Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

女性增强

最佳女增强

我们的高层女性增强丸建议是:

女性性欲

大多数妇女成年人可以形容,爱“和感觉”有很大的关系之间的男性和女性人数为一体,拥有大量的通话键,分享,情感。然而,这种主题的现代研究表明,夫妻通常发展更深的关系,通过触摸压痛比单独谈话,并大大提高他们的亲密关系,通过愉快,充实的做爱。

事实是, 女性性欲的问题可以毁掉之间亲密的合作伙伴。性欲望和性冲动,无法达到性高潮缺乏可以给双方都感觉遥远或不被爱,甚至指责。阿关系,其中女性有性欲低的女性和性感觉就像是她的苦差事就像一个男人的青睐,是陷入麻烦。无论是否有“谈”合作伙伴之间的亲密关系,女性性欲的问题会严重破坏的关系。

家庭,年迈的父母,年幼的孩子,忙事业,社会生活 - 所有这些,很少有时间或向左,当谈到性能量给妇女,特别是如果她有性欲和性问题,是不是因为她精彩!药物, 压力或一般健康问题都可以打断人体的自然性反应。

英国广播公司调查显示:

BBC新闻大约80%的女性表示“非常重要”的维持满意的性生活。然而,美国的妇女说,他们看到在最近的性欲下降,三分之二表示,他们已经变得不那么对性感兴趣,在过去五年,女性性欲增强的思想,提高性欲。除了拥有最性别,妇女似乎是最容易患更年期症状 ,包括潮热,失眠,烦躁,抑郁和生殖器干燥。

女性增强

然而,即使是性生活满意度一直低调的女人,她能够极大地提高了,满足她的合作伙伴,在床上满足,甚至达到多重高潮!几乎一半的美国妇女说,他们并不感到满意的卧室,开始思考女性的提高 。所有这些妇女不要忽视性,他们只是不想满足于平淡的性别,性别不满意。他们认为,对女性的增强,并希望他们能有:
  • 惊人的,令人兴奋性
  • 更亲密和亲近
  • 他们的合作伙伴的不可分割的关注,在国内外享有很高的卧室时
  • 总体生活满意度
  • 他们的性吸引力的信心
  • 他们的信心,安全,幸福的关系
当性生活是惊人的,充实,你会觉得不可思议在国内外享有很高的卧室。 女性增强 是唯一的方法,这样可以增加卧室,让人们不知道你这么高兴!

女性性功能障碍

全球50万妇女患消防处)(一种疾病被称为女性性功能障碍 。女性性功能障碍的症状包括:
  • 女性性欲低
  • 缺乏对亲密关系的愿望
  • 性欲递减
  • 阴道干涩
  • 性交时疼痛
根据美国 FDA:

美国FDA有四个方面女性性功能障碍 -欲望,兴奋,高潮和痛苦的疾病。他们经常重叠,需要确定正确。许多医疗条件是直接或间接性问题的根源。糖尿病,尿失禁,关节炎,心血管疾病和情绪障碍只是一些条件,可能会干扰正常的性行为。药物,如抗抑郁药和抗高血压药物可以抑制性欲。妇科疾病可以...促进性的困难。

女性性欲低

当一个人有一个性欲,阳痿,勃起问题或其他问题,这是一个严重的问题。有那里的治疗方法很多照顾照顾他的问题。不幸的是,女医生和卫生保健专业人士使用有一种倾向,认为鉴于寒冷 “或标签妇女说:”这些投诉微不足道。对于岁的妇女被告知忘记低性欲,有一杯酒,尽量放松。然而, 女性性欲低可能是一个严重的问题,可以有一对性生活产生严重影响了妇女,甚至毁了她的生活完全。

性欲低下的原因

女性性欲低的原因很多。性欲低的原因各不相同,从简单的压力 ,负面的身体形象,性高潮缺乏,感情问题, 焦虑抑郁更年期激素的严重违规行为。某些药物也可以有一个关于女性性欲产生巨大的影响。

许多妇女在临床研究报告后,他们开始服用药物为高血压或抗抑郁药,他们发现刺激女性性欲低的症状,减少阴道性欲,性高潮缺乏或不响应阴蒂和。幸运的是,这并非罕见的一切,所有这些,例如压力,抑郁和焦虑可以很容易地处理问题。

丽都因为每个女人都不同,很难确定究竟有多少性欲是正常的,有可能不是一个正常的性欲水平。但是,如果你觉得好像是整个世界,你错过了或希望得到您的旧性欲回来了,你需要女性性欲增强,有女增强了帮助有经验的妇女谁相同的问题药丸你有。

女伟哥

广受欢迎的男性勃起功能障碍药物- 伟哥 -已经在市场上多年。与性问题的妇女如今也开始服用数千伟哥药丸。会不会有帮助?我们可以考虑作为一个女性伟哥药丸增强 ?不是真的...对伟哥的主要目的是增加血液流量的男性生殖器。伟哥可以得到不错的帮助了谁阳痿受到影响,因为从它视为一个实体,而不是情绪化的问题很多很多男人。 伟哥能“恢复功能”有些妇女说,麦伦默多克,泌尿学临床讲师乔治华盛顿医学院 。然而,这并不是所有的女性, 女性性欲低

让我们来看看下面的研究,临床:三十三问题的妇女与不同女性性欲给予50毫克的伟哥之前采取他们做了爱。他们把伟哥3或4倍一个星期。有四分之一的妇女中的敏感性和报告的阴蒂阴道润滑明显改善,但没有人注意到任何高潮增强。在这项研究中五女一人抱怨不舒服时,他们的阴蒂被感动了。少数妇女还报告了其他的副作用 :头晕, 头痛和胃部不适。医生认为,除了阴蒂阴道润滑和敏感性,伟哥并没有提高妇女的性能力并不能作为一个女性增强产品的考虑。

女性天然的增强

艾可的概念是类似上述女性伟哥的男性,但女性天然 ,无副作用的影响增强丸的工作。设计上有一个女人,让女性增强丸的地平线:
  • 频繁和剧烈高潮
  • 提高性欲的感觉和美味
  • 在你的关系新的兴奋点
  • 一个前所未有的性生活满意度

女性增强丸

我们着眼于对女性性欲增强产品和搜索最好的天然女性增强丸号。这里是最好的选择,我们发现:
  1. Provestra - 90分。
  2. HerSolution - 82分。
  3. 妇女Extenze - 70分。
评分保健产品 #1 - Provestra排名最高分90。 Provestra独特的,专有的植物和营养行为和自然融为一体,轻轻地纠正失衡可能会干扰您的享受和性亲密的兴趣。感觉是提高了,反应和润滑得到改善,整体性欲与Provestra增加女性性欲增强。

Provestra有60天+一周保证:如果您因任何原因不能完全满足简单的回报审判运费)+一周天未使用部分返还在原始容器中67天之内收到您的订单(60岁,他们将退还你100%的购买价格,不包括运费和手续费。

红树莓叶含有Provestra,甘草,达米阿那叶,缬草的根,姜根,黑升麻根,加上其他组件的专有共混Provestra仅在!

为什么#1?固体60天的保证。产品背后是医生。制定和真实可靠的用户推荐。这使得#1。

订购Provestra
评分保健产品 #2 - HerSolution取得了82 100个可能的。 HerSolution是安全,温和的方式重新发现的火焰,并重新点燃希望,兴奋和性反应,使性精彩丰富的奖励等。

HerSolution保证使用HerSolution为90天以上,如果因任何原因,你不会遇到任何结果的话,就返回你的产品运费减去6个月内全额退款。

HerSolution含有烟碱酸,啤酒花提取物,白蒺藜,Mucuna Pruriens,银杏叶,箭叶淫羊藿,脱氢表雄酮,褪黑激素。

为什么不#1:有一个小窍门退款保证,你应该与使用本产品工作90天的保证。如果您购买30天的供应量,保证不能工作。

订购HerSolution
评分保健产品 #3 -女子Extenze取得了70 100个可能的。妇女Extenze经科学配方,包括融合了最优质的草药,营养成分,并证实春药期间增加性接触润滑,减少对我们的性欲老化的影响。

妇女Extenze有60天+一周保证:如果由于某种原因你不完全满足简单的回报审判运费)+一周天未使用部分返还在原始容器中67天之内收到您的订单(60岁,他们将退还你100%的购买价格不包括运费和手续费。

妇女Extenze成分 :蒺藜提取物,黑升麻,Shatavari提取物,白杨,韩国人参提取物,玛卡提取物,葛根提取物,氨基丁酸,Shilajit,角质山羊杂草提取物,山药提取物,达米阿那叶,Muira Puama提取物,黄芪提取物,甘草提取物何寿伍精华,硼。

#1为什么不?成分的许多Extenze包括妇女有阴道润滑直接影响。然而,他们是不是女性增强产品,不提高女性性欲和性冲动。

订购妇女Extenze

女性增强

再次,女人为什么女性可能需要加强?合作伙伴将通过触摸靠拢情感和温柔,深化他们的亲密关系,通过愉快,充实的调情。 女性增强丸可能会把你的美好的性生活中排名靠前,甚至对你的重点,保存您的爱的关系。

隐私

网上订购女性增强丸是一个伟大的方式谨慎地得到您要的商品。仔细阅读该网站了解如何制造船只,并确保他们在普通的包装,没有发现它的内容。

保证

你应该坚持退款保证,并确保读小字。虽然所有信誉良好的公司对女性增强丸,并不是所有的公司,让他们具有良好的声誉提供了保证。需要额外的时间来阅读如何保证作品,有些产品需要至少5个月的供应要获得退款的资格,所以店仔细!

最佳女增强

我们可以节约你的时间和推荐女增强丸包装在一个普通的交付,经临床研究及退款保证实时医师的认可,支持这里是一个最好的天然女性增强丸的清单:
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Female Enhancement

Best Female Enhancement

Our top recommended female enhancement pills are:

Female Libido

Most of adult women can describe a great relationship between male and female persons as one with a lot of talk, sharing, emotional bonding, and a feeling of "love". However, modern studies on this subject usually show that couples develop deeper relationship through touch and tenderness than talk alone, and greatly increase their intimacy through pleasurable, fulfilling lovemaking.

The truth is, female libido problems can ruin intimacy between partners. Lack of sexual desire and sex drive, inability to have an orgasm can leave both partners feeling distant or unloved or even blamed. A relationship where woman has a low female libido and a sex feels like a chore for her, like a favor to the man are headed for trouble. No matter if there is a "talk" intimacy between partners, female libido problems can seriously undermine a relationship.

Family, old parents, young children, busy careers, social lives — all these leave women with little time or energy left when it comes to sex, especially if she has libido problems and the sex isn't exciting for her! Medications, stress or general health related issues can all interrupt the body's natural sexual responses.

BBC survey showed:

BBC NewsAround 80% of women said it was "very important" to them to maintain a satisfying sex life. However, the half of American women said they had seen a drop in their sex drive recently, and two thirds said they had become less interested in sex over the last five years and thought of female libido enhancement to improve sex drive. In addition to having the least sex, women seemed to be the most likely to suffer menopausal symptoms including hot flushes, sleeplessness, irritability, depression and genital dryness.

Female Enhancement

However, even is sexual satisfaction has been downplayed for a woman, she is able to greatly enhance it, satisfy her partner and be satisfied in bed, even reach multiple orgasms! Almost half of American women say they do not feel satisfaction in the bedroom and start to think about female enhancement. All these women do not ignore sex, they just do not want to settle for bland sex, unsatisfying sex. They think about female enhancement and wish they could have:
  • Amazing, mind-blowing sex
  • More intimacy and closeness
  • Their partner's undivided attention, both in and out of the bedroom
  • Overall life satisfaction
  • Confidence in their sexual attractiveness
  • Confidence in their secure, happy relationship
When a sex life is amazing and fulfilling, you'll feel incredible both in and out of the bedroom. Female enhancement is the only way to get boost in bedroom and let people wonder what you're so happy about!

Female Sexual Dysfunction

50 Million women worldwide suffer from a disorder known as Female Sexual Dysfunction (FSD). Female Sexual Dysfunction symptoms include:
  • Low female libido
  • Lack of desire for intimacy
  • Diminishing sex drive
  • Vaginal dryness
  • Pain during intercourse
According to FDA:

FDAThere are four areas of Female Sexual Dysfunction - desire, arousal, orgasmic, and pain disorders. They frequently overlap and need to be ascertained properly. Many medical conditions are a source of direct or indirect sexual problems. Diabetes, incontinence, arthritis, cardiovascular disease, and mood disorders are just some the conditions that may disturb normal sexuality. Medications such as antidepressants and antihypertensives can suppress sexual desire. Gynecologic conditions can ... contribute to sexual difficulties.

Low Female Libido

When a man has a problem with sexual desire, impotence, or any other erection problem, it is a serious problem. There are a lot of treatments out there to take care of his problems. Unfortunately, with women doctors and health care professionals used to have a tendency to consider view these complaints as trivial or label women as "frigid". For years women were told to forget about low libido, have a glass of wine and try to relax. However, low female libido can be a serious problem that can have a severe effect on a women's sex life and even ruin her life completely.

Causes of Low Libido

There are many causes of low female libido. Causes of low libido vary from simple stress, negative body image, lack of orgasm, relationship problems, anxiety, depression and menopause to the serious hormonal irregularities. Certain medications can also have a tremendous effect on female libido.

Many women report in clinical studies that after they begin taking medications for high blood pressure or anti-depressants, they noticed symptoms of low female libido, decrease in sex drive, lack of orgasm or non-response to clitoral and vaginal stimulation. Fortunately, this is not uncommon at all and all these problems like stress, depression and anxiety can be easily dealt with.

CosmopolitanBecause every women is different it is difficult to determine exactly how much sexual desire is normal, there may not be a normal level of sexual desire. But if you feel as if there is a whole world that you are missing out on or want to get your old sex drive back, and you require female libido enhancement, there are female enhancement pills that have helped women who have experience the same problems as you have.

Female Viagra

The popular male erectile dysfunction drug — Viagra — has been on the market for years. Nowadays thousands of women with sexual problems start taking Viagra pills as well. Will it help? Can we consider Viagra as a female enhancement pills? Not really... The main purpose of Viagra is to increase blood flow to the male genitals. Viagra works good and help a lot of many men who suffer from impotence because it's considered a physical, not an emotional problem. Viagra can "restore function" for some women, says Dr. Myron Murdoch, clinical instructor of urology at George Washington Medical School. However, it's not for all women with low female libido.

Let's take a look at the following clinical study: thirty-three women with different female libido problems were given 50 mg of Viagra to take before they made love. They took Viagra 3 or 4 times a week. One out of four women reported noticeable improvement in clitoral sensitivity and vaginal lubrication, but no one noticed any enhancement of orgasm. One in five women in this study complained of discomfort when their clitoris was touched. A few women also reported other side effects: dizziness, headache and upset stomach. The doctors felt that except for vaginal lubrication and clitoral sensitivity, Viagra did not improved the women's sexuality and cannot be considered as a female enhancement product.

Natural Female Enhancement

The concept of female Viagra is similar to Viagra for men but natural female enhancement pills work without side effects described above. There are female enhancement pills on the horizon designed to give a woman:
  • Frequent and intense orgasms
  • Heightened sensations and delicious sexual pleasures
  • A new excitement in your relationship
  • A sexual satisfaction like never before

Female Enhancement Pills

We looked at the number of female libido enhancement products and search for the best natural female enhancement pills. Here are the best options we found:
  1. Provestra — 90 pts.
  2. HerSolution — 82 pts.
  3. Feminil — 70 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Provestra, 90 points out of 100. Provestra's unique, proprietary blend of botanicals and nutrients acts to gently and naturally correct imbalances that can interfere with your enjoyment and interest in sexual intimacy. Sensations are heightened, responses and lubrication are improved, and overall sex drive is increased with Provestra Female Libido Enhancement.

Provestra has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Provestra contains Red raspberry leaf, Licorice root, Damiana leaf, Valerian root, Ginger root, Black cohosh root, plus other components of a proprietary blend available only in Provestra!

Why #1? Solid 60 day guarantee. Product is backed by the doctors. Reliable formulation and real user testimonials. This makes it #1.

Order Provestra
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - HerSolution, 82 points out of 100. HerSolution is the safe, gentle way to re-discover the flames and to re-ignite the desire, the excitement and the sexual responses that make sex wonderful and so richly rewarding.

HerSolution Guarantee Use HerSolution for a minimum of 90 days, and if for any reason you do not experience any results then just return your product within 6 months for a full refund minus shipping.

HerSolution contains Niacin, Hops Extract, Tribulus Terrestris, Mucuna Pruriens, Ginkgo Biloba, Epimedium Sagittatum, DHEA, Melatonin.

Why not #1? There is a little trick with a money back guarantee: you should use this product for 90 days for guarantee to work. If you purchase 30 day supply, the guarantee cannot work.

Order HerSolution
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Feminil, 70 points out of 100. Feminil is a product that has been developed combining several extracts of 100% natural plants. Each ingredient has been specifically chosen because of the beneficial effects on sexual health in general. With the unique composition of Feminil you will considerably increase your sexual appetite, improving your sexual relations and pleasing your partner so much more.

Feminil Guarantee: Use these female libido enhancement pills for a minimum of 30 days and if for any reason the results obtain are not what you expected you will be able to return the original packs within the following 37 days from the reception of your order (30 days + 7 days for shipping it back) in order to make effective the total refund of your money.

Feminil Ingredients: Maca (LEPIDIUM Meyenii Walp), Niacin (Nicotinic Acid), Ginkgo Biloba, Herb Epimedii extract, Herb Tribulus Terrestris extract, Astragalus Membranaceus and Bioperine.

Why not #1? Money-back guarantee of Feminil is only 30 days which is not enough to completely test the product and make sure it works.

Order Feminil

Female Enhancement

Once again, why do women may require female enhancement? Partners will move closer emotionally through touch and tenderness, and deepen their intimacy through pleasurable, fulfilling lovemaking. Female Enhancement pills may keep your wonderful sex life high on your priorities list and even save your loving relationships.

Privacy

Ordering female enhancement pills online is a great way to discreetly get the product you want. Read the website carefully to find out how the manufacturer ships and make sure they do it in plain packaging that doesn't reveal the contents.

Guarantee

You should insist on a money back guarantee, and make sure to read the fine print. Although all reputable companies offer guarantee on female enhancement pills, not all companies that have them are reputable. Take extra time to read how the guarantee works, some products require at least 5 months supply to be eligible for a refund, so shop carefully!

Best Female Enhancement

We can save your time and recommend female enhancement pills delivered in a plain packaging, supported by clinical studies and money back guarantee, endorsed by real M.D. Here is a list of the best natural female enhancement pills: