Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗痛风 — — 自然痛风的补救措施

如何治疗痛风?

治疗痛风的最好的产品有:

痛风

痛风非常急性炎症性关节炎导致僵硬、 肿胀、 和燃烧在受影响的关节疼痛。当痛风影响大脚趾时,它被称为podagra。除非受到合理的对待,痛风会很不舒服,因为坚持经常性的关节发炎。它可以严重影响你的关节肌腱的问题,导致残疾的最坏的情况。男人是更有可能患上痛风,但是他们的绝经后妇女成为同样易感染。

突然袭来的炎症条件和相关联的痛苦,是痛风的一种独特症状。你可以突然醒来因无法忍受痛于一体的大脚趾。受影响的关节变得那么的温柔和发炎甚至轻微抽搐或压力会导致极度的痛苦。

幸运的是,可以成功地治疗反复出现痛风。改善生活方式的因素,以及选择自然痛风补救办法可以去很长的路,在将来防止攻击。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

由于象针一样尖锐晶体内软组织的入侵和受影响的关节肌腱发生的炎症和疼痛的条件。这些晶体形成时从身体不正常排泄尿酸和得到沉积在关节,导致僵硬、 肿胀、 发红、 发热、 剧烈疼痛。

尿酸是嘌呤,这是人体的一个正常组成部分崩溃期间形成的。然而,一些食物文章中富含的嘌呤和导致尿酸的过度积累。

痛风的原因

高尿酸血症或过度积聚的内血液中的尿酸是主要引起痛风。不幸的是,是什么因素导致高尿酸血症仍是未知数。临床研究表明遗传的基因可能太多在血液中的尿酸含量的怀疑原因之一。血尿酸水平可能在晶体以及触发器反复出现炎症和疼痛关节附近建立。

在某些情况下,没有特定的原因可以归因于突然闪起的炎症状况。然而,痛风可以链接到别的原因,像:
  • 吃嘌呤丰富的食物,喜欢吃肉和海鲜,过度饮酒、 饮食或其他生活方式相关因素影响饮食或体重
  • 药物的副作用像阿司匹林、 尼克酸、 或通过改变体内水盐平衡增加尿酸浓度的利尿剂。
  • 血压高,卫生条件后手术弱点导致体重迅速下降的其他问题。
  • 像凯利 Seegmiller 综合征或强汉综合症,导致过多的尿酸浓度在血液中缺乏调节血尿酸水平的酶的遗传缺陷。

痛风的症状

疼痛袭击突然发生,没有任何明显的痛风症状,但根据下列迹象可能提供的更严重和痛苦条件标志:
  • 中度至剧烈的疼痛在你的大脚趾关节。痛风主要影响大脚趾,但炎症可以发生在脚、 膝盖、 脚踝、 手、 手腕和其它关节。疼痛能坚持到第一的 4-12 小时和后,它变得温和或易于管理。
  • 一旦疼痛已经平息,它可能会持续为中度不适周。再次发生袭击事件持续更长时间。
  • 受影响的关节变得红、 温暖、 投标和由炎症引起的肿胀。
  • 受影响的关节变得不够灵活,并引起疼痛期间运动在一定范围内的议案。关节变得越来越僵化与条件恶化。
Arthritis Foundation关节炎基金会

医生专攻炎症性关节炎,审查和评估以下的症状或体征,诊断痛风:
  1. 医学史和药物治疗
  2. 饮食、 饮酒等生活方式的因素
  3. 受影响的关节和他们的数字
  4. 炎症程度
  5. 其发病的突然

痛风并发症

当在没有治疗,炎症可导致以下的并发症
  • 复发性痛风: 症状和体征可能自动消失时的副产品与毒素排出体外。然而,持续的炎症可以导致更剧烈和反复出现的天赋 ups。因此,它有必要开始痛风治疗使用合适的药物。未经治疗的痛风甚至会导致关节畸形和结果在残疾
  • 先进的痛风: 当未经处理,血尿酸水平和其晶体可以形成结节皮肤内的。这些突出的结节被称为痛风石,沿着脚踝、 脚、 肘、 手和手指可以发展。通常情况下,这些结节不是痛苦的但再次发生袭击事件或其他炎症可能造成感染,使其肿胀痛苦
  • 肾结石: 过度尿酸在苦难的人有山羊尿路让他们更易患肾结石。如果在肾脏中的石地层,您可能需要药物治疗或手术,以得到救济,从疼痛难忍

痛风治疗

常规痛风的治疗方法包括药物缓解炎症,防止痛风的反复发作。一些药物有助于管理疼痛,减少患像痛风石或关节畸形相关的并发症的风险。

然而,痛风治疗药物的选择取决于个人偏好和您的医生或卫生保健专家的主观评价。下列药物可用于治疗痛风管理及其并发症
  • 非甾体类抗炎药: 这些药物包括非甾体抗炎药。根据您的炎症条件和要求,以防止将来的攻击通常调整剂量。非甾体都与一定的副作用,如胃溃疡胃痛出血
  • 秋水仙素: 这是一种止痛药,提供非常有效的管理,在炎症条件下像痛风的疼痛。不幸的是,副作用,如恶心呕吐腹泻可能掩盖它的有用性。
  • 糖皮质激素: 在严重的情况下,糖皮质激素泼尼松像用于管理无法忍受的疼痛和炎症。糖皮质激素可以管理使用丸或指挥注入到受影响的关节。这些药物还包括严重的副作用,如情绪波动血压升高和/或血糖水平

天然痛风的补救措施

药物治疗发炎和痛风并伴随严重的副作用,这就是为什么医生或健康保健专家推荐这些处方痛风治疗药物,仅当使用它们的好处超重的危险因素的原因。

如何治疗痛风如果你想避免这些副作用吗?幸运的是,许多传统自然痛风的补救措施提供了非常有效的管理的疼痛和炎症。我们研究了几种天然痛风补救办法,找到了两种痛风治疗产品不够有效,在这篇文章建议:
  1. Uricinex — 93 分
  2. Biogetica LigamentFormula — — 77 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Uricinex、 93 分 (满分 100。Uricinex 是顺势疗法痛风治疗公式是基于纯化和电离的矿泉水。Uricinex 是非常有效的缓解疼痛,炎症和其他相关的痛风的症状。其中草药配方完全支持你的身体,在管理与痛风有关的问题和预防其复发。

Uricinex 保证: 你有 60 天时间从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权的退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Uricinex 成分: 类叶升麻麦冬、 铵 phosphoricum,颠茄,秋水仙 autumnale、 Formicum 天门冬、 水曲柳精益求精、 杜香、 血液生化指标改变 carbonicum、 马钱子、 商陆陆、 杜鹃湖北五峰、 水杨酸天门冬、 荨麻榈。

为什么 #1?Uricinex 是一个完美的支持,为您的整体健康和福祉。作为一个天然的治疗,痛风,它不会造成任何副作用,通常会发生在常规的一线治疗方法。

订单 Uricinex
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Biogetica LigamentFormula、 77 分 (满分 100。Biogetica LigamentFormula 是另一种非常有效和安全的痛风治疗治疗疼痛和炎症的小关节。这自然痛风治疗产品是更适合临时救济而免于肿胀和疼痛的大脚趾,但它也闻名降低尿酸水平和支持小关节。

Biogetica LigamentFormula 保证:简单地试用产品,至少 30 天,如果你不完全满意-因任何原因-返回产品为一个完整的退款减少运费。

Biogetica LigamentFormula 成分: 锑 crud 搞交流,香油,马钱子 vom,栎,杜鹃、 白炭黑。

为什么不 #1?Biogetica LigamentFormula 被为了得到只有临时救济,从轻微的疼痛和肌肉和关节扭伤。

订单 Biogetica LigamentFormula

预防痛风

尽管其起病突然,痛风开发,当尿酸在你的身体内多年建立和达到不可持续的水平。大多数情况下,尿酸结晶集结展品没有任何症状,直到你达到阈值和患有你第一次的痛风急性发作。以下措施可以帮助您防止不适和疼痛难忍,痛风的爆发
  • 尽量避免久坐不动的生活方式
  • 包括一个适度的活动或行使你的日程
  • 避免嘌呤油腻的食物如肉类、 海鲜及含酒精饮料的条文
  • 控制你的体重。
  • 健康的生活。

最好的痛风治疗

如何治疗痛风?我们优先推荐天然痛风的补救措施是:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Gout — Natural Gout Remedies

How to Treat Gout?

The best products to treat gout are:

Gout

Gout is a very acute inflammatory arthritis that causes stiffness, swelling, and burning pain in the affected joints. When gout affects the big toe, it is known as podagra. Unless treated properly, gout can be very uncomfortable due to persistently recurring inflammatory conditions of the joints. It can severely affect the issues and tendons of your joint and lead to disability in worst-case scenarios. Men are more likely to suffer from gout, but women become equally susceptible after their menopause.

Sudden attack of inflammatory conditions and associated pain, is a unique symptom of gout. You can suddenly wake up due to intolerable pain in one of your big toes. The affected joints become so tender and inflamed that even slightest jerks or pressures can cause extreme pain.

Fortunately, recurring gout can be successfully treated. Improvement in lifestyle factors as well as choosing natural gout remedies can go a long way in preventing attacks in the future.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

The inflammatory and painful conditions occur due to the intrusion of needle-like sharp crystals within the soft tissues and tendons of the affected joints. These crystals are formed when uric acid is not properly excreted from the body and get deposited in the joints, causing stiffness, swelling, redness, heat and pain.

Uric acid is formed during the breakdown of purines, which is a normal component of human tissues. However, some food articles are rich in purines and lead to excessive build-up of uric acid.

Gout Causes

Hyperuricemia or excessive build-up of uric acid within the bloodstream is the main cause of gout. Unfortunately, what factors cause hyperuricemia is still unknown. The clinical studies indicate that inherited genes may be one of the suspected reasons of too much uric acid in the blood. The uric acid may build up near the joints as crystals and trigger recurring inflammations and pain.

In some cases, no specific causes can be attributed to sudden flare up of inflammatory conditions. However, gout can be linked to other reasons like:
  • Eating purine-rich foods like meat and sea foods, over drinking, overeating or other lifestyle-related factors that affect diet or body weight.
  • Side effects of medicines like aspirin, niacin, or diuretics that increase uric acid concentration by changing the salt water balance within the body.
  • Health conditions like high blood pressure, post surgery weakness of other issues that cause rapid weight loss.
  • Genetic deficiencies like Kelley-Seegmiller syndrome, or Lesch-Nyhan syndrome that causes excessive concentration of uric acid in the bloodstream due to lacking enzymes that regulate uric acid level.

Gout Symptoms

Pain attacks occur suddenly, without any apparent gout symptoms, but the following indications may provide a sign of more severe and painful conditions:
  • Moderate to intense pain in the joints of your big toes. Gout mainly affects the big toes, but inflammations can occur in feet, knees, ankles, hands, wrists and other joints. The pain can persist up to the first 4 - 12 hours and after that it becomes moderate or manageable.
  • Once the pain has subsided, it may linger as moderate discomfort for weeks. Recurring attacks last even longer.
  • The affected joints become red, warm, tender and swollen due to inflammation.
  • The affected joints become less flexible and cause pain during movements in a certain range of motion. The joints become more and more inflexible with worsening conditions.
Arthritis FoundationArthritis Foundation:

The physicians who specialize in inflammatory arthritis, examine and evaluate the following signs or symptoms to diagnose gout:
  1. Medical history and medications
  2. Eating, drinking and other lifestyle factors
  3. The affected joints and their number
  4. The severity of inflammation
  5. Suddenness of its onset

Gout Complications

When untreated, inflammation can lead to the following complications:
  • Recurrent gout: the signs and symptoms may automatically disappear when the toxins and byproducts are excreted from the body. However, persistent inflammations can lead to more severe and recurring flair ups. Therefore, it's necessary to start a gout treatment with suitable medicines. Untreated gout can even lead to joint deformity and result in disability.
  • Advanced gout: when untreated, the uric acid and its crystals can form nodules within the skin. These protruding nodules are referred as tophi that can develop along the ankles, feet, elbows, hands and fingers. Normally, these nodules are not painful, but recurring attacks or other inflammations may cause infection and make them swollen and painful.
  • Kidney stones: excessive uric acids in the urinary tract of people suffering with goat make them more susceptible to kidney stones. In case of stone formations in the kidneys, you may need medications or surgery to get relief from unbearable pain.

Gout Treatment

The conventional gout treatments include medications that ease inflammation and prevent recurring attacks of gout. Some medications help in managing pain and reduce the risk of developing associated complications like tophi or joint deformity.

However, the choice of gout treatment drugs depends on individual preference and subjective assessment of your doctor or health care expert. The following medications may be used to treat gout and manage its complications:
  • NSAIDs: These medications include non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. The dose is usually adjusted according to your inflammatory condition and requirements to prevent future attacks. NASIDs are associated with certain side effects like ulcers, stomach pain or bleeding.
  • Colchicine: This is a pain reliever and provides very effective management of pain in inflammatory conditions like gout. Unfortunately, the side effects like nausea, vomiting and diarrhea may overshadow its usefulness.
  • Corticosteroids: in severe conditions, corticosteroids like prednisone are used to manage unbearable pain and inflammation. Corticosteroids can be administered using pills or directing injected into the affected joints. These medications also include severe side effects like mood swings and elevated blood pressure and / or sugar levels.

Natural Gout Remedies

The medications for inflammatory conditions and gout are associated with severe side effects, and this is the reason why doctors or health care experts recommend these prescription gout treatment medicines only when the benefits of using them overweight the risk factors.

How to treat gout if you want to avoid these side effects? Fortunately, many traditional natural gout remedies provide a very effective management of pain and inflammation. We researched several natural gout remedies and found two gout treatment products effective enough to be recommended in this article:
  1. Goutinex — 93 pts.
  2. GoutGone — 77 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Goutinex, 93 points out of 100. Goutinex is a homeopathic gout treatment formulation which is based on purified and ionized mineral water. Goutinex is very effective in relieving pain, inflammation and other symptoms related to gout. Its herbal formulations perfectly support your body in managing gout-related issues and preventing its recurrence.

Goutinex Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Goutinex Ingredients: Actaea spicata, Ammonium phosphoricum, Belladonna, Colchicum autumnale, Formicum acidum, Fraxinus excelsior, Ledum palustre, Natrum carbonicum, Nux vomica, Phytolacca decandra, Rhododendron chrysanthum, Salicylicum acidum, Urtica urens.

Why #1? Goutinex is a perfect support for your overall health and well being. Being a natural remedy for gout, it doesn't cause any side effects that normally occur during the conventional line of treatment.

Order Goutinex
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - GoutGone, 77 points out of 100. GoutGone is another very effective and safe gout treatment remedy for pain and inflammation of the small joints. This natural gout treatment product is more suitable for temporary relief from swelling and pain in the big toes, but it is also known for reducing uric acid levels and supporting small joints.

GoutGone Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of GoutGone: Antimon crud, Benzoicum ac, Ledum, Nux vom, Quercus, Rhododendron, Silica.

Why not #1? GoutGone is designed to get only temporary relief from minor aches and sprains in the muscles or joints.

Order GoutGone

Prevent Gout

Despite its sudden onset, gout develops when uric acids build up within your body for many years and reach unsustainable levels. Most often, the build-up of uric acid crystals exhibits no symptoms until you reach the threshold and suffer from your first gout attack. The following measures can help you in preventing the discomfort and unbearable pain of gout flare up:
  • Try to avoid a sedentary lifestyle
  • Include a moderate activity or exercise in your daily schedule
  • Avoid purine rich food articles like meat, sea foods and alcoholic beverages
  • Control your weight.
  • Lead a healthy lifestyle.

Best Gout Treatment

How to treat gout? Our top recommended natural gout remedies are: