Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

女性脱发

脱发

女性脱发 ,也被称为国家女秃顶 ,或第一太影响美国一妇女在出每4。最近的研究结果发现,女性脱发似乎是为男女一样普遍。大多数情况下, 更年期是女性最常见的脱发的时间才能显现出来。

对于女性脱发男性可以更令人不安的比。女性脱发一般不接受女人的一部分,虽然在正常的老化过程脱发是正常的一人。社会已经开始期待作为女性的吸引力的一部分,在一个厚厚的,头发豪华头。

而男性和女性都可以体验型秃发,他们通常不输于相同的顺序或外观的头发。

女性脱发

没有框框脱发女性 。有些妇女不开始在生活中失去自己的头发,直到后来,其他人发现他们的头发稀疏,而他们都比较年轻。许多妇女感到孤立和孤独时,他们的头发开始变薄,但它并不少见。事实上,超过1 4名妇女继承稀疏的头发。

许多人认为,吹风机和钳子可以导致女性脱发 。这是情况并非如此。过度治疗和染发可以有不良影响,甚至可能造成头发头皮打破了附近的 - 但它不能造成长期脱发。

有妇女失去了头发,但最常见的是遗传性脱发的原因很多变薄或 - 它的95%,占女性脱发。让我们来看看女性脱发的原因,仔细看看

女性脱发的原因

有3个主要原因脱发女性

激素 -一损失的原因,女性头发可以荷尔蒙不平衡。有一个过度活跃的甲状腺或可能导致头发稀疏。治疗甲状腺疾病通常会帮助这一损失类别的女性的头发 。激素也可能导致脱发,如果女性荷尔蒙(雌激素),是造成女性脱发平衡。但是,如果激素失衡被纠正,脱发应该停止。

孩子出生 -儿童出生的女性可能会导致突然脱发。是很常见的许多妇女怀孕后要注意脱发 - 3个月后,他们已经有一个孩子。这也造成了激素。但是,这并不值得忧虑。在怀孕期间,在正常的头发脱落的毛发周期是由激素延缓高含量的影响。一旦荷尔蒙已经返回孕前的水平,这个额外的头发脱落的毛发的生长和损失随着时间的推移返回正常周期。

女发型治疗更年期荷尔蒙亏损-脱发某些原因,女性可能来自新的卵泡激素疗法,如孕酮,雌激素,一个一个抑制的发展。脱发和更年期妇女通常联系在一起,导致老年人头发稀疏英寸绝经前,妇女的经历约13发百分之变薄。绝经后的妇女问题报告从37个增加至约百分之。

还有其他原因脱发女性 ,但他们并没有那么普遍。洗发水和其他美发产品:过敏反应的任何洗发精或护发产品成分可能会导致脱发。洗发水的目的是尽可能的安全,但总会有人谁将会作出反应。烧碱染发剂,矫直等系列产品一定能引起头皮和脱发导致炎症。

发型会导致某些女性脱发,最显着的风格涉及紧扎辫子或拉背。这类女性脱发形式称为牵引性脱发。这发生在头发拉回来,紧紧地固定在颅底,或进入或行紧辫子编织。 置身于这种对长期发型类型可以导致疤痕性秃发,不再有再生的潜力。

女性脱发

我们建议治疗 Provillus 亏损妇女作为最佳女的头发
评分保健产品 #1 - Provillus排名最高分100 95出了可能。 Provillus女性脱发块双氢睾酮(dihydrotestostrone)由获得你的身体,这是女性脱发的主要原因之一。该Provillus女性脱发治疗突破性配方的目的是要阻止DHT和提供适当的营养,你的身体专门为防止脱发,并帮助你的头发自然再生。强壮,健康的头发开始用正确的营养组成部分。

保证你有多达一满六个月返回的S /该产品为100%退款少小时

成份 :维生素B6,生物素,镁,锌,锯棕榈,荨麻根,积雪草,南瓜(南瓜),Eleuthero,乌瓦- Ursi,穆里亚Puama。

为了妇女的Provillus
女性脱发治疗 ,你可以期待重返医生定期来确定产品的反应女性脱发治疗药物监测,并从正在使用的副作用。只有预防才能完成年初女性脱发的治疗。有时,你觉得可能是脱发实际上只是从过度使用吹风机,卷发器,染料和头发造型产品破损。

真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Female Hair Loss Treatment

Best Female Hair Loss Treatments

Our top recommended female hair loss treatments are:

Hair Loss

Female Hair Loss, also known as Female Pattern Baldness, or FPB affects 1 out of every 4 women in the United States. Recent findings have found that the female hair loss appears to be as common for women as for men. Most often, menopause is the most frequent time for female hair loss to become apparent.

For women hair loss can be even more troubling than for men. Female hair loss is not generally accepted as part of the normal aging process of a woman although hair loss is normal for a man. Society has come to expect a thick, luxurious head of hair as part of the attractiveness in women.

While men and women can both experience pattern baldness, they typically do not lose their hair in the same order or appearance.

Female Hair Loss

There is no set pattern for female hair loss. Some women don't start to lose their hair until later on in life, others find their hair thinning while they are relatively young. Many women feel isolated and alone when their hair starts to thin but it isn't uncommon. In fact, more than 1 in 4 women inherit thinning hair.

Many people believe that hair dryers and tongs can cause female hair loss. This is not the case. Over-treating and colouring hair can have an adverse effect and might even cause hair to break off near the scalp - but it can't cause long-term hair loss.

There are many reasons for women to lose their hair but the most common is hereditary thinning or alopecia - it accounts for 95% of female hair loss. Let's take a close look at the causes of female hair loss

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Female pattern baldness involves a typical pattern of hair loss in women, due to hormones, aging, and genes.

Female Hair Loss occurs when hair falls out and normal new hair does not grow in its place. The reason for female pattern baldness is not well understood, but it may be related to:
  1. Aging
  2. Changes in the levels of androgens (male hormones). For example, after reaching menopause, many women find that the hair on their head is thinner, while the hair on their face is coarser.
  3. Family history of male or female pattern baldness.

Causes of Female Hair Loss

There are 3 main causes of female hair loss.

Hormones - One cause of female hair loss can be hormonal imbalances. Having an overactive or under active thyroid gland may cause thinning hair. Treating the thyroid disease will usually help this type of female hair loss. Hormones can also cause hair loss if female hormones (estrogens), are out of balance causing female hair loss. However, if the hormone imbalance is corrected, the hair loss should stop.

Child Birth - Child birth may result in sudden female hair loss. It's common for many women to notice hair loss after pregnancy - 3 months after they've had a baby. This too, is caused by hormones. But this is not something to worry about. During pregnancy, hair shedding during the normal hair cycle is retarded in by high levels of hormones. Once the hormones have returned to pre-pregnancy levels, this extra hair is shed with the normal cycle of hair growth and loss returning over time.

Female Hair Loss from Menopause and Hormonal Therapies - some causes of female hair loss can come from hormonal therapies such as Progesterone, a female hormone that inhibits the development of a new follicle. Hair loss and menopause are commonly linked and result in thinning hair in older women. Before menopause, about 13 percent of women experience hair thinning. After menopause, reporting of the problem from women increases to about 37 percent.

There are other causes of female hair loss but they are not so common. Shampoos and other hair products: an allergic reaction to any constituent in shampoo or hair products can cause hair loss. Shampoos are designed to be as safe as possible, although there is always someone who will react to them. Caustic hair dyes, straighteners, and other products can certainly cause inflammation of the scalp and result in hair loss.

Certain hairstyles can cause female hair loss, most notably styles involving tight braids or pull-backs. This form of female hair loss is called traction alopecia. This occurs when the hair is pulled tightly back and fastened at the base of the skull, or braided into tight braids or rows. Exposure to this type of hairstyle over long periods can result in a scarring alopecia, with no potential for regrowth.

Female Hair Loss Treatment

We recommend the following hair loss treatment options:
  1. Provillus for Women — 95 points out of 100.
  2. Foliactive — 82 points out of 100.
  3. HarVokse — 77 points out of 100.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Provillus for Women, 95 points out of 100. Provillus Female Hair Loss Treatment blocks DHT (dihydrotestostrone) from getting to your body, which is one of the major causes of female hair loss. The Breakthrough formula of Provillus Female Hair Loss Treatment was designed to block DHT and supply the proper nutrients to your body specifically tailored to prevent hair loss and to help you regrow hair naturally. Strong, healthy hair begins with the proper nutritional building blocks.

Guarantee You have up to a full six months to return the product for a 100% refund less s/h.

Ingredients: Vitamin B6, Biotin, Magnesium, Zinc, Saw Palmetto, Nettle root, Gotu Kola, Pumpkin (Cucurbita Maxima), Eleuthero, Uva-Ursi, Muria Puama.

Why #1? Provillus was developed to fight female pattern baldness and includes effective ingredients and vitamins that help prevent female hair loss and regrow your hair. Provillus is supported by solid 6 months guarantee.

Order Provillus for Women
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Foliactive, 82 points out of 100. The innovative system of Foliactive comes in two different forms, pills and a spray, and is indicated for both men and women. Foliactive has been developed both to stop hair loss and stimulate hair growth in a natural way.

Foliactive Guarantee: Use Foliactive for 90 days and if for any reason the results are not what you expected you will be able to return the original packs within the following 97 days from the reception of your order (90 days + 7 days for shipping it back) in order to get a total refund of your money.

Foliactive Pills Ingredients: L-Cistine, Gelatine, Ascorbic acid (vitamin C), Tocopherol acetate (vitamin E), Niacine (vitamin B3), Pantotenic acid (vitamin B5), Zinc Oxide (Zinc), Piridoxine HCL (vitamin B6), Ferreus sulphate (Fe), Tiamine (vitamin B), Riboflavin (vitamin B2), Biotine (vitamin H) y Cobalamine (vitamin B12).

Foliactive Spray Ingredients: Alcohol Dentat, Aqua, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Piridoxine HCl (vitamin B6), Zinc PCA, Tocopheryl Nicotinate, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopheryl, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid y Serenoa Serrulata.

Why not #1? Foliactive is a universal solution for both men and women which makes it less effective for female hair loss.

Order Foliactive
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - HarVokse, 77 points out of 100. HarVokse has been tried and tested in extensive clinical trials and shown to produce some amazing results. HarVokse is unique because it works on two levels: both protecting and strengthening existing hair while encouraging new growth. For optimum effect take 1 supplement capsule twice a day before meals and use the spray both morning and evening by applying to damp hair.

HarVokse Guarantee: If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with HarVokse simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order. They will refund you 100% of the product price - excluding shipping charges.

HarVokse Ingredients: Amino Acids, Zinc Gluconate, Grape Seed Extracts, Vitamin B-complex, Centella Asiatica, Green Coffee bean extract, Green Tea extract, etc.

Why not #1? We could not find a complete list of HarVokse ingredients. Unlike Provillus, HarVokse is a universal solution for both men and women which makes it less effective.

Order HarVokse

Prevent Female Hair Loss

During female hair loss treatment, you can expect to return to the doctor periodically to determine the response to female hair loss treatment products and to monitor for side effects from the medications being used. Prevention can be accomplished only by early female hair loss treatment. Sometimes what you think may be hair loss is actually just hair breakage from overuse of hair dryers, curling irons, dyes, and styling products.

Order Hair Loss Treatments

The best hair loss treatments are available online at the links below: