Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件、检查所有字段或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,并帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动和健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心与血
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何提高注意力和注意力

改善注意力和注意力的治疗

我们推荐以下产品, 以提高注意力和注意力

专注和专注

注意力注意力不集中 是大多数人遭受的与衰老过程相关的常见健康并发症之一。不幸的是,人们普遍存在一种误解,认为脑损伤与每个注意力集中困难有关。大多数情况下,人们使用 记忆增强产品 来改善大脑功能,但是当其他身体参数导致注意力和注意力集中问题时,这种努力不会带来任何结果。

有时,只是工作超负荷或日常生活的紧张导致分心,可以通过减压措施来管理。然而,当人们真的遭受脑细胞丧失时,改善大脑功能的策略被证明对提高注意力和注意力非常有帮助。

专注力和专注 力完全是主观问题,每个人的反应也不同。导致某些特定个体注意力困难的因素可能对具有不同个人特征或在不同情况下的人产生非常微不足道的影响。

压力 就是这样一个典型的例子,它可能对不同的人产生完全不同的影响。当他们以相当积极的方式回应挑战时,压力甚至可能会增加人们的注意力水平,而其他人可能会因为压力而非常担心,以至于他们甚至无法专注于他们的日常生活。

注意力不集中的原因

可能有很多原因,从环境,个人,生理和心理因素导致注意力不集中。 浓度问题的主要原因 可以描述如下:
  • 体力和精神消耗直接影响专注力和集中力的能力。如果您由于任何原因无法通过良好的睡眠来缓解疲惫,您可能会遇到注意力不集中的问题。
  • 未滿足的生理需求總是會影響一個人的專注和專注能力。饥饿感或饮食不足对注意力水平的影响最大。如果你感觉到这些需求,如饥饿和推力,你可能会感到完全缺乏注意力。其他可能严重影响注意力和注意力的生理需求包括压力,药物滥用或酒精以及疾病期间对药物的需求。
  • 注意力不集中的主要原因包括潜意识中根深蒂固的负面情绪,内疚,恐惧,逃避或逃避责任的倾向,心不在焉和缺乏动力。
  • 许多环境变量也会影响浓度水平。例如,不適當的天氣條件、高噪音、增加室內污染水平和大量活動都可能顯著降低您的專注水平。
  • 对现代小工具和娱乐媒体(如移动,电视,互联网和社交网站)的依赖会影响对手头任务的关注和集中程度。
  • 个人问题,如负面的健康后果和人际关系并发症,会极大地影响你的注意力和注意力。
通过改变环境变量(如风景,氛围等)或采用相当积极的方法来处理超出个人控制的无关问题,可以更容易地管理影响浓度水平的环境因素。

National Institutes of Health根据 美国国立卫生研究院的说法

处理个人,生理和心理因素可能是复杂而困难的任务,需要非常有计划和简化的策略。如果问题无法在您自己的水平上解决,您可能需要接受经验丰富的专业人员的服务。

造成注意力集中困难并需要帮助专业知识克服它们的一些问题包括注意力缺陷障碍, 焦虑,慢性压力, 抑郁 和其他严重的身体疾病。

如何提高注意力和专注力?

有时,完全集中精力和注意力来执行手头的任务可能非常困难。以下建议可以提高您在特定工作环境中 的注意力和专注力
  • 仅仅意识到你需要以完全专注的方式完成手头的任务,就可以显着提高你的注意力。例如,你可以阅读这本书,同时记住你必须向你的老板或朋友总结这篇文章;同样,如果您正在与某人交谈,您可能会提出问题。
  • 您可以消除或避免导致工作环境中分心的因素。您可以计划与任务相关的所有内容。如果手头的任务很困难,你可能需要消除所有可能的分心。
  • 多任务处理需要高度集中注意力,如果您未能将注意力充分投入到每个特定任务上,则会导致错误。您应该避免同时执行多个任务,以足够的注意力水平完成每个任务。
  • 临床研究已经确定,冥想提供了一种有效的大脑刺激工具,并提高了注意力集中的技能。
  • 就像冥想一样,科学研究表明,常规的大脑游戏刺激神经元并诱导细胞生长,产生新的突触。大脑刺激有助于改变不再需要的旧习惯,并支持新的学习。大脑游戏是保持自律和良好专注力的有效工具。
  • 众所周知,某些草药如人参,银杏等可以增强大脑功能,帮助人们保持良好的记忆力和回忆能力。这两种草药的有效配方包括360mg银杏,400mg人参或两者结合,在单剂量中提供960mg。这些草药可以立即改善大脑功能,并已成功进行测试,以在认知挑战中提供更好的分数。

用于增强注意力和注意力的草药治疗

如前所述,良好的大脑健康涉及如此多的变量,以至于很难确定注意力和注意力不集中的主要原因,从而以正确的视角 治疗病情 。大脑的健康并发症可能从简单的焦虑到复杂的血管疾病和脑肿瘤,阻碍大脑的效率,导致注意力不集中和集中。正常的大脑功能需要大量的能量和氧气,任何相关身体参数的缺乏或故障都会显着影响大脑的整体性能。

BBC News英国广播公司新闻

临床研究证实,人参的摄入提供了非常敏锐的记忆力,而银杏叶显着增强了浓缩能力。科学家们声称,这两种传统草药的结合能力显着增强了大脑功能,并在与大脑相关的并发症中提供了非常广泛的应用,包括缺乏焦点和注意力。
以下两种草药为 提高注意力和注意力提供了最佳的草药治疗
  1. NooCube — 96 分
  2. 突触醇 — 85 分
  3. Biogetica Learnease — 71 分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - NooCube,96分(满分100分)。NooCube是益智药的协同混合物,有助于支持和增强您的注意力,精神速度和注意力。NooCube配方含有七种强大的成分,旨在安全,快速地改善您的认知功能。它是大脑维生素、氨基酸和其他对健康功能神经递质至关重要的基石的完美结合。

NooCube保证:如果您对NooCube有任何不满,他们将在60天内给您100%的退款 - 包括运输和处理!

NooCube成分:阿尔法GPC,猫爪,燕麦秸秆,石杉A,假马齿苋,L-茶氨酸和L-酪氨酸。

为什么 #1? NooCube由顶级神经科学家设计,使用最纯净,最安全,最强大的成分来安全有效地改善您的认知功能。每种成分都经过严格的安全性测试,并得到数十年临床研究的支持,证明它们在增加大脑功能方面的有效性。

订购 NooCube
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Synaptol,85分(满分100分)。Synaptol通过提供足够的营养来支持您的日常饮食,否则您的饮食中可能会缺乏这些营养。Synaptol的天然营养支持身体参数有效执行,因此大脑功能完美协调和协调,因为它应该在健康的生活方式中。

Synaptol保证:从您的产品发货之日起,您有60天的时间申请退货授权以获得退款。满意度保证专为单个用户设计,使用产品 60 天。您可以退回空瓶子/包裹以及密封的,未使用的瓶子/包裹以获得退款。

Synaptol成分:阿来乌头铁HPUS,Adrenalinum HPUS,Aesculus hippocastanum,flos HPUS,Apis mellifica HPUS,Argentum nitricum HPUS,Avena sativa HPUS,Baptisia tinctoria HPUS,Cochlearia armoracia HPUS,磷HPUS,Scleranthus annuus,flos HPUS,Scutellaria lateriflora HPUS,Sumbul HPUS,Viola odorata HPUS。

为什么不是#1? Synaptol不含提高注意力和注意力所需的最强大的成分:α GPC和L-茶氨酸。它们对记忆,学习和注意力很重要,这就是为什么它们被称为学习神经递质。

订购突触醇
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Biogetica Learnease,71分(满分100分)。Biogetica Learnease是一种顺势疗法药物,通过改善大脑的血液循环来增强记忆力和回忆能力。Biogetica Learnease被认为是相当快速的药物,用于增加大脑的能量和氧气供应,并在促进高度集中和集中的学习能力方面提供良好的结果。

Biogetica Learnease保证: 只需试用产品至少30天,如果您不完全满意 - 出于任何原因 - 退回产品以获得全额退款减去运费。

生物学的成分
三重复合脑补品 含有以下100%顺势调情成分:钙磷,卡利磷,Nat mur。
Focus ADDult 是一种100%草本配方,含有以下成分:积雪草,迷迭香,红参和白参。

为什么不是#1? 总的来说,产品很棒。但是,由于它包括两种补救措施,因此价格有点过高;NooCube以更低的价格提供相同的优势。

订购 Biogetica Learnease

饮食和注意力

重要的是要明白, 营养补充剂 和适当的饮食只能支持你的大脑。通过足够的心理锻炼和思维过程刺激你的大脑对于维持整体大脑健康 是非常必要的 ,如果你的大脑由于心理活动不足而萎缩,这些营养补充剂几乎不能做任何事情来消除注意力集中的困难。

思考过程,理性对话和其他心理练习是提高注意力和注意力的基本策略。

最佳聚焦和集中治疗

如何提高注意力和专注力?我们推荐的 用于增强注意力和注意力的最佳 推荐产品是:
最后更新: 2022-02-15

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Improve Focus and Concentration

Treatments to Improve Focus and Concentration

We recommend the following products to improve focus and concentration:

Focus and Concentration

Focus and concentration difficulty is one of the common health complications associated with aging process that most people suffer from. Unfortunately, there is a widespread misconception that brain impairment is involved with every concentration difficulty. Most often people use memory enhancing products to improve brain functioning, but such efforts bring no results whatsoever when other body parameters are responsible for focus and concentration problems.

Sometimes, it's just work overload or tensions of routine life that cause distractions and can be managed through stress reducing measures. However, when people really suffer from loss of brain cells, the strategies of improving brain functions prove to be very helpful in enhancing focus and concentration.

Focus and concentration are entirely subjective problems, and everyone responds differently as well. The factors that cause concentration difficulties in some specific individuals may have a very negligible effect on people with different personal traits or under different circumstances.

Stress is one such typical example that may have an entirely different influence on different people. Stress may even increase the concentration level among the people when they respond to the challenge in a rather positive approach while others may be so worried due to the stress that they might be unable to even concentrate on their daily routine.

Causes of Concentration Problems

There can be so many reasons ranging from the environmental, personal, physiological and psychological factors that cause lack of concentration. The main causes of concentration problems can be described as follows:
  • The physical and mental exertion directly impacts the ability of focus and concentration. You might experience concentration difficulty if you are unable to relieve your exhaustion through sound sleep due to any reasons.
  • Unsatisfied physiological needs always influence an individual's ability to focus and concentration. The feelings of hunger or insufficient diet have the most impounding impact on the concentration level. You might experience a complete lack of concentration if you are feeling these needs such as hunger and thrust. Other physiological needs that can considerably influence focus and concentration include stress, drug abuse or alcohol and needs for medication during the illness.
  • The main psychological causes of concentration difficulties include deep-rooted negative emotions within the subconscious mind, guilt, fear, the tendency to avoid or flight from responsibility, absent-mindedness and lack of motivation.
  • Many environmental variables also influence the concentration level. For example, unsuitable weather conditions, high levels of noise, increase the level of indoor pollution and lots of activity may significantly reduce your concentration level.
  • The addiction to modern gadgets and entertainment mediums such as mobile, television, the Internet and social networking sites can impact the level of focus and concentration on the tasks at hand.
  • The personal problems such as negative health consequences and relationship complications can greatly affect your focus and concentration.
The environmental factors influencing the concentration level can be more easily managed by either changing the environment variables like scenery, ambiance, etc. or adopting a rather positive approach to handling the extraneous issues which are beyond the personal control.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Dealing with personal, physiological and psychological factors can be complicated and difficult task requiring a very planned and streamlined strategy. You may require taking the services of experienced professionals if problems cannot be solved at your own level.

Some of the problems that create concentration difficulties and necessitate the help professional expertise to overcome them include attention deficit disorder, anxiety, chronic stress, depression and other serious physical ailments.

How to Improve Focus and Concentration?

Sometimes, it may be extremely difficult to perform the task at hand with complete focus and concentration. The following suggestion can improve your focus and concentration in the specific working environment:
  • Mere awareness about the fact that you need to finish your task at hand with a complete focus can significantly improve your attention. For example, you can read the book with while keeping in mind that you have to summarize the article to your boss or friend; similarly, you may ask questions if you are talking with someone.
  • You can eliminate or avoid the factors causing distraction in your working environment. You can plan everything related to your task. You may need to eliminate every possible distraction if the task at hand is difficult.
  • Multitasking requires high concentration level and cause errors if you fail to sufficiently devote your concentration on each specific task. You should avoid simultaneously doing multiple tasks to finish each task with the sufficient concentration level.
  • The clinical studies have established that meditation provides an effective brain stimulating tool and improves the concentration skills.
  • Just like meditation, the scientific research has indicated that regular brain games stimulate the neurons and induce cell growth creating new synapses. The brain stimulation helps to modify old habits that are no longer required and support new learning. Brain games serve as an effective tool for maintaining self-discipline and good concentration.
  • Certain herbs such as Ginseng, Ginko, etc. are known to enhance brain functions and help people in maintaining good memories and recalling capabilities. The effective formulation of these two herbs includes 360mg of ginkgo, 400mg of ginseng or both combined to provide 960mg in a single dose. The herbs provide instant improvements in brain function and have been successfully tested to provide a better score in cognitive challenges.

Herbal Treatments for Enhancing Focus and Concentration

As already mentioned there are so many variables involved in good brain health that it becomes quite difficult to determine the main causes of deficiency in focus and concentration and thus treat the condition with the right perspective. The health complications of the brain can range from simple anxiety to complicated vascular diseases and brain tumors, hampering the efficiency of your brain that causes lack of focus and concentration. The proper brain functioning requires lots of energy and oxygen, and any deficiency or malfunctioning of associated body parameters can significantly influence the overall performance of the brain.

BBC NewsBBC News:

The clinical studies have confirmed that ginseng consumption provides a very sharp memory while the ginkgo biloba significantly enhances the concentration power. The scientists claim that the combined power of these two traditional herbs dramatically enhances the brain functioning and offers a very wide application in brain-related complication, including lack of focus and concentration.
The following two herbal medications provide the best herbal treatment for enhancing focus and concentration:
  1. NooCube — 96 pts.
  2. FocusExcel — 85 pts.
  3. FocusPlus — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - NooCube, 96 points out of 100. NooCube is a synergistic blend of nootropics which helps support and enhance your focus, mental speed and concentration. The NooCube formula contains seven powerful ingredients designed to safely and quickly improve your cognitive functioning. It's the perfect blend of brain vitamins, amino acids, and other building blocks essential for healthy functioning neurotransmitters.

NooCube Guarantee: If you are unhappy with NooCube in any way, they will give you 100% of your money back within 60 days Ė including shipping and handling!

NooCube Ingredients: Alpha GPC, Catís Claw, Oat Straw, Huperzine A, Bacopa Monnieri, L-Theanine, and L-Tyrosine.

Why #1? Designed by top neuroscientists, NooCube uses the purest, safest, and most powerful ingredients available to safely and effectively improve your cognitive functioning. Every ingredient has been rigorously tested for safety and is supported by decades of clinical research proving their effectiveness at increasing brain function.

Order NooCube
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - FocusExcel, 85 points out of 100. FocusExcel supports your daily diet by providing the sufficient nutrition that you might otherwise lack in your diet. The natural nutrition of FocusExcel supports the body parameters to perform efficiently and thus brain functions are perfectly coordinated and harmonized as it should in a healthy lifestyle.

FocusExcel Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

FocusExcel Ingredients: Niacinamide, Vitamin B5, Vitamin B6, Folic Acid, Vitamin B-12, Proprietary Herbal Blend: Cordyceps sinensis (whole plant, 7% cordyceptic acid), Guarana seed extract (22% caffeine), Phosphatidylserine, DMAE bitartrate, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, Eleuthero root extract (8% eleutherosides), Alpha lipoic acid, Mucuna pruriens seed extract (15% L-DOPA), Ginkgo biloba leaf extract (8:1), 5-HTP from Griffonia simplicifolia seed extract, White willow bark, Glycine, Vinpocetine (98%), Choline bitartrate.

Why not #1? FocusExcel does not contain the most powerful ingredients required to improve focus and concentration: Alpha GPC and L-Theanine. They are important for memory, learning and concentration, which is why they are known as the learning neurotransmitters.

Order FocusExcel
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - FocusPlus, 71 points out of 100. FocusPlus is a homeopathic medication that enhances memory and recalling capabilities by improving blood circulation to the brain. FocusPlus is considered quite fast-acting medicine for increasing energy and oxygen supply to the brain and provide good results in promoting learning capabilities with high levels of focus and concentration.

FocusPlus Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of FocusPlus
Triple Complex Brain Tonic contains the following 100% homeopathic ingredients: Calc phos, Kali phos, Nat mur.
Focus ADDult is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients: Gotu Kola, Rosemary, Red ginseng, and White ginseng.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; NooCube offers the same advantages for a lower price.

Order FocusPlus

Diet and Concentration

It's very important to understand that nutrition supplements and proper diet only support your brain. The stimulation to your brain by sufficient mental exercises and thinking process is very necessary for maintaining overall brain health and these nutritional supplements can hardly do anything to eliminate concentration difficulties if your brain has shrunk due to insufficient mental activities.

The thinking process, rational conversations and other mental exercises serve the basic strategy for improving the focus and concentration.

Best Focus and Concentration Treatments

How to improve focus and concentration? Our top recommended products for enhancing focus and concentration are: