Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

脱毛

最佳脱毛

我们推荐最好脱毛产品:

脱毛

虽然脱发的男性以及女性脱发通常被认为是精神上的毁灭性打击, 过多的头发生长能够得到平等的问题。甚至许多妇女和男子力争实现一个无毛脱毛国家要求在某些地区,如身体受到社会和支配。

脱毛是一种皮肤的通称,其中脱毛影响表面的一部分,上面的头发。对脱毛最常见的形式是剃须。另一种受欢迎的选择是化学脱毛,它打破了由连接蛋白链,给头发的强度,使头发瓦解二硫键工作中使用。

除毛是去除整个头发,包括皮肤下面的部分。有些人可能会使用打蜡,制糖,脱毛设备,激光,强脉冲光或电学。头发也有时去除采摘。

美国有线电视新闻网头发通常是取消了有关的头发在人类社会中的社会角色和社会性的原因。许多文化的美学“理想”的男性和女性的头发数量。人的头发违反这些标准可能会遇到真正为社会所接受和感知的问题。

脱毛的原因

脱毛已实行了数百年,几乎所有的人类文化。所采用的方法有所不同时代和地区,但剃须是最常见的方法停止不必要的头发

美国FDA患者的体毛剃之前曾生手术的原因,但是,事实证明,这是反效果,并因此病人在很多医院不再剃光。

头发的剃有时被用来在试图消除或尽量减少虱子体味由于产生气味的头发中的微生物的积累。与倒睫有些人觉得医生必须停止不必要的头发。
西方文化的许多男人在他们的面部剃光头发 ,所以有少数人的胡子,虽然快速增长的胡子剃每天必须实现清洁光头或无毛看看。 有些男人停止不必要的头发,因为他们不能长出了“全面”胡子(一般为密度均匀定义从脸颊到脖子),因为胡子颜色比头发颜色不同,或者因为它生长在许多不同的方向,使得打扮看起来很难。有些男人,因为他们停止不必要的头发胡须都非常粗糙,造成瘙痒和刺激。有些男人长胡子的时间时间改变其外观。

在许多文化中,妇女经常消除它们的体毛 ,认为这是没有吸引力,而不是女性。一些妇女还可能删除或阴毛甚至所有的性伴侣或寻找自己更年轻,他们的吸引力。这种做法是最常见的上层阶级妇女,谁得到治疗,激光或电解( 永久脱毛的选项),节省未来的劳动力。许多非洲裔妇女常停在他们的阴部,以减少不必要的性交刺激头发。

有些男人剃光头,无论是作为一种时尚,掩盖男性脱发 ,或达到提高冷却的头骨(特别是多汗症,从人民的苦难)。更小的妇女人数也剃须时尚或政治声明他们的头。

出于宗教原因:头剃须刀是传统的一部分,佛教,基督教,伊斯兰教,耆那教和印度教。佛教和基督教僧侣普遍接受的一些头剃的形式在他们的协调。婆罗门孩子在学校校长ritualistically剃光,然后再开始。

上座部佛教在世界一些地区,通常的做法是剃光头的儿童。弱或体弱多病的儿童往往留下了头发的小头饰,以了解他们的健康和标记为特殊待遇。当健康改善,锁被切断。

犹太人和巴哈教的宗教都明确禁止头剃须刀,虽然改革的犹太人倾向于采取这一政策更加宽松的看法。锡克教徒采取更强硬的立场,反对一切形式的脱毛 。五K报表的锡克之一是凯什,意思是“完整无缺的头发”。为锡克教徒,维护和管理是一个长头发的人的孝道表现。

美国陆军剃一个人的头发已被用来作为剥夺他们的前身份的手段。这有时是在完成军事训练的开始,是作为一个试图注入了新战士一个新的身份过程的一部分进行。世界上没有任何军队这样做是为了女兵可能是因为心理创伤的预期。女兵经常将头发“剪短”(剪的是关闭自己的肩膀)。

许多军队还要求男性要干净,剃。它有时是必需的,这样的紧急空气呼吸面罩或防毒面具等防护面罩,可以形成一个以清洁剃面空气密封。这可能导致与pseudofolliculitis barbae,严重的皮肤反应剃面毛粗或卷曲的男性造成的过于紧密的问题。这一要求的主要理由是改善卫生和一般卫生,如虱子侵扰时,这些人在现场环境,他们将生活在近距离和没有什么可没有淋浴设施的机会是预防。

停止不必要的头发

毛对人体的所有领域的增长,除了手掌,嘴唇,肚脐,某些地区的生殖器结构和脚底。但是,头发是最引人注目的大多数人在该地区最常见的上蜡少数,修剪,弹拨,或剃掉。这些地区是:
  • 面对
  • 眉毛
  • 睫毛
  • 阴部
  • 腋下

脱毛

机械脱毛器
一个机械脱毛器只是一个小的用橡胶辊或卷曲的弹簧,它抓住头发拉出来电机。 使用永久脱毛器脱毛机械可能相当痛苦。头发长回来后,通常只被猛拉出来所以它不是永久脱毛一周。最后,利用机械脱毛器停止不必要的头发是不是很有效,他们经常会错过任何一个头发或两个。

打蜡及加糖
打蜡涉及的领域蔓延到要停止不必要的头发烫蜡,然后应用到所需地区的布或棉布条,搓它,炸飞在加沙地带一个一举 - 蜡,毛发,根,和所有。制糖类似于打蜡,只是它使用糖膏(通常由一组糖,柠檬,水的混合物,甚至柠檬酸和阿拉伯树胶),而不是蜡,是一种脱毛方法,早在去古埃及。

据一位在今日美国最近的一篇文章,男人不仅打蜡背,而且他们的比基尼线。我们的目标?增加性感和一个“干净”的感觉。

反复使用,头发逐渐变薄,因为根部被削弱。但它不是永久脱毛,头发会长回来,尽管在较长的时间间隔。所以,如果你想减少它不会永久取消你的腿头发上或胸部的增长,这将是理想的出路。

电解
虽然电解听起来更具威胁,背后的这种方式来阻止不必要的头发的前提是,一针zaps头发的根源并杀死它。它更多的时间比打蜡(这可能需要长达一个永久脱毛年)耗时。

激光脱毛
美国FDA批准,涉及激光脱毛激光束基本上杀毛囊。结果取决于你的皮肤色素沉着和毛发的颜色(深色头发吸收激光能量,使其更容易治疗),所以你首先要看看你是一个很好的候选人,这样多余的毛发停止研究。最好的永久脱毛的结果发生与男子谁拥有白皙的皮肤,黑头发。请记住,你不能接受激光脱毛鞣制,如果你是,与你的皮肤的色素沉着晒黑的餐厅,并可能导致起泡或永久变色。这就是为什么深色皮肤的人可能没有什么好的人选,所以进行协商,医生或皮肤科大夫。

谨防缺点:不正确的激光脱毛可引起灼伤,损伤,皮肤变色长达数个月,或片状/图案再生。最近的数据表明其他皮肤结构往往受激光照射,而本长期影响构成一个未知的风险。激光脱毛的是昂贵的。有些公司发现很痛苦的。一些消费者,甚至理想的候选人,对治疗没有反应,其他人不能达到永久性脱毛。

脱毛霜
这些脱毛霜是润肤剂的溶解你的头发蛋白质的结构,使其脱离皮肤,停止不必要的头发。不是很吸引人的,是吗?好了,不要担心,这听起来似乎不如它确实是。

如果您按照指示,它不会有点儿疼。高质量的脱毛霜也可以作为一去角质,移除所有的死皮细胞,使你的皮肤,结果顺利。它将提供永久脱毛。

化学脱毛

这些产品被用于化学脱毛去除毛发。他们的工作与酸性成分,熔从皮肤表面的毛发,其中烧伤脱毛产品的报告,皮疹,而是永久脱毛的疼痛多的用户。这些化学产品和有害严厉制止不必要的头发,但他们却不能阻止它生长回来 - 你只是作为小康(当然不伤害)购买和使用的剃刀在自己的余生了。

美国FDA脱毛像一个化学刀片。可在凝胶,软膏,洗剂,气雾剂,并滚动式的形式,它们含有强碱性化学 - 通常是钙巯基乙酸 - 能溶解头发的蛋白质结构,使其脱离皮肤表面容易。

脱毛不应该用于眉毛或眼睛周围,或破损的皮肤发炎或其他地区。

最佳脱毛

还有永久脱毛产品有没有副作用激光脱毛的影响,化工产品,或。这些建议是2顶部采用全天然配方产品,最初减慢头发生长,然后最终停止不必要的头发生长,防止不必要的头发从后面增长。

  1. 脱毛霜 - 92分。
  2. Dermology脱毛霜 - 60分。
  3. 超头发远离 - 55分。
评分保健产品 #1 -脱毛霜排名最高的100 92点出了可能。脱毛霜同样适用于男性和女性,它是可以安全使用身体的任何部位,它仅需要一个简单的应用程序停止不必要的头发。它会很快被吸收并删除瞬间。头发会不会长出来,因为脱毛膏让您永久脱毛。

脱毛膏保证:退款退货日期,没有一个完整的问题,用你的或未使用过的部分为90天之内购买的要求。

脱毛霜成份:水,氢氧化钙,巯基乙酸,80%,钙巯基乙酸,矿物油,甘油,凡士林,十六醇,聚乙二醇- 75羊毛脂,硬脂醇,Steareth - 20,芦荟提取物。

为什么#1?霜#1解决方案,如果您要停止不必要的头发。它的作品比喷雾剂和蜡更好。亲脱毛霜含有维生素,抗氧化剂和维生素A和E,绿茶,芦荟及天然植物提取物复杂。 #1解忘记刮胡子,剃刀割伤,电解等

令脱毛霜
评分保健产品 #2 - Dermology脱毛霜 :60分走出了一条可能的100。 Dermology脱毛霜同样适用于男性和女性,它是可以安全使用身体的任何部位,它仅需要一个简单的应用。它会很快被吸收并删除。


Dermology脱毛膏保证:90天之内返回部分的订单完全没有问题,要求退款使用或闲置的购买日期。

#1为什么不?虽然Dermology是脱毛霜效果更好,然后喷雾,我们找不到一个奶油名单中删除的成分Dermology头发。这就是为什么它不能在我们的名单是#1。

订购Dermology脱毛
评分保健产品 #3 -超头发远离 - 55分满分100。超头发远离头发抑制剂释放从打蜡,电解,制糖或激光痛苦而昂贵的过程,男性和女性。超头发远离自然,让你逐步停止通过酶技术不需要的头发。超头发远离改变了你的毛囊结构。厚厚的粗头发变得柔软,更小,更细。它会像你作为一个孩子的头发了。

超头发远离有一个60天的退款保证!在60天的货物收据,您可能会返回任何理由瓶或瓶子,退款。

超头发远离 成份:水,萃取水果衍生物,聚丙二醇,甘油,糖,尿素,二硫苏糖醇,乙二胺四乙酸,尼泊金甲酯,尼泊金丙酯。

#1为什么不?超头发远离是一种很好的解决方案以消除头发,但仍是一个喷雾。脱毛霜喷剂工作比更好。

令超头发远离

脱毛膏

这里有几个技巧如何去除奶油使用的头发 。第一个补丁测试一个小面积约5-7分钟。如面部,头皮,颈部及腋下敏感地区进行测试的谨慎每分钟,擦了小范围的修补程序来测试每分钟发释放或发红。如果出现过敏反应,应立即取出,用水冲洗,没有肥皂。头发应该用正确的取出容易让毛孔清洁,经常打开网站的时间下降到毛囊。

在可行的应用对周围部分头发。不要重做在24小时内同一地点,或留下护肤霜超过15-20分钟。别让皮肤贴片的时间超过允许。每次总是斑贴试验,皮肤武器的新领域,腿,背等

永久脱毛

我们推荐最好的永久脱毛产品:
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Hair? Hair Removal Cream

Best Hair Removal Products

How to get rid of hair? We recommend the best hair removal products:

Hair Removal

Although hair loss in men as well as female hair loss is usually perceived as emotionally devastating, excessive hair growth can be equally problematic. Many women and even men strive to achieve a hairless state in certain body regions as dictated by society and ask how to get rid of hair.

Depilation is a generic term for hair removal which affects the part of the hair above the surface of the skin. The most common form of depilation is shaving. Another popular option is the use of chemical depilatories, which work by breaking the disulfide bonds that link the protein chains that give hair its strength, making the hair disintegrate.

Epilation is removal of the entire hair, including the part below the skin. Some individuals may use waxing, sugaring, epilation devices, lasers, intense pulsed light or electrology. Hair is also sometimes removed by plucking.

CNNHair is normally removed for social and sexual reasons related to the social role of hair in human society. Many cultures have an aesthetic "ideal" amount of hair for males and females. People whose hair violates such standards may experience real or perceived problems with social acceptance.

Hair Removal Reasons

Hair removal has been practiced for centuries in almost all human cultures. The methods used vary among times and regions, but shaving is the most common method to get rid of hair.

FDAPatients' body hair was once shaved before surgery for reasons of hygiene; however, this turned out to be counter-productive, and as a result patients are no longer shaved in many hospitals.

The shaving of hair has sometimes been used in attempts to eradicate lice or to minimize body odor due to accumulation of odor-causing micro-organisms in hair. Some people with trichiasis find it medically necessary to get rid of hair.
Many men in Western cultures shave their facial hair, so a minority of men have a beard, even though fast-growing facial hair must be shaved daily to achieve a clean-shaven or hairless look. Some men want to learn how to get rid of hair because they cannot grow a "full" beard (generally defined as an even density from cheeks to neck), because beard color is different than scalp hair color, or because it grows in many directions, making a groomed look difficult. Some men want to get rid of hair because their beards are very coarse, causing itchiness and irritation. Some men grow a beard from time to time to change their appearance.

In many cultures, women frequently remove their body hair, believing it is unattractive and not feminine. Women may also remove some or even all of their pubic hair to look more youthful and attractive for their sexual mates or themselves. The practice is most common among upper-class women, who get treated with lasers or electrolysis (permanent hair removal options) and save future labor. Many women of African descent commonly get rid of hair in their pubic area to reduce irritation during sexual intercourse.

Some men shave their heads, either as a fashion statement, to cover up male hair loss, or to attain enhanced cooling of the skull (particularly for people suffering from hyperhidrosis). A much smaller number of women also shave their heads as fashion or political statements.

For religious reasons: Head-shaving is a part of the Buddhist, Christian, Muslim, Jain and Hindu traditions. Buddhist and Christian monks generally undergo some form of head-shaving during their ordination. Brahmin children have their heads ritualistically shaved before beginning school.

In some parts of the Theravada Buddhist world, it is common practice to shave the heads of children. Weak or sickly children are often left with a small topknot of hair, to gauge their health and mark them for special treatment. When health improves, the lock is cut off.

The Jewish and Baha'i religions all explicitly prohibit head-shaving, although Reform Jews tend to take a more liberal view of this policy. Sikhs take an even stronger stance, opposing all forms of hair removal. One of the Sikh Five Ks is Kesh, meaning "uncut hair". To Sikhs, the maintenance and management of long hair is a manifestation of one's piety.

US ArmyShaving a man's scalp hair has been used as a means of stripping them of their former identity. This is sometimes done at the beginning of military training, and is done as part of a process of trying to instill a new identity into the new soldier. No military in the world does this to female recruits, possibly because of expectations of psychological trauma. Female recruits sometimes have their hair "bobbed" (cut so it is off their shoulders).

Many militaries also require males to be clean-shaven. It is sometimes required so that emergency air breathing masks or protective masks such as gas masks can form an air-tight seal on a clean-shaven face. This can cause a problem for males with pseudofolliculitis barbae, a severe skin reaction caused by shaving coarse or curly facial hair too closely. The main reasons for this requirement are to improve hygiene and general sanitation, such as the prevention of lice infestations when these men are in a field environment where they will be living in close quarters and have little to no access to showering facilities.

Hair Growth

Hair grows on all areas of the human body except for the palms of the hands, the lips, the navel, certain areas of the genital structure and the soles of the feet. But hair is most noticeable in most people in a small number of areas that are most commonly waxed, trimmed, plucked, or shaved. These areas are the:
  • Face
  • Head
  • Eyebrows
  • Eyelashes
  • Pubic Area
  • Legs
  • Armpits

How to Get Rid of Hair?

Mechanical Epilators
A mechanical epilator is simply a small electric machine with a rubber roller or coiled spring, which catches hair and pulls it out. Using a mechanical epilator for permanent hair removal can be quite painful. Hair will normally grow back after only a week of being yanked out so it's not permanent hair removal. Finally, using mechanical epilators to stop hair growth isn't very efficient; they'll often miss a hair or two.

Waxing & Sugaring
Waxing involves spreading hot wax onto the area where you want to stop hair growth, and then applying a strip of cloth or muslin onto the desired area, rubbing it, and ripping off the strip in one fell swoop -- wax, hair, root, and all. Sugaring is similar to waxing, only it uses sugar paste (which usually consists of a mixture of sugar, lemon, water, and even citric acid and gum arabic) instead of wax and is a method of hair removal that goes as far back as ancient Egypt.

According to a recent article in USA Today, men are not only waxing their backs, but also their bikini lines. The goal? Increased sex appeal and a "cleaner" feeling.

With repeated use, hair gradually becomes thinner because the roots are weakened. But it's not permanent hair removal, hair will grow back, albeit at longer intervals. So if you want to lessen the hair that grows on your legs or chest without permanently abolishing it, this would be the ideal way to go.

Electrolysis
While electrolysis sounds more threatening, the premise behind this way to get rid of hair is that a needle zaps the hair at its root and kills it. It's more time-consuming than waxing (it could take up to a year for permanent hair removal).

Laser Hair Removal
FDA approved, laser hair removal involves a laser beam basically killing the hair follicles. Results depend on your skin pigmentation and the color of your hair (dark hair absorbs the laser energy, making it easier to treat), so you will first need to find out if you are a good candidate to stop hair growth in this way. The best permanent hair removal results occur with men who have fair skin and black hair. Keep in mind that you cannot receive laser hair removal if you are tanned, as a tan messes with your skin's pigmentation and can lead to blistering or permanent discoloration. This is why darker-skinned men might not make good candidates, so consult with a practitioner or dermatologist first.

Beware of disadvantages: Improper laser hair removal can cause burns, lesions, skin discoloration lasting several months, or patchy/patterned regrowth. Recent data suggest other skin structures are often affected by laser irradiation, and long term effects of this constitute an unknown risk. Laser hair removal an be expensive. Some find it painful. Some consumers, even ideal candidates, do not respond to treatment, others cannot achieve permanent hair removal.

Hair Removal Cream
These hair removal creams are lotions that dissolve the protein structure of your hair, cause it to separate from the skin and stop hair growth. Not very appealing, is it? Well, don't worry, it sounds much worse than it really is.

If you follow instructions, it won't hurt a bit. A high quality hair removal cream can also act as an exfoliant by removing all dead skin cells, making your skin smooth as a result. And it will provide permanent hair removal.

Chemical Depilatories

These products are chemical depilatories used to remove hair. They work with acidic ingredients that actually melt the hair from the surface of the skin, and many users of these depilatory products report burns, rashes and pain instead of permanent hair removal. These chemical products harshly and harmfully get rid of hair, but they do not prevent it from growing back - you'd be just as well off (and certainly less harmed) buying a razor and using that for the rest of your life.

FDADepilatories act like a chemical razor blade. Available in gel, cream, lotion, aerosol, and roll-on forms, they contain a highly alkaline chemical--usually calcium thioglycolate--that dissolves the protein structure of the hair, causing it to separate easily from the skin surface.

Depilatories should not be used for the eyebrows or other areas around the eyes, or on inflamed or broken skin.

Best Hair Removal

How to get rid of hair without side effects and pains? There are still permanent hair removal products that have no side-effects of lasers, chemical products, or waxing. These are 2 top recommended products with all-natural formulas which initially slow down hair growth, then ultimately stop hair growth and prevent unwanted hair from growing back.
  1. StopGrow — 97 pts.
  2. HairRemoval Cream — 83 pts.
  3. UltraHairAway — 76 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - StopGrow: 97 out of possible 100 points. StopGrow by Skinception is scientifically formulated with a series of active ingredients that interrupt follicular cell activity along the body, with long-term reduction of unwanted body hair. StopGrow for Men and Women are clinically proven to reduce unwanted body hair by up to 69%. StopGrow prevents body hair, before it develops, where ever you choose. With its gentle formula and Skinception - based understanding of human skin, it's as suitable for you face as it is for your legs. Or the special areas you share with a limited audience.

StopGrow Guarantee: you can try this hair removal product risk-free for 90 days.

StopGrow Main Ingredients: Decelerine, Telocapil (natural ingredient as hair growth delayer) and Pilisoft (botanical hair growth inhibitor).

Why #1? Effectiveness of StopGrow was tested and confirmed in clinical studies. StopGrow is the only hair removal cream that comes in 2 forms: for men and for women. Finally, StopGrow is not only hair removal cream; it also prevents hair growth!

Order StopGrow
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Revitol HairRemoval Cream is second option with 83 out of possible 100 points. Revitol HairRemoval Cream works equally well on men and women; it is safe for use anywhere on the body and it only requires one simple application to get rid of hair. It will be absorbed quickly and removed instantaneously. The hair will not grow back because HairRemoval Cream gives you permanent hair removal.

Revitol HairRemoval Cream Guarantee: return the used or unused portion of your order within 90 days of the purchase date for a full refund with no questions asked.

Revitol HairRemoval Cream Ingredients: Water, Calcium Hydroxide, Thioglycolic Acid, 80%, Calcium Thioglycolate, Mineral Oil, Glycerin, Petrolatum, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-75 Lanolin, Stearyl Alcohol, Steareth-20, Aloe Vera Extract.

Why not #1? Revitol HairRemoval Cream is a good solution to forget about shaving, razor cuts, electrolysis, etc. Unfortunately, effectiveness of this product was never studied in clinical trials.

Order Revitol HairRemoval Cream
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - UltraHairAway - 76 out of 100 points. UltraHairAway hair inhibitor frees both men and women from the painful and costly process of waxing, electrolysis, sugaring or laser. UltraHairAway let you progressively and naturally stop hair growth, through enzyme technology. UltraHairAway changes the structure of your hair follicle. Thick coarse hair becomes softer, smaller and finer. It will resemble hair you had as a baby.

UltraHairAway has a 60-day money back guarantee! Within 60 days of receipt of your shipment, you may return any bottle or bottles for any reason, for a refund.

UltraHairAway Ingredients: Water, Extractable Fruit Derivatives, Polypropylene Glycol, Glycerol, Disaccharides, Urea, Dithiothreitol, EDTA, Methyl Paraben, Propylparaben.

Why not #1? UltraHairAway is a good solution to remove hair but still it is a spray. Hair removal creams work better than sprays.

Order UltraHairAway

Hair Removal Cream Usage

Here are a few tips how to use hair removal cream. First patch test a small area for about 5-7 minutes. Sensitive areas such as face, scalp, neck & underarms are to be tested minute by minute with caution, wiping away small areas of the patch each minute to test for hair release or redness. If irritation occurs, remove at once, flush with water, no soap. Hair should remove easily with the proper timing leaving the pores clean and open down to follicle site.

Apply on surrounding hair in workable sections. Do not redo same spot within 24-hour period, or leave cream on skin longer than 15-20 minutes. Do not leave on skin longer than patch timing allows. Always patch test each new area of the skin- arms, legs, back, etc.

Permanent Hair Removal

We recommend the best permanent hair removal products: