Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

脱发治疗

最好的脱发治疗

我们首要的建议脱发治疗是:

脱发

超过50%的美国男性脱发的经验。近三分之一的男性有脱发的三个30年,超过50%经验50年脱发。 脱发是疾病最常见,所以一时间它被认为是正常变化,而不是。密切相关的其他动物,如黑猩猩人类一样,也失去了头发。

有4脱发主要形式:
  • 雄激素性脱发-脱发的最常见的类型,也叫男性型秃发
  • 外伤性脱发 - 从头发被撕掉了脱发
  • 药物性脱发 - 脱发引起许多药物之一
  • 斑秃 - 片状,通常是可逆的,脱发
也有女性脱发 ,但由于女性激素水平的差异不失去的多发量为男性。在头发造型的差异使妇女能够隐藏女性脱发比男人更有效。此外,一个女人可能没有注意到她的头发脱落,但有时看到她的马尾辫或编织越来越薄。妇女也比男性秃顶的不同模式。

脱发很少有并发症,但一些严重的疾病可能会导致它。此外,有一些会秃头相关的一些心理影响。脱发的人有时会更可能有比没有脱发的负面身体形象。

脱发的原因

头发的妇女损失主要是由不良的饮食习惯,多余的压力和不正确的头发护理。男人往往会失去作为一个遗传性因素和/或DHT的影响他们的头发。双氢睾酮是男性的男性特征发展。女性睾酮水平增加会导致男性,如语音特色的发展加深,增加肌肉体积以上的嘴唇和头发。它也可能导致脱发的增加。了解更多: 女性脱发

脱发的常见原因包括:
  • 男性型脱发
  • 创伤
  • 化学品
  • 药物,如别嘌呤醇(Zyloprim)和华法林(香豆定)
  • 营养不良
  • 压力,例如,在重大疾病
脱发的不常见的原因:
  • 血流不畅
  • 感染,如梅毒
  • 皮肤疾病,如狼疮
  • 癌症
  • 激素问题
  • 肾功能衰竭
  • 肝功能衰竭

治疗脱发

我们没有理由寻求紧急医疗护理脱发,除非你注意到脱发下列症状在同一时间:混乱,食欲不振, 便秘腹泻 ,呼吸困难, 体重下降 ,呕吐,发烧, 疼痛皮肤护理问题。如果你注意到这些症状,你可能有一个严重的医疗状况,你应该立刻去看医生。

如果是疾病引起的脱发 ,另一位是治疗疾病的最佳治疗脱发 。如果脱发是唯一的问题,你看到的,然后有很多不同的方法来对待它取决于严重的脱发。

最重要的观念,使在决定脱发的治疗方式是多少脱发困扰着你。 脱发的治疗方法包括培养技术,假发,假发,药物和手术。美发覆盖最脱发的领域是对轻症患者有效。洗涤和造型的头发不会造成进一步脱发。更严重脱发 ,假发,假发能够提供良好的结果,如果你愿意尝试。无论这些选项可用于与药物或手术相结合的造型或如假发的业绩而不是令人满意。

脱发药物

医疗)处理,如“非那雄胺”( 保法止保列治 :每天一次的药丸采取阻止睾丸激素对头发生长的影响。睾酮是男性中发现了高浓度的激素。

头发移植 :一个医生把头皮上的插头领域的头发从那里把头发很厚,他们的地区在哪里你的头发不顺眼。

中药脱发产品 :有服用某些药物,阻止二氢睾酮(dihydrotestostrone)从让您的身体,这是造成损失一毛的专业。阅读下面的详细信息

双氢睾酮被认为是秃顶男性的主要原因。尽管所有的男性都在他们的尸体DHT的,并非所有人都经历脱发。它认为,秃顶的男人比那些有较多的DHT受体不会失去他们的头发,他们也增加了他们的系统DHT的水平。

如果你想重新长出头发,任何补救必须至少做到以下几点:
  • 从抑制DHT的约束力毛囊内的受体。
  • 降低DHT的水平发现在体内。
由于男性有更多的DHT的毛囊受体在他们的经验比女性更大的脱发。但是,因为所有的人都在他们的系统的DHT,一个奇怪的问题出现。为什么有些人遭受脱发,有些却没有?

双氢睾酮脱发

由于男性有更多的DHT的毛囊受体在他们的经验比女性更大的脱发。但是,因为所有的人都在他们的系统的DHT,一个奇怪的问题出现。为什么有些人遭受脱发,有些却没有?

多年来,医学界试图解释为什么有些男性有男性型秃发 ,而其他人没有。所有以前的理论已被推翻。最近科学家发现,双氢睾酮是男性型秃发负责。这仍然没有解释为什么有些人仍将自己的头发。

进一步研究,科学家发现,男人谁失去了他们的头发在他们的系统DHT的较高水平。他们还增加了他们的毛囊DHT的受体数量。这两件事情让DHT的最终“挤的生命去”的毛囊。

某些药物进行了测试,它是临床证明,减少双氢睾酮引起脱发停止,头发开始生长了。通过使用DHT的产品,减少生产,你有脱发的预防方案坚实的基础。

脱发

我们推荐以下脱发治疗方案:
  1. Provillus - 91满分100分。
  2. ProFollica - 85分满分100。
评分保健产品 #1 - Provillus排名最高的100 91点出了可能。 Provillus块双氢睾酮(dihydrotestostrone)由获得你的身体,这是脱发的主要原因之一。该Provillus突破性配方的目的是要阻止DHT和提供适当的营养,你的身体专门为防止脱发,并帮助你的头发自然再生。强壮,健康的头发开始用正确的营养组成部分。

保证你有多达一满六个月返回的S /该产品为100%退款少小时

成份 :维生素B6,生物素,镁,锌,锯棕榈,荨麻根,积雪草,南瓜(南瓜),Eleuthero,乌瓦- Ursi,穆里亚Puama。

为什么#1?有效成分和维生素有助于防止头发脱落和再生你的头发。 固体6个月的保证。

订购Provillus
评分保健产品 #2 - ProFollica - 85点,走出了一条可能的100。 ProFollica是特殊配方,采用最新的脱发研究资料。确切的ProFollica制定是发达国家从多年的研究,由训练有素的专业人员。的成分,以及它们的确切比例,被选为根据其能力阻止二氢睾酮,增加血液循环,为振兴毛囊。这些化合物星期内开始使用他们的第一个明显的影响。

请试试%退款保证了产品的60天,如果100以任何理由你不完全(一个星期60天试用+满足简单作为回报,未使用部分原用的容器内67日收到您的订单退货运费),以获得一该产品的购买价格,不包括运费和处理。

ProFollica使用导致脱发3对三管齐下攻击:
  • 首先,从头皮洗发水去除多余的皮脂 - 疏通毛囊。这使毛囊生长通畅。
  • 其次,在洗发水和乳液的成分减少双氢睾酮在头皮上水平。这使得生产厚发根的头发。
  • 第三,在增加血液流量药丸营养素和营养去毛囊。血流量的增加刺激毛囊,产生更健康的头发。
#1为什么不?添加洗发水和乳液也使其成为一个更有效,但增加的总价格。良好的选择,如果你有足够的钱可以花。只有2个月的保证。

订购ProFollica

防止脱发

在脱发的治疗,你可以期待重返医生定期来确定对治疗的反应,并从药物的副作用监控使用。预防才能完成,只有早期治疗。有时,你觉得可能是脱发实际上只是从过度使用吹风机,卷发器,染料和头发造型产品破损。

其他脱发治疗

此前有两个常用的选项,男性可谁想要重新长出头发。米诺地尔和保法止。

米诺地尔是一种血管扩张,这意味着可以放松肌肉,静脉,使更多的血液流动。在米诺地尔的活性成分的形式,以更集中的是用于治疗高血压 。用户报告的头发如同副作用增长。它发行的最终形式和稀释的名义下印着销售。最初是作为处方药使用,现在是在柜台可用。

不幸的是米诺地尔的成功率得到了巨大的失望。

米诺地尔还提供了一些令人不快的副作用,如血压下降,心跳速率和水肿。如果你患有低血压或心脏病,你不应该使用米诺地尔。

其他常见的脱发的补救办法是胺,更好地称为柔沛 。柔沛块DHT的,这就是为什么它不产生结果。但是,它也产生一些不良的副作用男人-即一个性欲降低,或勃起功能障碍 。虽然你想恢复你的头发,柔沛的副作用,可许多男人太严重。

幸运的是,现在有替代品是天然的,健康,不会有不良的副作用。

为了治疗脱发

脱发治疗是我们在网上提供以下链接:
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Hair Loss Treatments

Best Hair Loss Treatments

Our top recommended hair loss treatments are:

Hair Loss

More than 50% of all US men experience hair loss. Almost one out of three men have hair loss by 30 years, and more than 50% experience hair loss by 50 years. Hair loss is so common that most of the time it is considered a normal variation and not a disease. Other animals closely related to humans, such as the chimpanzee, also lose their hair.

There are 4 main forms of hair loss:
  • Androgenic alopecia - The most common type of hair loss, also called male pattern baldness
  • Traumatic alopecia - Hair loss from hair being torn out
  • Drug-induced alopecia - Hair loss caused by one of many medications
  • Alopecia areata - Patchy, usually reversible, hair loss
There is also female hair loss, but because of differences hormone levels women don't lose as much hair volume as men do. Differences in hair styling allow women to hide female hair loss more effectively than men. Moreover, a woman may not even notice her hair loss but sometimes notice that her ponytail or braid is getting thinner. Women also have a different pattern of balding than men.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Did you know that you lose up to 100 hairs from your scalp every day? That's normal, and in most people, those hairs grow back. But many men -- and some women -- lose hair as they grow older. You can also lose your hair if you have certain diseases, such as thyroid problems, diabetes or lupus.

If you take certain medicines or have chemotherapy for cancer, you may also lose your hair. Other causes are stress, a low protein diet, a family history or poor nutrition.
Hair loss has few medical complications, but several serious conditions can cause it. In addition, there are some psychological effects associated with going bald. People with hair loss may sometimes be more likely to have a negative body image than those without hair loss.

Hair Loss Causes

Hair loss in women is caused mainly by poor diet, excess stress and improper hair care. Men tend to lose their hair as a result of hereditary factors and/or the effects of DHT. DHT is responsible for the development of male traits in men. Increased DHT levels in females can lead to the development of male characteristics such as deepened voice, increased muscle size and hair above the lip. It can also lead to increased hair loss.

Common causes of hair loss include:
  • Male pattern baldness
  • Trauma
  • Chemicals
  • Medications such as allopurinol (Zyloprim) and warfarin (Coumadin)
  • Poor nutrition
  • Stress, for example, during a major illness
Uncommon causes of hair loss:
  • Poor blood flow
  • Infections such as syphilis
  • Skin diseases such as lupus
  • Cancers
  • Hormone problems
  • Kidney failure
  • Liver failure

Treat Hair Loss

There is no reason to seek emergency medical care for hair loss unless you notice the following symptoms at the same time as hair loss: Confusion, Poor appetite, Constipation, Diarrhea, Trouble breathing, Weight loss, Vomiting, Fever, Pain, Skin care problems. If you do notice these symptoms, you may have a serious medical condition and you should see a doctor right away.

If hair loss is caused by another illness, treatment of the illness is the best hair loss treatment. If hair loss is the only problem you see, then there are many different ways to treat it depending on how severe the hair loss is.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Many cases of hair loss are temporary (for example, due to chemotherapy) or a natural part of ageing and don't need treatment. However, hair loss can have an emotional impact, so it is best to seek treatment if you are uncomfortable with your appearance. If hair loss is caused by an infection or another condition, such as lichen planus or discoid lupus, treating the underlying problem may help to prevent further hair loss.
The most important idea to make when deciding the type of hair loss treatment is how much your hair loss bothers you. Hair loss treatment options include grooming techniques, wigs and hairpieces, medications, and surgery. Styling hair to cover the areas with the most hair loss is effective for mild cases. Washing and styling the hair will not cause further hair loss. For more severe hair loss, wigs and hairpieces can provide good results if you are willing to try them. Either of these options can be used in combination with medications or surgery if the results of styling or the hairpiece alone are not satisfying.

Hair Loss Medications

Medical treatment like "Finasteride" (Propecia, Proscar): A pill taken once daily that blocks the effects of testosterone on hair growth. Testosterone is a hormone found in higher concentrations in men.

Hair transplant: A doctor takes plugs of hair from areas on your scalp where hair is thick and puts them on areas where your hair is thin.

Herbal hair loss products: there are certain medications that block DHT (dihydrotestostrone) from getting to your body, which is one of the major causes of hair loss. Read below for more information

DHT is considered to be the leading cause of male pattern baldness. Although all males have DHT in their bodies, not all will experience hair loss. It's believed that balding men have more DHT receptors than those that don't lose their hair, and they have increased levels of DHT in their system.

If you want to re-grow your hair, any remedy must at a minimum, do the following:
  • Inhibit DHT from binding with receptors within the hair follicles.
  • Reduce the level of DHT found in the body.

DHT Hair Loss

Since males have more DHT receptors in their hair follicles than women do they experience greater hair loss. But, since all men have DHT in their system, a curious question emerges. Why do some men suffer hair loss while others don't?

For years the medical community tried to explain why some men have Male Pattern Baldness while others didn't. All previous theories have been disproved. Recently scientists discovered that DHT is responsible for Male Pattern Baldness. That still didn't explain why some men kept their hair.

Researching further, scientists discovered that men who lost their hair had higher levels of DHT in their system. They also had increased numbers of DHT receptors in their hair follicles. These two things allow DHT to eventually "squeeze the life out" of hair follicles.

Certain medications were tested, and it was clinically proven that reducing DHT caused hair loss to stop, and hair to start growing again. By using products that reduce DHT production, you have a solid foundation for your hair loss prevention program.

Hair Loss Treatment

We recommend the following hair loss treatment options:
  1. Provillus — 91 pts out of 100.
  2. HarVokse — 85 pts out of 100.
  3. ProFollica — 76 pts out of 100.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Provillus, 91 points out of 100. Provillus blocks DHT (dihydrotestostrone) from getting to your body, which is one of the major causes of hair loss. The Breakthrough formula of Provillus was designed to block DHT and supply the proper nutrients to your body specifically tailored to prevent hair loss and to help you regrow hair naturally. Strong, healthy hair begins with the proper nutritional building blocks.

Guarantee You have up to a full six months to return the product for a 100% refund less s/h.

Ingredients: Vitamin B6, Biotin, Magnesium, Zinc, Saw Palmetto, Nettle root, Gotu Kola, Pumpkin (Cucurbita Maxima), Eleuthero, Uva-Ursi, Muria Puama.

Why #1? Provillus was developed to fight male pattern baldness and includes effective ingredients and vitamins that help prevent male hair loss and regrow your hair. Provillus is supported by solid 6 months guarantee.

Order Provillus
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - HarVokse, 85 points out of 100. HarVokse has been tried and tested in extensive clinical trials and shown to produce some amazing results. HarVokse is unique because it works on two levels: both protecting and strengthening existing hair while encouraging new growth. For optimum effect take 1 supplement capsule twice a day before meals and use the spray both morning and evening by applying to damp hair.

HarVokse Guarantee: If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with HarVokse simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order. They will refund you 100% of the product price - excluding shipping charges.

HarVokse Ingredients: Amino Acids, Zinc Gluconate, Grape Seed Extracts, Vitamin B-complex, Centella Asiatica, Green Coffee bean extract, Green Tea extract, etc.

Why not #1? We could not find a complete list of HarVokse ingredients. Unlike Provillus, HarVokse is a universal solution for both men and women which makes it less effective.

Order HarVokse
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - ProFollica - 76 point out of 100 points. ProFollica is specially formulated, using the latest hair loss research information available. The exact formulation of ProFollica was developed from years of research, by highly trained professionals. The ingredients, and their exact proportion, were chosen based on their ability to block DHT, increase blood circulation, and to revitalize hair follicles. These compounds have their first visible effects within weeks of starting use.

Guarantee Please try the product for 60 days and if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping) to get a 100% refund of the product purchase price, excluding shipping & handling.

ProFollica uses a 3-pronged attack on the causes of hair loss:
  • First, the shampoo removes excess sebum from the scalp - unclogging the hair follicles. This allows the hair follicles to grow unobstructed.
  • Second, the ingredients in the shampoo and lotion reduce the level of DHT on the scalp. This allows the hair root to produce thicker hair.
  • Third, the nutrients in the pills increase blood flow and nutrients going to the hair follicle. The increased blood flow stimulates the hair follicles, producing healthier hair.
Why not #1? Adding shampoo does make it a bit more effective, but increases the total price. Good choice if you have enough money to spend. Only 2 months guarantee.

Order ProFollica

Prevent Hair Loss

During treatment for hair loss, you can expect to return to the doctor periodically to determine the response to treatment and to monitor for side effects from the medications being used. Prevention can be accomplished only by early treatment. Sometimes what you think may be hair loss is actually just hair breakage from overuse of hair dryers, curling irons, dyes, and styling products.

Other Hair Loss Treatments

Previously there were two common options available for men who wanted to re-grow their hair. Minoxidil and Propecia.

Minoxidil is a vasodilator, meaning it relaxes the muscles in the veins, allowing more blood to flow. The active ingredient in Minoxidil, in a more concentrated form is used to treat high blood pressure. Users reported hair growth as a side effect. Eventually it was released in diluted form and marketed under the name Rogaine. Originally available as a prescription only medication, it is now available over the counter.

Unfortunately Minoxidil's success rate has been a huge disappointment.

Minoxidil also offers some unpleasant side effects, such as decreased blood pressure, increased heart rate, and fluid retention. If you suffer from low blood pressure, or heart disease you should not use Minoxidil.

The other common hair loss remedy is finasteride, better known as Propecia. Propecia blocks DHT, which is why it does produce results. But, it also produces undesirable side effects in some men - namely a decreased sex drive, or erectile dysfunction. Though you'd like to regain your hair, the side effects of Propecia can be too severe for many men.

Fortunately, there are now alternatives that are natural, healthy and do not have undesirable side effects.

Order Hair Loss Treatments

The best hair loss treatments are available online at the links below: