Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的消息,请检查所有字段,或稍后再试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改进我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗头痛?头痛的自然疗法

如何治疗头痛?

最好的头痛治疗产品是:

头痛

你在你的庙宇之间,或者通常被称为 头痛的刺耳疼痛,会毁了你的一天和 你的心情。虽然在等待 偏头痛 过去时,你可能会默默忍受痛苦,但要知道头痛是一个非常常见的问题,全球一半的成年人每年至少头痛一次。

许多头痛患者依靠 处方药 来减轻疼痛,但替代疗法正越来越受到那些喜欢 自然疗法的人的欢迎。继续阅读,找出头痛的原因,学习如何治疗头痛,以及你可以做些什么来预防疼痛。

头痛症状

所有头痛的 常见症状 ,无论类型或原因如何,都是头部一侧或两侧的脉动或跳动疼痛。但除了疼痛,还有其他症状患者可以经历,似乎与头部无关。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

除了疼痛,患者可能遇到认知问题,如对光和声音的敏感性, 在耳朵中振铃,感觉头晕,甚至昏厥。

许多偏头痛患者经常看到闪烁的灯光或亮点,使得很难看清楚。
头痛也会导致颈部感到紧绷或疼痛,患者可能会感到胳膊和腿部刺痛。头痛甚至会引起腹痛和胃灼热,从而影响 消化 。想到食物可能会使患者厌恶,因为头痛也会引起恶心。许多偏头痛患者在发作高峰期呕吐。

头痛的原因

有许多 原因导致头痛,每个人可能有不同的因素,导致他们的慢性认知疼痛的集合。有些人的偏头痛是由某些食物引起的,如老年奶酪和酒精,或常见的食物添加剂,如阿斯巴甜和味精。

此外,有 头痛家族史 会使一个人更容易患上头痛。此外,年龄和性别可以使一个人更容易经历慢性偏头痛。偏头痛往往是三十多岁人中最严重的,女性患偏头痛的可能性是男性的三倍。

生活方式因素,包括 压力、过度的体力活动和 睡眠不足 ,也会导致头痛。而环境因素,如温度或压力的变化,可以诱导偏头痛在某些敏感的人。头痛也是疾病或疾病(包括脑膜炎、纤维肌痛和莱姆病)的副作用。

头痛类型

头痛 主要有两种类型小学中学。主要头痛意味着头痛是医学上的核心问题,尽管食物和压力等因素可以发挥作用。相反,继发性头痛是由潜在的疾病(如颈部受伤或鼻窦感染)引起的。

主要头痛

主要头痛有三种类型:
  • 偏头痛:偏头痛是一种 极其痛苦的头痛 ,也伴有其他症状,包括视力丧失、四肢刺痛、呕吐以及对光线和声音的敏感。偏头痛患者可能会遭受数小时甚至数天的损失。
  • 紧张:紧张头痛是最常见的头痛形式。疼痛的范围从轻微到剧烈,通常发生在头部、颈部和眼睛后面。 紧张性头痛 可能是一次性发生的,也可能是慢性的,特别是当患者不断暴露于某些环境触发因素(如食物或天气变化)时。
  • 群集集群头痛 可以描述为极度疼痛,疼痛通常局部到头部的一侧。这些类型的头痛通常是短暂的,通常每年在同一时间发生。

继发性头痛

继发性头痛通常是基础疾病的副作用。 继发性头痛 的类型包括:
  • 鼻窦头痛:一旦鼻窦感染被抗生素清除,头痛应该消除。
  • 耳部感染头痛:颈部僵硬的头痛可能是 耳部感染并发症的副作用。
  • 宿醉头痛:脱水和酒精代谢的副产品可能会导致分裂头痛后,一个晚上的酒精放纵的第二天早上。
  • 高血压头痛:高血压会导致头痛和视力问题。
  • 疾病引起的头痛:头痛可能是潜在的疾病的副作用,如脑膜炎,莱姆病,纤维肌痛等。
  • 创伤引起的头痛:头痛是经历头部创伤性事件后最常见的副作用之一,如脑震荡。
  • 药物过度使用头痛:滥用处方药,如维柯丁或菲奥里塞特可以诱发头痛。一旦药物停止,头痛也会结束。

风险和并发症

严重偏头痛的后果超越了一天生产力的损失后,整天在床上与百叶窗绘制。事实上,经历严重偏头痛的风险甚至可能导致中风,癫痫发作(偏头痛),或偏头痛如此痛苦,患者需要住院治疗。此外,有些人患有偏头痛光环,可以持续几天,甚至几个星期。

可以理解的是,慢性和衰弱的偏头痛也会导致一些人 的心理健康问题 ,包括 抑郁症,恐慌症,创伤后应激障碍,药物滥用,双相情感障碍,和普遍 焦虑症。其他并发症包括运动病、梦游、夜间恐怖、磨牙、眩晕和周期性呕吐。

如何治疗头痛?

如何治疗头痛?如果患者想要从慢性头痛中获得缓解,或者避免出现严重头痛可能带来的并发症,则使用最适合每个人病情的正确药物、替代疗法和预防技术,采取积极主动的方法非常重要。

头痛药物

药物 可用于立即缓解与头痛相关的疼痛和症状。
  • 止痛药:非处方 止痛药 ,包括阿司匹林、阿德维尔、莫特林和阿莱夫,往往是减轻疼痛的第一道防线。
  • 处方药:如果你的头痛特别严重,你的医生也可以给你开一个处方,让你开一个更有效的药物,如纳普罗辛,印度素,或克托罗拉克特罗梅萨明。

记住, 重要的是不要滥用止痛药。处方药过度使用可导致反弹性头痛,可描述为沉闷且持续的头痛,在早晨会感觉更糟。

替代性头痛治疗

虽然它们可以减轻疼痛,并且没有服药带来的副作用, 但替代疗法 并不能保证有帮助。一些有预防和治疗头痛史的替代疗法包括:
  • 针灸:针灸对"qi"(重要能量)的调节与内啡肽的释放有关,内啡肽可以减轻疼痛。
  • 骨病:骨病使用技术,使缓解紧张和堵塞在体内,可以导致头痛。
  • 脊椎病:操纵脊柱可以有效治疗宫颈和紧张性头痛。
  • 催眠:催眠已用于治疗各种头痛类型。

头痛的自然治疗

也有一些安全,非成瘾,和天然产品,可用于 自然治疗头痛。它们将缓解紧张和减少与头痛相关的疼痛:
  • :头痛的人通常镁含量低。通过每天服用200-600毫克镁,患者可以减少他们经历的头痛的数量和严重程度。
  • 薄荷油:主要应用于疼痛来源,薄荷油具有冷却特性,增加血液流向额头,减少肌肉收缩。
  • 发烧:这种药草缓解紧张,减少偏头痛的频率和症状的严重程度,包括疼痛,对光和噪音的敏感性,和恶心。

头痛的最佳自然疗法

患者正在寻找一种自然的治疗头痛,可以减轻他们的头痛,应该考虑尝试这些产品之一:
  1. 埃佐尔-95点。
  2. 生物植物米格里斯-79点。
  3. H-头痛-71点。
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - 埃佐尔, 95 分的 100 分。CronisolD 是一种全天然顺势疗法,可以有效缓解头痛引起的疼痛。结合草药提取物与天然成分,这个公式是温和的胃,是没有人工和化学成分。作为膳食补充剂,成人在疼痛时服用一个 (1) 胶囊,最好是有足够的水,或由医生指导。

CronisolD 成分: 白柳树皮, 洛贝利亚, 和博斯韦利亚.几个世纪以来,这些草药一直被古代治疗师用来缓解日常疼痛。

注意:如果您怀孕、哺乳或目前正在服用任何药物,请在使用此头痛治疗之前咨询医生。不要超过建议的使用。

保证:只需尝试CronisolD至少90天。如果您不完全满意 - 出于任何原因 - 返回产品 w 为完全退款少运费。

为什么#1? CronisolD 中的每种成分均由顺势疗法领域的专家配方师挑选。与CronisolD,你会得到一个FDA注册的头痛缓解剂,这是100%自然的,没有副作用。

订购埃佐尔
RatingHealthcare Product #2 - 比奥吉蒂卡·米格里斯, 79 分的 100。生物植物米格里斯结合了发热,牛奶甲虫和激情花,创造一个强大的止痛药,是100%自然。生物植物米格里斯支持你的身体,以便它能够保持放松和无紧张,同时保持一个健康的神经系统。最终结果是放松的身体,经历较少的紧张头痛。

生物植物米格里斯成分: 发烧, 牛奶甲虫, 激情花.

生物植物米格里斯保证: 只需尝试生物吉蒂卡米格里斯至少 30 天。如果您不完全满意 - 出于任何原因 - 返回产品,以完全退款少运费。

为什么不#1呢? 你可以自信地使用生物植物米格里斯,因为它是百分之百的草药和安全。然而,患者获得任何可信结果的响应时间可能因患者的生活方式而异。

订购生物吉蒂卡米格里斯
RatingHealthcare Product #3 - H 头痛, 100 分中的 71 分.H-头痛配方是一种顺势疗法公式,用于患者疼痛的部位。这种天然有效的配方含有天然精油,包括柑橘柠檬,薰衣草和母校花,以自然缓解疼痛。此外,顺势疗法缓解其他恼人的头痛症状,包括头部跳动和眼睛疼痛。

H-头痛成分: 阿皮姆砾石12C, Nux vomica 12C, 科里鲁斯阿韦拉纳坚果油, 精油混合 (柑橘利蒙皮, 拉万杜拉菲琴利斯花蕾, 马特里亚雷库蒂塔花, 门塔皮里塔花∧整个植物, 罗斯马里努斯菲西纳利斯整个植物).

H-头痛保证:H头痛附带无条件90天钱回保证。如果您因任何原因而感到不快,只需退回瓶子即可全额退还您的产品购买。

为什么不#1呢? 资金返还保证仅适用于未打开的瓶子。

订购 H 头痛

如何预防头痛

有许多生活方式的改变,你可以纳入 ,以防止头痛 发生摆在首位。首先,专注于降低你的压力水平,因为许多紧张头痛是肩膀和颈部紧张的结果。试着从事一个轻松的爱好,如散步、瑜伽或冥想。

此外,考虑采用 更健康的饮食。减少酒精和 吸烟,这会导致头痛,喝更多的水,因为脱水也会导致头痛。此外,如果您认为某些食物或食品添加剂会引发头痛,请考虑尝试消除饮食。

最后,获得 足够的睡眠是很重要的。建议每晚7-9小时,以防范睡眠不足的风险。并确保你练习良好的姿势。如果你总是坐在桌子上驼背或扭动脖子,你可能会给你的肌肉造成太大的压力,这可能导致紧张性头痛。

头痛治疗的预后

大约 90%的 慢性头痛患者 可以帮助 适当的自然治疗头痛。

头痛的最佳自然疗法

如何治疗头痛? 我们建议治疗头痛的最佳自然方法:
上次更新时间: 2021-05-18

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Headache? Natural Treatment for Headache

How to Treat Headache?

The best headache treatment products are:
That piercing pain you get between your temples, or what is commonly known as a headache, can ruin your day and your mood. And although you may suffer in silence while you’re waiting for your migraine to pass, know that headaches are a very common problem with half of the global adult population experiencing a headache at least once every year.

Many headache sufferers rely on prescription medication to dull the pain, but alternative therapies are becoming more popular with those who favour natural treatments. Keep reading to discover the causes of your headaches, learn how to treat headache and what you can do to prevent the pain.

Symptoms of Headaches

The symptom common to all headaches, regardless of type or cause, is a pulsating or throbbing pain on one or both sides of the head. But in addition to pain, there are other symptoms sufferers can experience that may seem to have nothing to do with the head.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

In addition to pain, sufferers may experience cognitive issues like sensitivity to light and sound, ringing in the ears, feeling lightheaded, or even fainting.

Many migraine sufferers often see flashing lights or bright spots that make it difficult to see clearly.
Headaches can also cause the neck to feel tight or sore, and sufferers may experience tingling in the arms and legs. Headaches can even affect digestion by causing abdominal pain and heartburn. The thought of food may disgust sufferers since headaches can also cause nausea. And many migraine sufferers vomit during the peak of their attacks.

The Causes of Headaches

There are many causes that contribute to experiencing a headache, and each person may have a different collection of factors that are contributing to their chronic cognitive pain. Some people’s migraines are triggered by certain foods like aged cheese and alcohol, or common food additives like aspartame and MSG.

In addition, having a family history of headaches can make one more susceptible to developing them. Also, age and sex can make one more likely to experience chronic migraines. Migraines tend to be the most severe in people’s thirties, and women are three times more likely to experience migraines than men.

Lifestyle factors including stress, excess physical activity, and lack of sleep can also contribute to headaches. While environmental factors such as a change in temperature or pressure can induce migraines in certain sensitive people. Headaches can also be the side effect of having an illness or disease including meningitis, fibromyalgia, and lyme disease.

Types of Headaches

There are two main types of headaches: primary and secondary. Primary headaches means that the headache is the core medical concern, although factors like food and stress can play a role. Conversely, secondary headaches are caused by an underlying medical condition such as a neck injury or sinus infection.

Primary Headaches

There are three main types of primary headaches:
  • Migraine: A migraine is an extremely painful headache that can also be accompanied by other symptoms including vision loss, tingling in the extremities, vomiting, and sensitivity to light and sound. Those with a migraine can suffer for hours or even days.
  • Tension: Tension headaches are the most commonly experienced form of headache. Pain can range from mild to intense, and will usually occur in the head, neck, and behind the eyes. Tension headaches can be a one-time occurrence or they can be chronic, especially if the sufferer is continually exposed to certain environmental triggers like food or weather changes.
  • Cluster: A cluster headache can be characterized as extremely painful and where the pain is usually localized to one side of the head. These types of headaches are usually short-lived and often occur at the same time every year.

Secondary Headaches

Secondary headaches are often a side effect of an underlying condition. The types of secondary headaches include:
  • Sinus Headache: Once the sinus infection is cleared with antibiotics, the headache should be eliminated.
  • Ear Infection Headaches: A headache with a stiff neck can be the side effect of complications from an ear infection.
  • Hangover Headaches: Dehydration and the byproduct of alcohol metabolism can cause splitting headaches the morning after a night of alcohol indulgence.
  • High Blood Pressure Headaches: Very high blood pressure can cause headaches and vision problems.
  • Illness-Induced Headaches: Headaches can be a side effect of an underlying illness such as meningitis, Lyme disease, fibromyalgia etc.
  • Trauma-Induced Headache: Headaches are one of the most common side effects after experiencing a traumatic event to the head, like a concussion.
  • Medication Overuse Headache: Abusing prescription medications such as Vicodin or Fioricet can induce headaches. Once the medication is stopped, the headaches will end as well.

Risks and Complications

The consequences of severe migraines go beyond a day of lost productivity after spending all day in bed with the blinds drawn. In fact, the risks of experiencing severe migraines can even lead to stroke, epileptic seizures (migralepsy), or a migraine so painful that sufferers require hospitalization. Also, some people suffer from migraine auras that can last days or even weeks.

Understandably, chronic and debilitating migraines can also cause mental health issues for some people including depression, panic disorder, post-traumatic stress disorder, substance abuse, bipolar disorder, and generalized anxiety disorder. Other complications include motion sickness, sleepwalking, night terrors, teeth grinding, vertigo, and cyclical vomiting.

How to Treat Headache?

How to treat headache? If sufferers want to experience relief from their chronic headaches or avoid the complications that can come with experiencing severe headaches, it’s important to take a proactive approach by using the correct medication, alternative therapies, and preventative techniques that are most suitable for each individual’s condition.

Medication for Headaches

Medications can be used to immediately relieve the pain and symptoms associated with a headache.
  • Pain Relievers: Over-the-counter pain relievers including aspirin, Advil, Motrin, and Aleve are often the first line of defense for reducing pain.
  • Prescription Medications: If your headaches are particularly intense, your doctor may also write you a prescription for a more potent medication such as Naprosyn, Indocin, or Ketorolac Tromethamine.

Remember, it’s important to not abuse pain relief medication. Prescription medication overuse can cause rebound headaches, which can be characterized as a dull and constant headache that can feel worse in the mornings.

Alternative Headache Treatments

Although they can provide relief from pain and are free of the side effects that come with taking medication, alternative therapies are not guaranteed to help. Some forms of alternative therapy that have a history of being used to prevent and treat headaches include:
  • Acupuncture: Acupuncture’s regulation of ‘qi’ (vital energy) has been linked with the release of endorphins, which reduce pain.
  • Osteopathy: Osteopathy uses techniques that allow for relief of tension and blockages in the body that can contribute to headaches.
  • Chiropractic: Manipulating the spine can effectively treat cervicogenic and tension headaches.
  • Hypnosis: Hypnosis has been used to treat a variety of headache types.

Natural Treatment for Headaches

There are also a number of safe, non-addictive, and natural products that can be used for natural treatment for headache. They will relieve tension and reduce pain associated with headaches:
  • Magnesium: People who experience headaches often have low levels of magnesium. By taking 200-600mg of magnesium a day, sufferers can reduce the number and severity of the headaches they experience.
  • Peppermint Oil:Applied topically to the source of pain, peppermint oil has cooling properties that increase the flow of blood to the forehead and reduce muscle contractions.
  • Feverfew: This herb relieves tension and reduces the frequency of migraines and the severity of symptoms including pain, sensitivity to light and noise, and nausea.

Best Natural Treatment for Headaches

Sufferers who are looking for a natural treatment for headache that can relieve their headaches should consider trying one of these products:
  1. Eazol — 95 pts.
  2. MiGone — 79 pts.
  3. H-Headaches — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Eazol, 95 points out of 100. Eazol is an all-natural homeopathic remedy that effectively relieves headache-induced pain. Combining herbal extracts with natural ingredients, this formula is gentle on the stomach and is free of artificial and chemical ingredients. As a dietary supplement, adults take one (1) capsule at a time of pain, preferably with plenty of water, or as directed by a physician.

Eazol Ingredients: White Willow Bark, Lobelia, and Boswellia. These herbs have been used by ancient healers for centuries to ease everyday aches.

Caution: If you are pregnant, nursing or currently taking any medication, consult with a physician prior to use of this headache treatment. Do not exceed suggested use.

Guarantee: Simply try Eazol for at least 90 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product wfor a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? Each ingredient in Eazol was picked by expert formulators in the field of homeopathy. With Eazol, you'll get an FDA-Registered headache reliever that's 100% natural with no side effects.

Order Eazol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - MiGone, 79 points out of 100. MiGone combines feverfew, milk thistle, and passionflower to create a potent pain relief product that is 100% natural. MiGone supports your body so that it is able to stay relaxed and tension-free, while also maintaining a healthy nervous system. The end result is a relaxed body that experiences fewer tension headaches.

MiGone Ingredients: Feverfew, Milk thistle, Passion flower.

MiGone Guarantee: Simply try MiGone for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why not #1? You can confidently use MiGone because it is hundred percent herbal and safe. However, the response time to get any credible result may vary in patients, depending on their lifestyle.

Order MiGone
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - H-Headaches, 71 points out of 100. H-Headaches Formula is a homeopathic formula that is applied topically to where the sufferer experiences pain. This natural and effective formula contains natural essential oils including citrus lemon, lavender, and matricaria flower to naturally relieve pain. Also, the homeopathic relieve other annoying headache symptoms including throbbing head and pain over the eyes.

H-Headaches Ingredients: Apium graveolens 12C, Nux vomica 12C, Corylus avellana nut oil, Essential Oil Blend (Citrus limon peel, Lavandula officinalis flower bud, Matricaria recutita flower, Mentha piperita flower ∧ whole plant, Rosmarinus officinalis whole plant).

H-Headaches Guarantee: H-Headaches comes with an Unconditional 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason, simply return the bottles for a full refund of your product purchase.

Why not #1? Money Back Guarantee is valid only for non-opened bottles.

Order H-Headaches

How to Prevent Headaches

There are a number of lifestyle changes you can incorporate to prevent headaches from happening in the first place. First, focus on reducing your stress levels as many tension headaches are a consequences of tension in the shoulders and neck. Try taking up a relaxing hobby like walking, yoga, or meditation.

Also, consider adopting a healthier diet. Cut out alcohol and smoking, which can contribute to headaches, and drink more water since dehydration can cause headaches as well. In addition, consider trying an elimination diet if you believe that certain foods or food additives are triggering your headaches.

Finally, it’s important to get enough sleep. 7-9 hours every night is recommended to ward off the risks of sleep deprivation. And make sure you’re practicing good posture. If you’re always sitting hunched over a desk or craning your neck you could be putting too much strain on your muscles, which can cause a tension headache.

Prognosis for Headache Treatment

About 90 percent of chronic headache patients can be helped with proper natural treatment for headache.

Best Natural Treatment for Headaches

How to treat headache? We recommend the best natural treatment for headache: