Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗胃炎?自然治疗胃炎

如何治疗胃炎?

什么是最好的自然治疗胃炎?我们推荐以下产品治疗胃炎:

什么是胃炎?

如果你曾经患有长期胃痛, 你可能有胃炎。当胃内壁受损, 随后发炎时, 就会出现这个问题。胃炎有几种不同的病因, 是常见的疾病。对大多数人来说, 这是一个不太严重的问题--但是如果不积极寻求解决这个问题的方法, 它可能会持续多年。

还有一点值得注意的是,胃炎是一组条件的名称, 而不是单个问题。这意味着,胃炎并发症可能会持续, 因为你可能不知道你正在积极挣扎与它。常见的因素在胃炎是事实, 胃衬里发炎。通常, 同样的细菌, 可以引起胃溃疡也负责胃炎。我们将告诉你更多关于胃炎, 胃炎的病因, 以及如何寻找一种自然治疗胃炎。

胃炎症状

真正知道如何治疗胃炎的问题之一是, 许多有胃炎的人没有任何胃炎的症状。只有当你把胃粘膜 (胃粘膜层) 的样本用于其他疾病时, 医生才会经常诊断胃炎。这意味着, 你可以然后走向一个胃炎治疗。有胃炎症状的患者通常有以下症状:
  • 打嗝
  • 打嗝
  • 腹胀
  • 食欲减退
  • 腹泻
  • 恶心和呕吐
  • 腹痛 (无论是持续燃烧, 间歇性油漆, 啃痛或夹紧疼痛)。
患有慢性胃炎的人通常会发现, 前四种症状往往会随时间推移而来。如果你有足够严重的胃炎, 你可能有以下症状:
  • 贫血
  • 大便中的血
  • 呕吐血
如果你注意到这些胃炎的症状存在, 你必须尽快寻求合格的医疗援助。

胃炎原因

正如我们前面提到的, 有几个不同的原因, 胃炎

National Institutes of Health国立卫生研究院:

急性胃炎的主要病因之一是一种感染胃粘膜的幽门螺杆菌细菌。因为细菌首先攻击不产生任何酸性 (胃窦) 的胃粘膜, 它可以扩散到胃粘膜的其他部位。它可以在那里休息多年, 最终变成慢性胃炎。由于胃炎最初强烈的炎症反应, 它会导致肠道细胞的变化随着时间的推移。
人们患胃炎的另一个原因是他们使用非甾体抗炎药物。这些可能有相同的反应, 导致胃炎并发症

然而, 这些并不是引起胃炎的唯一原因。还有其他的医生将不得不考虑:
  • 某些食物毒化 (化学和传染性)
  • 应力反应
  • 自身免疫反应
  • 过敏反应
  • 真菌感染
  • 胆汁回流
  • 细菌、病毒和寄生虫感染

胃炎危险因素

虽然有许多不同的原因, 为什么有人可能有问题的胃炎, 他们的饮食生活方式可以发挥重要作用, 在发展的胃炎。有几个危险因素的胃炎考虑。如果你想确保你没有进一步的风险的胃炎, 除了寻求自然治疗胃炎, 还有其他方法。风险因素包括:
  • 吃含盐量高的饮食
  • 吃高脂肪的饮食
  • 吸烟(因为这会损害你的胃内衬)
  • 由于酒精摄入过量, 你可能会暴露于慢性胃炎。
痛苦的经历或压力的生活方式也可能使你的胃不再像以前那样保护自己。如果你有特殊的疾病, 如克罗恩病或自身免疫性疾病, 胃炎的风险也会增加。

如何诊断胃炎

如前所述, 没有总是出现的胃炎症状。通常, 医生会看你的家庭和个人病史, 你可能要接受彻底的身体评估。在讨论胃炎预防胃炎治疗之前, 可能需要进行以下测试。
  • 验血也许可以确定你是否有贫血症, 这可能表明你的身体没有足够的红细胞。血液测试还可以确定恶性贫血和幽门螺杆菌感染。
  • 上内窥镜这个小相机, 连接到一个细管, 进入胃通过口, 以检查胃内衬。有可能进行活检和检查炎症。在活检过程中, 胃内衬的一小部分被移除, 然后送往实验室进行分析。
  • 大便试验正如我们以前讨论过的, 大便中的血可能是慢性胃炎的征兆。

胃炎并发症

如果你有胃炎的问题, 寻求一个胃炎治疗是很重要的。

American Gastroenterological Association根据美国胃肠协会:

治疗胃炎的一个重要原因是, 如果你不解决这个问题, 它会导致许多不同的胃炎并发症。那是因为胃炎会导致贫血。
如果你发展胃炎, 不解决问题或寻求胃炎缓解, 胃炎的一些危险因素包括:
  • 在胃内的生长与胃炎的人有可能增加恶性和良性生长的风险。幽门螺杆菌不仅引起胃炎, 还可导致特定类型的癌症增加: 胃粘膜相关淋巴组织淋巴瘤。
  • 消化性溃疡有可能在十二指肠和胃内壁形成溃疡。这就是为什么这么多人想知道如何预防胃炎。
  • 萎缩性胃炎胃内衬和腺体可能最终被破坏与慢性炎症在胃
  • 贫血由于糜烂性胃炎的慢性出血, 有可能患上贫血。

如何治疗胃炎?

如果你想知道如何治疗胃炎, 你必须明白, 治疗, 包括任何自然治疗胃炎, 将取决于胃炎的原因。例如, 如果你喝太多的酒精或服用太多的非甾体抗炎药, 不再服用这些物质会给你一些缓解。

你应该找到一个好的治疗方案, 为胃炎, 因为胃炎并发症不是你想要的东西。这就是为什么寻找一种实际上被证明行之有效的胃炎治疗方法是很重要的。这些是一些不同的选择, 你可能想考虑为胃炎缓解。

抗炎饮食

很可能你的胃炎并发症是因为你的饮食。这就是为什么要发现导致你的胃炎问题的确切食物是很重要的。这应该能为你提供某种形式的胃炎缓解。这将帮助你完全避免食物或帮助你减少摄入量。

虽然这肯定会有帮助, 但它确实需要相当长的时间来确定可能导致您的问题, 在某些情况下, 可能无法完全缩小导致问题的原因。特别是结合自然治疗胃炎, 这可能是一个很好的选择。

阻止酸生产的药物

如果你想确保你的身体不产生过量的酸, 你可以采取这些不同的药物提供一些缓解与胃炎的症状有关。然而, 你必须明白, 你没有积极处理这个问题, 你只是 (暂时) 治疗的症状。

FDAFDA:

药物, 阻止酸生产, 当服用高剂量, 已发现增加的风险, 脊椎, 手腕和髋部骨折。对于那些想知道如何治疗胃炎的人来说, 这不是一个长期的解决方案, 但它将提供一些临时的救济。

抗生素药物

这可能是可以提供一些缓解, 当它涉及到的细菌, 目前造成的问题, 在你的胃。这些抗生素药物可以确保细菌不再生长或繁殖, 或者完全杀死细菌。第一个问题是, 这并不一定会足够的长期胃炎缓解。

另一个问题是, 对抗生素的使用有许多不同的副作用, 特别是如果你打算长期使用的话。这是另一种暂时的解决方案, 应该提供一些救济, 但不是为了治疗。

自然治疗胃炎

自然治疗胃炎的好处是你正积极地针对胃炎的潜在病因。这就是为什么它提供治疗胃炎的原因。重要的是要记住, 当你看如何治疗胃炎是事实, 你需要知道的原因胃炎。没有它, 你只是做同样的事情, 你正在做的抗生素或药物, 阻止生产的酸性掩盖的根本问题。

治疗胃炎的自然方法应该是平衡胃内衬, 这反过来会提供长期的胃炎缓解。这也是今后预防胃炎的方法。

有许多不同的自然胃炎治疗, 将舒缓消化系统, 同时缓解暂时性问题。这将给你一个机会来刺激你的免疫系统。这意味着, 最终你给你的身体需要的力量, 从症状反弹回来。通过提供一个自然的治疗胃炎, 你确保你解决胃炎并发症, 如果你采取的成分, 提供了强大的 immunostimulant 效果。

重要的是找到一个有效的公式, 将有利于你和一如既往, 坚持你的治疗, 如果你想看到长期的结果。

如何治疗胃炎?我们可以推荐最好的胃炎治疗产品:
  1. Biogetica HoloramDigest-97 分
  2. CatsClaw-82 分
#1-Biogetica HoloramDigest, 97 分我们的 100. RatingHealthcare Product Biogetica HoloramDigest 是每天用于持续支持胃系统道的胶囊。定期使用 Biogetica HoloramDigest 安全地支持消化健康和所有参与消化的器官和结构, 以及消化道的粘液膜。

Biogetica HoloramDigest 包含经认证的有机甘菊花, 经认证的有机绣线菊开花草本, 野生制作的滑榆树树皮, 和进口 Kankerbossie 药草。

回款保证:如果您不完全满意-出于任何原因-返回产品到他们在1年内为一个完整的退款更少航运费用。

为什么 #1?Biogetica HoloramDigest 是一种用于治疗胃炎的膳食补充剂, 由美国饮食协会支持。每瓶都是严格按照美国食品药品监督管理局的良好生产实践 (GMP) 生产的。您的订单是保护与满意保证1年, 一旦你开始你的胃炎治疗。

订购 Biogetica HoloramDigest
#2-CatsClaw, 82 分 100. RatingHealthcare Product CatsClaw 是秘鲁亚马逊雨林高地上发现的一种药草。这可能是有益的各种消化系统疾病, 包括肿胀和疼痛 (炎症) 大肠 (憩), 肠道炎症 (结肠炎), 胃内衬炎症 (胃炎), 胃溃疡,痔疮和漏肠综合征。

CatsClaw丸含有500毫克的猫爪 (藤, 树皮)。

回款保证:退货将只在收到客户的30天内接受。未开封产品退回原装, 密封包装将获得100% 的信用。打开的产品 (或任何损坏的产品或损坏的密封产品) 将获得50% 的信用, 最多1个开放瓶每产品 sku。

为什么不 #1?CatsClaw 未制定专门治疗胃炎, 但可用于改善整体消化系统健康。回款保证只有30天。只有未开封的产品得到全额退款。

订购 CatsClaw

如何预防胃炎

如果你患有胃炎, 并希望确保你积极从事胃炎治疗, 有几种不同的事情, 你可以做。你可以从发现什么食物引发你的胃炎和避免这些。这将帮助你的胃内衬恢复。如果你是一个活跃的吸烟者, 戒烟是一个好主意, 因为它会给你一个更好的机会, 积极处理在你的胃衬里问题。

另外, 暴露于压力下的人也参与了胃炎的危险因素之一。如果你摄入太多的酒精或超重, 不消耗这么多的酒精和/或减肥应该帮助你消除一些不同的原因胃炎。最后, 如果你滥用了柜台药物, 你应该停止, 看看它是否有区别。

重要的是要记住的是, 胃炎治疗可能与自然治疗胃炎。你只需要确保你正在积极采取措施, 以改善您的整体健康!

最佳胃炎治疗产品

我们只推荐最好的胃炎治疗产品:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Gastritis? Natural Treatment for Gastritis

How to Cure Gastritis?

What is the best natural treatment for gastritis? We recommend the following products to cure gastritis:

What is Gastritis?

If you have ever suffered from long-term stomach aches, you might have had gastritis. This problem occurs when the lining of the stomach becomes damaged, and subsequently becomes inflamed. There are several different causes of gastritis and it is a common condition. For most people this is a problem that is nothing too serious - but if do not actively seek out treatment for the problem it could end up lasting years.

It might also be good to note that gastritis is the name of a group of conditions rather than a single problem. This means that gastritis complications could linger, because you might not know that you are actively struggling with it. The common factor in gastritis is the fact that the lining of the stomach is inflamed. Oftentimes the same bacteria that can cause a stomach ulcer are also responsible for gastritis. We will tell you a bit more about gastritis, the causes of gastritis and how to seek out a natural treatment for gastritis.

Symptoms of Gastritis

One of the problems with actually knowing how to cure gastritis is the fact that many people who have gastritis do not have any of the symptoms of gastritis. Only when you take samples of the stomach mucosa (the mucous membrane layer of the stomach) for other diseases do doctors often diagnose gastritis. This means that you can then move towards a gastritis treatment. Those who do have symptoms of gastritis often have the following symptoms:
  • Belching
  • Burping
  • Bloating
  • Loss of appetite
  • Diarrhea
  • Nausea and vomiting
  • Abdominal pain (either constant burning, intermittent paint, gnawing pain or gripping pain).
People who suffer from chronic gastritis will often find that the first four symptoms tend to come and go over time. If you have severe enough gastritis you might have the following symptoms:
  • Anemia
  • Blood in the stool
  • Vomiting blood
If you notice that these symptoms of gastritis are present, it is important that you seek out qualified medical assistance as soon as you can.

Causes of Gastritis

As we previously mentioned, there are several different causes of gastritis.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

One of the primary causes of acute gastritis is a bacteria species named Helicobacter pylori that infects the stomach mucosa. Because the bacterium first attacks the stomach mucosa that does not produce any acid (the stomach antrum) it can spread to other parts of the stomach's mucosa. It can rest there for years and eventually turn into chronic gastritis. Because of the initial strong inflammatory response to gastritis it can lead to intestinal cell changes over time.
One of the other reasons that people suffer from gastritis is because they use NSAIDs (nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs). These can have the same reaction and lead to gastritis complications.

These are not the only causes of gastritis though. There are others that a doctor is going to have to consider:
  • Certain food poisonings (chemical and infectious)
  • Stress reaction
  • Autoimmune reactions
  • Allergic reactions
  • Fungal infections
  • Bile reflux
  • Bacterial, viral and parasitic infections

Gastritis Risk Factors

While there are many different reasons why someone might have problems with gastritis, both their diet and lifestyle can play a major role in the development of gastritis. There are a few risk factors of gastritis to consider. If you want to make sure that you are not at further risk for gastritis there are other ways to do so aside from seeking out a natural treatment for gastritis. The risk factors include:
  • Eating a diet that is high in salt
  • Eating a diet that is high in fat
  • Smoking (because this is going to damage the lining of your stomach)
  • You may expose yourself to chronic gastritis because of an excessive intake of alcohol.
A traumatic experience or a stressful lifestyle may also make it such that your stomach can no longer protect itself the same way that it did before. If you have specific illnesses such as Crohn’s disease or autoimmune diseases the risk of gastritis also increases.

How to Diagnose Gastritis

As previously mentioned, there are not always symptoms of gastritis that present themselves. Oftentimes a doctor is going to look at your family and personal medical history and you may have to undergo a thorough physical evaluation. The following tests might be needed before we can talk about gastritis prevention and gastritis treatment.
  • Blood test – A blood test may be possible to determine whether you have anemia, which may indicate that your body does not have enough red blood cells. Blood tests can also determine pernicious anemia and H. pylori infection.
  • Upper endoscopy – This tiny camera, attached to a thin tube, goes into the stomach through the mouth in order to inspect the stomach lining. It is possible to perform a biopsy and check for inflammation. During the biopsy a small area of the stomach lining is removed and then sent to the lab for analysis.
  • Stool test – As we previously discussed, blood in the stool can be a possible sign of chronic gastritis.

Complications of Gastritis

It is important to seek a gastritis treatment if you have problems with gastritis.

American Gastroenterological AssociationAccording to American Gastroenterological Association:

One of the reasons why a natural treatment for gastritis is important is because it can lead to a number of different gastritis complications if you do not address the problem. That is because gastritis can lead to anemia.
If you develop gastritis and do not address the problems or seek out gastritis relief, a few of the risk factors of gastritis include:
  • Growths in the stomach lining – People with gastritis are at risk of an increase in malignant and benign growths. Not only does Helicobacter pylori cause gastritis, it can also lead to an increase in a specific type of cancer: gastric mucosa-associated lymphoid tissue lymphoma.
  • Peptic ulcers – It is possible to develop ulcers in the duodenum and the lining of the stomach. This is why so many people want to know how to prevent gastritis.
  • Atrophic gastritis – Both the stomach lining and glands may end up being destroyed with chronic inflammation in the stomach.
  • Anemia – It is possible to develop anemia because of chronic bleeding due to erosive gastritis.

How to Cure Gastritis?

If you want to know how to cure gastritis, you have to understand that the treatment, including any natural treatment for gastritis, is going to depend on the cause of gastritis. For example, if you drink too much alcohol or take too many NSAIDs, no longer taking those substances is going to offer you some relief.

You should find a good treatment option for gastritis, because the gastritis complications are not something that you would want. That is why it is important to seek out a gastritis treatment that is actually proven to work. These are a few different options that you may want to consider for gastritis relief.

Anti-inflammatory diet

It is very possible that your gastritis complications are because of your diet. That is why it is important to find that the exact food that is causing your gastritis problems. That should offer you some form of gastritis relief. This is going to help you avoid the food altogether or help you reduce the intake.

While this is certainly going to help, it does take quite a long time to determine what might be causing your problems and in some cases it might not be altogether possible to narrow down what is causing the problem. Especially in combination with a natural treatment for gastritis, this might be a good option.

Medications that block acid production

If you want to be sure that your body is not producing an excess of acid, you can take these different medications to offer some relief in relates to the symptoms of gastritis. However, you have to understand that you are not actively dealing with the problem, you are just (temporarily) medicating the symptoms.

FDAFDA:

Medications that block acid production, when taken in high dosages, have been found to increase the risk of spine, wrist, and hip fractures. This is not a long-term solution for people who want to know how to cure gastritis, but it is going to offer some temporary relief.

Antibiotic medications

It might be possible to offer some relief when it comes to the bacteria that are currently causing problems in your stomach. These antibiotic medications make sure that the bacteria can no longer grow or multiply or kills the bacteria altogether. The first problem is that this is not necessarily going to be enough for long-term gastritis relief.

Another problem is that there are many different side effects to the use of antibiotics, especially if you are going to use them in the long run. This is another temporary solution that is supposed to offer some relief but is not intended to be a cure.

Natural Treatment for Gastritis

The benefit of a natural treatment for gastritis is the fact that you are actively targeting the underlying cause of gastritis. This is why it offers a cure for gastritis. The important thing to remember when you look at how to cure gastritis is the fact that you need to know the causes of gastritis. Without it, you are just doing the same thing you are doing with antibiotics or medications that block the production of acid – masking the underlying problem.

A natural treatment for gastritis should work to rebalance the stomach lining, which in turn is going to offer long-term gastritis relief. This is also how to prevent gastritis in the future.

There are many different natural gastritis treatments that are going to sooth the digestive system while simultaneously relieving temporary problems. This is going to give you the chance to stimulate your immune system. What it means that ultimately you are giving your body the needed strength to bounce back from the symptoms. By offering a natural treatment for gastritis you are making sure that you address the gastritis complications if you take ingredients that offer a strong immunostimulant effect.

It is important to find an effective formula that is going to benefit you and as always, stick to your treatment if you want to see long-term results.

How to cure gastritis? We can recommend the best gastritis treatment products:
  1. DigestiveHealth — 97 points
  2. CatsClaw — 82 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - DigestiveHealth, 97 points our of 100. DigestiveHealth is a capsule that is used every day for the continued support of the gastric system tract. Regular use of DigestiveHealth safely supports digestive health and all organs and structures involved in digestion, as well as the mucus membranes of the digestive tract.

DigestiveHealth contains Certified Organic Chamomile Flower, Certified Organic MeadowSweet Flowering Herb, Wild crafted Slippery Elm Bark, and Imported Kankerbossie Herb.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? DigestiveHealth is a dietary supplement designed to cure gastritis, supported by the American Dietetic Association. Every bottle is manufactured in strict compliance with the Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) of the United States Food and Drug Administration. Your order is protected with a Satisfaction Guarantee for 1 year once you start your gastritis treatment.

Order DigestiveHealth
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - CatsClaw, 82 points out of 100. CatsClaw is an herb found in the highlands of the Amazon rainforest in Peru. It may be beneficial in various digestive system disorders including swelling and pain (inflammation) of the large intestine (diverticulitis), inflammation of the lower bowel (colitis), inflammation of the lining of the stomach (gastritis), stomach ulcers, hemorrhoids, and leaky bowel syndrome.

Each CatsClaw pill contains 500 mg of Cat's Claw (Uncaria tomentosa, bark).

Money Back Guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? CatsClaw is not formulated to specifically treat gastritis, but it can be used to improve the overall digestive system health. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days. Only unopened products receive a full refund.

Order CatsClaw

How to Prevent Gastritis

If you suffer from gastritis and want to make sure that you are actively engaging in a gastritis treatment, there are several different things that you can do. You can start by finding out what foods trigger your gastritis and avoid those. This is going to help your stomach lining recovery. If you are an active smoker, it is a good idea to stop smoking because it is going to give you a much better chance of actively dealing with problems in your stomach lining.

Alternatively, people who expose themselves to stress are engaging in one of the risk factors of gastritis. If you consume too much alcohol or are overweight, not consuming so much alcohol and/or losing weight should help you remove a few of the different causes of gastritis. Finally, if you are abusing over the counter medication, you should stop and see if it makes a difference.

The important thing to remember is that gastritis treatment is possible with a natural treatment for gastritis. You just have to make sure that you are actively taking steps to improve your overall health!

Best Gastritis Treatment Products

We recommend only the best gastritis treatment products: