Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗生殖器疱疹?天然生殖器疱疹治疗

如何治疗生殖器疱疹?

如何治疗生殖器疱疹?我们推荐的顶级天然生殖器疱疹治疗产品有:

生殖器疱疹

生殖器疱疹是由单纯疱疹病毒HSV引起的感染。有两种类型的HSV,两者都可能导致生殖器疱疹。HSV类型1最常感染嘴唇导致溃疡称为发烧水泡或冷疮,但它也可以感染生殖器区域,并产生疮。HSV 型 2是生殖器疱疹的常见原因,但它也可以在期间感染口腔。生殖器疱疹感染者在性行为中很容易将病毒传播给未感染者。

Herpes Viruses Association根据疱疹病毒协会

生殖器疱疹可以在阴道区域、阴茎、肛门开口周围以及臀部或大腿内和周围产生溃疡(也称为病变)。偶尔,疮也出现在身体的其他部位,病毒通过破损的皮肤进入。
生殖器疱疹在体内的某些神经细胞中终生保持,并可能在某些感染者中产生生殖器疱疹症状。没有办法治愈生殖器疱疹,你只能使用生殖器疱疹治疗来预防或治疗生殖器疱疹爆发。

生殖器疱疹的原因

生殖器疱疹的主要原因是与已经爆发生殖器疱疹的人发生性关系。这种生殖器疱疹爆发意味着HSV是活跃的。生殖器疱疹治疗用于治疗这些疫情。当活动时,病毒通常导致生殖器区域的可见疮。疮会传播出可以感染他人的病毒。然而,有时,一个人可以爆发,并且根本没有可见的疮。人们经常通过与其他人发生性关系来获得生殖器疱疹,这些人不知道自己被感染,或者没有任何溃疡的疱疹爆发。

生殖器疱疹患者在过程中也会感染性伴侣。病毒很少传播,如果有的话,通过触摸物体,如马桶座或热水浴缸。

生殖器疱疹症状

不幸的是,大多数有生殖器疱疹的人不知道它,因为他们从来没有任何生殖器疱疹症状,或者他们不承认任何生殖器疱疹症状,他们可能有。当有生殖器疱疹症状时,他们每个人可能不同。最常见的情况是,当一个人第一次感染生殖器疱疹时,症状将在2到10天内出现。这些生殖器疱疹症状的第一次发作通常持续两到三周。

生殖器疱疹爆发的早期生殖器疱疹症状包括:
  • 生殖器或肛门区域的瘙痒或灼热感。
  • 腿部、臀部或生殖器疼痛。
  • 从阴道排出液体。
  • 腹部有压力的感觉。
在几天内,溃疡出现在病毒进入身体的地方附近,如口腔、阴茎或阴道。它们也可能发生在阴道内和妇女子宫颈上,或发生在妇女和男子的尿道中。小红肿首先出现,发展成水泡,然后变成痛苦的开放疮。几天来,疮变得结壳,然后愈合没有留下疤痕。与生殖器疱疹的第一期可能一起出现的其他生殖器疱疹症状包括发烧、头痛、肌肉疼痛、疼痛或难排排尿、阴道分泌物和腹股沟区域肿胀的腺体。

生殖器疱疹爆发

如果您感染了 HSV 1 和/或 2,您可能会不时出现生殖器疱疹症状生殖器疱疹爆发。生殖器疱疹治疗后,病毒完成活动,然后传播到脊柱末端的神经,在那里停留一段时间。即使在溃疡消失后,病毒也会停留在神经细胞内,处于静止和隐藏状态,这意味着它不活跃。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

在大多数人中,病毒一年会活跃几次。这称为重复

但是科学家们还不知道为什么会发生这种情况。当它再次变得活跃时,它沿着神经传播到皮肤,通过在第一次感染的部位附近制造更多的病毒来使自己变得忙碌。这是新的疮通常会出现的地方。
有时,病毒可以变得活跃,但不会引起任何可以看到的生殖器疱疹爆发。在这些时候,少量的病毒可能在第一次感染的地方或附近,从口腔,阴茎或阴道的液体中脱落,或从几乎明显的溃疡中脱落。你可能没有注意到这种脱落,因为它通常不会引起任何疼痛或感到不舒服。即使你可能不知道脱落,你仍然可以感染性伴侣在这段时间。

第一次生殖器疱疹爆发后,任何未来的生殖器疱疹爆发通常是温和的,只持续一周左右。感染者可能知道生殖器疱疹爆发即将发生,感觉在生殖器区域有刺痛感或瘙痒,或臀部或腿部疼痛。对于一些人来说,这些早期的生殖器疱疹症状可能是一个情节中最痛苦和恼人的部分。

有时,只有刺痛和瘙痒存在,没有明显的疮发展,不需要生殖器疱疹治疗。在其他时候,水泡可能非常小,几乎不明显,或者它们可能会破裂成开放性溃疡,然后结壳,然后消失。

诊断生殖器疱疹

由于生殖器疱疹疮可能不可见肉眼, 医生或其他卫生保健工作者可能必须做几个实验室测试,试图证明任何其他生殖器疱疹症状是由疱疹病毒引起的.然而,即使实验室测试没有显示体内的病毒,一个人可能仍然有生殖器疱疹。

血液测试不能显示一个人是否可以感染另一个人与疱疹病毒。然而,血液测试可以表明一个人是否在任何时候感染了HSV。也有较新的血液测试,可以判断一个人是否感染了HSV 1和/或2。

如何治疗生殖器疱疹?

在活跃的疱疹发作期间,无论是第一集还是重复发作,您都应该遵循一些简单的生殖器疱疹治疗步骤,以加快愈合速度,避免将感染传播到身体的其他部位或其他人:
  • 保持感染区域清洁和干燥,以防止其他感染的发展。
  • 尽量避免接触疮。
  • 接触疮后,请洗手。
  • 避免性接触,从你第一次感到任何生殖器疱疹症状,直到疮完全愈合,也就是说,鳞片已经脱落,新的皮肤已经形成疼痛的地方。

女性生殖器疱疹

通常,生殖器疱疹感染不会导致健康成年人的主要问题。在一些免疫系统不能正常工作的人,生殖器疱疹发作可以持续很长时间,并且异常严重。(人体的免疫系统可以抵抗外来入侵者,如病毒。

FDA食品药品监督管理局

如果一个女人在怀孕期间有她的第一个生殖器疱疹发作,她可以将病毒传给她未出生的孩子,并可能生一个早产儿。感染疱疹的婴儿中有一半死亡或神经受损。患有疱疹的婴儿可能会出现严重问题,可能会影响大脑、皮肤或眼睛。如果患有疱疹的婴儿通过生殖器疱疹治疗立即治愈,他们健康的机会会增加。因此,如果您怀孕并感染了生殖器疱疹,您应该在宝宝出生之前、期间和之后与医生保持密切联系。
如果孕妇有生殖器疱疹爆发,它不是第一个,她的孩子在分娩期间被感染的风险非常低。

如果妇女在分娩和分娩期间出现疫情,且产道内或附近有疱疹病变,医生将做剖腹产手术保护婴儿。然而,大多数生殖器疱疹的妇女在此期间没有感染病毒的活跃迹象,可以正常分娩。

天然生殖器疱疹治疗

如果您有生殖器疱疹爆发或可见溃疡的早期迹象,你不应该有性性行为或,直到完全生殖器疱疹治疗时,迹象已经消失和 / 或疮已完全愈合。在疫情之间,在发生性关系时使用避孕套可能提供一些病毒保护。

我们可以推荐天然生殖器疱疹治疗产品,支持健康的免疫功能与活性植物的专门混合,已知几个世纪,以抑制常见的病毒和细菌感染的症状。这些天然生殖器疱疹治疗已被自然疗法推荐了近30年,仍然是最可靠的治疗选择之一:
  1. 生物格蒂卡 H 公式 = 94 分。
  2. 利德尔赫佩斯Simplex = 77点。
#1 - 比奥杰蒂卡H公式,94分,共100分。 RatingHealthcare Product Biogetica HFormula 是一种液体 OTC 配方,采用多层方法自然缓解生殖器疱疹症状(单纯疱疹病毒 2),并促进健康的生活方式恢复。Biogetica HFormula 是 FDA 产品上市的天然药物,使用 OTC 配方。活跃的顺势疗法成分被正式认可, 列在和顺势疗法的Materia美药.

退款保证:满意度保证是为单个用户设计60天使用的产品。因此,只有两瓶/包装的产品可以打开,有资格获得退款。

Biogetica HFormula 成分: 阿皮斯梅利菲卡, 砷素专辑, 硼砂, 辣椒,石墨, 门塔管状, 梅泽勒姆, 纳图姆穆里亚,努克斯沃米卡, 石油, 拉农库鲁斯球茎, Rhus 毒物龙.

为什么#1?Biogetica HFormula 由天然成分制成,最重要的是,配方安全。Biogetica HFormula没有报告的副作用或药物相互作用,并可与其他处方药或OTC药物一起使用。Biogetica HFormula 中的单个成分已经过临床测试,并且有基于顺势疗法 Materia Medica 的说法。

订购生物骨卡 H 公式
#2 - 利德尔赫佩斯克,77分。 RatingHealthcare Product LiddellHerpesSimplex 是 100% 纯天然的药物治疗,含有 9 种协同成分,已根据科学的顺势疗法方法在患者身上成功测试。它缓解与单纯疱疹相关的症状,如:口腔喷发、生殖器爆发、肿胀、疼痛和瘙痒不适。

退款保证:退货在收到客户后30天内接受。未开封产品退回原装、密封包装将获得100%的优惠。开封产品将获得50%的信用额度,每个产品最多可获得1个开瓶。

利德尔赫佩斯Simplex成分: 阿皮斯梅尔, 砷化铝, 巴普蒂西亚, 卡普西库姆, 杜尔卡马拉, 紫锥菊, 硝酸钾, 紫杉醇, Rhus毒, 有机醇 20% v/v, 纯净水.

为什么不#1?本产品可用于支持健康的免疫系统,但它不能保证治疗生殖器疱疹症状。

订购利德尔赫佩斯简单

如何预防生殖器疱疹?

如何预防生殖器疱疹?复发性发作的频率和严重性差异很大。虽然有些人一生中只有一两次生殖器疱疹爆发,但其他人可能一年爆发几次生殖器疱疹。重复爆发的数量和模式通常随时间而变化。

科学家不知道是什么原因导致病毒再次活跃起来。虽然一些生殖器疱疹的人报告说,他们的爆发是由另一种疾病,压力,或有PMS,生殖器疱疹爆发往往是不可预测的,你不能采取治疗产品,以防止生殖器疱疹。在某些情况下,疫情可能与暴露在阳光下有关。

最佳天然生殖器疱疹治疗

如何治疗生殖器疱疹?治疗生殖器疱疹的最佳产品有:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Genital Herpes? Natural Genital Herpes Treatment

How to Treat Genital Herpes?

How to treat genital herpes? Our top recommended natural genital herpes treatment products are:

Genital Herpes

Genital herpes is an infection caused by the herpes simplex virus or HSV. There are two types of HSV, and both can cause genital herpes. HSV type 1 most commonly infects the lips causing sores known as fever blisters or cold sores, but it also can infect the genital area and produce sores there. HSV type 2 is the usual cause of genital herpes, but it also can infect the mouth during oral sex. A person who has genital herpes infection can easily pass or transmit the virus to an uninfected person during sex.

Herpes Viruses AssociationAccording to Herpes Viruses Association:

Genital herpes can produce sores (also called lesions) in and around the vaginal area, on the penis, around the anal opening, and on the buttocks or thighs. Occasionally, sores also appear on other parts of the body where the virus has entered through broken skin.
Genital herpes remains in certain nerve cells of the body for life, and can produce genital herpes symptoms off and on in some infected people. There is no way to cure genital herpes, you can only use genital herpes treatment to prevent or treat genital herpes outbreaks.

Causes of Genital Herpes

The main cause of genital herpes is having sex with someone who is already having genital herpes outbreaks. This genital herpes outbreak means that HSV is active. Genital herpes treatment is used to treat these outbreaks. When active, the virus usually causes visible sores in the genital area. The sores cast off (shed) viruses that can infect another person. Sometimes, however, a person can have an outbreak and have no visible sores at all. People often get genital herpes by having sexual contact with others who don't know they are infected or who are having outbreaks of herpes without any sores.

A person with genital herpes also can infect a sexual partner during oral sex. The virus is spread only rarely, if at all, by touching objects such as a toilet seat or hot tub.

Genital Herpes Symptoms

Unfortunately, most people who have genital herpes don't know it because they never have any genital herpes symptoms, or they do not recognize any genital herpes symptoms they might have. When there are genital herpes symptoms, they can be different in each person. Most often, when a person becomes infected with genital herpes for the first time, the symptoms will appear within two to 10 days. These first episodes of genital herpes symptoms usually last two to three weeks.

Early genital herpes symptoms of a genital herpes outbreak include:
  • itching or burning feeling in the genital or anal area.
  • pain in the legs, buttocks, or genital area.
  • discharge of fluid from the vagina.
  • feeling of pressure in the abdomen.
Within a few days, sores appear near where the virus has entered the body, such as on the mouth, penis, or vagina. They also can occur inside the vagina and on the cervix in women, or in the urinary passage of women and men. Small red bumps appear first, develop into blisters, and then become painful open sores. Over several days, the sores become crusty and then heal without leaving a scar. Some other genital herpes symptoms that may go with the first episode of genital herpes are fever, headache, muscle aches, painful or difficult urination, vaginal discharge, and swollen glands in the groin area.

Genital Herpes Outbreaks

If you have been infected by HSV 1 and/or 2, you will probably have genital herpes symptoms or genital herpes outbreaks from time to time. After genital herpes treatment, the virus finishes being active, it then travels to the nerves at the end of the spine where it stays for a while. Even after the sores are gone, the virus stays inside the nerve cells in a still and hidden state, which means that it's inactive.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

In most people, the virus can become active several times a year. This is called a recurrence.

But scientists do not yet know why this happens. When it becomes active again, it travels along the nerves to the skin, where it busies itself by making more viruses near the site of the very first infection. That is where new sores usually will appear.
Sometimes, the virus can become active but not cause any genital herpes outbreaks that can be seen. At these times, small amounts of the virus may be shed at or near places of the first infection, in fluids from the mouth, penis, or vagina, or from barely noticeable sores. You may not notice this shedding because it often does not cause any pain or feel uncomfortable. Even though you might not be aware of the shedding, you still can infect a sex partner during this time.

After the first genital herpes outbreak, any future genital herpes outbreaks are usually mild and last only about a week. An infected person may know that a genital herpes outbreak is about to happen by feeling a tingling feeling or itching in the genital area, or pain in the buttocks or down the leg. For some people, these early genital herpes symptoms can be the most painful and annoying part of an episode.

Sometimes, only the tingling and itching are present and no visible sores develop, no genital herpes treatment is needed. At other times, blisters appear that may be very small and barely noticeable, or they may break into open sores that crust over and then disappear.

Diagnose Genital Herpes

Because the genital herpes sores may not be visible to the naked eye, a doctor or other health care worker may have to do several laboratory tests to try to prove that any other genital herpes symptoms are caused by the herpes virus. A person may still have genital herpes, however, even if the laboratory tests don't show the virus in the body.

A blood test cannot show whether a person can infect another person with the herpes virus. A blood test, however, can show if a person has been infected at any time with HSV. There are also newer blood tests that can tell whether a person has been infected with HSV 1 and/or 2.

How to Treat Genital Herpes?

During an active herpes episode, whether the first episode or a repeat one, you should follow a few simple genital herpes treatment steps to speed healing and avoid spreading the infection to other places on the body or to other people:
  • Keep the infected area clean and dry to prevent other infections from developing.
  • Try to avoid touching the sores.
  • Wash your hands after contact with the sores.
  • Avoid sexual contact from the time you first feel any genital herpes symptoms until the sores are completely healed, that is, the scab has fallen off and new skin has formed where the sore was.

Genital Herpes in Women

Usually, genital herpes infections do not cause major problems in healthy adults. In some people whose immune systems do not work properly, genital herpes episodes can last a long time and be unusually severe. (The body's immune system fights off foreign invaders such as viruses.)

FDAFood and Drug Administration:

If a woman has her first episode of genital herpes while she is pregnant, she can pass the virus to her unborn child and may deliver a premature baby. Half of the babies infected with herpes either die or suffer from damage to their nerves. A baby born with herpes can develop serious problems that may affect the brain, the skin, or the eyes. If babies born with herpes are cured immediately with genital herpes treatment, their chances of being healthy are increased. Therefore, if you are pregnant and infected with genital herpes, you should stay in close touch with your doctor before, during, and after your baby is born.
If a pregnant woman has a genital herpes outbreak and it is not the first one, her baby's risk of being infected during delivery is very low.

If a woman is having an outbreak during labor and delivery and there are herpes lesions in or near the birth canal, the doctor will do a cesarean section to protect the baby. Most women with genital herpes, however, do not have signs of active infection with the virus during this time, and can have a normal delivery.

Natural Genital Herpes Treatment

If you have early signs of a genital herpes outbreak or visible sores, you should not have sexual intercourse or oral sex until full genital herpes treatment when the signs are gone and/or the sores have healed completely. Between outbreaks, using condoms during sexual intercourse may offer some protection from the virus.

We can recommend natural genital herpes treatment products that support healthy immune function with a specialized blend of active botanicals known for centuries to inhibit the symptoms of common viral and bacterial infections. These natural genital herpes treatment have been recommended by Naturopaths for almost a 30 years and remain one of the most reliable treatment option:
  1. Viratrol — 94 pts.
  2. Zenmed AvaCare — 77 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Viratrol, 94 points out of 100. Viratrol is a liquid OTC formula that uses a multi-tiered approach to naturally relieve genital herpes symptoms (herpes simplex virus 2) and to promote healthy lifestyle recovery. Viratrol is an FDA product listed natural medicine, and uses an OTC formulation. The active homeopathic ingredients are officially recognized, as listed in the and Homeopathic Materia Medica.

Money Back Guarantee: Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Viratrol Ingredients: Apis mellifica, Arsenicum album, Borax, Capsicum annuum, Graphites, Mentha piperita, Mezereum, Natrum muriaticum, Nux vomica, Petroleum, Ranunculus bulbosus, Rhus toxicodendron.

Why #1? Viratrol is made with natural ingredients and is, first and foremost, formulated to be safe. Viratrol has no reported side effects or drug interactions, and may be used with other prescription or OTC medications.The individual ingredients in Viratrol have been clinically tested and have claims based on the Homeopathic Materia Medica.

Order Viratrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Zenmed AvaCare System, 77 points. Herbal actives in Avacare are designed to act as a blood purifier based on Traditional Chinese Medicine. This formulation is specifically created to cleanse and prevent toxic build-up therefore helping prevent active symptoms of genital herpes.

AvaCare Guarantee: If any product has not met your expectations, please return it within 60 days of shipment.

AvaCare Ingredients: Burdock Root Seed, Oregon Grape Root, Isatis Root, Forsythia Fruit, Honeysuckle Flower, Red Peony (Root), Dandelion Root, Corydalis Tuber, Licorice Root, Astragalus (Root), Siberian Ginseng (Root), Korean Ginseng (Root), Reishi Extract (Fruit), Echinacea Augustifolia (Root), Lycium Fruit, Ginger (Root).

Why not #1? This product can be used to support healthy immune system but it cannot guarantee a treatment of genital herpes symptoms.

Order AvaCare System

How to Prevent Genital Herpes?

How to prevent genital herpes? The frequency and severity of the recurrent episodes vary greatly. While some people have only one or two genital herpes outbreaks in a lifetime, others may have several genital herpes outbreaks a year. The number and pattern of repeat outbreaks often change over time for a person.

Scientists do not know what causes the virus to become active again. Although some people with genital herpes report that their outbreaks are brought on by another illness, stress, or having a PMS, genital herpes outbreaks often are not predictable and you cannot take treatment products to prevent genital herpes. In some cases, outbreaks may be connected to exposure to sunlight.

Best Natural Genital Herpes Treatment

How to treat genital herpes? The best products to treat genital herpes are: