Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件,请检查所有字段,或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单是绝对安全和匿名的。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏 + 血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱灰色头发?灰色头发的自然治疗

如何摆脱灰色头发?

最好的天然产品,以摆脱灰色头发的有︰

人类的头发

我们的头发是 (意味着它长链的蛋白质) 的蛋白丝源自蓇葖果发现在我们的皮肤的真皮层。我们的头发是什么使我们人类哺乳动物的特征之一。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

随着我们的皮肤,我们的头发可以是各种各样的不同的颜色。我们可能会有红色的头发、 黑色的头发、 棕色的头发,金色的头发或组合的东西在这两者之间。

也许你是棕色的奥本-组合和红色-或草莓金发-一种红色和金色。我们的皮肤具有某种特定颜色的原因是称为黑色素的一个重要因素。有些人也提到作为颜料的黑色素。
按类型的色素,我们有,但也是由于我们的颜料颗粒的密度和分布主要取决于人的头发,以及它具有整体反射质量的实际外观。

灰白的头发

灰白的头发,这是很多人都自觉地试图隐藏每一天。原因,头发最终变成灰色是因为色素减少。这意味着色素构成了我们的头发的颜色不再像从前当我们年轻的时候为可用。

尽管事实,很多家长也怪幼儿和青少年为他们灰色的毛,事实是我们有没有真正的线索,为什么我们的头发会变灰色。最终,我们的头发快要变成灰色随着我们年龄的增长 — — 对于每个人都是如此。在你达到你 30 岁后每十年有 10 到 20%增加灰白的机会。

National Health Service国民保健服务

虽然灰白可能是一个自然的过程,还有一些关于头发花白污辱。事实是,很多人等同于白发人老了,目前 '老矣' 的人。虽然它可能不一定表明你觉得老了的事实,灰白的头发能认真改变你的外观,让你看起来远比你还老。这是这么多人积极试图击退他们白发的原因之一。

白发的原因

那里有很多不同的原因为什么有人可能有灰色的头发。一些不同的灰色头发的原因包括︰
  • 老化-我们只是不能忽视我们的基因,随着时间的推移,我们的身体自然会停止生产相同量的颜料,他们曾经做过。这意味着我们的头发自然要变成灰色。
  • 压力-压力是我们整体的幸福感的巨大影响。频繁的应激反应激活可能会导致严重的 DNA 损伤,最终意味着我们的头发打算受苦并成为灰色过程中。
  • 营养不良-与我们的身体的所有部分,我们的头发需要适当的营养。当我们体验营养不良特别是长时间时,我们的头发没有得到足够的营养,因而不能减少其光泽、 颜色和活力。因此,是一个好机会,你有灰色的头发之前你的时间如果你有频繁与营养不良的问题。
  • A 严重疾病-如果你有一种严重疾病,它可以通过身体的平衡掉完全。因此,它可能导致严重的问题,与我们的颜料。

如何摆脱灰色头发?

男人和女人正在不断地试图阻止老化迹象的想要看起来年轻没有那些明显的灰色毛。有许多种不同的假定补救办法告诉你如何摆脱灰色头发;唯一的问题是不是所有的都是同样成功。我们想讨论一下少数人为了防止头发灰白的问题正在使用的标准治疗。

家庭的补救措施和治疗

有无数不同家庭的补救措施和治疗方案,理应帮助人们摆脱灰色的头发。这些选项的范围从维生素口服或直接上的头发,适当应用一些修饰,头皮按摩或柠檬汁的应用。有这么多不同家庭的补救措施,但不幸的事实是,其中许多人只是做不工作如期进行。

另一个问题是,即使有些人做的工作,其中许多不提供永久的结果。其中许多人都没有好处,少有临时结果,这相对无用的制作方法治疗你灰色的头发。我们将告诉你如何摆脱灰色头发有点不同的产品。记住,灰色头发的自然治疗是不是有益的如果它不工作。

染发

你所能把你的头发染成和掩盖的灰色的颜色,但是,不做任何事情来帮助解决这一问题。唯一做的件事它被问题掩盖起来 — — 在你的头发下面是依然灰蒙蒙。特别是如果你考虑你使用强力化学品来你的头发的颜色,它应该是相当明显的马上就不是一个好主意,长远而言。

长期使用染发剂可能实际上损害你的头发,而不是为它做一些积极的东西。这是离太远不是开玩笑的灰色头发的天然治疗。

灰色头发的自然治疗

如果你要改变你头发的颜色,并找出如何摆脱灰色头发,它是一个好主意,尝试灰色头发的天然治疗。否则,你正在破坏长期的结果在短期内。这意味着你是喂养,培养你的头发和正在扭转老化的步骤。尽管声称的许多不同的产品来帮助你与你灰色的头发,有值得一看的几个选项。

这些都是灰色头发的不同自然治疗看看,如果你真的打算目标你的白头发一小︰
  1. GoodbyeGrey — — 96 分
  2. AntiGray NovaNutritions — — 79 分
  3. AntiGray MaritzMayer — — 76 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -GoodbyeGrey、 100 96 分。GoodbyeGrey 无疑是最有效的解决方案,如果你想要扭转白发的存在。告别灰色的过氧化氢酶浓度很高,因为你正在积极扭转你的白头发。

保证︰GoodbyeGrey,60 天退款保证。如果您因任何理由不满意,只是返回全额退款您的产品购买的药瓶。

GoodbyeGrey 成份︰ 维生素 B-6 (吡哆醇 HCL)、 叶酸、 生物素、 泛酸 (D-口径泛酸)、 锌 (氧化)、 过氧化氢酶、 马尾 (7%提取物),锯棕榈 (45%提取物),对氨基苯甲酸,L-酪氨酸,植物甾醇 (45%β-谷甾醇),荨麻根提取物、 叶绿素、 佛钛粉、 青稞草汁粉。

为什么 #1?GoodbyeGrey 是一个永久的解决方案与独特的矿物,植物,和草药补充剂将生活和厚度添加到你的头发。

订单 GoodbyeGrey
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -antiGray NovaNutritions,79 分满分 100。AntiGray NovaNutritions 会帮助你摆脱你的白头发通过重新激活这些色素细胞,从而将你头发的颜色还原到它的自然颜色。

AntiGray NovaNutritions 担保︰不可用。

AntiGray NovaNutritions 成分︰ 重要的 B 族维生素和矿物质和专有的草药提取物和营养物质混合。

为什么不 #1?这不是永久治疗白发。还有没有退款保证。

订购 AntiGray NovaNutritions
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -antiGray MaritzMayer、 100 76 分。AntiGray MaritzMayer 充满着头发毛囊的必需营养素。这也会帮助你恢复那些死了的色素细胞,并确保你有你原来头发的颜色之前回来太长。

AntiGray MaritzMayer 担保︰不可用。

AntiGray MaritzMayer 成份︰ 维生素 B6、 叶酸、 生物素、 泛酸、 锌、 过氧化氢酶、 马尾巴,锯棕榈,对氨基苯甲酸,L-酪氨酸,植物甾醇、 荨麻根提取物、 叶绿素、 佛钛粉和大麦草汁粉。

为什么不 #1?这不是永久治疗白发。还有没有退款保证。

订购 AntiGray MaritzMayer

如何预防白发

如果你想确保你去防止白发的发展(和它会回来的事实),并了解如何防止灰白的头发,好,你需要根源灰色头发的根本原因 — — 从字面上和形象。这意味着你需要是富含维生素的饮食,或者你通过补充足够维生素,照顾好你的头发,这意味着不应用任何苛刻的化学品的定期清洗和你正在采取步骤,减轻压力。

如果你目前吸烟,请确保您停止吸烟马上并且留下的化学品。通过执行以下步骤,你应该注意到一个明显的变化,你的头发在适当的方式时间。

最好的天然治疗白发

如何摆脱灰色头发?我们推荐灰色头发的最佳天然治疗方法︰

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid Of Gray Hair? Natural Treatment for Gray Hair

How to Get Rid Of Gray Hair?

The best natural products to get rid of gray hair are:

Human Hair

Our hair is a protein filament (meaning that it is a long chain of proteins) that originates from the follicles found in our skin - the dermis. Our hair is one of the defining characteristics of what makes us humans mammals.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

As with our skin, our hair can be a wide variety of different colors. We might have red hair, black hair, brown hair, blond hair, or a combination of something in between.

Perhaps you are auburn - a combination of brown and red - or strawberry blond - a kind of red and blond. The reason that our skin has a certain color is because of an important factor called melanin. Some people also refer to melanin as pigment.
The actual appearance of human hair as well as the overall reflective quality that it has is primarily determined by the type of pigment that we have, but also due to the distribution and the density of our pigment granules.

Gray Hair

Gray hair, it is something that many people are consciously trying to hide every day. The reason that hair eventually turns gray is because of a reduction in pigment. This means that the pigment which makes up the color of our hair is no longer as available as it was before when we were younger.

Despite the fact that many parents are going to blame toddlers and teenagers for their gray hairs, the truth is that we have no real clue why our hair turns gray. Ultimately, our hair is going to turn gray as we age - this is true for everyone. Every decade after you reach the age of 30 you have a 10 to 20 percent increased chance of going gray.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

While going gray might be a natural process, there is something stigmatizing about having gray hair. The fact is that many people equate gray hair with someone older, someone who is currently 'past their prime'. While it might not necessarily be indicative of the fact that you feel old, gray hair could seriously alter your appearance and make you look far older than you are. This is one of the reasons that so many people are actively trying to fight off their gray hairs.

Causes of Gray Hair

There are a number of different reasons why someone might have gray hair. A few of the different causes of gray hair include:
  • Aging - We simply cannot overlook our genetics, over time, our bodies are naturally going to stop producing the same amount of pigment that they once did. This means that our hair is naturally going to turn gray.
  • Stress - Stress is a tremendous influence on our overall wellbeing. The frequent activation of the stress response could lead to serious DNA damage, which ultimately means that our hair is going to suffer and become gray in the process.
  • Malnutrition - As with all parts of our body, our hair needs proper nutrition. When we experience malnutrition especially for a prolonged time, our hair does not receive enough nutrients and thus cannot reduce its shine, color, and vibrancy. As a result, there is a good chance that you have gray hair before your time if you have frequent issues with malnutrition.
  • A severe illness - If you have a severe illness, it could through the balance of the body off completely. As a result, it could lead to serious problems with our pigment.

How To Get Rid Of Gray Hair?

Men and women alike are constantly trying to prevent the signs of aging, wanting to look younger without those obvious gray hairs. There are many different supposed remedies that tell you how to get rid of gray hair; the only issue is that not all of them are equally successful. We want to discuss a few of the standard treatments that people are using in order to prevent issues with gray hair.

Home Remedies and Treatment

There are countless different home remedies and treatment options that supposedly help people get rid of gray hair. A few of these options range from vitamins either taken orally or applied directly on the hair, proper grooming, scalp massages, or the application of lemon juice. There are so many different home remedies, but the unfortunate truth is that many of them simply do not work as intended.

Another problem is that even if some of them DO work, many of them do not deliver permanent results. Many of them have no benefits and few of them have temporary results, making this a relatively useless method of treating your gray hair. We will tell you how to get rid of gray hair with different products in a bit. Remember, a natural treatment for gray hair is not exactly beneficial if it does not work.

Dyeing Hair

You are able to dye your hair and cover up the gray color, but that does not do anything to help resolve the problem. The only thing that it does is cover the issue up - underneath your hair is still gray. Especially if you consider that you are using harsh chemicals to color your hair, it should be rather obvious right away that this is not a great idea for the long term.

Long-term use of hair dye might actually damage your hair rather than do something positive for it. This is so far removed from a natural treatment for gray hair that it is not even funny.

Natural Treatment for Gray Hair

If you are going to change your hair color and find out how to get rid of gray hair, it is a good idea to try a natural treatment for gray hair. Otherwise, you are doing damage in the long term for results in the short term. This means that you are feeding and nurturing your hair and are reversing the steps of aging. Despite the claims of many different products to help you with your gray hair, there are a few options that warrant a closer look.

These are a few of the different natural treatments for gray hair to look at if you really intend to target your gray hairs:
  1. GoodbyeGrey — 96 pts.
  2. AntiGray NovaNutritions — 79 pts.
  3. AntiGray MaritzMayer — 76 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - GoodbyeGrey, 96 points out of 100. GoodbyeGrey is undoubtedly the most effective solution if you want to reverse the existence of gray hairs. Because of the high concentrations of the Catalase enzyme in Goodbye Grey, you are actively reversing your gray hairs.

Guarantee: GoodbyeGrey comes with an 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason, simply return the bottles for a full refund of your product purchase.

GoodbyeGrey Ingredients: Vitamin B-6 (Pyridoxine HCL), Folic Acid, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid (D-Cal. Pantothenate), Zinc (Oxide), Catalase, Horsetail (7% Extract), Saw Palmetto (45% Extract), PABA, L-Tyrosine, Plant Sterols (45% beta-Sitosterol), Nettle Root Extract, Chlorophyll, Fo-Ti Powder, Barley Grass Juice Powder.

Why #1? GoodbyeGrey is a permanent solution with a unique combination of minerals, plants, and herbal supplements to add life and thickness to your hair.

Order GoodbyeGrey
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - AntiGray NovaNutritions, 79 points out of 100. AntiGray NovaNutritions is going to help you get rid of your gray hairs by reactivating those pigment cells and thus restore your hair color to its natural color.

AntiGray NovaNutritions Guarantee: not available.

AntiGray NovaNutritions Ingredients: essential B vitamins and minerals along with a proprietary blend of herbal extracts and nutrients.

Why not #1? This is not a permanent treatment for gray hair. There is no money back guarantee.

Order AntiGray NovaNutritions
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - AntiGray MaritzMayer, 76 points out of 100. AntiGray MaritzMayer is filled with essential nutrients for hair follicles. This is also going to help you restore those dead pigment cells and ensures that you have your original hair color back before too long.

AntiGray MaritzMayer Guarantee: not available.

AntiGray MaritzMayer Ingredients: Vitamin B6, Folic Acid, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid, Zinc, Catalase, Horse Tail, Saw Palmetto, PABA, L-Tyrosine, Plant Sterols, Nettle Root Extract, Chlorophyll, Fo Ti Powder and Barley Grass Juice Powder.

Why not #1? This is not a permanent treatment for gray hair. There is no money back guarantee.

Order AntiGray MaritzMayer

How to Prevent Gray Hair

If you want to make sure that you are going to prevent the development of gray hairs (and the fact that it is coming back) and learn how to prevent gray hair for good, you need to address the causes of gray hair at the root - both literally and figuratively. This means that you need a diet that is rich in vitamins or you take in enough vitamins through supplements, take care of your hair which means regular washing not applying any harsh chemicals and you are taking steps to reduce stress.

If you are currently smoking, make sure that you stop smoking right away and leave the chemicals behind. By following these steps, you should notice a definite change in the way that your hair looks in due time.

Best Natural Treatment for Gray Hair

How to get rid of gray hair? We recommend the best natural treatment for gray hair: