Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

脂肪燃烧 — — 如何减掉身体脂肪

最好的脂肪燃烧

我们建议只有最好的脂肪燃烧:

身体脂肪

都只在谈论减少身体脂肪的方法,肥胖已成为全球关注的问题。不幸的是,许多人患有脂肪是一件坏事,一定烧的误解。

他们没有意识到那胖发挥非常重要的作用,在我们人体参数的正常运作。毫无疑问,过多的脂肪囤积产生严重的并发症,但你必须明白,必需脂肪酸缺乏是同样有害。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

大自然赐予有一些特殊的力量,为分娩和维持人类种族的妇女。与男性相比,高水平的身体脂肪在妇女和完全不同的代谢是这个特别的权力,使他们能够培养婴儿的一部分。

在一个女人的身体中的脂肪囤积作为储层的能量来支持成长中的婴儿,并让他们维持任何可能在怀孕期间发生的饥饿。在女人的身体内脂肪支持所需的生长和发育的胎儿右荷尔蒙水平。
在我们的身体中的脂肪支持食欲的触发机制,因此,提供另一个非常重要的作用,在保持整体的健康和福祉,我们的身体。当人们经历长期营养不良或饥饿时,这种防御机制确保人们开始吃他们的体重开始下降之前和成为他们生命的威胁。

身体脂肪作为缓冲了重要身体器官的作用不应低估。重要的身体器官周围的脂肪积累提供额外的保护。以防个人没有这种额外的保护,对腹腔内任何可能影响可以产生致命的内伤。

安全的身体脂肪含量

身体脂肪过多造成的负面影响是其中一个最受关注的健康问题,而我们都知道的太多脂肪的堆积可能的后果。再扼要重述的身体多余的脂肪,最严重的含义最可能涉及心脏并发症较高的胆固醇。胰岛素抵抗增加的肌肉是导致2 型糖尿病发病的另一个非常严重衍生物。过多的体重也产生负面影响肌肉骨骼系统,造成关节的磨损。

另一方面,如果你的身体缺乏必需脂肪酸,你可能患营养不良,尽管服用维生素补充剂。大多数的维生素是脂溶性,因此,不会装备你的身体吸收并将它们存储。你需要足够量的脂肪酸之前你可以利用提供的膳食维生素补充剂的营养支持。

FDA根据FDA:

研究表明,在 20 ~ 40 岁年龄组的妇女需要 21 33%更必需脂肪酸。必需脂肪酸对那些 40 岁以上的妇女的要求是略高,23-35%之间不等。当必需脂肪酸的摄入量超出此建议的范围时,妇女可能患不足的肥胖或肥胖,取决于条件的消极后果。

至于男性是很关注,他们被要求保持基本脂肪多低的妇女相比。健康的身体脂肪范围从 20 ~ 40 岁年龄组男性,虽然略高于身体脂肪在 11-22%范围内建议 41-60 岁年龄组男性的 8-19%。

如何燃烧脂肪

体重和饮食的程序应该是旨在建立一种和谐的平衡,而不是只把重点放在脂肪燃烧。这使得它难以找到正确的减肥程序,促进身体健康。这就是为什么很多人变得沮丧,当他们发现没有减肥和饮食的程序已经对他们来说,尽管浪费了大量的时间、 努力和金钱的原因。他们保持通过切换的减肥理念和程序做实验。

人在减肥主要面临的问题。脂肪燃烧可以解决很多人拼命向燃烧多余的脂肪所面临的问题。它支持的重量损失或饮食的程序并产生令人印象深刻的结果,经常摄入量。

对于那些对脂肪燃烧一无所知的人而言,机能性食品或药品的膳食补充剂和丸著称的脂肪燃烧。脂肪燃烧在帮助人们摆脱多余的脂肪,通过改善代谢控制他们对食物的渴望。脂肪燃烧剂是非常有效地控制你的饥饿,而消耗的碳水化合物直接用于没有留下任何盈余生产能源作为脂肪存储。简单地说,你会燃烧更多卡路里在你的训练感觉很累,代谢率提高将支持你所产生的额外能量

最好的脂肪燃烧

如果您希望支持您的健身政权与脂肪燃烧,你必须选择正确制订有效的脂肪燃烧。有些产品提供比别人更好的结果。有许多因素,确定这些脂肪燃烧的效果。例如,足够长时间的试用和检验与正确的成分配方显然将产生的结果,如预期。如果你购买产品,并不比咖啡因片好,当然不会产生预期的结果。

我们建议只有最好的脂肪燃烧
  1. PureAcaiBerry — — 96 分
  2. Phen375 — 84 分
  3. Thermacuts — — 76 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -PureAcaiBerry、 96 点。PureAcaiBerry 可以帮助您在清洗和振兴机构以其强大的抗氧化作用。浆果是非常丰富的纤维、 复合维生素 B、 维生素 K、 尼克酸、 来源欧米加-3,欧米加 6 和欧米茄 9 脂肪酸。Acai 浆果闻名提高免疫功能和代谢率,从而帮助你减肥和保持更好的健康。

退款保证:如果出于任何原因您不完全满意 PureAcaiBerry,只需返回未使用的部分在原始容器中在 67 天内当您收到您的订单。他们将退还你 100%的产品价格-不包括运费。

PureAcaiBerry是旨在快速和有效地燃烧脂肪的天然成分的强国。它的核心是脂肪在逃成分-Acai 浆果。PureAcaiBerry 还包括在市场上最好的脂肪损失配料之一: 绿茶提取物。

为什么 #1?PureAcaiBerry 是革命性的膳食补充剂,是 100%天然。有很多的临床试验,在减肥中支持 PureAcaiBerry 的疗效并表明,它具有很大的优势,在同类产品。96.1%的参加试验的人迷失在 4 周平均 11 公斤 (23 磅)。

订单 PureAcaiBerry
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Phen375、 100 84 分。Phen375 是独特之处,它不仅燃烧多余的脂肪,而且还把新的脂肪转化为能量。你会非常令人印象深刻的结果也非常快速和安全的方式减少卡路里的摄入。该产品在美国和欧洲制造,已获美国 FDA 和欧洲公共卫生联盟。用户反馈揭示 Phen375 允许人们自信地在六周内减掉 25 磅/11 公斤。

退款保证:如果你不要减肥在 30 天内,制造商将退还购买价格为每退货政策,他们的网站上所述。

Phen375 成分: 碳酸钙 36%粮食、 Chromium(pikolinate) 12%,专有混合、 L-carnitine(l-tartrate) 68%,柑橘 Aurantium(fruit) 提取物 {标准化 10%辛弗林},咖啡因粉 Anhydrous(capsicum Frutescens)Cayenne(capsicum) 10 米胡/g、 石斛金钗摘录 (兰花)、 彩叶 Forskolii 根 Pe (佛司可林 10%)。

为什么不 #1?Phen375 保证只是 30 天。Phen375 网站是仅适用于英语。

订单 Phen375
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Thermacuts、 76 点。Thermacuts 在整个世界,已成为非常受欢迎,人们已成功地应用这一公式为燃烧脂肪,控制自己的体重。Thermacuts 燃烧脂肪存储在你的细胞中,然后变成多余的脂肪转化成能量,这会减少每日卡路里摄入量并加速身体的新陈代谢率,抑制你的食欲,以这种方式。

Thermacuts 担保:他们会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Thermacuts 成分: Thermacuts 是从未见过在一个胶囊的成分的完美融合。这一突破性的配方加速两个过程: 产热和脂肪的分解,自然减肥艾滋病。

为什么不 #1?我们找不到的 Thermacuts 成分的完整列表。

订单 Thermacuts

安全的脂肪燃烧

你开始使用任何脂肪的燃烧器之前,你必须明白,使用特定的制药产品的安全要求。脂肪燃烧剂可以提供非常令人印象深刻支持你减肥的政权,但他们还可以创建有害的后果,如果你不能正确地使用它们,或忽略的建议的说明。

因此,你必须仔细阅读说明书和遵循建议使用脂肪燃烧剂,尤其是剂量的药片或补充。不要试图通过增加推荐剂量获得立竿见影的效果 !一个错觉,以为增加剂量将允许燃烧多余的体重会导致严重的麻烦。脂肪燃烧是绝对安全如果您明智地使用它们并不被推翻的专家意见提交任何愚蠢的错误。脂肪燃烧会产生令人印象深刻的结果在支持你的减肥计划,如果你使用他们的建议。

最好的脂肪燃烧丸

我们建议只有最好丸为脂肪燃烧:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Fat Burning – How to Lose Body Fat

Best Fat Burners

We recommend only the best fat burners:

Body Fat

Everybody is just talking about the ways to reduce body fat as obesity has become a global concern. Unfortunately, many people suffer from the misconception that fat is a bad thing that has to be necessarily burned.

They fail to realize that fat play a very important role in proper functioning of our body parameters. No doubt, excessive fat accumulations produce serious health complications, but you must understand that lack of essential fatty acid is equally harmful.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Nature has blessed women with some special power for giving birth and sustaining human race. As compared to their male counterparts, high levels of body fat in women and entirely different metabolism are part of this special power that makes them capable of nurturing babies.

Fat accumulations in a woman's body serve as a reservoir of energy to support the growing baby and prepare them to sustain any possible starvation during the pregnancy. The fat within the woman's body supports the right hormonal levels required for growth and development of the fetus.
Fats in our body support the triggering mechanism of appetite and thus, provide another very important role in maintaining overall health and well-being of our body. When people experience prolonged malnutrition or starvation, this defense mechanism ensures that people start eating before their body weight starts declining and become a threat against their lives.

The role of body fat as a cushion to the important body organs should not be underestimated. The fat accumulation around important body organs provides additional protection. In case individuals don't have this additional protection, any possible impact on the abdominal cavity can produce fatal internal injuries.

Safe Body Fat Levels

The negative implication of excessive body fat is one of the most talked about health issues, and we all know the possible consequences of too much fat accumulation. To recapitulate, the most severe implication of excessive body fat, most probably, relates to heart complications from higher cholesterol levels. Increased insulin resistance of the muscles is another very serious ramification that induces the onset of type 2 diabetes. The excessive weight also produces a negative impact on the musculoskeletal system, causing the wear and tear of joints.

On the other hand, if your body lacks essential fatty acids, you might suffer from nutritional deficiencies despite taking vitamin supplements. Most of the vitamins are fat soluble and therefore, your body won't be equipped to absorb and store them. You need sufficient amounts of fatty acids before you can utilize the nutritional support provided by the dietary vitamin supplements.

FDAAccording to FDA:

The studies indicate that women in age groups of 20-40 years require 21-33 percent more essential fatty acids. The requirement of essential fats for women who are more than 40 years of age is slightly higher, ranging between 23-35 percent. When intake of essential fatty acids falls outside this recommended range, women may suffer from the negative consequences of insufficient fat or obesity, depending on the condition.

As for males are concerned, they are required to maintain much lower essential fat as compared to women. The healthy body-fat ranges from 8 - 19 percent for 20-40 years age group males, while slightly higher body fat in the range of 11-22 percent is recommended for males in 41-60 years age group.

How to Burn Fat

Your weight loss and diet program should be designed to create a harmonious balance rather than exclusively focusing on fat burning. This makes it difficult to find the right weight-loss program that promotes good health. This is the reason why many people become frustrated when they find that no weight-loss and diet programs have worked for them, despite wasting lots of time, efforts and money. They keep on experimenting by switching over the weight-loss ideas and programs.

People mostly face problems in losing weight. Fat burners can solve the problems faced by many people who desperately try to burn their excess fat. It supports the weight-loss or diet program and produces impressive results on regular intake.

For those of you who have no idea about fat burners, nutraceutical or pharmaceutical dietary supplements and pills are known as fat burners. The fat burners help people in shedding extra fat by improving metabolism and controlling their cravings for food. Fat burners are very effective in controlling your hunger while consumed carbs are directly used up for producing energy without leaving any surplus to be stored as fat. Simply speaking, you will burn more calories during your workouts without feeling tired as the improved metabolic rate will support you by producing additional energy.

Best Fat Burners

If you wish to support your fitness regime with fat burner, you must select the right formulation for effective fat burning. Some products provide better results than others. There are many factors that determine the effectiveness of these fat burners. For example, the formulations with right ingredients and sufficiently long duration of trial and testing will obviously produce results as expected. If you buy products, which are no better than caffeine tablets, it will certainly not produce the desired results.

We recommend only the best fat burners:
  1. Phen375 — 94 pts.
  2. PureAcaiBerry — 85 pts.
  3. Thermacuts — 76 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Phen375, 94 points out of 100. Phen375 is unique in the sense that it not only burns extra fat but also converts new fat into energy. You get very impressive results when calorie intake is also reduced in a very fast and safe manner. The product is manufactured in the USA and Europe and has been approved by FDA and European Public Health Alliance. The user feedbacks reveal that Phen375 allows people to confidently lose 25lbs / 11kg in six weeks.

Money Back Guarantee: If you do not lose weight in 30 days, the manufacturer will refund the purchase price as per the return policy as stated on their website.

Phen375 Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate 36% Grain, Chromium(pikolinate) 12%, Proprietary Blend, L-carnitine(l-tartrate) 68%, Citrus Aurantium(fruit) Extract {standardized For 10% Synephrine}, Caffeine Powder Anhydrous(capsicum Frutescens), Cayenne(capsicum) 10m Hu/g, Dendrobium Nobile Extract (from Orchids), Coleus Forskolii Root Pe(10% Forskolin).

Why #1? Phen375 is the result of an ongoing research venture into the global best-selling Phentemine diet pills. These amazing pills have been long recognized as the most powerful suppressant and fat burner to ever exist. Phen375 was developed to stop cravings that normally cause diets to fail before they even get started. In fact, with Phen375, a strong willpower is not necessary. Its powerful appetite suppression means that your cravings are kept under control. While using Phen375, you will benefit from a much easier weight loss experience.

Order Phen375
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - PureAcaiBerry, 85 points. PureAcaiBerry helps you in cleansing and rejuvenating the body with its strong anti-oxidant effects. The berries are very rich sources of Fibers, Vitamin B Complex, Vitamin K, Niacin, Omega-3, Omega-6 and Omega-9 fatty acids. Acai Berries are known for boosting immunity and metabolic rate and thus help you in losing weight and maintaining better health.

Money Back Guarantee: If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with PureAcaiBerry, simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order. They will refund you 100% of the product price - excluding shipping charges.

PureAcaiBerry is a powerhouse of natural ingredients designed to burn fat quickly and effectively. At it's core is the fat busting ingredient - Acai Berry. PureAcaiBerry also includes one of the best fat loss ingredients on the market: Green Tea Extract.

Why not #1? We could not find a full list of ingredients of PureAcaiBerry.

Order PureAcaiBerry
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Thermacuts, 76 points. Thermacuts has become very popular across the world, and people have successfully used this formula for burning fat and controlling their weight. Thermacuts burns fat stored in your cells, and then turns excess fat into energy, which reduces daily calorie intake and speeds up your body's metabolic rate, curbing your appetite in this way.

Thermacuts Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

Thermacuts Ingredients: Thermacuts is a perfect blend of ingredients never seen before in one capsule. This breakthrough formula accelerates two processes: thermogenesis and lipolysis, natural weight loss aids.

Why not #1? We could not find a full list of ingredients of Thermacuts.

Order Thermacuts

Safety of Fat Burners

Before you start using any fat burner, you must understand that the safety requirements for using specific pharmaceutical products. Fat burners can provide very impressive support to your weight-loss regime, but they can also create harmful consequences if you fail to use them properly or ignore the recommended instructions.

Therefore, you must carefully read the instructions and follow the recommendations for using fat burners, particularly the dose of pills or supplement. Never try to gain quick results by increasing recommended dose! The misconception that increasing the dose will allow burning additional pounds will lead you to serious trouble. Fat burners are absolutely safe if you use them wisely and don't commit any silly mistakes by overruling the expert advice. Fat burners will produce impressive results in supporting your weight-loss program if you use them as recommended.

Best Fat Burning Pills

We recommend only the best pills for fat burning: