Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何停止频繁排尿?天然药物治疗尿频

如何停止频繁排尿?

最好的天然药物治疗尿频是:

排尿

我们都到小便一整天-但当你有比平时更频繁地小便的时候你可能会有尿频的问题。那里有很多不同的尿频的原因。当我们谈到频繁排尿时,我们正在谈论一强烈且突然的冲动,小便。因为你不能马上使用卫生间,频尿的症状之一就是你在你的膀胱感觉不适。它可能难以对延迟前往浴室如果您遇到问题频繁排尿。

男人尿频

不同于与妇女,领先男性尿频的原因之一是经常扩大前列腺腺体。随着我们年龄的增长,我们的前列腺和我们一起成长。

这是大多数男人尿频共同性原因之一。大多数男人的问题之一就是他们有症状,但不积极采取步骤处理这一问题。它是很重要的男性,以确保没有严重的问题,需要由专业的医疗保健治疗治疗小便频数的根本原因。

在妇女尿频

根据侧重于泌尿系统的医务人员,要在 24 小时内尿尿 8 倍以上被审议妇女尿频。尿频在妇女中最常见的原因是一种尿路感染(UTI)。

细菌通过尿道进入,进入膀胱,可发生尿路感染。据估计,大约 50%的女性要经历一些点在他们有生之年尿路感染的问题。

National Health Services根据国家卫生服务

尿路感染是常见的原因为妇女尿频的原因之一是因为她们的尿道较短,把它们放在尿路感染的风险。细菌不会有移动那样远,尿路感染。

尿频的症状

即使有大量的人经历尿频问题的不同原因,尿频症状往往必须相同。有尿频的几个比较常见的症状:
  • 频率-如果你小便超过 8 倍白天 (和一次在夜间),它是更常见的尿频的症状之一。
  • 紧迫性-你经历你必须去 '就在这里和现在' 的感觉,它是最令人沮丧的尿频症状之一。
  • 犹豫-你小便,每次你发现你没有完成排空膀胱。它可能是尿液的难以启动流或经验让你感到不舒服的膀胱内的压力。
  • 尿失禁-无能,无法控制尿液流动的因素有可能会出间歇或连续泄漏。
  • 排尿困难-排尿困难意味着那后排尿 (过程中或之后) 你体验疼痛或有灼热的感觉。这也可能是尿路感染的迹象。
  • 夜尿症-如果你必须醒了,在夜间小便,你可能有问题和夜尿症

尿频的原因

有几个不同的条件,也是导致人们有尿频问题。根据年龄和性别,可以有多种原因。尿频的原因一些相对较小,有的则更为严重。这些都是影响男性和女性的几个常见原因:
  • 尿路感染-最常见的原因尿频是尿路感染。膀胱是无法举行尿液以及炎症感染引起的。
  • 糖尿病-如果您遇到问题频繁排尿,它可能是类型 1 或 2 型糖尿病的指标。
  • 利尿剂-如果你已经正在服用利尿剂 (例如,高血压药) 可能会导致尿频。这是因为多余的液体从身体被刷新。
  • 膀胱移行细胞癌-尽管这是相对少见的症状,它是一个困扰着男性和女性。如果你注意到的血液在你的尿液中它可能是较早的指标之一。

男性尿频的原因

男人和女人有尿频的独家或用于任一性别更为常见的原因。几个例子的男性尿频的原因包括:
  • 前列腺问题-男性尿频的主要原因是前列腺的问题。膀胱可以变得非常恼怒和合同时前列腺肥大阻碍流动的尿液。
  • 石头在尿路-通常情况下尿路结石导致尿频的问题。

女性尿频的原因

妇女尿频的原因包括的几个例子:
  • 怀孕-大多数的怀孕有尿频作为相对无害的症状。随着婴儿和子宫的增长,他们打算对膀胱施加更多压力。那会导致需要更频繁地小便。
  • 阴道炎-妇女尿频的其他原因之一是阴道炎。阴道炎症。
  • 更年期-更年期可以产生负面影响膀胱的控制。因为雌激素的大幅减轻,衬里的膀胱和尿道受影响。这导致需要更频繁地小便的妇女。

如何停止频繁排尿?

最重要的事情要记住当我们看看如何停止频繁排尿之一就是,我们做不只集中于如何治愈尿频但明白经常导致尿频的根本问题。

而不是只解决问题 (频繁排尿) 是重要的是找到根本原因和使一个持久的变化。通常情况下的行为疗法是治疗膀胱过度活动症的起始点。时常有可能加强皮下肌肉,打算帮你战斗频繁排尿或至少尿频的现象。

幸运的是对于人来说想要知道如何预防尿频或想要知道如何完全停止频繁排尿,有大量的不同的补救措施,可以管理有问题的症状。正如所有的解决方案,具有不同程度的成功。如果您想要减少旅行到浴室和对待你有的膀胱过度活动症是几种解决方案。

尿失禁手术

那里有很多不同类型的尿失禁手术可用。与所有类型的手术,一样总是有风险涉及当你考虑此选项。尤其是对妇女这始终不是很好的选择。主要是因为仍然想要孩子的妇女会发现身体上劳累不怀孕和分娩的可能导致治疗失败。

National Institutes of Health
国家卫生研究院

你可能有这种类型的手术的不同并发症包括不能完全排空膀胱,需要去上厕所,更经常和更紧迫的是,在性爱过程中的不适。你可以通过选定副作用少,非成功的手术不仅昂贵并且非常痛苦,但可能使事情更糟糕。这是原因之一,这对于大多数人来说想要知道如何治愈尿频经常认为远不可取。

天然药物治疗尿频

特别是当与外科手术相比,天然药物为频繁排尿有大量的不同的好处,会让它具有吸引力的选择那些积极想要处理的尿频症状。

因为你会选择为尿频的天然药物,而不是选择手术一样严重的事情,你知道,你不会有严重的副作用的问题。所有自然类型的治疗要确保你能够得到的好处而不添加的许多弊端。

FDAFDA:

几个不同的成分很具有极大的好处包括西洋蓍草、 紫锥菊、 柠檬香蜂草、 圣约翰麦汁、 越橘和锯棕榈。其中许多已被证明是有益于治疗的剂量。你只需要确保你得到优质的产品,如果你想确保你得到最好的天然药物治疗尿频治疗尿频的症状。

尿频的最佳药物

正如我们以前提到的您需要确保您找到优质的产品,如果你找出最佳药物治疗尿频。有几个不同的选项来高度推荐,有几个不同的临床研究,以证明其效能:
  1. Flotrol — — 96 分
  2. Biogetica BedWetFormula — — 80 分
  3. SawPalmetto 320 — — 64 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Flotrol、 100 96 分。Flotrol 旨在促进膀胱和泌尿道健康和男性和女性可以安全使用。临床研究表明,大豆胚芽和南瓜种子提取物的组合指出泌尿道健康全面改善。初始的改进早早开始治疗后的一周。

Flotrol 保证: 90 天。如果你还没有看到你被期望或并不以任何方式满足的结果,然后退回你空或部分使用的容器。

Flotrol 公式是大豆胚芽提取物和脂质免费南瓜种子提取物的组合。大豆被认为是有利于维护健康的膀胱。南瓜种子日期可追溯到 16 世纪时,它被用于膀胱健康使用。

建议使用: 作为饮食的补充,成年人应该服用 2-4 粒在早上和 2-4 粒在晚上。如果腹泻持续,增加一个胶囊用量和继续采取产品,直到实现预期的效果,或按照医生的指示。

为什么 #1?Flotrol 是临床证明,以帮助 !在临床研究中,受试者被要求为尿频 (Flotrol) 的天然药物,在几个星期内。第一周后显示的膀胱健康和生活质量显著的改善。

订单 Flotrol
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Biogetica BedWetFormula,满分 100 分 80 分。不像很多市场上的其他选项,Biogetica BedWetFormula 了三部分方法,要的目标数量不同的选项作为天然的补救措施。三个不同组件的目标频繁排尿不同原因。Biogetica BedWetFormula 为了在泌尿系统支持系统收支平衡而促进整体尿健康。

Biogetica BedWetFormula 保证: 简单地尝试 Biogetica BedWetFormula 至少 30 天。如果你不完全满意-任何理由-返回为一个完整的退款产品较少的运输费用。

Biogetica BedWetFormula包括 3 个产品:
Biogetica BedWetFormula包含下列成分: Api 梅尔 30 C HPU,斑蝥 30 C HPU,抗逆转录病毒治疗木贼 30 C HPU,铁磷 8 X HPU,士 30 C 分开。
三重复杂 UT 种补品中含有以下成分: 铁磷 8 X HPU,卡莉硫 6 X HPUS,Nat 磷 6 X HPU。
UTI 清晰是 100%中草药配方,含有治疗剂量的下列成分: 熊果素叶、 越橘、 布枯、 绿色燕麦、 圣约翰麦汁、 柠檬香蜂草、 紫锥菊和蓍草。

为什么不 #1?Biogetica BedWetFormula 不是治本之道。它旨在暂时缓解尿频的症状。Biogetica BedWetFormula 包括三个补救办法,它有点期望过高;其他产品提供相同的优势,以更低价格。

订单 Biogetica BedWetFormula
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -SawPalmetto 320、 100 64 分。这是特别的浓缩天然补充旨在使受益泌尿功能和对前列腺健康的支持。SawPalmetto 旨在改善整体健康雄性激素的代谢。你得到 SawPalmetto 320 强基于研究的公式。

SawPalmetto 320 保证: 返回将只接受在收到后 30 天内由客户。未开封的产品返回原始,在密封的包装将获得 100%的信用。打开的产品 (或任何损坏的产品或产品损坏密封) 将收到 50%的信用,最大为 1 开瓶产品 sku。

每个胶囊 SawPalmetto 320包括 320 毫克的锯棕榈 (Serenoa 白三叶) 提取物。

为什么不 #1?SawPalmetto 320 包括只有一个成分,使它更有效地治疗小便频数少。是只有 30 天退款保证,只是未开封的产品收到 100%退款。

订单 SawPalmetto 320

如何防止尿频?

如果你想要知道如何预防尿频你有几个不同的选项会帮助你做到这一点。这些都是一些最好的选项。
  • 膀胱再培训
    与膀胱再培训,你要 12 个月才能增加使用浴室之间的时间间隔。这将有助于你小便少,因为它有助于培训你的膀胱。
  • 监测液体的摄入量
    你想要确保你喝足了,避免过分集中,尿液和便秘,但你也要确保你不喝酒前床-因为这可能会导致夜间排尿。
  • 改变饮食习惯
    那里有很多不同的食物,可能会刺激你的膀胱或作为一种利尿剂。这可能包括辛辣食物、 人工甜味剂、 巧克力、 以番茄为基础的产品,碳酸饮料,酒精或咖啡因。你还想要确定,你要吃高纤维食物。
  • 凯格尔运动
    这些都是不同的练习,你可以使用行使着尿道和膀胱周围的肌肉。这要减少尿急和频率,有助于改善膀胱的控制。
一些通知膀胱控制差异后五分钟一天三次锻炼骨盆肌肉。

最好的天然药物治疗尿频

如何停止频繁排尿?最好的天然药物治疗尿频是:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Stop Frequent Urination? Natural Medication for Frequent Urination

How to Stop Frequent Urination?

The best natural medication for frequent urination are:

Urination

We all have to urinate throughout the day - but when you have to urinate more often than usual you may have issues with frequent urination. There are a number of different causes of frequent urination. When we talk about frequent urination, we are talking about a strong and sudden urge to urinate. Because you might not be able to use the bathroom right away, one of the symptoms of frequent urination is that you feel a discomfort in your bladder. It may be difficult to delay heading to the bathroom if you experience problems with frequent urination.

Frequent Urination in Men

Unlike with women, one of the leading causes of frequent urination in men is often an enlarged prostate gland. As we get older, our prostate grows with us.

This is one of the most commons causes of frequent urination in men. One of the problems with most men is that they have the symptoms but are not actively taking steps to treat the problem. It is important to treat the underlying root cause of frequent urination in men to make sure that there are no serious issues that need to be treated by a healthcare professional.

Frequent Urination in Women

According to medical professionals with a focus on the urinary system, having to pee more than 8 times in 24 hours is considered frequent urination in women. The most common cause of frequent urination in women is a urinary tract infection (UTI).

An urinary tract infection can occur when bacteria enter through the urethra and enter into the bladder. According to estimates, around 50 percent of women are going to experience issues with an urinary tract infection at some point during their lifetime.

National Health ServicesAccording to National Health Services:

One of the reasons that an urinary tract infection is a common reason for frequent urination in women is because their urethra is shorter, putting them at risk for a urinary tract infection. Bacteria are not going to have move quite as far to infect the urinary tract.

Symptoms of Frequent Urination

Even though there are a number of different reasons that people experience problems with frequent urination, the symptoms of frequent urination tend to be the same. There are a few symptoms of frequent urination that are relatively common:
  • Frequency - If you urinate more than 8 times during the day (and once during the night), it is one of the more common symptoms of frequent urination.
  • Urgency - You experience a feeling that you have to go 'right here and now', it is one of the most frustrating symptoms of frequent urination.
  • Hesitancy - Each time you urinate, you notice that you do not complete empty your bladder. It might be difficulty to start the flow of urine or experience pressure in the bladder that makes you feel uncomfortable.
  • Urinary incontinence - There might be intermittent or constant leakage because of an inability to control the flow of urine.
  • Dysuria - Dysuria means that after urination (either during or immediately after) you experience a burning or painful sensation. This could also be a sign of a urinary tract infection.
  • Nocturia - If you have to wake up to urinate during the night, you may have problems with nocturia.

Causes of Frequent Urination

There are several different conditions that cause people have problems with frequent urination. Depending on age and gender, the causes can vary. Some of the causes of frequent urination are relatively minor, while others are more serious. These are a few common causes that affect both men and women:
  • Urinary tract infection - The most common cause frequent urination is a urinary tract infection. The bladder is unable to hold urine as well because of inflammation caused by the infection.
  • Diabetes - If you experience problems with frequent urination, it could be an indicator of Type 1 or Type 2 diabetes.
  • Diuretics - If you are already taking diuretics (for example, high-blood pressure medication) could lead to frequent urination. This is because the excess fluids are being flushed from the body.
  • Bladder cancer - Even though this is a relatively rare symptom, it is one that plagues both men and women. If you notice blood in your urine it could be one of the earlier indicators.

Causes of Frequent Urination in Men

Both men and women have causes of frequent urination that are either exclusive or far more common to either sex. A few examples of causes of frequent urination in men include:
  • Prostate problems - The leading cause of frequent urination in men is prostate problems. The bladder can become irritated and contract when an enlarged prostate is blocking the flow of urine.
  • Stones in the urinary tract - Oftentimes stones in the urinary tract can lead to problems with urinary frequency.

Causes of Frequent Urination in Women

A few examples of causes of frequent urination in women include:
  • Pregnancy - Most pregnancies have frequent urination as a relatively harmless symptom. As the baby and uterus grow, they are going to place more pressure on the bladder. That causes the need to urinate more often.
  • Vaginitis - One of the other causes of frequent urination in women is vaginitis. An inflammation of the vagina.
  • Menopause - Menopause can negatively affect bladder control. Because the production of estrogen drastically lessens, both the lining of the bladder and urethra are affected. This leads to women needing to urinate more frequently.

How to Stop Frequent Urination?

One of the most important things to remember when we look at how to stop frequent urination is that we do not only focus on how to cure frequent urination but understand that there is often an underlying problem that is causing frequent urination.

Rather than just addressing the problem (frequent urination) it is important to get to the root cause and make a lasting change. Oftentimes behavior therapies are the starting point for treating an overactive bladder. Oftentimes it might be possible to strengthen the underlying muscles that are going to help you battle frequent urination or at least the urge to urinate.

Fortunately for people who want to know how to prevent frequent urination or want to know how to stop frequent urination altogether, there are a number of different remedies that can manage the problematic symptoms. As with all solutions, with varying degrees of success. If you want to reduce trips to the bathroom and treat your overactive bladder there are a few solutions.

Urinary Incontinence Surgery

There are a number of different types of urinary incontinence surgery available. As with all types of surgery, there are always risk involved when you consider this option. Especially for women this is not always a great option. Primarily because women still wanting to have children will find that the physical strain of pregnancy and childbirth could cause the treatment to fail.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Different complications that you may have with this type of surgery include being unable to completely empty the bladder, needing to go to the toilet more frequently and urgently, and discomfort during sex. As you can tell by the few selected side effects, a non-successful surgery is not only expensive and painful, but could make matters far worse. This is one of the reasons that this is often considered a far less desirable option for most people who want to know how to cure frequent urination.

Natural Medication for Frequent Urination

Especially when contrasted with surgery, natural medication for frequent urination has a number of different benefits that would make it an attractive option for those who actively want to deal with the symptoms of frequent urination.

Because you are opting for natural medication for frequent urination rather than opting for something serious like surgery, you know that you are not going to have problems with serious side effects. The all-natural types of treatment are going to ensure that you are able to get the benefits without adding many of the drawbacks.

FDAFDA:

A few of the different ingredients that have shown tremendous benefits include yarrow, Echinacea, lemon balm, St. John's Wort, bilberry, and saw palmetto. Many of these have been proven to be beneficial in a therapeutic dosage. You just need to make sure that you get a quality product if you want to be sure that you get the best natural medication for frequent urination to treat the symptoms of frequent urination.

Best Medications for Frequent Urination

As we previously mentioned, you need to make sure that you find quality products if you seek out the best medication for frequent urination. There are a few different options that come highly recommended and have several different clinical studies to prove their efficacy:
  1. Flotrol — 96 pts.
  2. BladderPlus — 80 pts.
  3. SawPalmetto 320 — 64 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Flotrol, 96 points out of 100. Flotrol is intended to promote bladder and urinary tract health and can safely be used by both men and women. Clinical studies revealed that the combination of soybean germ and pumpkin seed extracts noted an overall improvement in urinary tract health. Initial improvements came as early as one week after starting treatment.

Flotrol Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Flotrol Formula is a combination of soy germ extract and lipid-free pumpkin seed extract. Soy is considered to be beneficial for maintaining a healthy bladder. The use of pumpkin seed dates back to 16th century when it was used for bladder health.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 2-4 capsules in the morning and 2-4 capsules at night. If diarrhea continues, increase dosage by one capsule and continue taking product until desired effects are realized, or as directed by a physician.

Why #1? Flotrol is clinically proven to help! In a clinical study, subjects were given a natural medication for frequent urination (Flotrol) over a period of several weeks. Marked improvement in bladder health and quality of life was shown after the first week.

Order Flotrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - BladderPlus, 80 points out of 100. Unlike many of the other options on the market, BladderPlus has a three-part approach that is going to target a number of different options as a natural remedy. Each of the three different components targets a different causes of frequent urination. BladderPlus is intended to support the systemic balance in the urinary system while promoting overall urinary health.

BladderPlus Guarantee: Simply try BladderPlus for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

BladderPlus includes 3 products:
BladderWell contains the following ingredients: Apis mel 30C HPUS, Cantharis 30C HPUS, Equisetum arv 30C HPUS, Ferrum phos 8X HPUS, Sarsaparilla 30C HPUS.
Triple Complex UT Tonic contains the following ingredients: Ferrum phos 8X HPUS, Kali sulph 6X HPUS, Nat phos 6X HPUS.
UTI-Clear is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Bearberry leaf, Bilberry, Buchu, Green oats, St. John's wort, Lemon balm, Echinacea, and Yarrow.

Why not #1? BladderPlus is not a permanent cure. It's designed to temporarily relieve symptoms of frequent urination. BladderPlus includes three remedies and it is a bit overpriced; other products offer the same advantages for a lower price.

Order BladderPlus
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - SawPalmetto 320, 64 points out of 100. This is a specially concentrated natural supplement intended to benefit urinary function and support for healthy prostate. SawPalmetto is intended to improve the overall healthy metabolism of male hormones. You get a strong research-based formula with SawPalmetto 320.

SawPalmetto 320 Guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Each capsule of SawPalmetto 320 includes 320 mg of Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens) Extract.

Why not #1? SawPalmetto 320 includes only one ingredient which makes it less effective in treatment of frequent urination. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order SawPalmetto 320

How to Prevent Frequent Urination?

If you want to know how to prevent frequent urination you have a few different options that are going to help you do so. These are a few of the best options.
  • Bladder retraining
    With bladder retraining, you take upwards of 12 months to increase the intervals between using the bathroom. This is going to help you urinate less frequently because it helps to retrain your bladder.
  • Monitoring fluid intake
    You want to make sure that you drink enough to avoid an over-concentration of urine and constipation, but you also want to make sure that you do not drink right before bed - because that could lead to nighttime urination.
  • Diet modification
    There are a number of different foods that act as a diuretic or may end up irritating your bladder. This may include spicy foods, artificial sweeteners, chocolate, tomato-based products, carbonated drinks, alcohol, or caffeine. You also want to make sure that you are going to eat high-fiber foods.
  • Kegel exercises
    These are different exercises that you can use to exercise the muscles around the urethra and the bladder. That is going to reduce urinary urgency and frequency and helps to improve bladder control. Some notice a difference in bladder control after exercising their pelvic muscles for five minutes three times a day.

The Best Natural Medication for Frequent Urination

How to stop frequent urination? The best natural medication for frequent urination are: