止灰尘颗粒和其他异物进入眼睛。每当眼睑眨眼, 无论是由任何外来粒子或其他, 睫毛产生一个物理屏障, 上下睫毛分别向上和向下。

这种保护机制对眼睛附近的任何类型的运动或环境变量非常敏感。即使在空气中的光度、风或尘埃颗粒的细微变化也会触发这种物理屏障。眼睛的闪烁对于散发泪水、保持眼睛湿润和清洁可能进入眼睛的尘埃颗粒是必不可少的。健康睫毛的生长发育可能取决于几个因素。

更长的睫毛

从远古时代开始, 眼睛一直是决定人的个性的最关键因素, 尤其是女人的美丽。事实上, 眼睛是女性美的焦点, 反映了她的灵魂。长而健康的睫毛的作用超越了他们的保护领域, 并有助于妇女的魅力, 优雅, 可爱和整体的个性。

Cosmopolitan国际:

化妆品及其作用最初仅限于强调女性人格的最重要特征, 但很快它就融入了女性美和魅力的方方面面。现在, 女性身体的每一部分, 特别是她脸上的细微细节, 都经过了化妆品的仔细检查和改进。
长睫毛在改善女性美和魅力方面的作用得到了良好的确立, 睫毛的改善成为化妆品的首要焦点。事实上, 睫毛可以使女人看起来年轻和天真。他们带来了魅力, 把她变成了明星。长, 柔软, 郁郁葱葱的睫毛可以突出所有的色调和大小的眼睛, 使他们可爱, 吸引力, 并在大多数情况下诱人的注意力抓住的点。

这就是为什么睫毛在化妆品行业中获得了比生命更大的角色的原因。你会发现一些饱满和延长产品, 制造商总是忙于设计新产品和寻找不断增长的需求的答案。

睫毛变薄的原因

无论创新的奇迹, 化妆睫毛是不匹配的自然睫毛。不幸的是, 由于一些健康问题, 睫毛稀释可能会发生。例如, 非疤痕性脱发或其他头发紊乱可以防止长睫毛的增长或导致睫毛稀释。这些健康状况也可能导致脱发或眉毛和脱落。

甲状腺问题或其他荷尔蒙失衡可以防止长睫毛的增长或导致睫毛稀释。一些心理问题也可能影响你的睫毛。如果你患有任何影响你的睫毛健康或其他的健康状况, 你应该立即咨询你的医生。

如何增加睫毛?

如何增加睫毛?有无数的妇女寻找技巧和建议, 以提高他们的睫毛。越来越深和更厚的睫毛是最流行的, 并谈到妇女的问题在互联网上。如果你想要一个健康的增长你的睫毛, 你应该明白, 睫毛就像你的身体其他部位的头发。如果你照顾你的睫毛, 防止暴露在破坏性的药物和支持你的身体与适当的营养, 你会让你的睫毛增长更快, 保持健康。

您可以使用纹身、延长和睫毛膏等化妆品来增强睫毛, 或尝试天然产品-血清、凝胶和油脂, 以长时间睫毛。选择是你的。有几种方法来增加你的睫毛, 但佩戴化妆是瞬间和有效的方法来实现厚, 黑暗和迷人的长睫毛。

睫毛生长睫毛膏

佩戴睫毛膏是最流行的方法之一, 以提高您的睫毛, 使其更长, 更饱满和吸引力。不幸的是, 穿着厚重或标准的睫毛膏会伤害你的睫毛从长远来看。健康专家警告说, 过度使用睫毛膏对你的睫毛不好。

National Institutes of Health 根据国立卫生研究院:

如果你的眼睑发炎或刺激, 它可能导致睫毛稀释。好消息是市面上有防过敏睫毛膏。这些睫毛膏以溢价价格出售, 但对眼睛健康的投资多一点不是一个坏主意, 特别是如果你有敏感的眼睛。
睫毛生长睫毛膏是一种实用而有效的方式来实现一个美丽和迷人的个性, 但它是非常重要的是正确地删除你的妆容。睡觉前应该彻底洗脸。如果你不正确地去除你的妆容, 它会对你的睫毛造成更多甚至永久的伤害。

睫毛延长 (假睫毛)

睫毛延伸可用于实现完整和健康的睫毛线的外观。有许多美容院提供这种假睫毛。在这个过程中, 合成睫毛粘在自然睫毛之间。睫毛延长持续几个星期, 但你可以通过每隔三周进行一次触摸过程来维持它。

睫毛延长会让你看起来很漂亮, 但这一过程有一定的缺点。有意外拉出扩展的风险, 特别是在睡眠和预防措施可能会影响您的睡眠质量。在一些妇女, 睫毛延长可能导致更迅速的自然睫毛稀疏。

睫毛延长是一个昂贵的化妆程序和一个预约与你的美容师可能花费你约300美元。

用于睫毛生长的处方药

如果你患有睫毛稀释, 你的医生可能会开bimatoprost治疗病情。它是治疗青光眼的一种药物, 但也会诱发睫毛的生长。该药被认为是安全的成人和在 2008年, FDA 批准这种药物的睫毛生长。

只有少数几种药物可以用于化妆品用途。Bimatoprost 属于这个类别, 但如果你想使用这种药物的睫毛生长或已经使用任何药物的青光眼, 请咨询您的眼科医生使用药物之前。

用于睫毛生长的处方药因其副作用而闻名。

FDA美国食品和药物管理局:

睫毛生长的药物可能导致眼睛干燥, 眼睑瘙痒, 眼睑变暗, 充血的眼睛, 肿胀, 刺激和其他过敏反应。眉毛的过度增长或睫毛的持续增长在眼睛的角落是更显着和不必要的结果的治疗睫毛增长。

天然睫毛生长产品

如何增加睫毛没有这些副作用?天然睫毛生长产品是更长和更健康的睫毛的完美选择。这些天然配方可以在每天的基础上使用, 它们在几周内诱导出美丽的睫毛。

天然睫毛生长产品是使用某些营养素, 维生素, 肽, 芦荟和其他草药, 证明了健康, 更长和更强的睫毛配方。但是, 这些成分或配方可能因特定品牌或产品而异。

我们研究几个品牌, 得出的结论是, 以下天然产品的睫毛增长是值得购买:
  1. Miralash-96 分
  2. EyeSecrets-86 分
  3. IdolLash-74 分
#1, 96 分, 满分 100 Miralash. RatingHealthcare Product Miralash 是一种非常创新和天然的睫毛生长产品。它的配方使它独特, 革命性和更有效比许多其他天然产品的睫毛生长。这就是为什么美容师和其他专家在电影和建模行业推荐此产品的原因。

退款保证:如果你认为它不符合你的期望, 你可以随时返回产品。

Miralash 成分。特殊的 Miralash 配方已开发从最优质的成分: 水, 丙二醇, 泛醇, 甘油, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Acrylates/C10-30 烷基丙烯酸酯交联聚合物, Dechloro 二羟基二氟 Ethylcloprostenolamide,EDTA、大麦、烟酰胺、人参根提取物、苯氧乙醇、丙二醇、氢氧化钠、可溶性胶原蛋白、荨麻异株 (荨麻) 提取物。

为什么 #1?Miralash 是广泛研究和创新的结果。在睫毛生长的安全性、可靠性和有效性方面, 没有其他品牌可以匹配此产品。该产品的有效性得到了几个测试证实, 并指出, 这一配方是非常有用的防止睫毛稀释和保持健康的睫毛。

订单 Miralash
#2-EyeSecrets LashGrowth, 86 分, 共100个. RatingHealthcare Product EyeSecrets 睫毛生长加速器在滋养治疗, 刺激睫毛生长。它还加强和条件脆睫毛, 防止破损和脱发从有害过敏, 拉, 摩擦, 睫毛卷曲, 化妆品和热。EyeSecrets 睫毛生长加速器已经过眼科医生测试, 发现是安全的。

EyeSecrets 退款保证:你可以购买 EyeSecrets LashGrowth 的信心, 因为它的支持, 无风险, 无忧60天退款保证!

EyeSecrets 成份: 肉豆蔻酰 Pentapeptide-17、羧甲基纤维素钠、PCA 钠、甘油、钙泛酸、大麦、苯氧乙醇、葡萄葡萄 (葡萄)、水果细胞提取物、纯净水 (水) 和泛醇.

为什么不 #1?EyeSecrets 含有可能引起刺激的化学成分。

订购 EyeSecrets LashGrowth
#3, 74 分, 满分 100 IdolLash. RatingHealthcare Product 这种天然产品的睫毛生长是最不刺激的, 可以安全地使用, 即使是最敏感的眼睛的妇女。由于其在睫毛 stimulaton 和调理方面的功效, 产品被认为是化妆品行业的最新奇迹。你可以应用这个产品就像一个液体眼线, 在四周内, 你是幸运的更饱满, 更厚, 更长, 更暗和迷人的睫毛!

退款保证:您可以在购买后九十 (90) 天内以任何理由退回任何未使用和未开封的物品。

IdolLash 成分: 海带提取物, 蜂蜜提取物, 荨麻提取物, 甘菊提取物, 苜蓿提取物, 以及更多的都在这个产品给你有史以来最全面的睫毛产品!

为什么不 #1?遗憾的是, 即使在完成治疗后, 您也需要每周一次或两次使用该产品。否则, 它只提供临时结果。IdolLash 网站仅提供英文版。

订单 IdolLash

健康睫毛提示

适当的营养健康的睫毛的生长和营养至关重要。睫毛就像你身体上的毛发, 需要一定的维他命和营养才能保持健康。例如, 生物素或维生素 H 是非常好的郁郁葱葱和健康的睫毛。你应该吃豆子, 香蕉, 花生, 鸡蛋和扁豆, 因为这些食物来源是非常丰富的生物素。

同样, Omega-3 脂肪酸是众所周知的保持健康和有光泽的眼睛。鲑鱼、鲭鱼、沙丁鱼、金枪鱼、鱼油、鸡蛋和核桃是非常丰富的 omega-3 脂肪酸来源。

确保你的饮食中含有足够的蛋白质。头发是由一种称为角蛋白的蛋白质制成的。因此, 充分摄取蛋白质对于维持健康的睫毛至关重要。瘦肉、鸡肉、低脂乳制品、海鲜和坚果富含蛋白质。

最佳天然睫毛生长产品

如何增加睫毛?最好的天然睫毛生长产品有:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Increase Eyelashes? Natural Eyelash Growth Products

How to Grow Longer Eyelashes?

How to increase eyelashes? The best natural products for eyelash growth are:

Eyelashes

The eyelashes are part of a protection mechanism and work with eyelids to prevent dust particles and other foreign objects from entering the eyes. Whenever the eyelids blink, whether induced by any foreign particle or otherwise, the lashes create a physical barrier as the upper and lower lashes turn upwards and downwards, respectively.

This protection mechanism is very sensitive to any kinds of movements or environmental variables near the eyes. Even the slightest changes in the luminosity, wind or presence of dust particles in the air trigger this physical barrier. Blinking of the eyes is essential for distributing tears, keeping the eyes moisturized and cleaning the dust particles that may enter the eyes. The growth and development of healthy eyelashes may depend on several factors.

Longer Eyelashes

Right from the ancient days, the eyes have been the most crucial factor in determining human personality, particularly the beauty of a woman. In fact, the eyes serve as the focal point of feminine beauty and reflect her soul. The role of longer and healthy eyelashes extends beyond their protective domains and contribute to a womanís charm, grace, loveliness and overall personality.

CosmopolitanCosmopolitan:

Cosmetics and its role was initially limited to accentuating the most important features of womenís personality, but soon it embraced very aspects of feminine beauty and glamour. Now, every part of a womanís body, particularly the fine details of her face is closely scrutinized and improved by using cosmetics.
The role of longer eyelashes in improving the feminine beauty and charm got well established and eyelash improvement emerged as the prime focus of cosmetics. In fact, lashes can make a woman look youthful and innocent. They bring glamour and transform her into a star. Long, soft, lush lashes can accentuate eyes of all shades and sizes, and making them lovely, appealing, and in most cases alluring to the point of attention grabbing.

This is the reason why lashes have acquired a larger-than-life role in the cosmetic industry. You will find a number of lash-plumping and lengthening products and the manufacturers are always busy in designing new products and finding answers to ever-growing demands.

Causes of Eyelash Thinning

Regardless of innovative miracles, cosmetic lashes are no match to natural eyelashes. Unfortunately, eyelash thinning may occur due to a number of health problems. For example, non-scarring alopecia or other hair disorders can prevent the growth of longer eyelashes or cause eyelash thinning. These health conditions may also cause receding hairline or loss of eyebrows and pubic hair.

Thyroid issues or other hormonal imbalances can prevent the growth of longer eyelashes or lead to eyelash thinning. Some psychological issues may also affect your eyelashes. If you are suffering from any health condition that affects your eyelash health or otherwise, you should promptly consult your doctor.

How to Increase Eyelashes?

How to increase eyelashes? There are countless women who search for tips and advice for improving their eyelashes. Growing darker and thicker eyelashes are one of the most popular and talked about women's issues over the Internet. If you want a healthy growth of your eyelashes, you should understand that eyelashes are just like the hair on other parts of your body. If you take care of your eyelashes, prevent exposure to damaging agents and support your body with proper nutrition, you will make your eyelashes grow faster and remain healthy.

You can use cosmetic products like tattoos, extensions, and mascara for enhancing your lashes or try natural products - serums, gels and oils to grow longer lashes. The choice is yours. There are several methods to increase your eyelashes, but wearing make-ups are the instant and effective approach to achieve a thick, dark and glamorous longer eyelashes.

Eyelash Growth Mascara

Wearing mascara is one of the most popular approaches to enhance your eyelashes and make them longer, fuller and appealing. Unfortunately, wearing heavy or standard mascara can harm your eyelashes in the long run. The health experts warn that use of excessive mascara is not good for your eyelashes.

National Institutes of Health According to National Institutes of Health:

If you develop inflammation or irritation of the eyelids, it may lead to eyelash thinning. The good news is that hypoallergenic mascaras are available in the market. These mascaras sell at a premium price, but investing a bit more for your eye health is not a bad idea, particularly if you have sensitive eyes.
Eyelash growth mascara is a practical and effective way to achieve a beautiful and glamorous personality, but it is very important to remove your makeup properly. You should thoroughly wash your face before going to sleep. If you donít remove your makeup properly, it will cause more and even permanent damage to your eyelashes.

Eyelash Extensions (Fake Eyelashes)

Eyelash extension can be used to achieve the look of a full and healthy lash line. There are many beauty salons that offer such fake eyelashes. In this process, synthetic lashes are glued between the natural lashes. Eyelash extension lasts for a few weeks, but you can maintain it by going through the touch-up process every two or three weeks.

Eyelash extensions will make you look really beautiful, but there are certain disadvantages to this process. There are risks of accidentally pulling out the extensions, particularly during the sleep and precautions may affect the quality of your sleep. In some women, eyelash extensions may induce a more rapid thinning of natural eyelashes.

Eyelash extension is a costly makeup procedure and one appointment with your beautician may cost you about $300.

Prescription Medications for Eyelash Growth

If you are suffering from eyelash thinning, your doctor may prescribe bimatoprost for treating the condition. Itís a medicine for treating glaucoma, but also induces a growth of eyelashes. The medicine is considered safe for adults and in 2008, the FDA approved this drug for eyelash growth.

There are only a few medicines that can be used for cosmetic purposes as well. Bimatoprost falls into this category, but if you want to use this medicine for eyelash growth or are already using any medicine for glaucoma, please consult your ophthalmologist before using the medicine.

Prescription medications for eyelash growth are known for their side effects.

FDAU.S. Food and Drug Administration:

Medicines for eyelash growth may cause dryness of eyes, eyelid itching, eyelid darkening, bloodshot eyes, swelling, irritation and other allergic reactions. Excessive growth of eyebrows or more persistent growth of eyelash at the corners of the eye is more significant and unwanted results of medications for eyelash growth.

Natural Eyelash Growth Products

How to increase eyelashes without these side effects? Natural eyelash growth products are the perfect choice for longer and healthier eyelashes. These natural formulations can be applied on a daily basis and they induce beautiful eyelashes within a few weeks.

Natural eyelash growth products are formulated using certain nutrients, vitamins, peptides, Aloe and other herbs that are proven for healthy, longer and stronger lashes. However, the ingredients or formulations may differ according to specific brands or products.

We research several brands and came to the conclusion that following natural products for eyelash growth are worth for buying:
  1. IdolLash — 94 pts.
  2. EyeSecrets — 86 pts.
  3. Miralash — 76 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - IdolLash, 94 points out of 100. This natural product for eyelash growth is least irritating and can be safely used by women with even the most sensitive eyes. Due to its effectiveness in eyelash stimulaton and conditioning, the product is considered as the latest miracle in the cosmetic industry. You can apply this product just like a liquid eyeliner and within two to four weeks, you are blessed with fuller, thicker, longer, darker and glamorous eyelashes!

Money-Back guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase.

IdolLash Ingredients: Kelp Extract, Honey Extract, Nettle Extract, Chamomile Extract, Alfalfa Extract, and more are all in this product to give you the most comprehensive eyelash product ever made!

Why #1? IdolLash is the latest miracle because 82 percent increase in the eyelash density has been recorded and proven during the clinical trials. Applying once a day takes less than five minutes and provides the most remarkable eyelash growth.

Order IdolLash
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - EyeSecrets LashGrowth, 86 points out of 100. EyeSecrets Lash Growth Accelerator in a nourishing treatment that stimulates lash growth. It also strengthens and conditions brittle lashes, prevents breakage and hair loss from harmful allergies, pulling, rubbing, lash curling, cosmetics and heat. EyeSecrets Lash Growth Accelerator has been ophthalmologist-tested and found to be safe.

EyeSecrets Money-Back guarantee: You can purchase EyeSecrets LashGrowth with confidence, because itís backed by a no-risk, no-hassle 60 day money back guarantee!

EyeSecrets Ingredients: Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose, Sodium PCA, Glycerine, Calcium Pantothenate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Vitis Vinifera (grape), Fruit Cell Extract, Purified water (Aqua), and Panthenol.

Why not #1? EyeSecrets contains chemical ingredients that may cause irritation.

Order EyeSecrets LashGrowth
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Miralash, 76 points out of 100. Miralash is a very innovative and natural product for eyelash growth. Its formulation makes it unique, revolutionary and much more effective than many other natural products for eyelash growth. This is the reason why this product is recommended by the cosmetologists and other experts in the film and modeling industry.

Money-Back guarantee: You can return the product any time you want, if you think it did not meet your expectations.

Miralash Ingredients: Aqua, Propanediol, Panthenol, Glycerin, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dechloro Dihydroxy Difluoro Ethylcloprostenolamide, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Niacinamide, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Soluble Collagen, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract.

Why not #1? Unfortunately, you are required to use the product once or twice a week, even after completing the treatment. Otherwise, it provides only temporary results.

Order Miralash

Tips for Healthy Eyelashes

Proper nutrition is very crucial for the growth and sustenance of healthy eyelashes. Eyelashes are just like the hairs on your body that require certain vitamins and nutrients for staying healthy. For example, biotin or vitamin H is very good for lush and healthy lashes. You should eat beans, bananas, peanuts, eggs and lentils as these food sources are very rich in biotin.

Similarly, Omega-3 fatty acids are known for sustaining healthy and lustrous eyes. Salmon, mackerel, sardines, tuna, fish oil, eggs, and walnuts are very rich sources of omega-3 fatty acids.

Make sure that your diet contains sufficient protein. Hair is made of a protein known as keratin. Therefore, sufficient intake of protein is very crucial for sustaining healthy lashes. Lean red meats, Chicken, low-fat dairy products, seafood and nuts are rich in protein.

Best Natural Eyelash Growth Products

How to increase eyelashes? The best natural eyelash growth products are: