Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何提高精子产量?

Enhance Sperm Production众所周知, 女性崇拜和疯狂的男性与更大的精子量。其原因是,精子的产生表明男性伴侣的阳刚之气性健康.

换句话说, 女性确信, 如果男人射出更多的精子,就意味着她给了他更多的满足。所以这也让他们感觉很好。当你看到一个巨大的负荷爆炸燃烧时, 它真的更令人印象深刻。

阅读本指南, 了解如何自然提高精子质量,以及如何提高精子产量!

提高精子生产

当你提高精子生产, 你可以提高你的性高潮的持续时间和力量。现在越来越多的男性试图改善精子的生产。性高潮的持续时间和质量与性高潮收缩的数量有关。精子生产补充剂实现这一结果现在无处不在。

Sperm Production

增强精子生产的食品

吃水果和蔬菜等健康食品对你也有帮助。提高精子产量的最好方法之一就是多喝水。保持你的身体适当的水分是一个重要的条件, 有丰富的精子, 因为水使95% 的体积。

射精频率

射精的频率也可以决定你的精子的产生。这是另一个重要因素。

Frequency of Ejaculations

国际性医学学会称:

如果你每天进行2 - 3 次, 精子的数量将远远低于你每天只有一次性高潮的时候。但不要经历性侵犯超过3天。这无助于改善精子的生产;这个事实只是一种偏见。
短暂禁欲后的 "边缘" 技术将另外帮助精子的产生。边缘是一种技术, 你可以在很长一段时间内保持高水平的性兴奋,而不会达到性高潮。而当最后达到性高潮时, 会比平时亮很多, 精子产量也会更大。

用于精子生产的膳食补充剂

一些用于精子生产的膳食补充剂是由危险成分组成的, 包括育亨贝, 它是西非育亨贝树的一部分, 即它的树皮。这使得你有必要找到一个更安全的替代品, 以提高精子的生产。

Zinc for Sperm Production

webmd. com报道:

也被认为可以提高精子的质量和数量, 草药精子生产补充剂, 包括锌, 南瓜籽和锯棕榈有助于保持生育能力, 甚至治疗前列腺肥大
我们将在后面的本文中讨论, 因为我们已经找到了一个你可以吃的食物清单, 以提高你的精子产量的顶端。

精子生产练习

是否有可能提高精子的产量?如果你经常做某些精子生产的练习, 那是完全有可能的。这种技术的例子是 pc (淋球菌肌肉) 练习 (凯格尔)。如果男人想改善精子的产生, 它们是有用的。在这些练习后, 你的性高潮是更明亮的精子生产。

" 结合边缘, 运动, 正确的饮食和精子生产的安全膳食补充剂将提高你的性高潮到一个水平, 你从来没有经历过。 "
Tweet
按照简单的步骤开始训练你的身体, 通过简单的锻炼, 积累和增加精子的生产为精子生产。典型的射精量大约从1.5 到4ml 不等, 但你可以定期将其提升到超过10毫升的显著结果。

阴茎练习指南包括精子生产练习和饮食的详细信息, 这将有助于你改善精子生产。

自然改善精子质量的4种科学支持的方法

现在你已经了解了更多关于你的勃起和你的身体处理和产生精子的方式, 然后是时候开始练习了。我们研究并找到了如何自然提高精子质量和负担得起的产品的最佳方法:

d-天冬氨酸

氨基酸是强大的分子, 具有我们身体的多种功能。它们是所有类型蛋白质、神经递质甚至激素的某种基石。然而, d-天冬氨酸是一种不像其他氨基酸的氨基酸。它的作用是制造和释放体内的其他激素。

D-aspartic acid for Sperm Production

国家医学图书馆称:

这种酸负责增加大脑中激素的释放, 最终会导致睾丸激素的产生增加。因此, 它将自然地提高精子的产量。这就是为什么这可能是睾丸激素促进行业的面包和黄油。

香 豆

Fenugreek是一种功能强大且受欢迎的烹饪和草药, 使用了几十年。

Fenugreek for Sperm Production

国家医学图书馆称:

杰克逊维尔大学的一项研究表明, 每天服用500毫克的 fenugreek 对58名每周三次进行强化训练的男性有效果。结果显示,睾丸激素的自然水平呈指数级增长, 脂肪损失令人难以置信, 强度显著增强。
其他数十项研究也已进行, 每项研究都显示出同样的情况;fenugreek 有效地提高了精子的生产。然而, 你必须考虑到的研究使用富诺希腊提取物, 而不是相同的整个胡芦巴, 你可以在任何美食或草药茶店找到。

三叶草

这是任何睾酮助推器或任何性增强剂产品的必备品。这可能是最推荐和著名的成分, 以促进睾酮, 并帮助提高精子质量自然。

Tribulus terrestris for Sperm Production

国家医学图书馆称:

这种草药通常用于提高男性生育能力, 研究表明, 每天只有6克的三叶草根就足够了。三叶草的催产素特性包括改善勃起功能


维生素

身体需要维生素来正常工作, 更有效地产生一个健康和男子气概的精子自然量。

Vitamins for Sperm Production

根据不同的研究:

维生素 d 是一种营养素, 可能会立即提高你的睾丸激素水平, 因为一些研究表明, 低睾酮水平的男性更有可能是维生素 d 缺乏的男性。只有 3, 000 iu 的维生素 d3, 每天你可以增加你的睾丸激素水平高达25%。除此之外, 同样的维生素还与精子活力增强有关。

缺乏维生素 c 是精子质量的另一个变量;这是一个强大的抗氧化剂, 可以帮助你消除自由基和其他毒素。如果我们缺乏维生素 c, 精子质量和活力将呈指数级下降。只要每天摄入高达1000毫克的维生素 c, 你就可以在几个月内将精子活力增加 92%, 并将精子数量增加一倍。此外, 身体将产生更健康的精子, 因为研究表明, 它减少了55% 畸形精子细胞的比例。

4生活方式的改变, 以提高精子生产

除了食品和补充剂, 还有生活方式的变化, 将帮助你提高精子的生产, 精子质量和活力:
  1. 学会放松, 少紧张

    压力是过去几十年来最危险的事情之一。它可以增加患许多疾病的机会, 降低男子和妇女的总体预期寿命。它也可能对我们的性生活也非常有害, 因为压力可能会降低你的性满足感, 并损害你的生育能力, 因为激素皮质醇的存在。高度的压力会促进高水平的皮质醇, 这是睾丸激素和健康精子 #1 敌人的数量。

    尝试每天的冥想练习, 开始每天增加一分钟, 直到冥想 10-20, 和朋友一起散步, 或者只是深呼吸, 这将立即降低压力水平。

  2. 减肥

    减肥可能会完全改变你的生活。你不仅会开始看起来很棒的花哨的衣服, 但你的身体也会开始功能和表现更好。这不是每个人和每一位医生都建议减肥的秘密, 因为这是全球所有疾病最常见的原因之一。

    肥胖一直与不孕不育有关, 所以你可以把肥胖定义为不孕的人。

  3. 晚上睡得好

    休息和让你的身体再生是同样重要的-如果不是更大的-健康的饮食。你可以像国王一样吃饭, 每天完成锻炼, 但如果你晚上休息不好, 那么你就无路可走。

    建议每天至少睡 6-8, 不仅仅是时间的问题。你的睡眠质量也很重要, 因为5小时的良好睡眠比一个糟糕的夜晚的8个小时要好。尝试关闭您的所有设备, 并保持您的房间尽可能黑暗, 以保持所有的噪音远离!

  4. 每日锻炼

    有些事情我们不能否认;我们锻炼得越多, 我们就越感到快乐。人类进化成不断的运动, 这就是为什么你需要用你可能喜欢的活动来适应日常的事情。它可以是一项运动, 一门学科, 甚至去健身房或在公园跑步, 一切都很重要, 会帮助你自然提高精子质量, 并将增加大量的其他健康好处。

    有些东西是肯定的; 有些东西是肯定的。你会看起来不可思议, 你会减肥, 并最终增加你的睾丸激素水平。

用于精子生产的特色补充剂

马卡司他汀

精选于:增加精子量
maxatin 是一种膳食补充剂, 科学设计, 使您的性高潮能力达到一个全新的水平. Healthcare Product 三个主要好处是: 射精量的大幅增加, 更难更可靠的勃起和大大增强性兴奋。这些改善带来了更好的性爱、更大的信心和真正的结果, 保证能让你和你的伴侣完全满意。

美沙汀保证:如果你对治疗结果不满意, 他们会把你的钱退还给没有打开的每包。

maxatin 成分: l-精氨酸 hcl/l-赖氨酸 hcl、muira puama、l-肉碱 fumarate、ppkin、maca tuber、cacroberry、sarsaparilla rt、锌、微晶纤维素、镁 stearate、硅氧化物、硅糖等。

订单 maxatin

Change Language:


× Close
Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Enhance Sperm Production?

Enhance Sperm ProductionIt is known that women adore and are crazy about men with Bigger amount of sperm. The reason of it is the idea that sperm production (or spermatogenesis) is an indication of a male partner's virility and his sexual health.

In other words, women are sure that if a man ejaculates more sperm it means that she has given him more satisfaction. So it makes them feel nice too. It is really more impressive when you see a great load firing out explosively.

Read this guide and learn how to improve sperm quality naturally and how to enhance sperm production!

Enhance Sperm Production

When you enhance sperm production you can improve the duration and strength of your orgasms. More and more men try to improve spermatogenesis nowadays. The duration and quality of orgasm is connected with the number of orgasmic contractions. Sperm production supplements for achieving this result are everywhere now.

Sperm Production

Foods for Enhanced Sperm Production

Eating healthy food such as fruit and vegetables can help you too. One of the best ways to enhance sperm production is to drink plenty of water. Keeping your body duly hydrated is an important condition of having abundant sperm since water makes 95% of its volume.

Frequency of Ejaculations

Frequency of your ejaculations can also determine your sperm production. It is another important factor.

Frequency of Ejaculations

According to International Society for Sexual Medicine:

If you have a sex intercourse 2-3 times a day, the amount of sperm will be much less than it is when you have only one orgasm a day. But don't experience sexual continence longer than for 3 days. It will not help to improve sperm production; this fact is just a prejudice.
"Edging" techniques after a brief abstinence period will additionally help spermatogenesis. Edging is a technique with which you maintain a high level of sexual excitement for a long period of time without reaching orgasm. And when at last orgasm is reached, it will be much brighter than usually and sperm production will be larger.

Dietary Supplements for Sperm Production

A number of dietary supplements for sperm production are composed of dangerous ingredients, including Yohimbe, which is a part of the west African Yohimbe tree, namely its bark. This makes it necessary for you to find a safer alternative to enhance sperm production.

Zinc for Sperm Production

WebMD.com reports:

Zinc is also known to improve the quality and amount of sperm, and herbal supplements that include zinc, pumpkin seeds and saw palmetto help to maintain fertility and even treat enlarged prostate.
We will talk about later on this article because we have found a list of foods you can eat in order to send your spermatogenesis to the top.

Exercises for Sperm Production

Is it possible to enhance sperm production? If you do certain exercises for sperm production regularly, it is quite possible. The example of such a technique is PC (pubococcygeus muscle) exercises (Kegels). They can be useful if a man wants to improve sperm production. Your orgasms are brighter after these exercises.

" Combination of edging, exercises, right diet and safe dietary supplements for sperm production will raise your orgasms to a level you've never experienced yet. "
Tweet
Follow simple steps to start training your body to accumulate and increase sperm production via easy exercises. The typical amount of ejaculate varies approximately from 1.5 to 4ml, but you can boost it to a remarkable result of over 10 ml on a regular basis.

Penis exercises guides include exercises for sperm production and detailed information on the diet which will be useful for you to improve sperm quality.

4 Science-backed Ways to Improve Sperm Quality Naturally

Now you have learnt way more about your erections and the way your body process and produce sperm, then it's time to start with the practice. We have researched and found the best ways on how to improve sperm quality naturally and with affordable products:

D-aspartic acid

Amino acids are powerful molecules that have several functions of our bodies. They are some kind of building blocks for all types of protein, neurotransmitters even hormones. However, D-aspartic acid is an amino acid that doesn't behave like any other amino acid. Its roles are to make and release other hormones in the body.

D-aspartic acid for Sperm Production

According to National Library of Medicine:

This acid is responsible for increasing the release of hormones in the brain that can ultimately result in a boost in the testosterone production. Therefore, it will enhance sperm production naturally. That's why this is probably a bread and butter in the testosterone-boosting industry.

Fenugreek

Fenugreek is a powerful and popular culinary and medicinal herb used for decades.

Fenugreek for Sperm Production

According to National Library of Medicine:

A study by Jacksonville University has shown the effect of taking a daily dose of 500mg of fenugreek on 58 men who strength-trained three times a week. The results have shown an exponential growth in the natural levels of testosterone, an incredible fat loss and an increase their strength significantly.
Other dozens of studies have been practiced and every single of them shown the same; fenugreek improves spermatogenesis effectively. However, you must into consideration that the studies used fenugreek extracts, not the same whole fenugreek you can find in any cuisine or herbal tea shop.

Tribulus Terrestis

This is a must-have of any testosterone booster or any sexual enhancer products. This is probably, the most recommended and famous ingredient to boost testosterone and help to improve sperm quality naturally.

Tribulus terrestris for Sperm Production

According to National Library of Medicine:

This medicinal herb is commonly used to enhance male fertility, and studies have shown it's enough with just 6 grams of Tribulus root on a daily basis. The aphrodisiac properties of Tribulus Terrestis consist of improving erectile function and libido.

Vitamins

The body needs vitamins to work properly, more efficiently and produce a healthy and manly amount of sperm naturally.

Vitamins for Sperm Production

According to different studies:

Vitamin D is a nutrient that may boost your testosterone levels immediately, as several studies showed that men with low testosterone levels are more likely to be vitamin D-deficient men. With just 3,000 IU of vitamin D3, every day you can increase your testosterone levels up to 25%. On top of that, this same vitamin has been linked to greater sperm motility.

Lack of vitamin C is another variable of sperm quality; this is a powerful antioxidant that helps you eliminate free radicals and other toxins. If we are vitamin C-deficient our sperm quality and motility will decrease exponentially. Just by taking up to 1000 mg of vitamin C on a daily basis, you can increase the sperm motility by 92% and double the sperm count in a couple of months. Also, the body will produce healthier sperm as studies suggested it reduces the proportion of deformed sperm cells by 55%.

4 Lifestyle Changes to Enhance Sperm Production

In addition to the foods and supplements, there are lifestyle changes that will help you improve sperm production, sperm quality and motility:
  1. Learn to relax and stress less

    Stress is one of the most dangerous things in these last decades. It can increase the chance of many diseases and reduce the overall life expectancy of both men and women. It can also be really detrimental for our sexual life too, as stress may reduce your sexual satisfaction and impair your fertility due to the presence of the hormone cortisol. A high level of stress promotes high levels of cortisol, which is the number #1 enemy of testosterone and healthy sperm.

    Try the daily practice of meditation and start adding a minute every day until meditating for 10-20 minutes, take a walk with friends or just take deep breaths that will immediately reduce the stress levels.

  2. Lose weight

    Losing weight may change your life completely. You will not only start to look great of that fancy outfit, but your body will also start to function and perform better. It's not a secret why everyone and every single doctor recommends to lose weight, as it's one of the most common causes for all kind of disorders all around the globe.

    Obesity has been always associated with infertility, so you can define an obese as someone infertile.

  3. Good sleep at night

    Resting and letting your body regenerates is as important - if not more - than a healthy diet. You can eat like a king, complete your workout every single day, but if you are not resting well on the night, then you are going nowhere.

    It's recommended to sleep at least 6-8 hours per day and not only the amount of time matters. The quality of your sleep also matters because 5 hours of good sleep are better than 8 hours of a crappy night. Try to shut down all your devices and keep your room as dark as possible keeping all noises away!

  4. Exercise daily

    There is something we cannot deny; the more we exercise, the more we feel happy. Human evolved to be in constant movement, that's why you need to adapt to a daily routine with activities you might like. It can be a sport, a discipline, even going to the gym or running at the park, everything counts and will help you to improve sperm quality naturally and will add tons of other health benefits.

    Something is for sure; you will look incredible, you will lose weight and ultimately increase your testosterone levels.

Featured Supplements for Sperm Production

VolumePills

Featured in: Increase Sperm Volume
Healthcare ProductVolumePills is composed of herbs and amino acids that for centuries have been used in ancient medicine to increase libido, sexual stimulation, and virility. Many of these herbs have been used in Asia and South America for thousands of years as male sexual tonics. VolumePills is endorsed, recommended and fully backed by the medical community. Actively prescribed by doctors and herbalists to address ejaculation and overall sexual health, VolumePills is one of the recognized leaders in sexual health nutrients.

Guarantee: if you do not experience a noticeable increase in sperm volume within 60 DAYS, they will give you your money back (minus shipping costs).

Ingredients: Solidilin, Taj and Safflower, Momordica, Apigenin and Amla, Arjuna, Cordyceps, Zinc (gluconate), Reishi Mushroom, Musli, Shatavari, Drilizen, Bladderwrack.

Order VolumePills