Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

天然女性不孕不育治疗

女性不孕不育

不孕不育,这同样影响到男子和妇女,据报被观察在约 10%的夫妇在美国一个人。在疾病控制中心进行的观测发现它的发生在大多数情况下分配女性不孕不育男性不育被占了 40%的案件中。在约 5%的夫妇事业仍然是未被发现,并在其他情况下的一些不孕不育链接到不同的不利因素,在这两个伙伴。

与生殖年的进展的质量和数量的鸡蛋跌幅有有限数量的那些从出生的女人。他们成功受孕的机会从 30 岁开始减少每年的 3%-5%。并且在 40 岁以后这些机会增长甚至更薄。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究所

不孕不育是一个术语医生使用,如果一个女人一直不能怀孕后至少一年的尝试。如果一个女人不断地流产,它也称为不孕不育。物理问题、 激素的问题,和生活方式或环境因素可能会导致女性不孕。

不孕的妇女大多数情况下会导致从生产鸡蛋的问题。问题之一是卵巢早衰,卵巢停止运作前自然绝经。在另一、 多囊卵巢综合征 (PCOS),卵巢可能不会释放一个鸡蛋定期或可能不会释放一个健康的蛋。

女性不孕不育的症状

第一次报警信号来当几个连续未能怀上孩子。在妇女的月经周期和排卵变化可能是不孕不育有关的一种疾病的一个症状。这些是一些可能的女性不孕不育的症状
  • 期间是不规则: 每次有不同数量的时期之间的天数。
  • 期间是异常: bleedings 可以较轻或较重每次。
  • 排卵不正常: 测试显示没有鸡蛋。
  • 期间是痛苦,并正在表示严重的骨盆疼痛和可能痉挛和背部疼痛。
  • 没有时间的情况下: 不让他们在所有或让他们突然停止。
对妇女在其早期的 30 多岁或更年轻医生可能会建议试图为服从他们的前一年怀上孩子的任何测试或治疗女性不孕不育

建议 35 到 40 岁的妇女讨论任何概念有关的忧虑与医生如果非生产性努力继续为半年。

测试和治疗妇女超过 40 盆腔炎 (PID),历史的痛苦或不正常的时期,几个流产、 子宫内膜异位症或事先癌症治疗他们的医疗记录中将马上开始。

女性不孕不育的原因

以下因素也可能会触发女性生育率:
  • 荷尔蒙失调,像是与排卵的问题。在这些同步的荷尔蒙变化的结果,一个鸡蛋从卵巢中释放,和 (子宫的衬里) 子宫内膜变厚在等待失败发生的受精卵。妇女可以检测到这些问题对他们自己的排卵预测器套件,基底身体温度 (bbt) 图表,以及使用血液测试,揭示了激素水平。
  • 损坏输卵管。输卵管是通过该鸡蛋头从卵巢到子宫的通道。当损坏时,他们使精子和卵子之间的接触不可能。输卵管损伤可能会导致子宫内膜异位症、 盆腔感染以及盆腔手术导致瘢痕形成。
  • 子宫条件如子宫肌瘤和息肉,以及异常的子宫的解剖。
  • 宫颈条件。比其他人,在这种情况不常见精子无法穿过宫颈管。它可能会导致从先前的颈椎外科手术或异常粘液分泌就会发生。颈椎的情况,与构想可能实现通过宫腔内人工授精。
  • 不明来源的不孕不育。约 10-15%的夫妇不育个案的原因仍不能发现后医学研究。
American Pregnancy Association美国妊娠协会

女性不孕症最常见的原因包括排卵,输卵管或子宫,损坏的问题或子宫颈的问题。年龄对不孕不育的 cancontribute,因为作为一个女人年龄,她生育 naturallytends 降低。

诊断女性不孕症

诊断不孕不育妇女中的第一步是观察排卵: 行为是否它定期发生,在可预见的时间间隔。一个鸡蛋的释放与身体的性荷尔蒙转移,并且这一转变可以使用以下测试检测到:
  • 考虑温度每一天权在早晨醒来后。转移性荷尔蒙的影响-清晨人体温度应略高。
  • 蛋释放可以由中尿液测试,可用最大药房及药排卵预测还预测。它可以执行权在家里。此测试将检查促黄体激素水平。当积极靠近你的周期的中间时,它告诉大概你是要排卵了或最近有排卵。
  • 阴道黏液还可以检查在家里。虽然没有这种容易事情对一个人的与小心指令是可能来解释一致性的子宫颈和阴道黏液的外观的变化。成功排卵会告诉这些激素变化的迹象。
Harvard Medical School哈佛大学医学院建议以下步骤:

你的医生检查你的阴道和盆腔器官后,可能会进行测试的从你的子宫颈和阴道黏液样本可能的感染。如有必要,血液测试还可用于测量后,你的月经周期的第一个高的孕激素水平,确认正常排卵。

防止女性不孕不育

下列建议将帮助妇女提高他们有正常生育能力的机会和怀孕:
  • 正常保持体重: 体重不足和超重妇女风险较高的发展中国家排卵障碍。如果你想减肥,避免持久的时间超过一周的七个小时的密集、 艰苦锻炼适度运动。它们可以导致减少排卵。
  • 烟草:吸烟有许多负面影响生育率以及对一般健康的母亲和可能的胎儿。戒烟马上如果考虑怀孕。
  • 咖啡因: 其消费量应减少到少于六杯一天。
  • 酒精: 生育率可能会降低重使用酒精 (八个或更多饮料一周) 的结果中。
  • 应力: 手术治疗不孕不育的夫妇可能揭示较穷的结果,当受到心理应激。找到一种方法,以减少它可能会大大增加怀孕机率。

治疗女性不孕不育

治疗女性不孕不育的方法取决于年龄、 成因及不孕不育的持续时间,以及其他个人的特征。而其他人可能需要许多不同类型的疗法才能恢复其受孕的能力只是一个或两个疗法,可能会恢复一些妇女的生育率。

朝恢复生育能力的手术或药物治疗,并且往协助构想与尖端的技术,可能针对治疗。

排卵障碍所致不孕一般治疗生育药物可以增强或规管排卵。作为一项规则,他们喜欢这种天然激素作为促黄体激素 (LH) 和卵泡刺激素 (FSH) 工作。

生育用药可以携带某些风险,太,例如开发急促的呼吸、 肠胃问题和腹胀、 腹疼以及卵巢的扩大。这些症状和体征可以开发妊娠,同时经历着诱导排卵的早期阶段。

BBC NewsBBC索赔:

对生育药物的副作用可能包括前期症状,如恶心、头痛和体重增加。其他药物-帮助控制月经周期或加厚的子宫,它准备怀孕、 衬砌例如-可能还会用。这些也可能导致副作用,如热刷新、 头痛、 恶心和肿胀的乳房。
由还可以改善整体女性生育力的外科手术,可以纠正一些问题。

他们可能证明是有效地,这些治疗很昂贵,可能会有严重的副作用。这就是为什么我们建议您开始在家里采取一些措施,以改善您怀孕的几率。

天然女性不孕不育治疗

几个世纪以来草药疗法已在用于提高肥力通过刺激排卵、 平衡女性的荷尔蒙系统和清洗子宫。时明智地用于生育目的,这些自然女性不孕不育治疗产品,作水果、 花、 树皮和根药草的可以有效和安全。

可用的胶囊、 茶或酊、 草药疗法形式广泛可用和最受欢迎的多种不同的个人。中药女性生育率补充已证明是有效和安全。我们可以推荐以下自然女性不孕不育治疗选项: Conceive
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Conceive 、 100 名 88 点。" Conceive 为她"公式包含只是正确制定中药和矿物提取物、 氨基酸和维生素,以支持您机构的天然激素水平,改善鸡蛋健康和女性总生育率。因为这种产品是 100%天然配方不需要担心任何尴尬医生访问或昂贵的处方。

Conceive 保证: 如果你的伴侣不下降怀孕考虑的 6 个月内" Conceive "药丸,生产公司会给你全额退款。

Conceive 方向: 只需取 2 丸每日和你的激素水平会归一化的几个星期内,你的蛋健康状况改善和你的生育能力将会大大增加,从而提高你的受孕几率。

Conceive 成分: 角质山羊杂草 (淫羊藿)、 贞洁浆果,L argenine、 甘草、 玛卡,人参、 抗坏血酸 (维生素 C)、 锌。

订单Conceive
真诚合作,
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Improve Female Fertility? Natural Female Infertility Treatment

How to Improve Female Fertility?

The best natural products to improve female fertility are:

Female Infertility

Infertility, that affects equally men and women, is reported to be observed in about 10 percent of couples in the USA alone. Observations conducted in the Centers for Disease Control revealed that its occurrence in most of the time is assigned to female infertility, with male infertility being accounted for in 40% of the cases. In about 5 percent of couples the cause remains undiscovered, and in a number of other cases infertility is linked to different unfavorable factors in both partners.

With the progress of reproductive years the quality and number of eggs decreases in women, who have a finite number of those from birth. Every year, starting from the age of 30, their chances of successful conception diminish by 3-5 percent. And after the age of 40 these chances grow even thinner.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Infertility is a term doctors use if a woman hasn't been able to get pregnant after at least one year of trying. If a woman keeps having miscarriages, it is also called infertility. Female infertility can result from physical problems, hormone problems, and lifestyle or environmental factors.

Most cases of infertility in women result from problems with producing eggs. One problem is premature ovarian failure, in which the ovaries stop functioning before natural menopause. In another, polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS), the ovaries may not release an egg regularly or may not release a healthy egg.

Symptoms of Female Infertility

The first alarming signal comes when a couple continuously fails to conceive a baby. Changes in ovulation and menstrual cycle in women may be a symptom of infertility related to a disease. These are some of the probable symptoms of female infertility:
  • Periods are irregular: each time there is different number of days between periods.
  • Periods are abnormal: bleedings can be lighter or heavier each time.
  • Ovulation is abnormal: tests show no eggs.
  • Periods are painful and being expressed with severe pelvic pain and possible cramping and back pain.
  • Absence of periods: not having them at all or having them stopping abruptly.
To women in their early 30s or younger doctors may recommend trying to conceive a baby for a year before subjecting them to any testing or female infertility treatment.

For women aged 35 to 40 it is recommended to discuss any conception related concerns with a doctor if an unproductive trying continues for a half of year.

Testing and treatment will begin right away for women over 40 with pelvic inflammatory disease (PID), a history of painful or irregular periods, several miscarriages, endometriosis or prior cancer treatment in their medical record.

Causes of Female Infertility

The following factors also may trigger female infertility:
  • Hormonal disorders, like problems with ovulation. In the result of these synchronized hormonal changes, an egg is released from the ovary, and endometrium (the lining of the uterus) thickens in waiting for the fertilized egg that fails to occur. Women can detect these problems on their own by ovulation predictor kits, basal body temperature (bbt) charts, as well as using blood tests that reveal hormone levels.
  • Damaged fallopian tubes. The fallopian tubes are the passages through which the eggs head from the ovaries to the uterus. When damaged, they make the contact between the sperm and the egg impossible. Fallopian tube damage may result from endometriosis, pelvic infections as well as pelvic surgeries leading to scar formation.
  • Uterine conditions such as fibroids and polyps, as well as abnormal anatomy of the uterus.
  • Cervical condition. Less common than others, in this condition the sperm fails to pass through the cervical canal. It may result from a prior cervical surgical procedure or occur as a result of abnormal mucus production. With cervical condition, conception may be possible to achieve via intrauterine insemination.
  • Infertility of undetermined origin. The reasons of about 10-15% of infertility cases in couples still cannot be discovered after medical research.
American Pregnancy AssociationAmerican Pregnancy Association:

The most common causes of female infertility include problems with ovulation,damage to fallopian tubes or uterus, or problems with the cervix. Age cancontribute to infertility because as a woman ages, her fertility naturallytends to decrease.

Diagnose Female Infertility

The initial step to diagnose infertility in women is to observe ovulation: whether it occurs regularly, at predictable intervals. With the release of an egg the body's sex hormones shift, and this shift can be detected with the following tests:
  • Taking temperature every day right upon waking up in the morning. The shift of sex hormones affects early-morning body temperature that should be slightly higher.
  • Egg release can be predicted also by an ovulation predictor in urine tests, available at most pharmacies and drug stores. It can be performed right at home. This test checks the levels of luteinizing hormone. When positive near the middle of your cycle, it tells that probably you are about to ovulate or have ovulated recently.
  • Vaginal mucus also can be examined at home. Though not such an easy thing to do on one's own, with careful instruction is it is possible to interpret the changes in the consistency of the cervix and the appearance of the vaginal mucus. These signs of hormone shifts will tell about successful ovulation.
Harvard Medical SchoolHarvard Medical School recommends the following steps:

After your doctor examines your vagina and pelvic organs, a sample of mucus from your cervix and vagina may be tested for possible infection. If necessary, blood tests also can be used to confirm normal ovulation by measuring a high progesterone level in the later part of your menstrual cycle.

Female Infertility Treatment

How to improve female fertility? Method of female infertility treatment depends on the age, cause and infertility duration as well as other individual characteristics. Fertility of some women may be restored by just one or two therapies, while others may need numerous therapies of different types before their ability to conceive is restored.

Treatment may be directed toward restoring fertility by surgery or medication, as well as toward assisting conception with sophisticated techniques.

Infertility caused by ovulation disorders is generally treated with fertility drugs that enhance or regulate ovulation. As a rule, they work like such natural hormones as luteinizing hormone (LH) and follicle-stimulating hormone (FSH).

Female Fertility Medications

Use of female fertility medications can carry certain risks, too, such as developing shortness of breath, gastrointestinal problems and abdominal distention and pain along with enlargement of ovaries. These symptoms and signs can develop during the early stages of pregnancy, as well as while undergoing ovulation induction.

BBC NewsThe BBC claims:

Possible side effects of fertility drugs include premenstrual symptoms such as nausea, headaches and weight gain. Other drugs - to help control the menstrual cycle or thicken the lining of the womb to prepare it for pregnancy, for example - may also be used. These can also cause side effects, such as hot flushes, headaches, nausea and swollen breasts.
Some problems can be corrected by surgical procedures that may also improve the overall female fertility.

As effective as they may prove to be, these treatments are pretty costly and may have severe side effects. This is why we recommend you to start taking some steps at home in order to improve your chances of getting pregnant.

Natural Female Infertility Treatment

How to improve female fertility without these side effects? For centuries herbal remedies have been used to improve fertility through stimulating ovulation, balancing the hormonal system in women and cleansing the uterus. When used wisely for fertility purposes, these natural female infertility treatment products, made of fruits, flowers, bark and herb's roots, can be both effective and safe.

Available in the form of capsules, tea or tincture, herbal therapies are widely available and popular for a vast variety of individuals. Herbal female fertility supplements have proven to be effective and safe. We can recommend the following natural female infertility treatment options:
  1. Conceive — 93 pts.
  2. FairhavenKit — 85 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Conceive, 93 points out of 100. The "Conceive for Her" formula contains just the right formulation of herbal and mineral extracts, amino acids and vitamins to support your bodies' natural hormone levels, improve egg health and overall female fertility. Because this product is a 100% natural formulation you will not need to worry about any embarrassing doctor's visits or expensive prescriptions.

Conceive Guarantee: if your partner has not fallen pregnant within 6 months of taking "Conceive" pills, the production company will give you a full refund.

Conceive Directions: Simply take 2 pills daily and within just a few weeks your hormone levels will be normalized, your egg health improved and your fertility will be greatly increased, thus improving your chances of conception.

Conceive Ingredients: Horny goat weed (Epimedium), Chaste berry, L-argenine, Licorice, Maca, Panax ginseng, Ascorbic acid (Vitamin C), Zinc.

Why #1? The product includes a unique formula of herbs, amino acids and vitamins that support optimal sperm health. The formula helps to increase the mobility of sperm, and increases the live sperm count by up to 10 times.

Order Conceive
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - FairhavenKit, 85 points out of 100. FairhavenKit is created for women looking to fully optimize their chances of conceiving. When trying to get pregnant, knowing your peak fertile days and getting the proper nutrition are key to ensuring conception success. This kit provides everything needed to enhance reproductive health for women.

FairhavenKit Guarantee: Return merchandise authorization may be requested for products purchased within 30 days that are unopened with safety seals intact. Please note a standard 10% re-stocking fee will be applied to all returns.

FairhavenKit Includes 5 products: FertilAid, FertileCM and FertiliTea ensure proper nutrition, promote hormonal balance and help fertile quality cervical mucus production. OvaBoost helps to improve egg quality and ovarian function. FertileDetox enhances fertility in women and men by helping the body's detoxification systems to neutralize and remove the toxic compounds.

Why not #1? FairhavenKit includes 5 different products to help women conceive sooner. However, this makes it too costly.

Order FairhavenKit

How to Prevent Female Infertility?

The following recommendations will help women improve their chances of having normal fertility and getting pregnant:
  • Normal weight maintenance: both underweight and overweight women are at higher risk of developing ovulation disorders. Exercise moderately if you want to lose weight, avoiding intensive, strenuous exercises lasting longer than seven hours a week. They can result in decreased ovulation.
  • Tobacco: smoking has numerous negative effects on fertility as well as on general health of mother and the possible fetus. Quit smoking right away if considering pregnancy.
  • Caffeine: its consumption should be reduced to less than six cups a day.
  • Alcohol: fertility may decrease in the result of heavy use of alcohol (eight or more drinks a week).
  • Stress: couples undergoing infertility treatment may reveal poorer results when being subject to psychological stress. Finding a way to reduce it may dramatically increase the chances of becoming pregnant.

Best Female Infertility Treatment Products

How to improve female fertility? We recommend the best female infertility products: