Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱头虱?自然头虱治疗产品

如何摆脱头虱?

最好的天然产品来治疗头虱:

头虱

头虱是无翅的寄生昆虫,吸食人血和人类头皮上花他们整个的生命周期。头虱虫害科学称为头虱感染情况,不同于阴虱 schaeffi侵扰的黑猩猩。头虱虫害发生时虱子或它们的蛋都直接从一个人转移到另一个。他们大多是对孩子的影响。

不同于携带体虱病,头上的虱子不直接与细菌和病毒的感染,而他们的个人卫生习惯差和不健康的生活环境导致传染性疾病的迹象。

头虱症状

痒和不适主要头虱症症状,但有时你可能不知道关于这些微小的寄生虫你头皮上。常见的标志和头虱的症状包括:
  • 持续发痒的头皮、 颈部和耳朵的领域。这瘙痒发生从头虱的唾液过敏。所以,如果你不是很过敏或习惯于虱子唾液,你可能不觉得任何瘙痒或这种瘙痒和不适可能会感染两到六周后消失。
  • 头上的虱子的视觉外观: 虽然头上的虱子是快速移动,宁愿继续隐藏在厚厚的头发内的微小昆虫,它是可能的视觉发现它们。
  • 他们鸡蛋或尼特对头发轴的视觉外观: 这些尼特是非常微小和大多伪装保持隐藏状态,但你可以很容易找到它们的耳朵和脖子细线周围。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院:

配备最适应的伪装,它是不可能到现货头虱在乍看之下。只有当你仔细看时,他们会被发现。光天化日之下或你家中最亮的光是必要条件现货头上的虱子。如果你有视力问题,放大镜可以起极大帮助。总是穿一次性的手套,以防止任何可能造成的头虱传播。

为了找到或发现头上的虱子,一部分头发分成小部分,寻找虱子和鸡蛋在这些片段中。因为这些地点是常见的巢区要小心周围的脖子和耳朵顶部。

头虱原因

头虱不是一种飞行的昆虫。他们爬出来,找到一个新的主机,但观察到的静态能量从刷牙干燥的头发可以帮助虱子跳或成为机载短的距离。然而,直接传输的虱子和它们的卵给另一个人虽然共享毛巾、 梳子或接触是最常用的方法,头虱感染。这是组的孩子们在学校或家庭的成员更有可能得到虱子的侵扰,如其他孩子或密切的成员的原因。

National Health Service根据对国民保健服务:

头虱的头对头的传输模式使得戏剧组孩子和学校儿童极易遭受头虱感染。研究揭示虱感染更常见于学龄前和中学的孩子们。
虽然间接传播不是很可能的你也会虱虫害通过共享毛巾、 枕头、 室内装潢、 刷和梳子、 帽子、 围巾、 发饰和甚至耳机。间接转移可能会发生,甚至当这些项目或服装都存储在一起。

例如,如果您共享您的学校储物柜或钩子来存储你的帽子、 围巾或其他物品,虱可能成为非常恼人的现实。

如何摆脱头虱?

如何摆脱头上的虱子?自然的头虱治疗产品以及制药药物可以用于去掉头上的虱子。然而,它是非常重要,要仔细地按照指示,以便从头皮完全消除小头上的虱子和它们的蛋。你可以找到几个家庭的补救措施,用于预防或治疗头虱感染,但临床上没有证明其有效性。

医生主要推荐 OTC 头虱治疗产品到治疗头虱。这些药物是采取或在日程安排中的应用。第一个应用程序可以杀死现有虱子和一些他们的蛋和另一个应用程序需要杀死从剩余的鸡蛋孵出的若虫。

第二个应用程序的适当时机有必要对防止任何进一步铺设由成人虱子蛋。一些研究表明从第一次治疗的第九届天第二个应用程序中,理想的日程安排是,但有头虱治疗产品,推荐不同的日程安排。理想的计划相关的推荐的药物,应咨询医生。

FDA美国 FDA (食品和药物管理局):

不幸的是,很多 OTC 药物已成为多余由于耐头虱在某些地理区域。非处方药也可能失败时不使用它们的建议。在这种情况下,医生们没有任何选项,但处方药品。
不治疗虱感染的有效治疗头虱的产品时,您的医生可能会开以下药物之一:
  • 苄醇(Ulesfia): 该产品的工作原理是切断氧气供应向头上的虱子。苄醇不是毒性很大,但它能引起像发红、 皮疹和瘙痒在头皮上的副作用。 这种药物可能用于消毒医疗设备,但临床研究已经证实苄醇是与癫痫发作和其他严重的副作用,在幼儿和因此,这不推荐治疗婴儿小于六个月的虱子。
  • 马拉硫磷(提供): 它是非常有毒的药物,可以用来治疗虱感染的人的年龄超过 6 年。这种药是可作为药物的洗发液,此后冲洗并申请至少 12 个小时。由于其酒精含量高,本品不宜用于用吹风机或靠近明火。最近,世卫组织已经禁止使用马拉硫磷为其毒性的影响。
  • 林登: 本产品也可作为药物的洗发液和它的副作用是甚至更严重。它可以引起癫痫发作以及。由于其高的毒性,美国食品和药物管理局已发出了警告不应使用林丹,如果你是少于 110 磅 (50 公斤),孕妇、 哺乳期,有着悠久的缉获量在你的家人或患有艾滋病病毒感染。美国儿科学院还建议使用本产品时,不应该在儿童身上。

自然头虱治疗产品

使用药物一直就像将农药应用于头皮。不幸的是,很多家长人甚至不知道处方药和药物的洗发精虱子治疗可能实际上包含有毒物质比害虫杀手的较高数额。药物的洗发精,声称能帮助你摆脱虱子可能更接近于喷雾杀虫剂。如果你知道现实,你几乎不会使用它们。

药物治疗虱子可以缓解你从一个问题通过消除虱,但他们将会创建一个新的使你的皮肤吸收有毒物质具有严重的副作用,如红肿、 发炎、 肿胀,呼吸困难,哮喘发作,呕吐,癫痫发作,甚至死亡。

你会惊讶地知道自然头虱治疗产品能非常有效地消除急性虱感染,他们甚至打破尼特,防止重复感染的永远不会结束案件的周期。

事实上,天然头虱治疗产品是比药物更有效。你可以依靠自然疗法治疗虱子,很快结果没有暴露你的皮肤毒素和农药。自然的头虱治疗产品使用最好等级的本质和油以减轻你的恼怒和发痒的头皮。

我们发现头虱治疗可以用来去掉头上的虱子无任何毒副作用的天然疗法:
  1. Licenex — — 97 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Licenex、 100 97 分。Licenex 套件包含药物洗发液和溢价金属虱子梳,旨在消除虱子和 nit 侵扰而不会造成任何副作用。使用高质量的顺势成分和混合方式,您可以方便地使用它已制订药物的洗发液。实际上,可以通过使用随附的金属梳子从头发删除微小尼特。

保证: 60 天。如果你还没有看到你被期望或并不以任何方式满足的结果,然后退回你空或部分使用的容器。

Licenex 配料: 蘑菇 muscarius,槚东方 Api mellifica,Bovista,Causticum,石墨,Muriaticum 天门冬,夹竹桃,Pix 还债,Quassia 阿马拉 6 X,盐肤木铁,Staphysagria,硫,芦荟,八角茴香油、 印楝油。

建议使用: 适用于预洗、 毛巾干 (湿) 头发和头皮的洗发水 1/2 盎司。把头发冲洗 Licenex 后, 适用护发素要理顺缠结。下一步,用宽齿梳子,梳过头发去除缠结。

订单 Licenex

如何防止头虱

除了治疗头虱感染,预防措施是非常重要的控制的儿童,特别是在那些参加儿童保育设施、 幼儿园、 学校和其它集体活动的虱子传播。如果整个环境不托管的你可能会发现很难防止复发虱感染。

如何防止头上的虱子?虽然间接传播不是很可能的孩子应该被鼓励将服装放在单独的柜中,并使用单独的钩挂他们的帽子或围巾。它应该解释为什么分享刷,梳子,帽子,帽子,围巾和甚至保护头部齿轮为体育赛事很不卫生,而且应当避免。

最好的头虱治疗产品

如何摆脱头上的虱子?最好的天然头虱治疗产品是:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Head Lice? Natural Head Lice Treatment Products

How to Get Rid of Head Lice?

The best natural product to treat head lice:

Head Lice

Head lice are wingless parasitic insects that feed on human blood and spend their entire life cycle on the human scalp. The infestation of head lice is scientifically termed as pediculosis capitis, which differs from Pediculus schaeffi that infest the chimpanzees. Head lice infestation takes place when lice or their eggs are directly transferred from one person to another. They mostly affect children.

Unlike the disease carrying body louse, head lice are not directly associated with bacterial and viral infections, but they are an indication of poor personal hygiene and unhealthy living environment leading to infectious diseases.

Head Lice Symptoms

Itching and discomfort are the main head lice symptoms, but sometimes you may not be even aware about these tiny parasites on your scalp. The common sign and symptoms of head lice infestation include:
  • Persistent itching on the scalp, neck and ear areas. This itching occurs due to allergies from the saliva of head lice. So, if you are not very allergic or get accustomed to louse saliva, you may not feel any itching or such itching and discomfort may disappear after two to six weeks of infestation.
  • Visual appearance of head lice: Although head lice are tiny insects that move quickly and prefer to remain hidden within thick layers of hair, it is possible to visual spot them.
  • Visual appearance of their eggs or nits on hair shafts: these nits are very tiny and mostly camouflaged to remain hidden, but you can easily spot them around the ears and neck hairlines.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Being equipped with the most adaptive camouflage, it is not possible to spot head lice at the first glance. They can be spotted only when you look closely. Broad daylight or the brightest lights within your home is a necessary condition to spot head lice. If you have eyesight issues, a magnifying glass can be very instrumental. Always wear disposable gloves to prevent any possible spread of head lice infestation.

In order to find or spot head lice, part the hair into small segments and look for lice and eggs in these segments. Be more careful around the top of the neck and ears because these locations are the common nesting areas.

Head Lice Causes

Head lice is not a flying insect. They crawl out to find a new host, but it has been observed that the static energy from brushing dry hair can help louse to jump or become airborne for short distances. However, direct transmission of lice and their eggs to another person though shared towels, combs or contact are the most common method of head lice infestation. This is the reason why children at school or members of the family are more likely to get lice infestations from other kids or members of the close group.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

The head-to-head transmission mode of head lice makes play group kids and school going children highly vulnerable to head lice infestations. Studies reveal that lice infestations are more common in preschool and middle school children.
Although, indirect transmission is not very likely, you may also get lice infestations by sharing towels, pillows, upholstery, brushes and combs, hat and scarves, hair accessories and even headphones. Indirect transfer may occur even when these items or clothing are stored together.

For example, if you share your school locker or hooks to store your hats, scarves or other items, lice infestation may become a very annoying reality.

How to Get Rid of Head Lice?

How to get rid of head lice? Natural head lice treatment products as well as pharmaceutical medications can be used to get rid of head lice. However, it's very important to carefully follow the instructions so that tiny head lice and their eggs are completely eradicated from the scalp. You can find several home remedies for preventing or curing head lice infestations, but their effectiveness is clinically not proven.

Doctors mainly recommend OTC head lice treatment products to treat head lice. These medications are taken or applied on a schedule. The first application kills existing lice and some of their eggs and a second application is required to kill the hatched nymphs from the remaining eggs.

Appropriate timing of the second application is necessary to prevent any further laying of eggs by adult lice. Some studies have indicated that the ninth day from the first treatment is the ideal schedule for a second application, but there are head lice treatment products that recommend different schedule. You should consult your doctor for an ideal schedule related to the recommended medication.

FDAFDA (Food and Drug Administration):

Unfortunately, many OTC medications have become redundant due to resistant head lice in certain geographic regions. OTC medications may also fail when they are not used as recommended. In such cases, the doctors have no options but prescribe pharmaceutical medications.
When head lice treatment products are not effective in treating lice infestations, your doctor may prescribe one of the following medications:
  • Benzyl alcohol (Ulesfia): the product works by cutting off the oxygen supply to head lice. Benzyl alcohol is not very toxic, but it can cause side effect like redness, rashes, and itching on the scalp. This medication may be used to disinfect medical devices, but clinical studies have confirmed that Benzyl alcohol is associated with seizures and other severe side effects in toddlers and therefore, this lice treatment is not recommended for infants less than six months.
  • Malathion (Ovide): it's a very toxic medicine that can be used to treat lice infestations in people more than 6 years of age. The medicine is available as a medicated shampoo which is applied for at least 12 hours and rinsed thereafter. Due to its high alcohol content, this product is not suitable to be used with a hair dryer or near an open flame. Recently, the WHO has banned the use of Malathion for its toxic effects.
  • Linden: this product is also available as a medicated shampoo and its side effects is even more severe. It can cause seizures as well. Due to its high toxicity, the Food and Drug Administration has issued warnings that Lindane should not be used if you are less than 110 pounds (50 kg.), pregnant, lactating, has a history of seizures in your family or suffering from HIV infection. The American Academy of Pediatrics has also recommended that this product should not be used on children.

Natural Head Lice Treatment Products

Using medications has been just like applying pesticides to the scalp. Unfortunately, many parents are not even aware that prescription medicines and medicated shampoos for lice treatment may actually contain higher amounts of poisonous substances than the pest killers. The medicated shampoos that claim to help you get rid of lice may be much closer to bug sprays. If you know the reality, you will hardly use them.

The medications for treating lice may relieve you from one problem by eliminating the lice infestation, but they will create a new one by making your skin absorb toxic substances with severe side effects like redness, irritation, swelling, breathing difficulties, asthmatic attacks, vomiting, seizures and even deaths.

You will be surprised to know that natural head lice treatment products are very effective in eliminating acute lice infestations, and they even break the cycle of nits to prevent never ending cases of recurring infestations.

In fact, natural head lice treatment products are more effective than medications. You can rely on natural remedies for lice treatment and get very quick result without exposing your skin to toxins and pesticides. The natural head lice treatment products use the finest grades of essence and oils to relieve you from irritated and itchy scalp.

We found a natural remedy for head lice treatment that can be used to get rid of head lice without any side effects:
  1. Licenex — 97 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Licenex, 97 points out of 100. The Licenex Kit contains medicated shampoo and a premium metal lice comb, which has been designed to eliminate lice and nit infestation without causing any side effects. The medicated shampoo has been formulated using high-quality homeopathic ingredients and blended in such a manner that you can conveniently use it. Actually, you can remove tiny nits from the hair by using the accompanying metal comb.

Guarantee: 60 Days. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Licenex Ingredients: Agaricus muscarius, Anacardium orientale, Apis mellifica, Bovista, Causticum, Graphites, Muriaticum acidum, Oleander, Pix liquida, Quassia amara 6X, Rhus toxicodendron, Staphysagria, Sulphur, Aloe vera, Anise oil, Neem oil.

Suggested Use: Apply 1/2 oz shampoo to pre-washed, towel-dried (damp) hair and scalp. After rinsing Licenex out of hair, apply hair conditioner to smooth out tangles. Next, comb through hair with the wide-toothed comb, removing tangles.

Order Licenex

How to Prevent Head Lice

Besides treating head lice infestations, preventive measures are very important in controlling the spread of lice among children, particularly in those who attend child care facilities, preschools, schools and other group activities. If the entire environment is not managed, you may find it very difficult to prevent recurring lice infestations.

How to prevent head lice? Although indirect transmission is not very likely, the kid should be encouraged to place garments in separate lockers and use separate hooks to hang their hats or scarfs. It should be explained why the sharing of brushes, combs, hats, hats, scarves and even protective head gears for sporting events are not hygienic, and should be avoided.

Best Head Lice Treatment Products

How to get rid of head lice? The best natural head lice treatment product is: